All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-13
 
101 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Seventh Gate Collector's Edition Game
Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Seventh Gate Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 2462996039152934658 jewel-quest-mysteries-the-seventh-gate-collectors-edition Download  
Apr. 02, 2011
 
+2041
102 Download Choose Your Path or Quest Bundle Game Mar. 19, 2014
-71
 
103 Download Delicious - Emily's Honeymoon Cruise Game
Delicious - Emily's Honeymoon Cruise All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898159038571408743 delicious---emilys-honeymoon-cruise Download  
Apr. 04, 2014
-11
 
104 Download IGT Slots 100 Wolves Deluxe Game Jul. 03, 2014
-11
 
105 Download First Class Flurry Game
First Class Flurry All Access Games, Time Management Games 1736795055747879963 first-class-flurry Download  
Jun. 07, 2008
-10
 
106 Download 5 Realms of Cards Game Sep. 02, 2007
-57
 
107 Download Hidden Object Heroines Bundle 5 in 1 Game
Hidden Object Heroines Bundle 5 in 1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577177019481776133 hidden-object-heroines-bundle-5-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
-51
 
108 Download Big City Adventure San Francisco Game
Big City Adventure San Francisco All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734546536935393957 big-city-adventure-san-francisco Download  
May. 08, 2007
-67
 
109 Download Aztec Venture Game
Aztec Venture All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6577226240540980225 aztec-venture Download  
Jul. 11, 2014
-13
 
110 Download Sally's Studio Premium Edition Game Jun. 05, 2010
-33
 
111 Download Fall of the New Age Collector's Edition Game Jan. 29, 2014
-13
 
112 Download Delicious: Emily's Wonder Wedding Premium Edition Game
Delicious: Emily's Wonder Wedding Premium Edition All Access Games, Premium Games, Time Management Games 1352408038658568447 delicious-emilys-wonder-wedding-premium-edition Download    
Dec. 13, 2012
 
+140
113 Download Portal of Evil: Stolen Runes Game Jun. 21, 2014
 
+1770
114 Download Fishdom 3 Premium Edition Game
Fishdom 3 Premium Edition Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 1352379717670151935 fishdom-3-premium-edition Download    
Dec. 24, 2012
-59
 
115 Download Monument Builders: Alcatraz Game
Monument Builders: Alcatraz All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577110595302281217 monument-builders-alcatraz Download  
Jul. 01, 2014
 
+711
116 Download Zuma's Revenge Game Sep. 15, 2009
-2
 
117 Download Chronicles of The Witches and Warlocks Game Jun. 11, 2014
 
+99
118 Download My Exotic Farm Game
My Exotic Farm All Access Games 6577125539536838657 my-exotic-farm Download
Jul. 14, 2014
-3
 
119 Download Hidden Object Mystery Pack 4-in-1 Game
Hidden Object Mystery Pack 4-in-1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577188629893742874 hidden-object-mystery-pack-4-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2014
-1
 
120 Download Treasures of Montezuma Bundle Game
Treasures of Montezuma Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Premium Games 7263588727276738202 treasures-of-montezuma-bundle Download    
Oct. 09, 2011
 
+1918
121 Download Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition Game
Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6899132470857835745 royal-envoy-campaign-for-the-crown-collectors-edition Download    
Oct. 09, 2013
-1
 
122 Download The Tiny Tale Game Oct. 25, 2013
-13
 
123 Download Jeweller: The Cursed Treasure Game Oct. 20, 2013
-43
 
124 Download World Mosaics 7 Game
World Mosaics 7 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898950446070735273 world-mosaics-7 Download  
Nov. 20, 2013
 
+6
125 Download Supreme Solitaire Bundle Game
Supreme Solitaire Bundle All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 6899587789550268062 supreme-solitaire-bundle Download  
Jul. 18, 2013
 
+2079
126 Download Slingo Quest Hawaii Game Mar. 26, 2008
 
+781
127 Download City of Fools Game
City of Fools All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262331246837405120 city-of-fools Download
May. 15, 2012
 
+7
128 Download The Snow Fable Game
The Snow Fable All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899445323178280273 the-snow-fable Download  
Aug. 28, 2013
 
+36
129 Download Supple Game
Supple Action Games, All Access Games, Free Games 1736193579450383685 supple Download  
Mar. 06, 2008
-7
 
130 Download Garden Dash Game Apr. 18, 2011
-7
 
131 Download Alices Tea Cup Madness Game Feb. 25, 2010
 
+308
132 Download Westward 4: All Aboard Game
Westward 4: All Aboard Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Tycoon Games 2460393848717930143 westward-4-all-aboard Download  
Dec. 08, 2009
-72
 
133 Download Chocolatier Decadence by Design Game
Chocolatier: Decadence by Design Action Games, All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Tycoon Games 1738260376620032409 chocolatier-decadence-by-design Download  
Mar. 02, 2009
-7
 
