All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-1564
 
2483 Download The Inca's Legacy Game
The Inca's Legacy All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408543479900442101 the-incas-legacy Download
May. 01, 2011
-2207
 
2482 Download Dress Up Rush Game Aug. 29, 2008
-157
 
2481 Download Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly Game
Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460132865046883630 agatha-christie-dead-mans-folly Download  
Oct. 15, 2009
-157
 
2480 Download Reel Deal Slot Quest: Vampire Lord Game
Reel Deal Slot Quest: Vampire Lord All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 2462550943228375720 reel-deal-slot-quest-vampire-lord Download
Dec. 14, 2010
-1563
 
2479 Download Legacy: Witch Island Game Jan. 18, 2014
-1563
 
2478 Download The Gift Game
The Gift All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901027900651081692 the-gift Download  
Nov. 15, 2012
-156
 
2477 Download Luxor 2 Game Oct. 12, 2006
-1563
 
2476 Download Mahjong Garden Deluxe Game
Mahjong Garden Deluxe All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 7408033821794357749 mahjong-garden-deluxe Download
Jul. 25, 2011
-155
 
2475 Download Apple Pie Game Aug. 07, 2008
-155
 
2474 Download Aztec Tribe Game Oct. 10, 2009
-155
 
2473 Download Heart's Medicine: Season 1 Game
Heart's Medicine: Season 1 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2462357482806397093 hearts-medicine-season-1 Download  
Nov. 08, 2010
-1563
 
2472 Download 4 for Fun Bundle Game
4 for Fun Bundle All Access Games, Arcade Games, Puzzle Games 6898389330092498890 game-4-for-fun-bundle Download
Feb. 24, 2014
-1563
 
2471 Download Undead Tidings Game
Undead Tidings Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 6900731681876645119 undead-tidings Download
Dec. 26, 2012
-155
 
2470 Download Rebuild the History Game
Rebuild the History All Access Games, Match-3 Games 1353076279859240959 rebuild-the-history Download
Aug. 13, 2012
-1563
 
2469 Download 7 Wonders Magical Mystery Tour Game
7 Wonders Magical Mystery Tour All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Match-3 Games 7407658753920054464 game-7-wonders-magical-mystery-tour Download  
Oct. 23, 2011
-155
 
2468 Download Mr Jones Graveyard Shift Game
Mr Jones' Graveyard Shift Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 2459753342742921492 mr-jones-graveyard-shift Download  
Aug. 10, 2009
-2193
 
2467 Download Tasty Turbo Trio Game Oct. 14, 2010
-1564
 
2466 Download Dragon Keeper Double Pack Game
Dragon Keeper Double Pack All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898186579921473117 dragon-keeper-double-pack Download
Mar. 27, 2014
-1564
 
2465 Download Luxor 2 HD Game Feb. 19, 2013
-154
 
2464 Download Magic Match Game
Magic Match All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 722920113506832640 magic-match Download  
Feb. 28, 2008
-1564
 
2463 Download Starlaxis: Light Hunter Game Dec. 27, 2011
-154
 
2462 Download Little Farm Game May. 20, 2008
-154
 
2461 Download Kelly Green Garden Queen Game
Kelly Green: Garden Queen All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459539404707979297 kelly-green-garden-queen Download  
Aug. 06, 2009
-1565
 
2460 Download Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe Game May. 05, 2014
-1565
 
2459 Download Pizza Pizza Game
Pizza Pizza All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900297514558258430 pizza-pizza Download
Apr. 21, 2013
-1566
 
2458 Download Natural Threat: Ominous Shores Game
Natural Threat: Ominous Shores All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406753310355950309 natural-threat-ominous-shores Download
Apr. 17, 2012
-154
 
2457 Download Luckys Rainbow Game
Lucky's Rainbow All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1736353402421340550 luckys-rainbow Download  
Apr. 24, 2008
-154
 
2456 Download Deep Voyage Game Mar. 25, 2010
-154
 
2455 Download Dream Chronicles: The Book of Air -- CE Game Jul. 29, 2010
-2319
 
2454 Download Asian Mahjong Game
Asian Mahjong All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6900023342505339127 asian-mahjong Download  
May. 15, 2013
-1564
 
2453 Download Jigsaw Boom! Game
Jigsaw Boom! All Access Games, Jigsaw Games 7406270431657300659 jigsaw-boom Download
Jun. 15, 2012
-154
 
2452 Download Action Ball 2 Game Apr. 15, 2008
-154
 
2451 Download Diaper Dash Game Apr. 20, 2009
-154
 
2450 Download Slingo Quest Egypt Game Jun. 11, 2010
-1563
 
2449 Download Crazy Cars Game
Crazy Cars Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899816699218664826 crazy-cars Download  
Jun. 24, 2013
-1563
 
