All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+251
201 Download Heartwild Solitaire Game
Heartwild Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 2458469184752834040 heartwild-solitaire Download  
Dec. 24, 2008
-122
 
202 Download Dark Romance: Vampire in Love Game Nov. 27, 2014
-72
 
203 Download Supple: Episode 2 Game
Supple: Episode 2 Action Games, All Access Games 2462016330807928307 supple-episode-2 Download  
Sep. 23, 2010
-38
 
204 Download Gizmos: Riddle of the Universe Game
Gizmos: Riddle of the Universe All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577532684930621257 gizmos-riddle-of-the-universe Download  
Sep. 04, 2014
-73
 
205 Download Heart's Medicine: Season 1 Game
Heart's Medicine: Season 1 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2462357482806397093 hearts-medicine-season-1 Download  
Nov. 08, 2010
 
+289
206 Download Cradle of Rome Game
Cradle of Rome All Access Games, Free Games 1734138545102340396 cradle-of-rome Download  
Feb. 27, 2007
-74
 
207 Download Passport to Paradise Game Dec. 24, 2009
 
+1187
208 Download Mosaics Galore Game Jan. 04, 2014
 
+448
209 Download Coffee Tycoon Game
Coffee Tycoon Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1735102143010587316 coffee-tycoon Download
Nov. 18, 2007
 
+1255
210 Download Esoterica: Hollow Earth Game Jan. 07, 2014
-35
 
211 Download Village Quest Game
Village Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6577266365445289729 village-quest Download  
Jul. 28, 2014
 
+596
212 Download Aqua Park Tycoon Game
Aqua Park Tycoon All Access Games, Tycoon Games 2461066231658212893 aqua-park-tycoon Download
Aug. 20, 2013
 
+638
213 Download Magic Academy 2 Game
Magic Academy 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460054719176914511 magic-academy-2 Download  
Oct. 02, 2009
-66
 
214 Download Flowery Vale Game Feb. 06, 2008
 
+660
215 Download Amazing Adventures The Forgotten Dynasty Game
Amazing Adventures The Forgotten Dynasty Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2463161421184409095 amazing-adventures-the-forgotten-dynasty Download  
Apr. 06, 2011
-66
 
216 Download Farm Frenzy 3: Ice Age Game Mar. 10, 2010
-65
 
217 Download Big City Adventure Sydney Australia Game
Big City Adventure: Sydney, Australia All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736280117069838974 big-city-adventure-sydney-australia Download  
Mar. 08, 2008
 
+686
218 Download Golden Trails: The New Western Rush Game
Golden Trails: The New Western Rush All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461881265675082907 golden-trails-the-new-western-rush Download  
Aug. 17, 2010
 
+1426
219 Download Chronicles of Albian 2: The Wizbury School of Magic Game
Chronicles of Albian 2: The Wizbury School of Magic Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6899586356927516291 chronicles-of-albian-2-the-wizbury-school-of-magic Download
Jul. 26, 2013
-66
 
220 Download Farm Mania 2 Game Jan. 07, 2010
-66
 
221 Download Call of Atlantis Game Nov. 26, 2008
 
+725
222 Download Wild West Story: The Beginning Game
Wild West Story: The Beginning All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463149888292858116 wild-west-story-the-beginning Download
Apr. 12, 2011
-67
 
223 Download Clutter IV Minigame Madness Tour Game
Clutter IV Minigame Madness Tour All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496816078125533963 clutter-iv-minigame-madness-tour Download  
Sep. 25, 2014
-43
 
224 Download 7 Wonders Bundle Game
7 Wonders Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898945048534686033 game-7-wonders-bundle Download
Feb. 19, 2014
-41
 
225 Download Delicious - Emily's Wonder Wedding Game
Delicious - Emily's Wonder Wedding All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6900261417270969843 delicious---emilys-wonder-wedding Download  
Mar. 16, 2013
 
+775
226 Download Roads of Rome 2 Game Dec. 20, 2010
-159
 
227 Download Diner Dash Seasonal Snack Pack Game Sep. 16, 2008
-70
 
228 Download Pirate's Solitaire 2 Game Oct. 11, 2014
 
+878
229 Download Fashion Fortune Game May. 04, 2010
 
+883
230 Download TextTwist 2 Game
TextTwist 2 All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 2459045960215170969 texttwist-2 Download  
Mar. 05, 2010
 
+900
231 Download TiQal Game Jul. 11, 2008
-176
 
232 Download 7 Wonders Game
7 Wonders All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 723243625797805312 game-7-wonders Download  
Feb. 17, 2006
-133
 
