All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-1944
 
2230 Download 1 Moment of Time: Silentville Game
1 Moment of Time: Silentville Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1352855045285946111 game-1-moment-of-time-silentville Download
Nov. 08, 2012
-859
 
2004 Download 1 vs 100 Game
1 vs 100 Game Show / Word Games, Premium Games 7263890379298186223 game-1-vs-100 Download  
Nov. 03, 2011
 
+555
1098 Download 10 Days To Save The World Game
10 Days To Save The World All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460031937947323143 game-10-days-to-save-the-world Download
Sep. 25, 2009
 
+551
944 Download 10 Days Under The Sea Game
10 Days Under The Sea All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459391236842681701 _10-days-under-the-sea Download  
Jun. 06, 2009
 
+549
1570 Download 10 Talismans Game
10 Talismans All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732830223053136896 game-10-talismans Download  
Jul. 06, 2006
 
+2069
293 Download 100% Hidden Object Game
100% Hidden Object All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899944571291425757 game-100-hidden-object Download
May. 31, 2013
-865
 
1298 Download 1000 LYA Game
1000 LYA All Access Games 6898700561181100792 game-1000-lya Download
Jan. 05, 2014
 
+49
150 Download 1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Game
1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Jigsaw Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 6898022524208795838 game-1001-jigsaw-earth-chronicles Download
Apr. 24, 2014
 
+476
1592 Download 1001 Nights: The Adventures of Sindbad Game
1001 Nights: The Adventures of Sindbad All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460702506799866254 _1001-nights-the-adventures-of-sindbad Download
Jan. 27, 2010
 
+168
36 Download 12 Labours of Hercules Game
12 Labours of Hercules All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898712681396114462 game-12-labours-of-hercules Download    
Dec. 27, 2013
-6
 
56 Download 12 Labours of Hercules II: The Cretan Bull Game
12 Labours of Hercules II: The Cretan Bull All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577295581608770323 game-12-labours-of-hercules-ii-the-cretan-bull Download  
Jul. 25, 2014
 
+545
1716 Download 1912 Titanic Mystery Game
1912 Titanic Mystery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460223314002297114 game-1912-titanic-mystery Download  
Nov. 10, 2009
-932
 
1858 Download 2 Planets - Fire and Ice Game
2 Planets - Fire and Ice All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899222306853207539 game-2-planets---fire-and-ice Download
Oct. 08, 2013
 
+491
1184 Download 2 Tasty Game Feb. 11, 2010
 
+1289
480 Download 2 Tasty Too Game Jan. 25, 2012
 
+548
1815 Download 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea Game Jul. 06, 2010
-1678
 
2126 Download 20,000 Leagues Under The Sea -- Extended Edition Game
20,000 Leagues Under The Sea -- Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463081912030254087 game-20000-leagues-under-the-sea----extended-edition Download
Sep. 25, 2011
-751
 
923 Download 2D Knifflis Game Aug. 29, 2013
-874
 
1503 Download 2D Mahjong Temple Game
2D Mahjong Temple All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898624509206276256 game-2d-mahjong-temple Download
Jan. 13, 2014
-864
 
2202 Download 3 Cards to Midnight Game
3 Cards to Midnight All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263814101423300061 _3-cards-to-midnight Download
Aug. 18, 2011
 
+1284
765 Download 3D Knifflis Game Aug. 23, 2011
-934
 
1728 Download 3D Mahjong Deluxe Game
3D Mahjong Deluxe All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 7262769708278886653 game-3d-mahjong-deluxe Download
Feb. 24, 2012
 
+546
570 Download 4 Elements Game Sep. 06, 2008
-944
 
1596 Download 4 Elements Double Pack Game
4 Elements Double Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6899303165617676282 game-4-elements-double-pack Download  
Sep. 27, 2013
-465
 
