All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+49
201 Download The Other Side: Tower of Souls Game Jul. 17, 2014
 
+50
202 Download Rescue Team 3 Game May. 09, 2013
 
+2253
203 Download Diner Dash 2 Game May. 05, 2006
 
+2259
204 Download Diner Dash: Flo on the Go Game Oct. 15, 2006
 
+1519
205 Download Village Quest Game
Village Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6577266365445289729 village-quest Download  
Jul. 28, 2014
 
+7
206 Download Cake Mania: To The Max Game
Cake Mania: To The Max All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462675042942426863 cake-mania-to-the-max Download  
Jan. 06, 2011
-98
 
207 Download Olympus Griddlers Game Mar. 11, 2014
 
+715
208 Download Puzzle-Adventure 2-in-1 Bundle Game
Puzzle-Adventure 2-in-1 Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5497141102122153740 puzzle-adventure-2-in-1-bundle Download
Dec. 09, 2014
 
+98
209 Download Bejeweled Twist Game
Bejeweled Twist Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2459323045917304560 bejeweled-twist Download  
Jun. 10, 2009
-28
 
210 Download Rescue Frenzy Game Sep. 21, 2011
 
+54
211 Download Big City Adventure Value Pack - From Paris to Tokyo Game
Big City Adventure Value Pack - From Paris to Tokyo Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6897841435393907453 big-city-adventure-value-pack---from-paris-to-tokyo Download  
May. 20, 2014
 
+93
212 Download Tibet Quest Game
Tibet Quest All Access Games, Free Games 2458598573187188012 tibet-quest Download
Jan. 31, 2009
 
+1617
213 Download My Kingdom for the Princess 4 Game
My Kingdom for the Princess 4 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898384321432464542 my-kingdom-for-the-princess-4 Download
Feb. 21, 2014
 
+52
214 Download Spooky Mahjong Game Oct. 27, 2012
 
+791
215 Download The Adventures of Perseus Game
The Adventures of Perseus All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5497294767881376520 the-adventures-of-perseus Download
Jan. 07, 2015
 
+2353
216 Download Diner Dash 5: BOOM! Standard Edition Game Apr. 08, 2010
 
+1698
217 Download Zombie Jewel Game
Zombie Jewel All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898588510192336652 zombie-jewel Download
Jan. 16, 2014
 
+3
218 Download Monument Builders: The Big Apple - Double Pack Game
Monument Builders: The Big Apple - Double Pack All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497027933852469505 monument-builders-the-big-apple---double-pack Download  
Nov. 29, 2014
 
+96
219 Download BurgerTime Deluxe Game
BurgerTime Deluxe Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 2461620285222546819 burgertime-deluxe Download
Aug. 06, 2010
 
+2
220 Download Jewel Match Snowscapes Game
Jewel Match Snowscapes All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5497294221102598159 jewel-match-snowscapes Download
Dec. 26, 2014
 
+47
221 Download Heroes of Solitairea Game
Heroes of Solitairea All Access Games, Free Games 6898930711046471578 heroes-of-solitairea Download  
Nov. 24, 2013
 
+55
222 Download 12 Labours of Hercules Game
12 Labours of Hercules All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898712681396114462 game-12-labours-of-hercules Download  
Dec. 27, 2013
 
+4
223 Download Dark Sisterhood: The Initiation Game Jan. 04, 2015
-168
 
224 Download Frankenstein: Master of Death Game Feb. 13, 2015
 
+94
225 Download Bookworm Adventures 2 Game Jul. 30, 2009
 
+47
226 Download Seven Seas Solitaire Game
Seven Seas Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6900360929770558455 seven-seas-solitaire Download  
Mar. 01, 2013
-127
 
227 Download Letters From Nowhere 2 Game
Letters From Nowhere 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463224522637390081 letters-from-nowhere-2 Download  
Apr. 16, 2011
 
+983
228 Download Holiday Jigsaw - Halloween 2 Game
Holiday Jigsaw - Halloween 2 All Access Games 5496839402838235920 holiday-jigsaw---halloween-2 Download
Oct. 18, 2014
 
+154
229 Download Jewel Island Game
Jewel Island Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 1736353375709243010 jewel-island Download  
Apr. 28, 2008
-47
 
230 Download Trivia Machine Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1000
231 Download Monument Builders - Cathedral Rising Game
Monument Builders - Cathedral Rising All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497475932229356665 monument-builders---cathedral-rising Download  
Jan. 24, 2015
 
+162
232 Download Wedding Dash 4Ever Game Sep. 14, 2010
 
+1845
233 Download Jeweller: The Cursed Treasure Game
Jeweller: The Cursed Treasure All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899047431836645058 jeweller-the-cursed-treasure Download
Oct. 20, 2013
 
+171
234 Download Quiz Time 5 Game Nov. 15, 2010
-49
 
235 Download Big City Adventure: New York City Game
Big City Adventure: New York City All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460292308608132591 big-city-adventure-new-york-city Download  
Nov. 28, 2009
 
