All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-58
 
101 Download Agatha Christie Collectors Set 4-in-1 Game
Agatha Christie Collectors Set 4-in-1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577109914249138960 agatha-christie-collectors-set-4-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+211
102 Download Roads of Rome 3 Game
Roads of Rome 3 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7407810685918697924 roads-of-rome-3 Download  
Sep. 28, 2011
 
+178
103 Download Hoyle Card Games 2012 Game Jul. 07, 2012
 
+6
104 Download Romance of Rome Game Oct. 16, 2009
-48
 
105 Download Strike Solitaire 2 Game
Strike Solitaire 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6898355545354538185 strike-solitaire-2 Download
Mar. 04, 2014
 
+121
106 Download Christmas Wonderland Game
Christmas Wonderland All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263265488857763802 christmas-wonderland Download  
Dec. 03, 2011
 
+36
107 Download Amazing Adventures Around the World Game
Amazing Adventures Around the World Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1737389257231090944 amazing-adventures-around-the-world Download  
Sep. 19, 2008
-85
 
108 Download Temple Of Life The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition Game
Temple Of Life The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7406567448724530943 temple-of-life-the-legend-of-four-elements-collectors-edition Download  
May. 14, 2012
 
+8
109 Download Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd -- Premium Edition Game
Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd -- Premium Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 2461049926632807832 penny-dreadfuls-sweeney-todd----premium-edition Download    
Mar. 19, 2010
 
+8
110 Download Call of the Ages Collector's Edition Game
Call of the Ages Collector's Edition Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 6898980328754337408 call-of-the-ages-collectors-edition Download    
Oct. 23, 2013
 
+9
111 Download Farm Frenzy Mega Pack Game
Farm Frenzy Mega Pack Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6898272271998953081 farm-frenzy-mega-pack Download
Mar. 03, 2014
-60
 
112 Download Excursions of Evil Game Dec. 16, 2013
 
+184
113 Download Mahjongg: Legends of the Tiles Game
Mahjongg: Legends of the Tiles All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898950202281231744 mahjongg-legends-of-the-tiles Download  
Nov. 22, 2013
 
+8
114 Download Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2 Game Dec. 08, 2013
 
+1257
115 Download Ghost Encounters: Deadwood - Reloaded Game Nov. 25, 2013
-5
 
116 Download Magic Time Game Dec. 10, 2013
 
+2004
117 Download Halloween: The Pirate's Curse Game
Halloween: The Pirate's Curse All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1352685044479595263 halloween-the-pirates-curse Download  
Oct. 22, 2012
 
+2026
118 Download Escape: Special Edition Bundle Game
Escape: Special Edition Bundle Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2462803770810413570 escape-special-edition-bundle Download
Mar. 11, 2011
 
+38
119 Download Adelantado Trilogy Book 3 Game Dec. 20, 2013
 
+2085
120 Download Tri-Peaks 2 Quest for the Ruby Ring Game
Tri-Peaks 2 Quest for the Ruby Ring All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 1737360427034399775 tri-peaks-2-quest-for-the-ruby-ring Download  
Sep. 26, 2008
 
+38
121 Download Delicious: Emily's True Love Game
Delicious: Emily's True Love All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7263259975700904939 delicious-emilys-true-love Download  
Feb. 08, 2012
 
+2123
122 Download Escape the Emerald Star Game
Escape the Emerald Star All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264168200529066408 escape-the-emerald-star Download  
Jun. 22, 2011
 
+37
123 Download Jewel Quest Game Feb. 09, 2005
 
+37
124 Download Path to Success Game Jul. 06, 2011
 
+2332
125 Download Double Play: Jojo's Fashion Show 1 and 2 Game Sep. 17, 2009
 
+37
126 Download Vacation Quest: Australia Game
Vacation Quest: Australia Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 7407023724873014707 vacation-quest-australia Download  
Feb. 01, 2012
-58
 
127 Download Fairy Godmother Tycoon Game
Fairy Godmother Tycoon All Access Games, Classic Games, Free Games, Tycoon Games 1734218006490304541 fairy-godmother-tycoon Download  
Apr. 19, 2007
-9
 
128 Download Holiday Jigsaw: Halloween Game Oct. 27, 2013
-3
 
129 Download Virtual Families 2 Game Apr. 20, 2013
-6
 
130 Download Cubis Creatures Game
Cubis Creatures All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899173011186654928 cubis-creatures Download  
Sep. 26, 2013
-3
 
131 Download Kingdom Tales Game
Kingdom Tales All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899604011576529497 kingdom-tales Download  
Jul. 25, 2013
 
+448
132 Download Jojos Fashion Show 2 Las Cruces Game Jul. 10, 2008
 
+589
133 Download Delicious - Emily's Honeymoon Cruise Game
Delicious - Emily's Honeymoon Cruise All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898159038571408743 delicious---emilys-honeymoon-cruise Download  
Apr. 04, 2014
-2
 
