All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+22
201 Download Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2 Game
Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898783999664897622 jos-dream-organic-coffee-2 Download  
Dec. 08, 2013
 
+54
202 Download Solitaire Game Christmas Game Dec. 24, 2014
 
+57
203 Download Bloom! Valentine's Edition Game
Bloom! Valentine's Edition All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497453259612695919 bloom-valentines-edition Download  
Feb. 04, 2015
 
+24
204 Download Casual Classic Collection Game Jun. 01, 2013
 
+24
205 Download Avalon Legends Solitaire Game
Avalon Legends Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 7264227132061131475 avalon-legends-solitaire Download  
Jun. 11, 2011
 
+24
206 Download Runaway Geisha Game Aug. 25, 2014
 
+1870
207 Download Chicken Invaders 3: Easter Edition Game
Chicken Invaders 3: Easter Edition Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 2461050545193411754 chicken-invaders-3-easter-edition Download  
Apr. 04, 2010
 
+56
208 Download Fruits Inc Game
Fruits Inc All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463148847429750798 fruits-inc Download
May. 12, 2011
 
+56
209 Download Interpol 2 Most Wanted Game
Interpol 2: Most Wanted All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1738187039684678255 interpol-2-most-wanted Download
Feb. 17, 2009
-105
 
210 Download Magic Academy Game
Magic Academy All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734297371309165884 magic-academy Download  
Mar. 22, 2007
-107
 
211 Download Elizabeth Find MD Diagnosis Mystery Game Feb. 13, 2009
 
+2097
212 Download Evil Minds Triple Pack Game Feb. 03, 2015
 
+55
213 Download Haunted Domains Game
Haunted Domains All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462402131130440120 haunted-domains Download  
Sep. 01, 2011
 
+2081
214 Download Burger Shop Game Oct. 28, 2007
 
+59
215 Download World Mosaics Game Aug. 24, 2008
 
+60
216 Download Holiday Jigsaw - Valentine's Day 2 Game
Holiday Jigsaw - Valentine's Day 2 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 5497611653343428871 holiday-jigsaw---valentines-day-2 Download
Feb. 11, 2015
 
+2230
217 Download ValGor Game Dec. 03, 2007
 
+2233
218 Download Delicious Emilys Tea Garden Game
Delicious: Emily's Tea Garden All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2459029570527195457 delicious-emilys-tea-garden Download  
Apr. 05, 2009
 
+1612
219 Download Classic Fishdom Triple Pack Game
Classic Fishdom Triple Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577546066832886087 classic-fishdom-triple-pack Download
Sep. 16, 2014
 
+60
220 Download Vacation Adventures: Cruise Director Game
Vacation Adventures: Cruise Director All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496754829849370113 vacation-adventures-cruise-director Download
Sep. 26, 2014
 
+60
221 Download Chuzzle Christmas Edition Game Dec. 15, 2008
 
+2396
222 Download Antique Shop Game Aug. 24, 2009
 
+29
223 Download Evil Masterminds 4-in-1 Bundle Game
Evil Masterminds 4-in-1 Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577209910156724743 evil-masterminds-4-in-1-bundle Download
Jul. 01, 2013
 
+26
224 Download New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 2 Game
New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6900559419508106238 new-yankee-in-king-arthurs-court-2 Download  
Jan. 30, 2013
 
+57
225 Download Mahjongg Dimensions Game
Mahjongg Dimensions All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 2460924078752636955 mahjongg-dimensions Download  
Mar. 22, 2010
 
+58
226 Download Reviving Realms 2 in 1 Bundle Game Dec. 23, 2014
 
+136
227 Download My Kingdom for the Princess Game
My Kingdom for the Princess All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2459679967974879340 my-kingdom-for-the-princess Download  
Jul. 23, 2009
 
+26
228 Download Rory's Restaurant Game Sep. 06, 2014
-56
 
229 Download Manor Memoirs Game Oct. 24, 2014
-56
 
230 Download Fantasy Mosaics 5 Game
Fantasy Mosaics 5 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5497027463368875016 fantasy-mosaics-5 Download
Nov. 28, 2014
-54
 
231 Download Detective Agency Game
Detective Agency All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459273436497280780 detective-agency Download
May. 11, 2009
 
+220
232 Download Summer Resort Mogul Game Jan. 05, 2011
 
+232
233 Download Mystery Legends 2: The Phantom of the Opera Game
Mystery Legends 2: The Phantom of the Opera Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463030718314954499 mystery-legends-2-the-phantom-of-the-opera Download  
Mar. 22, 2011
 
