All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+1602
98 Download Way To Go Bowling Game
Way To Go Bowling All Access Games, Arcade Games 2458943731647209434 way-to-go-bowling Download  
Apr. 19, 1775
-636
 
2285 Download Digby's Donuts Game Jan. 10, 2004
-704
 
1624 Download Five Card Deluxe Game Jan. 10, 2004
 
+38
49 Download Jewel Quest Game Feb. 09, 2005
 
+2020
222 Download Bookworm Deluxe Game Mar. 24, 2005
-713
 
2170 Download Luxor Amun Rising Game Mar. 31, 2005
 
+474
246 Download Bejeweled 2 Game Apr. 15, 2005
-645
 
2164 Download Insaniquarium Game May. 03, 2005
-803
 
1196 Download Chuzzle Game May. 19, 2005
 
+1576
203 Download Texas Holdem Game Jun. 09, 2005
 
+1270
181 Download Mah Jong Quest Game Jun. 24, 2005
 
+1342
371 Download Flip Words Game Aug. 18, 2005
-809
 
999 Download Beetle Bomp Game Aug. 25, 2005
-774
 
1629 Download Hexalot Game Sep. 01, 2005
 
+1212
177 Download Diner Dash Game Sep. 22, 2005
 
+1310
938 Download WordJong Game Sep. 30, 2005
-51
 
89 Download Zuma Deluxe Game Nov. 03, 2005
-715
 
2108 Download Hotel Solitaire Game Feb. 02, 2006
-721
 
2053 Download Gold Miner Vegas Game
Gold Miner Vegas Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 723232118558498048 gold-miner-vegas Download  
Feb. 17, 2006
 
+1294
690 Download 7 Wonders Game
7 Wonders All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 723243625797805312 game-7-wonders Download  
Feb. 17, 2006
-730
 
1996 Download Shangri La Game
Shangri La All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 723390813331632640 shangri-la Download  
Mar. 15, 2006
-664
 
1990 Download BeTrapped Game Apr. 01, 2006
-51
 
209 Download Cake Mania Game
Cake Mania All Access Games, Time Management Games 723469222740036608 cake-mania Download  
Apr. 01, 2006
-770
 
1637 Download Birds on a Wire Game Apr. 01, 2006
 
+1294
628 Download Treasure Island Game
Treasure Island All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732354882173803290 treasure-island Download  
Apr. 13, 2006
-732
 
1939 Download Poker Superstars II Game Apr. 13, 2006
-52
 
152 Download Brickshooter Egypt Game
Brickshooter Egypt All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 1732977968928692047 brickshooter-egypt Download  
Apr. 19, 2006
-82
 
159 Download Diner Dash 2 Game May. 05, 2006
-804
 
1131 Download Twistingo Game May. 06, 2006
 
+1288
569 Download Saints and Sinners Bowling Game
Saints and Sinners Bowling Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1732541560176156672 saints-and-sinners-bowling Download  
May. 16, 2006
 
+1287
503 Download SpongeBob Diner Dash Game Jun. 02, 2006
-743
 
1815 Download Hammer Heads Deluxe Game
Hammer Heads Deluxe Action Games, Arcade Games, Purchase Only Games 1732716794302447912 hammer-heads-deluxe Download  
Jun. 16, 2006
-802
 
1141 Download Tri-Peaks Solitaire To Go Game
Tri-Peaks Solitaire To Go All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 1732745108768932864 tri-peaks-solitaire-to-go Download  
Jun. 20, 2006
 
+1282
447 Download Poppit To Go Game
Poppit To Go Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1732745180225929004 poppit-to-go Download  
Jun. 20, 2006
-746
 
1753 Download Casino Island To Go Game Jun. 22, 2006
 
+185
87 Download Bejeweled Game
Bejeweled All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732756414979371864 bejeweled Download    
Jun. 22, 2006
-809
 
1011 Download 10 Talismans Game
10 Talismans All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732830223053136896 game-10-talismans Download  
Jul. 06, 2006
-701
 
2303 Download Luxor Mahjong Game Jul. 18, 2006
 
+1278
387 Download Turtle Odyssey Game
Turtle Odyssey Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1732796065062146942 turtle-odyssey Download  
Jul. 20, 2006
-739
 
