All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+187
2177 Download 1 Moment of Time: Silentville Game
1 Moment of Time: Silentville Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1352855045285946111 game-1-moment-of-time-silentville Download
Nov. 08, 2012
 
+2
45 Download 1 vs 100 Game
1 vs 100 Game Show / Word Games, Premium Games 7263890379298186223 game-1-vs-100 Download    
Nov. 03, 2011
 
+185
1512 Download 10 Days To Save The World Game
10 Days To Save The World All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460031937947323143 game-10-days-to-save-the-world Download
Sep. 25, 2009
 
+192
1321 Download 10 Days Under The Sea Game
10 Days Under The Sea All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459391236842681701 _10-days-under-the-sea Download  
Jun. 06, 2009
 
+163
346 Download 10 Talismans Game
10 Talismans All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732830223053136896 game-10-talismans Download  
Jul. 06, 2006
-38
 
279 Download 100% Hidden Object Game
100% Hidden Object All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899944571291425757 game-100-hidden-object Download
May. 31, 2013
-1583
 
2506 Download 1000 LYA Game
1000 LYA All Access Games 6898700561181100792 game-1000-lya Download
Jan. 05, 2014
 
+2143
189 Download 1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Game
1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Jigsaw Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 6898022524208795838 game-1001-jigsaw-earth-chronicles Download
Apr. 24, 2014
 
+1104
715 Download 1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles 2 Game
1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles 2 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6577492640175587144 game-1001-jigsaw-earth-chronicles-2 Download
Aug. 23, 2014
 
+98
2127 Download 1001 Nights: The Adventures of Sindbad Game
1001 Nights: The Adventures of Sindbad All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460702506799866254 _1001-nights-the-adventures-of-sindbad Download
Jan. 27, 2010
 
+1098
420 Download 12 Labours of Hercules Game
12 Labours of Hercules All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898712681396114462 game-12-labours-of-hercules Download  
Dec. 27, 2013
 
+1020
872 Download 12 Labours of Hercules II: The Cretan Bull Game
12 Labours of Hercules II: The Cretan Bull All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577295581608770323 game-12-labours-of-hercules-ii-the-cretan-bull Download
Jul. 25, 2014
 
+190
2668 Download 12 Labours of Hercules III: Girl Power Game
12 Labours of Hercules III: Girl Power All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497271667528304901 game-12-labours-of-hercules-iii-girl-power Download  
Dec. 28, 2014
 
+192
2275 Download 1912 Titanic Mystery Game
1912 Titanic Mystery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460223314002297114 game-1912-titanic-mystery Download  
Nov. 10, 2009
 
+1096
521 Download 2 Planets - Fire and Ice Game
2 Planets - Fire and Ice All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899222306853207539 game-2-planets---fire-and-ice Download
Oct. 08, 2013
 
+95
1628 Download 2 Tasty Game Feb. 11, 2010
 
+1111
1847 Download 2 Tasty Too Game Jan. 25, 2012
 
+135
263 Download 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea Game Jul. 06, 2010
 
+189
1719 Download 20,000 Leagues Under The Sea -- Extended Edition Game
20,000 Leagues Under The Sea -- Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463081912030254087 game-20000-leagues-under-the-sea----extended-edition Download
Sep. 25, 2011
-1673
 
2794 Download 2D Knifflis Game Aug. 29, 2013
-1588
 
2755 Download 2D Mahjong Temple Game
2D Mahjong Temple All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898624509206276256 game-2d-mahjong-temple Download
Jan. 13, 2014
 
+1101
316 Download 3 Cards to Midnight Game
3 Cards to Midnight All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263814101423300061 _3-cards-to-midnight Download
Aug. 18, 2011
 
+1020
868 Download 3D Knifflis Game Aug. 23, 2011
 
+1100
965 Download 3D Mahjong Deluxe Game
3D Mahjong Deluxe All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 7262769708278886653 game-3d-mahjong-deluxe Download
Feb. 24, 2012
 
