All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+1073
201 Download White Haven Mysteries Game
White Haven Mysteries Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406644029266473452 white-haven-mysteries Download  
Apr. 21, 2012
-144
 
202 Download Mystery PIThe Vegas Heist Game
Mystery PI:The Vegas Heist Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1736754026555592317 mystery-pithe-vegas-heist Download  
Jun. 04, 2008
 
+1000
203 Download Odysseus - The Long Way Home Game
Odysseus - The Long Way Home All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407398431591383783 odysseus---the-long-way-home Download  
Dec. 31, 2011
 
+1003
204 Download IGT Slots 100 Wolves Deluxe Game Jul. 03, 2014
 
+54
205 Download Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Game
Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901351122318279653 sisters-secrecy-arcanum-bloodlines Download  
Sep. 07, 2012
 
+1200
206 Download Lost Souls: Timeless Fables Game Oct. 04, 2014
-59
 
207 Download Hoyle Solitaire Game Nov. 17, 2009
-61
 
208 Download Angkor Game Nov. 21, 2006
-59
 
209 Download Imperial Island 2 - The Search for New Land Game
Imperial Island 2 - The Search for New Land All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5496754941830866177 imperial-island-2---the-search-for-new-land Download  
Sep. 27, 2014
-59
 
210 Download Awakening: The Dreamless Castle Game Jun. 19, 2010
 
+313
211 Download Turtix 2 Rescue Adventures Game
Turtix 2: Rescue Adventures Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1736901139728523423 turtix-2-rescue-adventures Download  
Jul. 01, 2008
 
+439
212 Download Mahjong Roadshow Game Aug. 16, 2007
-58
 
213 Download Geisha: The Secret Garden Game Feb. 26, 2010
 
+545
214 Download 12 Labours of Hercules III: Girl Power Game
12 Labours of Hercules III: Girl Power All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497271667528304901 game-12-labours-of-hercules-iii-girl-power Download  
Dec. 28, 2014
-61
 
215 Download Mystery of Unicorn Castle: The Beastmaster Game May. 09, 2015
-32
 
216 Download Daily Mah Jong Game Sep. 18, 2012
-32
 
217 Download Royal Jigsaw Game
Royal Jigsaw All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6899485488775789601 royal-jigsaw Download  
Aug. 16, 2013
-57
 
218 Download Wedding Salon Game
Wedding Salon All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463064376635552262 wedding-salon Download  
Apr. 01, 2011
-159
 
219 Download Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price of a Rose Game May. 08, 2013
-32
 
220 Download Hotel Dash 2: Lost Luxuries Game
Hotel Dash 2: Lost Luxuries All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 7264100157970865151 hotel-dash-2-lost-luxuries Download  
Jul. 07, 2011
-59
 
221 Download Dream Day Wedding Viva Las Vegas Game
Dream Day Wedding: Viva Las Vegas All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2459362749404658023 dream-day-wedding-viva-las-vegas Download  
Jun. 04, 2009
 
+633
222 Download Graven - The Purple Moon Prophecy Game Mar. 21, 2015
-64
 
223 Download Lost Lands: The Four Horsemen Game Apr. 29, 2015
 
+1585
224 Download Hidden Object Crosswords Game
Hidden Object Crosswords All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899573009367687964 hidden-object-crosswords Download  
Jul. 21, 2013
-130
 
225 Download Gardens Inc. 2 - The Road to Fame Game Apr. 11, 2014
 
+864
226 Download Hotdog Hotshot Game Jul. 30, 2010
 
+7
227 Download Fantasy Mosaics 7 Game
Fantasy Mosaics 7 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 5497706610339092253 fantasy-mosaics-7 Download  
Mar. 06, 2015
 
+22
228 Download Big City Adventure Value Pack - From Paris to Tokyo Game
Big City Adventure Value Pack - From Paris to Tokyo Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6897841435393907453 big-city-adventure-value-pack---from-paris-to-tokyo Download  
May. 20, 2014
 
+19
229 Download Battle Ranch Game
Battle Ranch Adventure Games, All Access Games 6577107956577028889 battle-ranch Download  
Jun. 30, 2014
 
+1263
230 Download Burger Shop Game Oct. 28, 2007
 
+8
231 Download Tahiti Hidden Pearls Game Mar. 21, 2009
 
+22
232 Download Grim Tales: The Stone Queen Game Jul. 12, 2013
 
+20
233 Download Big City Adventure: London Classic Game
Big City Adventure: London Classic All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6577147056336745729 big-city-adventure-london-classic Download  
Jul. 05, 2014
 
+2644
234 Download Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Game
Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898973344422694980 royal-envoy-campaign-for-the-crown Download  
Nov. 16, 2013
 
