All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-2288
 
2547 Download Sudoku Ball Detective Game
Sudoku Ball Detective All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 6577256527313510403 sudoku-ball-detective Download  
Jul. 20, 2014
-2288
 
2546 Download Smiling Pasta Game Sep. 22, 2011
-785
 
2545 Download 7 Artifacts Game
7 Artifacts All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736239650303317191 _7-artifacts Download  
Mar. 04, 2008
-714
 
2544 Download Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey Game Apr. 23, 2009
-714
 
2543 Download Lilly Wu and the Terra Cotta Mystery Game Jun. 20, 2010
-2409
 
2542 Download Solitaire Mystery Double Pack Game
Solitaire Mystery Double Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Solitaire Games 6577178550594345217 solitaire-mystery-double-pack Download
Jul. 22, 2014
-2215
 
2541 Download Legacy Tales: Mercy of the Gallows Collector's Edition Game Aug. 20, 2013
-2215
 
2540 Download Red Crow Mysteries: Legion Game Nov. 17, 2011
-714
 
2539 Download Play Detective Heartbreaker Game
Play Detective: Heartbreaker Action Games, All Access Games 1735990967791039745 play-detective-heartbreaker Download  
Jan. 19, 2008
-714
 
2538 Download Gold Rush  Treasure Hunt Game
Gold Rush: Treasure Hunt All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459029580773131333 gold-rush--treasure-hunt Download  
Sep. 08, 2009
-714
 
2537 Download Youda Safari Game May. 18, 2010
-2404
 
2536 Download IGT Slots 100 Wolves Deluxe Game Jul. 03, 2014
-2214
 
2535 Download Caribbean Jigsaw Game
Caribbean Jigsaw All Access Games, Jigsaw Games 6899308078764883455 caribbean-jigsaw Download  
Sep. 19, 2013
-2214
 
2534 Download Long Distance Love Game
Long Distance Love All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262873397710365637 long-distance-love Download
Feb. 14, 2012
-715
 
2533 Download Jenguu Game Jan. 12, 2009
-715
 
2532 Download Captain Space Bunny Game Apr. 05, 2010
-2215
 
2531 Download Rise of Dynasty Game
Rise of Dynasty All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6360847197596291866 rise-of-dynasty Download
Jun. 12, 2014
-2311
 
2530 Download Temple Of Life The Legend of Four Elements Game
Temple Of Life The Legend of Four Elements All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262434841921130225 temple-of-life-the-legend-of-four-elements Download  
Jun. 04, 2012
-715
 
2529 Download Cindys Sundaes Game
Cindys Sundaes All Access Games, Time Management Games 1735446061751595580 cindys-sundaes Download  
Oct. 26, 2007
-715
 
2528 Download Fairy Island Game Feb. 08, 2009
-715
 
2527 Download Keys to Manhattan Game
Keys to Manhattan All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460946022317815144 keys-to-manhattan Download
Mar. 01, 2010
-2215
 
2526 Download Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Extended Edition Game
Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Extended Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901641140154447358 curse-at-twilight-thief-of-souls-extended-edition Download  
Jul. 23, 2012
-716
 
2525 Download Brick Journey Game
Brick Journey Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 1735174269305944408 brick-journey Download  
Oct. 20, 2007
-716
 
2524 Download CurseThe Eye of Isis Game
Curse:The Eye of Isis Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737904840741822540 cursethe-eye-of-isis Download
Sep. 13, 2009
-716
 
2523 Download The Clumsys 2: Butterfly Effect Game
The Clumsys 2: Butterfly Effect All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460744857737509690 the-clumsys-2-butterfly-effect Download  
Jan. 30, 2010
-716
 
2522 Download World Mosaics 4 Game
World Mosaics 4 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 2463103580550749705 world-mosaics-4 Download  
Mar. 17, 2011
-2215
 
2521 Download Kingdom's HeyDay Game Dec. 18, 2013
-2215
 
2520 Download Twisted Lands: Origin Game
Twisted Lands: Origin All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6901319385649037788 twisted-lands-origin Download  
Sep. 23, 2012
-716
 
2519 Download 7 Wonders 2 Game
7 Wonders 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734936325625101655 game-7-wonders-2 Download  
Jul. 22, 2007
-2215
 
2518 Download World's Greatest Places Mahjong Game
World's Greatest Places Mahjong All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 7408587294641685247 worlds-greatest-places-mahjong Download
Jun. 18, 2011
-716
 
2517 Download Puzzleville Game Nov. 21, 2008
-716
 
2516 Download Nat Geo Adventure: Ghost Fleet Game
Nat Geo Adventure: Ghost Fleet All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460500997759647297 nat-geo-adventure-ghost-fleet Download
Dec. 30, 2009
-716
 
2515 Download Dr Jekyll And Mr Hyde Extended Edition Game
Dr Jekyll And Mr Hyde Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462883978173692470 dr-jekyll-and-mr-hyde-extended-edition Download
Mar. 09, 2011
-2215
 
