All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-677
 
1263 Download Digby's Donuts Game Jan. 10, 2004
 
+1598
479 Download Five Card Deluxe Game Jan. 10, 2004
 
+52
98 Download Jewel Quest Game Feb. 09, 2005
 
+1050
189 Download Bookworm Deluxe Game Mar. 24, 2005
-683
 
1133 Download Luxor Amun Rising Game Mar. 31, 2005
 
+1604
264 Download Bejeweled 2 Game Apr. 15, 2005
-685
 
1128 Download Insaniquarium Game May. 03, 2005
-2137
 
2268 Download Chuzzle Game May. 19, 2005
-669
 
1478 Download Texas Holdem Game Jun. 09, 2005
-8
 
56 Download Mah Jong Quest Game Jun. 24, 2005
-670
 
1330 Download Flip Words Game Aug. 18, 2005
-676
 
2055 Download Beetle Bomp Game Aug. 25, 2005
 
+1597
485 Download Hexalot Game Sep. 01, 2005
 
+151
155 Download Diner Dash Game Sep. 22, 2005
-677
 
1983 Download WordJong Game Sep. 30, 2005
 
+1601
406 Download Zuma Deluxe Game Nov. 03, 2005
 
+1602
271 Download Hotel Solitaire Game Feb. 02, 2006
-2354
 
2490 Download Gold Miner Vegas Game
Gold Miner Vegas Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 723232118558498048 gold-miner-vegas Download  
Feb. 17, 2006
 
+1586
923 Download 7 Wonders Game
7 Wonders All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 723243625797805312 game-7-wonders Download  
Feb. 17, 2006
-686
 
2418 Download Shangri La Game
Shangri La All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 723390813331632640 shangri-la Download  
Mar. 15, 2006
 
+1587
916 Download BeTrapped Game Apr. 01, 2006
 
+1591
851 Download Cake Mania Game
Cake Mania All Access Games, Time Management Games 723469222740036608 cake-mania Download  
Apr. 01, 2006
-676
 
1996 Download Birds on a Wire Game Apr. 01, 2006
 
+1590
858 Download Treasure Island Game
Treasure Island All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732354882173803290 treasure-island Download  
Apr. 13, 2006
-685
 
2352 Download Poker Superstars II Game Apr. 13, 2006
-50
 
107 Download Brickshooter Egypt Game
Brickshooter Egypt All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 1732977968928692047 brickshooter-egypt Download  
Apr. 19, 2006
-669
 
1562 Download Diner Dash 2 Game May. 05, 2006
-680
 
2196 Download Twistingo Game May. 06, 2006
 
+1594
781 Download Saints and Sinners Bowling Game
Saints and Sinners Bowling Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1732541560176156672 saints-and-sinners-bowling Download  
May. 16, 2006
 
+1592
712 Download SpongeBob Diner Dash Game Jun. 02, 2006
-679
 
2208 Download Hammer Heads Deluxe Game
Hammer Heads Deluxe Action Games, Arcade Games, Purchase Only Games 1732716794302447912 hammer-heads-deluxe Download  
Jun. 16, 2006
-668
 
1418 Download Tri-Peaks Solitaire To Go Game
Tri-Peaks Solitaire To Go All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 1732745108768932864 tri-peaks-solitaire-to-go Download  
Jun. 20, 2006
 
+1591
639 Download Poppit To Go Game
Poppit To Go Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1732745180225929004 poppit-to-go Download  
Jun. 20, 2006
 
+112
90 Download Casino Island To Go Game
Casino Island To Go All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Poker / Casino Games 1732751010694443842 casino-island-to-go Download    
Jun. 22, 2006
-671
 
1350 Download Bejeweled Game
Bejeweled All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732756414979371864 bejeweled Download  
Jun. 22, 2006
-676
 
1279 Download 10 Talismans Game
10 Talismans All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732830223053136896 game-10-talismans Download  
Jul. 06, 2006
-235
 
497 Download Luxor Mahjong Game Jul. 18, 2006
 
+1598
568 Download Turtle Odyssey Game
Turtle Odyssey Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1732796065062146942 turtle-odyssey Download  
Jul. 20, 2006
-676
 