+188
1770 Download 4 Elements Game Sep. 06, 2008
-1586
 
2868 Download 4 Elements Double Pack Game
4 Elements Double Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6899303165617676282 game-4-elements-double-pack Download  
Sep. 27, 2013
-2013
 
2062 Download 4 Elements II Game Oct. 10, 2011
 
+1114
1646 Download 4 Elements II: Collector's Edition Game
4 Elements II: Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7263635487739609254 game-4-elements-ii-collectors-edition Download    
Sep. 27, 2011
-1595
 
1991 Download 4 for Fun Bundle Game
4 for Fun Bundle All Access Games, Arcade Games, Puzzle Games 6898389330092498890 game-4-for-fun-bundle Download
Feb. 24, 2014
 
+101
266 Download 5 Realms of Cards Game Sep. 02, 2007
 
+175
902 Download 7 Artifacts Game
7 Artifacts All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736239650303317191 _7-artifacts Download  
Mar. 04, 2008
-1676
 
2042 Download 7 Gates The Path to Zamolxes Game
7 Gates The Path to Zamolxes All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7262354820488201157 game-7-gates-the-path-to-zamolxes Download
Jul. 02, 2012
 
+168
508 Download 7 Hills of Rome: Mahjong Game
7 Hills of Rome: Mahjong All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 5497656762304532243 game-7-hills-of-rome-mahjong Download
Mar. 03, 2015
 
+192
2450 Download 7 Lands Game
7 Lands All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734382649995480690 _7-lands Download  
Apr. 10, 2007
 
+189
1239 Download 7 Roses - A Darkness Rises Game
7 Roses - A Darkness Rises All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5497220826036648202 game-7-roses---a-darkness-rises Download
Dec. 13, 2014
 
+181
1919 Download 7 Wonders Game
7 Wonders All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 723243625797805312 game-7-wonders Download  
Feb. 17, 2006
 
+90
953 Download 7 Wonders 2 Game
7 Wonders 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734936325625101655 game-7-wonders-2 Download  
Jul. 22, 2007
-1594
 
2013 Download 7 Wonders Bundle Game
7 Wonders Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898945048534686033 game-7-wonders-bundle Download
Feb. 19, 2014
-1596
 
1946 Download 7 Wonders Magical Mystery Tour Game
7 Wonders Magical Mystery Tour All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Match-3 Games 7407658753920054464 game-7-wonders-magical-mystery-tour Download  
Oct. 23, 2011
-644
 
848 Download 7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover Game
7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6901108016508789244 game-7-wonders-ancient-alien-makeover Download  
Nov. 19, 2012
 
+1116
1430 Download 7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover Collector's Edition Game
7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover Collector's Edition All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 6901130680933425903 game-7-wonders-ancient-alien-makeover-collectors-edition Download    
Oct. 23, 2012
 
+101
1445 Download 7 Wonders: Treasures of Seven Game
7 Wonders: Treasures of Seven All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737558908518663154 game-7-wonders-treasures-of-seven Download  
Nov. 04, 2008
-2522
 
2919 Download 9 Clues 2: The Ward Game Nov. 05, 2014
 
+1098
556 Download 9 Elefants Game Apr. 29, 2014
-1581
 
2558 Download 9: The Dark Side Game Mar. 05, 2012
 
+1118
1546 Download 9: The Dark Side of Notre Dame Collector's Edition Game
9: The Dark Side of Notre Dame Collector's Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 6899737787133424223 game-9-the-dark-side-of-notre-dame-collectors-edition Download    
Jun. 25, 2013
 
+191
2383 Download A Dwarfs Story Game Feb. 07, 2010
 
+1101
935 Download A Girl in the City: Extended Edition Game
A Girl in the City: Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407423032057548789 a-girl-in-the-city-extended-edition Download
Nov. 28, 2011
 
