All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+12
201 Download Call of Atlantis Game Nov. 26, 2008
 
+54
202 Download Clutter III Game
Clutter III All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6898340348009888257 clutter-iii Download
Feb. 20, 2014
 
+58
203 Download Gardenscapes:  Mansion Makeover Game
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Steals & Deals Games 7262307003618320097 gardenscapes--mansion-makeover Download  
May. 17, 2012
 
+58
204 Download International Romance Bundle Game
International Romance Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Mah Jong Games 6899411961886545947 international-romance-bundle Download
Sep. 02, 2013
 
+850
205 Download Chronicles of The Witches and Warlocks Game Jun. 11, 2014
-113
 
206 Download Sharpe Investigations - Death on the Seine Game
Sharpe Investigations - Death on the Seine Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6577144443143620097 sharpe-investigations---death-on-the-seine Download  
Jul. 16, 2014
-103
 
207 Download Hotel Dash 2: Lost Luxuries Game
Hotel Dash 2: Lost Luxuries All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 7264100157970865151 hotel-dash-2-lost-luxuries Download  
Jul. 07, 2011
 
+51
208 Download TV Farm Game May. 24, 2012
 
+7
209 Download Diner Dash Seasonal Snack Pack Game Sep. 16, 2008
-89
 
210 Download Hotel Mahjong Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+56
211 Download Day D Time Mayhem Game
Day D Time Mayhem Action Games, Purchase Only Games 6898494231965638933 day-d-time-mayhem Download
Feb. 03, 2014
 
+1027
212 Download Fairy Godmother Tycoon Game
Fairy Godmother Tycoon All Access Games, Classic Games, Free Games, Tycoon Games 1734218006490304541 fairy-godmother-tycoon Download  
Apr. 19, 2007
 
+1802
213 Download Silent Scream II : The Bride Game
Silent Scream II : The Bride Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900167934232155864 silent-scream-ii--the-bride Download  
Apr. 25, 2013
 
+8
214 Download Burger Bustle Game Jul. 27, 2010
 
+8
215 Download Diner Dash Game Sep. 22, 2005
-119
 
216 Download World Mosaics Game
World Mosaics All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1737026300072099185 world-mosaics Download  
Aug. 24, 2008
 
+1124
217 Download Deep Voyage Game Mar. 25, 2010
 
+12
218 Download Luckys Rainbow Game
Lucky's Rainbow All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1736353402421340550 luckys-rainbow Download  
Apr. 24, 2008
 
+12
219 Download Mah Jong Quest Game Jun. 24, 2005
 
+12
220 Download Luxor 2 Game Oct. 12, 2006
 
+1893
221 Download Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2 Game
Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898783999664897622 jos-dream-organic-coffee-2 Download  
Dec. 08, 2013
 
+1221
222 Download Pirate Mysteries Game
Pirate Mysteries All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462878440682061051 pirate-mysteries Download
Feb. 24, 2011
-60
 
223 Download Mahjong Secrets Game Jun. 12, 2013
 
+1177
224 Download Around the World in 80 Days Game
Around the World in 80 Days All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736193596055975499 around-the-world-in-80-days Download  
Feb. 25, 2008
-118
 
225 Download Royal Jigsaw 3 Game
Royal Jigsaw 3 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6897863630444942835 royal-jigsaw-3 Download  
May. 22, 2014
 
+13
226 Download Youda Farmer 2: Save the Village Game
Youda Farmer 2: Save the Village All Access Games, Time Management Games, Tycoon Games 2462509247341769102 youda-farmer-2-save-the-village Download  
Dec. 08, 2010
 
+2040
227 Download Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger Game
Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899466382345168436 vacation-adventures-park-ranger Download  
Aug. 18, 2013
 
+51
228 Download Luxor 2 HD Game Feb. 19, 2013
 
+13
229 Download Jojos Fashion Show 2 Las Cruces Game Jul. 10, 2008
 
+1411
230 Download Bejeweled Game
Bejeweled All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732756414979371864 bejeweled Download  
Jun. 22, 2006
 
+18
231 Download Build It! Miami Beach Resort Game Dec. 17, 2009
 
+21
232 Download Farm Frenzy 3: Ice Age Game Mar. 10, 2010
 
+1440
233 Download Mortimer Beckett Bundle - 2 in 1 Game
Mortimer Beckett Bundle - 2 in 1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6577166533213562883 mortimer-beckett-bundle---2-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+2181
234 Download Crop Busters Game
Crop Busters Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games 7264156259454772433 crop-busters Download
Jun. 29, 2011
 
+1445
235 Download Gwen the Magic Nanny Game Jul. 26, 2010
 
+11
236 Download Sallys Spa Game
Sally's Spa All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459068188042682073 sallys-spa Download  
May. 03, 2009
-63
 
