All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-1510
 
2346 Download Digby's Donuts Game Jan. 10, 2004
 
+674
1596 Download Five Card Deluxe Game Jan. 10, 2004
 
+47
32 Download Jewel Quest Game Feb. 09, 2005
-46
 
149 Download Bookworm Deluxe Game Mar. 24, 2005
-1512
 
2225 Download Luxor Amun Rising Game Mar. 31, 2005
 
+119
151 Download Bejeweled 2 Game Apr. 15, 2005
-1977
 
2219 Download Insaniquarium Game May. 03, 2005
 
+1493
300 Download Chuzzle Game May. 19, 2005
-20
 
268 Download Texas Holdem Game Jun. 09, 2005
-66
 
143 Download Mah Jong Quest Game Jun. 24, 2005
-1510
 
2411 Download Flip Words Game Aug. 18, 2005
 
+669
921 Download Beetle Bomp Game Aug. 25, 2005
 
+674
1603 Download Hexalot Game Sep. 01, 2005
-1512
 
2083 Download Diner Dash Game Sep. 22, 2005
 
+665
852 Download WordJong Game Sep. 30, 2005
-16
 
133 Download Zuma Deluxe Game Nov. 03, 2005
-196
 
312 Download Hotel Solitaire Game Feb. 02, 2006
 
+1697
311 Download Gold Miner Vegas Game
Gold Miner Vegas Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 723232118558498048 gold-miner-vegas Download  
Feb. 17, 2006
-1509
 
2023 Download 7 Wonders Game
7 Wonders All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 723243625797805312 game-7-wonders Download  
Feb. 17, 2006
 
+674
1264 Download Shangri La Game
Shangri La All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 723390813331632640 shangri-la Download  
Mar. 15, 2006
-1510
 
2018 Download BeTrapped Game Apr. 01, 2006
-1509
 
1956 Download Cake Mania Game
Cake Mania All Access Games, Time Management Games 723469222740036608 cake-mania Download  
Apr. 01, 2006
 
+665
866 Download Birds on a Wire Game Apr. 01, 2006
-1509
 
1962 Download Treasure Island Game
Treasure Island All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732354882173803290 treasure-island Download  
Apr. 13, 2006
 
+675
1201 Download Poker Superstars II Game Apr. 13, 2006
-1511
 
2301 Download Brickshooter Egypt Game
Brickshooter Egypt All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 1732977968928692047 brickshooter-egypt Download  
Apr. 19, 2006
 
+670
446 Download Diner Dash 2 Game May. 05, 2006
 
+668
1056 Download Twistingo Game May. 06, 2006
 
+666
1892 Download Saints and Sinners Bowling Game
Saints and Sinners Bowling Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1732541560176156672 saints-and-sinners-bowling Download  
May. 16, 2006
-1453
 
1820 Download SpongeBob Diner Dash Game Jun. 02, 2006
 
+668
1067 Download Hammer Heads Deluxe Game
Hammer Heads Deluxe Action Games, Arcade Games, Purchase Only Games 1732716794302447912 hammer-heads-deluxe Download  
Jun. 16, 2006
-1508
 
2500 Download Tri-Peaks Solitaire To Go Game
Tri-Peaks Solitaire To Go All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 1732745108768932864 tri-peaks-solitaire-to-go Download  
Jun. 20, 2006
 
+672
1752 Download Poppit To Go Game
Poppit To Go Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1732745180225929004 poppit-to-go Download  
Jun. 20, 2006
 
+670
999 Download Casino Island To Go Game Jun. 22, 2006
-1510
 
2431 Download Bejeweled Game
Bejeweled All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732756414979371864 bejeweled Download  
Jun. 22, 2006
-1512
 
2361 Download 10 Talismans Game
10 Talismans All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732830223053136896 game-10-talismans Download  
Jul. 06, 2006
 
+674
1616 Download Luxor Mahjong Game Jul. 18, 2006
 
+671
1685 Download Turtle Odyssey Game
Turtle Odyssey Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1732796065062146942 turtle-odyssey Download  
Jul. 20, 2006
 
