All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+18
101 Download Baking Success Game
Baking Success All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899049274263828416 baking-success Download
Nov. 01, 2013
 
+4
102 Download Virtual Villagers 4: The Tree of Life - Premium Edition Game Mar. 31, 2010
 
+17
103 Download Dark Mysteries: The Soul Keeper Collector's Edition Game Feb. 10, 2013
-44
 
104 Download Travel Adventures: World Wonders Game Oct. 30, 2013
 
+2592
105 Download Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition Game
Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 6900791776712922363 awakening-the-skyward-castle-collectors-edition Download    
Dec. 23, 2012
 
+1701
106 Download Cooking Dash 3: Thrills and Spills -- Collector's Edition Game
Cooking Dash 3: Thrills and Spills -- Collector's Edition Playfirst Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 2462288380539482994 cooking-dash-3-thrills-and-spills----collectors-edition Download    
Nov. 01, 2010
 
+2641
107 Download Namariel Legends: Iron Lord Collector's Edition Game Jun. 05, 2013
 
+1957
108 Download Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd -- Premium Edition Game
Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd -- Premium Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 2461049926632807832 penny-dreadfuls-sweeney-todd----premium-edition Download    
Mar. 19, 2010
 
+21
109 Download Olympus Griddlers Game Mar. 11, 2014
 
+148
110 Download World Mosaics 6 Game
World Mosaics 6 All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 1352334376591563517 world-mosaics-6 Download  
Jan. 05, 2013
 
+506
111 Download Holiday Jigsaw EASTER Game
Holiday Jigsaw EASTER All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6898065447982427516 holiday-jigsaw-easter Download
Apr. 13, 2014
 
+3
112 Download World Mosaics Game Aug. 24, 2008
-72
 
113 Download Ranch Rush 2: Premium Edition Game May. 05, 2010
-58
 
114 Download Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Game
Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900575699715522815 dark-parables-the-red-riding-hood-sisters Download  
Mar. 07, 2013
 
+1
115 Download My Kingdom for the Princess Value Pack Game
My Kingdom for the Princess Value Pack All Access Games, Premium Games, Time Management Games 5497532100346501974 my-kingdom-for-the-princess-value-pack Download  
Feb. 10, 2015
-4
 
116 Download Christmas Wonderland 2 Game
Christmas Wonderland 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 7263141601519777270 christmas-wonderland-2 Download  
Dec. 19, 2011
-33
 
117 Download The Lost Cases of Sherlock Holmes 2 Game Apr. 18, 2010
-68
 
118 Download Golden Trails 2: The Lost Legacy Game
Golden Trails 2: The Lost Legacy All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408023073267809257 golden-trails-2-the-lost-legacy Download  
Aug. 05, 2011
-64
 
119 Download The Big Secret of a Small Town Game Feb. 26, 2015
-20
 
120 Download Lost Trails Game Jan. 17, 2015
 
+1662
121 Download Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse -- Collector's Edition Game
Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse -- Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7407936639024981977 princess-isabella-return-of-the-curse----collectors-edition Download  
Aug. 20, 2011
 
+599
122 Download Fishdom: Depths of Time Collector's Edition Game
Fishdom: Depths of Time Collector's Edition Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 5497271253845454102 fishdom-depths-of-time-collectors-edition Download    
Dec. 27, 2014
 
+187
123 Download Clutter Game
Clutter All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463037463073498881 clutter Download
Mar. 19, 2011
 
+42
124 Download Mah Jong Quest Game Jun. 24, 2005
 
+195
125 Download Cooking Dash DinerTown Studios Game
Cooking Dash: DinerTown Studios All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 2459906454247012099 cooking-dash-dinertown-studios Download  
Sep. 02, 2009
 
+2179
126 Download Cradle of Persia Game
Cradle of Persia All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735724011233175783 cradle-of-persia Download  
Dec. 01, 2007
 
+103
127 Download Hoyle Classic Board Game Collection 2 Game
Hoyle Classic Board Game Collection 2 All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6899463034826592005 hoyle-classic-board-game-collection-2 Download
Aug. 25, 2013
  128 Download Manor Memoirs Collector's Edition Game Sep. 24, 2014
  129 Download Murder She Wrote Game
Murder She Wrote All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460468333268644420 murder-she-wrote Download  
Dec. 20, 2009
-5
 
130 Download Waterscape Solitaire Game
Waterscape Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 1735017363796795933 waterscape-solitaire Download  
Aug. 04, 2007
 
+1033
131 Download Farm Frenzy Mega Pack Game
Farm Frenzy Mega Pack Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6898272271998953081 farm-frenzy-mega-pack Download
Mar. 03, 2014
 
+208
132 Download Save the Prince Game
Save the Prince All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898499391116078061 save-the-prince Download
Feb. 02, 2014
 