2448 Download Jewelry Secret: Mystery Stones Game
Jewelry Secret: Mystery Stones All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264195443762660791 jewelry-secret-mystery-stones Download
Jun. 19, 2011
-154
 
2447 Download Pizza Chef Game
Pizza Chef All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735956467598569750 pizza-chef Download  
Jan. 25, 2008
-2273
 
2446 Download Delicious Emilys Tea Garden Game
Delicious: Emily's Tea Garden All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2459029570527195457 delicious-emilys-tea-garden Download  
Apr. 05, 2009
-153
 
2445 Download Deepica Game Dec. 25, 2010
-153
 
2444 Download Bookworm Adventures: Fractured Fairytales Game
Bookworm Adventures: Fractured Fairytales Action Games, All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 6577178851327649538 bookworm-adventures-fractured-fairytales Download
Jun. 01, 2013
-1563
 
2443 Download Mysteries of the Undead: The Cursed Island Game Jul. 27, 2013
-154
 
2442 Download ValGor Game Dec. 03, 2007
-154
 
2441 Download Post Mortem The White Case Game
Post Mortem :The White Case Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2458468743593460969 post-mortem-the-white-case Download
Dec. 19, 2008
-154
 
2440 Download The Dream Voyagers Game
The Dream Voyagers All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461129621452113743 the-dream-voyagers Download  
Apr. 23, 2010
-1495
 
2439 Download Captain Backwater Game Dec. 20, 2011
-91
 
2438 Download Heroes of Hellas Game Apr. 07, 2008
-91
 
2437 Download My Sim Aquarium Game
My Sim Aquarium Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1738113100019274856 my-sim-aquarium Download
Apr. 19, 2009
-91
 
2436 Download Hidden Identity:  Chicago Blackout Game
Hidden Identity: Chicago Blackout Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2460940460233913934 hidden-identity--chicago-blackout Download
Mar. 03, 2010
-1496
 
2435 Download Sylia - Act 1 Game
Sylia - Act 1 All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899296292753130489 sylia---act-1 Download  
Sep. 27, 2013
-1496
 
2434 Download Galaxy Quest Game
Galaxy Quest All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7262873276150747815 galaxy-quest Download
Feb. 02, 2012
-2257
 
2433 Download Liong: The Dragon Dance Game
Liong: The Dragon Dance All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 1735157394019819208 liong-the-dragon-dance Download  
Sep. 19, 2007
-90
 
2432 Download Traffic Giant Game
Traffic Giant Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1737904810161477180 traffic-giant Download
May. 19, 2008
-90
 
2431 Download Youda Legend: The Golden Bird of Paradise Game
Youda Legend: The Golden Bird of Paradise Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460737257983851294 youda-legend-the-golden-bird-of-paradise Download  
Feb. 02, 2010
-90
 
2430 Download 20,000 Leagues Under The Sea -- Extended Edition Game
20,000 Leagues Under The Sea -- Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463081912030254087 game-20000-leagues-under-the-sea----extended-edition Download
Sep. 25, 2011
-1496
 
2429 Download Style Quest Game
Style Quest All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899092028971270859 style-quest Download
Oct. 23, 2013
-91
 
2428 Download Runes of Avalon Game
Runes of Avalon All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 1734926449466701545 runes-of-avalon Download  
Jul. 27, 2007
-91
 
2427 Download Majestic Forest Game Apr. 19, 2009
-91
 
2426 Download Hotel Dash: Suite Success Game Dec. 21, 2009
-91
 
2425 Download Mishap 2: An Intentional Haunting Game
Mishap 2: An Intentional Haunting All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462883008465372962 mishap-2-an-intentional-haunting Download
Feb. 27, 2011
-1496
 
2424 Download Ghost Encounters: Deadwood - Reloaded Game Nov. 25, 2013
-1496
 
2423 Download Heaven
Heaven & Hell All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6901595742272942311 heaven--hell Download
Aug. 06, 2012
-91
 
2422 Download A Pirates Legend Game
A Pirates Legend All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734642050459140419 a-pirates-legend Download  
Aug. 24, 2007
-91
 
2421 Download Cooking Quest Game Oct. 03, 2008
-91
 
2420 Download Mahjong Memoirs Game Nov. 23, 2009
-91
 
2419 Download Jodie Drake
Jodie Drake & the World in Peril All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462712291464837591 jodie-drake--the-world-in-peril Download
Jan. 18, 2011
-1496
 
2418 Download Royal Gems Game
Royal Gems All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898732618751455783 royal-gems Download  
Dec. 21, 2013
-1496
 
2417 Download Suburban Mysteries Game
Suburban Mysteries All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901307425027143871 suburban-mysteries Download  
Sep. 16, 2012
-90
 
2416 Download Turtle Odyssey 2 Game
Turtle Odyssey 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1734111203089874461 turtle-odyssey-2 Download  
Feb. 22, 2007
-1563
 
