All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-43
 
101 Download Enchanted Cavern 2 Game Nov. 30, 2011
 
+2325
102 Download Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover Collector's Edition Game
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7262405806322278637 gardenscapes-mansion-makeover-collectors-edition Download    
May. 02, 2012
 
+164
103 Download Gardens Inc. - From Rakes to Riches Game
Gardens Inc. - From Rakes to Riches All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6900282100022351326 gardens-inc---from-rakes-to-riches Download  
Mar. 30, 2013
-52
 
104 Download Monument Builders: Colosseum Game Nov. 28, 2013
-16
 
105 Download Queen's Quest - Tower of Darkness Platinum Edition Game Jun. 26, 2014
-16
 
106 Download Infected The Twin Vaccine Collector's Edition Game Aug. 24, 2012
-63
 
107 Download Gardenscapes 2 Collector's Edition Game
Gardenscapes 2 Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 6900212823287382756 gardenscapes-2-collectors-edition Download    
Apr. 10, 2013
-17
 
108 Download Dark Arcana: The Carnival Collector's Edition Game Jan. 01, 2013
 
+425
109 Download Statue of Liberty: The Lost Symbol Game May. 09, 2014
 
+52
110 Download Floria Game Jul. 15, 2014
 
+503
111 Download Arizona Rose and the Pirates' Riddles Game
Arizona Rose and the Pirates' Riddles All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 1353212435433764607 arizona-rose-and-the-pirates-riddles Download  
Jul. 27, 2012
-18
 
112 Download Paranormal State: Poison Spring Collector's Edition Game Feb. 07, 2014
 
+658
113 Download Call of the Ages Collector's Edition Game
Call of the Ages Collector's Edition Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 6898980328754337408 call-of-the-ages-collectors-edition Download    
Oct. 23, 2013
 
+685
114 Download Jurassic Mahjong Game Aug. 30, 2014
-20
 
115 Download Wedding Salon Game
Wedding Salon All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463064376635552262 wedding-salon Download  
Apr. 01, 2011
 
+674
116 Download Ranch Rush 2: Premium Edition Game May. 05, 2010
 
+73
117 Download Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens Game
Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7407635570801688469 heroes-of-hellas-3-athens Download  
Oct. 26, 2011
 
+77
118 Download Mystery PIThe Vegas Heist Game
Mystery PI:The Vegas Heist Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1736754026555592317 mystery-pithe-vegas-heist Download  
Jun. 04, 2008
-23
 
119 Download IGT Slots: Texas Tea Game Mar. 30, 2014
 
+1011
120 Download Dark Parables: Curse of Briar Rose CE Game May. 02, 2010
-22
 
121 Download Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition Game
Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6899183862729786568 kingdom-chronicles-collectors-edition Download    
Sep. 28, 2013
 
+1500
122 Download Aquascapes Collector's Edition Game
Aquascapes Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 6900050216147308795 aquascapes-collectors-edition Download    
May. 08, 2013
-60
 
123 Download Big City Adventure: London Classic Game
Big City Adventure: London Classic All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577147056336745729 big-city-adventure-london-classic Download  
Jul. 05, 2014
-23
 
124 Download Fantasy Mosaics 3 - Distant Worlds Game
Fantasy Mosaics 3 - Distant Worlds All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577133153402764803 fantasy-mosaics-3---distant-worlds Download
Jul. 02, 2014
 
+2152
125 Download Season Match Trilogy Bundle Game
Season Match Trilogy Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898752145848052484 season-match-trilogy-bundle Download  
Dec. 13, 2013
-18
 
126 Download Mystery P.I. -- The London Caper Game
Mystery P.I. -- The London Caper Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2461212199448623045 mystery-pi----the-london-caper Download  
Apr. 21, 2010
 
+1214
127 Download Little Shop Road Trip Game
Little Shop: Road Trip All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459029589353865033 little-shop-road-trip Download  
Apr. 12, 2009
 
+83
128 Download DragonStone Game Mar. 30, 2008
-95
 
129 Download Solitaire Mystery Double Pack Game
Solitaire Mystery Double Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Solitaire Games 6577178550594345217 solitaire-mystery-double-pack Download
Jul. 22, 2014
-89
 
130 Download Barn Yarn: Collector's Edition Game Mar. 04, 2013
-20
 
131 Download Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition Game
Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 7262964732072097218 royal-envoy-2-collectors-edition Download    
Jan. 18, 2012
-66
 
132 Download Jewel Legends: Magical Kingdom Game
Jewel Legends: Magical Kingdom All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Steals & Deals Games 6898972693416773969 jewel-legends-magical-kingdom Download
Nov. 17, 2013
-82
 
133 Download Ghost Encounters: Deadwood - Reloaded Game Nov. 25, 2013
 
+25
134 Download Imperial Island Birth of an Empire Game
Imperial Island Birth of an Empire All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899049285662946992 imperial-island-birth-of-an-empire Download
Nov. 02, 2013
-87
 