994 Download Bricks of Egypt Game Aug. 01, 2006
-695
 
1655 Download Lottso! Deluxe Game Sep. 05, 2006
-779
 
1579 Download Sproink Game Sep. 14, 2006
 
+1313
883 Download Babel Deluxe Game
Babel Deluxe All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1733255281110386954 babel-deluxe Download  
Sep. 20, 2006
-780
 
1517 Download Pantheon Game
Pantheon All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733339479800196637 pantheon Download  
Oct. 04, 2006
 
+1307
825 Download Luxor 2 Game Oct. 12, 2006
-791
 
1268 Download Diner Dash: Flo on the Go Game Oct. 15, 2006
-715
 
2120 Download Chicken Attack Deluxe Game
Chicken Attack Deluxe Action Games, All Access Games, Brick Buster Games 1733452807597196805 chicken-attack-deluxe Download
Oct. 24, 2006
-781
 
1454 Download Nancy Drew Curse of Blackmoor Manor Game
Nancy Drew Curse of Blackmoor Manor Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1733475639848188979 nancy-drew-curse-of-blackmoor-manor Download  
Oct. 27, 2006
 
+1298
764 Download Jig Art Quest Game
Jig Art Quest All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733492852497573823 jig-art-quest Download  
Nov. 01, 2006
-720
 
2063 Download The Poppit Show Game Nov. 02, 2006
-785
 
1393 Download Ancient Mosaic Game
Ancient Mosaic All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733532478537318712 ancient-mosaic Download  
Nov. 07, 2006
 
+1293
701 Download Cute Knight Game
Cute Knight Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1733539063593454971 cute-knight Download  
Nov. 08, 2006
-3
 
64 Download Mystery  Solitaire Secret  Island Game Nov. 17, 2006
-729
 
2007 Download Slingo Quest Game Nov. 21, 2006
 
+1295
633 Download Angkor Game Nov. 21, 2006
-731
 
1944 Download Wonderful Wizard of Oz Game
Wonderful Wizard of Oz All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733618650913238673 wonderful-wizard-of-oz Download
Nov. 28, 2006
 
+1289
574 Download Mirror Mixup Game
Mirror Mixup All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733657122783878470 mirror-mixup Download  
Dec. 07, 2006
-742
 
1820 Download Bookworm Adventures Game
Bookworm Adventures All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1733714316869628628 bookworm-adventures Download  
Dec. 13, 2006
 
+1286
509 Download Nancy Drew Danger by Design Game
Nancy Drew Danger by Design Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1733709252371960509 nancy-drew-danger-by-design Download  
Dec. 22, 2006
-802
 
1212 Download D.N.A. Game Dec. 27, 2006
-807
 
1084 Download Flower Shop Game
Flower Shop All Access Games, Time Management Games 1733816385713915931 flower-shop Download  
Jan. 03, 2007
-757
 
1700 Download Carrie the Caregiver Game
Carrie the Caregiver Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 1733901526822578468 carrie-the-caregiver Download  
Jan. 16, 2007
-802
 
1147 Download Jewels of Cleopatra Game
Jewels of Cleopatra All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733715078894010586 jewels-of-cleopatra Download  
Jan. 23, 2007
-701
 
2308 Download Paparazzi Game
Paparazzi All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1733940507621130376 paparazzi Download
Jan. 23, 2007
-809
 
1017 Download Solitaire Pop Game Feb. 01, 2007
 
+1311
953 Download Magic Match 2 Genies Journey Game
Magic Match 2 Genies Journey All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1734019122152286077 magic-match-2-genies-journey Download  
Feb. 01, 2007
 
+955
58 Download Jewel Quest II Game
Jewel Quest II All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733781543247264245 jewel-quest-ii Download    
Feb. 09, 2007
-92
 
186 Download Dream Day Wedding Game
Dream Day Wedding All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1734064926339783032 dream-day-wedding Download  
Feb. 13, 2007
 
+1312
889 Download Nancy Drew Last Train to Blue Moon Game
Nancy Drew Last Train to Blue Moon Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1734104783748649745 nancy-drew-last-train-to-blue-moon Download  
Feb. 20, 2007
-778
 
1584 Download Fairy Treasure Game
Fairy Treasure Action Games, All Access Games, Brick Buster Games 1734071727846605460 fairy-treasure Download  
Feb. 22, 2007
 
