All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+2132
201 Download Daily Mah Jong Game Sep. 18, 2012
-6
 
202 Download Hidden Wonders of the Depths Game May. 29, 2008
-179
 
203 Download Lost Souls: Timeless Fables Game Oct. 04, 2014
-5
 
204 Download Go Go Gourmet Chef of the Year Game Aug. 14, 2008
 
+2214
205 Download Dream Vacation Solitaire Game
Dream Vacation Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6899067303328794019 dream-vacation-solitaire Download  
Oct. 12, 2013
 
+2217
206 Download 3D Mahjong Deluxe Game
3D Mahjong Deluxe All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 7262769708278886653 game-3d-mahjong-deluxe Download
Feb. 24, 2012
 
+2236
207 Download The Far Kingdoms Winter Solitaire Game
The Far Kingdoms Winter Solitaire All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Solitaire Games 6577379853574180384 the-far-kingdoms-winter-solitaire Download  
Aug. 14, 2014
 
+2328
208 Download Clutter III Game
Clutter III All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6898340348009888257 clutter-iii Download
Feb. 20, 2014
-118
 
209 Download Build-A-Lot Game Oct. 02, 2007
 
+2312
210 Download Ultimate Match-3 Pack 8-in-1 Game
Ultimate Match-3 Pack 8-in-1 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6897999287678950304 ultimate-match-3-pack-8-in-1 Download
Apr. 27, 2014
-5
 
211 Download Cake Mania 2 Game
Cake Mania 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 2460037679637322526 cake-mania-2 Download  
Apr. 19, 2008
-70
 
212 Download When in Rome Game
When in Rome All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899508706300805944 when-in-rome Download  
Aug. 19, 2013
 
+1681
213 Download Diner Dash 2 Game May. 05, 2006
-6
 
214 Download Roads of Rome 2 Game Dec. 20, 2010
 
+133
215 Download The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire Game
The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Free Games, Solitaire Games 6901198801649693919 the-chronicles-of-emerland-solitaire Download  
Oct. 16, 2012
-2
 
216 Download Atlantis Quest Game
Atlantis Quest All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 1732354842299728896 atlantis-quest Download  
Apr. 19, 2008
-2
 
217 Download Little Shop Traveler's Pack Game
Little Shop Traveler's Pack Hidden Object Games 2462429622613538907 little-shop-travelers-pack Download  
Nov. 18, 2010
-9
 
218 Download Parking Dash Game Oct. 20, 2008
 
+48
219 Download Dance of Death Game Dec. 06, 2013
-72
 
220 Download Midnight Mysteries 4-in-1 Bundle Game
Midnight Mysteries 4-in-1 Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577190161650402049 midnight-mysteries-4-in-1-bundle Download  
Jun. 01, 2013
-148
 
221 Download Family Vacation 2 - Road Trip Game Sep. 03, 2014
 
+245
222 Download Black Rainbow Game Apr. 30, 2014
-4
 
223 Download Saints and Sinners Bingo Game Apr. 01, 2008
-4
 
224 Download Amazing Adventures: The Caribbean Secret Game
Amazing Adventures: The Caribbean Secret Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2460343888165380555 amazing-adventures-the-caribbean-secret Download  
Nov. 25, 2009
 
+1821
225 Download Mah Jong Quest II Game May. 24, 2007
 
+1828
226 Download World Mosaics 4 Game
World Mosaics 4 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 2463103580550749705 world-mosaics-4 Download  
Mar. 17, 2011
-73
 
227 Download Children of the Nile - Enhanced Edition Game
Children of the Nile - Enhanced Edition Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 6577109930194953493 children-of-the-nile---enhanced-edition Download
Sep. 21, 2014
-73
 
228 Download Alchemy Game
Alchemy All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899488687469676618 alchemy Download  
Aug. 13, 2013
-73
 
229 Download Akhra: The Treasures Game
Akhra: The Treasures All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7264264164638722265 akhra-the-treasures Download
Jun. 04, 2011
-6
 
230 Download Mahjong Mysteries: Ancient Athena Game
Mahjong Mysteries: Ancient Athena All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 1353200777525605887 mahjong-mysteries-ancient-athena Download  
Aug. 04, 2012
-132
 
231 Download Build-a-lot -- The Elizabethan Era Game Jul. 18, 2010
 
+445
232 Download Mahjong Secrets Game Jun. 12, 2013
-76
 
233 Download Clutter II: He Said, She Said Game
Clutter II: He Said, She Said All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406345058438859714 clutter-ii-he-said-she-said Download
Jun. 12, 2012
 
+482
234 Download World Mosaics 7 Game
World Mosaics 7 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898950446070735273 world-mosaics-7 Download  
Nov. 20, 2013
 
