All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-528
 
2976 Download Trapped:  The Abduction Game Oct. 27, 2009
-528
 
2975 Download Woodville Chronicles Game
Woodville Chronicles All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 2462362621601836250 woodville-chronicles Download  
Nov. 10, 2010
-528
 
2974 Download Chronicles of The Witches and Warlocks Game Jun. 11, 2014
-528
 
2973 Download Stone Age Cafe Game Oct. 15, 2013
-2731
 
2972 Download Mirror Mixup Game
Mirror Mixup All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733657122783878470 mirror-mixup Download  
Dec. 07, 2006
-527
 
2971 Download Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery Game
Clairvoyant: The Magician Mystery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901120432839024121 clairvoyant-the-magician-mystery Download  
Oct. 31, 2012
-527
 
2970 Download The Great Chocolate Chase Game Aug. 25, 2008
-527
 
2969 Download Mountain Crime: Requital Game
Mountain Crime: Requital All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407194199258230483 mountain-crime-requital Download
Jan. 14, 2012
-528
 
2968 Download Campfire Legends - The Babysitter Game
Campfire Legends - The Babysitter All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462273519245127309 campfire-legends---the-babysitter Download  
Oct. 20, 2010
-528
 
2967 Download The Tiny Tale Game
The Tiny Tale All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899018378860306533 the-tiny-tale Download  
Oct. 25, 2013
-528
 
2966 Download Saints and Sinners Bowling Game
Saints and Sinners Bowling Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1732541560176156672 saints-and-sinners-bowling Download  
May. 16, 2006
-528
 
2965 Download The Curse of the Werewolves Premium Edition Game
The Curse of the Werewolves Premium Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 6900921739894152703 the-curse-of-the-werewolves-premium-edition Download    
Nov. 20, 2012
-528
 
2964 Download JeweliX Game Sep. 08, 2008
-528
 
2963 Download Behind the Reflection 2: Witch's Revenge Game Mar. 21, 2012
-528
 
2962 Download Journey to the Center of the Moon Game
Journey to the Center of the Moon Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2459855487964450512 journey-to-the-center-of-the-moon Download  
Sep. 06, 2009
-528
 
2961 Download Exorcist Game Sep. 26, 2010
-530
 
2960 Download Delicious: Emily's Wonder Wedding Premium Edition Game
Delicious: Emily's Wonder Wedding Premium Edition All Access Games, Premium Games, Time Management Games 1352408038658568447 delicious-emilys-wonder-wedding-premium-edition Download    
Dec. 13, 2012
-530
 
2959 Download Wings of Horus Game
Wings of Horus All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6900688916095670508 wings-of-horus Download
Mar. 13, 2013
-530
 
2958 Download Virtual Farm Game Jun. 09, 2008
-530
 
2957 Download Jewel Legends: Tree of Life Game
Jewel Legends: Tree of Life All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 7406446139191758818 jewel-legends-tree-of-life Download  
May. 18, 2012
-530
 
2956 Download Amazing Heists Dillinger Game
Amazing Heists: Dillinger All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2459596217471632383 amazing-heists-dillinger Download
Nov. 22, 2009
-530
 
2955 Download Golden Trails: The New Western Rush Game
Golden Trails: The New Western Rush All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461881265675082907 golden-trails-the-new-western-rush Download  
Aug. 17, 2010
-530
 
2954 Download Christmas Patchwork - Frozen Game
Christmas Patchwork - Frozen All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 5497311409548973344 christmas-patchwork---frozen Download  
Dec. 22, 2014
-530
 
2953 Download Legends of Solitaire: Curse of the Dragons Game
Legends of Solitaire: Curse of the Dragons All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6898701356130395115 legends-of-solitaire-curse-of-the-dragons Download  
Jan. 03, 2014
-530
 
2952 Download Cubology Game Apr. 01, 2008
-530
 
2951 Download Tower of Elements Game
Tower of Elements All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900484824803933183 tower-of-elements Download
Feb. 16, 2013
-530
 
2950 Download Snow Queen Mahjongg Game
Snow Queen Mahjongg All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 1736444033109073074 snow-queen-mahjongg Download  
Jun. 14, 2008
-530
 
