All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-45
 
201 Download Jojos Fashion Show 2 Las Cruces Game Jul. 10, 2008
 
+145
202 Download Dream Vacation Solitaire Game
Dream Vacation Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6899067303328794019 dream-vacation-solitaire Download  
Oct. 12, 2013
 
+239
203 Download Peggle Nights Game Oct. 15, 2008
 
+194
204 Download Fill
Fill & Cross: World Contest All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898158067408014120 fill--cross-world-contest Download
Mar. 31, 2014
 
+215
205 Download 12 Labours of Hercules Game
12 Labours of Hercules All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898712681396114462 game-12-labours-of-hercules Download  
Dec. 27, 2013
-49
 
206 Download Fishdom: Seasons Under the Sea Game
Fishdom: Seasons Under the Sea All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462151356142296813 fishdom-seasons-under-the-sea Download
Oct. 12, 2010
 
+231
207 Download Braveland Game
Braveland Adventure Games, Purchase Only Games 6577070920999939594 braveland Download
Jun. 29, 2014
-157
 
208 Download Alice Greenfingers 2 Game
Alice Greenfingers 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1737559008499650805 alice-greenfingers-2 Download  
Nov. 12, 2008
-106
 
209 Download Svetlograd Game Dec. 05, 2007
 
+298
210 Download 7 Hills of Rome: Mahjong Game
7 Hills of Rome: Mahjong All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 5497656762304532243 game-7-hills-of-rome-mahjong Download
Mar. 03, 2015
 
+404
211 Download King's Smith Game Dec. 01, 2009
 
+408
212 Download Ancient Oracles 3 in 1 Bundle Game
Ancient Oracles 3 in 1 Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Match-3 Games 6899485286053075274 ancient-oracles-3-in-1-bundle Download
Aug. 14, 2013
 
+417
213 Download Jewel Keepers: Easter Island Game
Jewel Keepers: Easter Island All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462770291496074339 jewel-keepers-easter-island Download
Feb. 12, 2011
-55
 
214 Download Home Makeover 2 Game
Home Makeover 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577540223622285160 home-makeover-2 Download
Sep. 12, 2014
-55
 
215 Download Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon Game
Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7262873448304717775 jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon Download  
Feb. 07, 2012
-164
 
216 Download Enchanted Cavern 2 Game Nov. 30, 2011
 
+350
217 Download Zoo Empire Game
Zoo Empire Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1736053319377100108 zoo-empire Download  
Feb. 16, 2008
 
+432
218 Download Lost Lands: Dark Overlord Game
Lost Lands: Dark Overlord Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 5496776219479017217 lost-lands-dark-overlord Download  
Oct. 02, 2014
-57
 
219 Download Chloe's Dream Resort Game
Chloe's Dream Resort All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264065070933552890 chloes-dream-resort Download  
Jul. 14, 2011
-56
 
220 Download Fishdom Double Pack Game Aug. 19, 2010
-56
 
221 Download Diner Dash 2 Game May. 05, 2006
 
+466
222 Download Diner Dash: Flo on the Go Game Oct. 15, 2006
-52
 
223 Download Heroes of Hellas 2: Olympia Game Jan. 13, 2010
-52
 
224 Download Mystery P.I. The Lottery Ticket Game
Mystery P.I. The Lottery Ticket Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1735044067251281433 mystery-pi-the-lottery-ticket Download  
Aug. 02, 2007
 
+504
225 Download Vacation Adventures: Cruise Director Game
Vacation Adventures: Cruise Director All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496754829849370113 vacation-adventures-cruise-director Download
Sep. 26, 2014
 
+505
226 Download Super Collapse Puzzle Gallery 3 Game
Super Collapse Puzzle Gallery 3 All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 2459029607561018447 super-collapse-puzzle-gallery-3 Download  
Apr. 14, 2009
-58
 
227 Download Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise Game
Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise All Access Games, Time Management Games 1352395064398594303 shop-n-spree-shopping-paradise Download  
Dec. 22, 2012
-159
 
228 Download Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger Game
Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899466382345168436 vacation-adventures-park-ranger Download  
Aug. 18, 2013
-176
 
229 Download Rescue Team Game
Rescue Team All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463229191688925187 rescue-team Download  
May. 04, 2011
-57
 
230 Download Living Legends: Frozen Beauty Game Nov. 01, 2014
-55
 
231 Download Artist Colony Game
Artist Colony Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 2459555796474151011 artist-colony Download  
Jul. 09, 2009
 
+716
232 Download Vacation Quest: The Hawaiian Islands Game
Vacation Quest: The Hawaiian Islands Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2462610989521019993 vacation-quest-the-hawaiian-islands Download  
Dec. 22, 2010
 
+660
233 Download Dark Parables: Curse of Briar Rose Game
Dark Parables: Curse of Briar Rose Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2461303292175519778 dark-parables-curse-of-briar-rose Download  
May. 16, 2010
-163
 
234 Download Garden Shop Game
Garden Shop All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497808740435641808 garden-shop Download
Mar. 24, 2015
 
