All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
  2517 Download Weird Park: The Final Show Game Oct. 01, 2014
-1312
 
2516 Download 1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Game
1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Jigsaw Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 6898022524208795838 game-1001-jigsaw-earth-chronicles Download
Apr. 24, 2014
-2061
 
2515 Download Granny In Paradise Game
Granny In Paradise Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 722638139609544876 granny-in-paradise Download  
Apr. 01, 2008
-1312
 
2514 Download Alice and the Magic Gardens Game
Alice and the Magic Gardens All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7406632428261958646 alice-and-the-magic-gardens Download
Apr. 04, 2012
-2061
 
2513 Download Elias the Mighty Game
Elias the Mighty All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1736562823348429805 elias-the-mighty Download  
May. 21, 2008
-2061
 
2512 Download Create A Mall Game Jul. 04, 2009
-2061
 
2511 Download Plan N Plant Game Sep. 04, 2010
-1312
 
2510 Download Oozi: Earth Adventure Game
Oozi: Earth Adventure All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899983822949997290 oozi-earth-adventure Download
May. 27, 2013
-2062
 
2509 Download Jewel Island Game
Jewel Island Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 1736353375709243010 jewel-island Download  
Apr. 28, 2008
-2062
 
2508 Download Mystic Emporium Game
Mystic Emporium All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459278797090168589 mystic-emporium Download  
May. 26, 2009
-2444
 
2507 Download Hotdog Hotshot Game Jul. 30, 2010
-2061
 
2506 Download Adore Puzzle Game
Adore Puzzle All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577373811729184600 adore-puzzle Download
Aug. 17, 2014
-1310
 
2505 Download The Last Days Game Jul. 13, 2013
-1310
 
2504 Download Mystery of the Missing Brigantine Game
Mystery of the Missing Brigantine Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264167971849826764 mystery-of-the-missing-brigantine Download
Jul. 08, 2011
-2061
 
2503 Download Scepter of Ra Game Mar. 02, 2008
-2321
 
2502 Download Zeal Game May. 10, 2009
-2060
 
2501 Download King's Legacy Game Jun. 14, 2010
-2060
 
2500 Download Spirits and Curses Bundle 3 in 1 Game
Spirits and Curses Bundle 3 in 1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577215761977883400 spirits-and-curses-bundle-3-in-1 Download
Jul. 01, 2013
-1310
 
2499 Download Cognition: An Erica Reed Thriller Episode 3 Game
Cognition: An Erica Reed Thriller Episode 3 Adventure Games, All Access Games 6899545043975298868 cognition-an-erica-reed-thriller-episode-3 Download  
Jul. 29, 2013
-1310
 
2498 Download Snackjack Game
Snackjack All Access Games, Board / Card Games 7263759354188212675 snackjack Download  
Sep. 09, 2011
-2060
 
2497 Download Hidden Secrets The Nightmare Game Jan. 13, 2008
-2060
 
2496 Download Ice Cream Craze Tycoon Takeover Game
Ice Cream Craze: Tycoon Takeover All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459005985804857891 ice-cream-craze-tycoon-takeover Download
Apr. 07, 2009
-2060
 
2495 Download Ranch Rush 2: Premium Edition Game May. 05, 2010
-2060
 
2494 Download Astro Avenger 2 Game
Astro Avenger 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 6577166602091196673 astro-avenger-2 Download  
Jun. 01, 2013
-1310
 
2493 Download Dracula 4: The Shadow of the Dragon Game
Dracula 4: The Shadow of the Dragon Adventure Games, All Access Games 6899448729588696355 dracula-4-the-shadow-of-the-dragon Download
Aug. 30, 2013
-1310
 
2492 Download The Island: Castaway 2 Game
The Island: Castaway 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263218706140878824 the-island-castaway-2 Download  
Dec. 15, 2011
-2059
 
2491 Download Farm Frenzy Game Dec. 02, 2007
-2060
 
2490 Download It's All About Masks Game Apr. 12, 2010
-2060
 
2489 Download Hidden Mysteries World Game Jun. 08, 2014
-2267
 
2488 Download Luxor Bundle Game
Luxor Bundle All Access Games, Marble Shooter Games 6899262930597994223 luxor-bundle Download  
Sep. 24, 2013
-1310
 
2487 Download 3D Mahjong Deluxe Game
3D Mahjong Deluxe All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 7262769708278886653 game-3d-mahjong-deluxe Download
Feb. 24, 2012
-2060
 
2486 Download Mahjongg: Under Investigation Game
Mahjongg: Under Investigation All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 1735434874345796627 mahjongg-under-investigation Download  
Oct. 21, 2007
-2060
 
2485 Download Farm Frenzy Pizza Party Game
Farm Frenzy: Pizza Party All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1738113072329376348 farm-frenzy-pizza-party Download  
Feb. 18, 2009
-2060
 
