All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+17
101 Download Alexander the Great: Secrets of Power Game
Alexander the Great: Secrets of Power All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6900757825493660671 alexander-the-great-secrets-of-power Download  
Jan. 20, 2013
 
+534
102 Download Chocolatier Decadence by Design Game
Chocolatier: Decadence by Design Action Games, All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Tycoon Games 1738260376620032409 chocolatier-decadence-by-design Download  
Mar. 02, 2009
-3
 
103 Download Svetlograd Game Dec. 05, 2007
 
+17
104 Download Spider Mania Solitaire Game
Spider Mania Solitaire All Access Games, Free Games, Solitaire Games 7263391646896601573 spider-mania-solitaire Download
Nov. 18, 2011
 
+20
105 Download Big City Adventure: London Classic Game
Big City Adventure: London Classic All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6577147056336745729 big-city-adventure-london-classic Download  
Jul. 05, 2014
 
+61
106 Download Jewel Quest Game Feb. 09, 2005
 
+763
107 Download Rise of Atlantis Game
Rise of Atlantis All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734336651647603319 rise-of-atlantis Download  
Mar. 29, 2007
 
+19
108 Download Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Game Aug. 04, 2013
 
+2
109 Download Manor Memoirs Game Oct. 24, 2014
 
+2
110 Download Supple: Episode 2 Game
Supple: Episode 2 Action Games, All Access Games 2462016330807928307 supple-episode-2 Download  
Sep. 23, 2010
 
+99
111 Download Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Game
Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898973344422694980 royal-envoy-campaign-for-the-crown Download  
Nov. 16, 2013
 
+1959
112 Download Mahjong: Legacy of the Toltecs Game Dec. 24, 2011
 
+152
113 Download Jewel Match 4 Game
Jewel Match 4 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6576935195220449038 jewel-match-4 Download
May. 28, 2014
-73
 
114 Download Roads of Rome 2 Game Dec. 20, 2010
 
+1170
115 Download Big City Adventure: New York City Game
Big City Adventure: New York City All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460292308608132591 big-city-adventure-new-york-city Download  
Nov. 28, 2009
 
+17
116 Download Chainz 2 Relinked Game
Chainz 2 Relinked All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577178452113103873 chainz-2-relinked Download  
Jul. 06, 2014
-1
 
117 Download Little Shop: World Traveler Game
Little Shop: World Traveler All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460094645614427554 little-shop-world-traveler Download  
Oct. 09, 2009
 
+1263
118 Download Diner Dash Flo Through Time Game
Diner Dash: Flo Through Time All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 1737586368702108903 diner-dash-flo-through-time Download  
Nov. 10, 2008
-2
 
119 Download The Count of Monte Cristo Game
The Count of Monte Cristo Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1736312345650237273 the-count-of-monte-cristo Download  
Mar. 15, 2008
-1
 
120 Download Arctic Quest 2 Game
Arctic Quest 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734535316096006973 arctic-quest-2 Download  
May. 09, 2007
 
+19
121 Download Rescue Team 3 Game May. 09, 2013
  122 Download Rescue Team 4 Game
Rescue Team 4 Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 5496951895786068236 rescue-team-4 Download  
Nov. 07, 2014
 
+16
123 Download Royal Envoy 3 Game
Royal Envoy 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577212428255193859 royal-envoy-3 Download  
Jul. 26, 2014
 
+2360
124 Download Cooking Academy 3 Game
Cooking Academy 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7262286404330277309 cooking-academy-3 Download
Jun. 02, 2012
 
+69
125 Download Double Play: Jojo's Fashion Show 1 and 2 Game Sep. 17, 2009
 
+20
126 Download Rush for Gold: California Game
Rush for Gold: California All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898112645908369493 rush-for-gold-california Download  
Apr. 12, 2014
 
+1674
127 Download Chocolatier Game Jun. 11, 2007
 
+2611
128 Download Weather Lord: In Pursuit of the Shaman Game
Weather Lord: In Pursuit of the Shaman Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6577301546883179015 weather-lord-in-pursuit-of-the-shaman Download
Aug. 06, 2014
 
+2694
129 Download Cradle of Rome 2
Cradle of Rome 2 & Jewel Quest 2 Matchmakers Dream Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899729415067200369 cradle-of-rome-2--jewel-quest-2-matchmakers-dream-bundle Download  
Jul. 05, 2013
 
+1810
130 Download World Mosaics 6 Game
World Mosaics 6 All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 1352334376591563517 world-mosaics-6 Download  
Jan. 05, 2013
 
+2794
131 Download Iron Sea Defenders Game
Iron Sea Defenders Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games 6898214353044370799 iron-sea-defenders Download
Mar. 21, 2014
-2
 
132 Download Cradle of Rome Game Feb. 27, 2007
 
+18
133 Download Otherworld: Omens of Summer Game Aug. 26, 2013
 
+18
134 Download Word U Game
Word U All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 7262445276868725247 word-u Download  
Aug. 21, 2012
 
