All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+408
548 Download 1 Moment of Time: Silentville Game
1 Moment of Time: Silentville Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1352855045285946111 game-1-moment-of-time-silentville Download
Nov. 08, 2012
 
+1400
809 Download 1 vs 100 Game
1 vs 100 Game Show / Word Games, Premium Games 7263890379298186223 game-1-vs-100 Download  
Nov. 03, 2011
 
+411
789 Download 10 Days To Save The World Game
10 Days To Save The World All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460031937947323143 game-10-days-to-save-the-world Download
Sep. 25, 2009
 
+412
615 Download 10 Days Under The Sea Game
10 Days Under The Sea All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459391236842681701 _10-days-under-the-sea Download  
Jun. 06, 2009
 
+410
2154 Download 10 Talismans Game
10 Talismans All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732830223053136896 game-10-talismans Download  
Jul. 06, 2006
-913
 
1192 Download 100% Hidden Object Game
100% Hidden Object All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899944571291425757 game-100-hidden-object Download
May. 31, 2013
 
+1328
1452 Download 1000 LYA Game
1000 LYA All Access Games 6898700561181100792 game-1000-lya Download
Jan. 05, 2014
-244
 
318 Download 1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Game
1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Jigsaw Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 6898022524208795838 game-1001-jigsaw-earth-chronicles Download
Apr. 24, 2014
-1185
 
2334 Download 1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles 2 Game
1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles 2 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6577492640175587144 game-1001-jigsaw-earth-chronicles-2 Download
Aug. 23, 2014
 
+410
1340 Download 1001 Nights: The Adventures of Sindbad Game
1001 Nights: The Adventures of Sindbad All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460702506799866254 _1001-nights-the-adventures-of-sindbad Download
Jan. 27, 2010
-71
 
277 Download 12 Labours of Hercules Game
12 Labours of Hercules All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898712681396114462 game-12-labours-of-hercules Download  
Dec. 27, 2013
 
+919
300 Download 12 Labours of Hercules II: The Cretan Bull Game
12 Labours of Hercules II: The Cretan Bull All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577295581608770323 game-12-labours-of-hercules-ii-the-cretan-bull Download
Jul. 25, 2014
 
+3
79 Download 12 Labours of Hercules III: Girl Power Game
12 Labours of Hercules III: Girl Power All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497271667528304901 game-12-labours-of-hercules-iii-girl-power Download    
Dec. 28, 2014
 
+408
1484 Download 1912 Titanic Mystery Game
1912 Titanic Mystery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460223314002297114 game-1912-titanic-mystery Download  
Nov. 10, 2009
-1196
 
2082 Download 2 Planets - Fire and Ice Game
2 Planets - Fire and Ice All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899222306853207539 game-2-planets---fire-and-ice Download
Oct. 08, 2013
 
+409
890 Download 2 Tasty Game Feb. 11, 2010
 
+2615
149 Download 2 Tasty Too Game Jan. 25, 2012
 
+479
2062 Download 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea Game Jul. 06, 2010
 
+480
1057 Download 20,000 Leagues Under The Sea -- Extended Edition Game
20,000 Leagues Under The Sea -- Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463081912030254087 game-20000-leagues-under-the-sea----extended-edition Download
Sep. 25, 2011
-1199
 
1867 Download 2D Knifflis Game Aug. 29, 2013
-1119
 
1686 Download 2D Mahjong Temple Game
2D Mahjong Temple All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898624509206276256 game-2d-mahjong-temple Download
Jan. 13, 2014
-1051
 
1879 Download 3 Cards to Midnight Game
3 Cards to Midnight All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263814101423300061 _3-cards-to-midnight Download
Aug. 18, 2011
-885
 
2291 Download 3D Knifflis Game Aug. 23, 2011
 
+2094
634 Download 3D Mahjong Deluxe Game
3D Mahjong Deluxe All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 7262769708278886653 game-3d-mahjong-deluxe Download
Feb. 24, 2012
 
