All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-1694
 
2571 Download Halloween:  Trick or Treat Game
Halloween: Trick or Treat Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407544608741118710 halloween--trick-or-treat Download  
Oct. 25, 2011
-198
 
2570 Download Diner Dash Seasonal Snack Pack Game Sep. 16, 2008
-198
 
2569 Download Zombie Bowl O Rama Game
Zombie Bowl O Rama Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 2460185236222913961 zombie-bowl-o-rama Download  
Oct. 26, 2009
-198
 
2568 Download Jane Lucky Game
Jane Lucky All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462600204192113642 jane-lucky Download
Dec. 30, 2010
-1694
 
2567 Download Tarzan Unleashed - Multiplayer Game
Tarzan Unleashed - Multiplayer All Access Games 6898142573470671108 tarzan-unleashed---multiplayer Download
Apr. 08, 2014
-1694
 
2566 Download Royal Defense Game
Royal Defense All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 6900371799936461309 royal-defense Download
Mar. 09, 2013
-198
 
2565 Download Mirror Mixup Game
Mirror Mixup All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733657122783878470 mirror-mixup Download  
Dec. 07, 2006
-1694
 
2564 Download XIII: Lost Identity Game Feb. 04, 2012
-198
 
2563 Download The Great Chocolate Chase Game Aug. 25, 2008
-198
 
2562 Download 10 Days To Save The World Game
10 Days To Save The World All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460031937947323143 game-10-days-to-save-the-world Download
Sep. 25, 2009
-198
 
2561 Download Monkey Money Slots 2 Game Nov. 23, 2010
-1693
 
2560 Download Where Are My Pipes Game
Where Are My Pipes All Access Games 6897978082413702769 where-are-my-pipes Download
May. 13, 2014
-1693
 
2559 Download Viking Brothers Game Apr. 12, 2013
-197
 
2558 Download Saints and Sinners Bowling Game
Saints and Sinners Bowling Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1732541560176156672 saints-and-sinners-bowling Download  
May. 16, 2006
-1693
 
2557 Download Hollywood Extended Edition Game
Hollywood Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406550359433292284 hollywood-extended-edition Download
Jun. 30, 2012
-197
 
2556 Download JeweliX Game Sep. 08, 2008
-197
 
2555 Download Echo Secret of the Lost Cavern Game
Echo: Secret of the Lost Cavern Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2459855493684076498 echo-secret-of-the-lost-cavern Download  
Dec. 07, 2009
-197
 
2554 Download Amelie's Cafe: Halloween Game Oct. 27, 2010
-1692
 
2553 Download Aquascapes Game
Aquascapes All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899931686235411674 aquascapes Download  
Jun. 07, 2013
-198
 
2552 Download World Mosaics 6 Game
World Mosaics 6 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1352334376591563517 world-mosaics-6 Download  
Jan. 05, 2013
-1692
 
2551 Download Silent Scream: The Dancer Game
Silent Scream: The Dancer All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264383227857363935 silent-scream-the-dancer Download
May. 09, 2011
-198
 
2550 Download Virtual Farm Game Jun. 09, 2008
-198
 
2549 Download GHOST Chronicles Game
GHOST Chronicles All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459596222899275009 ghost-chronicles Download  
Jul. 10, 2009
-1624
 
2548 Download Well Balanced Game Aug. 03, 2014
-1624
 
2547 Download Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman Game Jun. 28, 2013
-122
 
2546 Download Spring Sprang Sprung Game Mar. 03, 2009
-1623
 
2545 Download Schoolmates:  From Present to Past Game
Schoolmates: From Present to Past Adventure Games, All Access Games 7264064926400260347 schoolmates--from-present-to-past Download
Jul. 11, 2011
-122
 
2544 Download Snow Queen Mahjongg Game
Snow Queen Mahjongg All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 1736444033109073074 snow-queen-mahjongg Download  
Jun. 14, 2008
-122
 
2543 Download Dream Day Wedding Viva Las Vegas Game
Dream Day Wedding: Viva Las Vegas All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2459362749404658023 dream-day-wedding-viva-las-vegas Download  
Jun. 04, 2009
-122
 
2542 Download Immortal Lovers Game
Immortal Lovers All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461852778310256615 immortal-lovers Download
Aug. 13, 2010
-1623
 
2541 Download Dream Day Wedding: Vegas Bundle Game
Dream Day Wedding: Vegas Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577210043181553413 dream-day-wedding-vegas-bundle Download
Jul. 01, 2013
-1623
 
2540 Download Finders Game
Finders All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899506954410060810 finders Download  
Aug. 07, 2013
-1623
 
2539 Download Frankenstein:  Extended Edition Game
Frankenstein: Extended Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263617401271640998 frankenstein--extended-edition Download
Sep. 30, 2011
-122
 
