All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-7
 
101 Download Sweetest Thing Game
Sweetest Thing All Access Games, Time Management Games 5498346714408324359 sweetest-thing Download
Jun. 22, 2015
-71
 
102 Download Knight Solitaire 2 Game Jun. 19, 2015
 
+2214
103 Download 9: The Dark Side of Notre Dame Collector's Edition Game
9: The Dark Side of Notre Dame Collector's Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 6899737787133424223 game-9-the-dark-side-of-notre-dame-collectors-edition Download    
Jun. 25, 2013
 
+2369
104 Download Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition Game
Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 6901435742046761203 secrets-of-the-dark-eclipse-mountain-collectors-edition Download    
Sep. 06, 2012
-56
 
105 Download Solitaire Mystery: Four Seasons Game Oct. 17, 2013
 
+11
106 Download Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition Game
Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 6900791776712922363 awakening-the-skyward-castle-collectors-edition Download    
Dec. 23, 2012
 
+2601
107 Download Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition Game
Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 6900955203718066943 echoes-of-the-past-the-revenge-of-the-witch-collectors-edition Download    
Nov. 18, 2012
 
+774
108 Download Treasure Island 2 Game
Treasure Island 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898194635523341141 treasure-island-2 Download
Mar. 22, 2014
-44
 
109 Download Twisted Lands: Insomniac Game
Twisted Lands: Insomniac Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263548760432231848 twisted-lands-insomniac Download  
Oct. 19, 2011
 
+56
110 Download Christmasville Game
Christmasville All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1735712431131640262 christmasville Download  
Nov. 27, 2007
 
+2420
111 Download Mahjong Detective - The Stolen Love Game
Mahjong Detective - The Stolen Love All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Mah Jong Games 5497985003488817398 mahjong-detective---the-stolen-love Download
May. 02, 2015
 
+52
112 Download Bubble Town Game Dec. 27, 2008
-39
 
113 Download TextTwist 2 Game
TextTwist 2 All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 2459045960215170969 texttwist-2 Download  
Mar. 05, 2010
 
+53
114 Download Are You Smarter Than A 5th Grader  Make The Grade Game
Are You Smarter Than A 5th Grader: Make The Grade All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1737263712082312238 are-you-smarter-than-a-5th-grader--make-the-grade Download  
Aug. 28, 2008
 
+2608
115 Download Chainz 2 Relinked Game
Chainz 2 Relinked All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577178452113103873 chainz-2-relinked Download  
Jul. 06, 2014
 
+2636
116 Download Soccer Cup Solitaire Game
Soccer Cup Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 2461605194312870668 soccer-cup-solitaire Download  
Jul. 05, 2010
 
+52
117 Download Christmas Wonderland 4 Game
Christmas Wonderland 4 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6898737658969835093 christmas-wonderland-4 Download  
Dec. 21, 2013
 
+53
118 Download Cradle of Rome 2 Game
Cradle of Rome 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462560470651799523 cradle-of-rome-2 Download  
Dec. 26, 2010
 
+54
119 Download Delicious Emilys Tea Garden Game
Delicious: Emily's Tea Garden All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2459029570527195457 delicious-emilys-tea-garden Download  
Apr. 05, 2009
 
+2750
120 Download Heroes of Solitairea Game
Heroes of Solitairea All Access Games, Free Games 6898930711046471578 heroes-of-solitairea Download  
Nov. 24, 2013
 
+2871
121 Download Amazing Adventures - The Lost Tomb Game
Amazing Adventures - The Lost Tomb Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1735606354069453584 amazing-adventures---the-lost-tomb Download  
Nov. 19, 2007
 
+2849
122 Download Happy Chef 2 Game
Happy Chef 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899404878348718863 happy-chef-2 Download
Sep. 11, 2013
 
+213
123 Download Island Tribe Game Jan. 24, 2011
-2
 
124 Download Edens Quest - The Hunt for Akua Game Mar. 12, 2010
-2
 
125 Download Chronicles of Albian 2: The Wizbury School of Magic Game
Chronicles of Albian 2: The Wizbury School of Magic Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6899586356927516291 chronicles-of-albian-2-the-wizbury-school-of-magic Download
Jul. 26, 2013
 
+226
126 Download Lost in Reefs Game Dec. 17, 2008
-66
 
127 Download Vacation Adventures: Cruise Director Game
Vacation Adventures: Cruise Director All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496754829849370113 vacation-adventures-cruise-director Download
Sep. 26, 2014
-3
 
128 Download RISK Game
RISK Action Games, All Access Games 1352606162667154678 risk Download
Nov. 14, 2012
 
+438
129 Download Monument Builders - Empire State Building Game
Monument Builders - Empire State Building All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6898992116496834701 monument-builders---empire-state-building Download  
Nov. 10, 2013
 
+3
130 Download Garden Defense Game
Garden Defense Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 1735447108562346727 garden-defense Download  
Apr. 04, 2008
 
