All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+50
101 Download Call of Atlantis Game Nov. 26, 2008
 
+13
102 Download Royal Envoy 2 Game
Royal Envoy 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7406988562222775234 royal-envoy-2 Download
Feb. 17, 2012
 
+14
103 Download Mermaid Adventures: The Frozen Time Game
Mermaid Adventures: The Frozen Time All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898990266275548295 mermaid-adventures-the-frozen-time Download
Nov. 14, 2013
 
+79
104 Download Island Tribe 5 Game
Island Tribe 5 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898782494581599013 island-tribe-5 Download  
Dec. 04, 2013
 
+284
105 Download Heart's Medicine: Season 1 Game
Heart's Medicine: Season 1 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2462357482806397093 hearts-medicine-season-1 Download  
Nov. 08, 2010
 
+15
106 Download Easter Eggztravaganza Game
Easter Eggztravaganza All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 7406683540489725182 easter-eggztravaganza Download  
Mar. 30, 2012
-50
 
107 Download Brickshooter Egypt Game
Brickshooter Egypt All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 1732977968928692047 brickshooter-egypt Download  
Apr. 19, 2006
 
+1230
108 Download Jet Set Go Game
Jet Set Go All Access Games, Time Management Games 7408458483085627602 jet-set-go Download  
May. 22, 2011
 
+387
109 Download Babysitting Mania Game
Babysitting Mania All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1735655832134319446 babysitting-mania Download  
Nov. 21, 2007
 
+17
110 Download Hotel Dash 2: Lost Luxuries Game
Hotel Dash 2: Lost Luxuries All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 7264100157970865151 hotel-dash-2-lost-luxuries Download  
Jul. 07, 2011
 
+15
111 Download Gardenscapes:  Mansion Makeover Game
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262307003618320097 gardenscapes--mansion-makeover Download  
May. 17, 2012
 
+719
112 Download Vacation Quest: The Hawaiian Islands Game
Vacation Quest: The Hawaiian Islands Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2462610989521019993 vacation-quest-the-hawaiian-islands Download  
Dec. 22, 2010
 
+1456
113 Download Evy: Magic Spheres Game
Evy: Magic Spheres All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 6899403435277381956 evy-magic-spheres Download  
Sep. 05, 2013
 
+2
114 Download Rise of Atlantis Game
Rise of Atlantis All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734336651647603319 rise-of-atlantis Download  
Mar. 29, 2007
 
+901
115 Download Paradise Quest Game
Paradise Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459187207396645769 paradise-quest Download  
Apr. 30, 2009
 
+22
116 Download Rescue Team 3 Game May. 09, 2013
 
+22
117 Download Cradle of Egypt Game
Cradle of Egypt All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7407333968727790045 cradle-of-egypt Download
Dec. 09, 2011
 
+23
118 Download Knight Solitaire Game Jul. 12, 2014
 
+1820
119 Download Surprising Adventures Double Pack Game Aug. 26, 2014
 
+25
120 Download Lost Souls: Timeless Fables Game Oct. 04, 2014
-2
 
121 Download Burger Shop 2 Game
Burger Shop 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459711274744724763 burger-shop-2 Download  
Jul. 28, 2009
-2
 
122 Download Fishdom Game Jun. 18, 2008
-76
 
123 Download The Far Kingdoms Winter Solitaire Game
The Far Kingdoms Winter Solitaire All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Solitaire Games 6577379853574180384 the-far-kingdoms-winter-solitaire Download  
Aug. 14, 2014
 
+25
124 Download In Search of Treasures: Pirate Story Game
In Search of Treasures: Pirate Story All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 6899411847282284794 in-search-of-treasures-pirate-story Download
Sep. 08, 2013
 
+4
125 Download Chocolatier Decadence by Design Game
Chocolatier: Decadence by Design Action Games, All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Tycoon Games 1738260376620032409 chocolatier-decadence-by-design Download  
Mar. 02, 2009
 
+26
126 Download The Other Side: Tower of Souls Game Jul. 17, 2014
 
+217
127 Download Season Match Trilogy Bundle Game
Season Match Trilogy Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898752145848052484 season-match-trilogy-bundle Download  
Dec. 13, 2013
 
+141
128 Download Who Am I? Game Oct. 19, 2014
-63
 
129 Download Hoyle Illusions Mahjongg Game
Hoyle Illusions Mahjongg All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898422786455442603 hoyle-illusions-mahjongg Download
Feb. 06, 2014
 
+219
130 Download World Mosaics 7 Game
World Mosaics 7 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898950446070735273 world-mosaics-7 Download  
Nov. 20, 2013
-43
 
131 Download Lost Lands: Dark Overlord Game
Lost Lands: Dark Overlord Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 5496776219479017217 lost-lands-dark-overlord Download  
Oct. 02, 2014
 
