All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-1915
 
2312 Download Tropical Fish Shop 2 Game Feb. 20, 2011
-1221
 
2311 Download Dream Inn: Driftwood Game
Dream Inn: Driftwood All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264114699628150703 dream-inn-driftwood Download  
Jul. 01, 2011
-1857
 
2310 Download Jessica's BowWow Bistro Game
Jessica's BowWow Bistro All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462674940957332705 jessicas-bowwow-bistro Download  
Jul. 13, 2011
-1160
 
2309 Download Admiral Nemo Game
Admiral Nemo All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899529727217523736 admiral-nemo Download  
Aug. 03, 2013
-1160
 
2308 Download Build-a-Lot: On Vacation Game
Build-a-Lot: On Vacation All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263736380375779026 build-a-lot-on-vacation Download  
Sep. 07, 2011
-1856
 
2307 Download Super Granny 3 Game
Super Granny 3 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1733777004375393516 super-granny-3 Download  
Apr. 01, 2008
-1856
 
2306 Download Fashionista Game
Fashionista Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1737156579685464001 fashionista Download
Sep. 09, 2008
-1856
 
2305 Download Magic Academy 2 Game
Magic Academy 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460054719176914511 magic-academy-2 Download  
Oct. 02, 2009
-1161
 
2304 Download Goblin Defenders: Steel 'n' Wood Game
Goblin Defenders: Steel 'n' Wood All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899425780714260539 goblin-defenders-steel-n-wood Download
Aug. 24, 2013
-1161
 
2303 Download Christmas Wonderland 2 Game
Christmas Wonderland 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 7263141601519777270 christmas-wonderland-2 Download  
Dec. 19, 2011
-1855
 
2302 Download Poppit To Go Game
Poppit To Go Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1732745180225929004 poppit-to-go Download  
Jun. 20, 2006
-1855
 
2301 Download Crazy Machines Game Sep. 02, 2008
-1855
 
2300 Download Women's Murder Club: Twice in a Blue Moon Game
Women's Murder Club: Twice in a Blue Moon All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459879398177335158 womens-murder-club-twice-in-a-blue-moon Download  
Sep. 10, 2009
-1162
 
2299 Download Fort Defense Game
Fort Defense All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899228391074418912 fort-defense Download  
Nov. 12, 2013
-1856
 
2298 Download Battleship Game
Battleship All Access Games, Board / Card Games 1352446330367078911 battleship Download
Dec. 05, 2012
-1856
 
2297 Download Dairy Dash Game Jun. 02, 2008
-1856
 
2296 Download World Mosaics 2 Game
World Mosaics 2 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 2459634666705710612 world-mosaics-2 Download  
Aug. 13, 2009
-1856
 
2295 Download Fishdom: Seasons Under the Sea Game
Fishdom: Seasons Under the Sea All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462151356142296813 fishdom-seasons-under-the-sea Download
Oct. 12, 2010
-1161
 
2294 Download Imperial Island Birth of an Empire Game
Imperial Island Birth of an Empire All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899049285662946992 imperial-island-birth-of-an-empire Download  
Nov. 02, 2013
-1161
 
2293 Download Spirits and Curses 3 in 1 Bundle Game
Spirits and Curses 3 in 1 Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 7262331008629177049 spirits-and-curses-3-in-1-bundle Download  
May. 19, 2012
-1856
 
2292 Download Charm Solitaire Game Mar. 03, 2009
-1856
 
2291 Download Cowball Game Apr. 23, 2008
-1856
 
2290 Download Lost Fortunes Game Jun. 28, 2009
-1162
 
2289 Download Zombie Solitaire Game
Zombie Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6898894901056280893 zombie-solitaire Download  
Nov. 29, 2013
-1162
 
2288 Download Bonus Mania Slots Pack 5 Game
Bonus Mania Slots Pack 5 All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6901563598414548722 bonus-mania-slots-pack-5 Download  
Apr. 17, 2013
-1857
 
