All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+38
101 Download Asian Riddles 3 Game
Asian Riddles 3 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496857745649231627 asian-riddles-3 Download
Oct. 25, 2014
-59
 
102 Download Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover Collector's Edition Game
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7262405806322278637 gardenscapes-mansion-makeover-collectors-edition Download    
May. 02, 2012
 
+205
103 Download Enchanted Cavern Game Jul. 14, 2008
-21
 
104 Download Blue Tear Game Nov. 10, 2014
 
+1484
105 Download Jet Set Go Game
Jet Set Go All Access Games, Time Management Games 7408458483085627602 jet-set-go Download  
May. 22, 2011
-86
 
106 Download Cooking Dash 3: Thrills and Spills -- Collector's Edition Game
Cooking Dash 3: Thrills and Spills -- Collector's Edition Playfirst Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 2462288380539482994 cooking-dash-3-thrills-and-spills----collectors-edition Download    
Nov. 01, 2010
-19
 
107 Download Infected The Twin Vaccine Collector's Edition Game Aug. 24, 2012
 
+1561
108 Download Crazy Chicken Tales Game
Crazy Chicken Tales All Access Games, Arcade Games 5496988208674152450 crazy-chicken-tales Download  
Nov. 17, 2014
 
+235
109 Download Coffee Rush Game Feb. 27, 2008
-75
 
110 Download Twisted Lands: Shadow Town: Collector's Edition Game
Twisted Lands: Shadow Town: Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 2462328921124283845 twisted-lands-shadow-town-collectors-edition Download    
Oct. 30, 2010
 
+62
111 Download Nat Geo Adventure Lost City of Z Game
Nat Geo Adventure: Lost City of Z All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2459991726459549994 nat-geo-adventure-lost-city-of-z Download
Sep. 27, 2009
 
+109
112 Download Voodoo Whisperer: Curse of a Legend -- Collector's Edition Game
Voodoo Whisperer: Curse of a Legend -- Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7408066949655065850 voodoo-whisperer-curse-of-a-legend----collectors-edition Download    
Jul. 29, 2011
 
+240
113 Download 7 Wonders Magical Mystery Tour Game
7 Wonders Magical Mystery Tour All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Match-3 Games 7407658753920054464 game-7-wonders-magical-mystery-tour Download  
Oct. 23, 2011
-47
 
114 Download Cradle of Egypt: Collector's Edition Game
Cradle of Egypt: Collector's Edition Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7263267416750139634 cradle-of-egypt-collectors-edition Download    
Nov. 23, 2011
 
+59
115 Download Delicious: Emily's True Love Game
Delicious: Emily's True Love All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7263259975700904939 delicious-emilys-true-love Download  
Feb. 08, 2012
-80
 
116 Download 4 Elements II: Collector's Edition Game
4 Elements II: Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7263635487739609254 game-4-elements-ii-collectors-edition Download    
Sep. 27, 2011
 
+63
117 Download Hotel Mahjong Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+60
118 Download Hotel Solitaire Game Feb. 02, 2006
 
+268
119 Download Christmas Wonderland 3 Game
Christmas Wonderland 3 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900791879339154943 christmas-wonderland-3 Download  
Dec. 25, 2012
 
+271
120 Download Safari Quest Game
Safari Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7406247557679788999 safari-quest Download
Jun. 13, 2012
 
+2145
121 Download MONOPOLY Game
MONOPOLY All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6901269324355562158 monopoly Download  
Sep. 19, 2012
 
+1369
122 Download Fishdom: Seasons Under the Sea Game
Fishdom: Seasons Under the Sea All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462151356142296813 fishdom-seasons-under-the-sea Download
Oct. 12, 2010
 
+105
123 Download Crystals of Time Game Dec. 01, 2013
 
+281
124 Download Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Game Nov. 16, 2013
 
+2285
125 Download Zombie Solitaire Game
Zombie Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6898894901056280893 zombie-solitaire Download  
Nov. 29, 2013
 
+2336
126 Download Paranormal State: Poison Spring Game Mar. 06, 2014
 
+131
127 Download Abigail and the Kingdom of Fairs Game Feb. 02, 2011
 
+131
128 Download Mahjongg - Ancient Egypt Game Jul. 02, 2010
 
+2373
129 Download Double Play: Jojo's Fashion Show 1 and 2 Game Sep. 17, 2009
 
+2407
130 Download Northern Tale Game
Northern Tale All Access Games, Time Management Games 6901172744610103456 northern-tale Download  
Oct. 15, 2012
 
+235
131 Download The Promised Land Game
The Promised Land All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1353290836667378175 the-promised-land Download  
Jul. 11, 2012
 
+343
132 Download The Fifth Gate Game Aug. 03, 2010
 
+12
133 Download Double Play Jewel Quest 2 and Jewel Quest 3 Game
Double Play: Jewel Quest 2 and Jewel Quest 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459277939870721539 double-play-jewel-quest-2-and-jewel-quest-3 Download  
May. 13, 2009
 