2514 Download Mexicana: Deadly Holiday Game Jan. 14, 2014
-2215
 
2513 Download Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower Game
Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower All Access Games, Time Management Games 6901045867906442987 monument-builders-eiffel-tower Download
Nov. 10, 2012
-716
 
2512 Download Mah Jong Quest II Game May. 24, 2007
-2215
 
2511 Download The Flying Dutchman: In the Ghost Prison Game
The Flying Dutchman: In the Ghost Prison All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7408039755695663100 the-flying-dutchman-in-the-ghost-prison Download
Jul. 26, 2011
-716
 
2510 Download Samantha Swift and the Hidden Roses of Athena Game
Samantha Swift and the Hidden Roses of Athena All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737461924486933609 samantha-swift-and-the-hidden-roses-of-athena Download  
Oct. 08, 2008
-716
 
2509 Download Amazing Adventures: The Caribbean Secret Game
Amazing Adventures: The Caribbean Secret Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2460343888165380555 amazing-adventures-the-caribbean-secret Download  
Nov. 25, 2009
-716
 
2508 Download Kaptain Brawe: A Brawe New World Episode 2 Game
Kaptain Brawe: A Brawe New World Episode 2 Adventure Games, All Access Games 2462714509806107627 kaptain-brawe-a-brawe-new-world-episode-2 Download
Jan. 19, 2011
-2378
 
2507 Download Hoyle Illusions Mahjongg Game
Hoyle Illusions Mahjongg All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898422786455442603 hoyle-illusions-mahjongg Download
Feb. 06, 2014
-2214
 
2506 Download Ashes of Immortality Game
Ashes of Immortality Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 6900757650564348923 ashes-of-immortality Download
Jan. 06, 2013
-716
 
2505 Download Hide and Secret Game
Hide and Secret All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734138548328538670 hide-and-secret Download  
Mar. 20, 2007
-2213
 
2504 Download Patricia's Quest For Sun Game Oct. 17, 2011
-716
 
2503 Download Are You Smarter Than A 5th Grader  Make The Grade Game
Are You Smarter Than A 5th Grader: Make The Grade All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1737263712082312238 are-you-smarter-than-a-5th-grader--make-the-grade Download  
Aug. 28, 2008
-716
 
2502 Download Insider Tales: The Secret of Casanova Game
Insider Tales: The Secret of Casanova All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460145612824696032 insider-tales-the-secret-of-casanova Download
Oct. 24, 2009
-716
 
2501 Download Slingo Mystery 2: The Golden Escape Game Dec. 15, 2010
-2213
 
2500 Download Next Stop Game
Next Stop All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898194559690786759 next-stop Download
Mar. 23, 2014
-717
 
2499 Download Nancy Drew Curse of Blackmoor Manor Game
Nancy Drew Curse of Blackmoor Manor Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1733475639848188979 nancy-drew-curse-of-blackmoor-manor Download  
Oct. 27, 2006
-2214
 
2498 Download Voodoo Chronicles: First Sign Game Dec. 16, 2011
-716
 
2497 Download Sunshine Acres Game
Sunshine Acres All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737025815773796165 sunshine-acres Download
Aug. 16, 2008
-716
 
2496 Download Lost Secrets Caribbean Explorer Game
Lost Secrets: Caribbean Explorer All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459997505701173621 lost-secrets-caribbean-explorer Download
Nov. 15, 2009
-716
 
2495 Download Forgotten Places: Lost Circus Game
Forgotten Places: Lost Circus All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462367685761681147 forgotten-places-lost-circus Download  
Nov. 13, 2010
-2215
 
2494 Download Caribbean Jewel Game
Caribbean Jewel All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900298611328419810 caribbean-jewel Download  
Mar. 26, 2013
-2216
 
2493 Download Hoyle Casino Games 2012 Game Jul. 09, 2012
-718
 
2492 Download The Hedgehogs Game Jul. 12, 2008
-718
 
2491 Download The Village Mage Spellbinder Game Aug. 25, 2009
-718
 
2490 Download Farmer's Market Game Oct. 16, 2010
-2216
 
2489 Download Hope Lake Game May. 21, 2014
-2216
 
2488 Download Matchmaker: The Curse of the Deserted Bride Game May. 12, 2013
-717
 
2487 Download Egg Vs Chicken Game Apr. 01, 2008
-718
 
2486 Download Laura Jones and the Gates of Good and Evil Game
Laura Jones and the Gates of Good and Evil All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736676201932439338 laura-jones-and-the-gates-of-good-and-evil Download  
May. 18, 2008
-2248
 
2485 Download Mystery P.I. -- Stolen in San Francisco Game
Mystery P.I. -- Stolen in San Francisco Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2462016318817563119 mystery-pi----stolen-in-san-francisco Download  
Sep. 15, 2010
-2219
 
2484 Download Hoyle Celebrity Gossip Game Jun. 11, 2013
-717
 
2483 Download Shape Shifter Game Mar. 03, 2009
-2219
 
2482 Download Classic Fishdom 2 in 1 Pack Game
Classic Fishdom 2 in 1 Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7264221431096273354 classic-fishdom-2-in-1-pack Download  
Jun. 16, 2011
-716
 
