All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+28
101 Download Burger Shop Game Oct. 28, 2007
 
+22
102 Download Elements Game Feb. 03, 2008
 
+36
103 Download Royal Defense Game
Royal Defense All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 6900371799936461309 royal-defense Download
Mar. 09, 2013
 
+1805
104 Download Roads of Rome 3 Game
Roads of Rome 3 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7407810685918697924 roads-of-rome-3 Download  
Sep. 28, 2011
 
+35
105 Download World Mosaics 5 Game
World Mosaics 5 All Access Games, Free Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 7263039740685595611 world-mosaics-5 Download  
Jan. 26, 2012
 
+956
106 Download Bookworm Deluxe Game Mar. 24, 2005
 
+1023
107 Download Double Play Jewel Quest 2 and Jewel Quest 3 Game
Double Play: Jewel Quest 2 and Jewel Quest 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459277939870721539 double-play-jewel-quest-2-and-jewel-quest-3 Download  
May. 13, 2009
 
+25
108 Download Mahjong World Contest Game Oct. 01, 2012
-2
 
109 Download Island Tribe 5 Game
Island Tribe 5 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898782494581599013 island-tribe-5 Download  
Dec. 04, 2013
 
+2001
110 Download Garden Rescue Game
Garden Rescue Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 7406344978994517979 garden-rescue Download  
Jun. 15, 2012
 
+1977
111 Download Laruaville Game
Laruaville All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899338234301510399 laruaville Download  
Sep. 10, 2013
 
+34
112 Download IGT Slots 100 Wolves Deluxe Game Jul. 03, 2014
 
+34
113 Download Dynomite Deluxe Game
Dynomite Deluxe All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899576580441390005 dynomite-deluxe Download
Jul. 29, 2013
 
+34
114 Download Tornado The Secret of the Magic Cave Game Apr. 18, 2012
 
+2356
115 Download Hotel Dash 2: Lost Luxuries Game
Hotel Dash 2: Lost Luxuries All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 7264100157970865151 hotel-dash-2-lost-luxuries Download  
Jul. 07, 2011
 
+1555
116 Download Dream Day Wedding Married in Manhattan Game
Dream Day Wedding: Married in Manhattan All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737037443902636032 dream-day-wedding-married-in-manhattan Download  
Jul. 24, 2008
 
+124
117 Download The Far Kingdoms Game Nov. 30, 2013
-46
 
118 Download Home Makeover 2 Game
Home Makeover 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577540223622285160 home-makeover-2 Download
Sep. 12, 2014
-92
 
119 Download Mah Jong Quest II Game May. 24, 2007
-78
 
120 Download Big City Adventure: London Classic Game
Big City Adventure: London Classic All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6577147056336745729 big-city-adventure-london-classic Download  
Jul. 05, 2014
 
+138
121 Download Fantasy Mosaics 3 - Distant Worlds Game
Fantasy Mosaics 3 - Distant Worlds All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577133153402764803 fantasy-mosaics-3---distant-worlds Download
Jul. 02, 2014
 
+20
122 Download Fantastic Farm Game Dec. 29, 2009
-8
 
123 Download Virtual Families 2 Game Apr. 20, 2013
 
+1986
124 Download Pet Vet 3D Animal Hospital Game
Pet Vet 3D Animal Hospital Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1736918949014472587 pet-vet-3d-animal-hospital Download  
Sep. 23, 2008
 
+1969
125 Download Jewel Quest Game Feb. 09, 2005
 
+538
126 Download Mahjong Garden Deluxe Game
Mahjong Garden Deluxe All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 7408033821794357749 mahjong-garden-deluxe Download
Jul. 25, 2011
-57
 
127 Download 9 Clues 2: The Ward Game Nov. 05, 2014
-6
 
128 Download The Scruffs: Return of the Duke Game
The Scruffs: Return of the Duke All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406621957293601761 the-scruffs-return-of-the-duke Download  
Apr. 03, 2012
-30
 
129 Download Christmas Puzzle Game
Christmas Puzzle All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462571722771726662 christmas-puzzle Download
Dec. 14, 2010
 
+2286
130 Download Mystery PI Special Edition Bundle Game
Mystery PI Special Edition Bundle Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2460156149132497194 mystery-pi-special-edition-bundle Download  
Oct. 26, 2009
 
+90
131 Download Supple: Episode 2 Game
Supple: Episode 2 Action Games, All Access Games 2462016330807928307 supple-episode-2 Download  
Sep. 23, 2010
 
+2423
132 Download Heart's Medicine: Season 1 Game
Heart's Medicine: Season 1 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2462357482806397093 hearts-medicine-season-1 Download  
Nov. 08, 2010
 
+2444
133 Download Passport to Paradise Game Dec. 24, 2009
 
+42
134 Download Jewel Legends: Tree of Life Game
Jewel Legends: Tree of Life All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 7406446139191758818 jewel-legends-tree-of-life Download  
May. 18, 2012
 