+100
134 Download Romopolis Game Feb. 28, 2009
 
+102
135 Download Clutter IV Minigame Madness Tour Game
Clutter IV Minigame Madness Tour All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496816078125533963 clutter-iv-minigame-madness-tour Download  
Sep. 25, 2014
 
+102
136 Download Christmas Wonderland 2 Game
Christmas Wonderland 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 7263141601519777270 christmas-wonderland-2 Download  
Dec. 19, 2011
 
+99
137 Download Weather Lord: Hidden Realm Game
Weather Lord: Hidden Realm All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6899961595732654572 weather-lord-hidden-realm Download
May. 29, 2013
 
+744
138 Download Legend of Gallant Game
Legend of Gallant All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577561393789201481 legend-of-gallant Download
Sep. 15, 2014
 
+100
139 Download Royal Envoy 3 Game
Royal Envoy 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577212428255193859 royal-envoy-3 Download  
Jul. 26, 2014
 
+100
140 Download Mystery P.I. The Lottery Ticket Game
Mystery P.I. The Lottery Ticket Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1735044067251281433 mystery-pi-the-lottery-ticket Download  
Aug. 02, 2007
 
+959
141 Download Pickers Game Dec. 14, 2011
 
+99
142 Download Mah Jong Quest II Game May. 24, 2007
 
+99
143 Download Christmasville Game
Christmasville All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1735712431131640262 christmasville Download  
Nov. 27, 2007
 
+1064
144 Download Floria Game Jul. 15, 2014
 
+1022
145 Download Northern Tale 3 Game Mar. 25, 2014
 
+1113
146 Download Northern Tale 2 Game
Northern Tale 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898985454495541130 northern-tale-2 Download
Nov. 13, 2013
 
+96
147 Download Youda Camper Game
Youda Camper Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1736629312901170432 youda-camper Download  
Apr. 19, 2008
 
+96
148 Download Bookworm Deluxe Game Mar. 24, 2005
 
+1197
149 Download Build-a-lot Mysteries Game
Build-a-lot Mysteries All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899613428907704198 build-a-lot-mysteries Download
Jul. 16, 2013
 
+77
150 Download Call of the Ages Game Nov. 23, 2013
 
+94
151 Download Tales of Lagoona: Orphans of the Ocean Game
Tales of Lagoona: Orphans of the Ocean All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263781793509388256 tales-of-lagoona-orphans-of-the-ocean Download  
Aug. 24, 2011
 
+1416
152 Download 1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Game
1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Jigsaw Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 6898022524208795838 game-1001-jigsaw-earth-chronicles Download
Apr. 24, 2014
 
+95
153 Download Jessica's Cupcake Cafe Game Jun. 02, 2009
 
+92
154 Download Alex Gordon Game
Alex Gordon Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1736902293474176984 alex-gordon Download  
Aug. 19, 2008
 
+92
155 Download Tornado The Secret of the Magic Cave Game Apr. 18, 2012
 
+1537
156 Download Weird Park: Scary Tales Game
Weird Park: Scary Tales All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1352283426812133375 weird-park-scary-tales Download  
Jan. 14, 2013
-11
 
157 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire 3 Game Mar. 05, 2009
 
+1608
158 Download Adelantado Trilogy. Book Two Game
Adelantado Trilogy. Book Two All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900202576461219037 adelantado-trilogy-book-two Download  
Apr. 02, 2013
 
+1690
159 Download Peggle Game
Peggle Action Games, Arcade Games, Purchase Only Games 1734151222802450550 peggle Download  
Mar. 06, 2007
 
+1748
160 Download House of 1000 Doors Game
House of 1000 Doors All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 7406988551855157943 house-of-1000-doors Download  
Feb. 23, 2012
 
+89
161 Download The White House Game
The White House All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460726325202335938 the-white-house Download
Jan. 26, 2010
 
+90
162 Download Chicken Invaders: Ultimate Omelette - Thanksgiving Edition Game
Chicken Invaders: Ultimate Omelette - Thanksgiving Edition All Access Games, Arcade Games 6898935291473098304 chicken-invaders-ultimate-omelette---thanksgiving-edition Download
Nov. 11, 2013
 
+2127
163 Download Farm Frenzy 4 Game
Farm Frenzy 4 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899569517386657422 farm-frenzy-4 Download
Aug. 01, 2013
 
+91
164 Download Diner Dash Seasonal Snack Pack Game Sep. 16, 2008
 
+238
165 Download Shadow Shelter Game Jan. 25, 2014
 
+2308
166 Download Stroke of Midnight Game Apr. 08, 2011
 
+2309
167 Download Natalie Brooks: TheTreasure Of The Lost Kingdom Game
Natalie Brooks: TheTreasure Of The Lost Kingdom Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1737971520242154978 natalie-brooks-thetreasure-of-the-lost-kingdom Download  
Jan. 21, 2009
 