2538 Download Deep Blue Sea Game
Deep Blue Sea All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736273072014870900 deep-blue-sea Download  
Aug. 10, 2008
-122
 
2537 Download Virtual Families Game May. 06, 2009
-122
 
2536 Download 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea Game Jul. 06, 2010
-1623
 
2535 Download Club Vegas Blackjack Game
Club Vegas Blackjack All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6899409731497663767 club-vegas-blackjack Download
Sep. 23, 2013
-124
 
2534 Download Ice Cream Craze Game
Ice Cream Craze All Access Games, Time Management Games 1736053262129535263 ice-cream-craze Download  
Feb. 14, 2008
-124
 
2533 Download Legend of Crystal Valley Game
Legend of Crystal Valley Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2459047014621179041 legend-of-crystal-valley Download
Apr. 02, 2009
-124
 
2532 Download Journey of Hope Game
Journey of Hope All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461401489225310260 journey-of-hope Download
Jun. 10, 2010
-1623
 
2531 Download Claire's Garden Studio Game
Claire's Garden Studio All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6577024896121968435 claires-garden-studio Download
Jun. 15, 2014
-1624
 
2530 Download Wonderland Solitaire Game Mar. 23, 2012
-124
 
2529 Download Chicken Invaders 3: Christmas Edition Game
Chicken Invaders 3: Christmas Edition Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1735725474406789194 chicken-invaders-3-christmas-edition Download  
Nov. 07, 2007
-124
 
2528 Download Party Down Game Mar. 06, 2009
-124
 
2527 Download The Fall Trilogy - Chapter 1: Separation Game Apr. 17, 2010
-1624
 
2526 Download Knockball Game
Knockball All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899046722071232419 knockball Download  
Oct. 29, 2013
-1624
 
2525 Download Cooking Academy 3 Game
Cooking Academy 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7262286404330277309 cooking-academy-3 Download
Jun. 02, 2012
-125
 
2524 Download Puzzle Quest: Challenge of the Warlords Game
Puzzle Quest: Challenge of the Warlords All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735526260456617717 puzzle-quest-challenge-of-the-warlords Download  
Oct. 25, 2007
-125
 
2523 Download Interpol 2 Most Wanted Game
Interpol 2: Most Wanted All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1738187039684678255 interpol-2-most-wanted Download
Feb. 17, 2009
-125
 
2522 Download Dream Day Wedding: Bella Italia Game
Dream Day Wedding: Bella Italia Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461049905452846740 dream-day-wedding-bella-italia Download  
Mar. 18, 2010
-1625
 
2521 Download Mahjong Epic 2 Game
Mahjong Epic 2 All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898888906206697774 mahjong-epic-2 Download  
Dec. 03, 2013
-126
 
2520 Download Magic Shop Game
Magic Shop All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735259407909107519 magic-shop Download  
Sep. 17, 2007
-126
 
2519 Download The Color of Murder Game
The Color of Murder Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737972359156381521 the-color-of-murder Download
Jan. 18, 2009
-126
 
2518 Download Dragon Empire Game
Dragon Empire All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2460788255380507421 dragon-empire Download
Feb. 06, 2010
-126
 
2517 Download Once Upon A Farm Game
Once Upon A Farm All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463144297851341316 once-upon-a-farm Download
May. 10, 2011
-1626
 
2516 Download Chinese Dragon Game
Chinese Dragon Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games 6898707093467269114 chinese-dragon Download  
Dec. 30, 2013
-1626
 
2515 Download Vegas Penny Slots Pack 3 Game Oct. 10, 2012
-126
 
2514 Download Avernum 4 Game Aug. 25, 2007
-1626
 
2513 Download The Revenge Game Jun. 06, 2011
-126
 
2512 Download Ancient Wonderland Game
Ancient Wonderland All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737733672006313555 ancient-wonderland Download
Feb. 24, 2009
-126
 
2511 Download Gotcha: Celebrity Secrets Game
Gotcha: Celebrity Secrets All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Playfirst Games 2460570512722862081 gotcha-celebrity-secrets Download  
Jan. 14, 2010
-126
 
2510 Download Aztec Tribe: New Land Game Mar. 16, 2011
-1624
 
2509 Download Delivery King 2 Game
Delivery King 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898515210838479618 delivery-king-2 Download
Jan. 22, 2014
-127
 
2508 Download Nertz Solitaire Game Jun. 14, 2007
-1625
 
2507 Download Game 3 Cards to Dead Time Game
Game 3 Cards to Dead Time All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407892273928274888 game-3-cards-to-dead-time Download
Sep. 10, 2011
-127
 
