All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+422
714 Download Digby's Donuts Game Jan. 10, 2004
 
+398
2507 Download Five Card Deluxe Game Jan. 10, 2004
 
+213
141 Download Jewel Quest Game Feb. 09, 2005
 
+2
26 Download Bookworm Deluxe Game Mar. 24, 2005
 
+396
1503 Download Luxor Amun Rising Game Mar. 31, 2005
-114
 
256 Download Bejeweled 2 Game Apr. 15, 2005
 
+420
542 Download Insaniquarium Game May. 03, 2005
-83
 
238 Download Chuzzle Game May. 19, 2005
 
+389
1930 Download Texas Holdem Game Jun. 09, 2005
-16
 
31 Download Mah Jong Quest Game Jun. 24, 2005
 
+416
803 Download Flip Words Game Aug. 18, 2005
 
+401
2599 Download Beetle Bomp Game Aug. 25, 2005
 
+422
722 Download Hexalot Game Sep. 01, 2005
-209
 
373 Download Diner Dash Game Sep. 22, 2005
 
+398
2514 Download WordJong Game Sep. 30, 2005
 
+180
63 Download Zuma Deluxe Game Nov. 03, 2005
 
+416
466 Download Hotel Solitaire Game Feb. 02, 2006
 
+418
380 Download Gold Miner Vegas Game
Gold Miner Vegas Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 723232118558498048 gold-miner-vegas Download  
Feb. 17, 2006
-1116
 
1243 Download 7 Wonders Game
7 Wonders All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 723243625797805312 game-7-wonders Download  
Feb. 17, 2006
 
+419
293 Download Shangri La Game
Shangri La All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 723390813331632640 shangri-la Download  
Mar. 15, 2006
 
+418
286 Download BeTrapped Game Apr. 01, 2006
-971
 
1161 Download Cake Mania Game
Cake Mania All Access Games, Time Management Games 723469222740036608 cake-mania Download  
Apr. 01, 2006
 
+322
1347 Download Birds on a Wire Game Apr. 01, 2006
-2408
 
2697 Download Treasure Island Game
Treasure Island All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732354882173803290 treasure-island Download  
Apr. 13, 2006
 
+306
1773 Download Poker Superstars II Game Apr. 13, 2006
 
+332
396 Download Brickshooter Egypt Game
Brickshooter Egypt All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 1732977968928692047 brickshooter-egypt Download  
Apr. 19, 2006
-653
 
825 Download Diner Dash 2 Game May. 05, 2006
-2619
 
2770 Download Twistingo Game May. 06, 2006
 
+311
2613 Download Saints and Sinners Bowling Game
Saints and Sinners Bowling Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1732541560176156672 saints-and-sinners-bowling Download  
May. 16, 2006
 
+315
2527 Download SpongeBob Diner Dash Game Jun. 02, 2006
 
+309
1604 Download Hammer Heads Deluxe Game
Hammer Heads Deluxe Action Games, Arcade Games, Purchase Only Games 1732716794302447912 hammer-heads-deluxe Download  
Jun. 16, 2006
 
+332
650 Download Tri-Peaks Solitaire To Go Game
Tri-Peaks Solitaire To Go All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 1732745108768932864 tri-peaks-solitaire-to-go Download  
Jun. 20, 2006
 
+313
2447 Download Poppit To Go Game
Poppit To Go Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1732745180225929004 poppit-to-go Download  
Jun. 20, 2006
 
+19
185 Download Casino Island To Go Game Jun. 22, 2006
 
+333
564 Download Bejeweled Game
Bejeweled All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732756414979371864 bejeweled Download  
Jun. 22, 2006
 
+333
479 Download 10 Talismans Game
10 Talismans All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732830223053136896 game-10-talismans Download  
Jul. 06, 2006
-60
 
136 Download Luxor Mahjong Game Jul. 18, 2006
 
+307
2371 Download Turtle Odyssey Game
Turtle Odyssey Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1732796065062146942 turtle-odyssey Download  
Jul. 20, 2006
 