233 Download Bejeweled 3 Game
Bejeweled 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462389988585701727 bejeweled-3 Download  
Dec. 07, 2010
-116
 
234 Download Home Makeover 2 Game
Home Makeover 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577540223622285160 home-makeover-2 Download
Sep. 12, 2014
-72
 
235 Download Wizard Land Game Feb. 01, 2010
-42
 
236 Download The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire Game
The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Free Games, Solitaire Games 6901198801649693919 the-chronicles-of-emerland-solitaire Download  
Oct. 16, 2012
 
+1819
237 Download Hidden Memories of a Bright Summer Game
Hidden Memories of a Bright Summer All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6898706880381691647 hidden-memories-of-a-bright-summer Download
May. 26, 2014
-74
 
238 Download Flying Islands Chronicles Game
Flying Islands Chronicles All Access Games, Time Management Games 5496951683427381252 flying-islands-chronicles Download  
Oct. 22, 2014
-44
 
239 Download Snack 2 Go Game Jul. 01, 2013
 
+1858
240 Download Fantasy Mosaics 4 - Art of Color Game
Fantasy Mosaics 4 - Art of Color All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577505637144607562 fantasy-mosaics-4---art-of-color Download
Sep. 08, 2014
 
+1942
241 Download Gardens Inc. 2 - The Road to Fame Game
Gardens Inc. 2 - The Road to Fame All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898134880966475959 gardens-inc-2---the-road-to-fame Download
Apr. 11, 2014
 
+1985
242 Download Youda Fisherman Game
Youda Fisherman All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263539054387264948 youda-fisherman Download
Oct. 14, 2011
-16
 
243 Download Avalon Legends Solitaire Game
Avalon Legends Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 7264227132061131475 avalon-legends-solitaire Download  
Jun. 11, 2011
 
+1472
244 Download Fishdom Double Pack Game Aug. 19, 2010
 
+155
245 Download Royal Envoy 3 Game
Royal Envoy 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577212428255193859 royal-envoy-3 Download  
Jul. 26, 2014
 
+1855
246 Download Pony World Deluxe Game Jul. 19, 2008
-25
 
247 Download Wedding Dash Game Sep. 03, 2007
-25
 
248 Download Island Realms Game Nov. 05, 2009
-25
 
249 Download Jungle Quest Game
Jungle Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737434731720172459 jungle-quest Download  
Oct. 21, 2008
-35
 
250 Download Island of Death: Demons and Despair Game May. 24, 2013
-219
 
251 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire 3 Game Mar. 05, 2009
 
+176
252 Download Totem Treasure 2 Game Jun. 04, 2007
-36
 
253 Download Art Mahjongg Egypt Game
Art Mahjongg Egypt All Access Games, Free Games, Mah Jong Games 6900128130958273785 art-mahjongg-egypt Download
Apr. 28, 2013
 
+1263
254 Download Hoyle Card Games 2012 Game Jul. 07, 2012
-44
 
255 Download Mirror Mysteries Game Jan. 24, 2010
-44
 
256 Download Dr. Daisy Pet Vet Game
Dr. Daisy Pet Vet All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1735402005517961373 dr-daisy-pet-vet Download  
Oct. 05, 2007
-44
 
257 Download Solitaire Game Halloween Game
Solitaire Game Halloween All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 5496833491655539713 solitaire-game-halloween Download  
Oct. 17, 2014
 
+746
258 Download 7 Lands Game
7 Lands All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734382649995480690 _7-lands Download  
Apr. 10, 2007
 
+843
259 Download Settlement: Colossus Game
Settlement: Colossus All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Tycoon Games 2460987698312048470 settlement-colossus Download  
Mar. 31, 2010
 
+1939
260 Download Jewel Quest Trio Game Nov. 05, 2012
-30
 
261 Download Elves Inc Game Dec. 12, 2011
-23
 
262 Download Green Ranch Game
Green Ranch All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898780565513797441 green-ranch Download
Dec. 12, 2013
-22
 
263 Download Empire: Tales of Rome Game
Empire: Tales of Rome All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898939410708116034 empire-tales-of-rome Download
Nov. 27, 2013
-32
 
264 Download Zombie Jewel Game Jan. 16, 2014
 
+106
265 Download 12 Labours of Hercules Game
12 Labours of Hercules All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898712681396114462 game-12-labours-of-hercules Download  
Dec. 27, 2013
-29
 
266 Download Monkey Money Slots Game Mar. 16, 2009
-123
 
267 Download Mystery Riddles Game Jan. 11, 2014
 
+579
268 Download Slingo Supreme 2 Game
Slingo Supreme 2 All Access Games, Board / Card Games 7406326441912665049 slingo-supreme-2 Download  
May. 25, 2012
-29
 
