All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-1867
 
2308 Download Tropical Mania Game
Tropical Mania All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737190460745495511 tropical-mania Download
Oct. 14, 2008
-1867
 
2307 Download Hidden World of Art: Undercover Agent Game
Hidden World of Art: Undercover Agent All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460077595289985910 hidden-world-of-art-undercover-agent Download
Oct. 06, 2009
-1867
 
2306 Download The Mystery of the Dragon Prince Game
The Mystery of the Dragon Prince Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462488562176940077 the-mystery-of-the-dragon-prince Download
Dec. 01, 2010
-1205
 
2305 Download Captain Backwater Game Dec. 20, 2011
-1868
 
2304 Download Glyph Game Jan. 30, 2009
-1868
 
2303 Download Enchanted Cavern Game Jul. 14, 2008
-1868
 
2302 Download Midnight Mysteries: The Edgar Allan Poe Conspiracy Game
Midnight Mysteries: The Edgar Allan Poe Conspiracy Hidden Object Games 2459906470005144071 midnight-mysteries-the-edgar-allan-poe-conspiracy Download  
Sep. 20, 2009
-1868
 
2301 Download Everything Nice Game
Everything Nice All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462317751320276564 everything-nice Download
Nov. 09, 2010
-2041
 
2300 Download Galaxy Quest Game
Galaxy Quest All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7262873276150747815 galaxy-quest Download
Feb. 02, 2012
-1869
 
2299 Download Lost In Night Game
Lost In Night All Access Games, Match-3 Games 1352725313014585845 lost-in-night Download  
Oct. 05, 2012
-1869
 
2298 Download Nancy Drew Ransom of the Seven Ships Game
Nancy Drew: Ransom of the Seven Ships Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2459657751774831849 nancy-drew-ransom-of-the-seven-ships Download  
Jul. 21, 2009
-1869
 
2297 Download Escape from Frankensteins Castle Game Oct. 04, 2010
-1871
 
2296 Download Fiber Twig 2 Game Mar. 03, 2009
-1871
 
2295 Download StoneLoops of Jurassica Game
StoneLoops of Jurassica Action Games, All Access Games, Marble Shooter Games 1736504699481917531 stoneloops-of-jurassica Download  
Apr. 22, 2008
-1871
 
2294 Download Kitten Sanctuary Game
Kitten Sanctuary All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459419296164330415 kitten-sanctuary Download  
Jun. 02, 2009
-1871
 
2293 Download Jewel Quest: The Sleepless Star Premium Edition Game
Jewel Quest: The Sleepless Star Premium Edition Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2461930614826720919 jewel-quest-the-sleepless-star-premium-edition Download    
Oct. 07, 2010
-1144
 
2292 Download Heaven
Heaven & Hell All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6901595742272942311 heaven--hell Download
Aug. 06, 2012
-1805
 
2291 Download Puzzle Express Game Apr. 01, 2008
-1805
 
2290 Download Raccoon Game Jun. 15, 2008
-1805
 
2289 Download Miss Teri Tale 2 Vote 4 Me Game
Miss Teri Tale 2: Vote 4 Me All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459273526245260814 miss-teri-tale-2-vote-4-me Download
May. 24, 2009
-1805
 
2288 Download My Beautiful Vacation Game
My Beautiful Vacation All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461648079060130118 my-beautiful-vacation Download
Jul. 22, 2010
-1144
 
2287 Download Suburban Mysteries Game
Suburban Mysteries All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901307425027143871 suburban-mysteries Download  
Sep. 16, 2012
-1144
 
2286 Download Soul Journey Game
Soul Journey All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408628886224801526 soul-journey Download
May. 07, 2011
-1805
 
2285 Download Hoyle Enchanted Puzzles Game
Hoyle Enchanted Puzzles All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1736155528603616313 hoyle-enchanted-puzzles Download  
Feb. 18, 2008
-1805
 
2284 Download Happy Easter From iWin! Game Apr. 03, 2009
-1805
 
2283 Download Eternity Game Jun. 10, 2010
-1145
 
2282 Download The Gift Game
The Gift All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901027900651081692 the-gift Download  
Nov. 15, 2012
-1145
 
2281 Download The Flying Dutchman: In the Ghost Prison Game
The Flying Dutchman: In the Ghost Prison All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7408039755695663100 the-flying-dutchman-in-the-ghost-prison Download
Jul. 26, 2011
-1806
 
2280 Download Chocolatier 2 Game Jan. 07, 2008
-1806
 
2279 Download Rooms  The Main Building Game Mar. 19, 2009
-1806
 
2278 Download Fiction Fixers: Adventures in Wonderland CE Game Apr. 28, 2010
-1145
 
2277 Download Undead Tidings Game
Undead Tidings Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 6900731681876645119 undead-tidings Download
Dec. 26, 2012
-1145
 
2276 Download Patricia's Quest For Sun Game Oct. 17, 2011
-1807
 
2275 Download Finders Keepers Game
Finders Keepers Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1735633319818907280 finders-keepers Download  
Apr. 07, 2008
-2055
 