+916
135 Download Mystika 2 Game
Mystika 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6576980325994767628 mystika-2 Download  
Jun. 05, 2014
 
+1025
136 Download Northern Tale 3 Game Mar. 25, 2014
 
+1069
137 Download Shape Solitaire Game Jun. 01, 2013
 
+41
138 Download Fate of the Pharaoh Game
Fate of the Pharaoh All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263831352466557665 fate-of-the-pharaoh Download  
Sep. 06, 2011
-71
 
139 Download Mahjong Secrets Game Jun. 12, 2013
 
+40
140 Download Clutter II: He Said, She Said Game
Clutter II: He Said, She Said All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406345058438859714 clutter-ii-he-said-she-said Download
Jun. 12, 2012
 
+14
141 Download Sally's Quick Clips Game Oct. 28, 2009
 
+39
142 Download Farm Frenzy 10 in 1 Bundle Game
Farm Frenzy 10 in 1 Bundle All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900513480445742590 farm-frenzy-10-in-1-bundle Download  
Feb. 01, 2013
 
+1175
143 Download Christmas Wonderland 3 Game
Christmas Wonderland 3 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900791879339154943 christmas-wonderland-3 Download  
Dec. 25, 2012
-34
 
144 Download Mystery Riddles Game Jan. 11, 2014
 
+320
145 Download Chocolatier 2 Game Jan. 07, 2008
 
+1224
146 Download Rescue Team 3 Game May. 09, 2013
-86
 
147 Download Avenue Flo Game Nov. 12, 2009
 
+437
148 Download Flowery Vale Game Feb. 06, 2008
 
+1243
149 Download Kill the Clutter Bundle Game
Kill the Clutter Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6898426084569429269 kill-the-clutter-bundle Download  
Feb. 09, 2014
 
+444
150 Download Farm Frenzy 3: Ice Age Game Mar. 10, 2010
-102
 
151 Download Alchemy Quest Game
Alchemy Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496998485038458120 alchemy-quest Download
Nov. 21, 2014
-34
 
152 Download Big City Adventure Sydney Australia Game
Big City Adventure: Sydney, Australia All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736280117069838974 big-city-adventure-sydney-australia Download  
Mar. 08, 2008
 
+6
153 Download RocketBowl Plus Game
RocketBowl Plus Action Games, Arcade Games, Purchase Only Games 1736715712360113373 rocketbowl-plus Download  
Aug. 17, 2008
 
+508
154 Download Farm Mania 2 Game Jan. 07, 2010
 
+508
155 Download Call of Atlantis Game Nov. 26, 2008
 
+517
156 Download Clutter IV Minigame Madness Tour Game
Clutter IV Minigame Madness Tour All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496816078125533963 clutter-iv-minigame-madness-tour Download  
Sep. 25, 2014
 
+4
157 Download World Mosaics 6 Game
World Mosaics 6 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1352334376591563517 world-mosaics-6 Download  
Jan. 05, 2013
 
+592
158 Download Pirate's Solitaire 2 Game Oct. 11, 2014
 
+33
159 Download Entwined: The Perfect Murder Game Sep. 19, 2014
-109
 
160 Download Magic Academy Game
Magic Academy All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734297371309165884 magic-academy Download  
Mar. 22, 2007
 
+3
161 Download Jewel Match 3 Game
Jewel Match 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 2463143671580103686 jewel-match-3 Download  
Mar. 23, 2011
 
+1486
162 Download Mortimer Beckett Bundle - 2 in 1 Game
Mortimer Beckett Bundle - 2 in 1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6577166533213562883 mortimer-beckett-bundle---2-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+793
163 Download Wizard Land Game Feb. 01, 2010
 
+9
164 Download Flying Islands Chronicles Game
Flying Islands Chronicles All Access Games, Time Management Games 5496951683427381252 flying-islands-chronicles Download  
Oct. 22, 2014
 
+34
165 Download Cooking Academy 3 Game
Cooking Academy 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7262286404330277309 cooking-academy-3 Download
Jun. 02, 2012
 
+35
166 Download Gizmos: Riddle of the Universe Game
Gizmos: Riddle of the Universe All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577532684930621257 gizmos-riddle-of-the-universe Download  
Sep. 04, 2014
 
+7
167 Download Hotel Dash: Suite Success Game Dec. 21, 2009
-85
 
168 Download Rescue Team Game
Rescue Team All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463229191688925187 rescue-team Download  
May. 04, 2011
 
+982
169 Download Nanny 911 Game
Nanny 911 All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459991721738642216 nanny-911 Download
Sep. 26, 2009
-104
 
170 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries: Curse of the Emerald Tear Game
Jewel Quest Mysteries: Curse of the Emerald Tear All Access Games, Classic Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736947779282186521 jewel-quest-mysteries-curse-of-the-emerald-tear Download  
Sep. 11, 2008
 
