All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-1929
 
2624 Download Druid Kingdom Game Jun. 19, 2013
-1929
 
2623 Download Reel Deal Epic Slot: Forrest Gump Game
Reel Deal Epic Slot: Forrest Gump All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 1353205031445748472 reel-deal-epic-slot-forrest-gump Download
Jul. 16, 2012
-1929
 
2622 Download Hotel Dash 2: Lost Luxuries Game
Hotel Dash 2: Lost Luxuries All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 7264100157970865151 hotel-dash-2-lost-luxuries Download  
Jul. 07, 2011
-1929
 
2621 Download Chameleon Gems Game Dec. 02, 2008
-1929
 
2620 Download Righteous Kill 2 Game Sep. 22, 2009
-1929
 
2619 Download Great Migrations Game Oct. 15, 2010
-1929
 
2618 Download Star Defender Bundle - 2 in 1 Game
Star Defender Bundle - 2 in 1 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 6577215750731822108 star-defender-bundle---2-in-1 Download
Jul. 01, 2013
-1929
 
2617 Download Hidden Object Family Mysteries Bundle Game Aug. 02, 2013
-1929
 
2616 Download Tradewinds Legends Game
Tradewinds Legends Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 723113600834622464 tradewinds-legends Download  
Apr. 01, 2008
-2540
 
2615 Download Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon -- Collector's Edition Game
Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon -- Collector's Edition All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Premium Games 7263630023290854602 jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon----collectors-edition Download    
Oct. 20, 2011
-1928
 
2614 Download Money Tree Game
Money Tree Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1736676235513438769 money-tree Download  
May. 27, 2008
-1928
 
2613 Download Delicious: Emily's Taste of Fame Game
Delicious: Emily's Taste of Fame All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459549724811151945 delicious-emilys-taste-of-fame Download  
Jul. 03, 2009
-1928
 
2612 Download International Romance Bundle Game
International Romance Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Mah Jong Games 6899411961886545947 international-romance-bundle Download
Sep. 02, 2013
-1928
 
2611 Download Shape Shifter Game Mar. 03, 2009
-1928
 
2610 Download Mahjong: Legacy of the Toltecs Game Dec. 24, 2011
-1928
 
2609 Download Golden Sub Game
Golden Sub Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 1736363215024450490 golden-sub Download  
Apr. 17, 2008
-1928
 
2608 Download Hidden Island Game
Hidden Island All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459312098712627863 hidden-island Download
Apr. 19, 2008
-1928
 
2607 Download Burger Bustle Game Jul. 27, 2010
-1928
 
2606 Download The Great Gatsby: Secret Treasure Game Jun. 07, 2014
-2424
 
2605 Download Build-a-lot Builder's Bundle Game Oct. 04, 2013
-1927
 
2604 Download Mega World Smash Game
Mega World Smash Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 7262705554279625454 mega-world-smash Download  
May. 01, 2012
-1927
 
2603 Download Totem Quest Game
Totem Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736239658883869128 totem-quest Download  
Apr. 08, 2008
-1927
 
2602 Download Slide N Loop Game
Slide N Loop All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459181617072058480 slide-n-loop Download
May. 21, 2009
-1927
 
2601 Download Samantha Swift Game Bundle Game
Samantha Swift Game Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461576021478726745 samantha-swift-game-bundle Download
Apr. 29, 2008
-1927
 
2600 Download Baking Success Game
Baking Success All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899049274263828416 baking-success Download
Nov. 01, 2013
-1927
 
2599 Download Blood Ties Game
Blood Ties All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1735991097897422338 blood-ties Download  
Jan. 16, 2008
-1927
 
2598 Download Little Shop Memories Game
Little Shop: Memories All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2459029584925675591 little-shop-memories Download  
Apr. 01, 2009
-1927
 
2597 Download Fiction Fixers: Adventures in Wonderland SE Game
Fiction Fixers: Adventures in Wonderland SE Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 2461342331825254667 fiction-fixers-adventures-in-wonderland-se Download  
May. 20, 2010
-1927
 
2596 Download The Far Kingdoms Game Nov. 30, 2013
-1927
 
2595 Download Howlville: The Dark Past Game
Howlville: The Dark Past Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 6901524618627350515 howlville-the-dark-past Download
Aug. 07, 2012
-1928
 
2594 Download Juice Mania Game
Juice Mania Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2458468766261342449 juice-mania Download  
Dec. 23, 2008
-1858
 
2593 Download Happyville: Quest for Utopia Game Apr. 26, 2010
-2408
 
2592 Download Flying Islands Chronicles Game
Flying Islands Chronicles All Access Games, Time Management Games 5496951683427381252 flying-islands-chronicles Download  
Oct. 22, 2014
-1857
 
2591 Download Dream Hills: Captured Magic Game Dec. 28, 2013
-1857
 
2590 Download Hot Farm Africa Game
Hot Farm Africa All Access Games, Time Management Games 6901209746741097143 hot-farm-africa Download
Oct. 29, 2012
-2406
 
2589 Download Garden Defense Game
Garden Defense Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 1735447108562346727 garden-defense Download  
Apr. 04, 2008
-1856
 