+503
131 Download Supple: Episode 2 Game
Supple: Episode 2 Action Games, All Access Games 2462016330807928307 supple-episode-2 Download  
Sep. 23, 2010
 
+510
132 Download Build-a-Lot: Fairy Tales Game
Build-a-Lot: Fairy Tales All Access Games, Time Management Games, Tycoon Games 7406326941169391523 build-a-lot-fairy-tales Download  
Jun. 06, 2012
 
+519
133 Download Legend of Mystery High Cultures Game
Legend of Mystery High Cultures All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900831257031282937 legend-of-mystery-high-cultures Download
Jan. 01, 2013
 
+641
134 Download Heroes of Hellas Game Apr. 07, 2008
-24
 
135 Download Big City Adventure: Paris Game
Big City Adventure: Paris All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6900394446507976703 big-city-adventure-paris Download  
Feb. 17, 2013
-2
 
136 Download 4 Elements Game Sep. 06, 2008
-1
 
137 Download Build-A-Lot 2 Game Apr. 29, 2008
 
+920
138 Download Mah Jong Quest Game Jun. 24, 2005
 
+2
139 Download Chocolatier 2 Game Jan. 07, 2008
 
+922
140 Download Hidden Wonders of the Depths Game May. 29, 2008
-2
 
141 Download World's Greatest Cities Mahjong Game
World's Greatest Cities Mahjong All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 7407195259898981336 worlds-greatest-cities-mahjong Download  
Jan. 10, 2012
 
+65
142 Download Double Play: Amazing Adventures 1 and 2 Game
Double Play: Amazing Adventures 1 and 2 Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2459114946663872704 double-play-amazing-adventures-1-and-2 Download  
Aug. 08, 2009
 
+1019
143 Download Phenomenon: Meteorite Game May. 18, 2015
 
+1159
144 Download Build-a-Lot: On Vacation Game
Build-a-Lot: On Vacation All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263736380375779026 build-a-lot-on-vacation Download  
Sep. 07, 2011
-32
 
145 Download Jewel Match: Winter Wonderland Game
Jewel Match: Winter Wonderland All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 6900478789134299391 jewel-match-winter-wonderland Download
Feb. 05, 2013
-3
 
146 Download Baby Luv Game
Baby Luv Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1735247940183614135 baby-luv Download  
Sep. 07, 2007
 
+1175
147 Download Jewel Match Double Pack Game
Jewel Match Double Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898704817075668705 jewel-match-double-pack Download
Jan. 02, 2014
-1
 
148 Download 7 Wonders 2 Game
7 Wonders 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734936325625101655 game-7-wonders-2 Download  
Jul. 22, 2007
 
+1484
149 Download Hoyle Casino Collection 1 Game Jun. 21, 2013
-4
 
150 Download Hide and Secret Game
Hide and Secret All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734138548328538670 hide-and-secret Download  
Mar. 20, 2007
 
+1573
151 Download The Path of Hercules Game
The Path of Hercules All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 6899978634998915049 the-path-of-hercules Download  
May. 17, 2013
 
+1
152 Download Magic Farm 2: The Fairy Lands Game
Magic Farm 2: The Fairy Lands All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7407573104957900794 magic-farm-2-the-fairy-lands Download
Nov. 07, 2011
 
+1835
153 Download Holiday Express Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1752
154 Download Miss Popularity Game Apr. 30, 2008
-103
 
155 Download Bookworm Deluxe Game Mar. 24, 2005
 
+1856
156 Download The Indians Game
The Indians All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5498135745209048656 the-indians Download
May. 19, 2015
 
+1976
157 Download Supreme Solitaire Bundle Game
Supreme Solitaire Bundle All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 6899587789550268062 supreme-solitaire-bundle Download  
Jul. 18, 2013
-80
 
158 Download Hammer Heads Deluxe Game
Hammer Heads Deluxe Action Games, Arcade Games, Purchase Only Games 1732716794302447912 hammer-heads-deluxe Download  
Jun. 16, 2006
 
+2061
159 Download Dream Day Wedding Collector Set Game
Dream Day Wedding Collector Set All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577362521655176727 dream-day-wedding-collector-set Download
Jul. 29, 2014
 
+2163
160 Download Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover Game Jul. 10, 2013
-3
 
161 Download Supermarket Management Game
Supermarket Management All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459459635601000336 supermarket-management Download  
Nov. 21, 2009
-99
 
162 Download Chocolatier Decadence by Design Game
Chocolatier: Decadence by Design Action Games, All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Tycoon Games 1738260376620032409 chocolatier-decadence-by-design Download  
Mar. 02, 2009
 
+2197
163 Download Campgrounds Game Jun. 26, 2012
-5
 
164 Download Little Shop - City Lights Game
Little Shop - City Lights All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577109959041588268 little-shop---city-lights Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+2345
165 Download Hidden Wonders of the Depths 3 Game
Hidden Wonders of the Depths 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2461796671286106697 hidden-wonders-of-the-depths-3 Download  
Aug. 14, 2010
-87
 