2481 Download Bengal Game Apr. 27, 2008
-716
 
2480 Download Tradewinds Odyssey Game Jun. 16, 2009
-785
 
2479 Download The Mysterious Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde Game
The Mysterious Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461769741489886617 the-mysterious-case-of-dr-jekyll-and-mr-hyde Download
Jul. 28, 2010
 
+1
2478 Download Village Quest Game
Village Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6577266365445289729 village-quest Download  
Jul. 28, 2014
 
+1
2477 Download Talismania Deluxe Game
Talismania Deluxe All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899604110214709872 talismania-deluxe Download
Jul. 26, 2013
 
+1
2476 Download Fate of the Pharaoh Game
Fate of the Pharaoh All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263831352466557665 fate-of-the-pharaoh Download  
Sep. 06, 2011
-785
 
2475 Download AquaSphere Game
AquaSphere Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1736239666140474571 aquasphere Download
Jul. 01, 2013
-715
 
2474 Download Dr. Despicable's Dastardly Deeds Game
Dr. Despicable's Dastardly Deeds All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2461577277862382697 dr-despicables-dastardly-deeds Download
Jun. 23, 2010
 
+71
2473 Download Bookworm Adventures: Fractured Fairytales Game
Bookworm Adventures: Fractured Fairytales Action Games, All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 6577178851327649538 bookworm-adventures-fractured-fairytales Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+71
2472 Download Hoyle Classic Board Game Collection 1 Game
Hoyle Classic Board Game Collection 1 All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6899485234203436283 hoyle-classic-board-game-collection-1 Download  
Aug. 14, 2013
-715
 
2471 Download Lucys Expedition Game
Lucy's Expedition All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459029594717936203 lucys-expedition Download  
Aug. 09, 2009
-715
 
2470 Download Farm Frenzy 3: Russian Roulette Game May. 26, 2010
 
+70
2469 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries Bundle Game
Jewel Quest Mysteries Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577109918734591505 jewel-quest-mysteries-bundle Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+70
2468 Download HipSoft Hits Bundle Game Sep. 03, 2013
 
+70
2467 Download Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon Game
Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7262873448304717775 jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon Download  
Feb. 07, 2012
-715
 
2466 Download Fashion Craze Game Dec. 20, 2007
-715
 
2465 Download Youda Farmer Game Jan. 11, 2009
-715
 
2464 Download Rainbow Web Bundle Game Nov. 30, 2010
 
+70
2463 Download Whispered Legends: Tales of Middleport Game May. 16, 2014
 
+70
2462 Download Cyto Game
Cyto All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899132328746183603 cyto Download  
Oct. 16, 2013
-716
 
2461 Download The Scruffs Game
The Scruffs All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1735487149339919526 the-scruffs Download  
Oct. 23, 2007
-716
 
2460 Download Undiscovered World The Incan Sun Game
Undiscovered World: The Incan Sun All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1738147056606261727 undiscovered-world-the-incan-sun Download  
Feb. 12, 2009
-716
 
2459 Download Aveyond The Lost Orb Game
Aveyond The Lost Orb Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2460986030015033157 aveyond-the-lost-orb Download  
Mar. 15, 2010
 
+70
2458 Download Katy and Bob: Way Back Home Game
Katy and Bob: Way Back Home All Access Games, Time Management Games 6901647260484567545 katy-and-bob-way-back-home Download  
Jul. 19, 2012
-717
 
2457 Download Return to Mysterious Island Game
Return to Mysterious Island Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1735197293084029708 return-to-mysterious-island Download  
Aug. 29, 2007
-2274
 
2456 Download Westward III Gold Rush Game
Westward III: Gold Rush Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Tycoon Games 1737971431087595994 westward-iii-gold-rush Download  
Dec. 29, 2008
-716
 
2455 Download Matchmaker: Joining Hearts Game
Matchmaker: Joining Hearts All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460748893469723216 matchmaker-joining-hearts Download  
Feb. 10, 2010
-716
 
2454 Download Detective Agency: The Banker's Wife Game
Detective Agency: The Banker's Wife All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463121631334914826 detective-agency-the-bankers-wife Download
May. 17, 2011
 
+70
2453 Download Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Game
Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 6901326050738147289 nightmares-from-the-deep-the-cursed-heart Download  
Sep. 14, 2012
-716
 
2452 Download Waterscape Solitaire Game
Waterscape Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 1735017363796795933 waterscape-solitaire Download  
Aug. 04, 2007
-716
 
2451 Download Hot Dish 2 Game
Hot Dish 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737655843405558071 hot-dish-2 Download  
Nov. 14, 2008
-716
 
2450 Download Anka Game Dec. 31, 2009
-716
 
2449 Download Magic Sweets Game
Magic Sweets All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462918409817058563 magic-sweets Download
Mar. 10, 2011
 
+70
2448 Download Mystery Riddles Game
Mystery Riddles All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898630633651404584 mystery-riddles Download
Jan. 11, 2014

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.