2588 Download Snark Busters 2: All Revved Up Game
Snark Busters 2: All Revved Up All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408372478547479223 snark-busters-2-all-revved-up Download  
Jun. 09, 2011
-1856
 
2587 Download Mysterious City Cairo Game
Mysterious City: Cairo All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1738142101062419338 mysterious-city-cairo Download
Feb. 05, 2009
-1856
 
2586 Download Mall-a-Palooza Game Mar. 04, 2010
-1856
 
2585 Download IGT Slots Paradise Garden Game Oct. 06, 2014
-2282
 
2584 Download Antique Shop - Book of Souls Game Feb. 12, 2014
-1855
 
2583 Download Joining Hands Game
Joining Hands All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6900922546670246383 joining-hands Download
Nov. 22, 2012
-1855
 
2582 Download My Kingdom for the Princess 3 Game
My Kingdom for the Princess 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7407902193276462538 my-kingdom-for-the-princess-3 Download  
Aug. 31, 2011
-1855
 
2581 Download Celtic Kings Game
Celtic Kings Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1737904844306208078 celtic-kings Download
Jan. 28, 2009
-1855
 
2580 Download FreeCell Wonderland Game Mar. 14, 2010
-1855
 
2579 Download Legend of Fae Game Mar. 29, 2011
-1855
 
2578 Download Murder, She Wrote 2 - Return to Cabot Cove Game Feb. 28, 2014
-1855
 
2577 Download Fishdom 3 Game
Fishdom 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900632374505805039 fishdom-3 Download  
Jan. 27, 2013
-1856
 
2576 Download Unsolved Mystery Club Ancient Astronauts Game
Unsolved Mystery Club Ancient Astronauts Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 7407550436947334892 unsolved-mystery-club-ancient-astronauts Download
Nov. 10, 2011
-1856
 
2575 Download Pet Pals 2 New Leash on Life Game
Pet Pals 2: New Leash on Life Action Games, Purchase Only Games, Tycoon Games 1737654429556326661 pet-pals-2-new-leash-on-life Download  
Dec. 04, 2008
-1856
 
2574 Download Ancient Secrets Game
Ancient Secrets All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460506850349093643 ancient-secrets Download  
Jan. 02, 2010
-1856
 
2573 Download Atlantic Quest Game
Atlantic Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462918094697241101 atlantic-quest Download
Feb. 23, 2011
-2390
 
2572 Download Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon Game Apr. 03, 2014
-1855
 
2571 Download Dark Mysteries: The Soul Keeper Game
Dark Mysteries: The Soul Keeper All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6900395194994050536 dark-mysteries-the-soul-keeper Download  
Mar. 08, 2013
-1855
 
2570 Download Bubble Bay Game
Bubble Bay All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734665339838584613 bubble-bay Download  
Jun. 07, 2007
-1855
 
2569 Download Public Enemies Bonnie
Public Enemies Bonnie & Clyde Extended Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407059355954952880 public-enemies-bonnie--clyde-extended-edition Download
Jan. 22, 2012
-1855
 
2568 Download Lambs of Dreams Game
Lambs of Dreams All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737467649827885156 lambs-of-dreams Download
Apr. 19, 2009
-1855
 
2567 Download Masters of Mystery: Blood of Betrayal Game
Masters of Mystery: Blood of Betrayal All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460343893714104013 masters-of-mystery-blood-of-betrayal Download  
Dec. 04, 2009
-1855
 
2566 Download Mystery of Mortlake Mansion Game Jan. 20, 2011
-1855
 
2565 Download Farm Fables Strategy Enhanced Game
Farm Fables Strategy Enhanced All Access Games 6897996095850741233 farm-fables-strategy-enhanced Download
Jun. 02, 2014
-1855
 
2564 Download The Saint: Abyss of Despair Game
The Saint: Abyss of Despair Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900220113740332246 the-saint-abyss-of-despair Download  
Apr. 05, 2013
-1855
 
2563 Download Mad Magic Game Jun. 05, 2007
-1855
 
2562 Download TV Farm Game May. 24, 2012
-1855
 
2561 Download Magic Encyclopedia First Story Game
Magic Encyclopedia: First Story All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737269525862035726 magic-encyclopedia-first-story Download  
Sep. 17, 2008
-1855
 
2560 Download The Jolly Gang's Spooky Adventure Game
The Jolly Gang's Spooky Adventure All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460145614983212002 the-jolly-gangs-spooky-adventure Download  
Oct. 20, 2009
-1855
 
2559 Download Millionaire Manor: The Hidden Object Show 3 Game
Millionaire Manor: The Hidden Object Show 3 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462559826981420755 millionaire-manor-the-hidden-object-show-3 Download
Dec. 16, 2010
-1855
 
2558 Download Origins: Elders of Time Platinum Edition Game Sep. 10, 2014
-1855
 
2557 Download 100% Hidden Object Game
100% Hidden Object All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899944571291425757 game-100-hidden-object Download
May. 31, 2013
-1855
 