+47
236 Download Cradle of Rome 2
Cradle of Rome 2 & Jewel Quest 2 Matchmakers Dream Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899729415067200369 cradle-of-rome-2--jewel-quest-2-matchmakers-dream-bundle Download  
Jul. 05, 2013
 
+47
237 Download Vida - The Story of the Missing Princess Game Aug. 13, 2014
 
+1809
238 Download Airline Baggage Mania Deluxe Game
Airline Baggage Mania Deluxe All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900340590458566122 airline-baggage-mania-deluxe Download
Mar. 14, 2013
-164
 
239 Download Supple Game
Supple Action Games, All Access Games, Free Games 1736193579450383685 supple Download  
Mar. 06, 2008
-49
 
240 Download Farm Frenzy 3 Game Sep. 11, 2009
-7
 
241 Download Farm Mania: Hot Vacation Game
Farm Mania: Hot Vacation All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2463035474776549121 farm-mania-hot-vacation Download  
Mar. 14, 2011
 
+280
242 Download Rachel's Retreat Game Jun. 03, 2010
 
+303
243 Download Wedding Dash 2 Rings Around The World Game Jun. 23, 2008
 
+45
244 Download Treasures of the Serengeti with Jewel Quest Mysteries 2 Game
Treasures of the Serengeti with Jewel Quest Mysteries 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6898136020468281205 treasures-of-the-serengeti-with-jewel-quest-mysteries-2 Download
Apr. 02, 2014
 
+1120
245 Download Clutter IV Minigame Madness Tour Game
Clutter IV Minigame Madness Tour All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496816078125533963 clutter-iv-minigame-madness-tour Download  
Sep. 25, 2014
-50
 
246 Download Adventures of Robinson Crusoe Game
Adventures of Robinson Crusoe All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2459069439182683614 adventures-of-robinson-crusoe Download  
Apr. 25, 2009
-46
 
247 Download Avenue Flo Game Nov. 12, 2009
-153
 
248 Download Hoyle Card Games 2012 Game Jul. 07, 2012
 
+47
249 Download Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2 Game
Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898783999664897622 jos-dream-organic-coffee-2 Download  
Dec. 08, 2013
 
+2148
250 Download Dream Chronicles Bundle 3-in-1 Game
Dream Chronicles Bundle 3-in-1 Action Games, All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577188711519984129 dream-chronicles-bundle-3-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
-44
 
251 Download Westward 4: All Aboard Game
Westward 4: All Aboard Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Tycoon Games 2460393848717930143 westward-4-all-aboard Download  
Dec. 08, 2009
 
+50
252 Download Mahjong Secrets Game Jun. 12, 2013
-7
 
253 Download Tropical Fish Shop 2 Game Feb. 20, 2011
-171
 
254 Download Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Game
Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898973344422694980 royal-envoy-campaign-for-the-crown Download  
Nov. 16, 2013
-209
 
255 Download Gardenscapes:  Mansion Makeover Game
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Steals & Deals Games 7262307003618320097 gardenscapes--mansion-makeover Download  
May. 17, 2012
 
+544
256 Download Delicious: Emily's Holiday Season Game
Delicious: Emily's Holiday Season All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2460383106620236094 delicious-emilys-holiday-season Download  
Nov. 22, 2009
-6
 
257 Download Twisted: A Haunted Carol Game Jan. 08, 2011
 
+46
258 Download Matchmaker: The Curse of the Deserted Bride Game May. 12, 2013
-48
 
259 Download Chuzzle Game May. 19, 2005
 
+1733
260 Download Dream Chronicles 5: Book of Water Game
Dream Chronicles 5: Book of Water Adventure Games, All Access Games, Playfirst Games 7408271740166483144 dream-chronicles-5-book-of-water Download  
Jun. 28, 2011
-183
 
261 Download Fruits Inc 2 Game
Fruits Inc 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497616781747761425 fruits-inc-2 Download
Feb. 19, 2015
 
+638
262 Download Diner Dash Hometown Hero Game
Diner Dash Hometown Hero All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 1735487185404192426 diner-dash-hometown-hero Download  
Nov. 05, 2007
 
+48
263 Download Time Management 10 in 1 Bundle Game
Time Management 10 in 1 Bundle All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900259750796004065 time-management-10-in-1-bundle Download
Apr. 24, 2013
-6
 
264 Download Detective Agency: The Banker's Wife Game
Detective Agency: The Banker's Wife All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463121631334914826 detective-agency-the-bankers-wife Download
May. 17, 2011
-6
 
265 Download Imperial Island 2 - The Search for New Land Game
Imperial Island 2 - The Search for New Land All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5496754941830866177 imperial-island-2---the-search-for-new-land Download  
Sep. 27, 2014
 
