All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+4
101 Download Magic Cards Solitaire Game Jan. 10, 2015
 
+15
102 Download Jojos Fashion Show 2 Las Cruces Game Jul. 10, 2008
 
+154
103 Download Tri-Peaks Solitaire To Go Game
Tri-Peaks Solitaire To Go All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 1732745108768932864 tri-peaks-solitaire-to-go Download  
Jun. 20, 2006
-49
 
104 Download Rescue Team 4 Game
Rescue Team 4 Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 5496951895786068236 rescue-team-4 Download  
Nov. 07, 2014
 
+158
105 Download Runefall Game
Runefall All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5497169129250894849 runefall Download  
Dec. 18, 2014
-6
 
106 Download Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon -- Collector's Edition Game
Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon -- Collector's Edition All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Premium Games 7263630023290854602 jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon----collectors-edition Download    
Oct. 20, 2011
-48
 
107 Download Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon Collector's Edition Game Mar. 05, 2014
 
+13
108 Download Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Collector's Edition Game
Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 6900236677434185451 brink-of-consciousness-the-lonely-hearts-murders-collectors-edition Download    
Mar. 31, 2013
 
+254
109 Download Delicious: Emily's Wonder Wedding Premium Edition Game
Delicious: Emily's Wonder Wedding Premium Edition All Access Games, Premium Games, Time Management Games 1352408038658568447 delicious-emilys-wonder-wedding-premium-edition Download    
Dec. 13, 2012
 
+1237
110 Download Delicious - Emily's Honeymoon Cruise Premium Edition Game
Delicious - Emily's Honeymoon Cruise Premium Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Premium Games, Time Management Games 6898428653821350752 delicious---emilys-honeymoon-cruise-premium-edition Download    
Feb. 05, 2014
 
+101
111 Download Chicken Invaders 4: Ultimate Omelette Christmas Edition Game
Chicken Invaders 4: Ultimate Omelette Christmas Edition Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 7407276788681126374 chicken-invaders-4-ultimate-omelette-christmas-edition Download  
Dec. 13, 2011
-81
 
112 Download Big City Adventure: London Premium Edition Game
Big City Adventure: London Premium Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7262754545312658675 big-city-adventure-london-premium-edition Download    
Mar. 03, 2012
 
+13
113 Download Legacy: Witch Island Game Jan. 18, 2014
-50
 
114 Download Mystika Game Oct. 04, 2012
 
+19
115 Download Monument Builders: The Big Apple - Double Pack Game
Monument Builders: The Big Apple - Double Pack All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497027933852469505 monument-builders-the-big-apple---double-pack Download  
Nov. 29, 2014
 
+31
116 Download Big City Adventure: London Classic Game
Big City Adventure: London Classic All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6577147056336745729 big-city-adventure-london-classic Download  
Jul. 05, 2014
 
+31
117 Download Viking Saga Game Jun. 01, 2013
 
+20
118 Download Happy Hour Game
Happy Hour All Access Games, Time Management Games 1734461382994574585 happy-hour Download  
Apr. 27, 2007
 
+20
119 Download Amazing Adventures The Forgotten Dynasty Game
Amazing Adventures The Forgotten Dynasty Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2463161421184409095 amazing-adventures-the-forgotten-dynasty Download  
Apr. 06, 2011
 
+87
120 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire 3 Game Mar. 05, 2009
 
+125
121 Download Monument Builders: Titanic Game
Monument Builders: Titanic All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900995363776495274 monument-builders-titanic Download
Nov. 02, 2012
 
+1400
122 Download Mah Jong Quest III Game May. 16, 2008
-47
 
123 Download 1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Game
1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Jigsaw Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 6898022524208795838 game-1001-jigsaw-earth-chronicles Download
Apr. 24, 2014
 
+20
124 Download Holiday Jigsaw Thanksgiving Day Game
Holiday Jigsaw Thanksgiving Day All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 5497071296677345558 holiday-jigsaw-thanksgiving-day Download  
Nov. 18, 2014
 
+1498
125 Download Big City Adventure: New York City Game
Big City Adventure: New York City All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460292308608132591 big-city-adventure-new-york-city Download  
Nov. 28, 2009
 
+2419
126 Download Knockball Game
Knockball All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899046722071232419 knockball Download  
Oct. 29, 2013
 
+31
127 Download Solitaire Kingdom Quest Game
Solitaire Kingdom Quest All Access Games, Solitaire Games 7263122122372015315 solitaire-kingdom-quest Download  
Dec. 23, 2011
 
+31
128 Download Northern Tale Game
Northern Tale All Access Games, Time Management Games 6901172744610103456 northern-tale Download  
Oct. 15, 2012
 
+20
129 Download Solitaire Game Christmas Game Dec. 24, 2014
 
+22
130 Download 9 Clues 2: The Ward Game Nov. 05, 2014
 
+1814
131 Download Miriel the Magical Merchant Game
Miriel the Magical Merchant All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459068177679700947 miriel-the-magical-merchant Download  
Aug. 15, 2009
-3
 
