All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-2117
 
2447 Download Secret Bunker USSR Game Mar. 08, 2014
-2117
 
2446 Download New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 2 Game
New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6900559419508106238 new-yankee-in-king-arthurs-court-2 Download  
Jan. 30, 2013
-704
 
2445 Download Spring Sprang Sprung Game Mar. 03, 2009
-705
 
2444 Download Snow Queen Mahjongg Game
Snow Queen Mahjongg All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 1736444033109073074 snow-queen-mahjongg Download  
Jun. 14, 2008
-705
 
2443 Download Dream Day Wedding Viva Las Vegas Game
Dream Day Wedding: Viva Las Vegas All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2459362749404658023 dream-day-wedding-viva-las-vegas Download  
Jun. 04, 2009
-705
 
2442 Download The Clockwork Man 2: Premium Edition Game Aug. 24, 2010
-2116
 
2441 Download The Lake House: Children of Silence Collector's Edition Game
The Lake House: Children of Silence Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 6900354961470715641 the-lake-house-children-of-silence-collectors-edition Download    
Feb. 25, 2013
-707
 
2440 Download Deep Blue Sea Game
Deep Blue Sea All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736273072014870900 deep-blue-sea Download  
Aug. 10, 2008
-707
 
2439 Download Virtual Families Game May. 06, 2009
-707
 
2438 Download Fishdom 2 Game Jul. 07, 2010
-2279
 
2437 Download Youda Legacy Pack Game Apr. 25, 2014
-2114
 
2436 Download Mountain Trap: The Manor of Memories Game Apr. 14, 2013
-707
 
2435 Download Ice Cream Craze Game
Ice Cream Craze All Access Games, Time Management Games 1736053262129535263 ice-cream-craze Download  
Feb. 14, 2008
-707
 
2434 Download Legend of Crystal Valley Game
Legend of Crystal Valley Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2459047014621179041 legend-of-crystal-valley Download
Apr. 02, 2009
-707
 
2433 Download Ranch Rush 2 Game May. 30, 2010
-707
 
2432 Download Evil Masterminds 4-in-1 Bundle Game
Evil Masterminds 4-in-1 Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577209910156724743 evil-masterminds-4-in-1-bundle Download
Jul. 01, 2013
-2114
 
2431 Download Legend of Atlantis Game
Legend of Atlantis All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899898748758245331 legend-of-atlantis Download
May. 21, 2013
-2114
 
2430 Download Our Worst Fears: Stained Skin Game
Our Worst Fears: Stained Skin All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 7264337562939427800 our-worst-fears-stained-skin Download  
May. 23, 2011
-707
 
2429 Download Chicken Invaders 3: Christmas Edition Game
Chicken Invaders 3: Christmas Edition Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1735725474406789194 chicken-invaders-3-christmas-edition Download  
Nov. 07, 2007
-707
 
2428 Download Party Down Game Mar. 06, 2009
-707
 
2427 Download Dark Parables: Curse of Briar Rose CE Game May. 02, 2010
-2115
 
2426 Download Snack 2 Go Game Jul. 01, 2013
-2115
 
2425 Download Nostradamus The Last Prophecy Episode 3 Game
Nostradamus The Last Prophecy Episode 3 All Access Games 7264006067159433715 nostradamus-the-last-prophecy-episode-3 Download
Aug. 02, 2011
-707
 
2424 Download Puzzle Quest: Challenge of the Warlords Game
Puzzle Quest: Challenge of the Warlords All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735526260456617717 puzzle-quest-challenge-of-the-warlords Download  
Oct. 25, 2007
-707
 
2423 Download Interpol 2 Most Wanted Game
Interpol 2: Most Wanted All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1738187039684678255 interpol-2-most-wanted Download
Feb. 17, 2009
-707
 
2422 Download Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd -- Premium Edition Game
Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd -- Premium Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 2461049926632807832 penny-dreadfuls-sweeney-todd----premium-edition Download    
Mar. 19, 2010
-707
 
