All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-547
 
3018 Download 7 Wonders Magical Mystery Tour Game
7 Wonders Magical Mystery Tour All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Match-3 Games 7407658753920054464 game-7-wonders-magical-mystery-tour Download  
Oct. 23, 2011
-547
 
3017 Download The Otherside Realm of Eons Game
The Otherside Realm of Eons All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460737011064532250 the-otherside-realm-of-eons Download
Jan. 29, 2010
-547
 
3016 Download Time Mysteries: Inheritance Game
Time Mysteries: Inheritance Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462721174308970564 time-mysteries-inheritance Download  
Jan. 31, 2011
-547
 
3015 Download Shape Solitaire Game Jun. 01, 2013
-547
 
3014 Download Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition Game
Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition All Access Games, Premium Games 6899349828399538945 small-town-terrors-pilgrims-hook-collectors-edition Download    
Sep. 02, 2013
-2752
 
3013 Download Totem Treasure 2 Game Jun. 04, 2007
-546
 
3012 Download Mystika Game Oct. 04, 2012
-546
 
3011 Download Odysseus - The Long Way Home Game
Odysseus - The Long Way Home All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407398431591383783 odysseus---the-long-way-home Download  
Dec. 31, 2011
-546
 
3010 Download Murder She Wrote Game
Murder She Wrote All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460468333268644420 murder-she-wrote Download  
Dec. 20, 2009
-546
 
3009 Download Jane Lucky Game
Jane Lucky All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462600204192113642 jane-lucky Download
Dec. 30, 2010
-546
 
3008 Download Youda Survivor Value Pack Game
Youda Survivor Value Pack All Access Games, Time Management Games 6576950684439193601 youda-survivor-value-pack Download
Jun. 03, 2014
-546
 
3007 Download Cubis Creatures Game
Cubis Creatures All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899173011186654928 cubis-creatures Download  
Sep. 26, 2013
-546
 
3006 Download Peggle Game
Peggle Action Games, Arcade Games, Purchase Only Games 1734151222802450550 peggle Download  
Mar. 06, 2007
-546
 
3005 Download Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition Game
Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart Collector's Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 6901051787780479472 fierce-tales-the-dogs-heart-collectors-edition Download    
Nov. 03, 2012
-546
 
3004 Download Cake Mania 3 Game
Cake Mania 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737316011922868991 cake-mania-3 Download  
Sep. 15, 2008
-546
 
3003 Download Haunted Legends 2: The Bronze Horseman Game Feb. 05, 2012
-546
 
3002 Download Bookworm Adventures: Astounding Planet Game
Bookworm Adventures: Astounding Planet Game Show / Word Games, Purchase Only Games 2460292086336505834 bookworm-adventures-astounding-planet Download  
Nov. 10, 2009
-546
 
3001 Download Cooking Dash 3: Thrills and Spills Game
Cooking Dash 3: Thrills and Spills All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 2462471241631709674 cooking-dash-3-thrills-and-spills Download  
Nov. 29, 2010
-546
 
3000 Download The Poppit Show Game Nov. 02, 2006
-546
 
2999 Download Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter Game
Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900842047685066746 margrave-the-blacksmiths-daughter Download  
Dec. 21, 2012
-546
 
2998 Download Fairy Jewels 2 Game Mar. 01, 2009
-546
 
2997 Download The Secret Order: New Horizon Game
The Secret Order: New Horizon All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406644045123908340 the-secret-order-new-horizon Download
Apr. 16, 2012
-546
 
2996 Download Hidden World of Art: Undercover Agent Game
Hidden World of Art: Undercover Agent All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460077595289985910 hidden-world-of-art-undercover-agent Download
Oct. 06, 2009
-546
 
2995 Download Christmas Griddlers Game
Christmas Griddlers All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898815117921062171 christmas-griddlers Download
Dec. 14, 2013
-546
 
2994 Download The Promised Land Game
The Promised Land All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1353290836667378175 the-promised-land Download  
Jul. 11, 2012
-546
 
2993 Download Towers of Oz Game Mar. 21, 2013
-546
 
2992 Download The Secret of Margrave Manor Game
The Secret of Margrave Manor All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736901110361779349 the-secret-of-margrave-manor Download
Jun. 30, 2008
-546
 
2991 Download Garden Rescue Game
Garden Rescue Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 7406344978994517979 garden-rescue Download  
Jun. 15, 2012
-547
 
2990 Download The Institute -- A Becky Brogan Adventure Game Oct. 13, 2010
-548
 
2989 Download The Ultimate Christmas Puzzler Game
The Ultimate Christmas Puzzler All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898695341017464666 the-ultimate-christmas-puzzler Download  
Dec. 23, 2013
-548
 
2988 Download Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Game
Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1352367609237347583 redemption-cemetery-grave-testimony Download  
Dec. 30, 2012
-549
 
