All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-1194
 
2539 Download Vampire Saga: Welcome to Hell Lock Game
Vampire Saga: Welcome to Hell Lock Hidden Object Games 7407987344336886749 vampire-saga-welcome-to-hell-lock Download  
Aug. 11, 2011
-492
 
2538 Download The Dracula Files Game
The Dracula Files All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460218393398078989 the-dracula-files Download
Jan. 04, 2010
-492
 
2537 Download Dream Day: True Love Game
Dream Day: True Love All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462611509899045487 dream-day-true-love Download  
Jan. 02, 2011
-2487
 
2536 Download Clutter III Game
Clutter III All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6898340348009888257 clutter-iii Download
Feb. 20, 2014
-1194
 
2535 Download The Witch's Green Amulet Game
The Witch's Green Amulet All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900642525171044607 the-witchs-green-amulet Download
Jan. 07, 2013
-492
 
2534 Download Bookworm Adventures Game
Bookworm Adventures All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1733714316869628628 bookworm-adventures Download  
Dec. 13, 2006
-1194
 
2533 Download Bloodline of the Fallen: Anna's Sacrifice Game
Bloodline of the Fallen: Anna's Sacrifice Hidden Object Games 7407596347181004953 bloodline-of-the-fallen-annas-sacrifice Download
Nov. 01, 2011
-492
 
2532 Download Yumsters 2 Game May. 19, 2008
-492
 
2531 Download Save our Spirit Game
Save our Spirit All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460053655021427526 save-our-spirit Download
Sep. 30, 2009
-492
 
2530 Download Bear's Dream Game Nov. 26, 2010
-1194
 
2529 Download Brain Boosters Game
Brain Boosters All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898157732131418190 brain-boosters Download
May. 06, 2014
-1194
 
2528 Download Fairy Tale Mysteries: The Puppet Thief Game
Fairy Tale Mysteries: The Puppet Thief Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900417298071872244 fairy-tale-mysteries-the-puppet-thief Download  
Mar. 03, 2013
-492
 
2527 Download Hammer Heads Deluxe Game
Hammer Heads Deluxe Action Games, Arcade Games, Purchase Only Games 1732716794302447912 hammer-heads-deluxe Download  
Jun. 16, 2006
-1194
 
2526 Download The Fall Trilogy, Chapter 3: Revelation Game
The Fall Trilogy, Chapter 3: Revelation Adventure Games, All Access Games 7407176069928449234 the-fall-trilogy-chapter-3-revelation Download
Jan. 23, 2012
-491
 
2525 Download Hotel Giant Game
Hotel Giant Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1736918921686353797 hotel-giant Download
Jul. 20, 2008
-491
 
2524 Download Magician's Handbook 2 Blacklore Game
Magician's Handbook 2: Blacklore All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2459868038202431261 magicians-handbook-2-blacklore Download  
Aug. 29, 2009
-2425
 
2523 Download Cooking Dash 3: Thrills and Spills -- Collector's Edition Game
Cooking Dash 3: Thrills and Spills -- Collector's Edition Playfirst Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 2462288380539482994 cooking-dash-3-thrills-and-spills----collectors-edition Download    
Nov. 01, 2010
-1194
 
2522 Download Ultimate Match-3 Pack 8-in-1 Game
Ultimate Match-3 Pack 8-in-1 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6897999287678950304 ultimate-match-3-pack-8-in-1 Download
Apr. 27, 2014
-1194
 
2521 Download Trivia Machine Reloaded Game
Trivia Machine Reloaded All Access Games, Free Games, Game Show / Word Games 6900247283912539623 trivia-machine-reloaded Download  
Apr. 03, 2013
-489
 
2520 Download Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town Collector's Edition Game
Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 1352407879142678783 forbidden-secrets-alien-town-collectors-edition Download    
Dec. 14, 2012
-490
 
2519 Download The Lost Cases of Sherlock Holmes Game
The Lost Cases of Sherlock Holmes Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1736715715869837023 the-lost-cases-of-sherlock-holmes Download
Jun. 05, 2008
-490
 
2518 Download Fashion Finder Game
Fashion Finder All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459617885509656126 fashion-finder Download
Aug. 07, 2009
-418
 