+668
915 Download Bricks of Egypt Game Aug. 01, 2006
-1362
 
1639 Download Lottso! Deluxe Game Sep. 05, 2006
 
+662
799 Download Sproink Game Sep. 14, 2006
 
+462
262 Download Babel Deluxe Game
Babel Deluxe All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1733255281110386954 babel-deluxe Download  
Sep. 20, 2006
 
+662
732 Download Pantheon Game
Pantheon All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733339479800196637 pantheon Download  
Oct. 04, 2006
-1512
 
2169 Download Luxor 2 Game Oct. 12, 2006
 
+669
452 Download Diner Dash: Flo on the Go Game Oct. 15, 2006
 
+673
1410 Download Chicken Attack Deluxe Game
Chicken Attack Deluxe Action Games, All Access Games, Brick Buster Games 1733452807597196805 chicken-attack-deluxe Download
Oct. 24, 2006
 
+663
663 Download Nancy Drew Curse of Blackmoor Manor Game
Nancy Drew Curse of Blackmoor Manor Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1733475639848188979 nancy-drew-curse-of-blackmoor-manor Download  
Oct. 27, 2006
-1513
 
2100 Download Jig Art Quest Game
Jig Art Quest All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733492852497573823 jig-art-quest Download  
Nov. 01, 2006
 
+675
1346 Download The Poppit Show Game Nov. 02, 2006
 
+667
591 Download Ancient Mosaic Game
Ancient Mosaic All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733532478537318712 ancient-mosaic Download  
Nov. 07, 2006
-1509
 
2036 Download Cute Knight Game
Cute Knight Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1733539063593454971 cute-knight Download  
Nov. 08, 2006
 
+666
523 Download Mystery  Solitaire Secret  Island Game Nov. 17, 2006
 
+673
1277 Download Slingo Quest Game Nov. 21, 2006
-1510
 
1969 Download Angkor Game Nov. 21, 2006
 
+675
1208 Download Wonderful Wizard of Oz Game
Wonderful Wizard of Oz All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733618650913238673 wonderful-wizard-of-oz Download
Nov. 28, 2006
 
+666
1899 Download Mirror Mixup Game
Mirror Mixup All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733657122783878470 mirror-mixup Download  
Dec. 07, 2006
 
+668
1073 Download Bookworm Adventures Game
Bookworm Adventures All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1733714316869628628 bookworm-adventures Download  
Dec. 13, 2006
 
+671
1827 Download Nancy Drew Danger by Design Game
Nancy Drew Danger by Design Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1733709252371960509 nancy-drew-danger-by-design Download  
Dec. 22, 2006
-1509
 
2569 Download D.N.A. Game Dec. 27, 2006
-1411
 
1691 Download Flower Shop Game
Flower Shop All Access Games, Time Management Games 1733816385713915931 flower-shop Download  
Jan. 03, 2007
 
+672
1758 Download Jewels of Cleopatra Game
Jewels of Cleopatra All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733715078894010586 jewels-of-cleopatra Download  
Jan. 23, 2007
 
+742
1555 Download Paparazzi Game
Paparazzi All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1733940507621130376 paparazzi Download
Jan. 23, 2007
-1454
 
2308 Download Solitaire Pop Game Feb. 01, 2007
-1442
 
2239 Download Magic Match 2 Genies Journey Game
Magic Match 2 Genies Journey All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1734019122152286077 magic-match-2-genies-journey Download  
Feb. 01, 2007
 
+34
126 Download Jewel Quest II Game Feb. 09, 2007
 
+742
1486 Download Dream Day Wedding Game
Dream Day Wedding All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1734064926339783032 dream-day-wedding Download  
Feb. 13, 2007
-1446
 
2176 Download Nancy Drew Last Train to Blue Moon Game
Nancy Drew Last Train to Blue Moon Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1734104783748649745 nancy-drew-last-train-to-blue-moon Download  
Feb. 20, 2007
 
+729
739 Download Fairy Treasure Game
Fairy Treasure Action Games, All Access Games, Brick Buster Games 1734071727846605460 fairy-treasure Download  
Feb. 22, 2007
-1442
 
2106 Download Turtle Odyssey 2 Game
Turtle Odyssey 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1734111203089874461 turtle-odyssey-2 Download  
Feb. 22, 2007
 
+737
1351 Download Cradle of Rome Game
Cradle of Rome All Access Games, Free Games 1734138545102340396 cradle-of-rome Download  
Feb. 27, 2007
 
