All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-434
 
2541 Download Plan N Plant Game Sep. 04, 2010
-1910
 
2540 Download Jurassic Mahjong Game Aug. 30, 2014
-1910
 
2539 Download Hoyle Celebrity Gossip Game Jun. 11, 2013
-2301
 
2538 Download Bookworm Deluxe Game Mar. 24, 2005
-1910
 
2537 Download Classic Fishdom 2 in 1 Pack Game
Classic Fishdom 2 in 1 Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7264221431096273354 classic-fishdom-2-in-1-pack Download  
Jun. 16, 2011
-433
 
2536 Download Jewel Island Game
Jewel Island Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 1736353375709243010 jewel-island Download  
Apr. 28, 2008
-433
 
2535 Download Hotdog Hotshot Game Jul. 30, 2010
-1911
 
2534 Download Magic Bookshop: Mahjong Game Jul. 18, 2014
-1911
 
2533 Download Chronicles of Albian 2: The Wizbury School of Magic Game
Chronicles of Albian 2: The Wizbury School of Magic Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6899586356927516291 chronicles-of-albian-2-the-wizbury-school-of-magic Download
Jul. 26, 2013
-1911
 
2532 Download Smiling Pasta Game Sep. 22, 2011
-432
 
2531 Download Scepter of Ra Game Mar. 02, 2008
-432
 
2530 Download Zeal Game May. 10, 2009
-432
 
2529 Download King's Legacy Game Jun. 14, 2010
-1911
 
2528 Download Chainz 2 Relinked Game
Chainz 2 Relinked All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577178452113103873 chainz-2-relinked Download  
Jul. 06, 2014
-1911
 
2527 Download Legacy Tales: Mercy of the Gallows Collector's Edition Game Aug. 20, 2013
-1911
 
2526 Download Red Crow Mysteries: Legion Game Nov. 17, 2011
-432
 
2525 Download Hidden Secrets The Nightmare Game Jan. 13, 2008
-432
 
2524 Download Ice Cream Craze Tycoon Takeover Game
Ice Cream Craze: Tycoon Takeover All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459005985804857891 ice-cream-craze-tycoon-takeover Download
Apr. 07, 2009
-2434
 
2523 Download Ranch Rush 2: Premium Edition Game May. 05, 2010
-1911
 
2522 Download Battle Ranch Game
Battle Ranch Adventure Games, All Access Games 6577107956577028889 battle-ranch Download  
Jun. 30, 2014
-1911
 
2521 Download Mahjong Business Style Game
Mahjong Business Style All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6899304793070104831 mahjong-business-style Download
Sep. 22, 2013
-1911
 
2520 Download Long Distance Love Game
Long Distance Love All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262873397710365637 long-distance-love Download
Feb. 14, 2012
-431
 
2519 Download Farm Frenzy Game Dec. 02, 2007
-431
 
2518 Download Burger Island 2 Game Dec. 16, 2008
-431
 
2517 Download It's All About Masks Game Apr. 12, 2010
-1911
 
2516 Download Alchemy Mysteries Game Oct. 22, 2013
-1911
 
2515 Download Temple Of Life The Legend of Four Elements Game
Temple Of Life The Legend of Four Elements All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262434841921130225 temple-of-life-the-legend-of-four-elements Download  
Jun. 04, 2012
-432
 
2514 Download Mahjongg: Under Investigation Game
Mahjongg: Under Investigation All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 1735434874345796627 mahjongg-under-investigation Download  
Oct. 21, 2007
-432
 
2513 Download Farm Frenzy Pizza Party Game
Farm Frenzy: Pizza Party All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1738113072329376348 farm-frenzy-pizza-party Download  
Feb. 18, 2009
-432
 
2512 Download Mahjongg Dimensions Game
Mahjongg Dimensions All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 2460924078752636955 mahjongg-dimensions Download  
Mar. 22, 2010
-432
 
2511 Download Rescue Team Game
Rescue Team All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463229191688925187 rescue-team Download  
May. 04, 2011
-1911
 
2510 Download Mahjongg: Legends of the Tiles Game
Mahjongg: Legends of the Tiles All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898950202281231744 mahjongg-legends-of-the-tiles Download  
Nov. 22, 2013
-1911
 
2509 Download Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Extended Edition Game
Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Extended Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901641140154447358 curse-at-twilight-thief-of-souls-extended-edition Download  
Jul. 23, 2012
-431
 
2508 Download Ant War Game Oct. 29, 2007
-431
 
2507 Download World Voyage Game Jan. 06, 2009
-431
 
2506 Download Plumeboom Park Game
Plumeboom Park All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2460726433112995270 plumeboom-park Download
Mar. 09, 2010
-431
 