+274
135 Download Rolling Idols Game
Rolling Idols All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 6900553922010472185 rolling-idols Download
Jan. 31, 2013
-77
 
136 Download Big Money Deluxe Game
Big Money Deluxe All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899506713433839710 big-money-deluxe Download
Aug. 08, 2013
-2
 
137 Download Bookworm Deluxe Game Mar. 24, 2005
  138 Download Tri-Peaks 2 Quest for the Ruby Ring Game
Tri-Peaks 2 Quest for the Ruby Ring All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 1737360427034399775 tri-peaks-2-quest-for-the-ruby-ring Download  
Sep. 26, 2008
 
+645
139 Download Evy: Magic Spheres Game
Evy: Magic Spheres All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 6899403435277381956 evy-magic-spheres Download  
Sep. 05, 2013
 
+1
140 Download Jewel Match 3 Game
Jewel Match 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 2463143671580103686 jewel-match-3 Download  
Mar. 23, 2011
 
+2
141 Download Moviewood Game Jan. 09, 2015
 
+2
142 Download Westward III Gold Rush Game
Westward III: Gold Rush Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Tycoon Games 1737971431087595994 westward-iii-gold-rush Download  
Dec. 29, 2008
 
+2
143 Download Burger Shop Game Oct. 28, 2007
 
+3
144 Download Awakening: The Dreamless Castle Game Jun. 19, 2010
-36
 
145 Download Cubis Creatures Game
Cubis Creatures All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899173011186654928 cubis-creatures Download  
Sep. 26, 2013
-85
 
146 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire II Game Aug. 28, 2007
 
+2
147 Download Tradewinds Odyssey Game Jun. 16, 2009
 
+2
148 Download World Mosaics Game Aug. 24, 2008
-36
 
149 Download Rescue Team 2 Game Dec. 22, 2011
-53
 
150 Download Burger Island 2 Game Dec. 16, 2008
 
+4
151 Download The Musketeers: Victoria's Quest Game
The Musketeers: Victoria's Quest Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 5497470035895040303 the-musketeers-victorias-quest Download
Feb. 06, 2015
 
+1060
152 Download Sudoku Ball Detective Game
Sudoku Ball Detective All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 6577256527313510403 sudoku-ball-detective Download  
Jul. 20, 2014
 
+1171
153 Download Art Mahjongg Egypt Game
Art Mahjongg Egypt All Access Games, Free Games, Mah Jong Games 6900128130958273785 art-mahjongg-egypt Download
Apr. 28, 2013
 
+303
154 Download Nora Roberts: Vision in White Game
Nora Roberts: Vision in White All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460895460676370658 nora-roberts-vision-in-white Download  
Feb. 25, 2010
 
+6
155 Download Fantasy Mosaics 7 Game
Fantasy Mosaics 7 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 5497706610339092253 fantasy-mosaics-7 Download  
Mar. 06, 2015
 
+351
156 Download Jojos Fashion Show 2 Las Cruces Game Jul. 10, 2008
 
+437
157 Download Fishdom: Seasons Under the Sea Game
Fishdom: Seasons Under the Sea All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462151356142296813 fishdom-seasons-under-the-sea Download
Oct. 12, 2010
 
+1376
158 Download Jewel Quest Trio Game Nov. 05, 2012
 
+1488
159 Download Home Makeover 2 Game
Home Makeover 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577540223622285160 home-makeover-2 Download
Sep. 12, 2014
 
+1491
160 Download Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon Game
Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7262873448304717775 jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon Download  
Feb. 07, 2012
 
+1547
161 Download Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics Game
Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics All Access Games, Time Management Games 6901275134231758269 burger-bustle-ellies-organics Download  
Sep. 27, 2012
 
+1591
162 Download Chloe's Dream Resort Game
Chloe's Dream Resort All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264065070933552890 chloes-dream-resort Download  
Jul. 14, 2011
 
+1592
163 Download Hero of the Kingdom Game
Hero of the Kingdom Adventure Games, All Access Games 6900327462757076975 hero-of-the-kingdom Download  
Mar. 17, 2013
 
+679
164 Download Fishdom Double Pack Game Aug. 19, 2010
 
+691
165 Download Diner Dash 2 Game May. 05, 2006
-123
 
166 Download Roads of Rome 3 Game
Roads of Rome 3 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7407810685918697924 roads-of-rome-3 Download  
Sep. 28, 2011
-1
 
167 Download Yumsters Game Sep. 06, 2007
 
+25
168 Download Kingdom Tales 2 Game
Kingdom Tales 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577331077022746146 kingdom-tales-2 Download  
Aug. 07, 2014
-63
 
169 Download Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise Game
Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise All Access Games, Time Management Games 1352395064398594303 shop-n-spree-shopping-paradise Download  
Dec. 22, 2012
 
