All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+358
201 Download Fill
Fill & Cross: World Contest All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898158067408014120 fill--cross-world-contest Download
Mar. 31, 2014
-2
 
202 Download Nancy Drew - Warnings at Waverly Academy Game
Nancy Drew - Warnings at Waverly Academy All Access Games 2460580967327004695 nancy-drew---warnings-at-waverly-academy Download
Aug. 24, 2014
 
+457
203 Download Baking Success Game
Baking Success All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899049274263828416 baking-success Download
Nov. 01, 2013
-35
 
204 Download 100% Hidden Object Game
100% Hidden Object All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899944571291425757 game-100-hidden-object Download
May. 31, 2013
-152
 
205 Download Classic Fishdom Triple Pack Game
Classic Fishdom Triple Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577546066832886087 classic-fishdom-triple-pack Download
Sep. 16, 2014
 
+1131
206 Download Cake Mania 2 Game
Cake Mania 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 2460037679637322526 cake-mania-2 Download  
Apr. 19, 2008
 
+529
207 Download Vampires vs Zombies Game
Vampires vs Zombies All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263122088896439279 vampires-vs-zombies Download
Dec. 28, 2011
-5
 
208 Download Roads of Rome 2 Game Dec. 20, 2010
 
+1276
209 Download Parking Dash Game Oct. 20, 2008
-135
 
210 Download Northern Tale Game
Northern Tale All Access Games, Time Management Games 6901172744610103456 northern-tale Download  
Oct. 15, 2012
-38
 
211 Download Mystika 2 Game
Mystika 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6576980325994767628 mystika-2 Download  
Jun. 05, 2014
 
+607
212 Download Hidden Odyssey 2 in 1 Pack Game Aug. 12, 2014
 
+613
213 Download Rory's Restaurant Game Sep. 06, 2014
 
+1255
214 Download Atlantis Quest Game
Atlantis Quest All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 1732354842299728896 atlantis-quest Download  
Apr. 19, 2008
 
+1257
215 Download Little Shop Traveler's Pack Game
Little Shop Traveler's Pack Hidden Object Games 2462429622613538907 little-shop-travelers-pack Download  
Nov. 18, 2010
-88
 
216 Download Holiday Jigsaw: Halloween Game Oct. 27, 2013
-43
 
217 Download Vampire Saga: Break Out Game
Vampire Saga: Break Out All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 7262568111986972661 vampire-saga-break-out Download  
Apr. 11, 2012
-42
 
218 Download Weather Lord: In Pursuit of the Shaman Game
Weather Lord: In Pursuit of the Shaman Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6577301546883179015 weather-lord-in-pursuit-of-the-shaman Download
Aug. 06, 2014
-11
 
219 Download Saints and Sinners Bingo Game Apr. 01, 2008
-82
 
220 Download Amazing Adventures: The Caribbean Secret Game
Amazing Adventures: The Caribbean Secret Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2460343888165380555 amazing-adventures-the-caribbean-secret Download  
Nov. 25, 2009
-43
 
221 Download Northern Tale 2 Game
Northern Tale 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898985454495541130 northern-tale-2 Download
Nov. 13, 2013
-42
 
222 Download Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power Game Apr. 06, 2012
-9
 
223 Download Mystery P.I. -- Stolen in San Francisco Game
Mystery P.I. -- Stolen in San Francisco Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2462016318817563119 mystery-pi----stolen-in-san-francisco Download  
Sep. 15, 2010
 
+1390
224 Download Mahjong Mysteries: Ancient Athena Game
Mahjong Mysteries: Ancient Athena All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 1353200777525605887 mahjong-mysteries-ancient-athena Download  
Aug. 04, 2012
-135
 
225 Download Slingo Mystery 2: The Golden Escape Game Dec. 15, 2010
-11
 
226 Download Empire Builder: Ancient Egypt Game Dec. 19, 2009
-11
 
227 Download Puzzle Park Game
Puzzle Park All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737626385542139397 puzzle-park Download  
Nov. 06, 2008
-43
 
228 Download Supermarket Management 2 Game
Supermarket Management 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264252096704378061 supermarket-management-2 Download  
Jun. 05, 2011
-126
 
229 Download Hoyle Card Games 2012 Game Jul. 07, 2012
-10
 
230 Download Solitaire Cruise Game Jul. 28, 2007
 
+846
231 Download Gas Station - Rush Hour! Game
Gas Station - Rush Hour! All Access Games, Time Management Games 6576931803672187649 gas-station---rush-hour Download
May. 25, 2014
-10
 
232 Download Jewel Island Game
Jewel Island Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 1736353375709243010 jewel-island Download  
Apr. 28, 2008
-10
 
