All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
  2538 Download Flying Islands Chronicles Game
Flying Islands Chronicles All Access Games, Time Management Games 5496951683427381252 flying-islands-chronicles Download
Oct. 22, 2014
-561
 
2537 Download Bonnies Bookstore Game
Bonnies Bookstore All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 722875872889986816 bonnies-bookstore Download
Apr. 01, 2008
-561
 
2536 Download Pet Shop Hop Game May. 05, 2008
-561
 
2535 Download Dream Sleuth Game Jun. 24, 2009
-562
 
2534 Download Runaway Geisha Game Aug. 25, 2014
-2283
 
2533 Download Mystery Murders: The Sleeping Palace Game
Mystery Murders: The Sleeping Palace All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899851971845885383 mystery-murders-the-sleeping-palace Download  
Jun. 15, 2013
-2283
 
2532 Download Trivia Machine Game Apr. 01, 2008
-560
 
2531 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Seventh Gate Game
Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Seventh Gate All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264252376776919746 jewel-quest-mysteries-the-seventh-gate Download
Jun. 07, 2011
-560
 
2530 Download Ice Cream Mania Game
Ice Cream Mania All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1736353393205245572 ice-cream-mania Download  
Mar. 25, 2008
-560
 
2529 Download Alchemists Apprentice Game May. 29, 2009
-560
 
2528 Download Alice in Wonderland Game
Alice in Wonderland All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461721388972362378 alice-in-wonderland Download
Oct. 28, 2010
-560
 
2527 Download Chronicle Keepers: The Dreaming Garden Game Aug. 05, 2014
-560
 
2526 Download Sparkle 2 Game
Sparkle 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899621364731689027 sparkle-2 Download  
Jul. 19, 2013
-560
 
2525 Download Midnight Mysteries: Devil on the Mississippi Game
Midnight Mysteries: Devil on the Mississippi Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263872338124246243 midnight-mysteries-devil-on-the-mississippi Download  
Aug. 10, 2011
-560
 
2524 Download Coffee Rush Game Feb. 27, 2008
-560
 
2523 Download Double Play: Amazing Adventures 1 and 2 Game
Double Play: Amazing Adventures 1 and 2 Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2459114946663872704 double-play-amazing-adventures-1-and-2 Download  
Aug. 08, 2009
-560
 
2522 Download Magic Encyclopedia: Illusions Game
Magic Encyclopedia: Illusions All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461524821943491630 magic-encyclopedia-illusions Download
Jun. 22, 2010
-560
 
2521 Download Backspin Billiards Game
Backspin Billiards All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577188344669182488 backspin-billiards Download
Jun. 01, 2013
-560
 
2520 Download Trade Mania 2 Game
Trade Mania 2 All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6899485576319843140 trade-mania-2 Download  
Aug. 17, 2013
-560
 
2519 Download Oddly Enough: Pied Piper Game
Oddly Enough: Pied Piper All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 7263458049645093883 oddly-enough-pied-piper Download  
Nov. 06, 2011
-560
 
2518 Download Flowers Story  Fairy Quest Game
Flower's Story – Fairy Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735956458450288660 flowers-story-150-fairy-quest Download  
Jan. 27, 2008
-560
 
2517 Download Most Romantic Tales  Romeo  Juliet Game
Most Romantic Tales: Romeo & Juliet Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2459023451432207668 most-romantic-tales--romeo--juliet Download
Apr. 27, 2009
-560
 
2516 Download Dark Parables: Curse of Briar Rose Game
Dark Parables: Curse of Briar Rose Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2461303292175519778 dark-parables-curse-of-briar-rose Download  
May. 16, 2010
-560
 
2515 Download Casual Classic Collection Game Jun. 01, 2013
-560
 
2514 Download League of Mermaids Game
League of Mermaids All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899372446141286403 league-of-mermaids Download  
Sep. 17, 2013
-560
 
2513 Download House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collector's Edition Game
House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7262924915555214781 house-of-1000-doors-family-secrets-collectors-edition Download    
Jan. 24, 2012
-560
 
2512 Download Champion Chef Game Nov. 26, 2007
-560
 
2511 Download Syberia Game
Syberia Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2458468555687100108 syberia Download  
Dec. 25, 2008
-560
 
2510 Download Mystic Gallery Game
Mystic Gallery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461129488700558151 mystic-gallery Download
Apr. 19, 2010
-560
 
2509 Download Youda Survivor Value Pack Game
Youda Survivor Value Pack All Access Games, Time Management Games 6576950684439193601 youda-survivor-value-pack Download
Jun. 03, 2014
-560
 
2508 Download The Juicer Game
The Juicer All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899132475632020455 the-juicer Download
Oct. 07, 2013
-560
 
2507 Download Midnight Mysteries Haunted Houdini Game
Midnight Mysteries Haunted Houdini Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262512298270633192 midnight-mysteries-haunted-houdini Download  
Apr. 28, 2012
-560
 
2506 Download Puzzle Mania Return of the Unicorn Game
Puzzle Mania Return of the Unicorn All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1735440874596806119 puzzle-mania-return-of-the-unicorn Download  
Nov. 04, 2007
-560
 
