All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-15
 
101 Download Cooking Dash 3: Thrills and Spills Game
Cooking Dash 3: Thrills and Spills All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 2462471241631709674 cooking-dash-3-thrills-and-spills Download  
Nov. 29, 2010
-41
 
102 Download Gardenscapes:  Mansion Makeover Game
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262307003618320097 gardenscapes--mansion-makeover Download  
May. 17, 2012
 
+66
103 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries 2 Trail of the Midnight Heart Game
Jewel Quest Mysteries 2 Trail of the Midnight Heart All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Terrie's Picks 2459539415905442597 jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart Download
Jul. 16, 2009
-8
 
104 Download Kill the Clutter Bundle Game
Kill the Clutter Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6898426084569429269 kill-the-clutter-bundle Download  
Feb. 09, 2014
-66
 
105 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries: Curse of the Emerald Tear Game
Jewel Quest Mysteries: Curse of the Emerald Tear All Access Games, Classic Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736947779282186521 jewel-quest-mysteries-curse-of-the-emerald-tear Download  
Sep. 11, 2008
 
+78
106 Download 7 Wonders Bundle Game
7 Wonders Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898945048534686033 game-7-wonders-bundle Download
Feb. 19, 2014
 
+70
107 Download Home Sweet Home Game Dec. 14, 2007
 
+70
108 Download Twistingo Game May. 06, 2006
 
+70
109 Download Dream Day Wedding: Bella Italia Game
Dream Day Wedding: Bella Italia Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461049905452846740 dream-day-wedding-bella-italia Download  
Mar. 18, 2010
 
+70
110 Download Cake Mania 3 Game
Cake Mania 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737316011922868991 cake-mania-3 Download  
Sep. 15, 2008
 
+47
111 Download Around the World in 80 Days:  Extended Edition Game
Around the World in 80 Days: Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407422994809033204 around-the-world-in-80-days--extended-edition Download
Jan. 06, 2012
 
+70
112 Download Zuma Deluxe Game Nov. 03, 2005
-13
 
113 Download Adelantado Trilogy Book 3 Game Dec. 20, 2013
 
+200
114 Download Heartwild Solitaire: Book Two Game
Heartwild Solitaire: Book Two All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 2461101185533436887 heartwild-solitaire-book-two Download  
Apr. 04, 2010
 
+110
115 Download Empire: Tales of Rome Game
Empire: Tales of Rome All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898939410708116034 empire-tales-of-rome Download
Nov. 27, 2013
 
+202
116 Download Jewel Quest: The Sleepless Star Game Jan. 27, 2011
 
+202
117 Download Lottso! Deluxe Game Sep. 05, 2006
-63
 
118 Download Atlantic Quest 2 Game
Atlantic Quest 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898174920269215571 atlantic-quest-2 Download
Mar. 29, 2014
 
+111
119 Download Demon Hunter: Chronicles from Beyond - The Untold Story Game
Demon Hunter: Chronicles from Beyond - The Untold Story Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6898577656464750982 demon-hunter-chronicles-from-beyond---the-untold-story Download  
Jan. 20, 2014
 
+70
120 Download Adventures of Robinson Crusoe Game
Adventures of Robinson Crusoe All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2459069439182683614 adventures-of-robinson-crusoe Download  
Apr. 25, 2009
 
+110
121 Download MONOPOLY Game
MONOPOLY All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6901269324355562158 monopoly Download  
Sep. 19, 2012
 
+105
122 Download Escape the Emerald Star Game
Escape the Emerald Star All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264168200529066408 escape-the-emerald-star Download  
Jun. 22, 2011
 
+106
123 Download Bali Quest The Sacred Legacy Game
Bali Quest The Sacred Legacy All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 7407237207504462051 bali-quest-the-sacred-legacy Download
Jan. 07, 2012
-9
 
124 Download Fill
Fill & Cross: World Contest All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898158067408014120 fill--cross-world-contest Download
Mar. 31, 2014
 
+114
125 Download Bonus Mania Slots Pack 4 Game
Bonus Mania Slots Pack 4 All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6901563601354285299 bonus-mania-slots-pack-4 Download
Mar. 19, 2013
 
+66
126 Download Amazing Adventures The Forgotten Dynasty Game
Amazing Adventures The Forgotten Dynasty Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2463161421184409095 amazing-adventures-the-forgotten-dynasty Download  
Apr. 06, 2011
-25
 
127 Download Chocolatier Decadence by Design Game
Chocolatier: Decadence by Design Action Games, All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Tycoon Games 1738260376620032409 chocolatier-decadence-by-design Download  
Mar. 02, 2009
 
+108
128 Download Reel Deal Slot Quest: Galactic Defender Game
Reel Deal Slot Quest: Galactic Defender All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7407618226182031805 reel-deal-slot-quest-galactic-defender Download
Oct. 28, 2011
 
+111
129 Download Path to Success Game Jul. 06, 2011
 
+68
130 Download Quilting Time Game
Quilting Time All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 2459193037937876141 quilting-time Download  
May. 13, 2009
-51
 