2987 Download The Clumsys Game May. 17, 2008
-549
 
2986 Download Supermarket Management 2 Game
Supermarket Management 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264252096704378061 supermarket-management-2 Download  
Jun. 05, 2011
-549
 
2985 Download DinerTown Detective Agency Game
DinerTown Detective Agency All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Playfirst Games 2459634670142688534 dinertown-detective-agency Download  
Jul. 27, 2009
-549
 
2984 Download Ski Resort Mogul Game Sep. 17, 2010
-549
 
2983 Download Frankenstein: Master of Death Game Feb. 13, 2015
-466
 
2982 Download Paranormal State: Poison Spring Collector's Edition Game Feb. 07, 2014
-467
 
2981 Download Dreamscapes: The Sandman Game Apr. 28, 2013
-467
 
2980 Download Animal Agents Game
Animal Agents All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736398317054201918 animal-agents Download  
Mar. 29, 2008
-467
 
2979 Download Mahjong Max Game Aug. 21, 2011
-467
 
2978 Download 10 Days Under The Sea Game
10 Days Under The Sea All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459391236842681701 game-10-days-under-the-sea Download  
Jun. 06, 2009
-468
 
2977 Download Dark Sisterhood: The Initiation Game Jan. 04, 2015
-468
 
2976 Download Tales of the Orient: The Rising Sun Game
Tales of the Orient: The Rising Sun All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898259677402176894 tales-of-the-orient-the-rising-sun Download  
Mar. 14, 2014
-468
 
2975 Download Easter Eggztravaganza 2 Game
Easter Eggztravaganza 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6900170187707465670 easter-eggztravaganza-2 Download
Apr. 03, 2013
-468
 
2974 Download Egyptian Ball Game Aug. 20, 2008
-468
 
2973 Download Dreams of Geisha Game
Dreams of Geisha All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7263588669942684861 dreams-of-geisha Download  
Oct. 11, 2011
-468
 
2972 Download Frogs vs. Storks Game
Frogs vs. Storks All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5497021839648260369 frogs-vs-storks Download
Nov. 15, 2014
-468
 
2971 Download Mind Snares: Alice's Journey Game Apr. 01, 2014
-468
 
2970 Download Elisa Cameron: Ghost Game May. 21, 2013
-468
 
2969 Download Vogue Tales Game Jan. 24, 2008
-468
 
2968 Download Mahjong: Legacy of the Toltecs Game Dec. 24, 2011
-468
 
2967 Download Miriel the Magical Merchant Game
Miriel the Magical Merchant All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459068177679700947 miriel-the-magical-merchant Download  
Aug. 15, 2009
-468
 
2966 Download Build-a-lot: The Elizabethan Era - Premium Edition Game Jun. 09, 2010
-468
 
2965 Download Portal of Evil: Stolen Runes Collector's Edition Game May. 17, 2014
-468
 
2964 Download Save the Furries Game
Save the Furries All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899823132990221247 save-the-furries Download
Jul. 24, 2013
-468
 
2963 Download Fashion Craze Game Dec. 20, 2007
-468
 
2962 Download 3D Mahjong Deluxe Game
3D Mahjong Deluxe All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 7262769708278886653 game-3d-mahjong-deluxe Download
Feb. 24, 2012
-468
 
2961 Download Annabel Game Mar. 12, 2009
-468
 
2960 Download Love's Power Mahjong Game May. 09, 2010
-468
 
2959 Download Royal Challenge Solitaire Game
Royal Challenge Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 2463224412512341761 royal-challenge-solitaire Download  
May. 06, 2011
-468
 
2958 Download Gnumz - Masters of Defense Game
Gnumz - Masters of Defense All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6577465785433261365 gnumz---masters-of-defense Download
Sep. 11, 2014
-468
 
2957 Download Cradle of Rome 2
Cradle of Rome 2 & Jewel Quest 2 Matchmakers Dream Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899729415067200369 cradle-of-rome-2--jewel-quest-2-matchmakers-dream-bundle Download  
Jul. 05, 2013
-468
 
2956 Download Mahjong Roadshow Game Aug. 16, 2007
-468
 
2955 Download Temple Of Life The Legend of Four Elements Game
Temple Of Life The Legend of Four Elements All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262434841921130225 temple-of-life-the-legend-of-four-elements Download  
Jun. 04, 2012
-468
 
2954 Download Clueless Game Feb. 20, 2009
-468
 
2953 Download Hotel Mogul: Las Vegas Game May. 26, 2011
-468
 
2952 Download Happyville: Quest for Utopia Game Apr. 26, 2010
-468
 
2951 Download Wedding Salon Game
Wedding Salon All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463064376635552262 wedding-salon Download  
Apr. 01, 2011
-468
 