+1770
234 Download Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter Game
Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900842047685066746 margrave-the-blacksmiths-daughter Download  
Dec. 21, 2012
-59
 
235 Download The Office Game
The Office All Access Games, Time Management Games 1735611782062358318 the-office Download  
Dec. 04, 2007
 
+25
236 Download Shape Solitaire Game Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1878
237 Download Dreadful Stories 2 in 1 Bundle Game Jul. 27, 2014
 
+290
238 Download 1912 Titanic Mystery Game
1912 Titanic Mystery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460223314002297114 game-1912-titanic-mystery Download  
Nov. 10, 2009
 
+251
239 Download Christmas Wonderland 5 Game
Christmas Wonderland 5 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5497248924997896708 christmas-wonderland-5 Download  
Dec. 19, 2014
 
+27
240 Download Laruaville Game
Laruaville All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899338234301510399 laruaville Download  
Sep. 10, 2013
 
+25
241 Download 3D Knifflis Game Aug. 23, 2011
-56
 
242 Download Oasis Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+2014
243 Download Northern Tale 4 Game
Northern Tale 4 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577257964710685441 northern-tale-4 Download  
Jul. 21, 2014
-56
 
244 Download Diner Dash: Flo on the Go Game Oct. 15, 2006
 
+2025
245 Download Hope Lake Game May. 21, 2014
-57
 
246 Download Island Tribe Game Jan. 24, 2011
-62
 
247 Download Treasures of Mystery Island Game Feb. 15, 2009
 
+380
248 Download Fishdom Harvest Splash Game
Fishdom Harvest Splash All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496977098347489793 fishdom-harvest-splash Download  
Nov. 14, 2014
 
+466
249 Download Farm Frenzy 3: Madagascar Game Aug. 18, 2010
 
+476
250 Download Puzzle Solitaire Game Mar. 03, 2009
-121
 
251 Download Atlantis Quest Game
Atlantis Quest All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 1732354842299728896 atlantis-quest Download  
Apr. 19, 2008
 
+441
252 Download Continental Cafe Game Feb. 10, 2009
-61
 
253 Download Alice's Adventures Double Pack Game Nov. 04, 2014
 
+23
254 Download The Far Kingdoms Winter Solitaire Game
The Far Kingdoms Winter Solitaire All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Solitaire Games 6577379853574180384 the-far-kingdoms-winter-solitaire Download  
Aug. 14, 2014
-56
 
255 Download Amazing Adventures: The Caribbean Secret Game
Amazing Adventures: The Caribbean Secret Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2460343888165380555 amazing-adventures-the-caribbean-secret Download  
Nov. 25, 2009
-61
 
256 Download Wizard Land Game Feb. 01, 2010
 
+670
257 Download Tumblebugs 2 Game Feb. 29, 2008
 
+2271
258 Download Baking Success Game
Baking Success All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899049274263828416 baking-success Download
Nov. 01, 2013
 
+671
259 Download Secrets of the Dragon Wheel Game Aug. 09, 2010
 
+2283
260 Download Mortimer Beckett Bundle - 2 in 1 Game
Mortimer Beckett Bundle - 2 in 1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6577166533213562883 mortimer-beckett-bundle---2-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+2295
261 Download Druid Kingdom Game Jun. 19, 2013
 
+2301
262 Download 100% Hidden Object Game
100% Hidden Object All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899944571291425757 game-100-hidden-object Download
May. 31, 2013
 
+657
263 Download Puzzle-Adventure 2-in-1 Bundle Game
Puzzle-Adventure 2-in-1 Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5497141102122153740 puzzle-adventure-2-in-1-bundle Download
Dec. 09, 2014
 
+2260
264 Download The Far Kingdoms Game Nov. 30, 2013
 
+735
265 Download The Adventures of Perseus Game
The Adventures of Perseus All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5497294767881376520 the-adventures-of-perseus Download
Jan. 07, 2015
 
+728
266 Download Burger Shop 2-In-1 Pack Game
Burger Shop 2-In-1 Pack All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497071536292406583 burger-shop-2-in-1-pack Download
Nov. 18, 2014
-178
 
267 Download Supple Game
Supple Action Games, All Access Games, Free Games 1736193579450383685 supple Download  
Mar. 06, 2008
 
+90
268 Download Mystery Valley Game
Mystery Valley All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263122031029303789 mystery-valley Download  
Jan. 04, 2012
-94
 
269 Download Juliette's Fashion Empire Game
Juliette's Fashion Empire All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263582397782765239 juliettes-fashion-empire Download
Oct. 12, 2011
-182
 
