All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-839
 
1139 Download Digby's Donuts Game Jan. 10, 2004
 
+1390
382 Download Five Card Deluxe Game Jan. 10, 2004
-5
 
70 Download Jewel Quest Game Feb. 09, 2005
-861
 
1780 Download Bookworm Deluxe Game Mar. 24, 2005
 
+1408
1005 Download Luxor Amun Rising Game Mar. 31, 2005
-851
 
2407 Download Bejeweled 2 Game Apr. 15, 2005
 
+2208
198 Download Insaniquarium Game May. 03, 2005
-854
 
2134 Download Chuzzle Game May. 19, 2005
 
+372
142 Download Texas Holdem Game Jun. 09, 2005
-152
 
196 Download Mah Jong Quest Game Jun. 24, 2005
-845
 
1216 Download Flip Words Game Aug. 18, 2005
-860
 
1929 Download Beetle Bomp Game Aug. 25, 2005
 
+1388
388 Download Hexalot Game Sep. 01, 2005
 
+2195
74 Download Diner Dash Game Sep. 22, 2005
-864
 
1859 Download WordJong Game Sep. 30, 2005
 
+1539
160 Download Zuma Deluxe Game Nov. 03, 2005
-851
 
2413 Download Hotel Solitaire Game Feb. 02, 2006
-850
 
2344 Download Gold Miner Vegas Game
Gold Miner Vegas Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 723232118558498048 gold-miner-vegas Download  
Feb. 17, 2006
 
+1404
802 Download 7 Wonders Game
7 Wonders All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 723243625797805312 game-7-wonders Download  
Feb. 17, 2006
-850
 
2274 Download Shangri La Game
Shangri La All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 723390813331632640 shangri-la Download  
Mar. 15, 2006
 
+1403
797 Download BeTrapped Game Apr. 01, 2006
 
+1949
185 Download Cake Mania Game
Cake Mania All Access Games, Time Management Games 723469222740036608 cake-mania Download  
Apr. 01, 2006
-863
 
1872 Download Birds on a Wire Game Apr. 01, 2006
 
+1401
739 Download Treasure Island Game
Treasure Island All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732354882173803290 treasure-island Download  
Apr. 13, 2006
-849
 
2211 Download Poker Superstars II Game Apr. 13, 2006
 
+1409
1088 Download Brickshooter Egypt Game
Brickshooter Egypt All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 1732977968928692047 brickshooter-egypt Download  
Apr. 19, 2006
-850
 
1446 Download Diner Dash 2 Game May. 05, 2006
-851
 
2066 Download Twistingo Game May. 06, 2006
 
+1398
671 Download Saints and Sinners Bowling Game
Saints and Sinners Bowling Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1732541560176156672 saints-and-sinners-bowling Download  
May. 16, 2006
-325
 
598 Download SpongeBob Diner Dash Game Jun. 02, 2006
-851
 
2077 Download Hammer Heads Deluxe Game
Hammer Heads Deluxe Action Games, Arcade Games, Purchase Only Games 1732716794302447912 hammer-heads-deluxe Download  
Jun. 16, 2006
-848
 
1306 Download Tri-Peaks Solitaire To Go Game
Tri-Peaks Solitaire To Go All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 1732745108768932864 tri-peaks-solitaire-to-go Download  
Jun. 20, 2006
 
+1390
535 Download Poppit To Go Game
Poppit To Go Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1732745180225929004 poppit-to-go Download  
Jun. 20, 2006
-857
 
2011 Download Casino Island To Go Game Jun. 22, 2006
-847
 
1235 Download Bejeweled Game
Bejeweled All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732756414979371864 bejeweled Download  
Jun. 22, 2006
-840
 
1160 Download 10 Talismans Game
10 Talismans All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732830223053136896 game-10-talismans Download  
Jul. 06, 2006
 
+1387
402 Download Luxor Mahjong Game Jul. 18, 2006
 
+1387
470 Download Turtle Odyssey Game
Turtle Odyssey Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1732796065062146942 turtle-odyssey Download  
Jul. 20, 2006
-860
 
