All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+720
201 Download Bonus Mania Slots Pack 5 Game
Bonus Mania Slots Pack 5 All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6901563598414548722 bonus-mania-slots-pack-5 Download  
Apr. 17, 2013
 
+686
202 Download Trivia Machine Reloaded Game
Trivia Machine Reloaded All Access Games, Free Games, Game Show / Word Games 6900247283912539623 trivia-machine-reloaded Download  
Apr. 03, 2013
 
+82
203 Download Fairy Tale Mysteries: The Puppet Thief Game
Fairy Tale Mysteries: The Puppet Thief Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900417298071872244 fairy-tale-mysteries-the-puppet-thief Download  
Mar. 03, 2013
 
+768
204 Download Fishdom: Frosty Splash Game
Fishdom: Frosty Splash All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2460382930895229495 fishdom-frosty-splash Download  
Nov. 28, 2009
 
+771
205 Download Mary Kay Andrews: The Fixer Upper Game
Mary Kay Andrews: The Fixer Upper All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460569031277670947 mary-kay-andrews-the-fixer-upper Download
Jan. 11, 2010
 
+82
206 Download The Far Kingdoms Game Nov. 30, 2013
 
+752
207 Download Family Vacation California Game
Family Vacation California All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6897993724558245461 family-vacation-california Download
Apr. 26, 2014
 
+830
208 Download Hidden Path of Faery Game
Hidden Path of Faery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900909234014681311 hidden-path-of-faery Download
Dec. 02, 2012
-45
 
209 Download Fill
Fill & Cross Trick or Treat 2 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496783609663867693 fill--cross-trick-or-treat-2 Download
Oct. 10, 2014
 
+82
210 Download Alice's Adventures Double Pack Game Nov. 04, 2014
 
+845
211 Download Dream Cars Game Aug. 28, 2010
 
+853
212 Download Happy Chef 2 Game
Happy Chef 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899404878348718863 happy-chef-2 Download
Sep. 11, 2013
-76
 
213 Download Home Makeover Game Aug. 09, 2014
 
+802
214 Download Mystery StoriesIsland of Hope Game
Mystery Stories:Island of Hope Free Games, Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1736901128651655067 mystery-storiesisland-of-hope Download  
Jul. 04, 2008
 
+75
215 Download Barn Yarn Game Apr. 12, 2013
 
+904
216 Download The World's Legends Kashchey The Immortal Game
The World's Legends Kashchey The Immortal All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901482603124867838 the-worlds-legends-kashchey-the-immortal Download
Aug. 17, 2012
 
+78
217 Download Nat Geo Adventure: Ghost Fleet Game
Nat Geo Adventure: Ghost Fleet All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460500997759647297 nat-geo-adventure-ghost-fleet Download
Dec. 30, 2009
 
+966
218 Download World Mosaics 4 Game
World Mosaics 4 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 2463103580550749705 world-mosaics-4 Download  
Mar. 17, 2011
-52
 
219 Download Weird Park: The Final Show Game Oct. 01, 2014
-55
 
220 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries 2 Trail of the Midnight Heart Game
Jewel Quest Mysteries 2 Trail of the Midnight Heart All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Terrie's Picks 2459539415905442597 jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart Download
Jul. 16, 2009
 
+950
221 Download Rolling Idols Game
Rolling Idols All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 6900553922010472185 rolling-idols Download
Jan. 31, 2013
 
+76
222 Download Hidden Object Mystery Pack 4-in-1 Game
Hidden Object Mystery Pack 4-in-1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577188629893742874 hidden-object-mystery-pack-4-in-1 Download  
Jun. 01, 2014
 
+77
223 Download Asian Riddles Game
Asian Riddles All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899624786929009785 asian-riddles Download
Jul. 18, 2013
 
+78
224 Download World Voyage Game Jan. 06, 2009
 
+79
225 Download Rescue Team Game
Rescue Team All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463229191688925187 rescue-team Download  
May. 04, 2011
 
+1113
226 Download Scepter of Ra Game Mar. 02, 2008
 
+78
227 Download WorldJongg Game Dec. 18, 2007
 
+1221
228 Download Diner Dash Flo Through Time Game
Diner Dash: Flo Through Time All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 1737586368702108903 diner-dash-flo-through-time Download  
Nov. 10, 2008
 
+1308
229 Download Big Kahuna Reef 3 Game
Big Kahuna Reef 3 All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7262353264883172328 big-kahuna-reef-3 Download
Jun. 09, 2012
 
+1314
230 Download Samantha Swift and the Golden Touch Game
Samantha Swift and the Golden Touch Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2459069468059977696 samantha-swift-and-the-golden-touch Download  
Apr. 29, 2009
 
+83
231 Download Green City: Go South Game
Green City: Go South Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6577223377175274004 green-city-go-south Download  
Jul. 09, 2014
 
+78
232 Download Lost Souls: Timeless Fables Game Oct. 04, 2014
 
+78
233 Download Gardens Inc. - From Rakes to Riches Game
Gardens Inc. - From Rakes to Riches All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6900282100022351326 gardens-inc---from-rakes-to-riches Download  
Mar. 30, 2013
 
