All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-117
 
2568 Download Nostradamus The Last Prophecy Episode 3 Game
Nostradamus The Last Prophecy Episode 3 All Access Games 7264006067159433715 nostradamus-the-last-prophecy-episode-3 Download
Aug. 02, 2011
-2241
 
2567 Download Janes Hotel Family Hero Game
Janes Hotel Family Hero All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1736386087895838959 janes-hotel-family-hero Download  
Apr. 01, 2008
-879
 
2566 Download Magic Ball 4 Game
Magic Ball 4 Action Games, All Access Games, Brick Buster Games 2459322983145054700 magic-ball-4 Download  
Jul. 14, 2009
-879
 
2565 Download Dream Chronicles: The Book of Air Game
Dream Chronicles: The Book of Air Adventure Games, All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Puzzle Games 2461770142099252392 dream-chronicles-the-book-of-air Download  
Aug. 10, 2010
-118
 
2564 Download Island Adventure Duo Bundle Game
Island Adventure Duo Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899506154971362672 island-adventure-duo-bundle Download  
Aug. 05, 2013
-118
 
2563 Download Juliette's Fashion Empire Game
Juliette's Fashion Empire All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263582397782765239 juliettes-fashion-empire Download
Oct. 12, 2011
-879
 
2562 Download Sprill  The Mystery of The Bermuda Triangle Game
Sprill : The Mystery of The Bermuda Triangle All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736239668897850828 sprill--the-mystery-of-the-bermuda-triangle Download  
Mar. 11, 2008
-879
 
2561 Download Dragon Portals Game Jun. 09, 2009
-119
 
2560 Download Fantasy Mosaics 3 - Distant Worlds Game
Fantasy Mosaics 3 - Distant Worlds All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577133153402764803 fantasy-mosaics-3---distant-worlds Download
Jul. 02, 2014
-119
 
2559 Download Guardian Alliance Game
Guardian Alliance All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899404491886415944 guardian-alliance Download
Sep. 14, 2013
-880
 
2558 Download Elements Game Feb. 03, 2008
-880
 
2557 Download Pastry Passion Game
Pastry Passion All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459029597612012109 pastry-passion Download  
Mar. 31, 2009
-880
 
2556 Download Buried in Time Game
Buried in Time All Access Games, Tycoon Games 2461371352528337822 buried-in-time Download
May. 27, 2010
-119
 
2555 Download The Tiny Tale 2 Game
The Tiny Tale 2 All Access Games 6576986707103185682 the-tiny-tale-2 Download  
May. 31, 2014
-119
 
2554 Download NagiQ Game Oct. 14, 2013
-119
 
2553 Download Sale Frenzy Game
Sale Frenzy All Access Games, Time Management Games 7262593602096110589 sale-frenzy Download
Jun. 11, 2012
-879
 
2552 Download Fashion Rush Game
Fashion Rush All Access Games, Time Management Games 1735725437055650366 fashion-rush Download
Dec. 15, 2007
-879
 
2551 Download Liong The Lost Amulets Game Jan. 23, 2009
-810
 
2550 Download Diner Dash 5: BOOM! Standard Edition Game Apr. 08, 2010
-51
 
2549 Download Hoyle Illusions Game Nov. 07, 2013
-51
 
2548 Download Disharmony Blocks Game
Disharmony Blocks All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7262195792234728688 disharmony-blocks Download  
May. 31, 2012
-811
 
2547 Download Burger Shop Game Oct. 28, 2007
-811
 
2546 Download Angela Young Dream Adventure Game
Angela Young: Dream Adventure All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1738175272544003257 angela-young-dream-adventure Download
Mar. 15, 2009
-811
 
2545 Download Cradle Bundle Game Mar. 16, 2010
-811
 
2544 Download Fill
Fill & Cross Pirate Riddles 2 All Access Games 5496782610745094913 fill--cross-pirate-riddles-2 Download
Sep. 28, 2014
-2184
 
2543 Download Hidden Files: Echoes of JFK Game Dec. 04, 2013
-50
 
2542 Download Arctic Quest Game
Arctic Quest All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 6901482737755398911 arctic-quest Download
Aug. 31, 2012
-811
 
2541 Download ZenGems Game
ZenGems All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735198334008948550 zengems Download  
Sep. 01, 2007
-811
 
2540 Download PJ Pride Pet Detective Destination Europe Game
PJ Pride Pet Detective: Destination Europe All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737971479816769500 pj-pride-pet-detective-destination-europe Download
Jan. 29, 2009
-811
 
2539 Download Architect Game Feb. 03, 2010
-811
 
2538 Download Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story Game
Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2463121738261275655 stray-souls-dollhouse-story Download  
Apr. 14, 2011
-50
 