135 Download Jane Austen's Estate of Affairs! Game Nov. 21, 2013
-72
 
136 Download Tales of Lagoona 2:  Peril at Posidon Park Game
Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Posidon Park All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6898975964695091838 tales-of-lagoona-2--peril-at-posidon-park Download  
Nov. 15, 2013
 
+2106
137 Download Clutter II: He Said, She Said Game
Clutter II: He Said, She Said All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406345058438859714 clutter-ii-he-said-she-said Download
Jun. 12, 2012
 
+12
138 Download Pageant Princess Game
Pageant Princess All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1737389799521078800 pageant-princess Download  
Sep. 25, 2008
 
+12
139 Download Flip Words Game Aug. 18, 2005
 
+12
140 Download Ranch Rush Game Jun. 28, 2008
-26
 
141 Download 1912 Titanic Mystery Game
1912 Titanic Mystery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460223314002297114 game-1912-titanic-mystery Download  
Nov. 10, 2009
 
+228
142 Download Build-A-Lot Game Oct. 02, 2007
-27
 
143 Download Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon Game Apr. 03, 2014
 
+288
144 Download Nancy Drew - Warnings at Waverly Academy Game
Nancy Drew - Warnings at Waverly Academy All Access Games 2460580967327004695 nancy-drew---warnings-at-waverly-academy Download
Aug. 24, 2014
 
+244
145 Download Well Balanced Game Aug. 03, 2014
-28
 
146 Download Super GameHouse Solitaire Vol. 1 Game
Super GameHouse Solitaire Vol. 1 All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 6577190198226835991 super-gamehouse-solitaire-vol-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
-78
 
147 Download Cake Mania 3 Game
Cake Mania 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737316011922868991 cake-mania-3 Download  
Sep. 15, 2008
 
+121
148 Download Bejeweled 3 Game
Bejeweled 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462389988585701727 bejeweled-3 Download  
Dec. 07, 2010
 
+481
149 Download Luxor Adventures Game Nov. 19, 2009
 
+523
150 Download Mystery P.I. -- Stolen in San Francisco Game
Mystery P.I. -- Stolen in San Francisco Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2462016318817563119 mystery-pi----stolen-in-san-francisco Download  
Sep. 15, 2010
 
+612
151 Download Cake Shop Game
Cake Shop All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737434753471498933 cake-shop Download  
Oct. 04, 2008
 
+635
152 Download Spider Mania Solitaire Game
Spider Mania Solitaire All Access Games, Free Games, Solitaire Games 7263391646896601573 spider-mania-solitaire Download
Nov. 18, 2011
 
+716
153 Download Slingo Supreme 2 Game
Slingo Supreme 2 All Access Games, Board / Card Games 7406326441912665049 slingo-supreme-2 Download  
May. 25, 2012
-28
 
154 Download Jewel Match 2 Game Aug. 23, 2008
 
+760
155 Download Are You Smarter Than A 5th Grader Game
Are You Smarter Than A 5th Grader All Access Games, Free Games, Game Show / Word Games 1735412093184537187 are-you-smarter-than-a-5th-grader Download  
Oct. 06, 2007
-31
 
156 Download Chronicles of Albian 2: The Wizbury School of Magic Game
Chronicles of Albian 2: The Wizbury School of Magic Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6899586356927516291 chronicles-of-albian-2-the-wizbury-school-of-magic Download
Jul. 26, 2013
 
+856
157 Download Cooking Academy Game
Cooking Academy All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1736504682024887893 cooking-academy Download  
Apr. 26, 2008
 
+38
158 Download MONOPOLY Game
MONOPOLY All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6901269324355562158 monopoly Download  
Sep. 19, 2012
-30
 
159 Download Island Tribe 4 Game
Island Tribe 4 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6900950326789936381 island-tribe-4 Download  
Nov. 27, 2012
-30
 
160 Download Kingdom Chronicles Game
Kingdom Chronicles All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899049551901378973 kingdom-chronicles Download  
Oct. 28, 2013
-29
 
161 Download 100% Hidden Object Game
100% Hidden Object All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899944571291425757 game-100-hidden-object Download
May. 31, 2013
-31
 
162 Download Fishdom 2 Game Jul. 07, 2010
 
+1098
163 Download Book of Magic 2 in 1 Pack Game Jun. 17, 2014
 
+1128
164 Download Shangri La Game
Shangri La All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 723390813331632640 shangri-la Download  
Mar. 15, 2006
 
+1186
165 Download Plants Vs Zombies: Game of the Year Edition Game
Plants Vs Zombies: Game of the Year Edition Action Games, Arcade Games, Purchase Only Games 2459317476552981425 plants-vs-zombies-game-of-the-year-edition Download  
Aug. 04, 2010
 
+1173
166 Download Pearl Harbor: Fire on the Water Game Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1279
167 Download Cradle of Rome Game
Cradle of Rome All Access Games, Free Games 1734138545102340396 cradle-of-rome Download  
Feb. 27, 2007
 
