All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-7
 
201 Download Solitaire Twist Collection Game
Solitaire Twist Collection All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6577370942851713098 solitaire-twist-collection Download
Aug. 10, 2014
-7
 
202 Download Diner Dash: Flo on the Go Game Oct. 15, 2006
-7
 
203 Download Roads of Rome 2 Game Dec. 20, 2010
 
+667
204 Download Shadow Shelter Game Jan. 25, 2014
 
+702
205 Download Dream Day Wedding Collector Set Game
Dream Day Wedding Collector Set All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577362521655176727 dream-day-wedding-collector-set Download
Jul. 29, 2014
-7
 
206 Download Tourist Trap Game Sep. 24, 2009
-3
 
207 Download Dance of Death Game Dec. 06, 2013
  208 Download Saints and Sinners Bingo Game Apr. 01, 2008
  209 Download Viking Saga Game Jun. 01, 2013
 
+860
210 Download Rolling Idols Game
Rolling Idols All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 6900553922010472185 rolling-idols Download
Jan. 31, 2013
  211 Download Hide and Secret Game
Hide and Secret All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734138548328538670 hide-and-secret Download  
Mar. 20, 2007
 
+887
212 Download Be a King: Golden Empire Game
Be a King: Golden Empire All Access Games, Time Management Games 7262964748924812246 be-a-king-golden-empire Download
Jan. 15, 2012
  213 Download Hidden Stories Collection Game Aug. 01, 2014
 
+906
214 Download Mystery P.I. -- Stolen in San Francisco Game
Mystery P.I. -- Stolen in San Francisco Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2462016318817563119 mystery-pi----stolen-in-san-francisco Download  
Sep. 15, 2010
 
+938
215 Download Empire Builder: Ancient Egypt Game Dec. 19, 2009
-77
 
216 Download Puzzle Park Game
Puzzle Park All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737626385542139397 puzzle-park Download  
Nov. 06, 2008
-3
 
217 Download Aquitania Game Nov. 29, 2007
 
+966
218 Download Build-a-lot -- The Elizabethan Era Game Jul. 18, 2010
-3
 
219 Download Mystery Riddles Game
Mystery Riddles All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898630633651404584 mystery-riddles Download
Jan. 11, 2014
 
+1005
220 Download Solitaire Cruise Game Jul. 28, 2007
-3
 
221 Download Wedding Salon Game
Wedding Salon All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463064376635552262 wedding-salon Download  
Apr. 01, 2011
 
+1036
222 Download Jewel Island Game
Jewel Island Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 1736353375709243010 jewel-island Download  
Apr. 28, 2008
-4
 
223 Download Bookworm Deluxe Game Mar. 24, 2005
 
+1054
224 Download Next Stop Game
Next Stop All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898194559690786759 next-stop Download
Mar. 23, 2014
-5
 
225 Download Alexander the Great: Secrets of Power Game
Alexander the Great: Secrets of Power All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6900757825493660671 alexander-the-great-secrets-of-power Download  
Jan. 20, 2013
-3
 
226 Download IGT Slots 100 Wolves Deluxe Game Jul. 03, 2014
 
+1108
227 Download WordJong Game Sep. 30, 2005
-3
 
228 Download Dragon Keeper Double Pack Game
Dragon Keeper Double Pack All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898186579921473117 dragon-keeper-double-pack Download
Mar. 27, 2014
 
+1199
229 Download The Curse of the Werewolves Game
The Curse of the Werewolves All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900693950339285247 the-curse-of-the-werewolves Download
Jan. 19, 2013
 
+1
230 Download Magic Encyclopedia: Moon Light Game
Magic Encyclopedia: Moon Light All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461915451553264714 magic-encyclopedia-moon-light Download  
Aug. 26, 2010
 
+1
231 Download Psych Game
Psych All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6898017446075101288 psych Download  
May. 03, 2014
 
+1
232 Download Tricks
Tricks & Treats All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 7407194226560720616 tricks--treats Download  
Jan. 13, 2012
 
+1264
233 Download Cinema Tycoon 2 Game
Cinema Tycoon 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1737360030692068635 cinema-tycoon-2 Download  
Sep. 18, 2008
 
+1
234 Download Fashion Solitaire Game Mar. 18, 2008
 
+1325
235 Download Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon Game Apr. 03, 2014
  236 Download Cooking Dash Game Sep. 29, 2008
 
+1363
237 Download Ranch Rush 2 Game May. 30, 2010
  238 Download Island of Death: Demons and Despair Game May. 24, 2013
-146
 
239 Download Weird Park: Scary Tales Game
Weird Park: Scary Tales All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1352283426812133375 weird-park-scary-tales Download  
Jan. 14, 2013
-148
 