+1100
1089 Download A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade Game
A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900814324793902847 a-gnomes-home-the-great-crystal-crusade Download
Dec. 27, 2012
 
+97
2793 Download A Pirates Legend Game
A Pirates Legend All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734642050459140419 a-pirates-legend Download  
Aug. 24, 2007
-1580
 
2577 Download A Princess Tale Game
A Princess Tale Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 6900320714066672637 a-princess-tale Download
May. 07, 2013
 
+1025
1868 Download A Vampire Romance: Extended Edition Game
A Vampire Romance: Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408039561755697137 a-vampire-romance-extended-edition Download
Sep. 17, 2011
-1582
 
2471 Download A Wizard's Curse Game Jul. 07, 2013
-1581
 
2589 Download Abandoned: Chestnut Lodge Asylum Game
Abandoned: Chestnut Lodge Asylum All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406384200515855581 abandoned-chestnut-lodge-asylum Download
May. 29, 2012
 
+92
793 Download Abigail and the Kingdom of Fairs Game Feb. 02, 2011
 
+192
2503 Download ABOO Game Apr. 13, 2008
 
+178
1162 Download Absolute Rummy Pro Game Dec. 22, 2014
 
+1100
1055 Download Absolute Solitaire Pro Game Apr. 15, 2014
 
+1110
1835 Download Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden Game
Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900598035885062382 abyss-the-wraiths-of-eden Download  
Feb. 18, 2013
-1580
 
2341 Download Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden Collector's Edition Game Jan. 17, 2013
 
+184
2745 Download Action Ball 2 Game Apr. 15, 2008
-1594
 
2005 Download Adelantado Trilogy Book 3 Game
Adelantado Trilogy Book 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898730570167396102 adelantado-trilogy-book-3 Download  
Dec. 20, 2013
 
+1101
734 Download Adelantado Trilogy. Book Two Game
Adelantado Trilogy. Book Two All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900202576461219037 adelantado-trilogy-book-two Download  
Apr. 02, 2013
-1596
 
1948 Download Adelantado Trilogy: Book One Game
Adelantado Trilogy: Book One All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6901402019085463790 adelantado-trilogy-book-one Download  
Sep. 03, 2012
-1669
 
2713 Download Admiral Nemo Game
Admiral Nemo All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899529727217523736 admiral-nemo Download  
Aug. 03, 2013
 
+1033
1370 Download Adore Puzzle Game
Adore Puzzle All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577373811729184600 adore-puzzle Download
Aug. 17, 2014
 
+1017
461 Download Adore Puzzle 2 - Flavors of Europe Game
Adore Puzzle 2 - Flavors of Europe All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577373839911607096 adore-puzzle-2---flavors-of-europe Download
Aug. 31, 2014
 
+704
272 Download Adventure Chronicles The Search For Lost Treasure Game
Adventure Chronicles: The Search For Lost Treasure All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1738142612360107660 adventure-chronicles-the-search-for-lost-treasure Download  
Feb. 01, 2009
 
+191
2335 Download Adventure Inlay Safari Ed Game Mar. 03, 2009
 
+192
1307 Download Adventures of Robinson Crusoe Game
Adventures of Robinson Crusoe All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2459069439182683614 adventures-of-robinson-crusoe Download  
Apr. 25, 2009
 
+189
2218 Download Aerial Mahjong Game Nov. 25, 2007
 
+175
1008 Download Aerie Spirit of the Forest Game
Aerie Spirit of the Forest All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462203565602085246 aerie-spirit-of-the-forest Download
Oct. 11, 2010
 
+191
1247 Download Affair Bureau Game
Affair Bureau All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459634686407426586 affair-bureau Download
Aug. 26, 2009
 
+190
2410 Download Agatha Christie 4:50 From Paddington Game Jun. 18, 2010
-808
 
1022 Download Agatha Christie Collectors Set 4-in-1 Game
Agatha Christie Collectors Set 4-in-1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577109914249138960 agatha-christie-collectors-set-4-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+168
528 Download Agatha Christie Death on the Nile Game
Agatha Christie Death on the Nile All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1734490516861103883 agatha-christie-death-on-the-nile Download  
Dec. 11, 2007
 