2950 Download Hidden Stories Collection Game Aug. 01, 2014
-468
 
2949 Download Safecracker Game Aug. 29, 2007
-2656
 
2948 Download Criminal Stories: Presumed Partners Game
Criminal Stories: Presumed Partners All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901647116958562046 criminal-stories-presumed-partners Download
Aug. 11, 2012
-467
 
2947 Download Fabulous Finds Game Jan. 09, 2009
-467
 
2946 Download Casino Chaos Game
Casino Chaos All Access Games, Time Management Games 7408022868647313912 casino-chaos Download
Aug. 04, 2011
-467
 
2945 Download Elementum Game Mar. 29, 2010
-467
 
2944 Download Pirate Mysteries Game
Pirate Mysteries All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462878440682061051 pirate-mysteries Download
Feb. 24, 2011
-467
 
2943 Download Dream Chronicles Bundle 3-in-1 Game
Dream Chronicles Bundle 3-in-1 Action Games, All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577188711519984129 dream-chronicles-bundle-3-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
-467
 
2942 Download Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light Collector's Edition Game Aug. 23, 2013
-467
 
2941 Download Secrets of Olympus Game
Secrets of Olympus All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734971413298618580 secrets-of-olympus Download  
Jul. 29, 2007
-468
 
2940 Download My Tribe Game Nov. 27, 2008
-553
 
2939 Download Mahjongg Dimensions Deluxe 2 Game
Mahjongg Dimensions Deluxe 2 All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 7407675605921221826 mahjongg-dimensions-deluxe-2 Download  
Oct. 06, 2011
-553
 
2938 Download The Clumsys 2: Butterfly Effect Game
The Clumsys 2: Butterfly Effect All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460744857737509690 the-clumsys-2-butterfly-effect Download  
Jan. 30, 2010
-553
 
2937 Download Haunted Hotel 2: Believe the Lies Game
Haunted Hotel 2: Believe the Lies All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462724733408775525 haunted-hotel-2-believe-the-lies Download
Feb. 26, 2011
-553
 
2936 Download Night Mysteries: The Amphora Prisoner Game Sep. 21, 2013
-553
 
2935 Download Chocolatier Game Jun. 11, 2007
-553
 
2934 Download Tiki Gods Game
Tiki Gods All Access Games, Arcade Games, Puzzle Games 6901234509307144633 tiki-gods Download
Nov. 03, 2012
-553
 
2933 Download Mushroom Age Game
Mushroom Age All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1737541072045591570 mushroom-age Download  
Oct. 17, 2008
-553
 
2932 Download Around the World in 80 Days:  Extended Edition Game
Around the World in 80 Days: Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407422994809033204 around-the-world-in-80-days--extended-edition Download
Jan. 06, 2012
-553
 
2931 Download Passport to Paradise Game Dec. 24, 2009
-553
 
2930 Download Lost in the City: Post Scriptum Game
Lost in the City: Post Scriptum Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462611060404173151 lost-in-the-city-post-scriptum Download  
Dec. 26, 2010
-553
 
2929 Download Viking Ventures: Noble Savages Value Pack Game
Viking Ventures: Noble Savages Value Pack All Access Games, Time Management Games 6576966043256429837 viking-ventures-noble-savages-value-pack Download  
Jun. 10, 2014
-553
 
2928 Download Secrets of the Seas Game
Secrets of the Seas All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734224644795941692 secrets-of-the-seas Download  
Mar. 22, 2007
-553
 
2927 Download Gunslinger Solitaire Game Jan. 11, 2013
-553
 
2926 Download Wagons Ho Game
Wagons Ho Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1737337099367817837 wagons-ho Download
Sep. 22, 2008
-553
 
2925 Download Temple of Tangram Game
Temple of Tangram All Access Games, Puzzle Games 7407034279157783495 temple-of-tangram Download
Jan. 31, 2012
-553
 
2924 Download Alabama Smith in the Quest of Fate Game
Alabama Smith in the Quest of Fate All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460302867069730082 alabama-smith-in-the-quest-of-fate Download  
Nov. 12, 2009
-553
 
2923 Download Cradle of Rome 2: Premium Edition Game
Cradle of Rome 2: Premium Edition Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2462487374224663324 cradle-of-rome-2-premium-edition Download  
Dec. 16, 2010
-553
 
2922 Download Holiday Jigsaw: Halloween Game
Holiday Jigsaw: Halloween All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6899009752141818743 holiday-jigsaw-halloween Download  
Oct. 27, 2013
-553
 
2921 Download Slingo Quest Game Nov. 21, 2006
-553
 
2920 Download Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Game
Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900853102845898750 echoes-of-the-past-the-revenge-of-the-witch Download  
Jan. 09, 2013
-553
 
2919 Download Runes of Avalon 2 Game Aug. 05, 2008

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.