270 Download Bubble Shooter Premium Edition Game
Bubble Shooter Premium Edition Action Games, All Access Games, Marble Shooter Games 1735102130459301806 bubble-shooter-premium-edition Download  
Sep. 23, 2007
 
+781
271 Download Letters From Nowhere 2 Game
Letters From Nowhere 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463224522637390081 letters-from-nowhere-2 Download  
Apr. 16, 2011
-63
 
272 Download Are You Smarter Than A 5th Grader Game
Are You Smarter Than A 5th Grader All Access Games, Free Games, Game Show / Word Games 1735412093184537187 are-you-smarter-than-a-5th-grader Download  
Oct. 06, 2007
 
+171
273 Download Dreamland Game
Dreamland All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263924444456931574 dreamland Download  
Aug. 03, 2011
-58
 
274 Download Amazing Adventures Around the World Game
Amazing Adventures Around the World Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1737389257231090944 amazing-adventures-around-the-world Download  
Sep. 19, 2008
 
+189
275 Download Gardens Inc. 2 - The Road to Fame Game
Gardens Inc. 2 - The Road to Fame All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898134880966475959 gardens-inc-2---the-road-to-fame Download
Apr. 11, 2014
 
+909
276 Download Farm Mania: Hot Vacation Game
Farm Mania: Hot Vacation All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2463035474776549121 farm-mania-hot-vacation Download  
Mar. 14, 2011
 
+222
277 Download Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power Game Apr. 06, 2012
-58
 
278 Download Mystery PIThe Vegas Heist Game
Mystery PI:The Vegas Heist Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1736754026555592317 mystery-pithe-vegas-heist Download  
Jun. 04, 2008
-100
 
279 Download Gnumz - Masters of Defense Game
Gnumz - Masters of Defense All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6577465785433261365 gnumz---masters-of-defense Download
Sep. 11, 2014
 
+252
280 Download Virtual Families 2 Game Apr. 20, 2013
 
+296
281 Download Children of the Nile - Enhanced Edition Game
Children of the Nile - Enhanced Edition Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 6577109930194953493 children-of-the-nile---enhanced-edition Download
Sep. 21, 2014
 
+1046
282 Download Farmscapes Game Mar. 04, 2011
 
+1250
283 Download Slingo Quest Game Nov. 21, 2006
 
+1252
284 Download Mystery PI Special Edition Bundle Game
Mystery PI Special Edition Bundle Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2460156149132497194 mystery-pi-special-edition-bundle Download  
Oct. 26, 2009
 
+539
285 Download The Beardless Wizard Game
The Beardless Wizard Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6898033111326836392 the-beardless-wizard Download
Apr. 23, 2014
 
+1263
286 Download Heroes of Hellas 2: Olympia Game Jan. 13, 2010
-260
 
287 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire 3 Game Mar. 05, 2009
 
+581
288 Download The Island: Castaway 2 Game
The Island: Castaway 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263218706140878824 the-island-castaway-2 Download  
Dec. 15, 2011
 
+1441
289 Download Insaniquarium Game May. 03, 2005
 
+5
290 Download Barn Yarn Game Apr. 12, 2013
 
+827
291 Download Rainbow Web 3 Game Nov. 04, 2011
 
+1559
292 Download Royal Challenge Solitaire Game
Royal Challenge Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 2463224412512341761 royal-challenge-solitaire Download  
May. 06, 2011
 
+1687
293 Download Cake Mania: To The Max Game
Cake Mania: To The Max All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462675042942426863 cake-mania-to-the-max Download  
Jan. 06, 2011
 
+4
294 Download Northern Tale 3 Game Mar. 25, 2014
 
+1105
295 Download Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 2 Game
Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 2 All Access Games 6898098022509585031 vacation-adventures-park-ranger-2 Download
Apr. 07, 2014
 
+1867
296 Download Deep Blue Sea Game
Deep Blue Sea All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736273072014870900 deep-blue-sea Download  
Aug. 10, 2008
 
+1274
297 Download MONOPOLY Game
MONOPOLY All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6901269324355562158 monopoly Download  
Sep. 19, 2012
 
+2142
298 Download Heroes of Hellas Game Apr. 07, 2008
 
+9
299 Download Monument Builders: City of Lights Bundle Game
Monument Builders: City of Lights Bundle All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497152963793997569 monument-builders-city-of-lights-bundle Download
Dec. 30, 2014
 
+2306
300 Download Rainbow Web 2 Game Mar. 19, 2008

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.