2949 Download Treasure Seekers 4: The Time Has Come Game
Treasure Seekers 4: The Time Has Come All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264414392161982943 treasure-seekers-4-the-time-has-come Download  
Jun. 21, 2011
-530
 
2948 Download Relic Hunt Game
Relic Hunt All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459351393616463156 relic-hunt Download
Aug. 05, 2009
-530
 
2947 Download Legacy:  Lonesome Mansion Game
Legacy: Lonesome Mansion All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2461648303127416730 legacy--lonesome-mansion Download
Jul. 20, 2010
-530
 
2946 Download Save the Prince Game
Save the Prince All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898499391116078061 save-the-prince Download
Feb. 02, 2014
-530
 
2945 Download Ballistik Game Apr. 01, 2008
-530
 
2944 Download Sable Maze: Sullivan River Game
Sable Maze: Sullivan River Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900327699363242742 sable-maze-sullivan-river Download  
Mar. 17, 2013
-530
 
2943 Download Deep Blue Sea Game
Deep Blue Sea All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736273072014870900 deep-blue-sea Download  
Aug. 10, 2008
-530
 
2942 Download Hotel Dash 2: Lost Luxuries Game
Hotel Dash 2: Lost Luxuries All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 7264100157970865151 hotel-dash-2-lost-luxuries Download  
Jul. 07, 2011
-530
 
2941 Download Enchanted Katya Mystery of the Lost Wizard Game
Enchanted Katya: Mystery of the Lost Wizard All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459193049803760561 enchanted-katya-mystery-of-the-lost-wizard Download
May. 19, 2009
-530
 
2940 Download Agatha Christie 4:50 From Paddington Game Jun. 18, 2010
-530
 
2939 Download The Timebuilders: Pyramid Rising 2 Game
The Timebuilders: Pyramid Rising 2 All Access Games 5496936235222412805 the-timebuilders-pyramid-rising-2 Download
Nov. 02, 2014
-530
 
2938 Download Farm to Fork Collector's Edition Game
Farm to Fork Collector's Edition Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6898305919051655964 farm-to-fork-collectors-edition Download    
Mar. 12, 2014
-530
 
2937 Download Voronis Game
Voronis All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6900214588460952537 voronis Download  
Apr. 10, 2013
-530
 
2936 Download Ice Cream Craze Game
Ice Cream Craze All Access Games, Time Management Games 1736053262129535263 ice-cream-craze Download  
Feb. 14, 2008
-530
 
2935 Download Snackjack Game
Snackjack All Access Games, Board / Card Games 7263759354188212675 snackjack Download  
Sep. 09, 2011
-530
 
2934 Download Escape Rosecliff Island Game
Escape Rosecliff Island Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2459047008783332511 escape-rosecliff-island Download  
Apr. 15, 2009
-530
 
2933 Download Buried in Time Game
Buried in Time All Access Games, Tycoon Games 2461371352528337822 buried-in-time Download
May. 27, 2010
-530
 
2932 Download Weird Park: The Final Show Game Oct. 01, 2014
-530
 
2931 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire with Dream Vacation Solitaire Game
Jewel Quest Solitaire with Dream Vacation Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6898136031527724414 better-together-bundle-jewel-quest-solitaire-with-dream-vacation-solitaire Download
Apr. 02, 2014
-530
 
2930 Download Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price of a Rose Game May. 08, 2013
-530
 
2929 Download Chicken Invaders 3: Christmas Edition Game
Chicken Invaders 3: Christmas Edition Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1735725474406789194 chicken-invaders-3-christmas-edition Download  
Nov. 07, 2007
-530
 
2928 Download Written Legends: Nightmare at Sea Game
Written Legends: Nightmare at Sea All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263305404934946517 written-legends-nightmare-at-sea Download
Dec. 08, 2011
-530
 
2927 Download Womens Murder Club A Darker Shade of Grey Game
Women's Murder Club: A Darker Shade of Grey All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2458882740200311083 womens-murder-club-a-darker-shade-of-grey Download  
Mar. 11, 2009
-530
 