2421 Download Chronicles of The Witches and Warlocks Game Jun. 11, 2014
-2113
 
2420 Download Island Adventure Duo Bundle Game
Island Adventure Duo Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899506154971362672 island-adventure-duo-bundle Download  
Aug. 05, 2013
-2113
 
2419 Download Juliette's Fashion Empire Game
Juliette's Fashion Empire All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263582397782765239 juliettes-fashion-empire Download
Oct. 12, 2011
-707
 
2418 Download Magic Shop Game
Magic Shop All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735259407909107519 magic-shop Download  
Sep. 17, 2007
-707
 
2417 Download The Color of Murder Game
The Color of Murder Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737972359156381521 the-color-of-murder Download
Jan. 18, 2009
-707
 
2416 Download A Dwarfs Story Game Feb. 07, 2010
-636
 
2415 Download Fruits Inc Game
Fruits Inc All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463148847429750798 fruits-inc Download
May. 12, 2011
-2053
 
2414 Download Guardian Alliance Game
Guardian Alliance All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899404491886415944 guardian-alliance Download
Sep. 14, 2013
-2053
 
2413 Download Mystery Valley Game
Mystery Valley All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263122031029303789 mystery-valley Download  
Jan. 04, 2012
-636
 
2412 Download Avernum 4 Game Aug. 25, 2007
-636
 
2411 Download Ancient Wonderland Game
Ancient Wonderland All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737733672006313555 ancient-wonderland Download
Feb. 24, 2009
-636
 
2410 Download Gotcha: Celebrity Secrets Game
Gotcha: Celebrity Secrets All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Playfirst Games 2460570512722862081 gotcha-celebrity-secrets Download  
Jan. 14, 2010
-636
 
2409 Download Eternal Night: Realm of Souls Game
Eternal Night: Realm of Souls All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462985625429026820 eternal-night-realm-of-souls Download
Mar. 02, 2011
-2117
 
2408 Download Stone Age Cafe Game Oct. 15, 2013
-2052
 
2407 Download Sale Frenzy Game
Sale Frenzy All Access Games, Time Management Games 7262593602096110589 sale-frenzy Download
Jun. 11, 2012
-636
 
2406 Download Nertz Solitaire Game Jun. 14, 2007
-636
 
2405 Download Bipo Mystery of the Red Panda Game
Bipo: Mystery of the Red Panda Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737541085297501204 bipo-mystery-of-the-red-panda Download
Nov. 05, 2008
-636
 
2404 Download Valerie Porter and the Scarlet Scandal Game
Valerie Porter and the Scarlet Scandal Hidden Object Games, Playfirst Games, Purchase Only Games 2460382977433716025 valerie-porter-and-the-scarlet-scandal Download
Dec. 03, 2009
-636
 
2403 Download Mishap 2: An Intentional Haunting -- Collector's Edition Game
Mishap 2: An Intentional Haunting -- Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 2462769871521213015 mishap-2-an-intentional-haunting----collectors-edition Download  
Jan. 28, 2011
-2052
 
2402 Download Disharmony Blocks Game
Disharmony Blocks All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7262195792234728688 disharmony-blocks Download  
May. 31, 2012
-638
 
2401 Download Zombie Bowl O Rama Game
Zombie Bowl O Rama Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 2460185236222913961 zombie-bowl-o-rama Download  
Oct. 26, 2009
-638
 
2400 Download Amelie's Cafe: Holiday Spirit Game
Amelie's Cafe: Holiday Spirit All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2462610901778523728 amelies-cafe-holiday-spirit Download  
Dec. 22, 2010
-2053
 
2399 Download Holiday Jigsaw Christmas Game
Holiday Jigsaw Christmas All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6898855108519991817 holiday-jigsaw-christmas Download  
Dec. 05, 2013
-2053
 