+745
1282 Download Peggle Game
Peggle Action Games, Arcade Games, Purchase Only Games 1734151222802450550 peggle Download  
Mar. 06, 2007
 
+734
804 Download Treasures of Montezuma Game
Treasures of Montezuma All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733975222925801997 treasures-of-montezuma Download  
Mar. 08, 2007
 
+732
667 Download Stone Jong Game Mar. 08, 2007
 
+735
528 Download Azteca Game
Azteca All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1734189075835542567 azteca Download
Mar. 12, 2007
-345
 
598 Download Hide and Secret Game
Hide and Secret All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734138548328538670 hide-and-secret Download  
Mar. 20, 2007
 
+743
1214 Download Secrets of the Seas Game
Secrets of the Seas All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734224644795941692 secrets-of-the-seas Download  
Mar. 22, 2007
-1506
 
1905 Download Magic Academy Game
Magic Academy All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734297371309165884 magic-academy Download  
Mar. 22, 2007
-295
 
392 Download Rise of Atlantis Game
Rise of Atlantis All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734336651647603319 rise-of-atlantis Download  
Mar. 29, 2007
 
+672
1145 Download Fairy Jewels Game Mar. 30, 2007
 
+737
459 Download Snapshot Adventures Game
Snapshot Adventures Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1734257266426417944 snapshot-adventures Download  
Apr. 03, 2007
 
+670
1833 Download 7 Lands Game
7 Lands All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734382649995480690 _7-lands Download  
Apr. 10, 2007
-1509
 
2512 Download Nancy Drew Danger on Deception Island Game
Nancy Drew Danger on Deception Island Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1734415531391573989 nancy-drew-danger-on-deception-island Download  
Apr. 12, 2007
 
+1224
286 Download Magic Ball Game Apr. 19, 2007
 
+667
580 Download Inca Quest Game
Inca Quest All Access Games, Arcade Games 723242583240420888 inca-quest Download  
Apr. 19, 2007
-1734
 
1973 Download Fairy Godmother Tycoon Game
Fairy Godmother Tycoon All Access Games, Classic Games, Free Games, Tycoon Games 1734218006490304541 fairy-godmother-tycoon Download  
Apr. 19, 2007
 
+668
1078 Download Recyclorama Game
Recyclorama All Access Games, Time Management Games 1734387588321119351 recyclorama Download  
Apr. 27, 2007
 
+668
1012 Download Happy Hour Game
Happy Hour All Access Games, Time Management Games 1734461382994574585 happy-hour Download  
Apr. 27, 2007
 
+670
1696 Download Amazonia Game May. 02, 2007
-1510
 
2369 Download Sushi Frenzy Game
Sushi Frenzy All Access Games, Time Management Games 1734535783619933261 sushi-frenzy Download
May. 04, 2007
 
+671
1765 Download Mystery of Shark Island Game
Mystery of Shark Island All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Playfirst Games 1734460872482303209 mystery-of-shark-island Download  
May. 07, 2007
-1511
 
2315 Download Big City Adventure San Francisco Game
Big City Adventure San Francisco All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734546536935393957 big-city-adventure-san-francisco Download  
May. 08, 2007
 
+45
291 Download Arctic Quest 2 Game
Arctic Quest 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734535316096006973 arctic-quest-2 Download  
May. 09, 2007
 
+674
1561 Download Merriam Websters Spell Jam Game
Merriam Websters Spell Jam All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1734569444557017437 merriam-websters-spell-jam Download  
May. 10, 2007
 
+668
877 Download Jackpot Match-Up Game May. 11, 2007
 
+674
1492 Download Nanny Mania Game May. 14, 2007
 
+675
1628 Download Clayside Game
Clayside All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734546526997662624 clayside Download  
May. 15, 2007
-1510
 
2246 Download Elven Mists Game May. 16, 2007
 
+662
810 Download Bird Pirates Game May. 17, 2007
 
+672
1423 Download Jewel Labyrinth Game
Jewel Labyrinth All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734615000333132504 jewel-labyrinth Download
May. 23, 2007
 
+666
602 Download Mah Jong Quest II Game May. 24, 2007

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.