2274 Download Mystery Legends Sleepy Hollow Game
Mystery Legends: Sleepy Hollow All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1738297331786563630 mystery-legends-sleepy-hollow Download  
Mar. 01, 2009
-1806
 
2273 Download The Tarots Misfortune Game Mar. 26, 2010
-1145
 
2272 Download Luxor 2 HD Game Feb. 19, 2013
-1807
 
2271 Download Golden Path of Plumeboom Game
Golden Path of Plumeboom Action Games, All Access Games, Marble Shooter Games 1735367473547895516 golden-path-of-plumeboom Download  
Oct. 15, 2007
-1807
 
2270 Download Apparitions: Kotsmine Hills Game
Apparitions: Kotsmine Hills All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460890590436556756 apparitions-kotsmine-hills Download
Feb. 23, 2010
-1807
 
2269 Download Margrave Manor: The Curse of the Severed Heart -- Collector's Edition Game
Margrave Manor: The Curse of the Severed Heart -- Collector's Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 2463190270322584577 margrave-manor-the-curse-of-the-severed-heart----collectors-edition Download    
May. 02, 2011
-1147
 
2268 Download Pizza Pizza Game
Pizza Pizza All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900297514558258430 pizza-pizza Download
Apr. 21, 2013
-1147
 
2267 Download Rita James and the Race to Shangri La Game
Rita James and the Race to Shangri La Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406753437650601189 rita-james-and-the-race-to-shangri-la Download
Mar. 20, 2012
-1808
 
2266 Download Agatha Christie  Evil Under the Sun Game
Agatha Christie: Evil Under the Sun Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737813956326405734 agatha-christie--evil-under-the-sun Download
Dec. 06, 2008
-1808
 
2265 Download Fiona Finch and the Finest Flowers Game Jan. 28, 2010
-1808
 
2264 Download Farm Mania: Hot Vacation Game
Farm Mania: Hot Vacation All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2463035474776549121 farm-mania-hot-vacation Download  
Mar. 14, 2011
-1148
 
2263 Download Asian Mahjong Game
Asian Mahjong All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6900023342505339127 asian-mahjong Download  
May. 15, 2013
-1148
 
2262 Download Meow Match Game Jun. 17, 2012
-1808
 
2261 Download Flowers Story Game
Flower's Story All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734856930405335464 flowers-story Download  
Jul. 12, 2007
-1808
 
2260 Download Diner Dash Flo Through Time Game
Diner Dash: Flo Through Time All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 1737586368702108903 diner-dash-flo-through-time Download  
Nov. 10, 2008
-1808
 
2259 Download Mr. Puzzle Game Dec. 15, 2009
-1149
 
2258 Download Crazy Cars Game
Crazy Cars Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899816699218664826 crazy-cars Download  
Jun. 24, 2013
-1809
 
2257 Download Jackpot Match-Up Game May. 11, 2007
-1809
 
2256 Download Amazing Adventures Around the World Game
Amazing Adventures Around the World Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1737389257231090944 amazing-adventures-around-the-world Download  
Sep. 19, 2008
-1809
 
2255 Download Alexandra Fortune: Mystery of the Lunar Archipelago Game
Alexandra Fortune: Mystery of the Lunar Archipelago Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460257191112907877 alexandra-fortune-mystery-of-the-lunar-archipelago Download  
Oct. 29, 2009
-1809
 
2254 Download Chainz Galaxy Game
Chainz Galaxy All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462679483507615243 chainz-galaxy Download
Jan. 07, 2011
-1148
 
2253 Download Tales of Lagoona: Orphans of the Ocean Game
Tales of Lagoona: Orphans of the Ocean All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263781793509388256 tales-of-lagoona-orphans-of-the-ocean Download  
Aug. 24, 2011
-1810
 
2252 Download Carrie the Caregiver Game
Carrie the Caregiver Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 1733901526822578468 carrie-the-caregiver Download  
Jan. 16, 2007
-1870
 
2251 Download Miriel's Enchanted Mystery Game Oct. 17, 2009
-1201
 
2250 Download Enchanted Cavern 2 Game
Enchanted Cavern 2 Adventure Games, All Access Games, Puzzle Games 7263307763790490092 enchanted-cavern-2 Download
Nov. 30, 2011
-1871
 
2249 Download Birds on a Wire Game Apr. 01, 2006
-1871
 
2248 Download Nancy Drew The Phantom of Venice Game
Nancy Drew: The Phantom of Venice Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1736947045681133847 nancy-drew-the-phantom-of-venice Download  
Aug. 02, 2008
-1871
 
2247 Download Becky Brogan The Mystery of Meane Manor Game
Becky Brogan: The Mystery of Meane Manor All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459991717768671270 becky-brogan-the-mystery-of-meane-manor Download
Oct. 05, 2009
-1871
 
2246 Download Kaptain Brawe: A Brawe New World Episode 1 Game
Kaptain Brawe: A Brawe New World Episode 1 Adventure Games, All Access Games 2462317823903772000 kaptain-brawe-a-brawe-new-world-episode-1 Download
Nov. 12, 2010
-1201
 