132 Download Little Shop - City Lights Game
Little Shop - City Lights All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577109959041588268 little-shop---city-lights Download
Jun. 01, 2013
-59
 
133 Download Fruits Inc Game
Fruits Inc All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463148847429750798 fruits-inc Download
May. 12, 2011
 
+2148
134 Download Mahjong Memoirs Game Nov. 23, 2009
 
+57
135 Download Rush for Gold: Alaska Game
Rush for Gold: Alaska All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899529806844239744 rush-for-gold-alaska Download  
Aug. 03, 2013
 
+21
136 Download Reviving Realms 2 in 1 Bundle Game Dec. 23, 2014
 
+2354
137 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries: Curse of the Emerald Tear Game
Jewel Quest Mysteries: Curse of the Emerald Tear All Access Games, Classic Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736947779282186521 jewel-quest-mysteries-curse-of-the-emerald-tear Download  
Sep. 11, 2008
 
+765
138 Download Fishdom 3 Game
Fishdom 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900632374505805039 fishdom-3 Download  
Jan. 27, 2013
 
+2394
139 Download Brainiversity Game Dec. 17, 2007
  140 Download Northern Tale 2 Game
Northern Tale 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898985454495541130 northern-tale-2 Download
Nov. 13, 2013
-11
 
141 Download Fishdom 2 Game Jul. 07, 2010
-11
 
142 Download Heavy Weapon Game Apr. 01, 2008
-97
 
143 Download Mah Jong Quest II Game May. 24, 2007
-11
 
144 Download Puzzle-Adventure 2-in-1 Bundle Game
Puzzle-Adventure 2-in-1 Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5497141102122153740 puzzle-adventure-2-in-1-bundle Download
Dec. 09, 2014
  145 Download Dream Inn: Driftwood Game
Dream Inn: Driftwood All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264114699628150703 dream-inn-driftwood Download  
Jul. 01, 2011
 
+47
146 Download Mahjong Mysteries of the Past Game Dec. 26, 2008
 
+74
147 Download Gardenscapes:  Mansion Makeover Game
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262307003618320097 gardenscapes--mansion-makeover Download  
May. 17, 2012
 
+72
148 Download Farm to Fork Game
Farm to Fork All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898146126703954361 farm-to-fork Download
Apr. 09, 2014
 
+45
149 Download Wedding Dash 2 Rings Around The World Game Jun. 23, 2008
 
+872
150 Download Enchanted Cavern Game Jul. 14, 2008
-50
 
151 Download Home Makeover 2 Game
Home Makeover 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577540223622285160 home-makeover-2 Download
Sep. 12, 2014
 
+71
152 Download Barn Yarn Game Apr. 12, 2013
 
+71
153 Download Jigsaw Boom 2 Game Dec. 06, 2012
 
+42
154 Download Garden Dash Game Apr. 18, 2011
 
+43
155 Download World Class Poker Game Nov. 26, 2014
-65
 
156 Download 7 Wonders: Treasures of Seven Game
7 Wonders: Treasures of Seven All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737558908518663154 game-7-wonders-treasures-of-seven Download  
Nov. 04, 2008
 
+43
157 Download Elven Legend Game
Elven Legend All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497231902286981377 elven-legend Download  
Dec. 21, 2014
 
+75
158 Download 12 Labours of Hercules II: The Cretan Bull Game
12 Labours of Hercules II: The Cretan Bull All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577295581608770323 game-12-labours-of-hercules-ii-the-cretan-bull Download
Jul. 25, 2014
-106
 
159 Download Vacation Quest: The Hawaiian Islands Game
Vacation Quest: The Hawaiian Islands Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2462610989521019993 vacation-quest-the-hawaiian-islands Download  
Dec. 22, 2010
 
+1027
160 Download Concentration Game
Concentration All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1734743830284098319 concentration Download  
Jun. 18, 2007
 
+1115
161 Download Dream Day Wedding: Bella Italia Game
Dream Day Wedding: Bella Italia Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461049905452846740 dream-day-wedding-bella-italia Download  
Mar. 18, 2010
 
+40
162 Download Gem Legend Game
Gem Legend All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5497412484893815328 gem-legend Download
Jan. 23, 2015
 
+41
163 Download Posh Boutique 2 Game
Posh Boutique 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459816564694488269 posh-boutique-2 Download  
Aug. 16, 2009
 
+75
164 Download Enchanted Cavern 2 Game Nov. 30, 2011
 
+45
165 Download Farm Frenzy: Gone Fishing! Game Oct. 22, 2010
 
+1964
166 Download Bella Design Game
Bella Design All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577418909450015301 bella-design Download
Aug. 22, 2014
 