2506 Download Bipo Mystery of the Red Panda Game
Bipo: Mystery of the Red Panda Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737541085297501204 bipo-mystery-of-the-red-panda Download
Nov. 05, 2008
-127
 
2505 Download Valerie Porter and the Scarlet Scandal Game
Valerie Porter and the Scarlet Scandal Hidden Object Games, Playfirst Games, Purchase Only Games 2460382977433716025 valerie-porter-and-the-scarlet-scandal Download
Dec. 03, 2009
-127
 
2504 Download Island Tribe Game Jan. 24, 2011
-129
 
2503 Download 7 Lands Game
7 Lands All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734382649995480690 _7-lands Download  
Apr. 10, 2007
-200
 
2502 Download Turbo Fiesta Game Sep. 14, 2008
-200
 
2501 Download The Tudors Game Oct. 23, 2009
-200
 
2500 Download Great Adventures: Xmas Edition Game
Great Adventures: Xmas Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games 2462611296989473379 great-adventures-xmas-edition Download
Dec. 24, 2010
-1695
 
2499 Download Outta This Kingdom Game Mar. 06, 2013
-201
 
2498 Download Nancy Drew Danger by Design Game
Nancy Drew Danger by Design Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1733709252371960509 nancy-drew-danger-by-design Download  
Dec. 22, 2006
-1695
 
2497 Download Tasty Planet: Back for Seconds Game
Tasty Planet: Back for Seconds Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 7407154966724757462 tasty-planet-back-for-seconds Download  
Jan. 17, 2012
-201
 
2496 Download Fashion Season Game
Fashion Season All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1737144752882256103 fashion-season Download
Aug. 16, 2008
-201
 
2495 Download Paradise Beach Game
Paradise Beach Action Games, All Access Games, Free Games, Tycoon Games 2460053639396270916 paradise-beach Download  
Sep. 22, 2009
-201
 
2494 Download Twisted Lands: Shadow Town Game
Twisted Lands: Shadow Town All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462442797709317132 twisted-lands-shadow-town Download  
Nov. 25, 2010
-1695
 
2493 Download Farm Fables Strategy Enhanced Game
Farm Fables Strategy Enhanced All Access Games 6897996095850741233 farm-fables-strategy-enhanced Download
Jun. 02, 2014
-1695
 
2492 Download The Saint: Abyss of Despair Game
The Saint: Abyss of Despair Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900220113740332246 the-saint-abyss-of-despair Download  
Apr. 05, 2013
-202
 
2491 Download Puzzle Hero Game Jun. 29, 2008
-202
 
2490 Download Brainiversity 2 Game Sep. 29, 2008
-202
 
2489 Download Coffee Rush 2 Game Oct. 31, 2010
-2309
 
2488 Download Claws
Claws & Feathers Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games 6577546572661749862 claws--feathers Download
Sep. 18, 2014
-1695
 
2487 Download 100% Hidden Object Game
100% Hidden Object All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899944571291425757 game-100-hidden-object Download
May. 31, 2013
-202
 
2486 Download Forrest Gump Match 3 Game
Forrest Gump Match 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 1352402208420304637 forrest-gump-match-3 Download
Jan. 13, 2013
-1695
 
2485 Download Robin's Island Adventure Game Jun. 11, 2011
-202
 
2484 Download RocketBowl Plus Game
RocketBowl Plus Action Games, Arcade Games, Purchase Only Games 1736715712360113373 rocketbowl-plus Download  
Aug. 17, 2008
-202
 
2483 Download Pure Hidden Game Jul. 19, 2009
-202
 
2482 Download Trinklit Supreme Game Sep. 30, 2010
-1626
 
2481 Download Vida - The Story of the Missing Princess Game Aug. 13, 2014
-133
 
2480 Download Slyder Adventures Game Apr. 01, 2008
-1627
 
2479 Download Path to Success Game Jul. 06, 2011
-133
 
2478 Download Dancing with the Stars Game
Dancing with the Stars Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1736465268624018163 dancing-with-the-stars Download
Apr. 10, 2008
-133
 
2477 Download Drugstore Mania Game
Drugstore Mania All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459362766010342253 drugstore-mania Download
Sep. 29, 2009
-133
 
2476 Download Making Mr. Right Game
Making Mr. Right All Access Games, Time Management Games 2461875590425992302 making-mr-right Download
Aug. 16, 2010
-2293
 
2475 Download Tri-Peaks Twist Collection Game Jul. 01, 2013
-1626
 
2474 Download Hidden Object Family Mysteries Bundle Game Aug. 02, 2013
-133
 
2473 Download Great Secrets Da Vinci Game
Great Secrets: Da Vinci All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1736279544281080696 great-secrets-da-vinci Download  
Mar. 14, 2008
-133
 
2472 Download Flower Paradise Game Nov. 23, 2009

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.