2398 Download Arctic Quest Game
Arctic Quest All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 6901482737755398911 arctic-quest Download
Aug. 31, 2012
-637
 
2397 Download Mirror Mixup Game
Mirror Mixup All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733657122783878470 mirror-mixup Download  
Dec. 07, 2006
-637
 
2396 Download The Great Chocolate Chase Game Aug. 25, 2008
-637
 
2395 Download 10 Days To Save The World Game
10 Days To Save The World All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460031937947323143 game-10-days-to-save-the-world Download
Sep. 25, 2009
-637
 
2394 Download Jane's Hotel Mania Game
Jane's Hotel Mania All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462442767669880068 janes-hotel-mania Download  
Nov. 24, 2010
-2124
 
2393 Download Legends of Solitaire: Curse of the Dragons Game
Legends of Solitaire: Curse of the Dragons All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6898701356130395115 legends-of-solitaire-curse-of-the-dragons Download  
Jan. 03, 2014
-638
 
2392 Download Saints and Sinners Bowling Game
Saints and Sinners Bowling Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1732541560176156672 saints-and-sinners-bowling Download  
May. 16, 2006
-2051
 
2391 Download Frozen Kingdom Game
Frozen Kingdom All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7408305768454922437 frozen-kingdom Download
Jun. 21, 2011
-638
 
2390 Download JeweliX Game Sep. 08, 2008
-638
 
2389 Download Echo Secret of the Lost Cavern Game
Echo: Secret of the Lost Cavern Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2459855493684076498 echo-secret-of-the-lost-cavern Download  
Dec. 07, 2009
-638
 
2388 Download Women's Murder Club: Little Black Lies Game
Women's Murder Club: Little Black Lies All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462282716486438935 womens-murder-club-little-black-lies Download  
Oct. 28, 2010
-2051
 
2387 Download Mystery Agency: Visions of Time Game
Mystery Agency: Visions of Time All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900887057224674548 mystery-agency-visions-of-time Download
Dec. 09, 2012
-639
 
2386 Download World Mosaics 6 Game
World Mosaics 6 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1352334376591563517 world-mosaics-6 Download  
Jan. 05, 2013
-2051
 
2385 Download THEM: The Summoning Game Sep. 26, 2011
-2153
 
2384 Download Virtual Farm Game Jun. 09, 2008
-638
 
2383 Download GHOST Chronicles Game
GHOST Chronicles All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459596222899275009 ghost-chronicles Download  
Jul. 10, 2009
-638
 
2382 Download PAC-MAN Pizza Parlor Game Sep. 29, 2010
 
+30
2381 Download Fairy Tale Mysteries: The Puppet Thief Premium Edition Game
Fairy Tale Mysteries: The Puppet Thief Premium Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 6900603750840357876 fairy-tale-mysteries-the-puppet-thief-premium-edition Download  
Feb. 02, 2013
-709
 
2380 Download Slyder Adventures Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+30
2379 Download Orczz Game Nov. 13, 2011
-709
 
2378 Download Dancing with the Stars Game
Dancing with the Stars Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1736465268624018163 dancing-with-the-stars Download
Apr. 10, 2008
-709
 
2377 Download Drugstore Mania Game
Drugstore Mania All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459362766010342253 drugstore-mania Download
Sep. 29, 2009
-709
 
2376 Download Fishdom Double Pack Game Aug. 19, 2010
 
+29
2375 Download Royal Defense Game
Royal Defense All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 6900371799936461309 royal-defense Download
Mar. 09, 2013
 
+29
2374 Download Hello Venice Game Jan. 27, 2012
-710
 
2373 Download Great Secrets Da Vinci Game
Great Secrets: Da Vinci All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1736279544281080696 great-secrets-da-vinci Download  
Mar. 14, 2008
-2143
 
2372 Download Flower Paradise Game Nov. 23, 2009
-709
 
2371 Download Faded Reality Game
Faded Reality All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461619875607733111 faded-reality Download  
Jul. 11, 2010
 