+746
235 Download Double Play: Amazing Adventures 1 and 2 Game
Double Play: Amazing Adventures 1 and 2 Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2459114946663872704 double-play-amazing-adventures-1-and-2 Download  
Aug. 08, 2009
 
+749
236 Download Kill the Clutter Bundle Game
Kill the Clutter Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6898426084569429269 kill-the-clutter-bundle Download  
Feb. 09, 2014
-57
 
237 Download New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 2 Game
New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6900559419508106238 new-yankee-in-king-arthurs-court-2 Download  
Jan. 30, 2013
 
+781
238 Download Vegas Penny Slots Pack 3 Game Oct. 10, 2012
-57
 
239 Download Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Extended Edition Game
Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Extended Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901641140154447358 curse-at-twilight-thief-of-souls-extended-edition Download  
Jul. 23, 2012
-57
 
240 Download Magic Bookshop: Mahjong Game Jul. 18, 2014
-60
 
241 Download Slot Quest: Wild West Game
Slot Quest: Wild West All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7263872000032127980 slot-quest-wild-west Download
Aug. 12, 2011
 
+859
242 Download Hide  Pharaoh Quest Game
Hide & Secret 3: Pharaoh Quest All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460098600883294673 hide--secret-3-pharaoh-quest Download
Oct. 03, 2009
-59
 
243 Download Fantasy Mosaics 2 Game Mar. 28, 2014
-59
 
244 Download Jewels of Cleopatra 2 Game
Jewels of Cleopatra 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459273637473086741 jewels-of-cleopatra-2 Download
Mar. 06, 2010
-59
 
245 Download Farmington Tales 2: Winter Crop Game
Farmington Tales 2: Winter Crop All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6898713551736648196 farmington-tales-2-winter-crop Download  
Dec. 22, 2013
 
+925
246 Download Tornado The Secret of the Magic Cave Game Apr. 18, 2012
-50
 
247 Download Twisted Lands: Origin Game
Twisted Lands: Origin All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6901319385649037788 twisted-lands-origin Download  
Sep. 23, 2012
-60
 
248 Download World Mosaics 5 Game
World Mosaics 5 All Access Games, Free Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 7263039740685595611 world-mosaics-5 Download  
Jan. 26, 2012
-60
 
249 Download 1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Game
1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Jigsaw Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 6898022524208795838 game-1001-jigsaw-earth-chronicles Download
Apr. 24, 2014
-59
 
250 Download Time Management 10 in 1 Bundle Game
Time Management 10 in 1 Bundle All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900259750796004065 time-management-10-in-1-bundle Download
Apr. 24, 2013
-59
 
251 Download Fishdom Harvest Splash Game
Fishdom Harvest Splash All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496977098347489793 fishdom-harvest-splash Download  
Nov. 14, 2014
 
+990
252 Download Spring Bonus Game
Spring Bonus All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7264513918299026678 spring-bonus Download  
Apr. 15, 2011
-58
 
253 Download Governor of Poker 2 Standard Edition Game
Governor of Poker 2 Standard Edition All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Poker / Casino Games 2461954575736192792 governor-of-poker-2-standard-edition Download  
Sep. 03, 2010
-58
 
254 Download Wedding Dash 2 Rings Around The World Game Jun. 23, 2008
-54
 
255 Download Slingo Mystery 2: The Golden Escape Game
Slingo Mystery 2: The Golden Escape Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462551152965138096 slingo-mystery-2-the-golden-escape Download  
Dec. 15, 2010
 
+1034
256 Download Hawaiian Explorer Pearl Harbor Game
Hawaiian Explorer: Pearl Harbor All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1735333619216254330 hawaiian-explorer-pearl-harbor Download  
Sep. 28, 2007
-138
 
257 Download The Count of Monte Cristo Game
The Count of Monte Cristo Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1736312345650237273 the-count-of-monte-cristo Download  
Mar. 15, 2008
-58
 
258 Download Cooking Academy Game
Cooking Academy All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1736504682024887893 cooking-academy Download  
Apr. 26, 2008
 
+1065
259 Download Bricks Of Atlantis Game Apr. 01, 2008
-56
 
260 Download Reel Deal Slot Quest: Alice in Wonderland Game
Reel Deal Slot Quest: Alice in Wonderland All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 2462679973322163731 reel-deal-slot-quest-alice-in-wonderland Download
Jan. 09, 2011
 
+1123
261 Download Family Farm: Fresh Start Game May. 10, 2010
-59
 
262 Download Pure Hidden Game Jul. 19, 2009
 
+1155
263 Download Riddles of The Past Game Mar. 04, 2015
 
+1155
264 Download Trinklit Supreme Game Sep. 30, 2010
-59
 
265 Download Delicious: Emily's Holiday Season Game
Delicious: Emily's Holiday Season All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2460383106620236094 delicious-emilys-holiday-season Download  
Nov. 22, 2009
 
+1191
266 Download Vampire Saga: Break Out Game
Vampire Saga: Break Out All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 7262568111986972661 vampire-saga-break-out Download  
Apr. 11, 2012
-62
 
