All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
  2812 Download Cursed Memories: Secret of Agony Creek Game
Cursed Memories: Secret of Agony Creek Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406988590120216513 cursed-memories-secret-of-agony-creek Download
Feb. 13, 2012
  2811 Download The Dark Hills of Cherai: The Regal Scepter Game
The Dark Hills of Cherai: The Regal Scepter All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406988647973276096 the-dark-hills-of-cherai-the-regal-scepter Download  
Feb. 06, 2012
  2810 Download Love Story 2: The Beach Cottage Game Jan. 30, 2012
  2809 Download Haunted Legends 2: The Bronze Horseman Game Feb. 05, 2012
  2808 Download Urban Legends: The Maze Game
Urban Legends: The Maze Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407183066739824358 urban-legends-the-maze Download  
Jan. 16, 2012
  2807 Download Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek Game Nov. 24, 2011
  2806 Download Redemption Cemetery: Children's Plight Game
Redemption Cemetery: Children's Plight All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263122013482926568 redemption-cemetery-childrens-plight Download  
Jan. 08, 2012
  2805 Download Grim Tales: The Bride Game Jan. 01, 2012
-1738
 
2804 Download Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden Game
Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900598035885062382 abyss-the-wraiths-of-eden Download  
Feb. 18, 2013
-975
 
2803 Download Blood Ties Game
Blood Ties All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1735991097897422338 blood-ties Download  
Jan. 16, 2008
-825
 
2802 Download Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Game
Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407154758898455257 awakening-the-goblin-kingdom Download  
Jan. 29, 2012
-975
 
2801 Download Gold Rush  Treasure Hunt Game
Gold Rush: Treasure Hunt All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459029580773131333 gold-rush--treasure-hunt Download  
Sep. 08, 2009
-975
 
2800 Download Love's Power Mahjong Game May. 09, 2010
-151
 
2799 Download Rescue Team Game
Rescue Team All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463229191688925187 rescue-team Download  
May. 04, 2011
-2579
 
2798 Download Atlantic Quest 2 Game
Atlantic Quest 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898174920269215571 atlantic-quest-2 Download
Mar. 29, 2014
-1735
 
2797 Download Dark Mysteries: The Soul Keeper Game
Dark Mysteries: The Soul Keeper All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6900395194994050536 dark-mysteries-the-soul-keeper Download  
Mar. 08, 2013
-825
 
2796 Download Temple Of Life The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition Game
Temple Of Life The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7406567448724530943 temple-of-life-the-legend-of-four-elements-collectors-edition Download  
May. 14, 2012
-975
 
2795 Download Jenguu Game Jan. 12, 2009
-975
 
2794 Download Happyville: Quest for Utopia Game Apr. 26, 2010
-151
 
2793 Download Aladdin and the Enchanted Lamp -- Extended Edition Game
Aladdin and the Enchanted Lamp -- Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463082850695827969 aladdin-and-the-enchanted-lamp----extended-edition Download
Apr. 11, 2011
-1736
 
2792 Download Riddle of the Mask Game
Riddle of the Mask All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898025560286727832 riddle-of-the-mask Download
Apr. 18, 2014
-1736
 
2791 Download Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Collector's Edition Game
Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 6900236677434185451 brink-of-consciousness-the-lonely-hearts-murders-collectors-edition Download    
Mar. 31, 2013
-2631
 
2790 Download Garden Defense Game
Garden Defense Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 1735447108562346727 garden-defense Download  
Apr. 04, 2008
-1666
 
2789 Download The Joy of Farming Game May. 18, 2011
-974
 
2788 Download Fairy Island Game Feb. 08, 2009
-896
 
2787 Download Mall-a-Palooza Game Mar. 04, 2010
-75
 
2786 Download Atlantic Quest Game
Atlantic Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462918094697241101 atlantic-quest Download
Feb. 23, 2011
-1665
 
2785 Download Lost Souls: Timeless Fables Game Oct. 04, 2014
-897
 
2784 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire II Game Aug. 28, 2007
-1593
 
2783 Download The Serpent of Isis 2:  Your Journey Continues Game
The Serpent of Isis 2: Your Journey Continues Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264156754354478516 the-serpent-of-isis-2--your-journey-continues Download  
Jun. 27, 2011
-897
 
2782 Download CurseThe Eye of Isis Game
Curse:The Eye of Isis Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737904840741822540 cursethe-eye-of-isis Download
Sep. 13, 2009
-897
 
2781 Download Wizard Land Game Feb. 01, 2010
-76
 
2780 Download The Dragon Dance Game
The Dragon Dance All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462747943715081909 the-dragon-dance Download
Jan. 26, 2011
-1665
 
2779 Download Griddlers - Ted and P.E.T. Game
Griddlers - Ted and P.E.T. All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577384859299094882 griddlers---ted-and-pet Download  
Aug. 20, 2014
-1665
 
2778 Download Green City 2 Game
Green City 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899783156503938987 green-city-2 Download
Jun. 22, 2013
-897
 