+506
235 Download Sudoku Ball Detective Game
Sudoku Ball Detective All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 6577256527313510403 sudoku-ball-detective Download  
Jul. 20, 2014
 
+1985
236 Download Mystic Emporium Game
Mystic Emporium All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459278797090168589 mystic-emporium Download  
May. 26, 2009
-4
 
237 Download Bookworm Deluxe Game Mar. 24, 2005
-77
 
238 Download Build-a-Lot: Fairy Tales Game
Build-a-Lot: Fairy Tales All Access Games, Time Management Games, Tycoon Games 7406326941169391523 build-a-lot-fairy-tales Download  
Jun. 06, 2012
 
+1994
239 Download Burger Shop 2 Game
Burger Shop 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459711274744724763 burger-shop-2 Download  
Jul. 28, 2009
-77
 
240 Download Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger Game
Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899466382345168436 vacation-adventures-park-ranger Download  
Aug. 18, 2013
-133
 
241 Download Amazing Adventures Around the World Game
Amazing Adventures Around the World Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1737389257231090944 amazing-adventures-around-the-world Download  
Sep. 19, 2008
-74
 
242 Download DINO R-R-AGE DEFENSE Game
DINO R-R-AGE DEFENSE Action Games, All Access Games 6577384806510427431 dino-r-r-age-defense Download
Aug. 18, 2014
-74
 
243 Download Secrets of Olympus 2 Game
Secrets of Olympus 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577574925483027602 secrets-of-olympus-2 Download
Oct. 03, 2014
 
+2135
244 Download Wedding Dash 2 Rings Around The World Game Jun. 23, 2008
-7
 
245 Download Masters Of Mystery Crime Of Fashion Game
Masters Of Mystery: Crime Of Fashion All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1737773451200323431 masters-of-mystery-crime-of-fashion Download  
Jan. 13, 2009
-7
 
246 Download Chocolatier Decadence by Design Game
Chocolatier: Decadence by Design Action Games, All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Tycoon Games 1738260376620032409 chocolatier-decadence-by-design Download  
Mar. 02, 2009
-7
 
247 Download Fashion Solitaire Game Mar. 18, 2008
-76
 
248 Download Island of Death: Demons and Despair Game May. 24, 2013
-104
 
249 Download Cooking Dash Game Sep. 29, 2008
-110
 
250 Download Delicious: Emily's Holiday Season Game
Delicious: Emily's Holiday Season All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2460383106620236094 delicious-emilys-holiday-season Download  
Nov. 22, 2009
-200
 
251 Download MouseCraft Game
MouseCraft All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496798712498863878 mousecraft Download
Oct. 16, 2014
 
+927
252 Download 2 Tasty Too Game Jan. 25, 2012
 
+151
253 Download Fishdom: Spooky Splash Game
Fishdom: Spooky Splash All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2460025970307802600 fishdom-spooky-splash Download  
Oct. 08, 2009
 
+180
254 Download Diner Dash Hometown Hero Game
Diner Dash Hometown Hero All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 1735487185404192426 diner-dash-hometown-hero Download  
Nov. 05, 2007
-6
 
255 Download Saqqarah Game Jul. 13, 2008
 
+1222
256 Download Christmas Wonderland 3 Game
Christmas Wonderland 3 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900791879339154943 christmas-wonderland-3 Download  
Dec. 25, 2012
-10
 
257 Download Double Play: Amazing Adventures 1 and 2 Game
Double Play: Amazing Adventures 1 and 2 Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2459114946663872704 double-play-amazing-adventures-1-and-2 Download  
Aug. 08, 2009
-10
 
258 Download Bonnies Bookstore Game
Bonnies Bookstore All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 722875872889986816 bonnies-bookstore Download
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1202
259 Download Big City Adventure: Rio de Janeiro Game
Big City Adventure: Rio de Janeiro All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6897844514189403131 big-city-adventure-rio-de-janeiro Download
Jun. 04, 2014
 
+1206
260 Download Scrabble Game Mar. 20, 2013
-1
 
261 Download Wonderland Mahjong Game Nov. 13, 2012
-8
 
262 Download Aztec Tribe: New Land Game Mar. 16, 2011
-2
 
263 Download Wonderland Solitaire Game Mar. 23, 2012
-9
 
264 Download Snow Queen Mahjongg Game
Snow Queen Mahjongg All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 1736444033109073074 snow-queen-mahjongg Download  
Jun. 14, 2008
 
+1067
265 Download Millionaire Manor: The Hidden Object Show 3 Game
Millionaire Manor: The Hidden Object Show 3 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462559826981420755 millionaire-manor-the-hidden-object-show-3 Download
Dec. 16, 2010
-9
 
266 Download Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly Game
Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460132865046883630 agatha-christie-dead-mans-folly Download  
Oct. 15, 2009
 
