All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-350
 
2594 Download Jessica's Cupcake Cafe Game Jun. 02, 2009
-350
 
2593 Download Immortal Lovers Game
Immortal Lovers All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461852778310256615 immortal-lovers Download
Aug. 13, 2010
-1896
 
2592 Download Hidden Object Global Quest 3-in-1 Game
Hidden Object Global Quest 3-in-1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577172175740430593 hidden-object-global-quest-3-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
-1896
 
2591 Download Titan Game
Titan All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899462971396896331 titan Download  
Aug. 25, 2013
-352
 
2590 Download Fire and Ice The Dragon Chronicles Game
Fire and Ice: The Dragon Chronicles Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Hidden Object Games 2459204761574810138 fire-and-ice-the-dragon-chronicles Download  
Aug. 30, 2009
-1899
 
2589 Download Delicious - Super Pack Game
Delicious - Super Pack All Access Games, Premium Games 6577101996081111555 delicious---super-pack Download    
Jul. 08, 2014
-1899
 
2588 Download The Rainbow Machine Game
The Rainbow Machine All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899286371911891944 the-rainbow-machine Download  
Sep. 30, 2013
-1899
 
2587 Download Between the Worlds 2: The Pyramid Game
Between the Worlds 2: The Pyramid All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 7262795320110907644 between-the-worlds-2-the-pyramid Download
Feb. 10, 2012
-352
 
2586 Download Hungry Crows 2 Game
Hungry Crows 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1736053316660945993 hungry-crows-2 Download
Mar. 31, 2008
-352
 
2585 Download Be a King Game Apr. 06, 2009
-352
 
2584 Download Ranch Rush 2 Game May. 30, 2010
-1900
 
2583 Download Midnight Mysteries Bundle Game Jan. 19, 2014
-1900
 
2582 Download Big Kahuna Reef 3 Game
Big Kahuna Reef 3 All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7262353264883172328 big-kahuna-reef-3 Download
Jun. 09, 2012
-352
 
2581 Download Loco: Christmas Edition Game
Loco: Christmas Edition Action Games, All Access Games, Marble Shooter Games 1735725476267818571 loco-christmas-edition Download  
Dec. 02, 2007
-352
 
2580 Download Miracles Game Aug. 04, 2009
-352
 
2579 Download Dark Parables: Curse of Briar Rose CE Game May. 02, 2010
-352
 
2578 Download Gizmos: Spooky Adventures Game
Gizmos: Spooky Adventures All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496987459292741922 gizmos-spooky-adventures Download
Oct. 27, 2014
-1823
 
2577 Download Bonus Mania Slots Pack 2 Game
Bonus Mania Slots Pack 2 All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6901572689643839983 bonus-mania-slots-pack-2 Download
Aug. 09, 2012
-280
 
2576 Download Ice Cream Tycoon Game
Ice Cream Tycoon Action Games, Purchase Only Games, Tycoon Games 1735560742389176237 ice-cream-tycoon Download  
Nov. 23, 2007
-280
 
2575 Download Clueless Game Feb. 20, 2009
-280
 
2574 Download Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd -- Premium Edition Game
Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd -- Premium Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 2461049926632807832 penny-dreadfuls-sweeney-todd----premium-edition Download    
Mar. 19, 2010
-280
 
2573 Download Arizona Rose and the Pharaohs' Riddles Game
Arizona Rose and the Pharaohs' Riddles All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496798457588552964 arizona-rose-and-the-pharaohs-riddles Download  
Oct. 13, 2014
-2452
 
2572 Download Christmas Adventure: Candy Storm Game Dec. 11, 2013
-1822
 
2571 Download Infected The Twin Vaccine Game
Infected The Twin Vaccine Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901274467950951640 infected-the-twin-vaccine Download  
Sep. 28, 2012
-280
 
2570 Download Story of Fairy Place Game
Story of Fairy Place All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735259410385749569 story-of-fairy-place Download  
Sep. 20, 2007
-1822
 
2569 Download Dream Chronicles: The Book of Water -- CE Game
Dream Chronicles: The Book of Water -- CE Adventure Games, Playfirst Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7408463504192403444 dream-chronicles-the-book-of-water----ce Download  
May. 24, 2011
-280
 
2568 Download The Hidden Prophecies of Nostradamus Game
The Hidden Prophecies of Nostradamus All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737978412995320269 the-hidden-prophecies-of-nostradamus Download
Jan. 03, 2009
-280
 
2567 Download A Dwarfs Story Game Feb. 07, 2010
-280
 
2566 Download Once Upon A Farm Game
Once Upon A Farm All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463144297851341316 once-upon-a-farm Download
May. 10, 2011
-1822
 
2565 Download Quest of the Sorceress Game
Quest of the Sorceress All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898611674890185422 quest-of-the-sorceress Download
Feb. 11, 2014
-1822
 
2564 Download Criminal Investigation Agents: Petrodollars Game
Criminal Investigation Agents: Petrodollars All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6901000451547930332 criminal-investigation-agents-petrodollars Download
Apr. 04, 2013
-279
 