+33
171 Download Monument Builders: Notre Dame Game
Monument Builders: Notre Dame All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900140816212720835 monument-builders-notre-dame Download  
Apr. 15, 2013
 
+1048
172 Download My Kingdom for the Princess Game
My Kingdom for the Princess All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2459679967974879340 my-kingdom-for-the-princess Download  
Jul. 23, 2009
-140
 
173 Download Big City Adventure San Francisco Game
Big City Adventure San Francisco All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734546536935393957 big-city-adventure-san-francisco Download  
May. 08, 2007
 
+1086
174 Download Hidden World of Art Game
Hidden World of Art All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1738062368246303584 hidden-world-of-art Download  
Jan. 17, 2009
 
+34
175 Download Talismania Deluxe Game
Talismania Deluxe All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899604110214709872 talismania-deluxe Download
Jul. 26, 2013
-31
 
176 Download Village Quest Game
Village Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6577266365445289729 village-quest Download  
Jul. 28, 2014
 
+1116
177 Download Fishdom: Seasons Under the Sea Game
Fishdom: Seasons Under the Sea All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462151356142296813 fishdom-seasons-under-the-sea Download
Oct. 12, 2010
 
+1155
178 Download Nanny Mania 2 Nanny Goes to Hollywood Game
Nanny Mania 2: Nanny Goes to Hollywood All Access Games, Time Management Games 1738260451593236131 nanny-mania-2-nanny-goes-to-hollywood Download  
Feb. 26, 2009
 
+32
179 Download Strike Solitaire 3 - Dream Resort Game
Strike Solitaire 3 - Dream Resort All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 6577414875902494274 strike-solitaire-3---dream-resort Download
Aug. 29, 2014
 
+1253
180 Download Texas Holdem Game Jun. 09, 2005
 
+2117
181 Download 7 Wonders Bundle Game
7 Wonders Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898945048534686033 game-7-wonders-bundle Download
Feb. 19, 2014
 
+1326
182 Download Paradise Beach 2 Game Sep. 24, 2010
 
+2149
183 Download Delicious: Emily's Childhood Memories Game
Delicious: Emily's Childhood Memories All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264495695694370034 delicious-emilys-childhood-memories Download  
Apr. 24, 2011
 
+32
184 Download Delicious - Emily's Wonder Wedding Game
Delicious - Emily's Wonder Wedding All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6900261417270969843 delicious---emilys-wonder-wedding Download  
Mar. 16, 2013
 
+1350
185 Download Fishdom: Frosty Splash Game Nov. 28, 2009
 
+31
186 Download Dream Builder: Amusement Park Game Nov. 29, 2012
 
+3
187 Download Jewels and Elements Double Pack Game Sep. 23, 2014
 
+26
188 Download Jigsaw World Tour 2 Game
Jigsaw World Tour 2 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6577096932087579666 jigsaw-world-tour-2 Download
Jun. 28, 2014
 
+5
189 Download Jigsaw Tour 3 Game
Jigsaw Tour 3 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 5496782907050681347 jigsaw-tour-3 Download
Sep. 29, 2014
 
+1
190 Download Nancy Drew - Trail of the Twister Game
Nancy Drew - Trail of the Twister All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496956233136478465 nancy-drew---trail-of-the-twister Download
Oct. 26, 2014
 
+2309
191 Download Fishdom 3 Game
Fishdom 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900632374505805039 fishdom-3 Download  
Jan. 27, 2013
-54
 
192 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries 2 Trail of the Midnight Heart Game
Jewel Quest Mysteries 2 Trail of the Midnight Heart All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Terrie's Picks 2459539415905442597 jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart Download
Jul. 16, 2009
 
+1569
193 Download 7 Wonders 2 Game
7 Wonders 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734936325625101655 game-7-wonders-2 Download  
Jul. 22, 2007
-148
 
194 Download The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire Game
The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Free Games, Solitaire Games 6901198801649693919 the-chronicles-of-emerland-solitaire Download  
Oct. 16, 2012
 
+77
195 Download Snack 2 Go Game Jul. 01, 2013
-46
 
196 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire with Dream Vacation Solitaire Game
Jewel Quest Solitaire with Dream Vacation Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6898136031527724414 better-together-bundle-jewel-quest-solitaire-with-dream-vacation-solitaire Download
Apr. 02, 2014
-128
 
197 Download Burger Shop 2 Game
Burger Shop 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459711274744724763 burger-shop-2 Download  
Jul. 28, 2009
 
+5
198 Download Soap Opera Dash Game Jan. 13, 2011
 
+6
199 Download Twisted: A Haunted Carol Game Jan. 08, 2011
 
+8
200 Download Jig Words Game Apr. 01, 2008

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.