237 Download Tasty Planet: Back for Seconds Game
Tasty Planet: Back for Seconds Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 7407154966724757462 tasty-planet-back-for-seconds Download  
Jan. 17, 2012
 
+126
238 Download Farmington Tales Game Nov. 23, 2012
 
+18
239 Download The Tiny Tale 2 Game
The Tiny Tale 2 All Access Games 6576986707103185682 the-tiny-tale-2 Download  
May. 31, 2014
 
+18
240 Download Enchanted Katya Mystery of the Lost Wizard Game
Enchanted Katya: Mystery of the Lost Wizard All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459193049803760561 enchanted-katya-mystery-of-the-lost-wizard Download
May. 19, 2009
-61
 
241 Download Where Are My Pipes Game
Where Are My Pipes All Access Games 6897978082413702769 where-are-my-pipes Download
May. 13, 2014
 
+196
242 Download Mahjong Epic 2 Game
Mahjong Epic 2 All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898888906206697774 mahjong-epic-2 Download  
Dec. 03, 2013
 
+21
243 Download Parking Dash Game Oct. 20, 2008
 
+21
244 Download Buried in Time Game
Buried in Time All Access Games, Tycoon Games 2461371352528337822 buried-in-time Download
May. 27, 2010
 
+1708
245 Download Saints and Sinners Bingo Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+22
246 Download Luxor Adventures Game Nov. 19, 2009
 
+399
247 Download Snark Busters High Society Game
Snark Busters High Society All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901799596435761654 snark-busters-high-society Download  
Jun. 25, 2012
-58
 
248 Download Azkend 2 Game
Azkend 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7406402206211269578 azkend-2 Download
May. 21, 2012
 
+1775
249 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries 2 Trail of the Midnight Heart Game
Jewel Quest Mysteries 2 Trail of the Midnight Heart All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Terrie's Picks 2459539415905442597 jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart Download
Jul. 16, 2009
 
+64
250 Download Cruel Games: Red Riding Hood Game Dec. 20, 2012
 
+421
251 Download Mystery Murders: The Sleeping Palace Game
Mystery Murders: The Sleeping Palace All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899851971845885383 mystery-murders-the-sleeping-palace Download  
Jun. 15, 2013
 
+19
252 Download Slingo Quest Hawaii Game Mar. 26, 2008
 
+19
253 Download Heart's Medicine: Season 1 Game
Heart's Medicine: Season 1 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2462357482806397093 hearts-medicine-season-1 Download  
Nov. 08, 2010
 
+19
254 Download Farm Frenzy Pizza Party Game
Farm Frenzy: Pizza Party All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1738113072329376348 farm-frenzy-pizza-party Download  
Feb. 18, 2009
 
+2004
255 Download Bubble Shooter Premium Edition Game
Bubble Shooter Premium Edition Action Games, All Access Games, Marble Shooter Games 1735102130459301806 bubble-shooter-premium-edition Download  
Sep. 23, 2007
 
+19
256 Download Are You Smarter Than A 5th Grader Game
Are You Smarter Than A 5th Grader All Access Games, Free Games, Game Show / Word Games 1735412093184537187 are-you-smarter-than-a-5th-grader Download  
Oct. 06, 2007
 
+549
257 Download Matchmaker: The Curse of the Deserted Bride Game May. 12, 2013
 
+559
258 Download Voodoo Chronicles: First Sign Game Dec. 16, 2011
-52
 
259 Download The Beardless Wizard Game
The Beardless Wizard Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6898033111326836392 the-beardless-wizard Download
Apr. 23, 2014
 
+22
260 Download Amazing Adventures Around the World Game
Amazing Adventures Around the World Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1737389257231090944 amazing-adventures-around-the-world Download  
Sep. 19, 2008
 
+667
261 Download Farm Frenzy 4 Game
Farm Frenzy 4 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899569517386657422 farm-frenzy-4 Download
Aug. 01, 2013
 
+21
262 Download Azkend Game
Azkend All Access Games, Match-3 Games 1736081604344101483 azkend Download
Jun. 01, 2013
-54
 
263 Download The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen Game Apr. 12, 2012
-54
 
264 Download Delicious - Emily's Wonder Wedding Game
Delicious - Emily's Wonder Wedding All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6900261417270969843 delicious---emilys-wonder-wedding Download  
Mar. 16, 2013
 
+19
265 Download Cooking Academy Game
Cooking Academy All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1736504682024887893 cooking-academy Download  
Apr. 26, 2008
 
+19
266 Download Pet Vet 3D Animal Hospital Game
Pet Vet 3D Animal Hospital Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1736918949014472587 pet-vet-3d-animal-hospital Download  
Sep. 23, 2008
 