2537 Download Northern Tale Game
Northern Tale All Access Games, Time Management Games 6901172744610103456 northern-tale Download  
Oct. 15, 2012
-812
 
2536 Download Magus In Search of Adventure Game
Magus In Search of Adventure Action Games, Platformer Games, Purchase Only Games 1735038553544436579 magus-in-search-of-adventure Download  
Sep. 10, 2007
-50
 
2535 Download Island Tribe 2 Game Jun. 20, 2011
-812
 
2534 Download Lavenders Botanicals Game
Lavender's Botanicals Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1737672485039701799 lavenders-botanicals Download  
Nov. 15, 2008
-812
 
2533 Download Route 66 Game Dec. 25, 2009
-812
 
2532 Download Dying for Daylight Game
Dying for Daylight All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2462946304380666372 dying-for-daylight Download  
Mar. 12, 2011
-50
 
2531 Download Mystery Agency: Visions of Time Game
Mystery Agency: Visions of Time All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900887057224674548 mystery-agency-visions-of-time Download
Dec. 09, 2012
-812
 
2530 Download FlipIt Eons Game
FlipIt Eons All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734665355001943340 flipit-eons Download
Jun. 26, 2007
-50
 
2529 Download Rescue Frenzy Game Sep. 21, 2011
-812
 
2528 Download Piddlepup Pirate Poker Game Oct. 27, 2008
-812
 
2527 Download Cajun Cop Game Nov. 21, 2009
-812
 
2526 Download The Dragon Dance Game
The Dragon Dance All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462747943715081909 the-dragon-dance Download
Jan. 26, 2011
-2167
 
2525 Download New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 2 Game
New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6900559419508106238 new-yankee-in-king-arthurs-court-2 Download  
Jan. 30, 2013
-814
 
2524 Download Elven Mists 2 Game Sep. 10, 2008
-814
 
2523 Download Marooned 2: The Secrets of the Akoni Game
Marooned 2: The Secrets of the Akoni All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462560699981281767 marooned-2-the-secrets-of-the-akoni Download  
Dec. 17, 2010
-51
 
2522 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire with Dream Vacation Solitaire Game
Jewel Quest Solitaire with Dream Vacation Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6898136031527724414 better-together-bundle-jewel-quest-solitaire-with-dream-vacation-solitaire Download
Apr. 02, 2014
-815
 
2521 Download Cute Knight Game
Cute Knight Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1733539063593454971 cute-knight Download  
Nov. 08, 2006
-816
 
2520 Download The Race Game Jul. 25, 2008
-816
 
2519 Download DownTown Secrets Game
DownTown Secrets All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462401801438781108 downtown-secrets Download
Nov. 17, 2010
-52
 
2518 Download Statue of Liberty: The Lost Symbol Game May. 09, 2014
-52
 
2517 Download Mountain Trap: The Manor of Memories Game Apr. 14, 2013
-816
 
2516 Download Governor of Poker Game Jul. 30, 2008
-816
 
2515 Download Horatios Travels Game
Horatio's Travels All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459799734704654647 horatios-travels Download  
Sep. 03, 2009
-816
 
2514 Download Dominic Crane 2: Dark Mystery Revealed Game
Dominic Crane 2: Dark Mystery Revealed Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462254148476020250 dominic-crane-2-dark-mystery-revealed Download
Oct. 19, 2010
-52
 
2513 Download Fantasy Mosaics 4 - Art of Color Game
Fantasy Mosaics 4 - Art of Color All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577505637144607562 fantasy-mosaics-4---art-of-color Download
Sep. 08, 2014
-52
 
2512 Download Legend of Atlantis Game
Legend of Atlantis All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899898748758245331 legend-of-atlantis Download
May. 21, 2013
-815
 
2511 Download 7 Wonders Game
7 Wonders All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 723243625797805312 game-7-wonders Download  
Feb. 17, 2006
-52
 
2510 Download Our Worst Fears: Stained Skin Game
Our Worst Fears: Stained Skin All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 7264337562939427800 our-worst-fears-stained-skin Download  
May. 23, 2011
-815
 
2509 Download TiQal Game Jul. 11, 2008
-815
 
2508 Download Magic Farm Ultimate Flower Game Jul. 02, 2009
-815
 
2507 Download Memory Wiz Game
Memory Wiz All Access Games, Puzzle Games 2462016367086044931 memory-wiz Download
Sep. 19, 2010
-52
 
2506 Download Kingdom Tales 2 Game
Kingdom Tales 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577331077022746146 kingdom-tales-2 Download  
Aug. 07, 2014
-52
 