+30
170 Download League of Mermaids Game
League of Mermaids All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899372446141286403 league-of-mermaids Download  
Sep. 17, 2013
-2
 
171 Download Heroes of Hellas 2: Olympia Game Jan. 13, 2010
-2
 
172 Download Mystery P.I. The Lottery Ticket Game
Mystery P.I. The Lottery Ticket Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1735044067251281433 mystery-pi-the-lottery-ticket Download  
Aug. 02, 2007
 
+819
173 Download Living Legends: Frozen Beauty Game Nov. 01, 2014
-2
 
174 Download Reviving Realms 2 in 1 Bundle Game Dec. 23, 2014
-2
 
175 Download Plants Vs Zombies: Game of the Year Edition Game
Plants Vs Zombies: Game of the Year Edition Action Games, Arcade Games, Purchase Only Games 2459317476552981425 plants-vs-zombies-game-of-the-year-edition Download  
Aug. 04, 2010
 
+831
176 Download Artist Colony Game
Artist Colony Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 2459555796474151011 artist-colony Download  
Jul. 09, 2009
-105
 
177 Download Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 2 Game
Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 2 All Access Games 6898098022509585031 vacation-adventures-park-ranger-2 Download
Apr. 07, 2014
-68
 
178 Download Mah Jong Quest II Game May. 24, 2007
  179 Download Wedding Dash Game Sep. 03, 2007
 
+1919
180 Download New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 2 Game
New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6900559419508106238 new-yankee-in-king-arthurs-court-2 Download  
Jan. 30, 2013
 
+1985
181 Download Slot Quest: Wild West Game
Slot Quest: Wild West All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7263872000032127980 slot-quest-wild-west Download
Aug. 12, 2011
 
+1950
182 Download Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Extended Edition Game
Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Extended Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901641140154447358 curse-at-twilight-thief-of-souls-extended-edition Download  
Jul. 23, 2012
 
+1952
183 Download Magic Bookshop: Mahjong Game Jul. 18, 2014
 
+32
184 Download Fantasy Mosaics 2 Game Mar. 28, 2014
 
+1149
185 Download Jewels of Cleopatra 2 Game
Jewels of Cleopatra 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459273637473086741 jewels-of-cleopatra-2 Download
Mar. 06, 2010
 
+2087
186 Download Farmington Tales 2: Winter Crop Game
Farmington Tales 2: Winter Crop All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6898713551736648196 farmington-tales-2-winter-crop Download  
Dec. 22, 2013
 
+30
187 Download Royal Envoy 2 Game Feb. 17, 2012
 
+2141
188 Download World Mosaics 5 Game
World Mosaics 5 All Access Games, Free Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 7263039740685595611 world-mosaics-5 Download  
Jan. 26, 2012
 
+2143
189 Download 1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Game
1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Jigsaw Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 6898022524208795838 game-1001-jigsaw-earth-chronicles Download
Apr. 24, 2014
-56
 
190 Download Love Chronicles: The Sword and the Rose Game
Love Chronicles: The Sword and the Rose Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263474787458177279 love-chronicles-the-sword-and-the-rose Download  
Oct. 31, 2011
 
+2153
191 Download Time Management 10 in 1 Bundle Game
Time Management 10 in 1 Bundle All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900259750796004065 time-management-10-in-1-bundle Download
Apr. 24, 2013
 
+1229
192 Download Fishdom Harvest Splash Game
Fishdom Harvest Splash All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496977098347489793 fishdom-harvest-splash Download  
Nov. 14, 2014
-8
 
193 Download Insaniquarium Game May. 03, 2005
 
+24
194 Download Demon Hunter: Chronicles from Beyond - The Untold Story Game
Demon Hunter: Chronicles from Beyond - The Untold Story Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6898577656464750982 demon-hunter-chronicles-from-beyond---the-untold-story Download  
Jan. 20, 2014
 
+1242
195 Download Governor of Poker 2 Standard Edition Game
Governor of Poker 2 Standard Edition All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Poker / Casino Games 2461954575736192792 governor-of-poker-2-standard-edition Download  
Sep. 03, 2010
 
+1244
196 Download Wedding Dash 2 Rings Around The World Game Jun. 23, 2008
 
+2188
197 Download Twisted Lands: Origin Game
Twisted Lands: Origin All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6901319385649037788 twisted-lands-origin Download  
Sep. 23, 2012
 
+22
198 Download Ultimate Match-3 Pack 8-in-1 Game
Ultimate Match-3 Pack 8-in-1 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6897999287678950304 ultimate-match-3-pack-8-in-1 Download
Apr. 27, 2014
-12
 
199 Download Restaurant Rush Game Mar. 22, 2009
 
+1315
200 Download Cooking Academy Game
Cooking Academy All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1736504682024887893 cooking-academy Download  
Apr. 26, 2008

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.