2777 Download Turbo Pizza Game Jul. 21, 2007
-1592
 
2776 Download Tales of Lagoona: Orphans of the Ocean Game
Tales of Lagoona: Orphans of the Ocean All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263781793509388256 tales-of-lagoona-orphans-of-the-ocean Download  
Aug. 24, 2011
-897
 
2775 Download Pet Pals 2 New Leash on Life Game
Pet Pals 2: New Leash on Life Action Games, Purchase Only Games, Tycoon Games 1737654429556326661 pet-pals-2-new-leash-on-life Download  
Dec. 04, 2008
-897
 
2774 Download Broken Hearts: A Soldier's Duty Game
Broken Hearts: A Soldier's Duty All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460501498940756993 broken-hearts-a-soldiers-duty Download
Dec. 22, 2009
-1666
 
2773 Download Green City: Go South Game
Green City: Go South Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6577223377175274004 green-city-go-south Download  
Jul. 09, 2014
-899
 
2772 Download Bubble Bay Game
Bubble Bay All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734665339838584613 bubble-bay Download  
Jun. 07, 2007
 
+1
2771 Download Campfire Legends: The Last Act -- Premium Edition Game
Campfire Legends: The Last Act -- Premium Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7263418299972183290 campfire-legends-the-last-act----premium-edition Download  
Oct. 29, 2011
-899
 
2770 Download Lambs of Dreams Game
Lambs of Dreams All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737467649827885156 lambs-of-dreams Download
Apr. 19, 2009
-76
 
2769 Download The Mystery of the Dragon Prince Game
The Mystery of the Dragon Prince Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462488562176940077 the-mystery-of-the-dragon-prince Download
Dec. 01, 2010
-1668
 
2768 Download The Snow Fable Game
The Snow Fable All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899445323178280273 the-snow-fable Download  
Aug. 28, 2013
-901
 
2767 Download Mad Magic Game Jun. 05, 2007
-1667
 
2766 Download House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collector's Edition Game
House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7262924915555214781 house-of-1000-doors-family-secrets-collectors-edition Download    
Jan. 24, 2012
-901
 
2765 Download Magic Encyclopedia First Story Game
Magic Encyclopedia: First Story All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737269525862035726 magic-encyclopedia-first-story Download  
Sep. 17, 2008
-901
 
2764 Download Insider Tales: The Secret of Casanova Game
Insider Tales: The Secret of Casanova All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460145612824696032 insider-tales-the-secret-of-casanova Download
Oct. 24, 2009
-901
 
2763 Download Mysteries of Ancient Inventors: Atlantis Game
Mysteries of Ancient Inventors: Atlantis All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462322823924940179 mysteries-of-ancient-inventors-atlantis Download
Nov. 20, 2010
-1666
 
2762 Download Build-a-lot Mysteries 2 Game
Build-a-lot Mysteries 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577098084640258077 build-a-lot-mysteries-2 Download  
Jun. 20, 2014
-1666
 
2761 Download Summer Mahjong Game
Summer Mahjong All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6899268388392612345 summer-mahjong Download
Sep. 15, 2013
-901
 
2760 Download Jig Art Quest Game
Jig Art Quest All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733492852497573823 jig-art-quest Download  
Nov. 01, 2006
-1666
 
2759 Download The Cross Formula Game
The Cross Formula Adventure Games, All Access Games 7262527079649998309 the-cross-formula Download
Mar. 31, 2012
-901
 
2758 Download Lost Secrets Caribbean Explorer Game
Lost Secrets: Caribbean Explorer All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459997505701173621 lost-secrets-caribbean-explorer Download
Nov. 15, 2009
-901
 
2757 Download Spooky Runes Game
Spooky Runes All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462228621466129689 spooky-runes Download
Oct. 19, 2010
-1667
 
2756 Download Vampire Ventures Game
Vampire Ventures All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899070144612438470 vampire-ventures Download  
Oct. 26, 2013
-901
 
2755 Download American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled Game
American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1353212045169349625 american-pickers-the-road-less-traveled Download
Jul. 14, 2012
-1667
 
2754 Download Snark Busters High Society Game
Snark Busters High Society All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901799596435761654 snark-busters-high-society Download  
Jun. 25, 2012
-901
 
2753 Download Chameleon Gems Game Dec. 02, 2008
-901
 
2752 Download The Village Mage Spellbinder Game Aug. 25, 2009
-901
 
2751 Download Country Harvest Game
Country Harvest All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462016348643397371 country-harvest Download
Oct. 12, 2010
-1666
 
2750 Download Grimville: The Gift of Darkness Game Nov. 19, 2013
-901
 
2749 Download 7 Wonders Game
7 Wonders All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 723243625797805312 game-7-wonders Download  
Feb. 17, 2006
-1666
 
2748 Download Lucky Streak Poker Game Aug. 28, 2012
-901
 
2747 Download Money Tree Game
Money Tree Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1736676235513438769 money-tree Download  
May. 27, 2008
-2208
 
2746 Download Slot Quest:  The Museum Escape Game
Slot Quest: The Museum Escape All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7408180876719328246 slot-quest--the-museum-escape Download
Jul. 10, 2011
-901
 
