All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-12
 
101 Download Moai: Build Your Dream Game
Moai: Build Your Dream All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6899738003820229306 moai-build-your-dream Download  
Jul. 03, 2013
 
+96
102 Download Amulet of Dreams Game Apr. 23, 2015
 
+116
103 Download Big City Adventure: Vancouver Game
Big City Adventure: Vancouver All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460737319027785506 big-city-adventure-vancouver Download  
Feb. 12, 2010
-2
 
104 Download Gardens Inc. 3 - A Bridal Pursuit Collector's Edition Game Dec. 23, 2014
-5
 
105 Download Lost Lands: Dark Overlord Collector's Edition Game
Lost Lands: Dark Overlord Collector's Edition Action Games, Adventure Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 6577533770579353173 lost-lands-dark-overlord-collectors-edition Download  
Sep. 05, 2014
-26
 
106 Download Super Collapse Super Pack Game
Super Collapse Super Pack All Access Games, Arcade Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 5497650887840997658 super-collapse-super-pack Download  
Feb. 24, 2015
 
+2380
107 Download Treasures of Montezuma Bundle Game
Treasures of Montezuma Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Premium Games 7263588727276738202 treasures-of-montezuma-bundle Download    
Oct. 09, 2011
-5
 
108 Download Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poe's The Gold Bug Collector's Edition Game
Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poe's The Gold Bug Collector's Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 6899767129469731747 dark-tales-edgar-allan-poes-the-gold-bug-collectors-edition Download    
Jul. 30, 2013
 
+207
109 Download Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon Collector's Edition Game Mar. 05, 2014
 
+56
110 Download Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 2 Game
Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 2 All Access Games, Steals & Deals Games 6898098022509585031 vacation-adventures-park-ranger-2 Download
Apr. 07, 2014
  111 Download Art Mogul Game
Art Mogul All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263742966544419775 art-mogul Download
Sep. 05, 2011
  112 Download Atlantis: Pearls of the Deep Game
Atlantis: Pearls of the Deep All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899014145534939486 atlantis-pearls-of-the-deep Download
Nov. 08, 2013
-3
 
113 Download Dynomite Deluxe Game
Dynomite Deluxe All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899576580441390005 dynomite-deluxe Download
Jul. 29, 2013
 
+2151
114 Download Club Control Game
Club Control All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459868023024048405 club-control Download  
Jul. 19, 2009
 
+2166
115 Download Photo Mania Game Sep. 01, 2008
-54
 
116 Download Clutter Game
Clutter All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463037463073498881 clutter Download
Mar. 19, 2011
-13
 
117 Download Fishdom 3 Game Jan. 27, 2013
 
+502
118 Download Runaway With The Circus Game
Runaway With The Circus All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262445388294153941 runaway-with-the-circus Download
May. 04, 2012
 
+19
119 Download Toy Defense 4: Sci-Fi Game
Toy Defense 4: Sci-Fi Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 5497451810073055027 toy-defense-4-sci-fi Download
Jan. 30, 2015
 
+20
120 Download Empress Of The Deep -- The Darkest Secret Game
Empress Of The Deep -- The Darkest Secret Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461053399532173753 empress-of-the-deep----the-darkest-secret Download  
Mar. 23, 2010
 
+745
121 Download Chainz 2 Relinked Game
Chainz 2 Relinked All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577178452113103873 chainz-2-relinked Download  
Jul. 06, 2014
-54
 
122 Download Westward II Heroes of the Frontier Game
Westward II: Heroes of the Frontier Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1737574975346853315 westward-ii-heroes-of-the-frontier Download  
Nov. 22, 2008
-4
 
123 Download Royal Envoy 2 Game Feb. 17, 2012
 
+157
124 Download Ocean Express Game
Ocean Express All Access Games 1732541591288780310 ocean-express Download
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+2581
125 Download Cake Shop 2 Game Dec. 27, 2009
 
+18
126 Download Farm Frenzy 2 Game Aug. 27, 2008
-6
 
127 Download The Treasures of Montezuma Ultimate Pack Game
The Treasures of Montezuma Ultimate Pack Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 6898142843699936262 the-treasures-of-montezuma-ultimate-pack Download
Apr. 19, 2014
 
+21
128 Download Cradle of Persia Game
Cradle of Persia All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735724011233175783 cradle-of-persia Download  
Dec. 01, 2007
-20
 
129 Download Dream Day Wedding Getaways Bundle Game
Dream Day Wedding Getaways Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462317916648960872 dream-day-wedding-getaways-bundle Download  
Nov. 14, 2010
-24
 
130 Download Mosaics Galore Game
Mosaics Galore All Access Games, Jigsaw Games 6898700564939414746 mosaics-galore Download  
Jan. 04, 2014
 
+28
131 Download Wedding Dash 4Ever Game Sep. 14, 2010
-19
 
132 Download Luxor Mahjong Game Jul. 18, 2006
 
+32
133 Download Gardenscapes Game
Gardenscapes All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460217593134312452 gardenscapes Download  
Nov. 11, 2009
 