2926 Download The Fall Trilogy - Chapter 1: Separation Game Apr. 17, 2010
-530
 
2925 Download Statue of Liberty: The Lost Symbol Game May. 09, 2014
-530
 
2924 Download Pirates vs Corsairs: Davey Jone's Gold Game
Pirates vs Corsairs: Davey Jone's Gold Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 6899852052615748834 pirates-vs-corsairs-davey-jones-gold Download
Jun. 09, 2013
-530
 
2923 Download Puzzle Quest: Challenge of the Warlords Game
Puzzle Quest: Challenge of the Warlords All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735526260456617717 puzzle-quest-challenge-of-the-warlords Download  
Oct. 25, 2007
-530
 
2922 Download The Princess Case: A Royal Scoop Game Feb. 19, 2012
-530
 
2921 Download Treasures of Mystery Island Game Feb. 15, 2009
-530
 
2920 Download Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd -- Premium Edition Game
Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd -- Premium Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 2461049926632807832 penny-dreadfuls-sweeney-todd----premium-edition Download    
Mar. 19, 2010
-530
 
2919 Download Hidden Mysteries Salem Secrets Game
Hidden Mysteries Salem Secrets Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462952190026763782 hidden-mysteries-salem-secrets Download  
Mar. 27, 2011
-530
 
2918 Download Gizmos: Riddle of the Universe Game
Gizmos: Riddle of the Universe All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577532684930621257 gizmos-riddle-of-the-universe Download  
Sep. 04, 2014
-531
 
2917 Download Magic Shop Game
Magic Shop All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735259407909107519 magic-shop Download  
Sep. 17, 2007
-531
 
2916 Download Magic Petals Game
Magic Petals All Access Games, Arcade Games, Match-3 Games 7262552591953947886 magic-petals Download  
Apr. 19, 2012
-531
 
2915 Download Solitaire for Dummies Game
Solitaire for Dummies All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 1737971940441190931 solitaire-for-dummies Download  
Jan. 07, 2009
-531
 
2914 Download A Dwarfs Story Game Feb. 07, 2010
-446
 
2913 Download Mishap 2: An Intentional Haunting -- Collector's Edition Game
Mishap 2: An Intentional Haunting -- Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 2462769871521213015 mishap-2-an-intentional-haunting----collectors-edition Download  
Jan. 28, 2011
-446
 
2912 Download IGT Slots: Day of the Dead Game
IGT Slots: Day of the Dead All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6577335477830966042 igt-slots-day-of-the-dead Download
Aug. 08, 2014
-446
 
2911 Download Maestro: Music from the Void Game Jul. 28, 2013
-446
 
2910 Download Avernum 4 Game Aug. 25, 2007
-446
 
2909 Download Disharmony Blocks Game
Disharmony Blocks All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7262195792234728688 disharmony-blocks Download  
May. 31, 2012
-446
 
2908 Download Alabama Smith Escape from Pompeii Game Nov. 30, 2008
-446
 
2907 Download Midnight Mysteries: Devil on the Mississippi Collector's Edition Game
Midnight Mysteries: Devil on the Mississippi Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 7408209670271396857 midnight-mysteries-devil-on-the-mississippi-collectors-edition Download    
Jul. 27, 2011
-446
 
2906 Download Gotcha: Celebrity Secrets Game
Gotcha: Celebrity Secrets All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Playfirst Games 2460570512722862081 gotcha-celebrity-secrets Download  
Jan. 14, 2010
-446
 
2905 Download Summer Resort Mogul Game Jan. 05, 2011
-446
 
2904 Download Jungle Vs Droids Game
Jungle Vs Droids Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 6577209804443145735 jungle-vs-droids Download
Jul. 01, 2013
-446
 
2903 Download Slingshot Puzzle Game
Slingshot Puzzle Puzzle Games 6899484093471452542 slingshot-puzzle Download  
Aug. 15, 2013
-446
 
2902 Download Nertz Solitaire Game Jun. 14, 2007
-446
 
2901 Download Youda Time Management Premium Pack Game
Youda Time Management Premium Pack All Access Games, Premium Games, Time Management Games 6901522409106726643 youda-time-management-premium-pack Download  
Jun. 08, 2013
-446
 