233 Download Bookworm Deluxe Game Mar. 24, 2005
 
+939
234 Download Surprising Adventures Double Pack Game Aug. 26, 2014
-8
 
235 Download WordJong Game Sep. 30, 2005
 
+869
236 Download Experiment: Match-3 Double Pack Game
Experiment: Match-3 Double Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6649658373813349377 experiment-match-3-double-pack Download
Sep. 09, 2014
 
+958
237 Download Profiler:  Extended Edition Game
Profiler: Extended Edition Action Games, Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games 7407635304836906148 profiler--extended-edition Download
Nov. 12, 2011
 
+1752
238 Download Masters Of Mystery Crime Of Fashion Game
Masters Of Mystery: Crime Of Fashion All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1737773451200323431 masters-of-mystery-crime-of-fashion Download  
Jan. 13, 2009
 
+1832
239 Download Chocolatier Decadence by Design Game
Chocolatier: Decadence by Design Action Games, All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Tycoon Games 1738260376620032409 chocolatier-decadence-by-design Download  
Mar. 02, 2009
-6
 
240 Download Fashion Solitaire Game Mar. 18, 2008
 
+1084
241 Download Tornado The Secret of the Magic Cave Game Apr. 18, 2012
-9
 
242 Download Cinema Tycoon 2 Game
Cinema Tycoon 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1737360030692068635 cinema-tycoon-2 Download  
Sep. 18, 2008
 
+1262
243 Download Lost in Reefs 2 Game
Lost in Reefs 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899189483015707120 lost-in-reefs-2 Download
Oct. 13, 2013
 
+1262
244 Download Chronicles of The Witches and Warlocks Game Jun. 11, 2014
 
+18
245 Download Jewel Quest Trio Game Nov. 05, 2012
 
+2182
246 Download Big City Adventure: Vancouver Game
Big City Adventure: Vancouver All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460737319027785506 big-city-adventure-vancouver Download  
Feb. 12, 2010
 
+2276
247 Download Double Play: Amazing Adventures 1 and 2 Game
Double Play: Amazing Adventures 1 and 2 Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2459114946663872704 double-play-amazing-adventures-1-and-2 Download  
Aug. 08, 2009
 
+2289
248 Download Bonnies Bookstore Game
Bonnies Bookstore All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 722875872889986816 bonnies-bookstore Download
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+2227
249 Download Saqqarah Game Jul. 13, 2008
 
+1660
250 Download Legacy: Witch Island Game Jan. 18, 2014
 
+2
251 Download Lost in Reefs Game Dec. 17, 2008
-146
 
252 Download Christmas Wonderland Game
Christmas Wonderland All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263265488857763802 christmas-wonderland Download  
Dec. 03, 2011
 
+1762
253 Download Voyage to Fantasy - Part 1 Game
Voyage to Fantasy - Part 1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577220896775812104 voyage-to-fantasy---part-1 Download
Jul. 10, 2014
 
+2
254 Download Aztec Tribe: New Land Game Mar. 16, 2011
 
+428
255 Download Snow Queen Mahjongg Game
Snow Queen Mahjongg All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 1736444033109073074 snow-queen-mahjongg Download  
Jun. 14, 2008
 
+2015
256 Download Jewel Match Double Pack Game
Jewel Match Double Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898704817075668705 jewel-match-double-pack Download
Jan. 02, 2014
 
+653
257 Download Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly Game
Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460132865046883630 agatha-christie-dead-mans-folly Download  
Oct. 15, 2009
 
+755
258 Download Turbo Subs Game Jan. 17, 2008
  259 Download Merv Griffins Crosswords Game
Merv Griffin's Crosswords All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1736193582968261958 merv-griffins-crosswords Download  
Feb. 28, 2008
 
+174
260 Download Wonderland Mahjong Game Nov. 13, 2012
 
+469
261 Download Wonderland Solitaire Game Mar. 23, 2012
 
+1418
262 Download Tropico Jong Butterfly Expedition Game
Tropico Jong: Butterfly Expedition All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 1736845490830856315 tropico-jong-butterfly-expedition Download  
Jul. 05, 2008
 
+1597
263 Download WorldJongg Game Dec. 18, 2007
 
+1564
264 Download Jewel Match 2 Game Aug. 23, 2008
-5
 
265 Download Easter Eggztravaganza Game
Easter Eggztravaganza All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 7406683540489725182 easter-eggztravaganza Download  
Mar. 30, 2012
-69
 
266 Download 1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Game
1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Jigsaw Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 6898022524208795838 game-1001-jigsaw-earth-chronicles Download
Apr. 24, 2014
-60
 
267 Download Dance of Death Game Dec. 06, 2013
-149
 
268 Download Adelantado Trilogy Book 3 Game Dec. 20, 2013
 
+782
269 Download Christmas Mahjong Game Dec. 18, 2012
-4
 
270 Download Escape from Darkmoor Manor Game Jan. 24, 2014
 
+1848
271 Download Recyclorama Game
Recyclorama All Access Games, Time Management Games 1734387588321119351 recyclorama Download  
Apr. 27, 2007
 
