All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+30
201 Download Pantheon Game
Pantheon All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733339479800196637 pantheon Download  
Oct. 04, 2006
-101
 
202 Download Bookworm Adventures: Fractured Fairytales Game
Bookworm Adventures: Fractured Fairytales Action Games, All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 6577178851327649538 bookworm-adventures-fractured-fairytales Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1557
203 Download Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town Game
Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6900722786593863674 forbidden-secrets-alien-town Download  
Jan. 10, 2013
 
+76
204 Download Vampire Ventures Game
Vampire Ventures All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899070144612438470 vampire-ventures Download  
Oct. 26, 2013
 
+920
205 Download Top Chef Game
Top Chef All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737626372820085247 top-chef Download  
Nov. 11, 2008
 
+35
206 Download Diner Dash Flo Through Time Game
Diner Dash: Flo Through Time All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 1737586368702108903 diner-dash-flo-through-time Download  
Nov. 10, 2008
 
+36
207 Download Apparitions: Kotsmine Hills Game
Apparitions: Kotsmine Hills All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460890590436556756 apparitions-kotsmine-hills Download
Feb. 23, 2010
 
+31
208 Download Raccoon Game Jun. 15, 2008
 
+76
209 Download Lost Souls Enchanted Paintings Game
Lost Souls Enchanted Paintings Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407154888984428240 lost-souls-enchanted-paintings Download  
Jan. 28, 2012
 
+34
210 Download Hidden Mysteries World Game Jun. 08, 2014
 
+1790
211 Download Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman Game Jun. 28, 2013
 
+76
212 Download Aquascapes Game
Aquascapes All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899931686235411674 aquascapes Download  
Jun. 07, 2013
 
+32
213 Download Haunted Hidden Object Bundle - 2 in 1 Game Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1122
214 Download Antique Shop: Journey of the Lost Souls Game Jun. 27, 2014
 
+1861
215 Download Mountain Trap: The Manor of Memories Game Apr. 14, 2013
 
+1949
216 Download 1000 LYA Game
1000 LYA All Access Games 6898700561181100792 game-1000-lya Download
Jan. 05, 2014
-135
 
217 Download Gardenscapes Game
Gardenscapes All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460217593134312452 gardenscapes Download  
Nov. 11, 2009
 
+37
218 Download Delicious: Emily's Holiday Season Game
Delicious: Emily's Holiday Season All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2460383106620236094 delicious-emilys-holiday-season Download  
Nov. 22, 2009
 
+1240
219 Download Dragons Abode Game
Dragons Abode All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735056976849579716 dragons-abode Download
Sep. 16, 2007
 
+36
220 Download Wild West Story: The Beginning Game
Wild West Story: The Beginning All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463149888292858116 wild-west-story-the-beginning Download
Apr. 12, 2011
 
+30
221 Download Ice Cream Tycoon Game
Ice Cream Tycoon Action Games, Purchase Only Games, Tycoon Games 1735560742389176237 ice-cream-tycoon Download  
Nov. 23, 2007
-105
 
222 Download Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty Game
Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6900558232296056570 monument-builders-statue-of-liberty Download
Jan. 28, 2013
 
+1282
223 Download Wonderful Wizard of Oz Game
Wonderful Wizard of Oz All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733618650913238673 wonderful-wizard-of-oz Download
Nov. 28, 2006
 
+73
224 Download Northern Tale 2 Game
Northern Tale 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898985454495541130 northern-tale-2 Download
Nov. 13, 2013
 
+1251
225 Download Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Game
Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577190294723256065 mystery-legends-beauty-and-the-beast Download  
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+67
226 Download Tales from the Dragon Mountain: The Strix Game Jul. 09, 2011
 
+1342
227 Download Little Shop Traveler's Pack Game
Little Shop Traveler's Pack Hidden Object Games 2462429622613538907 little-shop-travelers-pack Download  
Nov. 18, 2010
 
+73
228 Download Titanic's Keys to the Past Game
Titanic's Keys to the Past All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901388010392992986 titanics-keys-to-the-past Download
Aug. 28, 2012
 
+1348
229 Download The Book of Wanderer The Story of Dragons Game
The Book of Wanderer: The Story of Dragons All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737303296269405600 the-book-of-wanderer-the-story-of-dragons Download
Jun. 19, 2008
 
+1354
230 Download Chocolatier Game Jun. 11, 2007
 
+71
231 Download Hoyle Puzzle
Hoyle Puzzle & Board Games 2012 All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Puzzle Games 7262512198617403896 hoyle-puzzle--board-games-2012 Download  
Jul. 05, 2012
 