2900 Download Bipo Mystery of the Red Panda Game
Bipo: Mystery of the Red Panda Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737541085297501204 bipo-mystery-of-the-red-panda Download
Nov. 05, 2008
-446
 
2899 Download The Alchemist Slots Game Sep. 25, 2011
-446
 
2898 Download Valerie Porter and the Scarlet Scandal Game
Valerie Porter and the Scarlet Scandal Hidden Object Games, Playfirst Games, Purchase Only Games 2460382977433716025 valerie-porter-and-the-scarlet-scandal Download
Dec. 03, 2009
-2653
 
2897 Download The Perfect Tree Game
The Perfect Tree All Access Games, Match-3 Games 2462509546991334806 the-perfect-tree Download  
Dec. 10, 2010
-2653
 
2896 Download Infinite Crosswords Game Jun. 01, 2013
-444
 
2895 Download Hoyle Casino Collection 2 Game
Hoyle Casino Collection 2 All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6899384101596794693 hoyle-casino-collection-2 Download
Sep. 16, 2013
-444
 
2894 Download 7 Lands Game
7 Lands All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734382649995480690 _7-lands Download  
Apr. 10, 2007
-444
 
2893 Download Diner Dash Seasonal Snack Pack Game Sep. 16, 2008
-531
 
2892 Download Mystery P.I. The Curious Case of Counterfeit Cove Game
Mystery P.I. The Curious Case of Counterfeit Cove Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 7407533408245838830 mystery-pi-the-curious-case-of-counterfeit-cove Download  
Nov. 02, 2011
-531
 
2891 Download Trio: The Great Settlement Game
Trio: The Great Settlement All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2460217629417913350 trio-the-great-settlement Download  
Jan. 04, 2010
-531
 
2890 Download Hidden Mysteries: Vampire Secrets Game
Hidden Mysteries: Vampire Secrets Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462373339242999078 hidden-mysteries-vampire-secrets Download
Nov. 15, 2010
-531
 
2889 Download Panopticon: Path of Reflection Game Jun. 18, 2014
-531
 
2888 Download Jane Austen's Estate of Affairs! Game
Jane Austen's Estate of Affairs! All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899189634724888018 jane-austens-estate-of-affairs Download  
Nov. 21, 2013
-531
 
2887 Download Nancy Drew Danger by Design Game
Nancy Drew Danger by Design Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1733709252371960509 nancy-drew-danger-by-design Download  
Dec. 22, 2006
-531
 
2886 Download Sticky Linky Game
Sticky Linky All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6901130552191635442 sticky-linky Download
Jun. 14, 2013
-531
 
2885 Download Fashion Season Game
Fashion Season All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1737144752882256103 fashion-season Download
Aug. 16, 2008
-531
 
2884 Download World's Greatest Cities Mahjong Game
World's Greatest Cities Mahjong All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 7407195259898981336 worlds-greatest-cities-mahjong Download  
Jan. 10, 2012
-531
 
2883 Download Cake Mania 2 Game
Cake Mania 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 2460037679637322526 cake-mania-2 Download  
Apr. 19, 2008
-531
 
2882 Download Kate Arrow: Deserted Wood Game
Kate Arrow: Deserted Wood All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462278127968611535 kate-arrow-deserted-wood Download  
Oct. 25, 2010
-531
 
2881 Download Travel Adventures: World Wonders Game Oct. 30, 2013
-531
 
2880 Download SpongeBob Diner Dash Game Jun. 02, 2006
-531
 
2879 Download Dark Heritage: Guardians of Hope Game
Dark Heritage: Guardians of Hope All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900927049825512447 dark-heritage-guardians-of-hope Download
Nov. 28, 2012
-531
 
2878 Download Puzzle Hero Game Jun. 29, 2008
-531
 
2877 Download Doctor Who Episode 4 Shadows of the Vashta Nerada Game
Doctor Who Episode 4 Shadows of the Vashta Nerada Adventure Games, All Access Games 7406844665869776886 doctor-who-episode-4-shadows-of-the-vashta-nerada Download  
Mar. 10, 2012

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.