134 Download Farm Frenzy: Ancient Rome Game
Farm Frenzy: Ancient Rome All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2462770213213864287 farm-frenzy-ancient-rome Download  
Feb. 09, 2011
 
+491
135 Download Slingo Quest Game Nov. 21, 2006
-71
 
136 Download Chocolatier Game Jun. 11, 2007
 
+1270
137 Download Big City Adventure Value Pack - From Paris to Tokyo Game
Big City Adventure Value Pack - From Paris to Tokyo Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6897841435393907453 big-city-adventure-value-pack---from-paris-to-tokyo Download  
May. 20, 2014
 
+1354
138 Download Golden Trails 2: The Lost Legacy Game
Golden Trails 2: The Lost Legacy All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408023073267809257 golden-trails-2-the-lost-legacy Download  
Aug. 05, 2011
 
+12
139 Download Jigsaw World Tour Game
Jigsaw World Tour All Access Games, Jigsaw Games 6898344342410456248 jigsaw-world-tour Download
Mar. 02, 2014
 
+782
140 Download Mahjongg Dimensions Game
Mahjongg Dimensions All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 2460924078752636955 mahjongg-dimensions Download  
Mar. 22, 2010
-102
 
141 Download Jewel Quest III Game Jun. 12, 2008
-5
 
142 Download Avenue Flo Game Nov. 12, 2009
-5
 
143 Download Forrest Gump Match 3 Game
Forrest Gump Match 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 1352402208420304637 forrest-gump-match-3 Download
Jan. 13, 2013
 
+1081
144 Download World Mosaics 6 Game
World Mosaics 6 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1352334376591563517 world-mosaics-6 Download  
Jan. 05, 2013
-6
 
145 Download Gotcha: Celebrity Secrets Game
Gotcha: Celebrity Secrets All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Playfirst Games 2460570512722862081 gotcha-celebrity-secrets Download  
Jan. 14, 2010
-6
 
146 Download Cake Mania Game
Cake Mania All Access Games, Time Management Games 723469222740036608 cake-mania Download  
Apr. 01, 2006
 
+1159
147 Download Yatzy Twist Game
Yatzy Twist All Access Games, Board / Card Games 1737337088316855401 yatzy-twist Download  
Mar. 24, 2009
-3
 
148 Download Luxor 2 Game Oct. 12, 2006
-1
 
149 Download Wedding Dash 4Ever Game Sep. 14, 2010
-1
 
150 Download Murder She Wrote Game
Murder She Wrote All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460468333268644420 murder-she-wrote Download  
Dec. 20, 2009
 
+1
151 Download Jojos Fashion Show 2 Las Cruces Game Jul. 10, 2008
 
+1544
152 Download 10 Talismans Game
10 Talismans All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732830223053136896 game-10-talismans Download  
Jul. 06, 2006
-91
 
153 Download Clutter Game
Clutter All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463037463073498881 clutter Download
Mar. 19, 2011
-1
 
154 Download Nora Roberts: Vision in White Game
Nora Roberts: Vision in White All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460895460676370658 nora-roberts-vision-in-white Download  
Feb. 25, 2010
 
+194
155 Download Mystery P.I. The Curious Case of Counterfeit Cove Game
Mystery P.I. The Curious Case of Counterfeit Cove Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 7407533408245838830 mystery-pi-the-curious-case-of-counterfeit-cove Download  
Nov. 02, 2011
-2
 
156 Download Cooking Dash DinerTown Studios Game
Cooking Dash: DinerTown Studios All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 2459906454247012099 cooking-dash-dinertown-studios Download  
Sep. 02, 2009
 
+1668
157 Download Tri-Peaks Solitaire To Go Game
Tri-Peaks Solitaire To Go All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 1732745108768932864 tri-peaks-solitaire-to-go Download  
Jun. 20, 2006
-30
 
158 Download Avalon Legends Solitaire Game
Avalon Legends Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 7264227132061131475 avalon-legends-solitaire Download  
Jun. 11, 2011
-30
 
159 Download Clutter II: He Said, She Said Game
Clutter II: He Said, She Said All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406345058438859714 clutter-ii-he-said-she-said Download
Jun. 12, 2012
 
+521
160 Download Hoyle Illusions Mahjongg Game
Hoyle Illusions Mahjongg All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898422786455442603 hoyle-illusions-mahjongg Download
Feb. 06, 2014
-59
 
161 Download Dream Day Wedding Married in Manhattan Game
Dream Day Wedding: Married in Manhattan All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737037443902636032 dream-day-wedding-married-in-manhattan Download  
Jul. 24, 2008
 
+106
162 Download Viking Ventures: Noble Savages Value Pack Game
Viking Ventures: Noble Savages Value Pack All Access Games, Time Management Games 6576966043256429837 viking-ventures-noble-savages-value-pack Download
Jun. 10, 2014
 
