All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
  2452 Download Queen's Quest - Tower of Darkness Game Jul. 30, 2014
-1741
 
2451 Download Speedy Solitaire Game
Speedy Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games 1732552929198633728 speedy-solitaire Download
Apr. 01, 2008
-1010
 
2450 Download Hidden Object Movie Studios I'll Believe You Game
Hidden Object Movie Studios I'll Believe You All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408228773852659880 hidden-object-movie-studios-ill-believe-you Download
Jul. 03, 2011
-1741
 
2449 Download Kiss Me Game
Kiss Me All Access Games 1736902359106765530 kiss-me Download
Sep. 19, 2008
-1741
 
2448 Download Club Control Game
Club Control All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459868023024048405 club-control Download  
Jul. 19, 2009
-1741
 
2447 Download Coffee Rush 2 Game Oct. 31, 2010
-2193
 
2446 Download Tales From The Dragon Mountain 2: The Lair Game Mar. 15, 2014
-1009
 
2445 Download Dragon Crossroads Game
Dragon Crossroads All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900869545839802855 dragon-crossroads Download
Dec. 12, 2012
-1741
 
2444 Download Fishdom 3 Premium Edition Game
Fishdom 3 Premium Edition Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 1352379717670151935 fishdom-3-premium-edition Download    
Dec. 24, 2012
-1009
 
2443 Download The Alchemist Slots Game Sep. 25, 2011
-1741
 
2442 Download Girls Inc. TeamUp Game
Girls Inc. TeamUp All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 1736715704543772633 girls-inc-teamup Download  
Jun. 01, 2008
-1741
 
2441 Download Kuros Game Jul. 13, 2009
-1741
 
2440 Download Trinklit Supreme Game Sep. 30, 2010
-1009
 
2439 Download Hello Venice 2 Game
Hello Venice 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898276310597480850 hello-venice-2 Download  
Mar. 09, 2014
-1009
 
2438 Download Between the Worlds Special Edition Bundle Game
Between the Worlds Special Edition Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900558602886418166 between-the-worlds-special-edition-bundle Download
Apr. 08, 2013
-1741
 
2437 Download Texas Holdem Game Jun. 09, 2005
-2184
 
2436 Download Word Whomp Underground Game
Word Whomp™ Underground All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 7407481699541242365 word-whomp-underground Download
Oct. 30, 2011
-1741
 
2435 Download Gems Quest Game Nov. 20, 2008
-1741
 
2434 Download Pet Playground Game
Pet Playground All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459362760700861291 pet-playground Download
Aug. 17, 2009
-1741
 
2433 Download Making Mr. Right Game
Making Mr. Right All Access Games, Time Management Games 2461875590425992302 making-mr-right Download
Aug. 16, 2010
-2307
 
2432 Download Gardens Inc. 2 - The Road to Fame Game
Gardens Inc. 2 - The Road to Fame All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898134880966475959 gardens-inc-2---the-road-to-fame Download
Apr. 11, 2014
-1007
 
2431 Download Airline Baggage Mania Deluxe Game
Airline Baggage Mania Deluxe All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900340590458566122 airline-baggage-mania-deluxe Download
Mar. 14, 2013
-1007
 
2430 Download Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy Game
Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406988569219165565 youda-mystery-the-stanwick-legacy Download  
Feb. 16, 2012
-1741
 
2429 Download ER Mania Game Jul. 12, 2009
-1741
 
2428 Download Super Smasher Game Jul. 09, 2010
-1008
 
2427 Download Spandex Force - Champion Rising Game
Spandex Force - Champion Rising All Access Games 6897914200638729727 spandex-force---champion-rising Download
May. 18, 2014
-1008
 
2426 Download Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Game Apr. 19, 2013
-1008
 
2425 Download Jewel Legends: Tree of Life Game
Jewel Legends: Tree of Life All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 7406446139191758818 jewel-legends-tree-of-life Download  
May. 18, 2012
-1740
 
2424 Download Zoo Empire Game
Zoo Empire Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1736053319377100108 zoo-empire Download  
Feb. 16, 2008
-1740
 
2423 Download Mortimer Beckett and the Time Paradox Game
Mortimer Beckett and the Time Paradox All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2459068156743093713 mortimer-beckett-and-the-time-paradox Download  
Apr. 04, 2009
-1740
 
2422 Download Rachel's Retreat Game Jun. 03, 2010
-1009
 
2421 Download Legend of Egypt 2 Game
Legend of Egypt 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6899891855021987797 legend-of-egypt-2 Download
Jun. 13, 2013
-1009
 
2420 Download The Secret of Hildegards Game
The Secret of Hildegards All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264302125616836550 the-secret-of-hildegards Download
May. 29, 2011
-1740
 
2419 Download Caribbean Riddle Game
Caribbean Riddle All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735725859125042768 caribbean-riddle Download  
Dec. 29, 2007
-1740
 