2245 Download Mahjong Business Style Game
Mahjong Business Style All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6899304793070104831 mahjong-business-style Download
Sep. 22, 2013
-1201
 
2244 Download The Princess Case: A Royal Scoop Game Feb. 19, 2012
-1871
 
2243 Download 1 Moment of Time: Silentville Game
1 Moment of Time: Silentville Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1352855045285946111 game-1-moment-of-time-silentville Download
Nov. 08, 2012
-1871
 
2242 Download Cuddly Pet Shelter Game
Cuddly Pet Shelter Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1736795047705241625 cuddly-pet-shelter Download
Jul. 06, 2008
-1871
 
2241 Download Aquapolis Game Jul. 29, 2009
-1871
 
2240 Download Youda Survivor Game Oct. 08, 2010
-1201
 
2239 Download Alchemy Mysteries Game Oct. 22, 2013
-1201
 
2238 Download WMS Slots: Jungle Wild Game
WMS Slots: Jungle Wild All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7262435228744864499 wms-slots-jungle-wild Download
Apr. 30, 2012
-1871
 
2237 Download Hexalot Game Sep. 01, 2005
-1871
 
2236 Download Miss Popularity Game Apr. 30, 2008
-1871
 
2235 Download Supermarket Management Game
Supermarket Management All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459459635601000336 supermarket-management Download  
Nov. 21, 2009
-1871
 
2234 Download The Clockwork Man 2 Game Sep. 05, 2010
-1145
 
2233 Download Chronoclasm Chronicles Game
Chronoclasm Chronicles All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901643191005962230 chronoclasm-chronicles Download
Jul. 28, 2012
-1813
 
2232 Download Five Card Deluxe Game Jan. 10, 2004
-1813
 
2231 Download Rune of Fate Game
Rune of Fate All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1736314097115133452 rune-of-fate Download
May. 11, 2008
-1813
 
2230 Download Jewels of Cleopatra 2 Game
Jewels of Cleopatra 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459273637473086741 jewels-of-cleopatra-2 Download
Mar. 06, 2010
-1813
 
2229 Download Memorabilia Game Jul. 22, 2010
-1144
 
2228 Download Match Gems Evolved Game
Match Gems Evolved All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6901325683851807459 match-gems-evolved Download
Sep. 12, 2012
-1814
 
2227 Download Legacy: World Adventure Game Apr. 13, 2009
-1814
 
2226 Download Fishdom 2: Premium Edition Game
Fishdom 2: Premium Edition Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2461502841854336691 fishdom-2-premium-edition Download    
Jun. 16, 2010
-1144
 
2225 Download Gunslinger Solitaire Game Jan. 11, 2013
-1144
 
2224 Download 3D Knifflis Game Aug. 23, 2011
-1815
 
2223 Download Purrfect Pet Shop Game
Purrfect Pet Shop All Access Games, Time Management Games 1735927900097270990 purrfect-pet-shop Download  
Feb. 01, 2008
-1815
 
2222 Download Alices Magical Mahjong Game Apr. 18, 2009
-1815
 
2221 Download Virtual Villagers 4: The Tree of Life Game Apr. 22, 2010
-1965
 
2220 Download Royal Jigsaw 2 Game
Royal Jigsaw 2 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6898396367557993552 royal-jigsaw-2 Download
Feb. 23, 2014
-1144
 
2219 Download Treasures of Mystery Island Bundle Game
Treasures of Mystery Island Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 7407697482811690950 treasures-of-mystery-island-bundle Download  
Oct. 15, 2011
-1814
 
2218 Download Happy Melodies Game
Happy Melodies All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735644892149240475 happy-melodies Download
Apr. 01, 2008
-1814
 
2217 Download Mahjong Mysteries of the Past Game Dec. 26, 2008
-1143
 
2216 Download Coffee Rush 3 Game
Coffee Rush 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7407346237015235799 coffee-rush-3 Download
Dec. 05, 2011
-1815
 
2215 Download SpongeBob Diner Dash 2 Game Oct. 12, 2007
-1815
 
2214 Download Build-A-Lot 3 Game Jan. 24, 2009
-1815
 
2213 Download Youda Fairy Game
Youda Fairy Action Games, Arcade Games, Puzzle Games 2460923922210209549 youda-fairy Download  
Feb. 28, 2010
-1142
 
2212 Download Puzkend Game
Puzkend All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6900300626928635875 puzkend Download  
Mar. 29, 2013
-1142
 
2211 Download New Yankee in King Arthur's Court Game
New Yankee in King Arthur's Court All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7406782007807036634 new-yankee-in-king-arthurs-court Download  
Mar. 29, 2012
-1813
 
2210 Download Orchidia Game
Orchidia All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735102125797269677 orchidia Download  
Sep. 05, 2007
-1813
 
2209 Download Happy Holidays and 50% Off All Games Game Dec. 02, 2008

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.