267 Download Lilly Wu and the Terra Cotta Mystery Game Jun. 20, 2010
 
+1213
268 Download Virtual Families Game May. 06, 2009
 
+1218
269 Download Runefall Game
Runefall All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5497169129250894849 runefall Download  
Dec. 18, 2014
 
+1225
270 Download Royal Flush Solitaire Game Jan. 15, 2015
-190
 
271 Download Roads of Rome Game Sep. 27, 2010
 
+1233
272 Download Hoyle Card Games 2012 Game Jul. 07, 2012
 
+1283
273 Download Tropical Fish Shop: Annabels Adventure Game
Tropical Fish Shop: Annabels Adventure All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2461173482735905322 tropical-fish-shop-annabels-adventure Download
Apr. 14, 2010
 
+1287
274 Download Fill and Cross Royal Riddles with Royal Jigsaw Game
Fill and Cross Royal Riddles with Royal Jigsaw All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6898136015853206441 better-together-bundle-fill-and-cross-royal-riddles-with-royal-jigsaw Download
Apr. 02, 2014
-68
 
275 Download Farm Frenzy: Viking Heroes Game
Farm Frenzy: Viking Heroes All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7263742120780610236 farm-frenzy-viking-heroes Download
Sep. 14, 2011
-67
 
276 Download Mystery Cruise Game Jun. 23, 2010
 
+1414
277 Download Secrets of the Seas Game
Secrets of the Seas All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734224644795941692 secrets-of-the-seas Download  
Mar. 22, 2007
-66
 
278 Download Christmas Wonderland Game
Christmas Wonderland All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263265488857763802 christmas-wonderland Download  
Dec. 03, 2011
 
+1520
279 Download My Sim Aquarium Game
My Sim Aquarium Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1738113100019274856 my-sim-aquarium Download
Apr. 19, 2009
 
+1571
280 Download Viking Saga: Epic Adventure Game
Viking Saga: Epic Adventure All Access Games, Time Management Games 6576946515073068811 viking-saga-epic-adventure Download  
May. 29, 2014
-149
 
281 Download Cradle of Rome Game Feb. 27, 2007
-62
 
282 Download Northern Tale 4 Game
Northern Tale 4 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577257964710685441 northern-tale-4 Download  
Jul. 21, 2014
 
+1622
283 Download Farm Makeover Double Pack Game
Farm Makeover Double Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Match-3 Games 5496999282230906113 farm-makeover-double-pack Download
Nov. 11, 2014
-59
 
284 Download Silent Nights: The Pianist Game
Silent Nights: The Pianist All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901637142268021757 silent-nights-the-pianist Download  
Aug. 12, 2012
-64
 
285 Download Hidden Expedition: Devil's Triangle Game
Hidden Expedition: Devil's Triangle Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461252941795360381 hidden-expedition-devils-triangle Download  
Aug. 05, 2010
-64
 
286 Download Jewelleria Game Jul. 09, 2008
-63
 
287 Download Fill and Cross Royal Riddles Game
Fill and Cross Royal Riddles All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 6899293673099342079 fill-and-cross-royal-riddles Download  
Sep. 29, 2013
-62
 
288 Download Green City: Go South Game
Green City: Go South Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6577223377175274004 green-city-go-south Download  
Jul. 09, 2014
 
+1791
289 Download Elven Legend Game
Elven Legend All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497231902286981377 elven-legend Download  
Dec. 21, 2014
 
+1803
290 Download Christmas Wonderland 3 Game
Christmas Wonderland 3 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900791879339154943 christmas-wonderland-3 Download  
Dec. 25, 2012
-60
 
291 Download Fitness Bustle: Energy Boost Game
Fitness Bustle: Energy Boost All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899410761212610107 fitness-bustle-energy-boost Download  
Sep. 07, 2013
-65
 
292 Download Green City 2 Game
Green City 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899783156503938987 green-city-2 Download
Jun. 22, 2013
 
+1846
293 Download Farmscapes Game Mar. 04, 2011
-66
 
294 Download Janes Realty 2 Game Apr. 01, 2010
 
+1891
295 Download Dr. Mal Practice of Horror Game
Dr. Mal Practice of Horror All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 5497927148064518745 dr-mal-practice-of-horror Download  
Apr. 11, 2015
-66
 
296 Download Flower Shop Game
Flower Shop All Access Games, Time Management Games 1733816385713915931 flower-shop Download  
Jan. 03, 2007
-59
 
297 Download Mortimer Beckett Bundle - 2 in 1 Game
Mortimer Beckett Bundle - 2 in 1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6577166533213562883 mortimer-beckett-bundle---2-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
-199
 
298 Download Gardenscapes:  Mansion Makeover Game
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262307003618320097 gardenscapes--mansion-makeover Download  
May. 17, 2012
-65
 
299 Download Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon Game Apr. 03, 2014
-11
 
300 Download Murder, She Wrote 2 - Return to Cabot Cove Game
Murder, She Wrote 2 - Return to Cabot Cove Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6898332649939953813 murder-she-wrote-2---return-to-cabot-cove Download  
Feb. 28, 2014

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.