All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+4
101 Download Imperial Island 2 - The Search for New Land Game
Imperial Island 2 - The Search for New Land All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5496754941830866177 imperial-island-2---the-search-for-new-land Download  
Sep. 27, 2014
-1
 
102 Download 12 Labours of Hercules II: The Cretan Bull Game
12 Labours of Hercules II: The Cretan Bull All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577295581608770323 game-12-labours-of-hercules-ii-the-cretan-bull Download
Jul. 25, 2014
 
+3
103 Download Dark Mysteries: The Soul Keeper Collector's Edition Game Feb. 10, 2013
 
+3
104 Download New York Mysteries: Secrets of the Mafia Collector's Edition Game Sep. 17, 2014
 
+4
105 Download Jewel Match 4 Game
Jewel Match 4 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6576935195220449038 jewel-match-4 Download
May. 28, 2014
-52
 
106 Download Zombie Jewel Game Jan. 16, 2014
-20
 
107 Download Chinese Dragon Game Dec. 30, 2013
 
+16
108 Download Double Play: Jewel Quest Bundle Game Dec. 10, 2012
 
+51
109 Download Enchanted Cavern Game Jul. 14, 2008
 
+5
110 Download Chicken Invaders 3: Easter Edition Game
Chicken Invaders 3: Easter Edition Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 2461050545193411754 chicken-invaders-3-easter-edition Download  
Apr. 04, 2010
 
+14
111 Download Quest Fest Value Pack Game May. 27, 2014
 
+1415
112 Download Hidden Object Crosswords Game
Hidden Object Crosswords All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899573009367687964 hidden-object-crosswords Download  
Jul. 21, 2013
 
+15
113 Download Delicious - Emily's Honeymoon Cruise Game
Delicious - Emily's Honeymoon Cruise All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898159038571408743 delicious---emilys-honeymoon-cruise Download  
Apr. 04, 2014
 
+70
114 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire 3 Game Mar. 05, 2009
 
+899
115 Download Mah Jong Quest Game Jun. 24, 2005
 
+904
116 Download Hotel Solitaire Game Feb. 02, 2006
 
+941
117 Download Mortimer Beckett and the Lost King Standard Edition Game
Mortimer Beckett and the Lost King Standard Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 2460930474605848118 mortimer-beckett-and-the-lost-king-standard-edition Download  
Mar. 07, 2010
 
+1770
118 Download Super GameHouse Solitaire Vol. 1 Game
Super GameHouse Solitaire Vol. 1 All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 6577190198226835991 super-gamehouse-solitaire-vol-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+915
119 Download The Great Indian Quest Game Oct. 01, 2008
 
+3
120 Download Flip Words 2 Game
Flip Words 2 All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1734110373142207259 flip-words-2 Download  
Apr. 01, 2008
-58
 
121 Download Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee Game Sep. 05, 2012
-70
 
122 Download Big City Adventure: New York City Game
Big City Adventure: New York City All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460292308608132591 big-city-adventure-new-york-city Download  
Nov. 28, 2009
 
+10
123 Download Rune Stones Quest Game
Rune Stones Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900519052218441969 rune-stones-quest Download
Mar. 04, 2013
 
+14
124 Download IGT Slots Gold Bar 7's Deluxe Game Jun. 19, 2014
 
+15
125 Download Hoyle Classic Board Game Collection 2 Game
Hoyle Classic Board Game Collection 2 All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6899463034826592005 hoyle-classic-board-game-collection-2 Download
Aug. 25, 2013
-58
 
126 Download Home Sweet Home 2 Kitchens and Baths Game Feb. 07, 2009
 
+2
127 Download Delicious: Emily's Taste of Fame Game
Delicious: Emily's Taste of Fame All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459549724811151945 delicious-emilys-taste-of-fame Download  
Jul. 03, 2009
 
+4
128 Download Alice in Wonderland Game
Alice in Wonderland All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461721388972362378 alice-in-wonderland Download
Oct. 28, 2010
 
+300
129 Download Alchemy Game
Alchemy All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899488687469676618 alchemy Download  
Aug. 13, 2013
-57
 
130 Download The Legend of the Golden Tome Game
The Legend of the Golden Tome All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462489581812262977 the-legend-of-the-golden-tome Download
Dec. 04, 2010
 
+453
131 Download Village Quest Game
Village Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6577266365445289729 village-quest Download  
Jul. 28, 2014
 
+2126
132 Download Diner Dash 2 Game May. 05, 2006
 
+11
133 Download Luxor 3 Game Apr. 04, 2008
 
+798
134 Download Jeweller: The Cursed Treasure Game
Jeweller: The Cursed Treasure All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899047431836645058 jeweller-the-cursed-treasure Download
Oct. 20, 2013
 