2048 Download Bricks of Egypt Game Aug. 01, 2006
 
+1596
595 Download Lottso! Deluxe Game Sep. 05, 2006
-671
 
1923 Download Sproink Game Sep. 14, 2006
-682
 
1144 Download Babel Deluxe Game
Babel Deluxe All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1733255281110386954 babel-deluxe Download  
Sep. 20, 2006
-672
 
1857 Download Pantheon Game
Pantheon All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733339479800196637 pantheon Download  
Oct. 04, 2006
 
+233
160 Download Luxor 2 Game Oct. 12, 2006
-669
 
1569 Download Diner Dash: Flo on the Go Game Oct. 15, 2006
 
+1600
285 Download Chicken Attack Deluxe Game
Chicken Attack Deluxe Action Games, All Access Games, Brick Buster Games 1733452807597196805 chicken-attack-deluxe Download
Oct. 24, 2006
-666
 
1782 Download Nancy Drew Curse of Blackmoor Manor Game
Nancy Drew Curse of Blackmoor Manor Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1733475639848188979 nancy-drew-curse-of-blackmoor-manor Download  
Oct. 27, 2006
-682
 
1007 Download Jig Art Quest Game
Jig Art Quest All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733492852497573823 jig-art-quest Download  
Nov. 01, 2006
-688
 
2503 Download The Poppit Show Game Nov. 02, 2006
-671
 
1716 Download Ancient Mosaic Game
Ancient Mosaic All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733532478537318712 ancient-mosaic Download  
Nov. 07, 2006
 
+1587
936 Download Cute Knight Game
Cute Knight Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1733539063593454971 cute-knight Download  
Nov. 08, 2006
-669
 
1642 Download Mystery  Solitaire Secret  Island Game Nov. 17, 2006
-2220
 
2432 Download Slingo Quest Game Nov. 21, 2006
 
+2306
149 Download Angkor Game Nov. 21, 2006
-685
 
2358 Download Wonderful Wizard of Oz Game
Wonderful Wizard of Oz All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733618650913238673 wonderful-wizard-of-oz Download
Nov. 28, 2006
 
+1593
788 Download Mirror Mixup Game
Mirror Mixup All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733657122783878470 mirror-mixup Download  
Dec. 07, 2006
-680
 
2215 Download Bookworm Adventures Game
Bookworm Adventures All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1733714316869628628 bookworm-adventures Download  
Dec. 13, 2006
 
+1593
718 Download Nancy Drew Danger by Design Game
Nancy Drew Danger by Design Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1733709252371960509 nancy-drew-danger-by-design Download  
Dec. 22, 2006
-668
 
1497 Download D.N.A. Game Dec. 27, 2006
 
+1598
575 Download Flower Shop Game
Flower Shop All Access Games, Time Management Games 1733816385713915931 flower-shop Download  
Jan. 03, 2007
 
+1590
646 Download Jewels of Cleopatra Game
Jewels of Cleopatra All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733715078894010586 jewels-of-cleopatra Download  
Jan. 23, 2007
 
+1597
504 Download Paparazzi Game
Paparazzi All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1733940507621130376 paparazzi Download
Jan. 23, 2007
-676
 
1286 Download Solitaire Pop Game Feb. 01, 2007
-677
 
1216 Download Magic Match 2 Genies Journey Game
Magic Match 2 Genies Journey All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1734019122152286077 magic-match-2-genies-journey Download  
Feb. 01, 2007
 
+8
20 Download Jewel Quest II Game
Jewel Quest II All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733781543247264245 jewel-quest-ii Download    
Feb. 09, 2007
-283
 
430 Download Dream Day Wedding Game
Dream Day Wedding All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1734064926339783032 dream-day-wedding Download  
Feb. 13, 2007
-682
 
1151 Download Nancy Drew Last Train to Blue Moon Game
Nancy Drew Last Train to Blue Moon Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1734104783748649745 nancy-drew-last-train-to-blue-moon Download  
Feb. 20, 2007
-671
 
1930 Download Fairy Treasure Game
Fairy Treasure Action Games, All Access Games, Brick Buster Games 1734071727846605460 fairy-treasure Download  
Feb. 22, 2007
-681
 
1081 Download Turtle Odyssey 2 Game
Turtle Odyssey 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1734111203089874461 turtle-odyssey-2 Download  
Feb. 22, 2007
 