+1297
232 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire 3 Game Mar. 05, 2009
 
+28
233 Download Diner Dash Hometown Hero Game
Diner Dash Hometown Hero All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 1735487185404192426 diner-dash-hometown-hero Download  
Nov. 05, 2007
 
+2028
234 Download Jigsaw Boom 3 Game
Jigsaw Boom 3 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6899621330756323703 jigsaw-boom-3 Download  
Jul. 24, 2013
-150
 
235 Download 4 Elements Game Sep. 06, 2008
 
+73
236 Download Toy Defense 2 Game Oct. 18, 2013
 
+31
237 Download Matchmaker: Joining Hearts Game
Matchmaker: Joining Hearts All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460748893469723216 matchmaker-joining-hearts Download  
Feb. 10, 2010
 
+32
238 Download Arcanika Game
Arcanika All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6576952961989212427 arcanika Download  
Jun. 01, 2014
 
+1371
239 Download Dream Chronicles Bundle 3-in-1 Game
Dream Chronicles Bundle 3-in-1 Action Games, All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577188711519984129 dream-chronicles-bundle-3-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+65
240 Download Youda Sushi Chef 2 Game
Youda Sushi Chef 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6897842993708237279 youda-sushi-chef-2 Download
May. 15, 2014
 
+22
241 Download American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled Game
American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1353212045169349625 american-pickers-the-road-less-traveled Download
Jul. 14, 2012
 
+32
242 Download Passport to Paradise Game Dec. 24, 2009
 
+1425
243 Download Backspin Billiards Game
Backspin Billiards All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577188344669182488 backspin-billiards Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+28
244 Download Hotel Solitaire Game Feb. 02, 2006
 
+28
245 Download Build-A-Lot 4 Game Aug. 12, 2009
 
+67
246 Download Mahjong Magic Journey Game
Mahjong Magic Journey Mah Jong Games, Purchase Only Games 6898612359091012741 mahjong-magic-journey Download  
Jan. 17, 2014
-65
 
247 Download Easter Eggztravaganza Game
Easter Eggztravaganza All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 7406683540489725182 easter-eggztravaganza Download  
Mar. 30, 2012
-58
 
248 Download Jet Set Go Game
Jet Set Go All Access Games, Time Management Games 7408458483085627602 jet-set-go Download  
May. 22, 2011
-58
 
249 Download Dream Builder: Amusement Park Game Nov. 29, 2012
 
+31
250 Download Zenerchi Game Aug. 01, 2007
 
+27
251 Download County Fair Game Dec. 15, 2008
-126
 
252 Download Chainz 2 Relinked Game
Chainz 2 Relinked All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577178452113103873 chainz-2-relinked Download  
Jul. 06, 2014
-67
 
253 Download 1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Game
1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Jigsaw Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 6898022524208795838 game-1001-jigsaw-earth-chronicles Download
Apr. 24, 2014
-66
 
254 Download Carnaval Mahjong Game
Carnaval Mahjong All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898350310999844289 carnaval-mahjong Download
Feb. 25, 2014
 
+1647
255 Download Little Shop: World Traveler Game
Little Shop: World Traveler All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460094645614427554 little-shop-world-traveler Download  
Oct. 09, 2009
 
+30
256 Download Sally's Quick Clips Game Oct. 28, 2009
-56
 
257 Download Mahjong: Legacy of the Toltecs Game Dec. 24, 2011
-194
 
258 Download Amazonia Game May. 02, 2007
 
+76
259 Download Lost in Reefs 2 Game
Lost in Reefs 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899189483015707120 lost-in-reefs-2 Download
Oct. 13, 2013
 
+1800
260 Download Aerial Mahjong Game Nov. 25, 2007
 
+1743
261 Download Restaurant Rush Game Mar. 22, 2009
 
+1746
262 Download Deep Blue Sea 2 Game Jun. 08, 2010
 
+353
263 Download School Bus Fun Game
School Bus Fun All Access Games, Time Management Games 6897953979331791159 school-bus-fun Download
May. 04, 2014
-151
 
264 Download Big City Adventure Sydney Australia Game
Big City Adventure: Sydney, Australia All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1736280117069838974 big-city-adventure-sydney-australia Download  
Mar. 08, 2008
 
+470
265 Download Evy: Magic Spheres Game
Evy: Magic Spheres All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 6899403435277381956 evy-magic-spheres Download  
Sep. 05, 2013
 