+1144
272 Download Joining Hands Game
Joining Hands All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6900922546670246383 joining-hands Download
Nov. 22, 2012
 
+1849
273 Download Mishap 2: An Intentional Haunting -- Collector's Edition Game
Mishap 2: An Intentional Haunting -- Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 2462769871521213015 mishap-2-an-intentional-haunting----collectors-edition Download  
Jan. 28, 2011
 
+1850
274 Download Fugu the Blowfish Game
Fugu the Blowfish Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1737541090594099478 fugu-the-blowfish Download
Oct. 26, 2008
 
+1145
275 Download Snark Busters 2: All Revved Up Game
Snark Busters 2: All Revved Up All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408372478547479223 snark-busters-2-all-revved-up Download  
Jun. 09, 2011
 
+1850
276 Download Concentration Game
Concentration All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1734743830284098319 concentration Download  
Jun. 18, 2007
 
+1145
277 Download Hot Farm Africa Game
Hot Farm Africa All Access Games, Time Management Games 6901209746741097143 hot-farm-africa Download
Oct. 29, 2012
 
+1145
278 Download Ancient Jewels: Cleopatra's Treasures Game
Ancient Jewels: Cleopatra's Treasures All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898707576681817622 ancient-jewels-cleopatras-treasures Download
Dec. 29, 2013
 
+1850
279 Download Eternal Night: Realm of Souls Game
Eternal Night: Realm of Souls All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462985625429026820 eternal-night-realm-of-souls Download
Mar. 02, 2011
 
+1850
280 Download Shaman Odyssey Game Jan. 15, 2010
 
+1850
281 Download Nancy Drew Dossier Lights, Camera, Curses Game
Nancy Drew Dossier: Lights, Camera, Curses Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737734643299899523 nancy-drew-dossier-lights-camera-curses Download  
Nov. 20, 2008
 
+1850
282 Download Dragons Abode Game
Dragons Abode All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735056976849579716 dragons-abode Download
Sep. 16, 2007
 
+1145
283 Download Howlville: The Dark Past Game
Howlville: The Dark Past Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 6901524618627350515 howlville-the-dark-past Download
Aug. 07, 2012
 
+1145
284 Download Lost Civilization Game Nov. 18, 2013
 
+1850
285 Download Fruits Inc Game
Fruits Inc All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463148847429750798 fruits-inc Download
May. 12, 2011
 
+1850
286 Download A Dwarfs Story Game Feb. 07, 2010
 
+1850
287 Download The Hidden Prophecies of Nostradamus Game
The Hidden Prophecies of Nostradamus All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737978412995320269 the-hidden-prophecies-of-nostradamus Download
Jan. 03, 2009
 
+1850
288 Download Story of Fairy Place Game
Story of Fairy Place All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735259410385749569 story-of-fairy-place Download  
Sep. 20, 2007
 
+1145
289 Download Gardenscapes:  Mansion Makeover Game
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262307003618320097 gardenscapes--mansion-makeover Download  
May. 17, 2012
-156
 
290 Download Jeweller: The Cursed Treasure Game
Jeweller: The Cursed Treasure All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899047431836645058 jeweller-the-cursed-treasure Download
Oct. 20, 2013
-182
 
291 Download Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd -- Premium Edition Game
Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd -- Premium Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 2461049926632807832 penny-dreadfuls-sweeney-todd----premium-edition Download    
Mar. 19, 2010
 
+1848
292 Download Clueless Game Feb. 20, 2009
 
+1848
293 Download Ice Cream Tycoon Game
Ice Cream Tycoon Action Games, Purchase Only Games, Tycoon Games 1735560742389176237 ice-cream-tycoon Download  
Nov. 23, 2007
 
+1144
294 Download Mega World Smash Game
Mega World Smash Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 7262705554279625454 mega-world-smash Download  
May. 01, 2012
 
+1144
295 Download 2 Planets - Fire and Ice Game
2 Planets - Fire and Ice All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899222306853207539 game-2-planets---fire-and-ice Download
Oct. 08, 2013
 
+1144
296 Download Panopticon: Path of Reflection Game Jun. 18, 2014
 
+1848
297 Download Dark Parables: Curse of Briar Rose CE Game May. 02, 2010
 
+1848
298 Download Miracles Game Aug. 04, 2009
 
+1848
299 Download Loco: Christmas Edition Game
Loco: Christmas Edition Action Games, All Access Games, Marble Shooter Games 1735725476267818571 loco-christmas-edition Download  
Dec. 02, 2007
 
+1144
300 Download Mahjong: Legacy of the Toltecs Game Dec. 24, 2011

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.