+29
60 Download Cradle of Rome Game
Cradle of Rome All Access Games, Free Games 1734138545102340396 cradle-of-rome Download    
Feb. 27, 2007
-688
 
2510 Download Peggle Game
Peggle Action Games, Arcade Games, Purchase Only Games 1734151222802450550 peggle Download  
Mar. 06, 2007
-1805
 
2003 Download Treasures of Montezuma Game
Treasures of Montezuma All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733975222925801997 treasures-of-montezuma Download  
Mar. 08, 2007
-671
 
1863 Download Stone Jong Game Mar. 08, 2007
-671
 
1723 Download Azteca Game
Azteca All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1734189075835542567 azteca Download
Mar. 12, 2007
-666
 
1789 Download Hide and Secret Game
Hide and Secret All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734138548328538670 hide-and-secret Download  
Mar. 20, 2007
-688
 
2439 Download Secrets of the Seas Game
Secrets of the Seas All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734224644795941692 secrets-of-the-seas Download  
Mar. 22, 2007
 
+1591
870 Download Magic Academy Game
Magic Academy All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734297371309165884 magic-academy Download  
Mar. 22, 2007
 
+2
114 Download Rise of Atlantis Game
Rise of Atlantis All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734336651647603319 rise-of-atlantis Download  
Mar. 29, 2007
-686
 
2365 Download Fairy Jewels Game Mar. 30, 2007
-669
 
1649 Download Snapshot Adventures Game
Snapshot Adventures Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1734257266426417944 snapshot-adventures Download  
Apr. 03, 2007
 
+1593
795 Download 7 Lands Game
7 Lands All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734382649995480690 _7-lands Download  
Apr. 10, 2007
-668
 
1503 Download Nancy Drew Danger on Deception Island Game
Nancy Drew Danger on Deception Island Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1734415531391573989 nancy-drew-danger-on-deception-island Download  
Apr. 12, 2007
-1854
 
1977 Download Magic Ball Game Apr. 19, 2007
-672
 
1704 Download Inca Quest Game
Inca Quest All Access Games, Arcade Games 723242583240420888 inca-quest Download  
Apr. 19, 2007
 
+42
226 Download Fairy Godmother Tycoon Game
Fairy Godmother Tycoon All Access Games, Classic Games, Free Games, Tycoon Games 1734218006490304541 fairy-godmother-tycoon Download  
Apr. 19, 2007
-683
 
2292 Download Recyclorama Game
Recyclorama All Access Games, Time Management Games 1734387588321119351 recyclorama Download  
Apr. 27, 2007
-681
 
2222 Download Happy Hour Game
Happy Hour All Access Games, Time Management Games 1734461382994574585 happy-hour Download  
Apr. 27, 2007
 
+1591
652 Download Amazonia Game May. 02, 2007
-671
 
1361 Download Sushi Frenzy Game
Sushi Frenzy All Access Games, Time Management Games 1734535783619933261 sushi-frenzy Download
May. 04, 2007
 
+1593
724 Download Mystery of Shark Island Game
Mystery of Shark Island All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Playfirst Games 1734460872482303209 mystery-of-shark-island Download  
May. 07, 2007
-136
 
232 Download Big City Adventure San Francisco Game
Big City Adventure San Francisco All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734546536935393957 big-city-adventure-san-francisco Download  
May. 08, 2007
-681
 
2153 Download Arctic Quest 2 Game
Arctic Quest 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734535316096006973 arctic-quest-2 Download  
May. 09, 2007
 
+1597
511 Download Merriam Websters Spell Jam Game
Merriam Websters Spell Jam All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1734569444557017437 merriam-websters-spell-jam Download  
May. 10, 2007
-675
 
2080 Download Jackpot Match-Up Game May. 11, 2007
 
+1941
95 Download Nanny Mania Game
Nanny Mania All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1734574217974426501 nanny-mania Download    
May. 14, 2007
 
+1597
582 Download Clayside Game
Clayside All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734546526997662624 clayside Download  
May. 15, 2007
-677
 
1223 Download Elven Mists Game May. 16, 2007
-678
 
2010 Download Bird Pirates Game May. 17, 2007
 
+1598
370 Download Jewel Labyrinth Game
Jewel Labyrinth All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734615000333132504 jewel-labyrinth Download
May. 23, 2007
-1609
 
1796 Download Mah Jong Quest II Game May. 24, 2007

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.