+12
135 Download Bubble Town Game Dec. 27, 2008
 
+763
136 Download Big City Adventure: Paris Game
Big City Adventure: Paris All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6900394446507976703 big-city-adventure-paris Download  
Feb. 17, 2013
 
+2392
137 Download Christmas Patchwork - Frozen Game
Christmas Patchwork - Frozen All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 5497311409548973344 christmas-patchwork---frozen Download  
Dec. 22, 2014
 
+2400
138 Download Bejeweled 2 Game Apr. 15, 2005
 
+928
139 Download Summer SuperSports Game
Summer SuperSports All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6901482593802414326 summer-supersports Download  
Aug. 18, 2012
 
+10
140 Download Chicken Invaders 4 Game
Chicken Invaders 4 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 2462710765599081167 chicken-invaders-4 Download  
Jan. 14, 2011
-79
 
141 Download Zuma Deluxe Game Nov. 03, 2005
-28
 
142 Download Supple Game
Supple Action Games, All Access Games, Free Games 1736193579450383685 supple Download  
Mar. 06, 2008
 
+58
143 Download The Legend of the Toltecs Gold Game
The Legend of the Toltecs Gold All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898451142297834642 the-legend-of-the-toltecs-gold Download
Feb. 17, 2014
 
+335
144 Download Blue Tear Game Nov. 10, 2014
 
+20
145 Download Christmas Puzzle 2 Game
Christmas Puzzle 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5497260465546620673 christmas-puzzle-2 Download  
Dec. 16, 2014
 
+20
146 Download The Clockwork Man Game
The Clockwork Man All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459085663028033112 the-clockwork-man Download  
Apr. 17, 2009
-80
 
147 Download Scrabble Game Mar. 20, 2013
 
+61
148 Download Kill the Clutter Bundle Game
Kill the Clutter Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6898426084569429269 kill-the-clutter-bundle Download  
Feb. 09, 2014
 
+135
149 Download Warlock: The Curse of the Shaman Game Jul. 24, 2014
 
+379
150 Download Tropical Fish Shop 2 Game Feb. 20, 2011
 
+19
151 Download 9 Clues 2: The Ward Game Nov. 05, 2014
 
+19
152 Download Home Sweet Home Game Dec. 14, 2007
 
+480
153 Download Tales of the Shyre Game
Tales of the Shyre All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497232484480191522 tales-of-the-shyre Download  
Dec. 20, 2014
 
+442
154 Download Bookworm Adventures Game
Bookworm Adventures All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1733714316869628628 bookworm-adventures Download  
Dec. 13, 2006
 
+452
155 Download 7 Wonders: Treasures of Seven Game
7 Wonders: Treasures of Seven All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737558908518663154 game-7-wonders-treasures-of-seven Download  
Nov. 04, 2008
 
+1344
156 Download Solitaire Kingdom Supreme Game
Solitaire Kingdom Supreme All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 7408463198135062486 solitaire-kingdom-supreme Download  
May. 21, 2011
 
+60
157 Download Delicious: Emily's True Love Game
Delicious: Emily's True Love All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7263259975700904939 delicious-emilys-true-love Download  
Feb. 08, 2012
 
+61
158 Download Aztec Venture Game
Aztec Venture All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6577226240540980225 aztec-venture Download  
Jul. 11, 2014
 
+503
159 Download Jane's Hotel Mania Game
Jane's Hotel Mania All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462442767669880068 janes-hotel-mania Download  
Nov. 24, 2010
 
+503
160 Download Jojo's Fashion Show: World Tour Game
Jojo's Fashion Show: World Tour All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2460032279266957577 jojos-fashion-show-world-tour Download  
Oct. 12, 2009
 
+1315
161 Download Gardens Inc. - From Rakes to Riches Game
Gardens Inc. - From Rakes to Riches All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6900282100022351326 gardens-inc---from-rakes-to-riches Download  
Mar. 30, 2013
 
+16
162 Download Victorian Mysteries: Woman in White Game
Victorian Mysteries: Woman in White Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2462588877668332421 victorian-mysteries-woman-in-white Download
Dec. 23, 2010
 
+681
163 Download Crime Solitaire Game
Crime Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 5496952888385356331 crime-solitaire Download
Oct. 30, 2014
 
+1495
164 Download Hidden Mysteries World Game Jun. 08, 2014
 
+15
165 Download Slingo Quest Game Nov. 21, 2006
 
+1446
166 Download Island of Death: Demons and Despair Game May. 24, 2013
 
+55
167 Download Lost Souls Enchanted Paintings Game
Lost Souls Enchanted Paintings Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407154888984428240 lost-souls-enchanted-paintings Download  
Jan. 28, 2012
-89
 