1922 Download Bricks of Egypt Game Aug. 01, 2006
 
+1388
493 Download Lottso! Deluxe Game Sep. 05, 2006
-862
 
1799 Download Sproink Game Sep. 14, 2006
 
+1410
1016 Download Babel Deluxe Game
Babel Deluxe All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1733255281110386954 babel-deluxe Download  
Sep. 20, 2006
-858
 
1727 Download Pantheon Game
Pantheon All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733339479800196637 pantheon Download  
Oct. 04, 2006
 
+1408
947 Download Luxor 2 Game Oct. 12, 2006
-850
 
1453 Download Diner Dash: Flo on the Go Game Oct. 15, 2006
-851
 
2427 Download Chicken Attack Deluxe Game
Chicken Attack Deluxe Action Games, All Access Games, Brick Buster Games 1733452807597196805 chicken-attack-deluxe Download
Oct. 24, 2006
-51
 
227 Download Nancy Drew Curse of Blackmoor Manor Game
Nancy Drew Curse of Blackmoor Manor Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1733475639848188979 nancy-drew-curse-of-blackmoor-manor Download  
Oct. 27, 2006
 
+1406
880 Download Jig Art Quest Game
Jig Art Quest All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733492852497573823 jig-art-quest Download  
Nov. 01, 2006
-849
 
2357 Download The Poppit Show Game Nov. 02, 2006
-855
 
1591 Download Ancient Mosaic Game
Ancient Mosaic All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733532478537318712 ancient-mosaic Download  
Nov. 07, 2006
 
+1404
813 Download Cute Knight Game
Cute Knight Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1733539063593454971 cute-knight Download  
Nov. 08, 2006
-852
 
1523 Download Mystery  Solitaire Secret  Island Game Nov. 17, 2006
-850
 
2287 Download Slingo Quest Game Nov. 21, 2006
 
+1401
746 Download Angkor Game Nov. 21, 2006
-849
 
2217 Download Wonderful Wizard of Oz Game
Wonderful Wizard of Oz All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733618650913238673 wonderful-wizard-of-oz Download
Nov. 28, 2006
 
+1398
678 Download Mirror Mixup Game
Mirror Mixup All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733657122783878470 mirror-mixup Download  
Dec. 07, 2006
-851
 
2084 Download Bookworm Adventures Game
Bookworm Adventures All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1733714316869628628 bookworm-adventures Download  
Dec. 13, 2006
 
+1399
605 Download Nancy Drew Danger by Design Game
Nancy Drew Danger by Design Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1733709252371960509 nancy-drew-danger-by-design Download  
Dec. 22, 2006
-849
 
1380 Download D.N.A. Game Dec. 27, 2006
 
+1387
477 Download Flower Shop Game
Flower Shop All Access Games, Time Management Games 1733816385713915931 flower-shop Download  
Jan. 03, 2007
 
+1391
541 Download Jewels of Cleopatra Game
Jewels of Cleopatra All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733715078894010586 jewels-of-cleopatra Download  
Jan. 23, 2007
 
+1388
408 Download Paparazzi Game
Paparazzi All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1733940507621130376 paparazzi Download
Jan. 23, 2007
-840
 
1167 Download Solitaire Pop Game Feb. 01, 2007
 
+1411
1093 Download Magic Match 2 Genies Journey Game
Magic Match 2 Genies Journey All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1734019122152286077 magic-match-2-genies-journey Download  
Feb. 01, 2007
-23
 
98 Download Jewel Quest II Game
Jewel Quest II All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733781543247264245 jewel-quest-ii Download    
Feb. 09, 2007
 
+1387
338 Download Dream Day Wedding Game
Dream Day Wedding All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1734064926339783032 dream-day-wedding Download  
Feb. 13, 2007
 
+1410
1023 Download Nancy Drew Last Train to Blue Moon Game
Nancy Drew Last Train to Blue Moon Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1734104783748649745 nancy-drew-last-train-to-blue-moon Download  
Feb. 20, 2007
-862
 
1806 Download Fairy Treasure Game
Fairy Treasure Action Games, All Access Games, Brick Buster Games 1734071727846605460 fairy-treasure Download  
Feb. 22, 2007
 
+1406
954 Download Turtle Odyssey 2 Game
Turtle Odyssey 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1734111203089874461 turtle-odyssey-2 Download  
Feb. 22, 2007
-2298
 