+14
133 Download Fairy Maids Game Apr. 26, 2011
-103
 
134 Download Big City Adventure: Istanbul Game
Big City Adventure: Istanbul All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 5496833733472191489 big-city-adventure-istanbul Download  
Oct. 29, 2014
 
+11
135 Download Miss Popularity Game Apr. 30, 2008
 
+35
136 Download Big Money Deluxe Game
Big Money Deluxe All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899506713433839710 big-money-deluxe Download
Aug. 08, 2013
 
+2584
137 Download Big Kahuna Reef 3 Game
Big Kahuna Reef 3 All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7262353264883172328 big-kahuna-reef-3 Download
Jun. 09, 2012
-111
 
138 Download Jewel Quest Game Feb. 09, 2005
 
+13
139 Download The Lost Cases of Sherlock Holmes Game
The Lost Cases of Sherlock Holmes Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1736715715869837023 the-lost-cases-of-sherlock-holmes Download
Jun. 05, 2008
 
+13
140 Download Hammer Heads Deluxe Game
Hammer Heads Deluxe Action Games, Arcade Games, Purchase Only Games 1732716794302447912 hammer-heads-deluxe Download  
Jun. 16, 2006
 
+13
141 Download Cinema Tycoon 2 Game
Cinema Tycoon 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1737360030692068635 cinema-tycoon-2 Download  
Sep. 18, 2008
 
+1900
142 Download Hidden Object Mystery Pack 4-in-1 Game
Hidden Object Mystery Pack 4-in-1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577188629893742874 hidden-object-mystery-pack-4-in-1 Download  
Jun. 01, 2014
 
+16
143 Download Home Sweet Home 2 Kitchens and Baths Game Feb. 07, 2009
 
+35
144 Download Solitaire Egypt Game May. 22, 2013
 
+2398
145 Download Vampire Saga: Welcome to Hell Lock Game
Vampire Saga: Welcome to Hell Lock All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407987344336886749 vampire-saga-welcome-to-hell-lock Download  
Aug. 11, 2011
 
+34
146 Download Farm Frenzy 4 Game
Farm Frenzy 4 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899569517386657422 farm-frenzy-4 Download
Aug. 01, 2013
 
+1560
147 Download Double Play Jewel Quest 2 and Jewel Quest 3 Game
Double Play: Jewel Quest 2 and Jewel Quest 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459277939870721539 double-play-jewel-quest-2-and-jewel-quest-3 Download  
May. 13, 2009
 
+35
148 Download The Far Kingdoms Game Nov. 30, 2013
 
+2615
149 Download 2 Tasty Too Game Jan. 25, 2012
  150 Download Gunslinger Solitaire Game Jan. 11, 2013
 
+19
151 Download Jane's Hotel Mania Game
Jane's Hotel Mania All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462442767669880068 janes-hotel-mania Download  
Nov. 24, 2010
 
+169
152 Download Lottso! Deluxe Game Sep. 05, 2006
 
+1774
153 Download Jojo's Fashion Show Game
Jojo's Fashion Show Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 1735759412482785089 jojos-fashion-show Download  
Dec. 07, 2007
 
+177
154 Download Family Vacation 2 - Road Trip Game Sep. 03, 2014
 
+18
155 Download Dancing with the Stars Game
Dancing with the Stars Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1736465268624018163 dancing-with-the-stars Download
Apr. 10, 2008
 
+18
156 Download Soap Opera Dash Game Jan. 13, 2011
 
+18
157 Download The Great Chocolate Chase Game Aug. 25, 2008
-21
 
158 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries Bundle Game
Jewel Quest Mysteries Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577109918734591505 jewel-quest-mysteries-bundle Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+22
159 Download Garden Defense Game
Garden Defense Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 1735447108562346727 garden-defense Download  
Apr. 04, 2008
-16
 
160 Download Voyage to Fantasy - Part 1 Game
Voyage to Fantasy - Part 1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577220896775812104 voyage-to-fantasy---part-1 Download
Jul. 10, 2014
 
+21
161 Download Babel Deluxe Game
Babel Deluxe All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1733255281110386954 babel-deluxe Download  
Sep. 20, 2006
 
+1623
162 Download Double Play: Jewel Quest Bundle Game Dec. 10, 2012
-14
 
163 Download Dream Day Wedding 6 with JoJo's Fashion Show 3 Game Apr. 02, 2014
 
+808
164 Download Big City Adventure: London Classic Game
Big City Adventure: London Classic All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6577147056336745729 big-city-adventure-london-classic Download  
Jul. 05, 2014
 
+981
165 Download Chloe's Dream Resort Game
Chloe's Dream Resort All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264065070933552890 chloes-dream-resort Download  
Jul. 14, 2011
 