168 Download Chocolatier Game Jun. 11, 2007
 
+749
169 Download Mahjong Roadshow Game Aug. 16, 2007
 
+60
170 Download Royal Envoy 3 Game
Royal Envoy 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577212428255193859 royal-envoy-3 Download  
Jul. 26, 2014
 
+841
171 Download DragonStone Game Mar. 30, 2008
 
+60
172 Download Sharpe Investigations - Death on the Seine Game
Sharpe Investigations - Death on the Seine Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6577144443143620097 sharpe-investigations---death-on-the-seine Download  
Jul. 16, 2014
-92
 
173 Download Vacation Adventures: Cruise Director Game
Vacation Adventures: Cruise Director All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496754829849370113 vacation-adventures-cruise-director Download
Sep. 26, 2014
 
+21
174 Download Lucky Luke: Transcontinental Railroad Builders Game
Lucky Luke: Transcontinental Railroad Builders All Access Games 5497136064862549257 lucky-luke-transcontinental-railroad-builders Download
Dec. 14, 2014
 
+21
175 Download Wedding Dash 4Ever Game Sep. 14, 2010
-54
 
176 Download Zuma's Revenge Game Sep. 15, 2009
 
+942
177 Download My Farm Life Game Mar. 30, 2011
 
+20
178 Download Fill
Fill & Cross Pirates Riddles 3 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5497294294543133968 fill--cross-pirates-riddles-3 Download
Jan. 01, 2015
 
+60
179 Download Mirror Mysteries 2: Forgotten Kingdoms Game
Mirror Mysteries 2: Forgotten Kingdoms Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900327013940096251 mirror-mysteries-2-forgotten-kingdoms Download  
Mar. 21, 2013
 
+60
180 Download Rush for Gold: California Game
Rush for Gold: California All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898112645908369493 rush-for-gold-california Download  
Apr. 12, 2014
 
+1807
181 Download The Spell Game
The Spell All Access Games 6898231219635166357 the-spell Download
Mar. 17, 2014
 
+1013
182 Download Clutter Game
Clutter All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463037463073498881 clutter Download
Mar. 19, 2011
 
+62
183 Download Sweet Shop Rush Game
Sweet Shop Rush Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6898463322683713872 sweet-shop-rush Download
Feb. 13, 2014
-162
 
184 Download Hidden Object Mystery Pack 4-in-1 Game
Hidden Object Mystery Pack 4-in-1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577188629893742874 hidden-object-mystery-pack-4-in-1 Download  
Jun. 01, 2014
 
+19
185 Download Fiber Twig: Midnight Puzzle Game
Fiber Twig: Midnight Puzzle All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5497260400575847425 fiber-twig-midnight-puzzle Download
Dec. 15, 2014
 
+66
186 Download Hoyle Celebrity Gossip Game Jun. 11, 2013
 
+20
187 Download Ballville -- The Beginning Game Dec. 31, 2010
 
+66
188 Download Adelantado Trilogy Book 3 Game
Adelantado Trilogy Book 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898730570167396102 adelantado-trilogy-book-3 Download  
Dec. 20, 2013
 
+1319
189 Download Ranch Rush 2 Game May. 30, 2010
 
+2137
190 Download Farm Frenzy 4 Game
Farm Frenzy 4 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899569517386657422 farm-frenzy-4 Download
Aug. 01, 2013
-79
 
191 Download Delicious: Emily's Holiday Season Game
Delicious: Emily's Holiday Season All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2460383106620236094 delicious-emilys-holiday-season Download  
Nov. 22, 2009
 
+23
192 Download Nertz Solitaire Game Jun. 14, 2007
 
+1404
193 Download Womens Murder Club  Death in Scarlet Game
Women's Murder Club Death in Scarlet All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736703654450130710 womens-murder-club--death-in-scarlet Download  
May. 30, 2008
 
+81
194 Download Rescue Team 4 Game
Rescue Team 4 Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 5496951895786068236 rescue-team-4 Download  
Nov. 07, 2014
 
+29
195 Download Liong The Lost Amulets Game Jan. 23, 2009
 
+30
196 Download Sprill  The Mystery of The Bermuda Triangle Game
Sprill : The Mystery of The Bermuda Triangle All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736239668897850828 sprill--the-mystery-of-the-bermuda-triangle Download  
Mar. 11, 2008
 
+2213
197 Download Solitaire Twist Collection Game
Solitaire Twist Collection All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6577370942851713098 solitaire-twist-collection Download
Aug. 10, 2014
 
+1409
198 Download DownTown Secrets Game
DownTown Secrets All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462401801438781108 downtown-secrets Download
Nov. 17, 2010
 
+66
199 Download Panopticon: Path of Reflection Game Jun. 18, 2014
 
+2339
200 Download Happy Chef 2 Game
Happy Chef 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899404878348718863 happy-chef-2 Download
Sep. 11, 2013

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.