+197
168 Download Home Makeover 2 Game
Home Makeover 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577540223622285160 home-makeover-2 Download
Sep. 12, 2014
 
+88
169 Download Christmas Puzzle Game
Christmas Puzzle All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462571722771726662 christmas-puzzle Download
Dec. 14, 2010
-32
 
170 Download Crime Solitaire Game
Crime Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 5496952888385356331 crime-solitaire Download
Oct. 30, 2014
 
+199
171 Download Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Game
Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577190294723256065 mystery-legends-beauty-and-the-beast Download  
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+197
172 Download Nat Geo Games: Mystery of Cleopatra Game
Nat Geo Games: Mystery of Cleopatra All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460156144825736488 nat-geo-games-mystery-of-cleopatra Download
Oct. 21, 2009
 
+278
173 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire II Game Aug. 28, 2007
-16
 
174 Download Crazy Balls Game
Crazy Balls All Access Games 5496951784310376237 crazy-balls Download
Nov. 03, 2014
 
+239
175 Download 1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles 2 Game
1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles 2 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6577492640175587144 game-1001-jigsaw-earth-chronicles-2 Download
Aug. 23, 2014
-1
 
176 Download Mahjong Memoirs Game Nov. 23, 2009
 
+87
177 Download Holiday Bonus Gold Edition Game
Holiday Bonus Gold Edition All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900813657597193978 holiday-bonus-gold-edition Download
Dec. 11, 2012
 
+400
178 Download Mahjong World Tour Triple Pack Game
Mahjong World Tour Triple Pack All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898635830889406664 mahjong-world-tour-triple-pack Download  
Jan. 09, 2014
 
+364
179 Download Holly 2 Magic Land Game
Holly 2: Magic Land All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459510203761045369 holly-2-magic-land Download  
Jul. 01, 2009
 
+366
180 Download Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover Game Jul. 10, 2013
 
+86
181 Download Jewel Legends: Magical Kingdom Game
Jewel Legends: Magical Kingdom All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898972693416773969 jewel-legends-magical-kingdom Download
Nov. 17, 2013
 
+486
182 Download Agatha Christie Collectors Set 4-in-1 Game
Agatha Christie Collectors Set 4-in-1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577109914249138960 agatha-christie-collectors-set-4-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+82
183 Download Bella Design Game
Bella Design All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577418909450015301 bella-design Download
Aug. 22, 2014
 
+85
184 Download Magic Bookshop: Mahjong Game Jul. 18, 2014
 
+48
185 Download Big City Adventure Value Pack - From Paris to Tokyo Game
Big City Adventure Value Pack - From Paris to Tokyo Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6897841435393907453 big-city-adventure-value-pack---from-paris-to-tokyo Download  
May. 20, 2014
 
+591
186 Download Fix-it-up II: World Tour Game Jan. 21, 2010
 
+595
187 Download Adelantado Trilogy Book 3 Game Dec. 20, 2013
 
+88
188 Download Holiday Jigsaw - Halloween 2 Game
Holiday Jigsaw - Halloween 2 All Access Games 5496839402838235920 holiday-jigsaw---halloween-2 Download
Oct. 18, 2014
 
+619
189 Download Aztec Venture Game
Aztec Venture All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6577226240540980225 aztec-venture Download  
Jul. 11, 2014
 
+80
190 Download Bistro Boulevard Game
Bistro Boulevard All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264533421902440957 bistro-boulevard Download  
Apr. 20, 2011
 
+83
191 Download Jewel Match: Winter Wonderland Game
Jewel Match: Winter Wonderland All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900478789134299391 jewel-match-winter-wonderland Download
Feb. 05, 2013
 
+87
192 Download Magicians Handbook Game
Magicians Handbook All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734807420450946370 magicians-handbook Download  
Jun. 29, 2007
 
+87
193 Download Grimville: The Gift of Darkness Game Nov. 19, 2013
-32
 
194 Download Emily's Delicious Bundle - 2 in 1 Game
Emily's Delicious Bundle - 2 in 1 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577171072315991297 emilys-delicious-bundle---2-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+87
195 Download Mysteries and Nightmares: Morgiana Game Jul. 07, 2014
 
+87
196 Download Golden Trails: The New Western Rush Game
Golden Trails: The New Western Rush All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461881265675082907 golden-trails-the-new-western-rush Download  
Aug. 17, 2010
 
+80
197 Download Delicious: Emily's Childhood Memories Game
Delicious: Emily's Childhood Memories All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264495695694370034 delicious-emilys-childhood-memories Download  
Apr. 24, 2011
 
+80
198 Download The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen Game Apr. 12, 2012
 
+702
199 Download The Witch's Green Amulet Game
The Witch's Green Amulet All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900642525171044607 the-witchs-green-amulet Download
Jan. 07, 2013
 
+719
200 Download Mystery PI The New York Fortune Game
Mystery PI: The New York Fortune Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1737978956634527695 mystery-pi-the-new-york-fortune Download  
Jan. 14, 2009

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.