+193
2311 Download Agatha Christie Peril at End House Game
Agatha Christie Peril at End House All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1735757576263877886 agatha-christie-peril-at-end-house Download  
Dec. 11, 2007
 
+181
1182 Download Agatha Christie Trio Game
Agatha Christie Trio All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462311349147391784 agatha-christie-trio Download  
Oct. 30, 2010
 
+76
375 Download Agatha Christie  Evil Under the Sun Game
Agatha Christie: Evil Under the Sun Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737813956326405734 agatha-christie--evil-under-the-sun Download
Dec. 06, 2008
 
+182
1853 Download Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly Game
Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460132865046883630 agatha-christie-dead-mans-folly Download  
Oct. 15, 2009
 
+1101
937 Download Age of Adventure: Playing the Hero Game
Age of Adventure: Playing the Hero All Access Games, Time Management Games 6901209875132938702 age-of-adventure-playing-the-hero Download  
Oct. 17, 2012
-2604
 
2889 Download Age of Castles Game
Age of Castles Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1735102151551801272 age-of-castles Download
Jan. 06, 2008
 
+189
1730 Download Age of Emerald Game Jan. 30, 2008
 
+193
2494 Download Age of Japan Game
Age of Japan All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459187272976010895 age-of-japan Download
Dec. 29, 2008
 
+1563
79 Download Age of Japan 2 Game
Age of Japan 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2460805704960816666 age-of-japan-2 Download  
Feb. 16, 2010
-1596
 
1910 Download Age of Mahjong Game Feb. 27, 2013
 
+180
1937 Download Age of Oracles: Tara's Journey Game
Age of Oracles: Tara's Journey All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460110314624945637 age-of-oracles-taras-journey Download  
Oct. 24, 2009
 
+1097
489 Download Airline Baggage Mania Deluxe Game
Airline Baggage Mania Deluxe All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900340590458566122 airline-baggage-mania-deluxe Download
Mar. 14, 2013
 
+1098
441 Download Airport Mania 2 Game
Airport Mania 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7407581103896694781 airport-mania-2 Download  
Nov. 05, 2011
 
+1109
1826 Download Akhra: The Treasures Game
Akhra: The Treasures All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7264264164638722265 akhra-the-treasures Download
Jun. 04, 2011
 
+174
1024 Download Alabama Smith in the Quest of Fate Game
Alabama Smith in the Quest of Fate All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460302867069730082 alabama-smith-in-the-quest-of-fate Download  
Nov. 12, 2009
 
+106
2462 Download Alabama Smith Escape from Pompeii Game Nov. 30, 2008
 
+174
807 Download Aladdin and the Enchanted Lamp -- Extended Edition Game
Aladdin and the Enchanted Lamp -- Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463082850695827969 aladdin-and-the-enchanted-lamp----extended-edition Download
Apr. 11, 2011
 
+175
988 Download Alchemists Apprentice Game May. 29, 2009
 
+1013
536 Download Alchemy Game
Alchemy All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899488687469676618 alchemy Download  
Aug. 13, 2013
 
+190
2234 Download Alchemy Mahjong Game Aug. 28, 2010
-1596
 
1934 Download Alchemy Mysteries Game Oct. 22, 2013
-2523
 
2833 Download Alchemy Quest Game
Alchemy Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496998485038458120 alchemy-quest Download
Nov. 21, 2014
 
+186
1506 Download Alex Gordon Game
Alex Gordon Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1736902293474176984 alex-gordon Download  
Aug. 19, 2008
 
+1118
1318 Download Alex Hunter: Lord of the Mind Game
Alex Hunter: Lord of the Mind All Access Games 6898549203836972006 alex-hunter-lord-of-the-mind Download  
Jan. 28, 2014

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.