2505 Download Wedding Salon Game
Wedding Salon All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463064376635552262 wedding-salon Download  
Apr. 01, 2011
-1911
 
2504 Download Match-3 All-Time Hit Bundle Game
Match-3 All-Time Hit Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898744130827194349 match-3-all-time-hit-bundle Download
Dec. 19, 2013
-1911
 
2503 Download Twisted Lands: Origin Game
Twisted Lands: Origin All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6901319385649037788 twisted-lands-origin Download  
Sep. 23, 2012
-430
 
2502 Download Solitaire Cruise Game Jul. 28, 2007
-1911
 
2501 Download World's Greatest Places Mahjong Game
World's Greatest Places Mahjong All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 7408587294641685247 worlds-greatest-places-mahjong Download
Jun. 18, 2011
-430
 
2500 Download Top Chef Game
Top Chef All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737626372820085247 top-chef Download  
Nov. 11, 2008
-430
 
2499 Download Fantastic Farm Game Dec. 29, 2009
-430
 
2498 Download Dream Mysteries: Case of the Red Fox Game
Dream Mysteries: Case of the Red Fox All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462839850544662063 dream-mysteries-case-of-the-red-fox Download
Feb. 18, 2011
-1910
 
2497 Download Dracula 5: The Blood Legacy - Casual Edition Game
Dracula 5: The Blood Legacy - Casual Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games 6898612435744158156 dracula-5-the-blood-legacy---casual-edition Download
Jan. 15, 2014
-1910
 
2496 Download Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower Game
Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower All Access Games, Time Management Games 6901045867906442987 monument-builders-eiffel-tower Download
Nov. 10, 2012
-430
 
2495 Download Birdies Game May. 21, 2008
-1910
 
2494 Download The Flying Dutchman: In the Ghost Prison Game
The Flying Dutchman: In the Ghost Prison All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7408039755695663100 the-flying-dutchman-in-the-ghost-prison Download
Jul. 26, 2011
-430
 
2493 Download Jungle Quest Game
Jungle Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737434731720172459 jungle-quest Download  
Oct. 21, 2008
-430
 
2492 Download Island Realms Game Nov. 05, 2009
-430
 
2491 Download Dress-Up Pups Game
Dress-Up Pups All Access Games, Match-3 Games 2462680862722216228 dress-up-pups Download  
Jan. 14, 2011
-1909
 
2490 Download Demigods Game Feb. 10, 2014
-1909
 
2489 Download Ashes of Immortality Game
Ashes of Immortality Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 6900757650564348923 ashes-of-immortality Download
Jan. 06, 2013
-430
 
2488 Download Fairy Treasure Game
Fairy Treasure Action Games, All Access Games, Brick Buster Games 1734071727846605460 fairy-treasure Download  
Feb. 22, 2007
-1909
 
2487 Download Patricia's Quest For Sun Game Oct. 17, 2011
-430
 
2486 Download Fashion Match Game
Fashion Match All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737224087214078619 fashion-match Download
Nov. 02, 2008
-430
 
2485 Download Danger Next Door: A Miss Teri Tale Adventure Game
Danger Next Door: A Miss Teri Tale Adventure All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460110281979572707 danger-next-door-a-miss-teri-tales-adventure Download  
Oct. 18, 2009
-430
 
2484 Download Jane Croft: The Baker Street Murder Game
Jane Croft: The Baker Street Murder All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462509412906291090 jane-croft-the-baker-street-murder Download
Dec. 09, 2010
-1909
 
2483 Download Disharmony Blocks 2 Game
Disharmony Blocks 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898191564321516421 disharmony-blocks-2 Download
Mar. 26, 2014
-1909
 
2482 Download Hoyle Poker
Hoyle Poker & More All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6900490400618777854 hoyle-poker--more Download  
Jun. 26, 2013
-1910
 
2481 Download Voodoo Chronicles: First Sign Game Dec. 16, 2011
-430
 
2480 Download The Mysterious City: Golden Prague Game
The Mysterious City: Golden Prague All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1736952325862529499 the-mysterious-city-golden-prague Download
Jul. 18, 2008
-430
 
2479 Download Fairy Nook Game Oct. 11, 2009
-430
 
2478 Download Mysteries of Ancient Inventors: Atlantis Game
Mysteries of Ancient Inventors: Atlantis All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462322823924940179 mysteries-of-ancient-inventors-atlantis Download
Nov. 20, 2010
-1834
 
2477 Download Holiday Jigsaw EASTER Game
Holiday Jigsaw EASTER All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6898065447982427516 holiday-jigsaw-easter Download
Apr. 13, 2014
-1834
 