+1307
830 Download Turtle Odyssey 2 Game
Turtle Odyssey 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1734111203089874461 turtle-odyssey-2 Download  
Feb. 22, 2007
 
+1094
317 Download Cradle of Rome Game
Cradle of Rome All Access Games, Free Games 1734138545102340396 cradle-of-rome Download  
Feb. 27, 2007
-718
 
2066 Download Peggle Game
Peggle Action Games, Arcade Games, Purchase Only Games 1734151222802450550 peggle Download  
Mar. 06, 2007
-768
 
1641 Download Treasures of Montezuma Game
Treasures of Montezuma All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733975222925801997 treasures-of-montezuma Download  
Mar. 08, 2007
-780
 
1522 Download Stone Jong Game Mar. 08, 2007
-785
 
1399 Download Azteca Game
Azteca All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1734189075835542567 azteca Download
Mar. 12, 2007
-782
 
1460 Download Hide and Secret Game
Hide and Secret All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734138548328538670 hide-and-secret Download  
Mar. 20, 2007
-666
 
1949 Download Secrets of the Seas Game
Secrets of the Seas All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734224644795941692 secrets-of-the-seas Download  
Mar. 22, 2007
 
+1356
578 Download Magic Academy Game
Magic Academy All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734297371309165884 magic-academy Download  
Mar. 22, 2007
-733
 
1215 Download Rise of Atlantis Game
Rise of Atlantis All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734336651647603319 rise-of-atlantis Download  
Mar. 29, 2007
-667
 
1885 Download Fairy Jewels Game Mar. 30, 2007
-726
 
1274 Download Snapshot Adventures Game
Snapshot Adventures Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1734257266426417944 snapshot-adventures Download  
Apr. 03, 2007
 
+1354
514 Download 7 Lands Game
7 Lands All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734382649995480690 _7-lands Download  
Apr. 10, 2007
-669
 
1891 Download Wordscape Online Party Game Apr. 11, 2007
 
+182
234 Download Nancy Drew Danger on Deception Island Game
Nancy Drew Danger on Deception Island Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1734415531391573989 nancy-drew-danger-on-deception-island Download  
Apr. 12, 2007
 
+1375
932 Download Magic Ball Game Apr. 19, 2007
-785
 
1381 Download Inca Quest Game
Inca Quest All Access Games, Arcade Games 723242583240420888 inca-quest Download  
Apr. 19, 2007
 
+1362
638 Download Fairy Godmother Tycoon Game
Fairy Godmother Tycoon All Access Games, Classic Games, Free Games, Tycoon Games 1734218006490304541 fairy-godmother-tycoon Download  
Apr. 19, 2007
-673
 
1824 Download Recyclorama Game
Recyclorama All Access Games, Time Management Games 1734387588321119351 recyclorama Download  
Apr. 27, 2007
-679
 
1763 Download Happy Hour Game
Happy Hour All Access Games, Time Management Games 1734461382994574585 happy-hour Download  
Apr. 27, 2007
-45
 
193 Download Amazonia Game May. 02, 2007
-740
 
1023 Download Sushi Frenzy Game
Sushi Frenzy All Access Games, Time Management Games 1734535783619933261 sushi-frenzy Download
May. 04, 2007
 
+1346
455 Download Mystery of Shark Island Game
Mystery of Shark Island All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Playfirst Games 1734460872482303209 mystery-of-shark-island Download  
May. 07, 2007
-744
 
958 Download Big City Adventure San Francisco Game
Big City Adventure San Francisco All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734546536935393957 big-city-adventure-san-francisco Download  
May. 08, 2007
 
+850
168 Download Arctic Quest 2 Game
Arctic Quest 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734535316096006973 arctic-quest-2 Download  
May. 09, 2007
-636
 
2248 Download Merriam Websters Spell Jam Game
Merriam Websters Spell Jam All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1734569444557017437 merriam-websters-spell-jam Download  
May. 10, 2007
-696
 
1645 Download Jackpot Match-Up Game May. 11, 2007
-644
 
2189 Download Nanny Mania Game May. 14, 2007
 
+1343
333 Download Clayside Game
Clayside All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734546526997662624 clayside Download  
May. 15, 2007
 
+1376
893 Download Elven Mists Game May. 16, 2007

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.