2517 Download Cookie Domination Game Sep. 30, 2010
-1125
 
2516 Download Origins: Elders of Time Platinum Edition Game Sep. 10, 2014
-1125
 
2515 Download Weather Lord: Hidden Realm Game
Weather Lord: Hidden Realm All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6899961595732654572 weather-lord-hidden-realm Download
May. 29, 2013
-417
 
2514 Download Twistingo Game May. 06, 2006
-1125
 
2513 Download Bubble Bonanza Game
Bubble Bonanza All Access Games, Arcade Games, Puzzle Games 7264455564007159789 bubble-bonanza Download
Sep. 29, 2011
-417
 
2512 Download ColorUp Wedding Scrapbook Game
ColorUp! Wedding Scrapbook Jigsaw Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 1736466244141438468 colorup-wedding-scrapbook Download  
Apr. 25, 2008
-417
 
2511 Download DinerTown Tycoon Game Jun. 15, 2009
-417
 
2510 Download Fishdom Double Pack Game Aug. 19, 2010
-2308
 
2509 Download Solitaire Twist Collection Game
Solitaire Twist Collection All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6577370942851713098 solitaire-twist-collection Download
Aug. 10, 2014
-1124
 
2508 Download IGT Slots Wild Wolf Game
IGT Slots Wild Wolf All Access Games, Free Games, Poker / Casino Games 6899777767941905055 igt-slots-wild-wolf Download  
Jul. 22, 2013
-1124
 
2507 Download Dream Inn: Driftwood Game
Dream Inn: Driftwood All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264114699628150703 dream-inn-driftwood Download  
Jul. 01, 2011
-417
 
2506 Download Laura Jones and the Secret Legacy of Nikola Tesla Game
Laura Jones and the Secret Legacy of Nikola Tesla All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459238392932892544 laura-jones-and-the-secret-legacy-of-nikola-tesla Download  
May. 07, 2009
-417
 
2505 Download Faded Reality Game
Faded Reality All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461619875607733111 faded-reality Download  
Jul. 11, 2010
-1125
 
2504 Download Star Defender Bundle - 2 in 1 Game
Star Defender Bundle - 2 in 1 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 6577215750731822108 star-defender-bundle---2-in-1 Download
Jul. 01, 2013
-1125
 
2503 Download Admiral Nemo Game
Admiral Nemo All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899529727217523736 admiral-nemo Download  
Aug. 03, 2013
-1125
 
2502 Download Build-a-Lot: On Vacation Game
Build-a-Lot: On Vacation All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263736380375779026 build-a-lot-on-vacation Download  
Sep. 07, 2011
-417
 
2501 Download Sunset Studio Game
Sunset Studio All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1736080672740989000 sunset-studio Download  
Mar. 29, 2009
-417
 
2500 Download Pakoombo Game
Pakoombo All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459068180177114069 pakoombo Download  
Dec. 28, 2009
-417
 
2499 Download Crime and Punishment: Who Framed Raskolnikov Game
Crime and Punishment: Who Framed Raskolnikov All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461445267926235222 crime-and-punishment-who-framed-raskolnikov Download
Jun. 01, 2010
-1125
 
2498 Download Mortimer Beckett Bundle - 2 in 1 Game
Mortimer Beckett Bundle - 2 in 1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6577166533213562883 mortimer-beckett-bundle---2-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
-1125
 
2497 Download Goblin Defenders: Steel 'n' Wood Game
Goblin Defenders: Steel 'n' Wood All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899425780714260539 goblin-defenders-steel-n-wood Download
Aug. 24, 2013
-418
 
2496 Download Home Sweet Home Game Dec. 14, 2007
-418
 
2495 Download Tahiti Hidden Pearls Game Mar. 21, 2009
-1126
 
2494 Download The Great Gatsby: Secret Treasure Game Jun. 07, 2014
-1126
 
2493 Download The Happy Hereafter Game
The Happy Hereafter All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899251210590982138 the-happy-hereafter Download
Oct. 02, 2013
-420
 