595 Download 4 Elements II Game Oct. 10, 2011
 
+1292
1059 Download 4 Elements II: Collector's Edition Game
4 Elements II: Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7263635487739609254 game-4-elements-ii-collectors-edition Download    
Sep. 27, 2011
-864
 
2299 Download 4 for Fun Bundle Game
4 for Fun Bundle All Access Games, Arcade Games, Puzzle Games 6898389330092498890 game-4-for-fun-bundle Download
Feb. 24, 2014
 
+481
1524 Download 5 Realms of Cards Game Sep. 02, 2007
-1607
 
2013 Download 7 Artifacts Game
7 Artifacts All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736239650303317191 _7-artifacts Download  
Mar. 04, 2008
-867
 
1656 Download 7 Gates The Path to Zamolxes Game
7 Gates The Path to Zamolxes All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7262354820488201157 game-7-gates-the-path-to-zamolxes Download
Jul. 02, 2012
 
+556
1106 Download 7 Lands Game
7 Lands All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734382649995480690 _7-lands Download  
Apr. 10, 2007
 
+554
1221 Download 7 Wonders Game
7 Wonders All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 723243625797805312 game-7-wonders Download  
Feb. 17, 2006
-1677
 
2055 Download 7 Wonders 2 Game
7 Wonders 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734936325625101655 game-7-wonders-2 Download  
Jul. 22, 2007
 
+1290
907 Download 7 Wonders Bundle Game
7 Wonders Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898945048534686033 game-7-wonders-bundle Download
Feb. 19, 2014
-49
 
281 Download 7 Wonders Magical Mystery Tour Game
7 Wonders Magical Mystery Tour All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Match-3 Games 7407658753920054464 game-7-wonders-magical-mystery-tour Download  
Oct. 23, 2011
-874
 
1502 Download 7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover Game
7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6901108016508789244 game-7-wonders-ancient-alien-makeover Download  
Nov. 19, 2012
-868
 
1363 Download 7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover Collector's Edition Game
7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover Collector's Edition All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 6901130680933425903 game-7-wonders-ancient-alien-makeover-collectors-edition Download    
Oct. 23, 2012
-1605
 
2459 Download 7 Wonders: Treasures of Seven Game
7 Wonders: Treasures of Seven All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737558908518663154 game-7-wonders-treasures-of-seven Download  
Nov. 04, 2008
 
+1293
1145 Download 9 Elefants Game Apr. 29, 2014
 
+488
1120 Download A Dwarfs Story Game Feb. 07, 2010
-868
 
1348 Download A Girl in the City: Extended Edition Game
A Girl in the City: Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407423032057548789 a-girl-in-the-city-extended-edition Download
Nov. 28, 2011
 
+555
1373 Download A Pirates Legend Game
A Pirates Legend All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734642050459140419 a-pirates-legend Download  
Aug. 24, 2007
-863
 
2155 Download A Princess Tale Game
A Princess Tale Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 6900320714066672637 a-princess-tale Download
May. 07, 2013
-874
 
1569 Download A Vampire Romance: Extended Edition Game
A Vampire Romance: Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408039561755697137 a-vampire-romance-extended-edition Download
Sep. 17, 2011
 
+1292
397 Download A Wizard's Curse Game Jul. 07, 2013
 
+553
1914 Download Abigail and the Kingdom of Fairs Game Feb. 02, 2011
 
+554
1148 Download ABOO Game Apr. 13, 2008
-874
 
1552 Download Absolute Solitaire Pro Game Apr. 15, 2014
 
+1289
487 Download Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden Game
Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900598035885062382 abyss-the-wraiths-of-eden Download  
Feb. 18, 2013
 
+662
102 Download Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden Collector's Edition Game Jan. 17, 2013
 
+554
1337 Download Action Ball 2 Game Apr. 15, 2008
 
+1292
901 Download Adelantado Trilogy Book 3 Game
Adelantado Trilogy Book 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898730570167396102 adelantado-trilogy-book-3 Download  
Dec. 20, 2013
-353
 