134 Download Jeweller: The Cursed Treasure Game
Jeweller: The Cursed Treasure All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899047431836645058 jeweller-the-cursed-treasure Download
Oct. 20, 2013
-2
 
135 Download Escape Rosecliff Island Game
Escape Rosecliff Island Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2459047008783332511 escape-rosecliff-island Download  
Apr. 15, 2009
-2
 
136 Download Pat Sajaks Lucky Letters TV Guide Edition Game
Pat Sajak's Lucky Letters TV Guide Edition All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1736053250543620379 pat-sajaks-lucky-letters-tv-guide-edition Download  
Feb. 05, 2008
-2
 
137 Download Bubble Town Game Dec. 27, 2008
-93
 
138 Download Amazing Adventures: The Caribbean Secret Game
Amazing Adventures: The Caribbean Secret Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2460343888165380555 amazing-adventures-the-caribbean-secret Download  
Nov. 25, 2009
-2
 
139 Download Mah Jong Quest II Game May. 24, 2007
-2
 
140 Download Avenue Flo: Special Delivery Game
Avenue Flo: Special Delivery Adventure Games, All Access Games, Playfirst Games 2462532698255596646 avenue-flo-special-delivery Download  
Dec. 13, 2010
  141 Download Behind the Reflection 2: Witch's Revenge Game Mar. 21, 2012
 
+1058
142 Download Word Bird Supreme Game
Word Bird Supreme All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1352996444571075839 word-bird-supreme Download  
Aug. 29, 2012
 
+1062
143 Download The Mysterious City: Golden Prague Game
The Mysterious City: Golden Prague All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1736952325862529499 the-mysterious-city-golden-prague Download
Jul. 18, 2008
-2
 
144 Download Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Game
Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898973344422694980 royal-envoy-campaign-for-the-crown Download  
Nov. 16, 2013
 
+1262
145 Download Beetle Bomp Game Aug. 25, 2005
-75
 
146 Download Jojo's Fashion Show: World Tour Game
Jojo's Fashion Show: World Tour All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2460032279266957577 jojos-fashion-show-world-tour Download  
Oct. 12, 2009
 
+1
147 Download Mystery PI Special Edition Bundle Game
Mystery PI Special Edition Bundle Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2460156149132497194 mystery-pi-special-edition-bundle Download  
Oct. 26, 2009
 
+1856
148 Download Nanny Mania Game May. 14, 2007
 
+102
149 Download Zenerchi Game Aug. 01, 2007
 
+104
150 Download Classic Adventures:  The Great Gatsby Game
Classic Adventures: The Great Gatsby Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461701133042118977 classic-adventures--the-great-gatsby Download  
Jul. 15, 2010
 
+104
151 Download Zuma Deluxe Game Nov. 03, 2005
 
+104
152 Download Holiday Jigsaw EASTER Game
Holiday Jigsaw EASTER All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6898065447982427516 holiday-jigsaw-easter Download
Apr. 13, 2014
 
+104
153 Download House of Wonders Kitty Kat Wedding Game
House of Wonders: Kitty Kat Wedding All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737224050356944787 house-of-wonders-kitty-kat-wedding Download
Sep. 04, 2008
 
+104
154 Download Nora Roberts: Vision in White Game
Nora Roberts: Vision in White All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460895460676370658 nora-roberts-vision-in-white Download  
Feb. 25, 2010
 
+105
155 Download World Mosaics 3: Fairy Tales Game
World Mosaics 3: Fairy Tales All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 2461648118409633610 world-mosaics-3-fairy-tales Download  
Jul. 20, 2010
 
+1967
156 Download The Beardless Wizard Game
The Beardless Wizard Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6898033111326836392 the-beardless-wizard Download
Apr. 23, 2014
 
+2006
157 Download Rooms  The Main Building Game Mar. 19, 2009
 
+105
158 Download Chocolatier 2 Game Jan. 07, 2008
 
+2028
159 Download Delicious - Emily's Wonder Wedding Game
Delicious - Emily's Wonder Wedding All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6900261417270969843 delicious---emilys-wonder-wedding Download  
Mar. 16, 2013
 
+2044
160 Download Avenue Flo Game Nov. 12, 2009
 
+105
161 Download Go-Go Gourmet Game Feb. 02, 2008
 
+2079
162 Download Farm Frenzy 4 Game
Farm Frenzy 4 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899569517386657422 farm-frenzy-4 Download
Aug. 01, 2013
 
+106
163 Download Puzzle Hero Game Jun. 29, 2008
 
+106
164 Download Boutique Boulevard Game
Boutique Boulevard All Access Games, Time Management Games 6901238237078715088 boutique-boulevard Download  
Oct. 11, 2012
 