2492 Download Fashion Fits Game Apr. 11, 2008
-421
 
2491 Download My Life Story Game Apr. 02, 2010
-1127
 
2490 Download Settlers of the West Game
Settlers of the West All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899049293215126382 settlers-of-the-west Download
Nov. 03, 2013
-1127
 
2489 Download Spirits and Curses 3 in 1 Bundle Game
Spirits and Curses 3 in 1 Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 7262331008629177049 spirits-and-curses-3-in-1-bundle Download  
May. 19, 2012
-421
 
2488 Download Janes Hotel Game Sep. 18, 2007
-421
 
2487 Download Weekend Party Fashion Show Game Jan. 20, 2009
-421
 
2486 Download Pirate Stories Kit  Ellis Game
Pirate Stories Kit & Ellis All Access Games, Match-3 Games 2460805904693380642 pirate-stories-kit--ellis Download
Mar. 13, 2010
-421
 
2485 Download Super Granny 6 Game
Super Granny 6 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 2463161321262872067 super-granny-6 Download  
Apr. 04, 2011
-1126
 
2484 Download Mahjong Gold Game
Mahjong Gold All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898901272751910358 mahjong-gold Download
Nov. 18, 2013
-1126
 
2483 Download Bonus Mania Slots Pack 5 Game
Bonus Mania Slots Pack 5 All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6901563598414548722 bonus-mania-slots-pack-5 Download  
Apr. 17, 2013
-421
 
2482 Download Starcrossed Game Aug. 16, 2007
-421
 
2481 Download Home Sweet Home Christmas Edition Game Dec. 05, 2008
-421
 
2480 Download The Search for Amelia Earhart Game
The Search for Amelia Earhart All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460691623842714696 the-search-for-amelia-earhart Download
Jan. 17, 2010
-421
 
2479 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Seventh Gate Collector's Edition Game
Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Seventh Gate Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 2462996039152934658 jewel-quest-mysteries-the-seventh-gate-collectors-edition Download  
Apr. 02, 2011
-1125
 
2478 Download 12 Labours of Hercules Game
12 Labours of Hercules All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898712681396114462 game-12-labours-of-hercules Download  
Dec. 27, 2013
-1125
 
2477 Download Tales of Sorrow: Strawsbrough Town Game
Tales of Sorrow: Strawsbrough Town All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901234687125389767 tales-of-sorrow-strawsbrough-town Download  
Oct. 13, 2012
-421
 
2476 Download Venice Game
Venice Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1734805984496257329 venice Download  
Jun. 25, 2007
-1124
 
2475 Download Escape from Thunder Island Game
Escape from Thunder Island All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408390200106590159 escape-from-thunder-island Download  
May. 29, 2011
-421
 
2474 Download 7 Wonders: Treasures of Seven Game
7 Wonders: Treasures of Seven All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737558908518663154 game-7-wonders-treasures-of-seven Download  
Nov. 04, 2008
-421
 
2473 Download Westward 4: All Aboard Game
Westward 4: All Aboard Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Tycoon Games 2460393848717930143 westward-4-all-aboard Download  
Dec. 08, 2009
-421
 
2472 Download Project Rescue Africa Game
Project Rescue Africa All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462797277891669188 project-rescue-africa Download
Jan. 26, 2011
-1124
 
2471 Download Charm Tale Quest Game
Charm Tale Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900948929977236722 charm-tale-quest Download
Nov. 17, 2012
-422
 
2470 Download Happy Hour Game
Happy Hour All Access Games, Time Management Games 1734461382994574585 happy-hour Download  
Apr. 27, 2007
-494
 
2469 Download Wisegal Game Nov. 06, 2009
-494
 
2468 Download Jessica's BowWow Bistro Game
Jessica's BowWow Bistro All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462674940957332705 jessicas-bowwow-bistro Download  
Jul. 13, 2011
-1199
 
2467 Download Carnaval Mahjong Game
Carnaval Mahjong All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898350310999844289 carnaval-mahjong Download
Feb. 25, 2014
-1199
 
2466 Download Lost Secrets: November 1963 Game
Lost Secrets: November 1963 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900677658438915034 lost-secrets-november-1963 Download
Jan. 18, 2013
-492
 
2465 Download Super Granny 3 Game
Super Granny 3 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1733777004375393516 super-granny-3 Download  
Apr. 01, 2008
-1199
 