+1298
168 Download Cubis Creatures Game
Cubis Creatures All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899173011186654928 cubis-creatures Download  
Sep. 26, 2013
-35
 
169 Download Coffee Rush Game Feb. 27, 2008
-35
 
170 Download Zuma Deluxe Game Nov. 03, 2005
 
+1466
171 Download Farm Frenzy 3 Game Sep. 11, 2009
-35
 
172 Download Luxor Mahjong Game Jul. 18, 2006
-90
 
173 Download Alices Magical Mahjong Game Apr. 18, 2009
-36
 
174 Download Escape: Special Edition Bundle Game
Escape: Special Edition Bundle Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2462803770810413570 escape-special-edition-bundle Download
Mar. 11, 2011
-91
 
175 Download Delicious: Emily's Childhood Memories Game
Delicious: Emily's Childhood Memories All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264495695694370034 delicious-emilys-childhood-memories Download  
Apr. 24, 2011
 
+1660
176 Download Dancing with the Stars Game
Dancing with the Stars Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1736465268624018163 dancing-with-the-stars Download
Apr. 10, 2008
-36
 
177 Download Ultimate Match-3 Pack 8-in-1 Game
Ultimate Match-3 Pack 8-in-1 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6897999287678950304 ultimate-match-3-pack-8-in-1 Download
Apr. 27, 2014
-143
 
178 Download Dream Day Wedding Collector Set Game
Dream Day Wedding Collector Set All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577362521655176727 dream-day-wedding-collector-set Download
Jul. 29, 2014
 
+1741
179 Download The Great Chocolate Chase Game Aug. 25, 2008
-38
 
180 Download IGT Slots: Day of the Dead Game
IGT Slots: Day of the Dead All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6577335477830966042 igt-slots-day-of-the-dead Download
Aug. 08, 2014
-109
 
181 Download TextTwist 2 Game
TextTwist 2 All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 2459045960215170969 texttwist-2 Download  
Mar. 05, 2010
 
+1869
182 Download The Promised Land Game
The Promised Land All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1353290836667378175 the-promised-land Download  
Jul. 11, 2012
 
+62
183 Download Big City Adventures: Tokyo Game Jul. 12, 2013
 
+1922
184 Download Legend of Rome 2 Game
Legend of Rome 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6899882219197077453 legend-of-rome-2 Download
Jun. 24, 2013
 
+1922
185 Download Crafting Story Game
Crafting Story All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577449000481866300 crafting-story Download
Sep. 07, 2014
 
+65
186 Download Delicious: Emily's Taste of Fame Game
Delicious: Emily's Taste of Fame All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459549724811151945 delicious-emilys-taste-of-fame Download  
Jul. 03, 2009
 
+65
187 Download Criminal Minds Game
Criminal Minds All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901827703210407167 criminal-minds Download  
Jun. 23, 2012
 
+1905
188 Download Youda Fisherman Game
Youda Fisherman All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263539054387264948 youda-fisherman Download
Oct. 14, 2011
 
+68
189 Download Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly Game
Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460132865046883630 agatha-christie-dead-mans-folly Download  
Oct. 15, 2009
 
+2010
190 Download Turtle Odyssey 2 Game
Turtle Odyssey 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1734111203089874461 turtle-odyssey-2 Download  
Feb. 22, 2007
 
+62
191 Download Delicious Emilys Tea Garden Game
Delicious: Emily's Tea Garden All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2459029570527195457 delicious-emilys-tea-garden Download  
Apr. 05, 2009
 
+62
192 Download Village Quest Game
Village Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6577266365445289729 village-quest Download  
Jul. 28, 2014
 
+67
193 Download Murder She Wrote Game
Murder She Wrote All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460468333268644420 murder-she-wrote Download  
Dec. 20, 2009
 
+67
194 Download Jewel Charm Game
Jewel Charm All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 2460731302850892550 jewel-charm Download  
Feb. 14, 2010
 
+101
195 Download Build-a-lot Mysteries Game
Build-a-lot Mysteries All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899613428907704198 build-a-lot-mysteries Download
Jul. 16, 2013
 
+2122
196 Download Lost Treasures of Alexandria Game
Lost Treasures of Alexandria All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736562752451214057 lost-treasures-of-alexandria Download
May. 04, 2008
-50
 
197 Download First Class Flurry Game
First Class Flurry All Access Games, Time Management Games 1736795055747879963 first-class-flurry Download  
Jun. 07, 2008
 
+65
198 Download Ghost Whisperer Game
Ghost Whisperer All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1352911827871058673 ghost-whisperer Download
Sep. 10, 2012
-87
 
199 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries: Curse of the Emerald Tear Game
Jewel Quest Mysteries: Curse of the Emerald Tear All Access Games, Classic Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736947779282186521 jewel-quest-mysteries-curse-of-the-emerald-tear Download  
Sep. 11, 2008
 
+2149
200 Download Farm Mania Game Oct. 29, 2008

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.