2433 Download Cradle of Rome Game
Cradle of Rome All Access Games, Free Games 1734138545102340396 cradle-of-rome Download  
Feb. 27, 2007
 
+1257
256 Download Peggle Game
Peggle Action Games, Arcade Games, Purchase Only Games 1734151222802450550 peggle Download  
Mar. 06, 2007
-863
 
1878 Download Treasures of Montezuma Game
Treasures of Montezuma All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733975222925801997 treasures-of-montezuma Download  
Mar. 08, 2007
-1471
 
1734 Download Stone Jong Game Mar. 08, 2007
-856
 
1597 Download Azteca Game
Azteca All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1734189075835542567 azteca Download
Mar. 12, 2007
-857
 
1665 Download Hide and Secret Game
Hide and Secret All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734138548328538670 hide-and-secret Download  
Mar. 20, 2007
-849
 
2292 Download Secrets of the Seas Game
Secrets of the Seas All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734224644795941692 secrets-of-the-seas Download  
Mar. 22, 2007
 
+1401
753 Download Magic Academy Game
Magic Academy All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734297371309165884 magic-academy Download  
Mar. 22, 2007
 
+21
30 Download Rise of Atlantis Game
Rise of Atlantis All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734336651647603319 rise-of-atlantis Download    
Mar. 29, 2007
-850
 
2223 Download Fairy Jewels Game Mar. 30, 2007
-852
 
1530 Download Snapshot Adventures Game
Snapshot Adventures Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1734257266426417944 snapshot-adventures Download  
Apr. 03, 2007
 
+1399
684 Download 7 Lands Game
7 Lands All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734382649995480690 _7-lands Download  
Apr. 10, 2007
-849
 
1387 Download Nancy Drew Danger on Deception Island Game
Nancy Drew Danger on Deception Island Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1734415531391573989 nancy-drew-danger-on-deception-island Download  
Apr. 12, 2007
-864
 
1854 Download Magic Ball Game Apr. 19, 2007
-853
 
1580 Download Inca Quest Game
Inca Quest All Access Games, Arcade Games 723242583240420888 inca-quest Download  
Apr. 19, 2007
 
+1405
819 Download Fairy Godmother Tycoon Game
Fairy Godmother Tycoon All Access Games, Classic Games, Free Games, Tycoon Games 1734218006490304541 fairy-godmother-tycoon Download  
Apr. 19, 2007
-854
 
2157 Download Recyclorama Game
Recyclorama All Access Games, Time Management Games 1734387588321119351 recyclorama Download  
Apr. 27, 2007
-851
 
2091 Download Happy Hour Game
Happy Hour All Access Games, Time Management Games 1734461382994574585 happy-hour Download  
Apr. 27, 2007
 
+1672
266 Download Amazonia Game May. 02, 2007
-846
 
1246 Download Sushi Frenzy Game
Sushi Frenzy All Access Games, Time Management Games 1734535783619933261 sushi-frenzy Download
May. 04, 2007
 
+1398
612 Download Mystery of Shark Island Game
Mystery of Shark Island All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Playfirst Games 1734460872482303209 mystery-of-shark-island Download  
May. 07, 2007
-1026
 
1174 Download Big City Adventure San Francisco Game
Big City Adventure San Francisco All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734546536935393957 big-city-adventure-san-francisco Download  
May. 08, 2007
-856
 
2023 Download Arctic Quest 2 Game
Arctic Quest 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734535316096006973 arctic-quest-2 Download  
May. 09, 2007
 
+1389
413 Download Merriam Websters Spell Jam Game
Merriam Websters Spell Jam All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1734569444557017437 merriam-websters-spell-jam Download  
May. 10, 2007
-858
 
1954 Download Jackpot Match-Up Game May. 11, 2007
 
+1387
344 Download Nanny Mania Game May. 14, 2007
 
+1387
483 Download Clayside Game
Clayside All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734546526997662624 clayside Download  
May. 15, 2007
 
+1411
1100 Download Elven Mists Game May. 16, 2007
-863
 
1885 Download Bird Pirates Game May. 17, 2007
-849
 
2508 Download Jewel Labyrinth Game
Jewel Labyrinth All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734615000333132504 jewel-labyrinth Download
May. 23, 2007
-51
 
230 Download Mah Jong Quest II Game May. 24, 2007

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.