+172
235 Download Absolute Solitaire Pro Game Apr. 15, 2014
-32
 
236 Download Rise of Atlantis Game
Rise of Atlantis All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734336651647603319 rise-of-atlantis Download  
Mar. 29, 2007
 
+358
237 Download Hoyle Solitaire Jul. 03, 2013
 
+2051
238 Download The Travels of Marco Polo Game
The Travels of Marco Polo Adventure Games, All Access Games 5498100181351516673 the-travels-of-marco-polo Download
May. 13, 2015
 
+16
239 Download Undiscovered World The Incan Sun Game
Undiscovered World: The Incan Sun All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1738147056606261727 undiscovered-world-the-incan-sun Download  
Feb. 12, 2009
-9
 
240 Download Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman Game Jun. 28, 2013
-22
 
241 Download Poker Superstars III Game Oct. 13, 2007
-7
 
242 Download The Lost Inca Prophecy 2: The Hollow Island Game
The Lost Inca Prophecy 2: The Hollow Island All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6901442027275462125 the-lost-inca-prophecy-2-the-hollow-island Download  
Aug. 30, 2012
-156
 
243 Download The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire Game
The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Free Games, Solitaire Games 6901198801649693919 the-chronicles-of-emerland-solitaire Download  
Oct. 16, 2012
 
+1175
244 Download Atlantic Quest 2 Game
Atlantic Quest 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898174920269215571 atlantic-quest-2 Download
Mar. 29, 2014
-9
 
245 Download Mystery of the Ancients: Lockwood Manor Game
Mystery of the Ancients: Lockwood Manor All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406988558057025199 mystery-of-the-ancients-lockwood-manor Download  
Feb. 18, 2012
 
+210
246 Download Fairy Jewels Game Mar. 30, 2007
 
+1341
247 Download Murder, She Wrote 2 - Return to Cabot Cove Game
Murder, She Wrote 2 - Return to Cabot Cove Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6898332649939953813 murder-she-wrote-2---return-to-cabot-cove Download  
Feb. 28, 2014
-21
 
248 Download Murder She Wrote Game
Murder She Wrote All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460468333268644420 murder-she-wrote Download  
Dec. 20, 2009
-20
 
249 Download Travel Riddles: Trip to India Game
Travel Riddles: Trip to India All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496865766165379843 travel-riddles-trip-to-india Download
Oct. 20, 2014
 
+510
250 Download L. Frank Baum's The Wonderful Wizard of Oz Game
L. Frank Baum's The Wonderful Wizard of Oz All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461796624235511877 l-frank-baums-the-wonderful-wizard-of-oz Download
Aug. 08, 2010
-7
 
251 Download Stone Age Cafe Game Oct. 15, 2013
 
+1458
252 Download Pickers Game Dec. 14, 2011
-23
 
253 Download Pastry Passion Game
Pastry Passion All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459029597612012109 pastry-passion Download  
Mar. 31, 2009
-9
 
254 Download Legend of Egypt: Jewels of the Gods Game
Legend of Egypt: Jewels of the Gods All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6576968821191508743 legend-of-egypt-jewels-of-the-gods Download
May. 24, 2014
 
+619
255 Download The Great Indian Quest Game Oct. 01, 2008
 
+1542
256 Download Slingo Quest Amazon Game Sep. 20, 2011
 
+2031
257 Download Dream Vacation Solitaire Game
Dream Vacation Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games, Steals & Deals Games 6899067303328794019 dream-vacation-solitaire Download  
Oct. 12, 2013
-196
 
258 Download Mind Snares: Alice's Journey Game Apr. 01, 2014
 
+3
259 Download Disharmony Blocks 2 Game
Disharmony Blocks 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898191564321516421 disharmony-blocks-2 Download
Mar. 26, 2014
 
+1923
260 Download Mahjong Magic Journey Game
Mahjong Magic Journey Mah Jong Games, Purchase Only Games 6898612359091012741 mahjong-magic-journey Download  
Jan. 17, 2014
-85
 
261 Download Farm Frenzy: Gone Fishing! Game Oct. 22, 2010
 
+2113
262 Download Settlers of the West Game
Settlers of the West All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899049293215126382 settlers-of-the-west Download
Nov. 03, 2013
  263 Download Secret Bunker USSR Game Mar. 08, 2014
-4
 
264 Download Rachel's Retreat Game Jun. 03, 2010
 
+63
265 Download Silent Scream II : The Bride Game Apr. 25, 2013
-9
 
266 Download Monument Builders: Great Wall of China Game
Monument Builders: Great Wall of China All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6898266290219632376 monument-builders-great-wall-of-china Download
Mar. 13, 2014
-9
 