2476 Download Caribbean Jewel Game
Caribbean Jewel All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900298611328419810 caribbean-jewel Download  
Mar. 26, 2013
-360
 
2475 Download Word Bird Supreme Game
Word Bird Supreme All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1352996444571075839 word-bird-supreme Download  
Aug. 29, 2012
-1834
 
2474 Download Hoyle Casino Games 2012 Game Jul. 09, 2012
-360
 
2473 Download Fishdom Game Jun. 18, 2008
-360
 
2472 Download Aerie Spirit of the Forest Game
Aerie Spirit of the Forest All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462203565602085246 aerie-spirit-of-the-forest Download
Oct. 11, 2010
-1835
 
2471 Download Big City Adventure Value Pack - From Paris to Tokyo Game
Big City Adventure Value Pack - From Paris to Tokyo Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6897841435393907453 big-city-adventure-value-pack---from-paris-to-tokyo Download  
May. 20, 2014
-1835
 
2470 Download Matchmaker: The Curse of the Deserted Bride Game May. 12, 2013
-359
 
2469 Download Granny In Paradise Game
Granny In Paradise Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 722638139609544876 granny-in-paradise Download  
Apr. 01, 2008
-359
 
2468 Download Elias the Mighty Game
Elias the Mighty All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1736562823348429805 elias-the-mighty Download  
May. 21, 2008
-359
 
2467 Download Create A Mall Game Jul. 04, 2009
-1907
 
2466 Download Bella Design Game
Bella Design All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577418909450015301 bella-design Download
Aug. 22, 2014
-1907
 
2465 Download Rolling Idols: Lost City Game Jun. 10, 2013
-429
 
2464 Download Holiday Express Game Apr. 01, 2008
-1907
 
2463 Download Epic Escapes: Dark Seas Game
Epic Escapes: Dark Seas All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264226984871522504 epic-escapes-dark-seas Download
Jun. 12, 2011
-429
 
2462 Download Lost City of Aquatica Game
Lost City of Aquatica All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459312064914644103 lost-city-of-aquatica Download
Jun. 30, 2009
-2230
 
2461 Download Build-a-lot -- The Elizabethan Era Game Jul. 18, 2010
-1908
 
2460 Download Warlock: The Curse of the Shaman Game Jul. 24, 2014
-1908
 
2459 Download Talismania Deluxe Game
Talismania Deluxe All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899604110214709872 talismania-deluxe Download
Jul. 26, 2013
-1908
 
2458 Download Fate of the Pharaoh Game
Fate of the Pharaoh All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263831352466557665 fate-of-the-pharaoh Download  
Sep. 06, 2011
-428
 
2457 Download Tumblebugs 2 Game Feb. 29, 2008
-428
 
2456 Download Wild Tribe Game
Wild Tribe Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 2459125585141918203 wild-tribe Download  
Apr. 19, 2009
-428
 
2455 Download Mystery Cruise Game Jun. 23, 2010
-1907
 
2454 Download Super Jigsaw Americana Game
Super Jigsaw Americana All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6577178760937314049 super-jigsaw-americana Download
Jun. 01, 2013
-1907
 
2453 Download Hoyle Classic Board Game Collection 1 Game
Hoyle Classic Board Game Collection 1 All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6899485234203436283 hoyle-classic-board-game-collection-1 Download  
Aug. 14, 2013
-429
 
2452 Download Destiny Architect Game
Destiny Architect All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 1735956463379058197 destiny-architect Download  
Feb. 04, 2008
-429
 
2451 Download Coyote's Tale Fire and Water Game
Coyote's Tale: Fire and Water All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459028871931038781 coyotes-tale-fire-and-water Download  
Apr. 09, 2009
-429
 
2450 Download Love's Power Mahjong Game May. 09, 2010
-2333
 
2449 Download Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon Game
Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7262873448304717775 jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon Download  
Feb. 07, 2012
-431
 
2448 Download Aquitania Game Nov. 29, 2007
-431
 
2447 Download Syberia 2 Game Jan. 10, 2009
-431
 
2446 Download The Palace Builder Game Apr. 16, 2010
-1907
 
2445 Download Solitaire Mystery: Four Seasons Game
Solitaire Mystery: Four Seasons All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Solitaire Games 6899110097577380811 solitaire-mystery-four-seasons Download  
Oct. 17, 2013
-1907
 
2444 Download Runaway With The Circus Game
Runaway With The Circus All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262445388294153941 runaway-with-the-circus Download
May. 04, 2012
-432
 
2443 Download Cribbage Quest Game Jun. 01, 2013
-432
 
2442 Download My Ocean Sim Game
My Ocean Sim Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1738113096179338598 my-ocean-sim Download
Apr. 19, 2009

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.