+513
134 Download Supple Game
Supple Action Games, All Access Games, Free Games 1736193579450383685 supple Download  
Mar. 06, 2008
 
+596
135 Download Diaper Dash Game Apr. 20, 2009
-4
 
136 Download Match-3 All-Time Hit Bundle Game
Match-3 All-Time Hit Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898744130827194349 match-3-all-time-hit-bundle Download
Dec. 19, 2013
-21
 
137 Download Bookworm Adventures Game
Bookworm Adventures All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1733714316869628628 bookworm-adventures Download  
Dec. 13, 2006
-21
 
138 Download Mary Kay Andrews: The Fixer Upper Game
Mary Kay Andrews: The Fixer Upper All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460569031277670947 mary-kay-andrews-the-fixer-upper Download
Jan. 11, 2010
 
+744
139 Download Strike Ball 3 Game Feb. 06, 2009
-22
 
140 Download The Fall Trilogy - Chapter 1: Separation Game Apr. 17, 2010
 
+813
141 Download Concentration Game
Concentration All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1734743830284098319 concentration Download  
Jun. 18, 2007
 
+1762
142 Download Patchworkz Game
Patchworkz All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6900101190026259154 patchworkz Download
Apr. 24, 2013
 
+977
143 Download Chocolatier Game Jun. 11, 2007
 
+1027
144 Download DinerTown Detective Agency Game
DinerTown Detective Agency All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Playfirst Games 2459634670142688534 dinertown-detective-agency Download  
Jul. 27, 2009
 
+1972
145 Download Mystery P.I. The Curious Case of Counterfeit Cove Game
Mystery P.I. The Curious Case of Counterfeit Cove Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 7407533408245838830 mystery-pi-the-curious-case-of-counterfeit-cove Download  
Nov. 02, 2011
 
+1096
146 Download Diamond Drop 2 Game Apr. 19, 2008
-24
 
147 Download Monkey Money Slots Game Mar. 16, 2009
-24
 
148 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire 3 Game Mar. 05, 2009
 
+1158
149 Download Royal Challenge Solitaire Game
Royal Challenge Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 2463224412512341761 royal-challenge-solitaire Download  
May. 06, 2011
-85
 
150 Download Pet Vet 3D Wild Animal Hospital Game
Pet Vet 3D Wild Animal Hospital Action Games, All Access Games, Free Games, Tycoon Games 1736845518764923007 pet-vet-3d-wild-animal-hospital Download  
Jul. 17, 2008
-25
 
151 Download Jane Lucky Game
Jane Lucky All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462600204192113642 jane-lucky Download
Dec. 30, 2010
-15
 
152 Download Delicious: Emily's True Love Game
Delicious: Emily's True Love All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7263259975700904939 delicious-emilys-true-love Download  
Feb. 08, 2012
-26
 
153 Download Bejeweled 2 Game Apr. 15, 2005
 
+2253
154 Download Alice - Behind the Mirror Game Mar. 18, 2014
 
+1341
155 Download Magic Ball 4 Game
Magic Ball 4 Action Games, All Access Games, Brick Buster Games 2459322983145054700 magic-ball-4 Download  
Jul. 14, 2009
-17
 
156 Download Tales of Lagoona 2:  Peril at Posidon Park Game
Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Posidon Park All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6898975964695091838 tales-of-lagoona-2--peril-at-posidon-park Download  
Nov. 15, 2013
-14
 
157 Download Agatha Christie Collectors Set 4-in-1 Game
Agatha Christie Collectors Set 4-in-1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577109914249138960 agatha-christie-collectors-set-4-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
-29
 
158 Download Cradle of Rome 2 Game
Cradle of Rome 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462560470651799523 cradle-of-rome-2 Download  
Dec. 26, 2010
 
+1612
159 Download Royal Mahjong - King's Journey Game
Royal Mahjong - King's Journey All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 5497894134060396307 royal-mahjong---kings-journey Download
Apr. 10, 2015
 
+2644
160 Download The Secret of Margrave Manor: Remastered Game
The Secret of Margrave Manor: Remastered All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262602416693094143 the-secret-of-margrave-manor-remastered Download
Mar. 26, 2012
 
+95
161 Download Jewel Quest Trio Game Nov. 05, 2012
 
+2709
162 Download Toy Defense 3: Fantasy Game
Toy Defense 3: Fantasy All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6577166852943617546 toy-defense-3-fantasy Download  
Jul. 04, 2014
 
+1817
163 Download Diner Dash 5: BOOM! Standard Edition Game Apr. 08, 2010
 
+1913
164 Download Age of Emerald Game Jan. 30, 2008
 
+1915
165 Download Namco All-Stars -- Pac-Man Game
Namco All-Stars -- Pac-Man Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 2461620250100789375 namco-all-stars----pac-man Download  
Aug. 06, 2010
 
+1916
166 Download Sprill  The Mystery of The Bermuda Triangle Game
Sprill : The Mystery of The Bermuda Triangle All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736239668897850828 sprill--the-mystery-of-the-bermuda-triangle Download  
Mar. 11, 2008
 