+393
1668 Download Bricks of Egypt Game Aug. 01, 2006
 
+311
2397 Download Lottso! Deluxe Game Sep. 05, 2006
 
+326
1258 Download Sproink Game Sep. 14, 2006
 
+330
309 Download Babel Deluxe Game
Babel Deluxe All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1733255281110386954 babel-deluxe Download  
Sep. 20, 2006
 
+332
1174 Download Pantheon Game
Pantheon All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733339479800196637 pantheon Download  
Oct. 04, 2006
-2411
 
2962 Download Luxor 2 Game Oct. 12, 2006
 
+14
160 Download Diner Dash: Flo on the Go Game Oct. 15, 2006
 
+306
2036 Download Chicken Attack Deluxe Game
Chicken Attack Deluxe Action Games, All Access Games, Brick Buster Games 1733452807597196805 chicken-attack-deluxe Download
Oct. 24, 2006
 
+335
1088 Download Nancy Drew Curse of Blackmoor Manor Game
Nancy Drew Curse of Blackmoor Manor Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1733475639848188979 nancy-drew-curse-of-blackmoor-manor Download  
Oct. 27, 2006
-2410
 
2875 Download Jig Art Quest Game
Jig Art Quest All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733492852497573823 jig-art-quest Download  
Nov. 01, 2006
 
+308
1950 Download The Poppit Show Game Nov. 02, 2006
 
+332
1004 Download Ancient Mosaic Game
Ancient Mosaic All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733532478537318712 ancient-mosaic Download  
Nov. 07, 2006
-2408
 
2792 Download Cute Knight Game
Cute Knight Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1733539063593454971 cute-knight Download  
Nov. 08, 2006
 
+335
912 Download Mystery  Solitaire Secret  Island Game Nov. 17, 2006
 
+19
197 Download Slingo Quest Game Nov. 21, 2006
-2408
 
2704 Download Angkor Game Nov. 21, 2006
 
+305
1781 Download Wonderful Wizard of Oz Game
Wonderful Wizard of Oz All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733618650913238673 wonderful-wizard-of-oz Download
Nov. 28, 2006
 
+311
2621 Download Mirror Mixup Game
Mirror Mixup All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733657122783878470 mirror-mixup Download  
Dec. 07, 2006
 
+309
1612 Download Bookworm Adventures Game
Bookworm Adventures All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1733714316869628628 bookworm-adventures Download  
Dec. 13, 2006
 
+334
744 Download FizzBall Game Dec. 21, 2006
 
+315
2535 Download Nancy Drew Danger by Design Game
Nancy Drew Danger by Design Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1733709252371960509 nancy-drew-danger-by-design Download  
Dec. 22, 2006
 
+309
2377 Download Flower Shop Game
Flower Shop All Access Games, Time Management Games 1733816385713915931 flower-shop Download  
Jan. 03, 2007
 
+17
224 Download Jewels of Cleopatra Game
Jewels of Cleopatra All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733715078894010586 jewels-of-cleopatra Download  
Jan. 23, 2007
 
+309
2295 Download Paparazzi Game
Paparazzi All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1733940507621130376 paparazzi Download
Jan. 23, 2007
 
+334
486 Download Solitaire Pop Game Feb. 01, 2007
 
+333
403 Download Magic Match 2 Genies Journey Game
Magic Match 2 Genies Journey All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1734019122152286077 magic-match-2-genies-journey Download  
Feb. 01, 2007
-12
 
38 Download Jewel Quest II Game
Jewel Quest II All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733781543247264245 jewel-quest-ii Download    
Feb. 09, 2007
 
+306
2211 Download Dream Day Wedding Game
Dream Day Wedding All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1734064926339783032 dream-day-wedding Download  
Feb. 13, 2007
 
+330
316 Download Nancy Drew Last Train to Blue Moon Game
Nancy Drew Last Train to Blue Moon Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1734104783748649745 nancy-drew-last-train-to-blue-moon Download  
Feb. 20, 2007
 
+327
1264 Download Fairy Treasure Game
Fairy Treasure Action Games, All Access Games, Brick Buster Games 1734071727846605460 fairy-treasure Download  
Feb. 22, 2007
-2411
 
2969 Download Turtle Odyssey 2 Game
Turtle Odyssey 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1734111203089874461 turtle-odyssey-2 Download  
Feb. 22, 2007
 