+404
266 Download Times of Vikings Game
Times of Vikings All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899502607694484301 times-of-vikings Download
Aug. 09, 2013
 
+1862
267 Download Interpol 2 Most Wanted Game
Interpol 2: Most Wanted All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1738187039684678255 interpol-2-most-wanted Download
Feb. 17, 2009
 
+1871
268 Download Ranch Rush 2 Game May. 30, 2010
-59
 
269 Download Jewel Quest Trio Game Nov. 05, 2012
 
+24
270 Download Angkor Game Nov. 21, 2006
-58
 
271 Download Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2 Game
Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898783999664897622 jos-dream-organic-coffee-2 Download  
Dec. 08, 2013
 
+23
272 Download Victorian Mysteries: Woman in White Game
Victorian Mysteries: Woman in White Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2462588877668332421 victorian-mysteries-woman-in-white Download
Dec. 23, 2010
 
+23
273 Download Yatzy Twist Game
Yatzy Twist All Access Games, Board / Card Games 1737337088316855401 yatzy-twist Download  
Mar. 24, 2009
 
+1979
274 Download 2 Tasty Game Feb. 11, 2010
 
+15
275 Download My Exotic Farm Game
My Exotic Farm All Access Games 6577125539536838657 my-exotic-farm Download
Jul. 14, 2014
 
+16
276 Download Womens Murder Club  Death in Scarlet Game
Women's Murder Club Death in Scarlet All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736703654450130710 womens-murder-club--death-in-scarlet Download  
May. 30, 2008
 
+1983
277 Download Burger Shop Game Oct. 28, 2007
 
+604
278 Download Mahjong Secrets Game Jun. 12, 2013
 
+20
279 Download Sprill  The Mystery of The Bermuda Triangle Game
Sprill : The Mystery of The Bermuda Triangle All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736239668897850828 sprill--the-mystery-of-the-bermuda-triangle Download  
Mar. 11, 2008
 
+28
280 Download Bubble Bay Game
Bubble Bay All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734665339838584613 bubble-bay Download  
Jun. 07, 2007
-162
 
281 Download Turbo Pizza Game Jul. 21, 2007
 
+22
282 Download Blood Ties Game
Blood Ties All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1735991097897422338 blood-ties Download  
Jan. 16, 2008
-54
 
283 Download Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe Game May. 05, 2014
-238
 
284 Download Mah Jong Quest Game Jun. 24, 2005
 
+26
285 Download Little Farm Game May. 20, 2008
-56
 
286 Download 7 Wonders Magical Mystery Tour Game
7 Wonders Magical Mystery Tour All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Match-3 Games 7407658753920054464 game-7-wonders-magical-mystery-tour Download  
Oct. 23, 2011
 
+829
287 Download Chicken Invaders: Ultimate Omelette - Thanksgiving Edition Game
Chicken Invaders: Ultimate Omelette - Thanksgiving Edition All Access Games, Arcade Games 6898935291473098304 chicken-invaders-ultimate-omelette---thanksgiving-edition Download
Nov. 11, 2013
-56
 
288 Download Spring Bonus Game
Spring Bonus All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7264513918299026678 spring-bonus Download  
Apr. 15, 2011
-54
 
289 Download All My Gods Game Feb. 28, 2012
-105
 
290 Download Pirateville Game
Pirateville All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1735434793302606095 pirateville Download  
Oct. 09, 2007
-104
 
291 Download Lost Treasures of Alexandria Game
Lost Treasures of Alexandria All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736562752451214057 lost-treasures-of-alexandria Download
May. 04, 2008
-103
 
292 Download First Class Flurry Game
First Class Flurry All Access Games, Time Management Games 1736795055747879963 first-class-flurry Download  
Jun. 07, 2008
 
+953
293 Download Fantasy Mosaics Game
Fantasy Mosaics All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898712516077555920 fantasy-mosaics Download  
Dec. 27, 2013
-98
 
294 Download Pageant Princess Game
Pageant Princess All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1737389799521078800 pageant-princess Download  
Sep. 25, 2008
-53
 
295 Download Island Tribe 3 Game
Island Tribe 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263141557204452335 island-tribe-3 Download  
Dec. 20, 2011
-104
 
296 Download Royal Envoy Game May. 07, 2010
-60
 
297 Download Island of Death: Demons and Despair Game May. 24, 2013
 
+929
298 Download Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon Game Apr. 03, 2014
 
+195
299 Download Megapolis Game Aug. 27, 2010
-203
 
300 Download Hidden Wonders of the Depths Game May. 29, 2008

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.