2287 Download Hotel: Standard Edition Game
Hotel: Standard Edition Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2461620343404075399 hotel-standard-edition Download
Aug. 13, 2010
-1164
 
2286 Download Tales of Sorrow: Strawsbrough Town Game
Tales of Sorrow: Strawsbrough Town All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901234687125389767 tales-of-sorrow-strawsbrough-town Download  
Oct. 13, 2012
-1164
 
2285 Download Jet Set Go Game
Jet Set Go All Access Games, Time Management Games 7408458483085627602 jet-set-go Download  
May. 22, 2011
-1857
 
2284 Download Fly Chaser Game
Fly Chaser Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1736080676610495817 fly-chaser Download  
Mar. 03, 2008
-1858
 
2283 Download Deep Blue Sea 2 Game Jun. 08, 2010
-1165
 
2282 Download Antique Shop - Book of Souls Game Feb. 12, 2014
-1165
 
2281 Download Charm Tale Quest Game
Charm Tale Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900948929977236722 charm-tale-quest Download
Nov. 17, 2012
-1859
 
2280 Download Primate Panic Game
Primate Panic Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1735757939560393746 primate-panic Download  
Dec. 27, 2007
-1859
 
2279 Download Kukoo Kitchen Game
Kukoo Kitchen All Access Games, Time Management Games 2458943704670483412 kukoo-kitchen Download
Mar. 30, 2009
-1859
 
2278 Download Women's Murder Club: Triple Crime Pack Game
Women's Murder Club: Triple Crime Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 2461214812931370469 womens-murder-club-triple-crime-pack Download  
Apr. 22, 2010
-1165
 
2277 Download IGT Slots: Candy Bars Game
IGT Slots: Candy Bars All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games, Premium Games 6898319012967054454 igt-slots-candy-bars Download  
Feb. 27, 2014
-1165
 
2276 Download The Witch's Green Amulet Game
The Witch's Green Amulet All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900642525171044607 the-witchs-green-amulet Download
Jan. 07, 2013
-1165
 
2275 Download Bigfoot: Chasing Shadows Game
Bigfoot: Chasing Shadows All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407612292029257631 bigfoot-chasing-shadows Download
Oct. 27, 2011
-1858
 
2274 Download Svetlograd Game Dec. 05, 2007
-1858
 
2273 Download Ideabox Game
Ideabox All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1738260386255186847 ideabox Download  
Jan. 05, 2009
-1858
 
2272 Download National Geographic DogTown Game Mar. 27, 2010
-1165
 
2271 Download Fairy Tale Mysteries: The Puppet Thief Game
Fairy Tale Mysteries: The Puppet Thief Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900417298071872244 fairy-tale-mysteries-the-puppet-thief Download  
Mar. 03, 2013
-1165
 
2270 Download Mountain Crime: Requital Game
Mountain Crime: Requital Hidden Object Games 7407194199258230483 mountain-crime-requital Download
Jan. 14, 2012
-1858
 
2269 Download Build-A-Lot Game Oct. 02, 2007
-1858
 
2268 Download Buku Dominoes Game
Buku Dominoes All Access Games, Board / Card Games 1738056805032807728 buku-dominoes Download  
Apr. 19, 2009
-1858
 
2267 Download Wolfgang Holbeins: The Inquisitor Game
Wolfgang Holbeins: The Inquisitor All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460845217307902218 wolfgang-holbeins-the-inquisitor Download
Feb. 19, 2010
-1166
 
2266 Download Inspector Magnusson:  Murder on the Titanic Game
Inspector Magnusson: Murder on the Titanic Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406597719079285486 inspector-magnusson--murder-on-the-titanic Download
Apr. 14, 2012
-1860
 
2265 Download Hungry Crows Game
Hungry Crows Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1735078037779527801 hungry-crows Download  
Jan. 14, 2008
-1860
 
2264 Download Farm Craft Game
Farm Craft All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737773419613106533 farm-craft Download
Nov. 28, 2008
-1860
 