269 Download Vacation Mogul Game Jan. 20, 2010
-35
 
270 Download Spooky Bonus Game
Spooky Bonus All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899211485541455609 spooky-bonus Download  
Oct. 10, 2013
-35
 
271 Download Vampire Ventures Game
Vampire Ventures All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899070144612438470 vampire-ventures Download  
Oct. 26, 2013
-34
 
272 Download Legends of Solitaire: Curse of the Dragons Game
Legends of Solitaire: Curse of the Dragons All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6898701356130395115 legends-of-solitaire-curse-of-the-dragons Download  
Jan. 03, 2014
-52
 
273 Download Diner Mania Game Jan. 26, 2014
-30
 
274 Download Batty Bird Game Jun. 22, 2014
 
+1151
275 Download Gem Shop Game Mar. 26, 2008
 
+1959
276 Download Bridal Party Bundle - 2 in 1 Game
Bridal Party Bundle - 2 in 1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899625368176852805 bridal-party-bundle---2-in-1 Download
Jul. 04, 2013
 
+1152
277 Download Goddess Chronicles Game Oct. 06, 2010
 
+1152
278 Download Antique Shop Game Aug. 24, 2009
 
+1152
279 Download First Class Flurry Game
First Class Flurry All Access Games, Time Management Games 1736795055747879963 first-class-flurry Download  
Jun. 07, 2008
 
+1959
280 Download Akhra: The Treasures Game
Akhra: The Treasures All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7264264164638722265 akhra-the-treasures Download
Jun. 04, 2011
 
+1152
281 Download Ghost Whisperer Game
Ghost Whisperer All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1352911827871058673 ghost-whisperer Download
Sep. 10, 2012
 
+1959
282 Download Namariel Legends: Iron Lord Collector's Edition Game Jun. 05, 2013
-235
 
283 Download Sacra House CE Compilation Game Sep. 02, 2014
 
+1152
284 Download Antiques Roadshow Game Nov. 12, 2010
 
+1960
285 Download Secrets of the Titanic:  1912-2012 Game
Secrets of the Titanic: 1912-2012 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406366917919409359 secrets-of-the-titanic--1912-2012 Download
Jul. 13, 2012
-163
 
286 Download Virtual Families 2 Game Apr. 20, 2013
 
+1151
287 Download Cursed House Game Dec. 02, 2010
 
+1151
288 Download Autumn's Treasures Game
Autumn's Treasures All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460094650886861734 autumns-treasures Download  
Nov. 13, 2009
 
+1151
289 Download Jump Jump Jelly Reactor Game
Jump Jump Jelly Reactor All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737224078865780631 jump-jump-jelly-reactor Download  
Oct. 01, 2008
 
+1960
290 Download Luxor Evolved Game Mar. 01, 2012
 
+1151
291 Download Magic Match 2 Genies Journey Game
Magic Match 2 Genies Journey All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1734019122152286077 magic-match-2-genies-journey Download  
Feb. 01, 2007
 
+1960
292 Download Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition Game
Sacra Terra: Kiss of Death Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 6900326931432990186 sacra-terra-kiss-of-death-collectors-edition Download    
Mar. 22, 2013
 
+1960
293 Download Mind Snares: Alice's Journey Game Apr. 01, 2014
 
+1151
294 Download Reel Deal Slot Quest: Alice in Wonderland Game
Reel Deal Slot Quest: Alice in Wonderland All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 2462679973322163731 reel-deal-slot-quest-alice-in-wonderland Download
Jan. 09, 2011
 
+1151
295 Download Bookworm Adventures: Astounding Planet Game
Bookworm Adventures: Astounding Planet Game Show / Word Games, Purchase Only Games 2460292086336505834 bookworm-adventures-astounding-planet Download  
Nov. 10, 2009
 
+1151
296 Download Sky Magic Game Apr. 19, 2008
 
+1959
297 Download Around the World in 80 Days:  Extended Edition Game
Around the World in 80 Days: Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407422994809033204 around-the-world-in-80-days--extended-edition Download
Jan. 06, 2012
 
+1151
298 Download Elven Mists Game May. 16, 2007
 
+1959
299 Download Dark Mysteries: The Soul Keeper Collector's Edition Game Feb. 10, 2013
 
+1959
300 Download Tales of the Orient: The Rising Sun Game
Tales of the Orient: The Rising Sun All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898259677402176894 tales-of-the-orient-the-rising-sun Download  
Mar. 14, 2014

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.