All Access Games

  About All Access Games

All Access members get unlimited play of over 1,600 games.

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games/allaccess

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Access Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released to
All Access
  1 Download Solitaire Game Halloween Game
Solitaire Game Halloween All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 5496833491655539713 solitaire-game-halloween
   
Download
Oct. 17, 2014
  2 Download Viking Adventures Super Pack Game
Viking Adventures Super Pack All Access Games, Premium Games 5496862181079013641 viking-adventures-super-pack Download      
Oct. 07, 2014
 
+1
3 Download Cursed Island: The Mask of Baragus Game
Cursed Island: The Mask of Baragus Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 5496917844397454849 cursed-island-the-mask-of-baragus Download    
Oct. 14, 2014
 
+1757
4 Download Holiday Jigsaw - Halloween 2 Game
Holiday Jigsaw - Halloween 2 All Access Games 5496839402838235920 holiday-jigsaw---halloween-2 Download  
Oct. 18, 2014
 
+3
5 Download Cave Quest Game
Cave Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Steals & Deals Games 2463188874287793950 cave-quest Download    
Dec. 15, 2013
-1
 
6 Download New York Mysteries: Secrets of the Mafia Game
New York Mysteries: Secrets of the Mafia Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 5496789446617455875 new-york-mysteries-secrets-of-the-mafia Download    
Oct. 15, 2014
 
+19
7 Download Mouse Craft Game
Mouse Craft All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496798712498863878 mouse-craft Download  
Oct. 16, 2014
-1
 
8 Download Arizona Rose and the Pharaohs' Riddles Game
Arizona Rose and the Pharaohs' Riddles All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496798457588552964 arizona-rose-and-the-pharaohs-riddles Download    
Oct. 13, 2014
-6
 
9 Download Clutter IV Minigame Madness Tour Game
Clutter IV Minigame Madness Tour All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496816078125533963 clutter-iv-minigame-madness-tour Download    
Sep. 25, 2014
 
+5
10 Download Imperial Island 2 - The Search for New Land Game
Imperial Island 2 - The Search for New Land All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5496754941830866177 imperial-island-2---the-search-for-new-land Download    
Sep. 27, 2014
 
+2
11 Download Runaway Express Mystery Game Oct. 08, 2014
-1
 
12 Download Vacation Adventures: Cruise Director Game
Vacation Adventures: Cruise Director All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496754829849370113 vacation-adventures-cruise-director Download  
Sep. 26, 2014
-7
 
13 Download Origins: Elders of Time Game Oct. 09, 2014
 
+32
14 Download Excursions of Evil Game Dec. 16, 2013
 
+3
15 Download Jewels and Elements Double Pack Game Oct. 10, 2014
  16 Download The Hidden Object Show Combo Pack Game
The Hidden Object Show Combo Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577210804705308945 the-hidden-object-show-combo-pack Download  
Sep. 28, 2014
-7
 
17 Download Fill
Fill & Cross Trick or Treat 2 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496783609663867693 fill--cross-trick-or-treat-2 Download  
Oct. 10, 2014
 
+56
18 Download Royal Envoy Double Pack Game
Royal Envoy Double Pack All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577578715021808739 royal-envoy-double-pack Download  
Oct. 14, 2014
-10
 
19 Download Questerium: Sinister Trinity Game Dec. 15, 2013
 
+1
20 Download Clutter III Game
Clutter III All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6898340348009888257 clutter-iii Download  
Feb. 20, 2014
 
+36
21 Download Jewel Quest: Heritage Game
Jewel Quest: Heritage All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2460371675478180353 jewel-quest-heritage Download    
Aug. 04, 2010
 
+16
22 Download Green Ranch Game Dec. 12, 2013
 
+94
23 Download Viking Saga: Epic Adventure Game
Viking Saga: Epic Adventure All Access Games, Time Management Games 6576946515073068811 viking-saga-epic-adventure Download    
May. 29, 2014
 
+17
24 Download Rise of Atlantis Game
Rise of Atlantis All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734336651647603319 rise-of-atlantis Download    
Mar. 29, 2007
 
+26
25 Download Caribbean Zombie Jewel Double Pack Game
Caribbean Zombie Jewel Double Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496839292208161281 caribbean-zombie-jewel-double-pack Download  
Oct. 14, 2014

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.