2418 Download Annabel Game Mar. 12, 2009
-1740
 
2417 Download Family Farm: Fresh Start Game May. 10, 2010
-1740
 
2416 Download Batty Bird Game Jun. 22, 2014
-1008
 
2415 Download Cognition: An Erica Reed Thriller Episode 2 Game
Cognition: An Erica Reed Thriller Episode 2 Adventure Games, All Access Games 6899699482588034445 cognition-an-erica-reed-thriller-episode-2 Download
Jun. 23, 2013
-1008
 
2414 Download Vampire Mansion Game Aug. 07, 2011
-1739
 
2413 Download Ashley Jones and the Heart of Egypt Game
Ashley Jones and the Heart of Egypt All Access Games 1735565943260941575 ashley-jones-and-the-heart-of-egypt Download  
Nov. 11, 2007
-1739
 
2412 Download Satisfashion Game
Satisfashion All Access Games, Time Management Games 1738222007807152141 satisfashion Download  
Feb. 22, 2009
-1739
 
2411 Download Dolphins Dice Slots Game Mar. 30, 2010
-1739
 
2410 Download Claire's Garden Studio Game
Claire's Garden Studio All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6577024896121968435 claires-garden-studio Download
Jun. 15, 2014
-944
 
2409 Download Hoyle Beach Fun Game
Hoyle Beach Fun All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6899502393022399784 hoyle-beach-fun Download
Aug. 09, 2013
-1670
 
2408 Download NeoPets:  Codestone Quest Game
NeoPets: Codestone Quest Action Games, All Access Games, Marble Shooter Games 1735259419000475459 neopets--codestone-quest Download  
Sep. 13, 2007
-1670
 
2407 Download Sprill  Ritchies Adventures In Time Game Feb. 17, 2010
-1670
 
2406 Download Dracula The Path of the Dragon Episode 3 The Destruction of the Evil Game
Dracula The Path of the Dragon Episode 3 The Destruction of the Evil Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2463154912654027009 dracula-the-path-of-the-dragon-episode-3-the-destruction-of-the-evil Download
Jul. 16, 2011
-944
 
2405 Download Echoes of Sorrow 2 Game Sep. 06, 2013
-944
 
2404 Download Exorcist 2 Game
Exorcist 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263067632201977567 exorcist-2 Download  
Jan. 19, 2012
-1670
 
2403 Download RSVP Game Aug. 23, 2007
-1670
 
2402 Download Daycare Nightmare Mini Monsters Game
Daycare Nightmare: Mini Monsters All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 1737735477320261765 daycare-nightmare-mini-monsters Download  
Nov. 24, 2008
-1670
 
2401 Download Farm Mania 2 Game Jan. 07, 2010
-1670
 
2400 Download FBI: Paranormal Case - Extended Edition Game
FBI: Paranormal Case - Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462985783143771663 fbi-paranormal-case---extended-edition Download
Apr. 05, 2011
-944
 
2399 Download Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers Collector's Edition Game
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7262568181614341619 dark-strokes-sins-of-the-fathers-collectors-edition Download    
Apr. 10, 2012
-1671
 
2398 Download G.H.O.S.T. Hunters Game Jun. 13, 2007
-1671
 
2397 Download Green Valley Fun on the Farm Game
Green Valley: Fun on the Farm All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737541092500514584 green-valley-fun-on-the-farm Download  
Nov. 23, 2008
-1671
 
2396 Download King's Smith Game Dec. 01, 2009
-1671
 
2395 Download Jewel Keepers: Easter Island Game
Jewel Keepers: Easter Island All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462770291496074339 jewel-keepers-easter-island Download
Feb. 12, 2011
-943
 
2394 Download Questerium: Sinister Trinity Collector's Edition Game
Questerium: Sinister Trinity Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 6899009799112596297 questerium-sinister-trinity-collectors-edition Download  
Nov. 09, 2013
-943
 
2393 Download Eastville Chronicles The Drama Queen Murder Game
Eastville Chronicles The Drama Queen Murder All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262116250582187749 eastville-chronicles-the-drama-queen-murder Download
Jun. 17, 2012
-1671
 
2392 Download Nancy Drew Danger on Deception Island Game
Nancy Drew Danger on Deception Island Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1734415531391573989 nancy-drew-danger-on-deception-island Download  
Apr. 12, 2007
-1671
 
2391 Download Princess Bride Game
Princess Bride All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1737350391724031407 princess-bride Download
Sep. 14, 2008
-2183
 
2390 Download Trio: The Great Settlement Game
Trio: The Great Settlement All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2460217629417913350 trio-the-great-settlement Download  
Jan. 04, 2010
-1670
 
2389 Download Great Adventures: Xmas Edition Game
Great Adventures: Xmas Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games 2462611296989473379 great-adventures-xmas-edition Download
Dec. 24, 2010
-940
 
2388 Download Fairies and Pharaohs Bundle Game
Fairies and Pharaohs Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898826718347305061 fairies-and-pharaohs-bundle Download  
Dec. 07, 2013
-940
 
2387 Download Summer SuperSports Game
Summer SuperSports All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6901482593802414326 summer-supersports Download  
Aug. 18, 2012
-1670
 