2563 Download Dragons Abode Game
Dragons Abode All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735056976849579716 dragons-abode Download
Sep. 16, 2007
-1822
 
2562 Download Casino Chaos Game
Casino Chaos All Access Games, Time Management Games 7408022868647313912 casino-chaos Download
Aug. 04, 2011
-279
 
2561 Download Nancy Drew Dossier Lights, Camera, Curses Game
Nancy Drew Dossier: Lights, Camera, Curses Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737734643299899523 nancy-drew-dossier-lights-camera-curses Download  
Nov. 20, 2008
-279
 
2560 Download Shaman Odyssey Game Jan. 15, 2010
-279
 
2559 Download Aztec Tribe: New Land Game Mar. 16, 2011
-1822
 
2558 Download My Kingdom for the Princess 4 Game
My Kingdom for the Princess 4 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898384321432464542 my-kingdom-for-the-princess-4 Download
Feb. 21, 2014
-1822
 
2557 Download The Curse of the Werewolves Game
The Curse of the Werewolves All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900693950339285247 the-curse-of-the-werewolves Download
Jan. 19, 2013
-278
 
2556 Download Concentration Game
Concentration All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1734743830284098319 concentration Download  
Jun. 18, 2007
-1822
 
2555 Download Sacra Terra: Angelic Night Game Oct. 08, 2011
-278
 
2554 Download Fugu the Blowfish Game
Fugu the Blowfish Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1737541090594099478 fugu-the-blowfish Download
Oct. 26, 2008
-278
 
2553 Download Island Tribe Game Jan. 24, 2011
-1823
 
2552 Download Secrets and Revelations Bundle Game Mar. 24, 2014
-1823
 
2551 Download The Veil Of Mystery: Seven Little Gnomes Game
The Veil Of Mystery: Seven Little Gnomes Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900457845657273080 the-veil-of-mystery-seven-little-gnomes Download
Feb. 22, 2013
-278
 
2550 Download Recyclorama Game
Recyclorama All Access Games, Time Management Games 1734387588321119351 recyclorama Download  
Apr. 27, 2007
-1823
 
2549 Download Bali Quest The Sacred Legacy Game
Bali Quest The Sacred Legacy All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 7407237207504462051 bali-quest-the-sacred-legacy Download
Jan. 07, 2012
-278
 
2548 Download Cooking Dash Game Sep. 29, 2008
-278
 
2547 Download Gardenscapes Game
Gardenscapes All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460217593134312452 gardenscapes Download  
Nov. 11, 2009
-278
 
2546 Download Jane Lucky Game
Jane Lucky All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462600204192113642 jane-lucky Download
Dec. 30, 2010
-1822
 
2545 Download The Beardless Wizard Game
The Beardless Wizard Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6898033111326836392 the-beardless-wizard Download
Apr. 23, 2014
-1822
 
2544 Download Shadows: Price for Our Sins Game Mar. 20, 2013
-1823
 
2543 Download White Haven Mysteries Game
White Haven Mysteries Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406644029266473452 white-haven-mysteries Download  
Apr. 21, 2012
-278
 
2542 Download Wild West Quest Game Aug. 13, 2008
-279
 
2541 Download Monkey Money Slots 2 Game Nov. 23, 2010
-1824
 
2540 Download Royal Envoy Double Pack Game
Royal Envoy Double Pack All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577578715021808739 royal-envoy-double-pack Download
Sep. 30, 2014
-1824
 
2539 Download Solitaire Egypt Game May. 22, 2013
-279
 
2538 Download Ocean Express Game
Ocean Express All Access Games 1732541591288780310 ocean-express Download
Apr. 01, 2008
-1824
 
2537 Download Spring Bonus Game
Spring Bonus All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7264513918299026678 spring-bonus Download  
Apr. 15, 2011
-279
 
2536 Download Alex Gordon Game
Alex Gordon Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1736902293474176984 alex-gordon Download  
Aug. 19, 2008
-279
 
2535 Download Marooned Game Aug. 28, 2009
-279
 
2534 Download Amelie's Cafe: Halloween Game Oct. 27, 2010
-1824
 
2533 Download The Cursed Island: Mask of Baragus Collector's Edition Game Aug. 21, 2014
-1824
 
2532 Download IGT Slots Kitty Glitter Game
IGT Slots Kitty Glitter All Access Games, Free Games, Poker / Casino Games 6899811668702051793 igt-slots-kitty-glitter Download
Jun. 30, 2013
-279
 
2531 Download The Three Musketeers Extended Edition Game
The Three Musketeers Extended Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1352339836045830143 the-three-musketeers-extended-edition Download
Jan. 03, 2013
-1823
 
2530 Download Hollywood Files: Deadly Intrigues Game
Hollywood Files: Deadly Intrigues All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264190309096434870 hollywood-files-deadly-intrigues Download
Jun. 26, 2011
-279
 