+20
267 Download Magician's Handbook 2 Blacklore Game
Magician's Handbook 2: Blacklore All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2459868038202431261 magicians-handbook-2-blacklore Download  
Aug. 29, 2009
-89
 
268 Download Concentration Game
Concentration All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1734743830284098319 concentration Download  
Jun. 18, 2007
-55
 
269 Download Match-3 Masterpiece Bundle Game
Match-3 Masterpiece Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899425650247695051 match-3-masterpiece-bundle Download
Aug. 22, 2013
 
+81
270 Download Chuzzle Game May. 19, 2005
 
+95
271 Download World Riddles 2 Game
World Riddles 2 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 2462442781084774664 world-riddles-2 Download  
Nov. 24, 2010
-96
 
272 Download Gardenscapes Game
Gardenscapes All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460217593134312452 gardenscapes Download  
Nov. 11, 2009
-161
 
273 Download Cooking Dash Game Sep. 29, 2008
-132
 
274 Download Cooking Academy 3 Game
Cooking Academy 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7262286404330277309 cooking-academy-3 Download
Jun. 02, 2012
-55
 
275 Download Stone Age Cafe Game
Stone Age Cafe All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899189326992001777 stone-age-cafe Download
Oct. 15, 2013
-91
 
276 Download Jewel Match 3 Game
Jewel Match 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 2463143671580103686 jewel-match-3 Download  
Mar. 23, 2011
-94
 
277 Download Little Shop Traveler's Pack Game
Little Shop Traveler's Pack Hidden Object Games 2462429622613538907 little-shop-travelers-pack Download  
Nov. 18, 2010
-92
 
278 Download Heartwild Solitaire Game
Heartwild Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 2458469184752834040 heartwild-solitaire Download  
Dec. 24, 2008
-151
 
279 Download Dream Chronicles Bundle 3-in-1 Game
Dream Chronicles Bundle 3-in-1 Action Games, All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577188711519984129 dream-chronicles-bundle-3-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
-232
 
280 Download Hidden Stories Collection Game Aug. 01, 2014
-57
 
281 Download Roads of Rome 3 Game
Roads of Rome 3 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7407810685918697924 roads-of-rome-3 Download  
Sep. 28, 2011
-94
 
282 Download Bejeweled 3 Game
Bejeweled 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462389988585701727 bejeweled-3 Download  
Dec. 07, 2010
-58
 
283 Download Tearstone Game
Tearstone All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408219956313266682 tearstone Download
Jul. 05, 2011
 
+4
284 Download Solitaire Challenge Game Jun. 22, 2009
 
+1211
285 Download Kill the Clutter Bundle Game
Kill the Clutter Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6898426084569429269 kill-the-clutter-bundle Download  
Feb. 09, 2014
 
+5
286 Download Lost Chronicles: Salem Game
Lost Chronicles: Salem All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462827224143097752 lost-chronicles-salem Download  
Feb. 06, 2011
-85
 
287 Download Luxor Mahjong Game Jul. 18, 2006
 
+6
288 Download TextTwist 2 Game
TextTwist 2 All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 2459045960215170969 texttwist-2 Download  
Mar. 05, 2010
 
+6
289 Download Yatzy Twist Game
Yatzy Twist All Access Games, Board / Card Games 1737337088316855401 yatzy-twist Download  
Mar. 24, 2009
 
+965
290 Download PJ Pride Pet Detective Destination Europe Game
PJ Pride Pet Detective: Destination Europe All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737971479816769500 pj-pride-pet-detective-destination-europe Download
Jan. 29, 2009
 
+900
291 Download Burger Shop Game Oct. 28, 2007
 
+904
292 Download Liong The Lost Amulets Game Jan. 23, 2009
 
+908
293 Download Pastry Passion Game
Pastry Passion All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459029597612012109 pastry-passion Download  
Mar. 31, 2009
 
+1101
294 Download Dark Parables: Curse of Briar Rose Game
Dark Parables: Curse of Briar Rose Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2461303292175519778 dark-parables-curse-of-briar-rose Download  
May. 16, 2010
 
+1238
295 Download Brainiversity Game Dec. 17, 2007
 
+4
296 Download Royal Envoy Game May. 07, 2010
 
+1258
297 Download Hidden Wonders of the Depths Game May. 29, 2008
 
+3
298 Download Tri-Peaks Solitaire To Go Game
Tri-Peaks Solitaire To Go All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 1732745108768932864 tri-peaks-solitaire-to-go Download  
Jun. 20, 2006
 
+1469
299 Download Club Control Game
Club Control All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459868023024048405 club-control Download  
Jul. 19, 2009
 
+1511
300 Download Escape Rosecliff Island Game
Escape Rosecliff Island Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2459047008783332511 escape-rosecliff-island Download  
Apr. 15, 2009

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.