2505 Download Snack 2 Go Game Jul. 01, 2013
-815
 
2504 Download BeTrapped Game Apr. 01, 2006
-884
 
2503 Download ABOO Game Apr. 13, 2008
-2259
 
2502 Download Double Play: Jojo's Fashion Show 1 and 2 Game Sep. 17, 2009
-883
 
2501 Download Farm Frenzy 3: Madagascar Game Aug. 18, 2010
-126
 
2500 Download Dream Day Wedding: Vegas Bundle Game
Dream Day Wedding: Vegas Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577210043181553413 dream-day-wedding-vegas-bundle Download
Jul. 01, 2013
-126
 
2499 Download Finders Game
Finders All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899506954410060810 finders Download  
Aug. 07, 2013
-126
 
2498 Download Frankenstein:  Extended Edition Game
Frankenstein: Extended Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263617401271640998 frankenstein--extended-edition Download
Sep. 30, 2011
-883
 
2497 Download Magical Forest Game
Magical Forest Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 1736269005757512485 magical-forest Download  
Mar. 07, 2008
-883
 
2496 Download Quilting Time Game
Quilting Time All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 2459193037937876141 quilting-time Download  
May. 13, 2009
-127
 
2495 Download Big City Adventure: London Classic Game
Big City Adventure: London Classic All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577147056336745729 big-city-adventure-london-classic Download  
Jul. 05, 2014
-127
 
2494 Download Club Vegas Blackjack Game
Club Vegas Blackjack All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6899409731497663767 club-vegas-blackjack Download
Sep. 23, 2013
-127
 
2493 Download Vampires vs Zombies Game
Vampires vs Zombies All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263122088896439279 vampires-vs-zombies Download
Dec. 28, 2011
-884
 
2492 Download The Nightshift Code Game Feb. 11, 2008
-884
 
2491 Download TextTwist 2 Game
TextTwist 2 All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 2459045960215170969 texttwist-2 Download  
Mar. 05, 2010
-884
 
2490 Download Special Enquiry Detail: The Hand that Feeds Game
Special Enquiry Detail: The Hand that Feeds Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461400763093502230 special-enquiry-detail-the-hand-that-feeds Download  
May. 28, 2010
-127
 
2489 Download Claire's Garden Studio Game
Claire's Garden Studio All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6577024896121968435 claires-garden-studio Download
Jun. 15, 2014
-127
 
2488 Download Spooky Bonus Game
Spooky Bonus All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899211485541455609 spooky-bonus Download  
Oct. 10, 2013
-127
 
2487 Download Wonderland Solitaire Game Mar. 23, 2012
-884
 
2486 Download iRoll Game
iRoll Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1735725464162619719 iroll Download  
Apr. 19, 2009
-884
 
2485 Download Home Sweet Home 2 Kitchens and Baths Game Feb. 07, 2009
-813
 
2484 Download Fashion Fortune Game May. 04, 2010
-52
 
2483 Download Shooting Blocks Game
Shooting Blocks All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496956476147831043 shooting-blocks Download
Nov. 08, 2014
-52
 
2482 Download Knockball Game
Knockball All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899046722071232419 knockball Download  
Oct. 29, 2013
-52
 
2481 Download Cooking Academy 3 Game
Cooking Academy 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7262286404330277309 cooking-academy-3 Download
Jun. 02, 2012
-813
 
2480 Download Elizabeth Find MD Diagnosis Mystery Game Feb. 13, 2009
-813
 
2479 Download Settlement: Colossus Game
Settlement: Colossus All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Tycoon Games 2460987698312048470 settlement-colossus Download  
Mar. 31, 2010
-813
 
2478 Download New York Mysteries: Secrets of the Mafia Game Oct. 15, 2014
-814
 
2477 Download Turtix Game Mar. 05, 2008
-814
 
2476 Download Natalie Brooks: TheTreasure Of The Lost Kingdom Game
Natalie Brooks: TheTreasure Of The Lost Kingdom Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1737971520242154978 natalie-brooks-thetreasure-of-the-lost-kingdom Download  
Jan. 21, 2009
-814
 
2475 Download Shutter Island Game Feb. 12, 2010
-814
 
2474 Download Stroke of Midnight Game Apr. 08, 2011
-52
 
2473 Download Chinese Dragon Game
Chinese Dragon Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games 6898707093467269114 chinese-dragon Download  
Dec. 30, 2013
-52
 
2472 Download Vegas Penny Slots Pack 3 Game Oct. 10, 2012
-814
 
2471 Download Defender of the Crown Game
Defender of the Crown Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1735044532224466478 defender-of-the-crown Download
Aug. 20, 2007
-52
 
2470 Download The Revenge Game Jun. 06, 2011
-814
 
2469 Download Caribbean Pirate Quest Game
Caribbean Pirate Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737705453558894152 caribbean-pirate-quest Download
Dec. 22, 2008

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.