2529 Download Ice Cream DeeLites Game
Ice Cream DeeLites All Access Games, Time Management Games 1736715695013774295 ice-cream-deelites Download
Jun. 06, 2008
-279
 
2528 Download Babylonia Game Jul. 18, 2009
-279
 
2527 Download Roads of Rome Game Sep. 27, 2010
-1823
 
2526 Download Aztec Venture Game
Aztec Venture All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6577226240540980225 aztec-venture Download  
Jul. 11, 2014
-1823
 
2525 Download Apothecarium: Renaissance of Evil Collectors Edition Game Jul. 20, 2013
-1824
 
2524 Download Hidden World Game
Hidden World All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263775054118750166 hidden-world Download
Sep. 08, 2011
-278
 
2523 Download Crazy Moles Game
Crazy Moles Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1736444035598385333 crazy-moles Download
Apr. 09, 2008
-351
 
2522 Download Making Mr. Right Game
Making Mr. Right All Access Games, Time Management Games 2461875590425992302 making-mr-right Download
Aug. 16, 2010
-1900
 
2521 Download Chainz 2 Relinked Game
Chainz 2 Relinked All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577178452113103873 chainz-2-relinked Download  
Jul. 06, 2014
-1900
 
2520 Download Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger Game
Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899466382345168436 vacation-adventures-park-ranger Download  
Aug. 18, 2013
-1900
 
2519 Download Captain Backwater Game Dec. 20, 2011
-351
 
2518 Download Fashion Solitaire Game Mar. 18, 2008
-351
 
2517 Download Laura Jones and the Secret Legacy of Nikola Tesla Game
Laura Jones and the Secret Legacy of Nikola Tesla All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459238392932892544 laura-jones-and-the-secret-legacy-of-nikola-tesla Download  
May. 07, 2009
-351
 
2516 Download Faded Reality Game
Faded Reality All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461619875607733111 faded-reality Download  
Jul. 11, 2010
-1900
 
2515 Download Battle Ranch Game
Battle Ranch Adventure Games, All Access Games 6577107956577028889 battle-ranch Download  
Jun. 30, 2014
-1900
 
2514 Download Galaxy Quest Game
Galaxy Quest All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7262873276150747815 galaxy-quest Download
Feb. 02, 2012
-351
 
2513 Download Sunset Studio Game
Sunset Studio All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1736080672740989000 sunset-studio Download  
Mar. 29, 2009
-351
 
2512 Download Pakoombo Game
Pakoombo All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459068180177114069 pakoombo Download  
Dec. 28, 2009
-351
 
2511 Download Crime and Punishment: Who Framed Raskolnikov Game
Crime and Punishment: Who Framed Raskolnikov All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461445267926235222 crime-and-punishment-who-framed-raskolnikov Download
Jun. 01, 2010
-1900
 
2510 Download Quest Fest Value Pack Game May. 27, 2014
-1900
 
2509 Download Call of the Ages Game
Call of the Ages All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899092184456437456 call-of-the-ages Download  
Nov. 23, 2013
-352
 
2508 Download Home Sweet Home Game Dec. 14, 2007
-352
 
2507 Download Tahiti Hidden Pearls Game Mar. 21, 2009
-352
 
2506 Download Mystery P.I. -- The London Caper Game
Mystery P.I. -- The London Caper Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2461212199448623045 mystery-pi----the-london-caper Download  
Apr. 21, 2010
-1900
 
2505 Download Hoyle Casino Collection 3 Game
Hoyle Casino Collection 3 All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6898946169227035026 hoyle-casino-collection-3 Download
Nov. 04, 2013
-1827
 
2504 Download Heaven
Heaven & Hell All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6901595742272942311 heaven--hell Download
Aug. 06, 2012
-279
 
2503 Download Fashion Fits Game Apr. 11, 2008
-279
 
2502 Download Chocolatier Decadence by Design Game
Chocolatier: Decadence by Design Action Games, All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Tycoon Games 1738260376620032409 chocolatier-decadence-by-design Download  
Mar. 02, 2009
-279
 
2501 Download My Life Story Game Apr. 02, 2010
-279
 
2500 Download Timeless Travels Triple Pack Game
Timeless Travels Triple Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496816473932832794 timeless-travels-triple-pack Download
Oct. 21, 2014
-1827
 
2499 Download Suburban Mysteries Game
Suburban Mysteries All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901307425027143871 suburban-mysteries Download  
Sep. 16, 2012
-280
 
2498 Download Janes Hotel Game Sep. 18, 2007
-1827
 
2497 Download The Inca's Legacy Game
The Inca's Legacy All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408543479900442101 the-incas-legacy Download
May. 01, 2011
-280
 
2496 Download Weekend Party Fashion Show Game Jan. 20, 2009
-280
 
2495 Download Pirate Stories Kit  Ellis Game
Pirate Stories Kit & Ellis All Access Games, Match-3 Games 2460805904693380642 pirate-stories-kit--ellis Download
Mar. 13, 2010

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.