2484 Download Mahjongg Dimensions Game
Mahjongg Dimensions All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 2460924078752636955 mahjongg-dimensions Download  
Mar. 22, 2010
-1310
 
2483 Download Dream Vacation Solitaire Game
Dream Vacation Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6899067303328794019 dream-vacation-solitaire Download  
Oct. 12, 2013
-2061
 
2482 Download Ant War Game Oct. 29, 2007
-2061
 
2481 Download World Voyage Game Jan. 06, 2009
-2061
 
2480 Download Plumeboom Park Game
Plumeboom Park All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2460726433112995270 plumeboom-park Download
Mar. 09, 2010
-1312
 
2479 Download Mermaid Adventures: The Magical Pearl Game
Mermaid Adventures: The Magical Pearl All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6901567533544381417 mermaid-adventures-the-magical-pearl Download
Aug. 23, 2012
-2062
 
2478 Download Solitaire Cruise Game Jul. 28, 2007
-2062
 
2477 Download Top Chef Game
Top Chef All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737626372820085247 top-chef Download  
Nov. 11, 2008
-2062
 
2476 Download Fantastic Farm Game Dec. 29, 2009
-2062
 
2475 Download Dream Mysteries: Case of the Red Fox Game
Dream Mysteries: Case of the Red Fox All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462839850544662063 dream-mysteries-case-of-the-red-fox Download
Feb. 18, 2011
-1312
 
2474 Download New Yankee In Santa's Service Game
New Yankee In Santa's Service All Access Games 6898713358035442977 new-yankee-in-santas-service Download
Dec. 24, 2013
-2405
 
2473 Download Dream Builder: Amusement Park Game Nov. 29, 2012
-2062
 
2472 Download Birdies Game May. 21, 2008
-2063
 
2471 Download Jungle Quest Game
Jungle Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737434731720172459 jungle-quest Download  
Oct. 21, 2008
-2063
 
2470 Download Island Realms Game Nov. 05, 2009
-2063
 
2469 Download Dress-Up Pups Game
Dress-Up Pups All Access Games, Match-3 Games 2462680862722216228 dress-up-pups Download  
Jan. 14, 2011
-1310
 
2468 Download Zombie Jewel Game
Zombie Jewel All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898588510192336652 zombie-jewel Download
Jan. 16, 2014
-1310
 
2467 Download Jennifer Wolf and the Mayan Relics Game
Jennifer Wolf and the Mayan Relics Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900988325600500203 jennifer-wolf-and-the-mayan-relics Download
Dec. 04, 2012
-2062
 
2466 Download Fairy Treasure Game
Fairy Treasure Action Games, All Access Games, Brick Buster Games 1734071727846605460 fairy-treasure Download  
Feb. 22, 2007
-1310
 
2465 Download Magical Mysteries: Path of the Sorceress Game
Magical Mysteries: Path of the Sorceress All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7408013650678005999 magical-mysteries-path-of-the-sorceress Download
Aug. 19, 2011
-2062
 
2464 Download Fashion Match Game
Fashion Match All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737224087214078619 fashion-match Download
Nov. 02, 2008
-1993
 
2463 Download Danger Next Door: A Miss Teri Tale Adventure Game
Danger Next Door: A Miss Teri Tale Adventure All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460110281979572707 danger-next-door-a-miss-teri-tales-adventure Download  
Oct. 18, 2009
-1993
 
2462 Download Jane Croft: The Baker Street Murder Game
Jane Croft: The Baker Street Murder All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462509412906291090 jane-croft-the-baker-street-murder Download
Dec. 09, 2010
-1245
 
2461 Download Carnaval Mahjong Game
Carnaval Mahjong All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898350310999844289 carnaval-mahjong Download
Feb. 25, 2014
-1245
 
2460 Download Lost Secrets: November 1963 Game
Lost Secrets: November 1963 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900677658438915034 lost-secrets-november-1963 Download
Jan. 18, 2013
-1993
 
2459 Download Sproink Game Sep. 14, 2006
-1245
 
2458 Download Reel Deal Slot Quest: Galactic Defender Game
Reel Deal Slot Quest: Galactic Defender All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7407618226182031805 reel-deal-slot-quest-galactic-defender Download
Oct. 28, 2011
-1993
 
2457 Download The Mysterious City: Golden Prague Game
The Mysterious City: Golden Prague All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1736952325862529499 the-mysterious-city-golden-prague Download
Jul. 18, 2008
-1993
 
2456 Download Fairy Nook Game Oct. 11, 2009
-1993
 
2455 Download Mysteries of Ancient Inventors: Atlantis Game
Mysteries of Ancient Inventors: Atlantis All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462322823924940179 mysteries-of-ancient-inventors-atlantis Download
Nov. 20, 2010
-1245
 
2454 Download Mahjong Royal Towers Game Feb. 13, 2013
-1993
 
2453 Download Word Bird Supreme Game
Word Bird Supreme All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1352996444571075839 word-bird-supreme Download  
Aug. 29, 2012
-1244
 