2415 Download Soul Journey Game
Soul Journey All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408628886224801526 soul-journey Download
May. 07, 2011
-155
 
2414 Download Magic Encyclopedia First Story Game
Magic Encyclopedia: First Story All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737269525862035726 magic-encyclopedia-first-story Download  
Sep. 17, 2008
-155
 
2413 Download The Jolly Gang's Spooky Adventure Game
The Jolly Gang's Spooky Adventure All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460145614983212002 the-jolly-gangs-spooky-adventure Download  
Oct. 20, 2009
-155
 
2412 Download Millionaire Manor: The Hidden Object Show 3 Game
Millionaire Manor: The Hidden Object Show 3 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462559826981420755 millionaire-manor-the-hidden-object-show-3 Download
Dec. 16, 2010
-1563
 
2411 Download Mexicana: Deadly Holiday Game Jan. 14, 2014
-1563
 
2410 Download Gunslinger Solitaire Game Jan. 11, 2013
-155
 
2409 Download Jig Art Quest Game
Jig Art Quest All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733492852497573823 jig-art-quest Download  
Nov. 01, 2006
-1563
 
2408 Download Voodoo Whisperer: Curse of a Legend -- Collector's Edition Game
Voodoo Whisperer: Curse of a Legend -- Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7408066949655065850 voodoo-whisperer-curse-of-a-legend----collectors-edition Download    
Jul. 29, 2011
-155
 
2407 Download World Mosaics Game
World Mosaics All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1737026300072099185 world-mosaics Download  
Aug. 24, 2008
-155
 
2406 Download Angela Young 2 Escape the Dreamscape Game
Angela Young 2: Escape the Dreamscape All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459997510423714423 angela-young-2-escape-the-dreamscape Download  
Oct. 25, 2009
-155
 
2405 Download Tulula: Legend of a Volcano Game Nov. 16, 2010
-1563
 
2404 Download Hoyle Illusions Mahjongg Game
Hoyle Illusions Mahjongg All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898422786455442603 hoyle-illusions-mahjongg Download
Feb. 06, 2014
-1563
 
2403 Download Alexander the Great: Secrets of Power Game
Alexander the Great: Secrets of Power All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6900757825493660671 alexander-the-great-secrets-of-power Download  
Jan. 20, 2013
-154
 
2402 Download Reel Deal Epic Slot: Forrest Gump Game
Reel Deal Epic Slot: Forrest Gump All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 1353205031445748472 reel-deal-epic-slot-forrest-gump Download
Jul. 16, 2012
-155
 
2401 Download Chameleon Gems Game Dec. 02, 2008
-155
 
2400 Download Righteous Kill 2 Game Sep. 22, 2009
-155
 
2399 Download Great Migrations Game Oct. 15, 2010
-1563
 
2398 Download Next Stop Game
Next Stop All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898194559690786759 next-stop Download
Mar. 23, 2014
-1563
 
2397 Download Barn Yarn: Collector's Edition Game Mar. 04, 2013
-1564
 
2396 Download Cradle of Egypt Game
Cradle of Egypt All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7407333968727790045 cradle-of-egypt Download
Dec. 09, 2011
-156
 
2395 Download Money Tree Game
Money Tree Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1736676235513438769 money-tree Download  
May. 27, 2008
-156
 
2394 Download Delicious: Emily's Taste of Fame Game
Delicious: Emily's Taste of Fame All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459549724811151945 delicious-emilys-taste-of-fame Download  
Jul. 03, 2009
-1565
 
2393 Download Jane Angel 2: Fallen Heaven Premium Edition Game Apr. 10, 2014
-1565
 
2392 Download Puzkend Game
Puzkend All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6900300626928635875 puzkend Download  
Mar. 29, 2013
-1566
 
2391 Download Frat House: The Perfect Score Game
Frat House: The Perfect Score All Access Games, Time Management Games 7406753641291714774 frat-house-the-perfect-score Download
Mar. 19, 2012
-154
 
2390 Download Golden Sub Game
Golden Sub Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 1736363215024450490 golden-sub Download  
Apr. 17, 2008
-154
 
2389 Download Hidden Island Game
Hidden Island All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459312098712627863 hidden-island Download
Apr. 19, 2008
-154
 
2388 Download The Fifth Gate Game Aug. 03, 2010
-1566
 
2387 Download Rescue Team 3 Game May. 09, 2013
-1566
 
2386 Download Build-a-Lot: Fairy Tales Game
Build-a-Lot: Fairy Tales All Access Games, Time Management Games, Tycoon Games 7406326941169391523 build-a-lot-fairy-tales Download  
Jun. 06, 2012
-153
 
2385 Download Totem Quest Game
Totem Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736239658883869128 totem-quest Download  
Apr. 08, 2008
-153
 
2384 Download Slide N Loop Game
Slide N Loop All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459181617072058480 slide-n-loop Download
May. 21, 2009

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.