All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-277
 
2967 Download Pride and Prejudice Game
Pride and Prejudice All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901476884112069370 pride-and-prejudice Download
Sep. 02, 2012
-1192
 
2966 Download Anna's Ice Cream Game
Anna's Ice Cream All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737461920783142759 annas-ice-cream Download
Oct. 12, 2008
-277
 
2965 Download Trade Mania Game
Trade Mania All Access Games, Board / Card Games 7407715525191603650 trade-mania Download  
Sep. 24, 2011
-1192
 
2964 Download Mr. Puzzle Game Dec. 15, 2009
-1192
 
2963 Download Roads of Rome 2 Game Dec. 20, 2010
-277
 
2962 Download Mahjong Match Game Jun. 01, 2013
-1193
 
2961 Download Nancy Drew Last Train to Blue Moon Game
Nancy Drew Last Train to Blue Moon Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1734104783748649745 nancy-drew-last-train-to-blue-moon Download  
Feb. 20, 2007
-276
 
2960 Download Boutique Boulevard Game
Boutique Boulevard All Access Games, Time Management Games 6901238237078715088 boutique-boulevard Download  
Oct. 11, 2012
-1193
 
2959 Download Photo Mania Game Sep. 01, 2008
-276
 
2958 Download Mortimer Beckett and the Crimson Thief Game
Mortimer Beckett and the Crimson Thief Hidden Object Games 7407432056046218999 mortimer-beckett-and-the-crimson-thief Download
Nov. 19, 2011
-1193
 
2957 Download Avenue Flo Game Nov. 12, 2009
-2848
 
2956 Download Antique Shop: Journey of the Lost Souls Platinum Edition Game
Antique Shop: Journey of the Lost Souls Platinum Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 6576952943881570573 antique-shop-journey-of-the-lost-souls-platinum-edition Download    
May. 30, 2014
-276
 
2955 Download Cubis Creatures Game
Cubis Creatures All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899173011186654928 cubis-creatures Download  
Sep. 26, 2013
-1193
 
2954 Download Sproink Game Sep. 14, 2006
-276
 
2953 Download 7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover Game
7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6901108016508789244 game-7-wonders-ancient-alien-makeover Download  
Nov. 19, 2012
-1193
 
2952 Download Apple Pie Game Aug. 07, 2008
-276
 
2951 Download XIII: Lost Identity Game Feb. 04, 2012
-1193
 
2950 Download Paradise Beach Game
Paradise Beach Action Games, All Access Games, Free Games, Tycoon Games 2460053639396270916 paradise-beach Download  
Sep. 22, 2009
-1193
 
2949 Download Everything Nice Game
Everything Nice All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462317751320276564 everything-nice Download
Nov. 09, 2010
-276
 
2948 Download Northern Tale 2 Game
Northern Tale 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898985454495541130 northern-tale-2 Download
Nov. 13, 2013
-1193
 
2947 Download FarmQuest Game Aug. 15, 2012
-276
 
2946 Download Grim Tales: The Wishes Game
Grim Tales: The Wishes All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900876009674578170 grim-tales-the-wishes Download  
Dec. 07, 2012
-1193
 
2945 Download Jigsaw World Game
Jigsaw World All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1736845513988981373 jigsaw-world Download  
Aug. 11, 2008
-275
 
2944 Download Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres Game
Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406717499768954367 time-mysteries-the-ancient-spectres Download
Apr. 01, 2012
-1193
 
2943 Download Club Control Game
Club Control All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459868023024048405 club-control Download  
Jul. 19, 2009
-1193
 
2942 Download Star Crossed Love Game
Star Crossed Love All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462198386671411052 star-crossed-love Download
Oct. 10, 2010
-2709
 
2941 Download Amazing Gift Game
Amazing Gift All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5497780814075158851 amazing-gift Download
May. 07, 2015
-274
 
2940 Download Christmas Griddlers Game
Christmas Griddlers All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898815117921062171 christmas-griddlers Download
Dec. 14, 2013
-1192
 
2939 Download Gold Miner Vegas Game
Gold Miner Vegas Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 723232118558498048 gold-miner-vegas Download  
Feb. 17, 2006
-1193
 
2938 Download Little Farm Game May. 20, 2008
-274
 
2937 Download Secrets of the Titanic:  1912-2012 Game
Secrets of the Titanic: 1912-2012 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406366917919409359 secrets-of-the-titanic--1912-2012 Download
Jul. 13, 2012
-1193
 
2936 Download GHOST Chronicles Game
GHOST Chronicles All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459596222899275009 ghost-chronicles Download  
Jul. 10, 2009
-1193
 
2935 Download The Pirate's Treasure: An Oliver Hook Mystery Game
The Pirate's Treasure: An Oliver Hook Mystery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 2461998838993976838 the-pirates-treasure-an-oliver-hook-mystery Download
Sep. 03, 2010
-2871
 
2934 Download Mystery Castle: The Mirror's Secret Platinum Edition Game Feb. 07, 2015
-273
 
2933 Download The Ultimate Christmas Puzzler Game
The Ultimate Christmas Puzzler All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898695341017464666 the-ultimate-christmas-puzzler Download  
Dec. 23, 2013
-274
 