2505 Download Hexagon Mahjongg Game Feb. 03, 2009
-560
 
2504 Download Geisha: The Secret Garden Game Feb. 26, 2010
-560
 
2503 Download Foreign Dreams Game Jul. 17, 2012
-560
 
2502 Download Fever Frenzy Game
Fever Frenzy All Access Games, Time Management Games 1735129654972552835 fever-frenzy Download  
Aug. 17, 2007
-560
 
2501 Download Destination Treasure Island Game
Destination Treasure Island Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737904802223707957 destination-treasure-island Download  
Jun. 20, 2009
-560
 
2500 Download Evoly Game Feb. 03, 2010
-560
 
2499 Download Insider Tales: The Stolen Venus 2 Game
Insider Tales: The Stolen Venus 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463081511967727625 insider-tales-the-stolen-venus-2 Download
Mar. 31, 2011
-561
 
2498 Download Adelantado Trilogy: Book One Game
Adelantado Trilogy: Book One All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6901402019085463790 adelantado-trilogy-book-one Download  
Sep. 03, 2012
-561
 
2497 Download Jigsaw Mania Game
Jigsaw Mania All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734920430294425851 jigsaw-mania Download  
Aug. 06, 2007
-561
 
2496 Download Bob the Builder CanDo Zoo Game
Bob the Builder: Can–Do Zoo All Access Games 1737626380980352003 bob-the-builder-cando-zoo Download  
Jan. 05, 2009
-561
 
2495 Download Real Crimes: Jack the Ripper Game
Real Crimes: Jack the Ripper All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460468335946957126 real-crimes-jack-the-ripper Download  
Dec. 14, 2009
-561
 
2494 Download Pirate Mysteries Game
Pirate Mysteries All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462878440682061051 pirate-mysteries Download
Feb. 24, 2011
-561
 
2493 Download Mahjong World Tour Triple Pack Game
Mahjong World Tour Triple Pack All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898635830889406664 mahjong-world-tour-triple-pack Download  
Jan. 09, 2014
-561
 
2492 Download Learn To Play Chess With Fritz
Learn To Play Chess With Fritz & Chesster All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6901125827839983609 learn-to-play-chess-with-fritz--chesster Download
Nov. 01, 2012
-561
 
2491 Download Jewel Labyrinth Game
Jewel Labyrinth All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734615000333132504 jewel-labyrinth Download
May. 23, 2007
-561
 
2490 Download Nostradamus The Last Prophecy Episode 2 Game
Nostradamus The Last Prophecy Episode 2 Adventure Games, All Access Games 7408179943754823935 nostradamus-the-last-prophecy-episode-2 Download
Jul. 15, 2011
-561
 
2489 Download Hidden Jewel Adventure Game
Hidden Jewel Adventure All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737434750281085619 hidden-jewel-adventure Download
Apr. 01, 2008
-561
 
2488 Download Alabama Smith in the Quest of Fate Game
Alabama Smith in the Quest of Fate All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460302867069730082 alabama-smith-in-the-quest-of-fate Download  
Nov. 12, 2009
-561
 
2487 Download Nightmare on the Pacific Game Jan. 15, 2011
-561
 
2486 Download Holiday Jigsaw St. Valentine Game
Holiday Jigsaw St. Valentine All Access Games, Jigsaw Games 6898457632439060171 holiday-jigsaw-st-valentine Download  
Feb. 01, 2014
-561
 
2485 Download Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed Game
Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6900814933015102460 golden-trails-3-the-guardians-creed Download  
Dec. 29, 2012
-561
 
2484 Download Flip Words 2 Game
Flip Words 2 All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1734110373142207259 flip-words-2 Download  
Apr. 01, 2008
-561
 
2483 Download Natalie Brooks Bundle Game Dec. 24, 2011
-561
 
2482 Download The Great Indian Quest Game Oct. 01, 2008
-561
 
2481 Download Legend of Sanna Game
Legend of Sanna Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 2460110319342167271 legend-of-sanna Download  
Nov. 04, 2009
-561
 
2480 Download Chronicles of Albian -- The Magic Convention Game
Chronicles of Albian -- The Magic Convention All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 2462520371354711037 chronicles-of-albian----the-magic-convention Download
Dec. 03, 2010
-561
 
2479 Download Alice - Behind the Mirror Game Mar. 18, 2014
-561
 
2478 Download Hoyle Solitaire Jul. 03, 2013
-561
 
2477 Download In Search of the Lost Temple Game
In Search of the Lost Temple All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407398495444871661 in-search-of-the-lost-temple Download
Dec. 21, 2011
-561
 
2476 Download Saqqarah Game Jul. 13, 2008
-2403
 
2475 Download Zuma's Revenge Game Sep. 15, 2009
-2378
 
2474 Download Twisted Lands: Shadow Town: Collector's Edition Game
Twisted Lands: Shadow Town: Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 2462328921124283845 twisted-lands-shadow-town-collectors-edition Download    
Oct. 30, 2010
-2226
 