267 Download Next Stop Game
Next Stop All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898194559690786759 next-stop Download
Mar. 23, 2014
 
+1564
268 Download Build-a-Lot: On Vacation Game Sep. 07, 2011
-4
 
269 Download Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon Game Apr. 03, 2014
 
+699
270 Download Vacation Mogul Game Jan. 20, 2010
 
+1616
271 Download Puppy Sanctuary Game
Puppy Sanctuary All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7408139829822723828 puppy-sanctuary Download  
Jul. 23, 2011
 
+1617
272 Download Snark Busters High Society Game
Snark Busters High Society All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901799596435761654 snark-busters-high-society Download  
Jun. 25, 2012
 
+699
273 Download Pirates Plunder Game Jul. 10, 2007
 
+1617
274 Download Hoyle Parlor Games Game
Hoyle Parlor Games All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6899544738782102894 hoyle-parlor-games Download
Jul. 31, 2013
 
+700
275 Download Aveyond: Darkthrop Prophecy Game
Aveyond: Darkthrop Prophecy Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2462833883531080158 aveyond-darkthrop-prophecy Download  
Feb. 19, 2011
 
+700
276 Download Ancient  Mysteries Game
Ancient Mysteries All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460852353441820954 ancient--mysteries Download
Feb. 13, 2010
 
+1617
277 Download Mystery Novel Game
Mystery Novel All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408587230749257981 mystery-novel Download
May. 14, 2011
 
+700
278 Download Destination Treasure Island Game
Destination Treasure Island Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737904802223707957 destination-treasure-island Download  
Jun. 20, 2009
 
+1617
279 Download Weather Lord Game
Weather Lord All Access Games, Time Management Games 7262512365020433130 weather-lord Download
Apr. 26, 2012
 
+700
280 Download Orchidia Game
Orchidia All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735102125797269677 orchidia Download  
Sep. 05, 2007
 
+1616
281 Download Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poe's The Gold Bug Game Sep. 01, 2013
 
+1616
282 Download Gnumz - Masters of Defense Game
Gnumz - Masters of Defense All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6577465785433261365 gnumz---masters-of-defense Download
Sep. 11, 2014
 
+699
283 Download Shop It Up Game
Shop It Up All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463030873659927297 shop-it-up Download  
Mar. 15, 2011
 
+699
284 Download Cerulean Skies Game
Cerulean Skies All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2461088537109486724 cerulean-skies Download
Apr. 27, 2010
 
+699
285 Download Sweet Bonanza Game
Sweet Bonanza All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1738113104756323946 sweet-bonanza Download  
Jan. 19, 2009
 
+1616
286 Download 9: The Dark Side Game Mar. 05, 2012
 
+699
287 Download Supercow Game Oct. 18, 2007
 
+1616
288 Download Nightmare Realm: In the End Collector's Edition Game Jun. 09, 2013
 
+1616
289 Download Portal of Evil: Stolen Runes Collector's Edition Game May. 17, 2014
 
+699
290 Download Royal Envoy: Collector's Edition Game May. 01, 2010
 
+699
291 Download IDragon Game Dec. 31, 2008
 
+700
292 Download WorldJongg Game Dec. 18, 2007
 
+1617
293 Download Solitaire Egypt Game May. 22, 2013
 
+700
294 Download Deco Fever Game
Deco Fever All Access Games, Time Management Games 5496826975278867713 deco-fever Download  
Oct. 05, 2014
 
+700
295 Download Crime and Punishment: Who Framed Raskolnikov Game
Crime and Punishment: Who Framed Raskolnikov All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461445267926235222 crime-and-punishment-who-framed-raskolnikov Download
Jun. 01, 2010
 
+700
296 Download Little Shop Memories Game
Little Shop: Memories All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2459029584925675591 little-shop-memories Download  
Apr. 01, 2009
 
+1616
297 Download Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon -- Collector's Edition Game
Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon -- Collector's Edition All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Premium Games 7263630023290854602 jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon----collectors-edition Download    
Oct. 20, 2011
 
+700
298 Download Season Match Game Jan. 12, 2008
 
+1616
299 Download Death Upon an Austrian Sonata: A Dana Knightstone Novel CE Game
Death Upon an Austrian Sonata: A Dana Knightstone Novel CE Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 6900196210975809445 death-upon-an-austrian-sonata-a-dana-knightstone-novel-ce Download    
Apr. 13, 2013
 
+1616
300 Download Tales of the Orient: The Rising Sun Game
Tales of the Orient: The Rising Sun All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898259677402176894 tales-of-the-orient-the-rising-sun Download  
Mar. 14, 2014

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.