+407
1026 Download 4 Elements Game Sep. 06, 2008
-1201
 
1787 Download 4 Elements Double Pack Game
4 Elements Double Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6899303165617676282 game-4-elements-double-pack Download  
Sep. 27, 2013
-2480
 
2621 Download 4 Elements II Game Oct. 10, 2011
-277
 
2248 Download 4 Elements II: Collector's Edition Game
4 Elements II: Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7263635487739609254 game-4-elements-ii-collectors-edition Download    
Sep. 27, 2011
 
+1322
991 Download 4 for Fun Bundle Game
4 for Fun Bundle All Access Games, Arcade Games, Puzzle Games 6898389330092498890 game-4-for-fun-bundle Download
Feb. 24, 2014
 
+406
2106 Download 5 Realms of Cards Game Sep. 02, 2007
-1946
 
2658 Download 7 Artifacts Game
7 Artifacts All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736239650303317191 _7-artifacts Download  
Mar. 04, 2008
-348
 
2229 Download 7 Gates The Path to Zamolxes Game
7 Gates The Path to Zamolxes All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7262354820488201157 game-7-gates-the-path-to-zamolxes Download
Jul. 02, 2012
 
+58
65 Download 7 Hills of Rome: Mahjong Game
7 Hills of Rome: Mahjong All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 5497656762304532243 game-7-hills-of-rome-mahjong Download  
Mar. 03, 2015
 
+399
1641 Download 7 Lands Game
7 Lands All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734382649995480690 _7-lands Download  
Apr. 10, 2007
 
+492
613 Download 7 Roses - A Darkness Rises Game
7 Roses - A Darkness Rises All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5497220826036648202 game-7-roses---a-darkness-rises Download
Dec. 13, 2014
 
+407
1848 Download 7 Wonders Game
7 Wonders All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 723243625797805312 game-7-wonders Download  
Feb. 17, 2006
-2022
 
2701 Download 7 Wonders 2 Game
7 Wonders 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734936325625101655 game-7-wonders-2 Download  
Jul. 22, 2007
 
+1244
1012 Download 7 Wonders Bundle Game
7 Wonders Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898945048534686033 game-7-wonders-bundle Download
Feb. 19, 2014
-1726
 
2437 Download 7 Wonders Magical Mystery Tour Game
7 Wonders Magical Mystery Tour All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Match-3 Games 7407658753920054464 game-7-wonders-magical-mystery-tour Download  
Oct. 23, 2011
 
+2168
455 Download 7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover Game
7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6901108016508789244 game-7-wonders-ancient-alien-makeover Download  
Nov. 19, 2012
-271
 
2740 Download 7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover Collector's Edition Game
7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover Collector's Edition All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 6901130680933425903 game-7-wonders-ancient-alien-makeover-collectors-edition Download    
Oct. 23, 2012
 
+417
721 Download 7 Wonders: Treasures of Seven Game
7 Wonders: Treasures of Seven All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737558908518663154 game-7-wonders-treasures-of-seven Download  
Nov. 04, 2008
 
+489
2129 Download 9 Clues 2: The Ward Game Nov. 05, 2014
-1113
 
2112 Download 9 Elefants Game Apr. 29, 2014
 
+401
1657 Download A Dwarfs Story Game Feb. 07, 2010
 
+1476
603 Download A Girl in the City: Extended Edition Game
A Girl in the City: Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407423032057548789 a-girl-in-the-city-extended-edition Download
Nov. 28, 2011
 
+404
1949 Download A Pirates Legend Game
A Pirates Legend All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734642050459140419 a-pirates-legend Download  
Aug. 24, 2007
 
+1329
1431 Download A Princess Tale Game
A Princess Tale Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 6900320714066672637 a-princess-tale Download
May. 07, 2013
 
+1554
769 Download A Vampire Romance: Extended Edition Game
A Vampire Romance: Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408039561755697137 a-vampire-romance-extended-edition Download
Sep. 17, 2011
 