2473 Download Easter Puzzler Game
Easter Puzzler All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6898101120363365823 easter-puzzler Download
Apr. 14, 2014
-558
 
2472 Download Farm Fables Game
Farm Fables All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900321640743977437 farm-fables Download
Mar. 24, 2013
-558
 
2471 Download The Forgotten Kingdoms Game
The Forgotten Kingdoms All Access Games, Match-3 Games 1353052519852761087 the-forgotten-kingdoms Download
Sep. 13, 2012
-558
 
2470 Download Doctor Who Episode 4 Shadows of the Vashta Nerada Game
Doctor Who Episode 4 Shadows of the Vashta Nerada Adventure Games, All Access Games 7406844665869776886 doctor-who-episode-4-shadows-of-the-vashta-nerada Download  
Mar. 10, 2012
-558
 
2469 Download Pharaos Mystery Game Jun. 22, 2008
-558
 
2468 Download Bookworm Adventures 2 Game Jul. 30, 2009
-488
 
2467 Download The Treasures of Mystery Island 2: The Gates of Fate Game
The Treasures of Mystery Island 2: The Gates of Fate Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462210798217540283 the-treasures-of-mystery-island-2-the-gates-of-fate Download  
Oct. 13, 2010
-488
 
2466 Download Mysteries of Neverville - The Runestone of Light Game
Mysteries of Neverville - The Runestone of Light Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6897868972770966518 mysteries-of-neverville---the-runestone-of-light Download  
May. 14, 2014
-488
 
2465 Download Art Mahjongg Egypt Game
Art Mahjongg Egypt All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6900128130958273785 art-mahjongg-egypt Download
Apr. 28, 2013
-558
 
2464 Download Azkend 2 Game
Azkend 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7406402206211269578 azkend-2 Download
May. 21, 2012
-558
 
2463 Download Coconut Queen Game Aug. 20, 2009
-558
 
2462 Download Biggest Little Adventure Game
Biggest Little Adventure All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462016190348254951 biggest-little-adventure Download  
Sep. 10, 2010
-558
 
2461 Download IGT Slots Aztec Temple Game Jun. 03, 2013
-558
 
2460 Download Bejeweled 2 Game Apr. 15, 2005
-558
 
2459 Download Land Grabbers Game
Land Grabbers Action Games, All Access Games 7264296394324324571 land-grabbers Download
Jun. 02, 2011
-2307
 
2458 Download DragonStone Game Mar. 30, 2008
-557
 
2457 Download Cate West The Velvet Keys Game
Cate West: The Velvet Keys All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459312087185603729 cate-west-the-velvet-keys Download  
May. 17, 2009
-557
 
2456 Download Secrets of the Dragon Wheel Game Aug. 09, 2010
-557
 
2455 Download 12 Labours of Hercules II: The Cretan Bull Game
12 Labours of Hercules II: The Cretan Bull All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577295581608770323 game-12-labours-of-hercules-ii-the-cretan-bull Download
Jul. 25, 2014
-557
 
2454 Download Royal Defense: Invisible Threat Game
Royal Defense: Invisible Threat Action Games, All Access Games 6899660783046689623 royal-defense-invisible-threat Download
Jul. 13, 2013
-557
 
2453 Download Unsolved Mystery Club Amelia Earhart Game
Unsolved Mystery Club Amelia Earhart All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263876866831995118 unsolved-mystery-club-amelia-earhart Download
Aug. 06, 2011
-557
 
2452 Download Amulet of Tricolor Game
Amulet of Tricolor All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736239647299063750 amulet-of-tricolor Download  
Mar. 01, 2008
-557
 
2451 Download Numba Game Oct. 13, 2009
-557
 
2450 Download Agatha Christie 4:50 From Paddington Game Jun. 18, 2010
-557
 
2449 Download Dream Chronicles Bundle 3-in-1 Game
Dream Chronicles Bundle 3-in-1 Action Games, All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577188711519984129 dream-chronicles-bundle-3-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
-557
 
2448 Download Clockwork Crokinole Game
Clockwork Crokinole All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899495526910656294 clockwork-crokinole Download
Aug. 10, 2013
-557
 
2447 Download Marblez Game Jan. 22, 2008
-557
 
2446 Download Solitaire Challenge Game Jun. 22, 2009
-557
 
2445 Download Real Detectives: Murder in Miami Game May. 14, 2010
-557
 
2444 Download Mahjong Match Game Jun. 01, 2013
-557
 
2443 Download Legacy Tales: Mercy of the Gallows Game Sep. 20, 2013
-557
 
2442 Download Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition Game
Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 7262964732072097218 royal-envoy-2-collectors-edition Download    
Jan. 18, 2012
-557
 
2441 Download Nancy Drew Legend of Crystal Skull Game
Nancy Drew Legend of Crystal Skull Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1735712345053629364 nancy-drew-legend-of-crystal-skull Download  
Jun. 20, 2008
-557
 
2440 Download IDragon Game Dec. 31, 2008
-557
 
2439 Download Unexpected Journey Game
Unexpected Journey All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461133502264600165 unexpected-journey Download
Apr. 03, 2010

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.