2932 Download Mahjong Royal Towers Game Feb. 13, 2013
-1192
 
2931 Download Luckys Rainbow Game
Lucky's Rainbow All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1736353402421340550 luckys-rainbow Download  
Apr. 24, 2008
-273
 
2930 Download Fashion Forward Game
Fashion Forward All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264296565162212324 fashion-forward Download
Jun. 01, 2011
-1192
 
2929 Download Relic Hunt Game
Relic Hunt All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459351393616463156 relic-hunt Download
Aug. 05, 2009
-1192
 
2928 Download Burger Bustle Game Jul. 27, 2010
-1192
 
2927 Download Fiber Twig: Midnight Puzzle Game
Fiber Twig: Midnight Puzzle All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5497260400575847425 fiber-twig-midnight-puzzle Download
Dec. 15, 2014
-272
 
2926 Download Paranormal State: Poison Spring Collector's Edition Game Feb. 07, 2014
-1193
 
2925 Download Action Ball 2 Game Apr. 15, 2008
-272
 
2924 Download Sandra Fleming Chronicles: Crystal Skulls Game
Sandra Fleming Chronicles: Crystal Skulls Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263956885190211837 sandra-fleming-chronicles-crystal-skulls Download
Aug. 15, 2011
-1193
 
2923 Download Something Special Game
Something Special All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459193043192173999 something-special Download
May. 04, 2009
-1193
 
2922 Download Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove Game Jul. 04, 2010
-272
 
2921 Download Tales of the Orient: The Rising Sun Game
Tales of the Orient: The Rising Sun All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898259677402176894 tales-of-the-orient-the-rising-sun Download  
Mar. 14, 2014
-272
 
2920 Download Mountain Trap: The Manor of Memories Game Apr. 14, 2013
-1192
 
2919 Download Flowers Story  Fairy Quest Game
Flower's Story – Fairy Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735956458450288660 flowers-story-150-fairy-quest Download  
Jan. 27, 2008
-271
 
2918 Download My Farm Life 2 Game
My Farm Life 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7263624590820822726 my-farm-life-2 Download  
Sep. 29, 2011
-1191
 
2917 Download Annies Millions Game Apr. 03, 2009
-1191
 
2916 Download Escape the Lost Kingdom Game Jun. 13, 2010
-1191
 
2915 Download Quest For The Fountain Game Nov. 22, 2014
-271
 
2914 Download Mind Snares: Alice's Journey Game Apr. 01, 2014
-271
 
2913 Download Bret Airborne Game
Bret Airborne All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900000691023186141 bret-airborne Download
May. 24, 2013
-1190
 
2912 Download Champion Chef Game Nov. 26, 2007
-271
 
2911 Download The Island: Castaway 2 Game
The Island: Castaway 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263218706140878824 the-island-castaway-2 Download  
Dec. 15, 2011
-1189
 
2910 Download Liong The Lost Amulets Game Jan. 23, 2009
-1189
 
2909 Download Royal Envoy Game May. 07, 2010
-1107
 
2908 Download Jar of Marbles Game
Jar of Marbles All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2463190316035348481 jar-of-marbles Download
May. 13, 2011
-193
 
2907 Download Portal of Evil: Stolen Runes Collector's Edition Game May. 17, 2014
-193
 
2906 Download IGT Slots Bombay Game Jun. 18, 2013
-1107
 
2905 Download Deep Quest Game
Deep Quest Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1735434877101712662 deep-quest Download  
Nov. 06, 2007
-193
 
2904 Download Drawn: Trail of Shadows Game
Drawn: Trail of Shadows Adventure Games, All Access Games 7262873339036435149 drawn-trail-of-shadows Download  
Mar. 18, 2012
-1107
 
2903 Download Angela Young Dream Adventure Game
Angela Young: Dream Adventure All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1738175272544003257 angela-young-dream-adventure Download
Mar. 15, 2009
-1107
 
2902 Download Romancing the Seven Wonders: Taj Mahal Game
Romancing the Seven Wonders: Taj Mahal All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2461129410388350787 romancing-the-seven-wonders-taj-mahal Download
Apr. 11, 2010
-194
 
2901 Download Gnumz - Masters of Defense Game
Gnumz - Masters of Defense All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6577465785433261365 gnumz---masters-of-defense Download
Sep. 11, 2014
-1108
 
2900 Download Age of Castles Game
Age of Castles Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1735102151551801272 age-of-castles Download
Jan. 06, 2008
-194
 
2899 Download Midnight Mysteries Haunted Houdini Game
Midnight Mysteries Haunted Houdini Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262512298270633192 midnight-mysteries-haunted-houdini Download  
Apr. 28, 2012
-1108
 
2898 Download Celtic Kings Game
Celtic Kings Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1737904844306208078 celtic-kings Download
Jan. 28, 2009
-194
 