+1251
421 Download A Wizard's Curse Game Jul. 07, 2013
-964
 
1510 Download Abandoned: Chestnut Lodge Asylum Game
Abandoned: Chestnut Lodge Asylum All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406384200515855581 abandoned-chestnut-lodge-asylum Download
May. 29, 2012
-2025
 
2631 Download Abigail and the Kingdom of Fairs Game Feb. 02, 2011
 
+402
1690 Download ABOO Game Apr. 13, 2008
 
+409
535 Download Absolute Rummy Pro Game Dec. 22, 2014
-1105
 
2567 Download Absolute Solitaire Pro Game Apr. 15, 2014
 
+1317
1066 Download Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden Game
Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900598035885062382 abyss-the-wraiths-of-eden Download  
Feb. 18, 2013
-1118
 
1524 Download Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden Collector's Edition Game Jan. 17, 2013
 
+476
1913 Download Action Ball 2 Game Apr. 15, 2008
 
+1245
1005 Download Adelantado Trilogy Book 3 Game
Adelantado Trilogy Book 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898730570167396102 adelantado-trilogy-book-3 Download  
Dec. 20, 2013
-1121
 
2040 Download Adelantado Trilogy. Book Two Game
Adelantado Trilogy. Book Two All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900202576461219037 adelantado-trilogy-book-two Download  
Apr. 02, 2013
-356
 
1155 Download Adelantado Trilogy: Book One Game
Adelantado Trilogy: Book One All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6901402019085463790 adelantado-trilogy-book-one Download  
Sep. 03, 2012
-1199
 
1950 Download Admiral Nemo Game
Admiral Nemo All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899529727217523736 admiral-nemo Download  
Aug. 03, 2013
 
+1251
422 Download Adore Puzzle Game
Adore Puzzle All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577373811729184600 adore-puzzle Download
Aug. 17, 2014
-1198
 
2028 Download Adore Puzzle 2 - Flavors of Europe Game
Adore Puzzle 2 - Flavors of Europe All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577373839911607096 adore-puzzle-2---flavors-of-europe Download
Aug. 31, 2014
-1950
 
2564 Download Adventure Chronicles The Search For Lost Treasure Game
Adventure Chronicles: The Search For Lost Treasure All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1738142612360107660 adventure-chronicles-the-search-for-lost-treasure Download  
Feb. 01, 2009
 
+414
2217 Download Adventure Inlay Safari Ed Game Mar. 03, 2009
 
+896
196 Download Adventures of Robinson Crusoe Game
Adventures of Robinson Crusoe All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2459069439182683614 adventures-of-robinson-crusoe Download  
Apr. 25, 2009
 
+411
1505 Download Aerial Mahjong Game Nov. 25, 2007
 
+408
1163 Download Aerie Spirit of the Forest Game
Aerie Spirit of the Forest All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462203565602085246 aerie-spirit-of-the-forest Download
Oct. 11, 2010
 
+409
545 Download Affair Bureau Game
Affair Bureau All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459634686407426586 affair-bureau Download
Aug. 26, 2009
 
+478
1605 Download Agatha Christie 4:50 From Paddington Game Jun. 18, 2010
-13
 
174 Download Agatha Christie Collectors Set 4-in-1 Game
Agatha Christie Collectors Set 4-in-1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577109914249138960 agatha-christie-collectors-set-4-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+417
2319 Download Agatha Christie Death on the Nile Game
Agatha Christie Death on the Nile All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1734490516861103883 agatha-christie-death-on-the-nile Download  
Dec. 11, 2007
 
+477
1517 Download Agatha Christie Peril at End House Game
Agatha Christie Peril at End House All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1735757576263877886 agatha-christie-peril-at-end-house Download  
Dec. 11, 2007
-1078
 
1319 Download Agatha Christie Trio Game
Agatha Christie Trio All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462311349147391784 agatha-christie-trio Download  
Oct. 30, 2010
 