+29
2370 Download 9 Elefants Game Apr. 29, 2014
 
+28
2369 Download Jack the Ripper Extended Edition Game
Jack the Ripper Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406550098176598519 jack-the-ripper-extended-edition Download
Jul. 03, 2012
-709
 
2368 Download Jacks Bouncy Qubes Game
Jack's Bouncy Qubes All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 1736070630185698444 jacks-bouncy-qubes Download  
Feb. 19, 2008
-709
 
2367 Download Miriel the Magical Merchant Game
Miriel the Magical Merchant All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459068177679700947 miriel-the-magical-merchant Download  
Aug. 15, 2009
-709
 
2366 Download Crime and Punishment: Who Framed Raskolnikov Game
Crime and Punishment: Who Framed Raskolnikov All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461445267926235222 crime-and-punishment-who-framed-raskolnikov Download
Jun. 01, 2010
-709
 
2365 Download Star Defender Bundle - 2 in 1 Game
Star Defender Bundle - 2 in 1 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 6577215750731822108 star-defender-bundle---2-in-1 Download
Jul. 01, 2013
 
+29
2364 Download Aquascapes Game
Aquascapes All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899931686235411674 aquascapes Download  
Jun. 07, 2013
 
+29
2363 Download Silent Scream: The Dancer Game
Silent Scream: The Dancer All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264383227857363935 silent-scream-the-dancer Download
May. 09, 2011
-709
 
2362 Download Agatha Christie Peril at End House Game
Agatha Christie Peril at End House All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1735757576263877886 agatha-christie-peril-at-end-house Download  
Dec. 11, 2007
-709
 
2361 Download Riddle of the Sphinx Game
Riddle of the Sphinx Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2458910331671248500 riddle-of-the-sphinx Download
Mar. 26, 2009
-709
 
2360 Download Mystery P.I. -- The London Caper Game
Mystery P.I. -- The London Caper Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2461212199448623045 mystery-pi----the-london-caper Download  
Apr. 21, 2010
 
+28
2359 Download Schoolmates:  From Present to Past Game
Schoolmates: From Present to Past Adventure Games, All Access Games 7264064926400260347 schoolmates--from-present-to-past Download
Jul. 11, 2011
-709
 
2358 Download Land of Runes Game
Land of Runes All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735593401166908721 land-of-runes Download  
Nov. 20, 2007
-709
 
2357 Download Boonka Game Feb. 23, 2009
 
+26
2356 Download Frankenstein:  Extended Edition Game
Frankenstein: Extended Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263617401271640998 frankenstein--extended-edition Download
Sep. 30, 2011
-711
 
2355 Download Puppy Luv Game
Puppy Luv Action Games, All Access Games 1735287675398705178 puppy-luv Download  
Sep. 27, 2007
-711
 
2354 Download Nightshift Legacy The Jaguars Eye Game Jan. 19, 2009
-711
 
2353 Download Pirate Stories Kit  Ellis Game
Pirate Stories Kit & Ellis All Access Games, Match-3 Games 2460805904693380642 pirate-stories-kit--ellis Download
Mar. 13, 2010
-644
 
2352 Download Super Granny 6 Game
Super Granny 6 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 2463161321262872067 super-granny-6 Download  
Apr. 04, 2011
 
+94
2351 Download Club Vegas Blackjack Game
Club Vegas Blackjack All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6899409731497663767 club-vegas-blackjack Download
Sep. 23, 2013
 
+94
2350 Download Vampires vs Zombies Game
Vampires vs Zombies All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263122088896439279 vampires-vs-zombies Download
Dec. 28, 2011
-644
 
2349 Download Moorhuhn  Jewel of Darkness Game
Moorhuhn - Jewel of Darkness Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1735056997900225480 moorhuhn--jewel-of-darkness Download
Aug. 26, 2007
-644
 
2348 Download Call of Atlantis Game Nov. 26, 2008

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.