+826
166 Download Viking Saga Game Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1091
167 Download Shades of Death: Royal Blood Game
Shades of Death: Royal Blood Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408140223406196974 shades-of-death-royal-blood Download  
Jul. 18, 2011
 
+2476
168 Download Bejeweled Game
Bejeweled All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732756414979371864 bejeweled Download  
Jun. 22, 2006
 
+193
169 Download Farm Frenzy 2 Game Aug. 27, 2008
 
+310
170 Download Farm Frenzy 3: Russian Roulette Game May. 26, 2010
-13
 
171 Download Backspin Billiards Game
Backspin Billiards All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577188344669182488 backspin-billiards Download
Jun. 01, 2013
-38
 
172 Download Baby Luv Game
Baby Luv Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1735247940183614135 baby-luv Download  
Sep. 07, 2007
 
+345
173 Download Mystery  Solitaire Secret  Island Game Nov. 17, 2006
-13
 
174 Download Agatha Christie Collectors Set 4-in-1 Game
Agatha Christie Collectors Set 4-in-1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577109914249138960 agatha-christie-collectors-set-4-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
-11
 
175 Download Royal Jigsaw 2 Game
Royal Jigsaw 2 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6898396367557993552 royal-jigsaw-2 Download
Feb. 23, 2014
-134
 
176 Download Plants Vs Zombies: Game of the Year Edition Game
Plants Vs Zombies: Game of the Year Edition Action Games, Arcade Games, Purchase Only Games 2459317476552981425 plants-vs-zombies-game-of-the-year-edition Download  
Aug. 04, 2010
-12
 
177 Download Trivia Machine Reloaded Game
Trivia Machine Reloaded All Access Games, Free Games, Game Show / Word Games 6900247283912539623 trivia-machine-reloaded Download  
Apr. 03, 2013
-36
 
178 Download Dark Parables: Curse of Briar Rose Game
Dark Parables: Curse of Briar Rose Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2461303292175519778 dark-parables-curse-of-briar-rose Download  
May. 16, 2010
 
+462
179 Download Pizza Frenzy Game Mar. 03, 2009
 
+58
180 Download Viking Brothers Game Apr. 12, 2013
-123
 
181 Download Ultimate Match-3 Pack 8-in-1 Game
Ultimate Match-3 Pack 8-in-1 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6897999287678950304 ultimate-match-3-pack-8-in-1 Download
Apr. 27, 2014
 
+918
182 Download Rescue Frenzy Game Sep. 21, 2011
 
+683
183 Download Trivia Machine Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1468
184 Download Hidden Mysteries World Game Jun. 08, 2014
 
+2306
185 Download The Princess Case: A Royal Scoop Game Feb. 19, 2012
 
+21
186 Download Big City Adventure: New York City Game
Big City Adventure: New York City All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460292308608132591 big-city-adventure-new-york-city Download  
Nov. 28, 2009
 
+21
187 Download Top Chef Game
Top Chef All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737626372820085247 top-chef Download  
Nov. 11, 2008
 
+54
188 Download The Treasures of Montezuma Ultimate Pack Game
The Treasures of Montezuma Ultimate Pack Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 6898142843699936262 the-treasures-of-montezuma-ultimate-pack Download
Apr. 19, 2014
 
+109
189 Download Rainbow Web 3 Game Nov. 04, 2011
 
+1749
190 Download Empress of the Deep 2: Song of the Blue Whale Game
Empress of the Deep 2: Song of the Blue Whale Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408215103855487743 empress-of-the-deep-2-song-of-the-blue-whale Download  
Jul. 07, 2011
 
+691
191 Download Farm Frenzy 3 Game Sep. 11, 2009
 
+96
192 Download Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time Game
Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262873361274022833 echoes-of-the-past-the-citadels-of-time Download  
Feb. 26, 2012
 
+16
193 Download Campfire Legends: The Hookman Game Oct. 28, 2009
-63
 
194 Download Royal Envoy 3 Game
Royal Envoy 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577212428255193859 royal-envoy-3 Download  
Jul. 26, 2014
-85
 
195 Download Viking Saga 2 Game
Viking Saga 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898293658833792552 viking-saga-2 Download  
Mar. 01, 2014
 
+896
196 Download Adventures of Robinson Crusoe Game
Adventures of Robinson Crusoe All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2459069439182683614 adventures-of-robinson-crusoe Download  
Apr. 25, 2009
 
+1894
197 Download Virtual Farm 2 Game Jul. 21, 2011
 
+2512
198 Download Daily Mah Jong Game Sep. 18, 2012
-142
 
199 Download Fantasy Mosaics 7 Game
Fantasy Mosaics 7 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 5497706610339092253 fantasy-mosaics-7 Download  
Mar. 06, 2015
 
+46
200 Download Mystika 2 Game
Mystika 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6576980325994767628 mystika-2 Download  
Jun. 05, 2014

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.