2386 Download D.N.A. Game Dec. 27, 2006
-1670
 
2385 Download Farm Frenzy 2 Game Aug. 27, 2008
-1670
 
2384 Download Cake Mania 2 Game
Cake Mania 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 2460037679637322526 cake-mania-2 Download  
Apr. 19, 2008
-1670
 
2383 Download Twisted Lands: Shadow Town Game
Twisted Lands: Shadow Town All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462442797709317132 twisted-lands-shadow-town Download  
Nov. 25, 2010
-2128
 
2382 Download Mosaics Galore Game
Mosaics Galore All Access Games, Jigsaw Games 6898700564939414746 mosaics-galore Download  
Jan. 04, 2014
-939
 
2381 Download Spooky Mahjong Game Oct. 27, 2012
-1007
 
2380 Download Island Tribe 2 Game Jun. 20, 2011
-1741
 
2379 Download Etch A Sketch Game Feb. 09, 2009
-1741
 
2378 Download Escape 2 Paradise Game
Escape 2 Paradise Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Tycoon Games 2459868046547166241 escape-from-paradise-2 Download  
Sep. 04, 2009
-1741
 
2377 Download Journalistic Stories Game
Journalistic Stories All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462288665008471419 journalistic-stories Download
Nov. 03, 2010
-2272
 
2376 Download Gardens Inc. 2 - The Road to Fame Platinum Edition Game
Gardens Inc. 2 - The Road to Fame Platinum Edition All Access Games, Premium Games, Time Management Games 6898499444763693833 gardens-inc-2---the-road-to-fame-platinum-edition Download    
Jan. 31, 2014
-1006
 
2375 Download Jigsaw Boom 2 Game Dec. 06, 2012
-1741
 
2374 Download Delicious: Emily's Wonder Wedding Premium Edition Game
Delicious: Emily's Wonder Wedding Premium Edition All Access Games, Premium Games, Time Management Games 1352408038658568447 delicious-emilys-wonder-wedding-premium-edition Download    
Dec. 13, 2012
-1006
 
2373 Download Rescue Frenzy Game Sep. 21, 2011
-1741
 
2372 Download Nancy Drew Dossier Resorting to Danger Game Oct. 01, 2009
-1741
 
2371 Download King's Smith 2 Game
King's Smith 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462131723067846289 kings-smith-2 Download
Oct. 01, 2010
-1007
 
2370 Download Farm to Fork Collector's Edition Game
Farm to Fork Collector's Edition Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6898305919051655964 farm-to-fork-collectors-edition Download    
Mar. 12, 2014
-1007
 
2369 Download Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden Game
Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900598035885062382 abyss-the-wraiths-of-eden Download  
Feb. 18, 2013
-1740
 
2368 Download Charm Solitaire Game Mar. 03, 2009
-1007
 
2367 Download Voodoo Chronicles Collector's Edition Game Nov. 16, 2011
-1740
 
2366 Download Capitalism II Game
Capitalism II Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1736504629848833618 capitalism-ii Download  
May. 02, 2008
-1740
 
2365 Download Lost Fortunes Game Jun. 28, 2009
-1740
 
2364 Download Vampire Brides: Love Over Death Game
Vampire Brides: Love Over Death All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461881343745831843 vampire-brides-love-over-death Download
Aug. 21, 2010
-1007
 
2363 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire with Dream Vacation Solitaire Game
Jewel Quest Solitaire with Dream Vacation Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6898136031527724414 better-together-bundle-jewel-quest-solitaire-with-dream-vacation-solitaire Download
Apr. 02, 2014
-1007
 
2362 Download Seven Seas Solitaire Game
Seven Seas Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6900360929770558455 seven-seas-solitaire Download  
Mar. 01, 2013
-1740
 
2361 Download WordMojo Game Jun. 01, 2013
-1741
 
2360 Download Fashion Run Game
Fashion Run All Access Games, Time Management Games 1736279552554520957 fashion-run Download
Apr. 03, 2008
-1741
 
2359 Download Dream Chronicles The Chosen Child Game May. 18, 2009
-1741
 
2358 Download BurgerTime Deluxe Game
BurgerTime Deluxe Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 2461620285222546819 burgertime-deluxe Download
Aug. 06, 2010
-1005
 
2357 Download Adelantado Trilogy. Book Two Game
Adelantado Trilogy. Book Two All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900202576461219037 adelantado-trilogy-book-two Download  
Apr. 02, 2013
-1005
 
2356 Download House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition Game
House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7406470380268913650 house-of-1000-doors-the-palm-of-zoroaster-collectors-edition Download    
May. 08, 2012
-1742
 
2355 Download Fly Chaser Game
Fly Chaser Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1736080676610495817 fly-chaser Download  
Mar. 03, 2008
-1742
 
2354 Download Gwen the Magic Nanny Game Jul. 26, 2010
-1742
 
2353 Download Spirits and Curses Bundle 3 in 1 Game
Spirits and Curses Bundle 3 in 1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577215761977883400 spirits-and-curses-bundle-3-in-1 Download
Jul. 01, 2013

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.