+26
132 Download IGT Slots 100 Wolves Deluxe Game Jul. 03, 2014
 
+27
133 Download Solitaire Mystery Double Pack Game
Solitaire Mystery Double Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Solitaire Games 6577178550594345217 solitaire-mystery-double-pack Download
Jul. 22, 2014
 
+345
134 Download Celtic Lore: Sidhe Hills Game
Celtic Lore: Sidhe Hills All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408542121967879930 celtic-lore-sidhe-hills Download
Jun. 23, 2011
 
+347
135 Download Royal Gems Game Dec. 21, 2013
 
+1868
136 Download Classic Adventures:  The Great Gatsby Game
Classic Adventures: The Great Gatsby Adventure Games, All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2461701133042118977 classic-adventures--the-great-gatsby Download  
Jul. 15, 2010
 
+81
137 Download Mystery PI Lost in Los Angeles Game
Mystery PI: Lost in Los Angeles Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2459692421118874239 mystery-pi-lost-in-los-angeles Download  
Jul. 22, 2009
 
+355
138 Download Fill and Cross Trick or Treat Game
Fill and Cross Trick or Treat All Access Games, Puzzle Games, Steals & Deals Games 6899070571859757475 fill-and-cross-trick-or-treat Download  
Oct. 21, 2013
 
+31
139 Download The Path of Hercules Game
The Path of Hercules All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899978634998915049 the-path-of-hercules Download  
May. 17, 2013
 
+478
140 Download Demon Hunter: Chronicles from Beyond - The Untold Story Game
Demon Hunter: Chronicles from Beyond - The Untold Story Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6898577656464750982 demon-hunter-chronicles-from-beyond---the-untold-story Download  
Jan. 20, 2014
 
+80
141 Download Alices Magical Mahjong Game Apr. 18, 2009
 
+513
142 Download Tri-Peaks Twist Collection Game Jul. 01, 2013
 
+518
143 Download Druid Kingdom Game Jun. 19, 2013
 
+583
144 Download Dream Day Wedding: Vegas Bundle Game
Dream Day Wedding: Vegas Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577210043181553413 dream-day-wedding-vegas-bundle Download
Jul. 01, 2013
 
+88
145 Download Dairy Dash Game Jun. 02, 2008
 
+82
146 Download Restaurant Rush Game Mar. 22, 2009
 
+2142
147 Download Dancing with the Stars Game
Dancing with the Stars Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1736465268624018163 dancing-with-the-stars Download
Apr. 10, 2008
 
+89
148 Download Turbo Fiesta Game Sep. 14, 2008
 
+2306
149 Download Angkor Game Nov. 21, 2006
 
+90
150 Download Gemini Lost Game Oct. 22, 2009
 
+90
151 Download Cake Shop 2 Game Dec. 27, 2009
-45
 
152 Download Questerium: Sinister Trinity Game Dec. 15, 2013
 
+885
153 Download Hoyle Card Games 2012 Game Jul. 07, 2012
 
+144
154 Download Totem Quest Game
Totem Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736239658883869128 totem-quest Download  
Apr. 08, 2008
 
+151
155 Download Diner Dash Game Sep. 22, 2005
-101
 
156 Download Delicious: Emily's Taste of Fame Game
Delicious: Emily's Taste of Fame All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459549724811151945 delicious-emilys-taste-of-fame Download  
Jul. 03, 2009
 
+154
157 Download Tradewinds Legends Game
Tradewinds Legends Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 723113600834622464 tradewinds-legends Download  
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+28
158 Download Christmas Mahjong Game Dec. 18, 2012
 
+29
159 Download Excursions of Evil Game Dec. 16, 2013
 
+233
160 Download Luxor 2 Game Oct. 12, 2006
-2
 
161 Download Delicious Emilys Tea Garden Game
Delicious: Emily's Tea Garden All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2459029570527195457 delicious-emilys-tea-garden Download  
Apr. 05, 2009
 
+31
162 Download Gourmania 3:  Zoo Zoom Game
Gourmania 3: Zoo Zoom Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 7264190441509487567 gourmania-3--zoo-zoom Download  
Jun. 22, 2011
-103
 
163 Download Royal Envoy Double Pack Game
Royal Envoy Double Pack All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577578715021808739 royal-envoy-double-pack Download
Sep. 30, 2014
-88
 
164 Download 7 Wonders Bundle Game
7 Wonders Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898945048534686033 game-7-wonders-bundle Download
Feb. 19, 2014
 
+26
165 Download Zen Mosaics Game
Zen Mosaics All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899091765684306601 zen-mosaics Download
Oct. 24, 2013
 
+352
166 Download The Clockwork Man 2 Game Sep. 05, 2010
 
+1141
167 Download Doctor Life Game
Doctor Life All Access Games 6577574755381257343 doctor-life Download
Sep. 20, 2014
 