+2215
133 Download Cradle of Rome Game Feb. 27, 2007
 
+307
1957 Download Peggle Game
Peggle Action Games, Arcade Games, Purchase Only Games 1734151222802450550 peggle Download  
Mar. 06, 2007
-44
 
114 Download Treasures of Montezuma Game Mar. 08, 2007
 
+331
1182 Download Stone Jong Game Mar. 08, 2007
 
+332
1010 Download Azteca Game
Azteca All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1734189075835542567 azteca Download
Mar. 12, 2007
-913
 
1094 Download Hide and Secret Game
Hide and Secret All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734138548328538670 hide-and-secret Download  
Mar. 20, 2007
 
+2047
130 Download Secrets of the Seas Game
Secrets of the Seas All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734224644795941692 secrets-of-the-seas Download  
Mar. 22, 2007
 
+69
234 Download Magic Academy Game
Magic Academy All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734297371309165884 magic-academy Download  
Mar. 22, 2007
 
+97
78 Download Rise of Atlantis Game
Rise of Atlantis All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734336651647603319 rise-of-atlantis Download    
Mar. 29, 2007
 
+306
1788 Download Fairy Jewels Game Mar. 30, 2007
 
+335
920 Download Snapshot Adventures Game
Snapshot Adventures Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1734257266426417944 snapshot-adventures Download  
Apr. 03, 2007
 
+310
2629 Download 7 Lands Game
7 Lands All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734382649995480690 _7-lands Download  
Apr. 10, 2007
 
+334
751 Download Nancy Drew Danger on Deception Island Game
Nancy Drew Danger on Deception Island Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1734415531391573989 nancy-drew-danger-on-deception-island Download  
Apr. 12, 2007
 
+394
1582 Download Magic Ball Game Apr. 19, 2007
 
+394
2189 Download Inca Quest Game
Inca Quest All Access Games, Arcade Games 723242583240420888 inca-quest Download  
Apr. 19, 2007
-2408
 
2799 Download Fairy Godmother Tycoon Game
Fairy Godmother Tycoon All Access Games, Classic Games, Free Games, Tycoon Games 1734218006490304541 fairy-godmother-tycoon Download  
Apr. 19, 2007
 
+309
1703 Download Recyclorama Game
Recyclorama All Access Games, Time Management Games 1734387588321119351 recyclorama Download  
Apr. 27, 2007
 
+309
1619 Download Happy Hour Game
Happy Hour All Access Games, Time Management Games 1734461382994574585 happy-hour Download  
Apr. 27, 2007
 
+313
2459 Download Amazonia Game May. 02, 2007
 
+335
575 Download Sushi Frenzy Game
Sushi Frenzy All Access Games, Time Management Games 1734535783619933261 sushi-frenzy Download
May. 04, 2007
 
+315
2542 Download Mystery of Shark Island Game
Mystery of Shark Island All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Playfirst Games 1734460872482303209 mystery-of-shark-island Download  
May. 07, 2007
-35
 
75 Download Big City Adventure San Francisco Game
Big City Adventure San Francisco All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734546536935393957 big-city-adventure-san-francisco Download    
May. 08, 2007
 
+312
1532 Download Arctic Quest 2 Game
Arctic Quest 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734535316096006973 arctic-quest-2 Download  
May. 09, 2007
 
+310
2301 Download Merriam Websters Spell Jam Game
Merriam Websters Spell Jam All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1734569444557017437 merriam-websters-spell-jam Download  
May. 10, 2007
 
+316
1445 Download Jackpot Match-Up Game May. 11, 2007
 
+307
2217 Download Nanny Mania Game May. 14, 2007
 
+310
2383 Download Clayside Game
Clayside All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734546526997662624 clayside Download  
May. 15, 2007
 
+334
410 Download Elven Mists Game May. 16, 2007
 
+321
1359 Download Bird Pirates Game May. 17, 2007
 
+312
2130 Download Jewel Labyrinth Game
Jewel Labyrinth All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734615000333132504 jewel-labyrinth Download
May. 23, 2007
 
+93
30 Download Mah Jong Quest II Game May. 24, 2007

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.