+411
2177 Download Agatha Christie  Evil Under the Sun Game
Agatha Christie: Evil Under the Sun Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737813956326405734 agatha-christie--evil-under-the-sun Download
Dec. 06, 2008
 
+1282
224 Download Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly Game
Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460132865046883630 agatha-christie-dead-mans-folly Download  
Oct. 15, 2009
-352
 
2445 Download Age of Adventure: Playing the Hero Game
Age of Adventure: Playing the Hero All Access Games, Time Management Games 6901209875132938702 age-of-adventure-playing-the-hero Download  
Oct. 17, 2012
 
+406
2033 Download Age of Castles Game
Age of Castles Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1735102151551801272 age-of-castles Download
Jan. 06, 2008
 
+484
989 Download Age of Emerald Game Jan. 30, 2008
 
+479
1682 Download Age of Japan Game
Age of Japan All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459187272976010895 age-of-japan Download
Dec. 29, 2008
 
+412
814 Download Age of Japan 2 Game
Age of Japan 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2460805704960816666 age-of-japan-2 Download
Feb. 16, 2010
 
+1322
984 Download Age of Mahjong Game Feb. 27, 2013
 
+408
1170 Download Age of Oracles: Tara's Journey Game
Age of Oracles: Tara's Journey All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460110314624945637 age-of-oracles-taras-journey Download  
Oct. 24, 2009
-1122
 
2047 Download Airline Baggage Mania Deluxe Game
Airline Baggage Mania Deluxe All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900340590458566122 airline-baggage-mania-deluxe Download
Mar. 14, 2013
-134
 
1069 Download Airport Mania 2 Game
Airport Mania 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7407581103896694781 airport-mania-2 Download  
Nov. 05, 2011
 
+1400
816 Download Akhra: The Treasures Game
Akhra: The Treasures All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7264264164638722265 akhra-the-treasures Download
Jun. 04, 2011
-2023
 
2770 Download Alabama Smith in the Quest of Fate Game
Alabama Smith in the Quest of Fate All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460302867069730082 alabama-smith-in-the-quest-of-fate Download  
Nov. 12, 2009
 
+401
1651 Download Alabama Smith Escape from Pompeii Game Nov. 30, 2008
-1946
 
2642 Download Aladdin and the Enchanted Lamp -- Extended Edition Game
Aladdin and the Enchanted Lamp -- Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463082850695827969 aladdin-and-the-enchanted-lamp----extended-edition Download
Apr. 11, 2011
-1946
 
2737 Download Alchemists Apprentice Game May. 29, 2009
 
+1248
719 Download Alchemy Game
Alchemy All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899488687469676618 alchemy Download  
Aug. 13, 2013
 
+490
1439 Download Alchemy Mahjong Game Aug. 28, 2010
 
+1244
941 Download Alchemy Mysteries Game Oct. 22, 2013
 
+479
2061 Download Alchemy Quest Game
Alchemy Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496998485038458120 alchemy-quest Download
Nov. 21, 2014
 
+411
784 Download Alex Gordon Game
Alex Gordon Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1736902293474176984 alex-gordon Download  
Aug. 19, 2008
 
+1324
380 Download Alex Hunter: Lord of the Mind Game
Alex Hunter: Lord of the Mind All Access Games 6898549203836972006 alex-hunter-lord-of-the-mind Download  
Jan. 28, 2014
-1195
 
1693 Download Alex Hunter: Lord of the Mind - Platinum Edition Game Dec. 17, 2013
-1107
 
2202 Download Alexander the Great: Secrets of Power Game
Alexander the Great: Secrets of Power All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6900757825493660671 alexander-the-great-secrets-of-power Download  
Jan. 20, 2013
 
+2168
610 Download Alexander the Great: Secrets of Power Collector's Edition Game
Alexander the Great: Secrets of Power Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 6901005896836057585 alexander-the-great-secrets-of-power-collectors-edition Download    
Nov. 21, 2012

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.