2556 Download Jig Art Quest Game
Jig Art Quest All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733492852497573823 jig-art-quest Download  
Nov. 01, 2006
-1855
 
2555 Download Alice in Wonderland Extended Edition Game
Alice in Wonderland Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264421003756933363 alice-in-wonderland-extended-edition Download
Jul. 31, 2011
-1855
 
2554 Download World Mosaics Game
World Mosaics All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1737026300072099185 world-mosaics Download  
Aug. 24, 2008
-1855
 
2553 Download Angela Young 2 Escape the Dreamscape Game
Angela Young 2: Escape the Dreamscape All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459997510423714423 angela-young-2-escape-the-dreamscape Download  
Oct. 25, 2009
-1855
 
2552 Download Tulula: Legend of a Volcano Game Nov. 16, 2010
-1855
 
2551 Download Solitaire Twist Collection Game
Solitaire Twist Collection All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6577370942851713098 solitaire-twist-collection Download
Aug. 10, 2014
-1927
 
2550 Download The Promised Land Game
The Promised Land All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1353290836667378175 the-promised-land Download  
Jul. 11, 2012
-1927
 
2549 Download Dream Inn: Driftwood Game
Dream Inn: Driftwood All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264114699628150703 dream-inn-driftwood Download  
Jul. 01, 2011
-1927
 
2548 Download Governor of Poker Game Jul. 30, 2008
-1927
 
2547 Download Horatios Travels Game
Horatio's Travels All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459799734704654647 horatios-travels Download  
Sep. 03, 2009
-1927
 
2546 Download Dominic Crane 2: Dark Mystery Revealed Game
Dominic Crane 2: Dark Mystery Revealed Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462254148476020250 dominic-crane-2-dark-mystery-revealed Download
Oct. 19, 2010
-1927
 
2545 Download Haunted Hidden Object Bundle - 2 in 1 Game Jun. 01, 2013
-1927
 
2544 Download Rush for Gold: Alaska Game
Rush for Gold: Alaska All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899529806844239744 rush-for-gold-alaska Download  
Aug. 03, 2013
-2365
 
2543 Download 7 Wonders Game
7 Wonders All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 723243625797805312 game-7-wonders Download  
Feb. 17, 2006
-1926
 
2542 Download TiQal Game Jul. 11, 2008
-1926
 
2541 Download Magic Farm Ultimate Flower Game Jul. 02, 2009
-1926
 
2540 Download Memory Wiz Game
Memory Wiz All Access Games, Puzzle Games 2462016367086044931 memory-wiz Download
Sep. 19, 2010
-1926
 
2539 Download Goblin Defenders: Steel 'n' Wood Game
Goblin Defenders: Steel 'n' Wood All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899425780714260539 goblin-defenders-steel-n-wood Download
Aug. 24, 2013
-1926
 
2538 Download Saints and Sinners Bingo Game Apr. 01, 2008
-1926
 
2537 Download Christmas Wonderland 2 Game
Christmas Wonderland 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 7263141601519777270 christmas-wonderland-2 Download  
Dec. 19, 2011
-1926
 
2536 Download Janes Hotel Family Hero Game
Janes Hotel Family Hero All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1736386087895838959 janes-hotel-family-hero Download  
Apr. 01, 2008
-1926
 
2535 Download Magic Ball 4 Game
Magic Ball 4 Action Games, All Access Games, Brick Buster Games 2459322983145054700 magic-ball-4 Download  
Jul. 14, 2009
-1926
 
2534 Download The Lost Kingdom Prophecy Game
The Lost Kingdom Prophecy All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Match-3 Games 2461796590732597569 the-lost-kingdom-prophecy Download
Aug. 01, 2010
-1926
 
2533 Download Into the Haze Game Sep. 25, 2013
-1926
 
2532 Download Big City Adventure: London Premium Edition Game
Big City Adventure: London Premium Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7262754545312658675 big-city-adventure-london-premium-edition Download    
Mar. 03, 2012
-1926
 
2531 Download Sprill  The Mystery of The Bermuda Triangle Game
Sprill : The Mystery of The Bermuda Triangle All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736239668897850828 sprill--the-mystery-of-the-bermuda-triangle Download  
Mar. 11, 2008
-1926
 
2530 Download Dragon Portals Game Jun. 09, 2009
-1926
 
2529 Download Escape Whisper Valley Game
Escape Whisper Valley Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2461603206284197880 escape-whisper-valley Download
Jun. 30, 2010
-1926
 
2528 Download Kingdom Chronicles Game
Kingdom Chronicles All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899049551901378973 kingdom-chronicles Download  
Oct. 28, 2013
-1926
 
2527 Download Spirits and Curses 3 in 1 Bundle Game
Spirits and Curses 3 in 1 Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 7262331008629177049 spirits-and-curses-3-in-1-bundle Download  
May. 19, 2012
-1926
 
2526 Download Elements Game Feb. 03, 2008
-1926
 
2525 Download Pastry Passion Game
Pastry Passion All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459029597612012109 pastry-passion Download  
Mar. 31, 2009

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.