475 Download Adelantado Trilogy. Book Two Game
Adelantado Trilogy. Book Two All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900202576461219037 adelantado-trilogy-book-two Download  
Apr. 02, 2013
 
+1283
707 Download Adelantado Trilogy: Book One Game
Adelantado Trilogy: Book One All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6901402019085463790 adelantado-trilogy-book-one Download  
Sep. 03, 2012
-867
 
1739 Download Admiral Nemo Game
Admiral Nemo All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899529727217523736 admiral-nemo Download  
Aug. 03, 2013
-2
 
7 Download Adore Puzzle Game
Adore Puzzle All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577373811729184600 adore-puzzle Download  
Aug. 17, 2014
 
+545
523 Download Adventure Chronicles The Search For Lost Treasure Game
Adventure Chronicles: The Search For Lost Treasure All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1738142612360107660 adventure-chronicles-the-search-for-lost-treasure Download  
Feb. 01, 2009
 
+548
1557 Download Adventure Inlay Safari Ed Game Mar. 03, 2009
 
+550
936 Download Adventures of Robinson Crusoe Game
Adventures of Robinson Crusoe All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2459069439182683614 adventures-of-robinson-crusoe Download  
Apr. 25, 2009
 
+486
983 Download Aerial Mahjong Game Nov. 25, 2007
 
+542
758 Download Aerie Spirit of the Forest Game
Aerie Spirit of the Forest All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462203565602085246 aerie-spirit-of-the-forest Download
Oct. 11, 2010
 
+546
887 Download Affair Bureau Game
Affair Bureau All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459634686407426586 affair-bureau Download
Aug. 26, 2009
 
+553
1336 Download Agatha Christie 4:50 From Paddington Game Jun. 18, 2010
-1785
 
2069 Download Agatha Christie Collectors Set 4-in-1 Game
Agatha Christie Collectors Set 4-in-1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577109914249138960 agatha-christie-collectors-set-4-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+545
1718 Download Agatha Christie Death on the Nile Game
Agatha Christie Death on the Nile All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1734490516861103883 agatha-christie-death-on-the-nile Download  
Dec. 11, 2007
 
+556
993 Download Agatha Christie Peril at End House Game
Agatha Christie Peril at End House All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1735757576263877886 agatha-christie-peril-at-end-house Download  
Dec. 11, 2007
-107
 
211 Download Agatha Christie Trio Game
Agatha Christie Trio All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462311349147391784 agatha-christie-trio Download  
Oct. 30, 2010
-1677
 
2326 Download Agatha Christie  Evil Under the Sun Game
Agatha Christie: Evil Under the Sun Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737813956326405734 agatha-christie--evil-under-the-sun Download
Dec. 06, 2008
 
+18
233 Download Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly Game
Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460132865046883630 agatha-christie-dead-mans-folly Download  
Oct. 15, 2009
 
+1290
1102 Download Age of Adventure: Playing the Hero Game
Age of Adventure: Playing the Hero All Access Games, Time Management Games 6901209875132938702 age-of-adventure-playing-the-hero Download  
Oct. 17, 2012
 
+486
1451 Download Age of Castles Game
Age of Castles Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1735102151551801272 age-of-castles Download
Jan. 06, 2008
 
+545
534 Download Age of Emerald Game Jan. 30, 2008
 
+553
1881 Download Age of Japan Game
Age of Japan All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459187272976010895 age-of-japan Download
Dec. 29, 2008
 
+479
384 Download Age of Japan 2 Game
Age of Japan 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2460805704960816666 age-of-japan-2 Download
Feb. 16, 2010
 
+1286
352 Download Age of Mahjong Game Feb. 27, 2013
 
+555
1432 Download Age of Oracles: Tara's Journey Game
Age of Oracles: Tara's Journey All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460110314624945637 age-of-oracles-taras-journey Download  
Oct. 24, 2009
 