131 Download Roads of Rome 2 Game Dec. 20, 2010
 
+118
132 Download New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 2 Game
New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6900559419508106238 new-yankee-in-king-arthurs-court-2 Download  
Jan. 30, 2013
 
+70
133 Download Rainbow Web Bundle Game Nov. 30, 2010
 
+123
134 Download Monument Builders - Empire State Building Game
Monument Builders - Empire State Building All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898992116496834701 monument-builders---empire-state-building Download  
Nov. 10, 2013
 
+121
135 Download Easter Eggztravaganza 2 Game
Easter Eggztravaganza 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6900170187707465670 easter-eggztravaganza-2 Download
Apr. 03, 2013
 
+65
136 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire II Game Aug. 28, 2007
 
+65
137 Download Garden Defense Game
Garden Defense Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 1735447108562346727 garden-defense Download  
Apr. 04, 2008
-78
 
138 Download Tales of the Orient: The Rising Sun Game
Tales of the Orient: The Rising Sun All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898259677402176894 tales-of-the-orient-the-rising-sun Download  
Mar. 14, 2014
 
+69
139 Download Youda Safari Game May. 18, 2010
 
+69
140 Download Delicious Emilys Tea Garden Game
Delicious: Emily's Tea Garden All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2459029570527195457 delicious-emilys-tea-garden Download  
Apr. 05, 2009
 
+119
141 Download The Treasures of Montezuma 4 Game
The Treasures of Montezuma 4 Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games 6899172859902713010 the-treasures-of-montezuma-4 Download  
Sep. 20, 2013
 
+116
142 Download Virtual Families 2 Game Apr. 20, 2013
-24
 
143 Download Alice - Behind the Mirror Game Mar. 18, 2014
 
+122
144 Download Game 9 Clues: The Secret of Serpent Creek Game
Game 9 Clues: The Secret of Serpent Creek Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6899098508476654533 game-9-clues-the-secret-of-serpent-creek Download  
Oct. 19, 2013
 
+68
145 Download Beach Party Craze Game
Beach Party Craze All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1737224083728891033 beach-party-craze Download  
Sep. 03, 2008
 
+68
146 Download Big City Adventure: New York City Game
Big City Adventure: New York City All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460292308608132591 big-city-adventure-new-york-city Download  
Nov. 28, 2009
 
+69
147 Download Wedding Salon Game
Wedding Salon All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463064376635552262 wedding-salon Download  
Apr. 01, 2011
 
+73
148 Download National Geographic Travelers Sudoku China Game
National Geographic Traveler's Sudoku: China All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 2459085859785003104 national-geographic-travelers-sudoku-china Download  
Apr. 16, 2009
 
+120
149 Download Slingo Supreme 2 Game
Slingo Supreme 2 All Access Games, Board / Card Games 7406326441912665049 slingo-supreme-2 Download  
May. 25, 2012
 
+129
150 Download Dream Builder: Amusement Park Game Nov. 29, 2012
-35
 
151 Download Big City Adventure Sydney Australia Game
Big City Adventure: Sydney, Australia All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1736280117069838974 big-city-adventure-sydney-australia Download  
Mar. 08, 2008
-15
 
152 Download Amazonia Game May. 02, 2007
 
+75
153 Download Wolfgang Holbeins: The Inquisitor Game
Wolfgang Holbeins: The Inquisitor All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460845217307902218 wolfgang-holbeins-the-inquisitor Download
Feb. 19, 2010
 
+83
154 Download Mystery P.I. -- The London Caper Game
Mystery P.I. -- The London Caper Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2461212199448623045 mystery-pi----the-london-caper Download  
Apr. 21, 2010
 
+131
155 Download Build-a-Lot: On Vacation Game
Build-a-Lot: On Vacation All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263736380375779026 build-a-lot-on-vacation Download  
Sep. 07, 2011
 
+79
156 Download Dream Day: True Love Game
Dream Day: True Love All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462611509899045487 dream-day-true-love Download  
Jan. 02, 2011
 
+132
157 Download Diner Mania Game
Diner Mania All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898515031653156876 diner-mania Download
Jan. 26, 2014
 
+83
158 Download Ranch Rush 2 Game May. 30, 2010
 
+131
159 Download Mahjong Epic 2 Game
Mahjong Epic 2 All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898888906206697774 mahjong-epic-2 Download  
Dec. 03, 2013
 
+82
160 Download Relic Hunt Game
Relic Hunt All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459351393616463156 relic-hunt Download
Aug. 05, 2009
-95
 
161 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire with Dream Vacation Solitaire Game
Jewel Quest Solitaire with Dream Vacation Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6898136031527724414 better-together-bundle-jewel-quest-solitaire-with-dream-vacation-solitaire Download
Apr. 02, 2014
 
+130
162 Download Secret Bunker USSR Game Mar. 08, 2014
 
+85
163 Download Cake Mania Game
Cake Mania All Access Games, Time Management Games 723469222740036608 cake-mania Download  
Apr. 01, 2006
 
+80
164 Download Gemini Lost Game Oct. 22, 2009
 
+81
165 Download Mystery P.I. The Lottery Ticket Game
Mystery P.I. The Lottery Ticket Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1735044067251281433 mystery-pi-the-lottery-ticket Download  
Aug. 02, 2007
 
