All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+250
201 Download Mystery P.I. The Curious Case of Counterfeit Cove Game
Mystery P.I. The Curious Case of Counterfeit Cove Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 7407533408245838830 mystery-pi-the-curious-case-of-counterfeit-cove Download  
Nov. 02, 2011
 
+1881
202 Download Mortimer Beckett and the Time Paradox Game
Mortimer Beckett and the Time Paradox All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2459068156743093713 mortimer-beckett-and-the-time-paradox Download  
Apr. 04, 2009
 
+415
203 Download Arcanika Game
Arcanika All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6576952961989212427 arcanika Download  
Jun. 01, 2014
 
+54
204 Download Diner Dash: Flo on the Go Game Oct. 15, 2006
-36
 
205 Download Behind the Reflection 2: Witch's Revenge Game Mar. 21, 2012
-39
 
206 Download Iron Sea Defenders Game
Iron Sea Defenders Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games 6898214353044370799 iron-sea-defenders Download
Mar. 21, 2014
 
+57
207 Download Luxor 3 Game Apr. 04, 2008
 
+61
208 Download Fashion Craze Game Dec. 20, 2007
 
+697
209 Download Green City: Go South Game
Green City: Go South Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6577223377175274004 green-city-go-south Download  
Jul. 09, 2014
 
+2164
210 Download Mystery P.I. -- Stolen in San Francisco Game
Mystery P.I. -- Stolen in San Francisco Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2462016318817563119 mystery-pi----stolen-in-san-francisco Download  
Sep. 15, 2010
-38
 
211 Download Dragon Keeper Double Pack Game
Dragon Keeper Double Pack All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898186579921473117 dragon-keeper-double-pack Download
Mar. 27, 2014
-166
 
212 Download Mah Jong Quest II Game May. 24, 2007
-39
 
213 Download Style Quest Game
Style Quest All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899092028971270859 style-quest Download
Oct. 23, 2013
 
+719
214 Download Strike Solitaire 2 Game
Strike Solitaire 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6898355545354538185 strike-solitaire-2 Download
Mar. 04, 2014
 
+2180
215 Download Stone Jong Game Mar. 08, 2007
 
+731
216 Download Farmington Tales 2: Winter Crop Game
Farmington Tales 2: Winter Crop All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6898713551736648196 farmington-tales-2-winter-crop Download  
Dec. 22, 2013
 
+833
217 Download Solitaire Twist Collection Game
Solitaire Twist Collection All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6577370942851713098 solitaire-twist-collection Download
Aug. 10, 2014
 
+59
218 Download Burger Shop 2 Game
Burger Shop 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459711274744724763 burger-shop-2 Download  
Jul. 28, 2009
 
+902
219 Download Island of Death: Demons and Despair Game May. 24, 2013
 
+902
220 Download Black Viper Game Sep. 14, 2014
 
+846
221 Download Age of Mahjong Game Feb. 27, 2013
 
+959
222 Download My Farm Life 2 Game
My Farm Life 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7263624590820822726 my-farm-life-2 Download  
Sep. 29, 2011
-70
 
223 Download Enchanted Cavern Game Jul. 14, 2008
-34
 
224 Download Halloween:  Trick or Treat Game
Halloween: Trick or Treat Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407544608741118710 halloween--trick-or-treat Download  
Oct. 25, 2011
 
+170
225 Download Amazing Adventures Around the World Game
Amazing Adventures Around the World Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1737389257231090944 amazing-adventures-around-the-world Download  
Sep. 19, 2008
-71
 
226 Download Diner Dash Flo Through Time Game
Diner Dash: Flo Through Time All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 1737586368702108903 diner-dash-flo-through-time Download  
Nov. 10, 2008
 
+948
227 Download Solitaire Kingdom Quest Game
Solitaire Kingdom Quest All Access Games, Solitaire Games 7263122122372015315 solitaire-kingdom-quest Download  
Dec. 23, 2011
 
+1035
228 Download Family Vacation 2 - Road Trip Game Sep. 03, 2014
-70
 
229 Download Cooking Academy Game
Cooking Academy All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1736504682024887893 cooking-academy Download  
Apr. 26, 2008
-36
 
230 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire with Dream Vacation Solitaire Game
Jewel Quest Solitaire with Dream Vacation Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6898136031527724414 better-together-bundle-jewel-quest-solitaire-with-dream-vacation-solitaire Download
Apr. 02, 2014
-36
 
231 Download Monument Builders: Alcatraz Game
Monument Builders: Alcatraz All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577110595302281217 monument-builders-alcatraz Download  
Jul. 01, 2014
 
+317
232 Download Super Granny 6 Game
Super Granny 6 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 2463161321262872067 super-granny-6 Download  
Apr. 04, 2011
-34
 
233 Download Legend of Egypt: Jewels of the Gods Game
Legend of Egypt: Jewels of the Gods All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6576968821191508743 legend-of-egypt-jewels-of-the-gods Download
May. 24, 2014
 