+107
165 Download JeweliX Game Sep. 08, 2008
 
+2177
166 Download Diner Dash Seasonal Snack Pack Game Sep. 16, 2008
 
+2180
167 Download Island Tribe Game Jan. 24, 2011
 
+106
168 Download Rescue Team 2 Game Dec. 22, 2011
 
+2220
169 Download 100% Hidden Object Game
100% Hidden Object All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899944571291425757 game-100-hidden-object Download
May. 31, 2013
 
+2220
170 Download Roads of Rome Game Sep. 27, 2010
 
+2284
171 Download Home Makeover Game Aug. 09, 2014
 
+104
172 Download Save the Prince Game
Save the Prince All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898499391116078061 save-the-prince Download
Feb. 02, 2014
 
+2332
173 Download Mystika 2 Game
Mystika 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6576980325994767628 mystika-2 Download  
Jun. 05, 2014
 
+161
174 Download Vampire Saga: Break Out Game
Vampire Saga: Break Out All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 7262568111986972661 vampire-saga-break-out Download  
Apr. 11, 2012
 
+165
175 Download Cradle of Persia Game
Cradle of Persia All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735724011233175783 cradle-of-persia Download  
Dec. 01, 2007
-103
 
176 Download Weather Lord: In Pursuit of the Shaman Game
Weather Lord: In Pursuit of the Shaman Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6577301546883179015 weather-lord-in-pursuit-of-the-shaman Download
Aug. 06, 2014
-115
 
177 Download Supple: Episode 2 Game
Supple: Episode 2 Action Games, All Access Games 2462016330807928307 supple-episode-2 Download  
Sep. 23, 2010
 
+222
178 Download Northern Tale 2 Game
Northern Tale 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898985454495541130 northern-tale-2 Download
Nov. 13, 2013
-72
 
179 Download Treasure of the Caribbean Sea Game
Treasure of the Caribbean Sea All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496776168481927425 treasure-of-the-caribbean-sea Download
Sep. 22, 2014
-104
 
180 Download Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power Game Apr. 06, 2012
-104
 
181 Download Diaper Dash Game Apr. 20, 2009
 
+245
182 Download Reel Deal Slots American Adventure Game
Reel Deal Slots American Adventure All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 2462016166331390691 reel-deal-slots-american-adventure Download
Oct. 24, 2010
 
+262
183 Download Pearl Diversion Game
Pearl Diversion All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737230026814362501 pearl-diversion Download  
Aug. 30, 2008
-11
 
184 Download Slot Quest: Wild West Game
Slot Quest: Wild West All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7263872000032127980 slot-quest-wild-west Download
Aug. 12, 2011
 
+306
185 Download Supermarket Management 2 Game
Supermarket Management 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264252096704378061 supermarket-management-2 Download  
Jun. 05, 2011
-78
 
186 Download Evil Pumpkin: The Lost Halloween Game Sep. 13, 2014
-12
 
187 Download Farm Mania Game Oct. 29, 2008
-12
 
188 Download Virtual Villagers 4: The Tree of Life Game Apr. 22, 2010
 
+419
189 Download Alice Greenfingers Game
Alice Greenfingers All Access Games, Time Management Games 1735102100858398123 alice-greenfingers Download  
Aug. 13, 2007
-12
 
190 Download Escape the Museum Game
Escape the Museum All Access Games, Free Games 1736314089397233416 escape-the-museum Download  
Apr. 02, 2008
-12
 
191 Download Cooking Dash DinerTown Studios Game
Cooking Dash: DinerTown Studios All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 2459906454247012099 cooking-dash-dinertown-studios Download  
Sep. 02, 2009
-10
 
192 Download Daily Mah Jong Game Sep. 18, 2012
-9
 
193 Download Mandragora Game
Mandragora Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1737785761970373487 mandragora Download
Dec. 07, 2008
-9
 
194 Download Garden Dash Game Apr. 18, 2011
-116
 
195 Download Midnight Mysteries Bundle Game Jan. 19, 2014
-9
 
196 Download Build-a-lot Mysteries 2 Game
Build-a-lot Mysteries 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577098084640258077 build-a-lot-mysteries-2 Download  
Jun. 20, 2014
-9
 
197 Download 1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Game
1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Jigsaw Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 6898022524208795838 game-1001-jigsaw-earth-chronicles Download
Apr. 24, 2014
 
+552
198 Download Build-A-Lot Game Oct. 02, 2007
-6
 
199 Download G.H.O.S.T. Hunters Game Jun. 13, 2007
 
+612
200 Download Nancy Drew - Warnings at Waverly Academy Game
Nancy Drew - Warnings at Waverly Academy All Access Games 2460580967327004695 nancy-drew---warnings-at-waverly-academy Download
Aug. 24, 2014

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.