+382
168 Download Farm Mania Game Oct. 29, 2008
 
+421
169 Download Hidden Wonders of the Depths Game May. 29, 2008
 
+431
170 Download Jojos Fashion Show 2 Las Cruces Game Jul. 10, 2008
 
+448
171 Download Jewel Quest: The Sleepless Star Game Jan. 27, 2011
 
+1187
172 Download Christmas Wonderland 2 Game
Christmas Wonderland 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 7263141601519777270 christmas-wonderland-2 Download  
Dec. 19, 2011
 
+573
173 Download Game 3 Days: Amulet Secret Game Nov. 03, 2010
 
+1375
174 Download The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire Game
The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Free Games, Solitaire Games 6901198801649693919 the-chronicles-of-emerland-solitaire Download  
Oct. 16, 2012
-90
 
175 Download Rory's Restaurant Game Sep. 06, 2014
 
+662
176 Download Farm Frenzy: Ancient Rome Game
Farm Frenzy: Ancient Rome All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2462770213213864287 farm-frenzy-ancient-rome Download  
Feb. 09, 2011
 
+32
177 Download Greed: The Mad Scientist Game Dec. 09, 2013
 
+677
178 Download Treasures of Mystery Island Game Feb. 15, 2009
 
+32
179 Download Around the World in 80 Days:  Extended Edition Game
Around the World in 80 Days: Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407422994809033204 around-the-world-in-80-days--extended-edition Download
Jan. 06, 2012
-3
 
180 Download Fill
Fill & Cross Trick or Treat 2 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496783609663867693 fill--cross-trick-or-treat-2 Download
Oct. 10, 2014
-107
 
181 Download Arizona Rose and the Pirates' Riddles Game
Arizona Rose and the Pirates' Riddles All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 1353212435433764607 arizona-rose-and-the-pirates-riddles Download  
Jul. 27, 2012
-1
 
182 Download Westward III Gold Rush Game
Westward III: Gold Rush Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Tycoon Games 1737971431087595994 westward-iii-gold-rush Download  
Dec. 29, 2008
 
+1684
183 Download The Treasures of Montezuma 3 Game
The Treasures of Montezuma 3 Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games 7264221581781377480 the-treasures-of-montezuma-3 Download
Jun. 15, 2011
 
+33
184 Download Iron Sea Frontier Defenders Game
Iron Sea Frontier Defenders Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 6577415110611039297 iron-sea-frontier-defenders Download
Sep. 01, 2014
 
+31
185 Download Gas Station - Rush Hour! Game
Gas Station - Rush Hour! All Access Games, Time Management Games 6576931803672187649 gas-station---rush-hour Download
May. 25, 2014
 
+1778
186 Download Royal Jigsaw 2 Game
Royal Jigsaw 2 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6898396367557993552 royal-jigsaw-2 Download
Feb. 23, 2014
-141
 
187 Download Mahjong Garden Deluxe Game
Mahjong Garden Deluxe All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 7408033821794357749 mahjong-garden-deluxe Download
Jul. 25, 2011
 
+1
188 Download Cribbage Quest Game Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1050
189 Download Bookworm Deluxe Game Mar. 24, 2005
 
+29
190 Download Fill and Cross: Pirates Riddles Game
Fill and Cross: Pirates Riddles Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 6898380171854749667 fill-and-cross-pirates-riddles Download
Feb. 22, 2014
 
+29
191 Download All My Gods Game Feb. 28, 2012
 
+33
192 Download Star Defender Bundle - 2 in 1 Game
Star Defender Bundle - 2 in 1 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 6577215750731822108 star-defender-bundle---2-in-1 Download
Jul. 01, 2013
 
+1175
193 Download Cake Mania: Lights, Camera, Action! Game
Cake Mania: Lights, Camera, Action! All Access Games, Time Management Games 2461647847793085246 cake-mania-lights-camera-action Download  
Jul. 14, 2010
 
+1190
194 Download Wedding Dash 2 Rings Around The World Game Jun. 23, 2008
-141
 
195 Download Clutter III Game
Clutter III All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6898340348009888257 clutter-iii Download
Feb. 20, 2014
 
+30
196 Download Escape from Darkmoor Manor Game Jan. 24, 2014
-89
 
197 Download Fishdom: Seasons Under the Sea Game
Fishdom: Seasons Under the Sea All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462151356142296813 fishdom-seasons-under-the-sea Download
Oct. 12, 2010
-70
 
198 Download Mystery PIThe Vegas Heist Game
Mystery PI:The Vegas Heist Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1736754026555592317 mystery-pithe-vegas-heist Download  
Jun. 04, 2008
 
+35
199 Download Halloween:  Trick or Treat Game
Halloween: Trick or Treat Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407544608741118710 halloween--trick-or-treat Download  
Oct. 25, 2011
 
+2051
200 Download Ancient Jewels: Cleopatra's Treasures Game
Ancient Jewels: Cleopatra's Treasures All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898707576681817622 ancient-jewels-cleopatras-treasures Download
Dec. 29, 2013

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.