+125
166 Download Hello Venice Game Jan. 27, 2012
 
+86
167 Download Double Play The Hidden Object Show 1 and 2 Game
Double Play: The Hidden Object Show 1 and 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459322971151810538 double-play-the-hidden-object-show-1-and-2 Download
Jun. 01, 2009
 
+81
168 Download Elven Mists 2 Game Sep. 10, 2008
-38
 
169 Download Questerium: Sinister Trinity Game Dec. 15, 2013
 
+85
170 Download Broken Hearts: A Soldier's Duty Game
Broken Hearts: A Soldier's Duty All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460501498940756993 broken-hearts-a-soldiers-duty Download
Dec. 22, 2009
 
+131
171 Download The Legend of the Toltecs Gold Game
The Legend of the Toltecs Gold All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898451142297834642 the-legend-of-the-toltecs-gold Download
Feb. 17, 2014
-78
 
172 Download Agatha Christie 4:50 From Paddington Game Jun. 18, 2010
 
+130
173 Download Island Tribe 5 Game Dec. 04, 2013
 
+88
174 Download Dream Chronicles 2 The Eternal Maze Game Apr. 07, 2008
 
+132
175 Download Jewel Legends: Magical Kingdom Game
Jewel Legends: Magical Kingdom All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898972693416773969 jewel-legends-magical-kingdom Download
Nov. 17, 2013
 
+133
176 Download Solitaire Mystery: Four Seasons Game
Solitaire Mystery: Four Seasons All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Solitaire Games 6899110097577380811 solitaire-mystery-four-seasons Download  
Oct. 17, 2013
 
+128
177 Download Build-a-lot Mysteries Game
Build-a-lot Mysteries All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899613428907704198 build-a-lot-mysteries Download
Jul. 16, 2013
-45
 
178 Download Avalon Legends Solitaire Game
Avalon Legends Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 7264227132061131475 avalon-legends-solitaire Download  
Jun. 11, 2011
 
+82
179 Download Murder She Wrote Game
Murder She Wrote All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460468333268644420 murder-she-wrote Download  
Dec. 20, 2009
 
+135
180 Download Alexander the Great: Secrets of Power Game
Alexander the Great: Secrets of Power All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6900757825493660671 alexander-the-great-secrets-of-power Download  
Jan. 20, 2013
-59
 
181 Download Season Match Game Jan. 12, 2008
 
+85
182 Download Dream Day Wedding Getaways Bundle Game
Dream Day Wedding Getaways Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462317916648960872 dream-day-wedding-getaways-bundle Download  
Nov. 14, 2010
 
+128
183 Download The Treasures of Montezuma 3 Game
The Treasures of Montezuma 3 Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games 7264221581781377480 the-treasures-of-montezuma-3 Download
Jun. 15, 2011
 
+86
184 Download Dream Day First Home Game
Dream Day First Home All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1735860876342400846 dream-day-first-home Download  
Jan. 03, 2008
 
+136
185 Download Quest of the Sorceress Game
Quest of the Sorceress All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898611674890185422 quest-of-the-sorceress Download
Feb. 11, 2014
 
+138
186 Download Fill and Cross Royal Riddles Game
Fill and Cross Royal Riddles All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899293673099342079 fill-and-cross-royal-riddles Download  
Sep. 29, 2013
 
+1
187 Download Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens Game
Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7407635570801688469 heroes-of-hellas-3-athens Download  
Oct. 26, 2011
 
+1
188 Download Zombie Jewel Game
Zombie Jewel All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898588510192336652 zombie-jewel Download
Jan. 16, 2014
 
+86
189 Download The GAME of LIFE Game
The GAME of LIFE All Access Games, Board / Card Games 1352657200844180735 the-game-of-life Download
Oct. 24, 2012
-5
 
190 Download Hidden World Game
Hidden World All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263775054118750166 hidden-world Download
Sep. 08, 2011
  191 Download Hoyle Parlor Games Game
Hoyle Parlor Games All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6899544738782102894 hoyle-parlor-games Download
Jul. 31, 2013
 
+4
192 Download Farmington Tales Game Nov. 23, 2012
 
+1
193 Download Age of Mahjong Game Feb. 27, 2013
 
+3
194 Download TV Farm Game May. 24, 2012
-91
 
195 Download Big City Adventure: Paris Game
Big City Adventure: Paris All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900394446507976703 big-city-adventure-paris Download  
Feb. 17, 2013
-120
 
196 Download Adelantado Trilogy. Book Two Game Apr. 02, 2013
 
+101
197 Download Slingo Mystery Game Sep. 19, 2009
 
+101
198 Download Dream Day Wedding Married in Manhattan Game
Dream Day Wedding: Married in Manhattan All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1737037443902636032 dream-day-wedding-married-in-manhattan Download  
Jul. 24, 2008
-132
 
199 Download Supple: Episode 2 Game
Supple: Episode 2 Action Games, All Access Games 2462016330807928307 supple-episode-2 Download  
Sep. 23, 2010
-136
 
200 Download Mah Jong Quest II Game May. 24, 2007

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.