+322
234 Download Chocolatier Decadence by Design Game
Chocolatier: Decadence by Design Action Games, All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Tycoon Games 1738260376620032409 chocolatier-decadence-by-design Download  
Mar. 02, 2009
-32
 
235 Download Crafting Story Game
Crafting Story All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577449000481866300 crafting-story Download
Sep. 07, 2014
-72
 
236 Download Gardenscapes Game
Gardenscapes All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460217593134312452 gardenscapes Download  
Nov. 11, 2009
-27
 
237 Download Village Quest Game
Village Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6577266365445289729 village-quest Download  
Jul. 28, 2014
-26
 
238 Download Amazing Adventures: Riddle of The Two Knights Game
Amazing Adventures: Riddle of The Two Knights Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 7406350289521386957 amazing-adventures-riddle-of-the-two-knights Download  
May. 30, 2012
-33
 
239 Download Easter Puzzler Game
Easter Puzzler All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6898101120363365823 easter-puzzler Download
Apr. 14, 2014
 
+54
240 Download Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Extended Edition Game
Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Extended Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901641140154447358 curse-at-twilight-thief-of-souls-extended-edition Download  
Jul. 23, 2012
-186
 
241 Download Fantasy Mosaics 3 - Distant Worlds Game
Fantasy Mosaics 3 - Distant Worlds All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577133153402764803 fantasy-mosaics-3---distant-worlds Download
Jul. 02, 2014
 
+990
242 Download Farm Craft Game
Farm Craft All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737773419613106533 farm-craft Download
Nov. 28, 2008
 
+1412
243 Download Liong: The Dragon Dance Game
Liong: The Dragon Dance All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 1735157394019819208 liong-the-dragon-dance Download  
Sep. 19, 2007
 
+1550
244 Download Ashtons Family Resort Game
Ashton's Family Resort All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1737899167714715079 ashtons-family-resort Download  
Dec. 20, 2008
 
+53
245 Download Charm Solitaire Game Mar. 03, 2009
 
+1825
246 Download Time Riddles:  The Mansion Game
Time Riddles: The Mansion All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2461049939264537500 time-riddles--the-mansion Download
Mar. 21, 2010
 
+38
247 Download Pirate Solitaire Game
Pirate Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 6577266382198005531 pirate-solitaire-8floor Download
Aug. 02, 2014
 
+51
248 Download Yard Sale Junkie Game
Yard Sale Junkie All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1736709570858183135 yard-sale-junkie Download  
May. 23, 2008
 
+35
249 Download Sweet Shop Rush Game
Sweet Shop Rush Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6898463322683713872 sweet-shop-rush Download
Feb. 13, 2014
 
+9
250 Download Rise of Atlantis Game
Rise of Atlantis All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734336651647603319 rise-of-atlantis Download  
Mar. 29, 2007
 
+583
251 Download Enchanted Cavern 2 Game Nov. 30, 2011
 
+48
252 Download My Kingdom for the Princess 2 Game Aug. 25, 2010
-150
 
253 Download Fantasy Mosaics Game
Fantasy Mosaics All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898712516077555920 fantasy-mosaics Download  
Dec. 27, 2013
-170
 
254 Download IGT Slots: Day of the Dead Game
IGT Slots: Day of the Dead All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6577335477830966042 igt-slots-day-of-the-dead Download
Aug. 08, 2014
 
+178
255 Download Bricks of Egypt Game Aug. 01, 2006
 
+26
256 Download Mr. Puzzle Game Dec. 15, 2009
 
+1636
257 Download Family Vacation California Game
Family Vacation California All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6897993724558245461 family-vacation-california Download
Apr. 26, 2014
-151
 
258 Download Cubis Creatures Game
Cubis Creatures All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899173011186654928 cubis-creatures Download  
Sep. 26, 2013
 
+3
259 Download Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 2 Game
Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 2 All Access Games 6898098022509585031 vacation-adventures-park-ranger-2 Download
Apr. 07, 2014
 
+2150
260 Download Empire: Tales of Rome Game Nov. 27, 2013
 
+41
261 Download Escape from Darkmoor Manor Game Jan. 24, 2014
 
+694
262 Download Big Kahuna Reef 3 Game
Big Kahuna Reef 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7262353264883172328 big-kahuna-reef-3 Download
Jun. 09, 2012
-155
 
263 Download Imperial Island Birth of an Empire Game
Imperial Island Birth of an Empire All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899049285662946992 imperial-island-birth-of-an-empire Download
Nov. 02, 2013
 
+42
264 Download Batty Bird Game Jun. 22, 2014
 
+499
265 Download Monsta Muncha Game
Monsta Muncha Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 1735725439567782719 monsta-muncha Download  
Jan. 21, 2008
 
+1262
266 Download Spider Mania Solitaire Game
Spider Mania Solitaire All Access Games, Free Games, Solitaire Games 7263391646896601573 spider-mania-solitaire Download
Nov. 18, 2011
 
+1262
267 Download Hoyle Classic Board Game Collection 1 Game
Hoyle Classic Board Game Collection 1 All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6899485234203436283 hoyle-classic-board-game-collection-1 Download  
Aug. 14, 2013
 