+1092
267 Download Heroes of Hellas Game Apr. 07, 2008
-10
 
268 Download Turbo Subs Game Jan. 17, 2008
 
+2006
269 Download Call of the Ages Game
Call of the Ages All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899092184456437456 call-of-the-ages Download  
Nov. 23, 2013
-4
 
270 Download 1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Game
1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Jigsaw Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 6898022524208795838 game-1001-jigsaw-earth-chronicles Download
Apr. 24, 2014
 
+2250
271 Download Trivia Machine Reloaded Game
Trivia Machine Reloaded All Access Games, Free Games, Game Show / Word Games 6900247283912539623 trivia-machine-reloaded Download  
Apr. 03, 2013
-230
 
272 Download Spooky Bundle Game Mar. 10, 2014
-30
 
273 Download Lost in Reefs 2 Game
Lost in Reefs 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899189483015707120 lost-in-reefs-2 Download
Oct. 13, 2013
-30
 
274 Download Chronicles of The Witches and Warlocks Game Jun. 11, 2014
 
+1605
275 Download The Hidden Object Show Game
The Hidden Object Show All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736444017273265072 the-hidden-object-show Download  
Apr. 06, 2008
 
+1637
276 Download Mystery P.I. The Lottery Ticket Game
Mystery P.I. The Lottery Ticket Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1735044067251281433 mystery-pi-the-lottery-ticket Download  
Aug. 02, 2007
-171
 
277 Download Rolling Idols Game
Rolling Idols All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 6900553922010472185 rolling-idols Download
Jan. 31, 2013
 
+1773
278 Download 7 Wonders 2 Game
7 Wonders 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734936325625101655 game-7-wonders-2 Download  
Jul. 22, 2007
 
+396
279 Download Avalon Legends Solitaire Game
Avalon Legends Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 7264227132061131475 avalon-legends-solitaire Download  
Jun. 11, 2011
-18
 
280 Download Tropico Jong Butterfly Expedition Game
Tropico Jong: Butterfly Expedition All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 1736845490830856315 tropico-jong-butterfly-expedition Download  
Jul. 05, 2008
-17
 
281 Download Jewel Match 2 Game Aug. 23, 2008
-19
 
282 Download WorldJongg Game Dec. 18, 2007
 
+583
283 Download Jigsaw World Tour 2 Game
Jigsaw World Tour 2 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6577096932087579666 jigsaw-world-tour-2 Download
Jun. 28, 2014
-31
 
284 Download Voyage to Fantasy - Part 1 Game
Voyage to Fantasy - Part 1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577220896775812104 voyage-to-fantasy---part-1 Download
Jul. 10, 2014
 
+2112
285 Download The Hidden Object Show 2 Game
The Hidden Object Show 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737382376358574881 the-hidden-object-show-2 Download  
Sep. 20, 2008
-30
 
286 Download Jewel Match Double Pack Game
Jewel Match Double Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898704817075668705 jewel-match-double-pack Download
Jan. 02, 2014
 
+1590
287 Download Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman Game Jun. 28, 2013
-19
 
288 Download Christmas Mahjong Game Dec. 18, 2012
  289 Download Gardenscapes:  Mansion Makeover Game
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262307003618320097 gardenscapes--mansion-makeover Download  
May. 17, 2012
-180
 
290 Download Ghost Encounters: Deadwood - Reloaded Game Nov. 25, 2013
 
+181
291 Download Evolver Game
Evolver All Access Games, Match-3 Games 1353324485139837927 evolver Download
Jul. 18, 2012
 
+962
292 Download Airline Baggage Mania Deluxe Game
Airline Baggage Mania Deluxe All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900340590458566122 airline-baggage-mania-deluxe Download
Mar. 14, 2013
 
+962
293 Download Gardens Inc. 2 - The Road to Fame Game
Gardens Inc. 2 - The Road to Fame All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898134880966475959 gardens-inc-2---the-road-to-fame Download
Apr. 11, 2014
 
+181
294 Download Haunted Domains Game
Haunted Domains All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462402131130440120 haunted-domains Download  
Sep. 01, 2011
 
+181
295 Download Sushi To Go Express Game Sep. 28, 2009
 
+181
296 Download Fairy Jewels 2 Game Mar. 01, 2009
 
+962
297 Download Word Whomp Underground Game
Word Whomp™ Underground All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 7407481699541242365 word-whomp-underground Download
Oct. 30, 2011
 
+181
298 Download Slingo Quest Game Nov. 21, 2006
 
+962
299 Download Between the Worlds Special Edition Bundle Game
Between the Worlds Special Edition Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900558602886418166 between-the-worlds-special-edition-bundle Download
Apr. 08, 2013
 
+962
300 Download Hello Venice 2 Game
Hello Venice 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898276310597480850 hello-venice-2 Download  
Mar. 09, 2014

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.