2897 Download Haunted Legends: Queen of Spades Game
Haunted Legends: Queen of Spades Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408570996106929909 haunted-legends-queen-of-spades Download
May. 15, 2011
-1108
 
2896 Download Youda Fairy Game
Youda Fairy Action Games, Arcade Games, Puzzle Games 2460923922210209549 youda-fairy Download  
Feb. 28, 2010
-1108
 
2895 Download Hodgepodge Hollow: A Potions Primer Game
Hodgepodge Hollow: A Potions Primer Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462877396486730743 hodgepodge-hollow-a-potions-primer Download  
Feb. 10, 2011
-194
 
2894 Download Hidden Stories Collection Game Aug. 01, 2014
-194
 
2893 Download Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Game Aug. 04, 2013
-1108
 
2892 Download Mini Golf Mayhem Game
Mini Golf Mayhem Action Games, All Access Games 1734920421917478137 mini-golf-mayhem Download  
Jul. 30, 2007
-194
 
2891 Download Theatre of the Absurd: Collector's Edition Game Jun. 29, 2012
-1108
 
2890 Download Pet Pals 2 New Leash on Life Game
Pet Pals 2: New Leash on Life Action Games, Purchase Only Games, Tycoon Games 1737654429556326661 pet-pals-2-new-leash-on-life Download  
Dec. 04, 2008
-194
 
2889 Download 3D Knifflis Game Aug. 23, 2011
-1108
 
2888 Download 1001 Nights: The Adventures of Sindbad Game
1001 Nights: The Adventures of Sindbad All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460702506799866254 _1001-nights-the-adventures-of-sindbad Download
Jan. 27, 2010
-1108
 
2887 Download Drawn: Dark Flight Game
Drawn: Dark Flight Adventure Games, All Access Games 2462720997297329216 drawn-dark-flight Download  
Jan. 30, 2011
-194
 
2886 Download Collapse! Bundle - 2 in 1 Game Jun. 01, 2013
-1109
 
2885 Download Wonderland Adventures Game
Wonderland Adventures Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1734609327918944078 wonderland-adventures Download  
May. 25, 2007
-1190
 
2884 Download Season Match 2 Game
Season Match 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737479581841374488 season-match-2 Download  
Oct. 30, 2009
-273
 
2883 Download Twisted Lands: Insomniac -- Collector's Edition Game
Twisted Lands: Insomniac -- Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7407750853502549173 twisted-lands-insomniac----collectors-edition Download    
Sep. 24, 2011
-1190
 
2882 Download Cat Wash Game Dec. 26, 2009
-1190
 
2881 Download Vacation Quest: The Hawaiian Islands Game
Vacation Quest: The Hawaiian Islands Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2462610989521019993 vacation-quest-the-hawaiian-islands Download  
Dec. 22, 2010
-273
 
2880 Download Crazy Belts and Bomb The Monsters 2-in-1 Game
Crazy Belts and Bomb The Monsters 2-in-1 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577110580527384321 crazy-belts-and-bomb-the-monsters-2-in-1 Download
Jun. 24, 2014
-273
 
2879 Download League of Mermaids Game
League of Mermaids All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899372446141286403 league-of-mermaids Download  
Sep. 17, 2013
-1190
 
2878 Download Turtle Odyssey 2 Game
Turtle Odyssey 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1734111203089874461 turtle-odyssey-2 Download  
Feb. 22, 2007
-273
 
2877 Download Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery Game
Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901249997572314040 teslas-tower-the-wardenclyffe-mystery Download  
Oct. 18, 2012
-274
 
2876 Download The Missing: A Search and Rescue Mystery Game
The Missing: A Search and Rescue Mystery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407476154370824188 the-missing-a-search-and-rescue-mystery Download  
Nov. 22, 2011
-1191
 
2875 Download Alexandra Fortune: Mystery of the Lunar Archipelago Game
Alexandra Fortune: Mystery of the Lunar Archipelago Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460257191112907877 alexandra-fortune-mystery-of-the-lunar-archipelago Download  
Oct. 29, 2009
-1191
 
2874 Download Master Thief:  Skyscraping Sting Game
Master Thief: Skyscraping Sting All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462471282408464370 master-thief--skyscraping-sting Download
Nov. 30, 2010
-274
 
2873 Download Legend of Egypt: Jewels of the Gods Game
Legend of Egypt: Jewels of the Gods All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6576968821191508743 legend-of-egypt-jewels-of-the-gods Download
May. 24, 2014
-274
 
2872 Download Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition Game
Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6899183862729786568 kingdom-chronicles-collectors-edition Download    
Sep. 28, 2013
-1191
 
2871 Download Pantheon Game
Pantheon All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733339479800196637 pantheon Download  
Oct. 04, 2006
-273
 
2870 Download Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles Game
Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901114477236025599 flux-family-secrets-the-book-of-oracles Download  
Nov. 06, 2012
-1191
 
2869 Download World Mosaics Game Aug. 24, 2008
-273
 
2868 Download Lost Souls Enchanted Paintings Game
Lost Souls Enchanted Paintings Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407154888984428240 lost-souls-enchanted-paintings Download  
Jan. 28, 2012

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.