+1571
266 Download Holiday Jigsaw Thanksgiving Day Game
Holiday Jigsaw Thanksgiving Day All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 5497071296677345558 holiday-jigsaw-thanksgiving-day Download  
Nov. 18, 2014
 
+1602
267 Download Dancing Craze Game
Dancing Craze All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462488653186919217 dancing-craze Download
Dec. 01, 2010
 
+48
268 Download Hoyle Parlor Games Game
Hoyle Parlor Games All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6899544738782102894 hoyle-parlor-games Download
Jul. 31, 2013
 
+807
269 Download Diner Dash Game Sep. 22, 2005
-46
 
270 Download Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly Game
Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460132865046883630 agatha-christie-dead-mans-folly Download  
Oct. 15, 2009
 
+47
271 Download 1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Game
1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Jigsaw Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 6898022524208795838 game-1001-jigsaw-earth-chronicles Download
Apr. 24, 2014
 
+879
272 Download Dream Chronicles: The Book of Air Game
Dream Chronicles: The Book of Air Adventure Games, All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Puzzle Games 2461770142099252392 dream-chronicles-the-book-of-air Download  
Aug. 10, 2010
-45
 
273 Download Hotel Solitaire Game Feb. 02, 2006
-194
 
274 Download Legend of Maya Game
Legend of Maya All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5497503608964790288 legend-of-maya Download  
Jan. 31, 2015
 
+2022
275 Download Haunted Legends: Queen of Spades Game
Haunted Legends: Queen of Spades Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408570996106929909 haunted-legends-queen-of-spades Download
May. 15, 2011
-91
 
276 Download The Princess Case: A Royal Scoop Game Feb. 19, 2012
 
+1784
277 Download Alchemy Quest Game
Alchemy Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496998485038458120 alchemy-quest Download
Nov. 21, 2014
-47
 
278 Download Solitaire Epic Game
Solitaire Epic All Access Games, Board / Card Games 1736562756760691946 solitaire-epic Download
May. 08, 2008
 
+197
279 Download Spooky Bonus Game
Spooky Bonus All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899211485541455609 spooky-bonus Download  
Oct. 10, 2013
-48
 
280 Download Nanny Mania Game May. 14, 2007
 
+4
281 Download Mystery Age: The Dark Priests Game
Mystery Age: The Dark Priests Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462843827044345670 mystery-age-the-dark-priests Download  
Mar. 05, 2011
 
+1038
282 Download Bookworm Adventures: The Monkey King Game
Bookworm Adventures: The Monkey King Game Show / Word Games, Purchase Only Games 2460094640360402336 bookworm-adventures-the-monkey-king Download  
Oct. 06, 2009
-193
 
283 Download Home Makeover Game Aug. 09, 2014
-49
 
284 Download Romopolis Game Feb. 28, 2009
 
+2
285 Download Garden Dash Game Apr. 18, 2011
 
+1150
286 Download Hidden Expedition: Uncharted Islands Game
Hidden Expedition: Uncharted Islands All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406988546050228901 hidden-expedition-uncharted-islands Download  
Feb. 27, 2012
-89
 
287 Download Daily Mah Jong Game Sep. 18, 2012
 
+330
288 Download Fairies and Pharaohs Bundle Game
Fairies and Pharaohs Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898826718347305061 fairies-and-pharaohs-bundle Download  
Dec. 07, 2013
-164
 
289 Download Cooking Dash DinerTown Studios Game
Cooking Dash: DinerTown Studios All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 2459906454247012099 cooking-dash-dinertown-studios Download  
Sep. 02, 2009
 
+1119
290 Download Escape the Museum 2 Game Dec. 18, 2009
-89
 
291 Download IGT Slots Aztec Temple Game Jun. 03, 2013
 
+423
292 Download Little Shop - City Lights Game
Little Shop - City Lights All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577109959041588268 little-shop---city-lights Download
Jun. 01, 2013
-87
 
293 Download Floria Game Jul. 15, 2014
-229
 
294 Download 7 Hills of Rome: Mahjong Game
7 Hills of Rome: Mahjong All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 5497656762304532243 game-7-hills-of-rome-mahjong Download
Mar. 03, 2015
-86
 
295 Download Arcanika Game
Arcanika All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6576952961989212427 arcanika Download  
Jun. 01, 2014
-52
 
296 Download Nancy Drew Danger by Design Game
Nancy Drew Danger by Design Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1733709252371960509 nancy-drew-danger-by-design Download  
Dec. 22, 2006
-52
 
297 Download Farm Mania 2 Game Jan. 07, 2010
 
+544
298 Download Farmington Tales Game Nov. 23, 2012
-87
 
299 Download Solitaire Mystery: Four Seasons Game
Solitaire Mystery: Four Seasons All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Solitaire Games 6899110097577380811 solitaire-mystery-four-seasons Download  
Oct. 17, 2013
-86
 
300 Download Strike Solitaire Game
Strike Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6900637450413419488 strike-solitaire Download
Jan. 21, 2013

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.