2745 Download Farm Frenzy 3: Madagascar Game Aug. 18, 2010
-78
 
2744 Download Fill
Fill & Cross Pirates Riddles 3 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5497294294543133968 fill--cross-pirates-riddles-3 Download
Jan. 01, 2015
-1666
 
2743 Download Bato: Treasures of Tibet Game
Bato: Treasures of Tibet All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898713460156637116 bato-treasures-of-tibet Download
Dec. 23, 2013
-900
 
2742 Download Saints and Sinners Bingo Game Apr. 01, 2008
-2411
 
2741 Download Jewel Quest Trio Game Nov. 05, 2012
-899
 
2740 Download Golden Sub Game
Golden Sub Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 1736363215024450490 golden-sub Download  
Apr. 17, 2008
-607
 
2739 Download Bonus Mania Slots Game
Bonus Mania Slots All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7407796270644864966 bonus-mania-slots Download
Sep. 16, 2011
-899
 
2738 Download Tradewinds Odyssey Game Jun. 16, 2009
-899
 
2737 Download Hotel: Standard Edition Game
Hotel: Standard Edition Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2461620343404075399 hotel-standard-edition Download
Aug. 13, 2010
-1665
 
2736 Download Candy Maze Game
Candy Maze All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898589507248078989 candy-maze Download  
Jan. 30, 2014
-1665
 
2735 Download Dragon Crossroads Game
Dragon Crossroads All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900869545839802855 dragon-crossroads Download
Dec. 12, 2012
-900
 
2734 Download Totem Quest Game
Totem Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736239658883869128 totem-quest Download  
Apr. 08, 2008
-1446
 
2733 Download Grim Facade: Mystery of Venice Game Nov. 20, 2011
-900
 
2732 Download Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey Game Apr. 23, 2009
-77
 
2731 Download Living Legends: Frozen Beauty Game Nov. 01, 2014
-824
 
2730 Download The Fall Trilogy, Chapter 3: Revelation Game
The Fall Trilogy, Chapter 3: Revelation Adventure Games, All Access Games 7407176069928449234 the-fall-trilogy-chapter-3-revelation Download
Jan. 23, 2012
-980
 
2729 Download Lucys Expedition Game
Lucy's Expedition All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459029594717936203 lucys-expedition Download  
Aug. 09, 2009
-980
 
2728 Download Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poe's Murders in the Rue Morgue Collector's Edition Game
Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poe's Murders in the Rue Morgue Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 2461334902002892881 dark-tales-edgar-allan-poes-murders-in-the-rue-morgue-collectors-edition Download  
May. 15, 2010
-1742
 
2727 Download Dragon Keeper Double Pack Game
Dragon Keeper Double Pack All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898186579921473117 dragon-keeper-double-pack Download
Mar. 27, 2014
-1742
 
2726 Download Age of Mahjong Game Feb. 27, 2013
-980
 
2725 Download Fashion Rush Game
Fashion Rush All Access Games, Time Management Games 1735725437055650366 fashion-rush Download
Dec. 15, 2007
-824
 
2724 Download The Scruffs: Return of the Duke Game
The Scruffs: Return of the Duke All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406621957293601761 the-scruffs-return-of-the-duke Download  
Apr. 03, 2012
-980
 
2723 Download Youda Farmer Game Jan. 11, 2009
-980
 
2722 Download Drawn: The Painted Tower Game
Drawn: The Painted Tower Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2461172740512311830 drawn-the-painted-tower Download  
Apr. 09, 2010
-153
 
2721 Download Diamon Jones: Devil's Contract Game
Diamon Jones: Devil's Contract All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463121277684038920 diamon-jones-devils-contract Download
Apr. 13, 2011
-1741
 
2720 Download Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe Game May. 05, 2014
-1741
 
2719 Download Dark Lore Mysteries Hunt For The Truth Game
Dark Lore Mysteries Hunt For The Truth Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900253736926877930 dark-lore-mysteries-hunt-for-the-truth Download  
Apr. 04, 2013
-977
 
2718 Download Burger Shop Game Oct. 28, 2007
-1664
 
2717 Download The Treasures of Mystery Island: The Ghost Ship Game
The Treasures of Mystery Island: The Ghost Ship All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264513631633025782 the-treasures-of-mystery-island-the-ghost-ship Download  
May. 11, 2011
-977
 
2716 Download Undiscovered World The Incan Sun Game
Undiscovered World: The Incan Sun All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1738147056606261727 undiscovered-world-the-incan-sun Download  
Feb. 12, 2009
-977
 
2715 Download Joan Jade and the Gates of Xibalba Game Mar. 17, 2010
-77
 
2714 Download Dying for Daylight Game
Dying for Daylight All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2462946304380666372 dying-for-daylight Download  
Mar. 12, 2011
-1664
 
2713 Download Experiment: Match-3 Double Pack Game
Experiment: Match-3 Double Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6649658373813349377 experiment-match-3-double-pack Download
Sep. 09, 2014

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.