+1936
167 Download Governor of Poker Game Jul. 30, 2008
-109
 
168 Download Big City Adventure: London Classic Game
Big City Adventure: London Classic All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6577147056336745729 big-city-adventure-london-classic Download  
Jul. 05, 2014
 
+57
169 Download Rhianna Ford Jul. 10, 2010
 
+232
170 Download Day D Time Mayhem Game
Day D Time Mayhem Action Games, Purchase Only Games 6898494231965638933 day-d-time-mayhem Download
Feb. 03, 2014
 
+56
171 Download Mystery P.I. -- Stolen in San Francisco Game
Mystery P.I. -- Stolen in San Francisco Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2462016318817563119 mystery-pi----stolen-in-san-francisco Download  
Sep. 15, 2010
 
+56
172 Download Pure Hidden Game Jul. 19, 2009
-135
 
173 Download Monument Builders: Big Ben Game
Monument Builders: Big Ben All Access Games, Time Management Games 5498024463700589580 monument-builders-big-ben Download
May. 08, 2015
-84
 
174 Download World Mosaics Game Aug. 24, 2008
 
+54
175 Download Vacation Quest: The Hawaiian Islands Game
Vacation Quest: The Hawaiian Islands Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2462610989521019993 vacation-quest-the-hawaiian-islands Download  
Dec. 22, 2010
-20
 
176 Download Roads of Rome 3 Game
Roads of Rome 3 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7407810685918697924 roads-of-rome-3 Download  
Sep. 28, 2011
-20
 
177 Download Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Game
Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577190294723256065 mystery-legends-beauty-and-the-beast Download  
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+302
178 Download Adelantado Trilogy. Book Two Game
Adelantado Trilogy. Book Two All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900202576461219037 adelantado-trilogy-book-two Download  
Apr. 02, 2013
 
+52
179 Download Amazing Gift Game
Amazing Gift All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5497780814075158851 amazing-gift Download
May. 07, 2015
 
+52
180 Download Sproink Game Sep. 14, 2006
 
+2098
181 Download Avenue Flo Game Nov. 12, 2009
-108
 
182 Download The Missing: A Search and Rescue Mystery Game
The Missing: A Search and Rescue Mystery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407476154370824188 the-missing-a-search-and-rescue-mystery Download  
Nov. 22, 2011
 
+50
183 Download Roads of Rome 2 Game Dec. 20, 2010
-159
 
184 Download Scrabble Game Mar. 20, 2013
 
+52
185 Download SpongeBob Diner Dash 2 Game Oct. 12, 2007
 
+456
186 Download TV Farm 2 Game
TV Farm 2 Purchase Only Games 6898219920743342687 tv-farm-2 Download
Mar. 20, 2014
 
+468
187 Download Mystery Riddles Game
Mystery Riddles All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898630633651404584 mystery-riddles Download
Jan. 11, 2014
-19
 
188 Download Season Match Trilogy Bundle Game
Season Match Trilogy Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898752145848052484 season-match-trilogy-bundle Download  
Dec. 13, 2013
 
+2241
189 Download Treasures of Rome Game
Treasures of Rome All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5497735675009564219 treasures-of-rome Download
Mar. 17, 2015
 
+49
190 Download Ghost Whisperer Game
Ghost Whisperer All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1352911827871058673 ghost-whisperer Download
Sep. 10, 2012
 
+519
191 Download Bella Design Game
Bella Design All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577418909450015301 bella-design Download
Aug. 22, 2014
-22
 
192 Download 3D Mahjong Deluxe Game
3D Mahjong Deluxe All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 7262769708278886653 game-3d-mahjong-deluxe Download
Feb. 24, 2012
 
+47
193 Download Amazing Adventures The Forgotten Dynasty Game
Amazing Adventures The Forgotten Dynasty Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2463161421184409095 amazing-adventures-the-forgotten-dynasty Download  
Apr. 06, 2011
 
+47
194 Download Arizona Rose and the Pharaohs' Riddles Game
Arizona Rose and the Pharaohs' Riddles All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496798457588552964 arizona-rose-and-the-pharaohs-riddles Download  
Oct. 13, 2014
 
+2329
195 Download Casino Island To Go Game Jun. 22, 2006
 
+2375
196 Download Jojo's Fashion Show Game
Jojo's Fashion Show Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 1735759412482785089 jojos-fashion-show Download  
Dec. 07, 2007
 
+46
197 Download Kelly Green Garden Queen Game
Kelly Green: Garden Queen All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459539404707979297 kelly-green-garden-queen Download  
Aug. 06, 2009
-119
 
198 Download A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade Game
A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900814324793902847 a-gnomes-home-the-great-crystal-crusade Download
Dec. 27, 2012
 
+46
199 Download Hidden World of Art Game
Hidden World of Art All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1738062368246303584 hidden-world-of-art Download  
Jan. 17, 2009
 
+47
200 Download Rescue Team 4 Game
Rescue Team 4 Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 5496951895786068236 rescue-team-4 Download  
Nov. 07, 2014

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.