+39
167 Download Jewel Match 3 Game
Jewel Match 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 2463143671580103686 jewel-match-3 Download  
Mar. 23, 2011
 
+1181
168 Download Settlement: Colossus Game
Settlement: Colossus All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Tycoon Games 2460987698312048470 settlement-colossus Download  
Mar. 31, 2010
 
+1252
169 Download Cradle Bundle Game Mar. 16, 2010
 
+79
170 Download Christmas Wonderland Game
Christmas Wonderland All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263265488857763802 christmas-wonderland Download  
Dec. 03, 2011
 
+2163
171 Download Hidden Object Global Quest 3-in-1 Game
Hidden Object Global Quest 3-in-1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577172175740430593 hidden-object-global-quest-3-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1300
172 Download Little Folk of Faery Game Nov. 20, 2009
 
+43
173 Download Cursed Island: The Mask of Baragus Game Oct. 14, 2014
 
+76
174 Download Jewel Legends: Atlantis Game
Jewel Legends: Atlantis All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6899783785898627997 jewel-legends-atlantis Download  
Jun. 21, 2013
 
+2191
175 Download Delicious - Emily's Honeymoon Cruise Game
Delicious - Emily's Honeymoon Cruise All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898159038571408743 delicious---emilys-honeymoon-cruise Download  
Apr. 04, 2014
 
+1471
176 Download Risen Dragons Game Oct. 31, 2014
 
+76
177 Download Fantasy Mosaics Game
Fantasy Mosaics All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898712516077555920 fantasy-mosaics Download  
Dec. 27, 2013
 
+40
178 Download Zenerchi Game Aug. 01, 2007
-125
 
179 Download Heartwild Solitaire: Book Two Game
Heartwild Solitaire: Book Two All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 2461101185533436887 heartwild-solitaire-book-two Download  
Apr. 04, 2010
-82
 
180 Download Merriam Websters Spell Jam Game
Merriam Websters Spell Jam All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1734569444557017437 merriam-websters-spell-jam Download  
May. 10, 2007
 
+1600
181 Download Amanda Rose: The Game of Time Game Apr. 27, 2011
 
+107
182 Download Mosaics Galore Game
Mosaics Galore All Access Games, Jigsaw Games 6898700564939414746 mosaics-galore Download  
Jan. 04, 2014
 
+45
183 Download World Mosaics 2 Game
World Mosaics 2 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 2459634666705710612 world-mosaics-2 Download  
Aug. 13, 2009
-21
 
184 Download Super GameHouse Solitaire Vol. 1 Game
Super GameHouse Solitaire Vol. 1 All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 6577190198226835991 super-gamehouse-solitaire-vol-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1764
185 Download Bloom! Valentine's Edition Game
Bloom! Valentine's Edition All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497453259612695919 bloom-valentines-edition Download  
Feb. 04, 2015
 
+1724
186 Download Turbo Fiesta Game Sep. 14, 2008
-22
 
187 Download Monument Builders: Great Wall of China Game
Monument Builders: Great Wall of China All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898266290219632376 monument-builders-great-wall-of-china Download
Mar. 13, 2014
 
+1738
188 Download Super Granny 6 Game
Super Granny 6 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 2463161321262872067 super-granny-6 Download  
Apr. 04, 2011
 
+1830
189 Download Lapland Solitaire Game Dec. 10, 2014
 
+320
190 Download Hidden Object Mystery Pack 4-in-1 Game
Hidden Object Mystery Pack 4-in-1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577188629893742874 hidden-object-mystery-pack-4-in-1 Download  
Jun. 01, 2014
 
+39
191 Download Diner Dash Seasonal Snack Pack Game Sep. 16, 2008
 
+382
192 Download Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon Game
Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7262873448304717775 jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon Download  
Feb. 07, 2012
 
+435
193 Download Match-3 All-Time Hit Bundle Game
Match-3 All-Time Hit Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898744130827194349 match-3-all-time-hit-bundle Download
Dec. 19, 2013
 
+43
194 Download Elements Game Feb. 03, 2008
-40
 
195 Download Evil Minds Triple Pack Game Feb. 03, 2015
-19
 
196 Download Alchemy Mysteries Game Oct. 22, 2013
 
+1938
197 Download Fairy Godmother Tycoon Game
Fairy Godmother Tycoon All Access Games, Classic Games, Free Games, Tycoon Games 1734218006490304541 fairy-godmother-tycoon Download  
Apr. 19, 2007
 
+401
198 Download Matchmaker: The Curse of the Deserted Bride Game May. 12, 2013
 
+43
199 Download Crazy Balls Game
Crazy Balls All Access Games 5496951784310376237 crazy-balls Download
Nov. 03, 2014
 
+43
200 Download Cradle of Persia Game
Cradle of Persia All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735724011233175783 cradle-of-persia Download  
Dec. 01, 2007

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.