2452 Download The Golden Years: Way Out West Game
The Golden Years: Way Out West All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7407195181709095122 the-golden-years-way-out-west Download
Jan. 11, 2012
-1994
 
2451 Download Aerie Spirit of the Forest Game
Aerie Spirit of the Forest All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462203565602085246 aerie-spirit-of-the-forest Download
Oct. 11, 2010
-1309
 
2450 Download Sky High Farm Game
Sky High Farm All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898029511719188291 sky-high-farm Download
Apr. 17, 2014
-1309
 
2449 Download Shadows: Price for Our Sins Game Mar. 20, 2013
-2063
 
2448 Download Rainbow Web Game Jun. 01, 2013
-1309
 
2447 Download Easter Eggztravaganza Game
Easter Eggztravaganza All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 7406683540489725182 easter-eggztravaganza Download  
Mar. 30, 2012
-2063
 
2446 Download Youda Camper Game
Youda Camper Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1736629312901170432 youda-camper Download  
Apr. 19, 2008
-2063
 
2445 Download Avalon Game
Avalon Action Games, All Access Games 2459521596893054955 avalon Download  
Jun. 23, 2009
-2063
 
2444 Download The Pirate's Treasure: An Oliver Hook Mystery Game
The Pirate's Treasure: An Oliver Hook Mystery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 2461998838993976838 the-pirates-treasure-an-oliver-hook-mystery Download
Sep. 03, 2010
-1309
 
2443 Download Solitaire Egypt Game May. 22, 2013
-2063
 
2442 Download Holiday Express Game Apr. 01, 2008
-1309
 
2441 Download Bistro Boulevard Game
Bistro Boulevard All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264533421902440957 bistro-boulevard Download  
Apr. 20, 2011
-2063
 
2440 Download Lost City of Aquatica Game
Lost City of Aquatica All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459312064914644103 lost-city-of-aquatica Download
Jun. 30, 2009
-2063
 
2439 Download Build-a-lot -- The Elizabethan Era Game Jul. 18, 2010
-2397
 
2438 Download Evil Pumpkin: The Lost Halloween Collector's Edition Game Aug. 15, 2014
-1309
 
2437 Download Gourmania 3:  Zoo Zoom Game
Gourmania 3: Zoo Zoom Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 7264190441509487567 gourmania-3--zoo-zoom Download  
Jun. 22, 2011
-2063
 
2436 Download Tumblebugs 2 Game Feb. 29, 2008
-2063
 
2435 Download Wild Tribe Game
Wild Tribe Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 2459125585141918203 wild-tribe Download  
Apr. 19, 2009
-2063
 
2434 Download Mystery Cruise Game Jun. 23, 2010
-2063
 
2433 Download Mysteries and Nightmares: Morgiana Game Jul. 07, 2014
-1309
 
2432 Download Apothecarium: Renaissance of Evil Collectors Edition Game Jul. 20, 2013
-1309
 
2431 Download Sphera Game Sep. 02, 2011
-2063
 
2430 Download Destiny Architect Game
Destiny Architect All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 1735956463379058197 destiny-architect Download  
Feb. 04, 2008
-2063
 
2429 Download Coyote's Tale Fire and Water Game
Coyote's Tale: Fire and Water All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459028871931038781 coyotes-tale-fire-and-water Download  
Apr. 09, 2009
-2063
 
2428 Download Love's Power Mahjong Game May. 09, 2010
-2063
 
2427 Download Emily's Delicious Bundle - 2 in 1 Game
Emily's Delicious Bundle - 2 in 1 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577171072315991297 emilys-delicious-bundle---2-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
-1308
 
2426 Download Hoyle Classic Board Game Collection 2 Game
Hoyle Classic Board Game Collection 2 All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6899463034826592005 hoyle-classic-board-game-collection-2 Download
Aug. 25, 2013
-2064
 
2425 Download Aquitania Game Nov. 29, 2007
-2064
 
2424 Download Syberia 2 Game Jan. 10, 2009
-2064
 
2423 Download The Palace Builder Game Apr. 16, 2010
-2064
 
2422 Download My Farm Game Jun. 16, 2014
-1309
 
2421 Download The Rainbow Machine Game
The Rainbow Machine All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899286371911891944 the-rainbow-machine Download  
Sep. 30, 2013
-1309
 
2420 Download Doctor Who Episode 3 TARDIS Game
Doctor Who Episode 3 TARDIS Adventure Games, All Access Games 7262795849349519359 doctor-who-episode-3-tardis Download
Feb. 20, 2012
-2063
 
2419 Download Cribbage Quest Game Jun. 01, 2013
-2063
 
2418 Download My Ocean Sim Game
My Ocean Sim Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1738113096179338598 my-ocean-sim Download
Apr. 19, 2009

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.