2263 Download Vacation Mogul Game Jan. 20, 2010
-1860
 
2262 Download Stroke of Midnight: Collector's Edition Game Mar. 06, 2011
-1166
 
2261 Download Weather Lord: Hidden Realm Game
Weather Lord: Hidden Realm All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6899961595732654572 weather-lord-hidden-realm Download
May. 29, 2013
-1166
 
2260 Download The Joy of Farming Game May. 18, 2011
-1859
 
2259 Download Magicians Handbook Game
Magicians Handbook All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734807420450946370 magicians-handbook Download  
Jun. 29, 2007
-1860
 
2258 Download Mah Jongg Challenge Game Jan. 09, 2010
-1922
 
2257 Download Gourmania 2: Great Expectations Game
Gourmania 2: Great Expectations All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462803936898326534 gourmania-2-great-expectations Download
Feb. 17, 2011
-1231
 
2256 Download The Last Days Game Jul. 13, 2013
-1231
 
2255 Download Mystery of the Missing Brigantine Game
Mystery of the Missing Brigantine Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264167971849826764 mystery-of-the-missing-brigantine Download
Jul. 08, 2011
-1921
 
2254 Download Clayside Game
Clayside All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734546526997662624 clayside Download  
May. 15, 2007
-1921
 
2253 Download Scrapbook Paige Game
Scrapbook Paige All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1737382390148199206 scrapbook-paige Download  
Sep. 21, 2008
-1921
 
2252 Download Sally's Quick Clips Game Oct. 28, 2009
-1165
 
2251 Download Cognition: An Erica Reed Thriller Episode 3 Game
Cognition: An Erica Reed Thriller Episode 3 Adventure Games, All Access Games 6899545043975298868 cognition-an-erica-reed-thriller-episode-3 Download  
Jul. 29, 2013
-1165
 
2250 Download Snackjack Game
Snackjack All Access Games, Board / Card Games 7263759354188212675 snackjack Download  
Sep. 09, 2011
-1858
 
2249 Download Pat Sajak's Linked Letters Game
Pat Sajak's Linked Letters All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1737189953718147013 pat-sajaks-linked-letters Download
Oct. 07, 2008
-1858
 
2248 Download Pizza Morgana Episode 1 Game
Pizza Morgana Episode 1 Action Games, Adventure Games 2460077589500630900 pizza-morgana-episode-1 Download
Feb. 21, 2010
-1858
 
2247 Download Cradle of Rome 2: Premium Edition Game
Cradle of Rome 2: Premium Edition Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2462487374224663324 cradle-of-rome-2-premium-edition Download  
Dec. 16, 2010
-1166
 
2246 Download Dracula 4: The Shadow of the Dragon Game
Dracula 4: The Shadow of the Dragon Adventure Games, All Access Games 6899448729588696355 dracula-4-the-shadow-of-the-dragon Download
Aug. 30, 2013
-1166
 
2245 Download The Island: Castaway 2 Game
The Island: Castaway 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263218706140878824 the-island-castaway-2 Download  
Dec. 15, 2011
-1857
 
2244 Download Turtle Odyssey Game
Turtle Odyssey Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1732796065062146942 turtle-odyssey Download  
Jul. 20, 2006
-1857
 
2243 Download Pet Vet 3D Down Under Game
Pet Vet 3D Down Under Action Games, All Access Games, Free Games, Tycoon Games 1736924828076160842 pet-vet-3d-down-under Download  
Aug. 12, 2008
-1857
 
2242 Download Party Planner Game
Party Planner All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459906466038452229 party-planner Download  
Sep. 05, 2009
-1857
 
2241 Download Quiz Time 5 Game Nov. 15, 2010
-1165
 
2240 Download Hoyle Magic Carpet Game
Hoyle Magic Carpet All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6899262595330206633 hoyle-magic-carpet Download
Oct. 03, 2013
-1165
 