240 Download Halloween:  Trick or Treat Game
Halloween: Trick or Treat Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407544608741118710 halloween--trick-or-treat Download  
Oct. 25, 2011
-2
 
241 Download Paranormal State: Poison Spring Game Mar. 06, 2014
-2
 
242 Download Spooky Bonus Game
Spooky Bonus All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899211485541455609 spooky-bonus Download  
Oct. 10, 2013
-149
 
243 Download Statue of Liberty: The Lost Symbol Game May. 09, 2014
 
+1451
244 Download Seven Seas Solitaire Game
Seven Seas Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6900360929770558455 seven-seas-solitaire Download  
Mar. 01, 2013
 
+1477
245 Download Hidden Files: Echoes of JFK Game Dec. 04, 2013
-2
 
246 Download Diner Dash Hometown Hero Game
Diner Dash Hometown Hero All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 1735487185404192426 diner-dash-hometown-hero Download  
Nov. 05, 2007
-1
 
247 Download Fantasy Mosaics 4 - Art of Color Game
Fantasy Mosaics 4 - Art of Color All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577505637144607562 fantasy-mosaics-4---art-of-color Download
Sep. 08, 2014
-136
 
248 Download Secrets of Olympus Game
Secrets of Olympus All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734971413298618580 secrets-of-olympus Download  
Jul. 29, 2007
-1
 
249 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire Game Aug. 28, 2007
 
+1688
250 Download Island Tribe 5 Game Dec. 04, 2013
 
+1722
251 Download Wedding Dash 4Ever Game Sep. 14, 2010
-139
 
252 Download Solitaire Mystery: Four Seasons Game
Solitaire Mystery: Four Seasons All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Solitaire Games 6899110097577380811 solitaire-mystery-four-seasons Download  
Oct. 17, 2013
 
+1837
253 Download Lost in Reefs Game Dec. 17, 2008
 
+35
254 Download Midnight Mysteries: Salem Witch Trials Game
Midnight Mysteries: Salem Witch Trials Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2461647747335225639 midnight-mysteries-salem-witch-trials Download
Jul. 13, 2010
 
+37
255 Download Zombie Bowl O Rama Game
Zombie Bowl O Rama Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 2460185236222913961 zombie-bowl-o-rama Download  
Oct. 26, 2009
 
+37
256 Download Aztec Tribe: New Land Game Mar. 16, 2011
 
+37
257 Download Architect Game Feb. 03, 2010
 
+22
258 Download Jigsaw World Game
Jigsaw World All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1736845513988981373 jigsaw-world Download  
Aug. 11, 2008
 
+298
259 Download Merv Griffins Crosswords Game
Merv Griffin's Crosswords All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1736193582968261958 merv-griffins-crosswords Download  
Feb. 28, 2008
 
+390
260 Download Easter Eggztravaganza Game
Easter Eggztravaganza All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 7406683540489725182 easter-eggztravaganza Download  
Mar. 30, 2012
-152
 
261 Download Mystery PI The New York Fortune Game
Mystery PI: The New York Fortune Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1737978956634527695 mystery-pi-the-new-york-fortune Download  
Jan. 14, 2009
 
+21
262 Download Orchard Game Jan. 16, 2009
-177
 
263 Download Jewel Quest Trio Game Nov. 05, 2012
 
+1189
264 Download Big Kahuna Reef 3 Game
Big Kahuna Reef 3 All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7262353264883172328 big-kahuna-reef-3 Download
Jun. 09, 2012
 
+23
265 Download Amazing Adventures: Riddle of The Two Knights Game
Amazing Adventures: Riddle of The Two Knights Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 7406350289521386957 amazing-adventures-riddle-of-the-two-knights Download  
May. 30, 2012
-145
 
266 Download Escape from Darkmoor Manor Game Jan. 24, 2014
 
+1779
267 Download Big City Adventure: Rio de Janeiro Game
Big City Adventure: Rio de Janeiro All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6897844514189403131 big-city-adventure-rio-de-janeiro Download
Jun. 04, 2014
 
+1779
268 Download Star Crossed Love Game
Star Crossed Love All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462198386671411052 star-crossed-love Download
Oct. 10, 2010
 
+1711
269 Download Mystery PI Lost in Los Angeles Game
Mystery PI: Lost in Los Angeles Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2459692421118874239 mystery-pi-lost-in-los-angeles Download  
Jul. 22, 2009
 
+1711
270 Download Hide and Secret 2 Cliffhanger Castle Game
Hide and Secret 2 Cliffhanger Castle All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736795062154445853 hide-and-secret-2-cliffhanger-castle Download
Jun. 09, 2008
 
+1711
271 Download Atlantis Trilogy Pack Game
Atlantis Trilogy Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7406785491199182817 atlantis-trilogy-pack Download
Mar. 14, 2012
 
+1711
272 Download Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee Game Sep. 05, 2012
 