2464 Download Reel Deal Slot Quest: Galactic Defender Game
Reel Deal Slot Quest: Galactic Defender All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7407618226182031805 reel-deal-slot-quest-galactic-defender Download
Oct. 28, 2011
-492
 
2463 Download Treasure Masters, Inc. Game
Treasure Masters, Inc. All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737161599850853226 treasure-masters-inc Download  
Aug. 22, 2008
-492
 
2462 Download Monster Mash Game
Monster Mash Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 2460059637773779818 monster-mash Download  
Apr. 19, 2009
-492
 
2461 Download Cooking Dash 3: Thrills and Spills Game
Cooking Dash 3: Thrills and Spills All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 2462471241631709674 cooking-dash-3-thrills-and-spills Download  
Nov. 29, 2010
-1199
 
2460 Download Mahjong Royal Towers Game Feb. 13, 2013
-493
 
2459 Download Casino Island To Go Game Jun. 22, 2006
-1199
 
2458 Download The Golden Years: Way Out West Game
The Golden Years: Way Out West All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7407195181709095122 the-golden-years-way-out-west Download
Jan. 11, 2012
-493
 
2457 Download Pet Vet 3D Animal Hospital Game
Pet Vet 3D Animal Hospital Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1736918949014472587 pet-vet-3d-animal-hospital Download  
Sep. 23, 2008
-493
 
2456 Download The Lost Inca Prophecy Game Nov. 14, 2009
-493
 
2455 Download Agatha Christie Trio Game
Agatha Christie Trio All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462311349147391784 agatha-christie-trio Download  
Oct. 30, 2010
-1199
 
2454 Download Time Management 10 in 1 Bundle Game
Time Management 10 in 1 Bundle All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900259750796004065 time-management-10-in-1-bundle Download
Apr. 24, 2013
-494
 
2453 Download RISK Game
RISK Action Games, All Access Games 1352606162667154678 risk Download
Nov. 14, 2012
-1199
 
2452 Download Alice and the Magic Gardens Game
Alice and the Magic Gardens All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7406632428261958646 alice-and-the-magic-gardens Download
Apr. 04, 2012
-494
 
2451 Download Mystery PIThe Vegas Heist Game
Mystery PI:The Vegas Heist Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1736754026555592317 mystery-pithe-vegas-heist Download  
Jun. 04, 2008
-494
 
2450 Download DinerTown Detective Agency Game
DinerTown Detective Agency All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Playfirst Games 2459634670142688534 dinertown-detective-agency Download  
Jul. 27, 2009
-494
 
2449 Download Fishdom: Seasons Under the Sea Game
Fishdom: Seasons Under the Sea All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462151356142296813 fishdom-seasons-under-the-sea Download
Oct. 12, 2010
-1126
 
2448 Download Oozi: Earth Adventure Game
Oozi: Earth Adventure All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899983822949997290 oozi-earth-adventure Download
May. 27, 2013
-421
 
2447 Download Jig Words Game Apr. 01, 2008
-422
 
2446 Download Cooking Academy Game
Cooking Academy All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1736504682024887893 cooking-academy Download  
Apr. 26, 2008
-422
 
2445 Download Lovely Kitchen Game
Lovely Kitchen All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459402480946109068 lovely-kitchen Download
Aug. 03, 2009
-2214
 
2444 Download Magic Encyclopedia: Moon Light Game
Magic Encyclopedia: Moon Light All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461915451553264714 magic-encyclopedia-moon-light Download  
Aug. 26, 2010
-1126
 
2443 Download The Far Kingdoms Winter Solitaire Game
The Far Kingdoms Winter Solitaire All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Solitaire Games 6577379853574180384 the-far-kingdoms-winter-solitaire Download  
Aug. 14, 2014
-1126
 
2442 Download The Last Days Game Jul. 13, 2013
-421
 
2441 Download Ballistik Game Apr. 01, 2008
-1126
 
2440 Download Mystery of the Missing Brigantine Game
Mystery of the Missing Brigantine Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264167971849826764 mystery-of-the-missing-brigantine Download
Jul. 08, 2011

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.