166 Download Avalon Legends Solitaire 2 Game
Avalon Legends Solitaire 2 All Access Games, Solitaire Games 5498013517760692637 avalon-legends-solitaire-2 Download
May. 06, 2015
-6
 
167 Download Northern Tale 2 Game
Northern Tale 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898985454495541130 northern-tale-2 Download
Nov. 13, 2013
 
+2399
168 Download The Other Side: Tower of Souls Game Jul. 17, 2014
 
+2350
169 Download Hobby Farm Game
Hobby Farm All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264226813997909964 hobby-farm Download  
Jun. 10, 2011
 
+2368
170 Download Click and Play Pack Game May. 29, 2015
-98
 
171 Download Super Jigsaw Americana Game
Super Jigsaw Americana All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6577178760937314049 super-jigsaw-americana Download
Jun. 01, 2013
-71
 
172 Download Gardens Inc. - From Rakes to Riches Game
Gardens Inc. - From Rakes to Riches All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6900282100022351326 gardens-inc---from-rakes-to-riches Download  
Mar. 30, 2013
 
+92
173 Download Youda Survivor Game Oct. 08, 2010
 
+2447
174 Download Tornado The Secret of the Magic Cave Game Apr. 18, 2012
 
+2557
175 Download Island Tribe 2 Game Jun. 20, 2011
 
+92
176 Download 4 Elements Double Pack Game
4 Elements Double Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6899303165617676282 game-4-elements-double-pack Download  
Sep. 27, 2013
 
+2544
177 Download Zenerchi Game Aug. 01, 2007
 
+92
178 Download Mahjongg - Ancient Egypt Game Jul. 02, 2010
 
+90
179 Download Luxor Mahjong Game Jul. 18, 2006
 
+2610
180 Download Island Tribe 4 Game
Island Tribe 4 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6900950326789936381 island-tribe-4 Download  
Nov. 27, 2012
 
+91
181 Download Emily's Delicious Bundle - 2 in 1 Game
Emily's Delicious Bundle - 2 in 1 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577171072315991297 emilys-delicious-bundle---2-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+2717
182 Download Voyage to Fantasy - Part 1 Game
Voyage to Fantasy - Part 1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577220896775812104 voyage-to-fantasy---part-1 Download
Jul. 10, 2014
 
+90
183 Download Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey Game Apr. 23, 2009
 
+2792
184 Download Glyph 2 Game Dec. 14, 2008
 
+91
185 Download Mystery P.I. -- The London Caper Game
Mystery P.I. -- The London Caper Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2461212199448623045 mystery-pi----the-london-caper Download  
Apr. 21, 2010
 
+2826
186 Download Cursed House 2 Game
Cursed House 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900219276520707783 cursed-house-2 Download  
Mar. 22, 2013
 
+2828
187 Download Regency Solitaire Game Jan. 02, 2015
 
+87
188 Download Chronicles of Albian -- The Magic Convention Game
Chronicles of Albian -- The Magic Convention All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 2462520371354711037 chronicles-of-albian----the-magic-convention Download
Dec. 03, 2010
-11
 
189 Download Royal Jigsaw Game
Royal Jigsaw All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6899485488775789601 royal-jigsaw Download  
Aug. 16, 2013
-11
 
190 Download Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price of a Rose Game May. 08, 2013
-67
 
191 Download Big City Adventure Sydney Australia Game
Big City Adventure: Sydney, Australia All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736280117069838974 big-city-adventure-sydney-australia Download  
Mar. 08, 2008
 
+124
192 Download New Yankee in King Arthur's Court Game
New Yankee in King Arthur's Court All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7406782007807036634 new-yankee-in-king-arthurs-court Download  
Mar. 29, 2012
 
+243
193 Download Moai: Build Your Dream Game
Moai: Build Your Dream All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6899738003820229306 moai-build-your-dream Download  
Jul. 03, 2013
 
+256
194 Download World Mosaics 3: Fairy Tales Game
World Mosaics 3: Fairy Tales All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 2461648118409633610 world-mosaics-3-fairy-tales Download  
Jul. 20, 2010
 
+212
195 Download The Tiny Tale 2 Game
The Tiny Tale 2 All Access Games 6576986707103185682 the-tiny-tale-2 Download  
May. 31, 2014
-11
 
196 Download Rescue Team Game
Rescue Team All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463229191688925187 rescue-team Download  
May. 04, 2011
-15
 
197 Download Hotel Mogul Game Aug. 01, 2009
-67
 
198 Download Northern Tale 3 Game Mar. 25, 2014
-131
 
199 Download Vacation Quest: The Hawaiian Islands Game
Vacation Quest: The Hawaiian Islands Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2462610989521019993 vacation-quest-the-hawaiian-islands Download  
Dec. 22, 2010
 
+515
200 Download Lost Fortunes Game Jun. 28, 2009

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.