+1289
547 Download Airline Baggage Mania Deluxe Game
Airline Baggage Mania Deluxe All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900340590458566122 airline-baggage-mania-deluxe Download
Mar. 14, 2013
 
+1286
357 Download Airport Mania 2 Game
Airport Mania 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7407581103896694781 airport-mania-2 Download  
Nov. 05, 2011
-860
 
2078 Download Akhra: The Treasures Game
Akhra: The Treasures All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7264264164638722265 akhra-the-treasures Download
Jun. 04, 2011
 
+546
709 Download Alabama Smith in the Quest of Fate Game
Alabama Smith in the Quest of Fate All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460302867069730082 alabama-smith-in-the-quest-of-fate Download  
Nov. 12, 2009
 
+483
1855 Download Alabama Smith Escape from Pompeii Game Nov. 30, 2008
 
+493
1380 Download Aladdin and the Enchanted Lamp -- Extended Edition Game
Aladdin and the Enchanted Lamp -- Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463082850695827969 aladdin-and-the-enchanted-lamp----extended-edition Download
Apr. 11, 2011
 
+547
680 Download Alchemists Apprentice Game May. 29, 2009
-860
 
2068 Download Alchemy Game
Alchemy All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899488687469676618 alchemy Download  
Aug. 13, 2013
 
+543
399 Download Alchemy Mahjong Game Aug. 28, 2010
-585
 
846 Download Alchemy Mysteries Game Oct. 22, 2013
 
+543
362 Download Alex Gordon Game
Alex Gordon Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1736902293474176984 alex-gordon Download  
Aug. 19, 2008
-130
 
365 Download Alex Hunter: Lord of the Mind Game
Alex Hunter: Lord of the Mind All Access Games 6898549203836972006 alex-hunter-lord-of-the-mind Download  
Jan. 28, 2014
-873
 
1508 Download Alex Hunter: Lord of the Mind - Platinum Edition Game Dec. 17, 2013
-2007
 
2231 Download Alexander the Great: Secrets of Power Game
Alexander the Great: Secrets of Power All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6900757825493660671 alexander-the-great-secrets-of-power Download  
Jan. 20, 2013
-871
 
1642 Download Alexander the Great: Secrets of Power Collector's Edition Game
Alexander the Great: Secrets of Power Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 6901005896836057585 alexander-the-great-secrets-of-power-collectors-edition Download    
Nov. 21, 2012
-1609
 
2315 Download Alexandra Fortune: Mystery of the Lunar Archipelago Game
Alexandra Fortune: Mystery of the Lunar Archipelago Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460257191112907877 alexandra-fortune-mystery-of-the-lunar-archipelago Download  
Oct. 29, 2009
 
+122
132 Download Alice - Behind the Mirror Game Mar. 18, 2014
-865
 
1686 Download Alice and the Magic Gardens Game
Alice and the Magic Gardens All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7406632428261958646 alice-and-the-magic-gardens Download
Apr. 04, 2012
 
+476
1594 Download Alice Greenfingers Game
Alice Greenfingers All Access Games, Time Management Games 1735102100858398123 alice-greenfingers Download  
Aug. 13, 2007
 
+546
1722 Download Alice Greenfingers 2 Game
Alice Greenfingers 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1737559008499650805 alice-greenfingers-2 Download  
Nov. 12, 2008
 
+557
1405 Download Alice in Wonderland Game
Alice in Wonderland All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461721388972362378 alice-in-wonderland Download
Oct. 28, 2010
-868
 
1813 Download Alice in Wonderland Extended Edition Game
Alice in Wonderland Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264421003756933363 alice-in-wonderland-extended-edition Download
Jul. 31, 2011
 
+544
798 Download Alices Magical Mahjong Game Apr. 18, 2009
-1678
 
2401 Download Alices Tea Cup Madness Game Feb. 25, 2010

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.