+1711
273 Download Scrabble Game Mar. 20, 2013
 
+1711
274 Download Aquanoid 2 Reloaded Game
Aquanoid 2 Reloaded All Access Games, Arcade Games 6898095071965985720 aquanoid-2-reloaded Download
Apr. 28, 2014
 
+1711
275 Download Dream Day Wedding Getaways Bundle Game
Dream Day Wedding Getaways Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462317916648960872 dream-day-wedding-getaways-bundle Download  
Nov. 14, 2010
 
+1711
276 Download Nat Geo Adventure Lost City of Z Game
Nat Geo Adventure: Lost City of Z All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2459991726459549994 nat-geo-adventure-lost-city-of-z Download
Sep. 27, 2009
 
+1711
277 Download Jewelleria Game Jul. 09, 2008
 
+1711
278 Download The Tiny Bang Story Game Dec. 01, 2011
 
+1711
279 Download Mysteries of Horus Game
Mysteries of Horus All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1733142224757840664 mysteries-of-horus Download
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1711
280 Download Farm Frenzy 10 in 1 Bundle Game
Farm Frenzy 10 in 1 Bundle All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900513480445742590 farm-frenzy-10-in-1-bundle Download  
Feb. 01, 2013
 
+1711
281 Download Olympus Griddlers Game
Olympus Griddlers All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898199350211401879 olympus-griddlers Download
Mar. 11, 2014
 
+1711
282 Download Youda Farmer 2: Save the Village Game
Youda Farmer 2: Save the Village All Access Games, Time Management Games, Tycoon Games 2462509247341769102 youda-farmer-2-save-the-village Download  
Dec. 08, 2010
 
+1711
283 Download Hide  Pharaoh Quest Game
Hide & Secret 3: Pharaoh Quest All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460098600883294673 hide--secret-3-pharaoh-quest Download
Oct. 03, 2009
 
+1711
284 Download Beach Party Craze Game
Beach Party Craze All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1737224083728891033 beach-party-craze Download  
Sep. 03, 2008
 
+1711
285 Download Treasures of Mystery Island Bundle Game
Treasures of Mystery Island Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 7407697482811690950 treasures-of-mystery-island-bundle Download  
Oct. 15, 2011
 
+1711
286 Download Dream Day Wedding Game
Dream Day Wedding All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1734064926339783032 dream-day-wedding Download  
Feb. 13, 2007
 
+1711
287 Download Christmas Wonderland 3 Game
Christmas Wonderland 3 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900791879339154943 christmas-wonderland-3 Download  
Dec. 25, 2012
 
+1711
288 Download Delicious - Emily's Honeymoon Cruise Premium Edition Game
Delicious - Emily's Honeymoon Cruise Premium Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Premium Games, Time Management Games 6898428653821350752 delicious---emilys-honeymoon-cruise-premium-edition Download    
Feb. 05, 2014
 
+1711
289 Download Soap Opera Dash Game Jan. 13, 2011
 
+1711
290 Download Big City Adventure: New York City Game
Big City Adventure: New York City All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460292308608132591 big-city-adventure-new-york-city Download  
Nov. 28, 2009
 
+1711
291 Download Pet Show Craze Game
Pet Show Craze All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1737433483340252775 pet-show-craze Download  
Oct. 22, 2008
 
+1711
292 Download 3D Knifflis Game Aug. 23, 2011
 
+1712
293 Download Double Play: Jewel Quest Bundle Game Dec. 10, 2012
 
+1712
294 Download NagiQ2 Treasure Hunt Game
NagiQ2 Treasure Hunt All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 6898630619260043938 nagiq2-treasure-hunt Download
Jan. 12, 2014
 
+1712
295 Download Dracula The Path of the Dragon Episode 1 The Strange Case of Martha Game
Dracula The Path of the Dragon Episode 1 The Strange Case of Martha Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2462839211609791263 dracula-the-path-of-the-dragon-episode-1-the-strange-case-of-martha Download
Feb. 15, 2011
 
+1712
296 Download Samantha Swift and the Mystery from Atlantis Game
Samantha Swift and the Mystery from Atlantis All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460455330307613515 samantha-swift-and-the-mystery-from-atlantis Download  
Dec. 16, 2009
 
+1712
297 Download Luxor Quest for the Afterlife Game
Luxor: Quest for the Afterlife Action Games, All Access Games, Marble Shooter Games 1737626368844913661 luxor-quest-for-the-afterlife Download  
Nov. 16, 2008
 
+1712
298 Download Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Game
Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 6901326050738147289 nightmares-from-the-deep-the-cursed-heart Download  
Sep. 14, 2012
 
+1712
299 Download My Farm Life Game Mar. 30, 2011
 
+1712
300 Download The White House Game
The White House All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460726325202335938 the-white-house Download
Jan. 26, 2010

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.