+499
163 Download Rescue Team 3 Game May. 09, 2013
 
+24
164 Download Hope Lake Game May. 21, 2014
 
+2003
165 Download Amazing Adventures: The Caribbean Secret Game
Amazing Adventures: The Caribbean Secret Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2460343888165380555 amazing-adventures-the-caribbean-secret Download  
Nov. 25, 2009
 
+29
166 Download Style Quest Game Oct. 23, 2013
 
+102
167 Download Casual Classic Collection Game Jun. 01, 2013
 
+24
168 Download Jigsaw Boom! Game
Jigsaw Boom! All Access Games, Jigsaw Games 7406270431657300659 jigsaw-boom Download
Jun. 15, 2012
 
+2045
169 Download Tasty Turbo Trio Game Oct. 14, 2010
 
+2070
170 Download Puzzle Park Game
Puzzle Park All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737626385542139397 puzzle-park Download  
Nov. 06, 2008
-53
 
171 Download Burger Shop 2 Game
Burger Shop 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459711274744724763 burger-shop-2 Download  
Jul. 28, 2009
 
+105
172 Download Faerie Solitaire Game Jun. 17, 2009
 
+103
173 Download Garfield's Wild Ride Game
Garfield's Wild Ride Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 6577172965779358465 garfields-wild-ride Download
Jul. 13, 2014
 
+2163
174 Download Memorabilia Game Jul. 22, 2010
 
+28
175 Download Mystika Game Oct. 04, 2012
 
+105
176 Download Chainz Galaxy Game
Chainz Galaxy All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462679483507615243 chainz-galaxy Download
Jan. 07, 2011
 
+2260
177 Download Diner Dash Flo Through Time Game
Diner Dash: Flo Through Time All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 1737586368702108903 diner-dash-flo-through-time Download  
Nov. 10, 2008
 
+26
178 Download Spooky Bonus Game
Spooky Bonus All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899211485541455609 spooky-bonus Download  
Oct. 10, 2013
 
+101
179 Download Hoyle Slots  Video Poker Game Jul. 19, 2008
-12
 
180 Download Arctic Quest 2 Game
Arctic Quest 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734535316096006973 arctic-quest-2 Download  
May. 09, 2007
-12
 
181 Download Magic Tea Game Sep. 29, 2007
-130
 
182 Download Toy Defense 3: Fantasy Game
Toy Defense 3: Fantasy All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6577166852943617546 toy-defense-3-fantasy Download  
Jul. 04, 2014
 
+966
183 Download Gardens Inc. 2 - The Road to Fame Game
Gardens Inc. 2 - The Road to Fame All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898134880966475959 gardens-inc-2---the-road-to-fame Download
Apr. 11, 2014
 
+100
184 Download Golden Trails: The New Western Rush Game
Golden Trails: The New Western Rush All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461881265675082907 golden-trails-the-new-western-rush Download  
Aug. 17, 2010
-14
 
185 Download Bookworm Adventures Game
Bookworm Adventures All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1733714316869628628 bookworm-adventures Download  
Dec. 13, 2006
-14
 
186 Download 7 Wonders: Treasures of Seven Game
7 Wonders: Treasures of Seven All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737558908518663154 game-7-wonders-treasures-of-seven Download  
Nov. 04, 2008
-14
 
187 Download Amazing Adventures The Forgotten Dynasty Game
Amazing Adventures The Forgotten Dynasty Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2463161421184409095 amazing-adventures-the-forgotten-dynasty Download  
Apr. 06, 2011
 
+955
188 Download Spandex Force - Champion Rising Game
Spandex Force - Champion Rising All Access Games 6897914200638729727 spandex-force---champion-rising Download
May. 18, 2014
 
+1035
189 Download Slingo Quest Amazon Game Sep. 20, 2011
 
+311
190 Download Delicious: Emily's Holiday Season Game
Delicious: Emily's Holiday Season All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2460383106620236094 delicious-emilys-holiday-season Download  
Nov. 22, 2009
 
+1064
191 Download Legacy Tales: Mercy of the Gallows Game Sep. 20, 2013
 
+1093
192 Download Alice - Behind the Mirror Game Mar. 18, 2014
 
+27
193 Download League of Mermaids Game
League of Mermaids All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899372446141286403 league-of-mermaids Download  
Sep. 17, 2013
-14
 
194 Download Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Game
Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577190294723256065 mystery-legends-beauty-and-the-beast Download  
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+448
195 Download Jewel Match 3 Game
Jewel Match 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 2463143671580103686 jewel-match-3 Download  
Mar. 23, 2011
-7
 
196 Download Totem Treasure 2 Game Jun. 04, 2007
 
+30
197 Download Smiling Pasta Game Sep. 22, 2011
 
+540
198 Download DragonStone Game Mar. 30, 2008
-117
 
199 Download Build-A-Lot 4 Game Aug. 12, 2009
-6
 
200 Download Slingo Mystery 2: The Golden Escape Game Dec. 15, 2010

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.