+500
268 Download Plumeboom: The First Chapter Game
Plumeboom: The First Chapter All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2461371764733298342 plumeboom-the-first-chapter Download
May. 29, 2010
 
+500
269 Download Super Collapse Puzzle Gallery 3 Game
Super Collapse Puzzle Gallery 3 All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 2459029607561018447 super-collapse-puzzle-gallery-3 Download  
Apr. 14, 2009
 
+500
270 Download Sheeps Quest Game Feb. 17, 2008
 
+1262
271 Download Fate of the Pharaoh Game
Fate of the Pharaoh All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263831352466557665 fate-of-the-pharaoh Download  
Sep. 06, 2011
 
+1262
272 Download Talismania Deluxe Game
Talismania Deluxe All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899604110214709872 talismania-deluxe Download
Jul. 26, 2013
 
+1262
273 Download Sudoku Ball Detective Game
Sudoku Ball Detective All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 6577256527313510403 sudoku-ball-detective Download  
Jul. 20, 2014
 
+499
274 Download Escape Whisper Valley Game
Escape Whisper Valley Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2461603206284197880 escape-whisper-valley Download
Jun. 30, 2010
 
+499
275 Download Pretty in Pink Game
Pretty in Pink All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459187261718651533 pretty-in-pink Download
May. 16, 2009
 
+499
276 Download Egyptian Ball Game Aug. 20, 2008
 
+1261
277 Download Epic Escapes: Dark Seas Game
Epic Escapes: Dark Seas All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264226984871522504 epic-escapes-dark-seas Download
Jun. 12, 2011
 
+1261
278 Download Rolling Idols: Lost City Game Jun. 10, 2013
 
+1261
279 Download Strike Solitaire 3 - Dream Resort Game
Strike Solitaire 3 - Dream Resort All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 6577414875902494274 strike-solitaire-3---dream-resort Download
Aug. 29, 2014
 
+499
280 Download The Lost Kingdom Prophecy Game
The Lost Kingdom Prophecy All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Match-3 Games 2461796590732597569 the-lost-kingdom-prophecy Download
Aug. 01, 2010
 
+499
281 Download Bejeweled Twist Game
Bejeweled Twist Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2459323045917304560 bejeweled-twist Download  
Jun. 10, 2009
 
+499
282 Download Animal Agents Game
Animal Agents All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736398317054201918 animal-agents Download  
Mar. 29, 2008
 
+1261
283 Download Garden Rescue Game
Garden Rescue Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 7406344978994517979 garden-rescue Download  
Jun. 15, 2012
 
+498
284 Download Heavy Weapon Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1261
285 Download Farm Mystery Game
Farm Mystery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900100344618819535 farm-mystery Download
Apr. 23, 2013
 
+499
286 Download Robin's Quest: A Legend Born Game Sep. 20, 2010
 
+499
287 Download Youda Sushi Chef Game
Youda Sushi Chef All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2459578944842598314 youda-sushi-chef Download  
Jul. 15, 2009
 
+499
288 Download The Clumsys Game May. 17, 2008
 
+1261
289 Download Atlantis Trilogy Pack Game
Atlantis Trilogy Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7406785491199182817 atlantis-trilogy-pack Download
Mar. 14, 2012
 
+498
290 Download Shangri La Game
Shangri La All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 723390813331632640 shangri-la Download  
Mar. 15, 2006
 
+1261
291 Download Scrabble Game Mar. 20, 2013
 
+1191
292 Download Aquanoid 2 Reloaded Game
Aquanoid 2 Reloaded All Access Games, Arcade Games 6898095071965985720 aquanoid-2-reloaded Download
Apr. 28, 2014
 
+426
293 Download Campfire Legends - The Babysitter Game
Campfire Legends - The Babysitter All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462273519245127309 campfire-legends---the-babysitter Download  
Oct. 20, 2010
 
+426
294 Download Family Mystery: The Story of Amy Game
Family Mystery: The Story of Amy All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459816540707741639 family-mystery-the-story-of-amy Download
Aug. 14, 2009
 
+426
295 Download The Secret of Margrave Manor Game
The Secret of Margrave Manor All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736901110361779349 the-secret-of-margrave-manor Download
Jun. 30, 2008
 
+1191
296 Download The Tiny Bang Story Game Dec. 01, 2011
 
+426
297 Download Evolver Game
Evolver All Access Games, Match-3 Games 1353324485139837927 evolver Download
Jul. 18, 2012
 
+1190
298 Download Farm Frenzy 10 in 1 Bundle Game
Farm Frenzy 10 in 1 Bundle All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900513480445742590 farm-frenzy-10-in-1-bundle Download  
Feb. 01, 2013
 
+1190
299 Download Olympus Griddlers Game
Olympus Griddlers All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898199350211401879 olympus-griddlers Download
Mar. 11, 2014
 
+425
300 Download Haunted Domains Game
Haunted Domains All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462402131130440120 haunted-domains Download  
Sep. 01, 2011

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.