2239 Download 3D Mahjong Deluxe Game
3D Mahjong Deluxe All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 7262769708278886653 game-3d-mahjong-deluxe Download
Feb. 24, 2012
-1857
 
2238 Download Halloween: The Pirate's Curse Game
Halloween: The Pirate's Curse All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1352685044479595263 halloween-the-pirates-curse Download  
Oct. 22, 2012
-1857
 
2237 Download Affair Bureau Game
Affair Bureau All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459634686407426586 affair-bureau Download
Aug. 26, 2009
-1857
 
2236 Download Slime Army Game Oct. 03, 2010
-1166
 
2235 Download The Microbie Story Game
The Microbie Story All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899049686540727970 the-microbie-story Download
Dec. 09, 2013
-1166
 
2234 Download WMS Slots: Rome
WMS Slots: Rome & Egypt All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7262331428719694054 wms-slots-rome--egypt Download
May. 28, 2012
-1857
 
2233 Download Cubology Game Apr. 01, 2008
-1857
 
2232 Download Beetle Bug 3 Game May. 07, 2008
-1857
 
2231 Download Sky Taxi Game Jul. 07, 2009
-1857
 
2230 Download BumbleBee Jewel Game
BumbleBee Jewel All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2461921150222366324 bumblebee-jewel Download
Sep. 12, 2010
-2000
 
2229 Download Monument Builders: Colosseum Game
Monument Builders: Colosseum All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898928092741332313 monument-builders-colosseum Download
Nov. 28, 2013
-1164
 
2228 Download Mermaid Adventures: The Magical Pearl Game
Mermaid Adventures: The Magical Pearl All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6901567533544381417 mermaid-adventures-the-magical-pearl Download
Aug. 23, 2012
-1856
 
2227 Download Flip Words Game Aug. 18, 2005
-1856
 
2226 Download OceaniX Game Jun. 26, 2008
-1856
 
2225 Download Detective Agency Game
Detective Agency All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459273436497280780 detective-agency Download
May. 11, 2009
-1856
 
2224 Download Cake Mania: Lights, Camera, Action! Game
Cake Mania: Lights, Camera, Action! All Access Games, Time Management Games 2461647847793085246 cake-mania-lights-camera-action Download  
Jul. 14, 2010
-1901
 
2223 Download Dream Builder: Amusement Park Game Nov. 29, 2012
-1164
 
2222 Download Vegas Penny Slots Pack Game May. 10, 2011
-1856
 
2221 Download The Sims Carnival  Bumper Blast Game
The Sims Carnival – Bumper Blast All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 1736121043959457794 the-sims-carnival-150-bumper-blast Download  
Feb. 13, 2008
-1856
 
2220 Download Plan It Green Game Apr. 22, 2009
-1856
 
2219 Download Art Stories Game
Art Stories All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2461458638445331671 art-stories Download
Jun. 13, 2010
-1164
 
2218 Download Ava's Quest Game
Ava's Quest All Access Games, Arcade Games 6898571802119399360 avas-quest Download  
Feb. 03, 2014
-1164
 
2217 Download Jennifer Wolf and the Mayan Relics Game
Jennifer Wolf and the Mayan Relics Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900988325600500203 jennifer-wolf-and-the-mayan-relics Download
Dec. 04, 2012
-1164
 
2216 Download Casino Chaos Game
Casino Chaos All Access Games, Time Management Games 7408022868647313912 casino-chaos Download
Aug. 04, 2011
-1856
 
2215 Download PJ Pride Pet Detective Game
PJ Pride Pet Detective All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1735808713314347448 pj-pride-pet-detective Download  
Dec. 19, 2007
-1856
 
2214 Download Oriental Dreams Game May. 11, 2010
-1165
 
2213 Download Jigsaw World Tour Game
Jigsaw World Tour All Access Games, Jigsaw Games 6898344342410456248 jigsaw-world-tour Download
Mar. 02, 2014

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.