+78
234 Download Sky High Farm Game
Sky High Farm All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898029511719188291 sky-high-farm Download
Apr. 17, 2014
 
+84
235 Download Laura Jones and the Secret Legacy of Nikola Tesla Game
Laura Jones and the Secret Legacy of Nikola Tesla All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459238392932892544 laura-jones-and-the-secret-legacy-of-nikola-tesla Download  
May. 07, 2009
 
+79
236 Download Jewel Legends: Atlantis Game
Jewel Legends: Atlantis All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6899783785898627997 jewel-legends-atlantis Download  
Jun. 21, 2013
 
+1326
237 Download Entwined: The Perfect Murder Game Sep. 19, 2014
 
+79
238 Download Hotel Giant Game
Hotel Giant Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1736918921686353797 hotel-giant Download
Jul. 20, 2008
 
+79
239 Download Delicious - Emily's Honeymoon Cruise Game
Delicious - Emily's Honeymoon Cruise All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898159038571408743 delicious---emilys-honeymoon-cruise Download  
Apr. 04, 2014
 
+162
240 Download Escape from Darkmoor Manor Game Jan. 24, 2014
 
+82
241 Download 12 Labours of Hercules Game
12 Labours of Hercules All Access Games, Steals & Deals Games, Time Management Games 6898712681396114462 game-12-labours-of-hercules Download  
Dec. 27, 2013
 
+78
242 Download Chuzzle Game May. 19, 2005
-73
 
243 Download Gardenscapes Game
Gardenscapes All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460217593134312452 gardenscapes Download  
Nov. 11, 2009
 
+1474
244 Download Fix-it-up 80's: Meet Kate's Parents Game
Fix-it-up 80's: Meet Kate's Parents All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462957151371465994 fix-it-up-80s-meet-kates-parents Download  
Feb. 22, 2011
 
+1505
245 Download The Hidden Object Show Combo Pack Game
The Hidden Object Show Combo Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577210804705308945 the-hidden-object-show-combo-pack Download
Sep. 28, 2014
 
+1440
246 Download Natalie Brooks Secrets of Treasure House Game Apr. 20, 2008
 
+78
247 Download Paradise Beach 2 Game Sep. 24, 2010
 
+85
248 Download Cafe Mahjongg Game Sep. 04, 2007
 
+1504
249 Download Heavy Weapon Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1522
250 Download Seven Seas Solitaire Game
Seven Seas Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6900360929770558455 seven-seas-solitaire Download  
Mar. 01, 2013
 
+81
251 Download Bubble Town with Sproink Game
Bubble Town with Sproink Action Games, All Access Games, Marble Shooter Games, Match-3 Games 6898136048777159219 better-together-bundle-bubble-town-with-sproink Download
Apr. 02, 2014
 
+82
252 Download Secrets of Olympus Game
Secrets of Olympus All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734971413298618580 secrets-of-olympus Download  
Jul. 29, 2007
-82
 
253 Download Finding Hope Game Jan. 01, 2014
 
+1617
254 Download Adventure Chronicles The Search For Lost Treasure Game
Adventure Chronicles: The Search For Lost Treasure All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1738142612360107660 adventure-chronicles-the-search-for-lost-treasure Download  
Feb. 01, 2009
 
+1694
255 Download Legend of Egypt: Jewels of the Gods Game
Legend of Egypt: Jewels of the Gods All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6576968821191508743 legend-of-egypt-jewels-of-the-gods Download
May. 24, 2014
 
+81
256 Download Mystery Murders: The Sleeping Palace Game
Mystery Murders: The Sleeping Palace All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899851971845885383 mystery-murders-the-sleeping-palace Download  
Jun. 15, 2013
 
+81
257 Download Bookworm Adventures 2 Game Jul. 30, 2009
 
+82
258 Download Rome Wasn't Built In A Day Bundle Game
Rome Wasn't Built In A Day Bundle All Access Games, Time Management Games 6897875572634459897 rome-wasnt-built-in-a-day-bundle Download  
May. 11, 2014
-123
 
259 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire Game Aug. 28, 2007
 
+1797
260 Download Samantha Swift and the Mystery from Atlantis Game
Samantha Swift and the Mystery from Atlantis All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460455330307613515 samantha-swift-and-the-mystery-from-atlantis Download  
Dec. 16, 2009
 
+86
261 Download Super Granny 5 Game
Super Granny 5 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 2461101248165683931 super-granny-5 Download
Apr. 13, 2010
 
+86
262 Download Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon Game
Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7262873448304717775 jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon Download  
Feb. 07, 2012
 
+82
263 Download Scrabble Game Mar. 20, 2013
 
+1862
264 Download Natalie Brooks: Mystery at Hillcrest High Game
Natalie Brooks: Mystery at Hillcrest High All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460422442459846125 natalie-brooks-mystery-at-hillcrest-high Download  
Dec. 23, 2009
-86
 
265 Download Manor Memoirs Game Oct. 24, 2014
 
+83
266 Download Slingo Supreme 2 Game
Slingo Supreme 2 All Access Games, Board / Card Games 7406326441912665049 slingo-supreme-2 Download  
May. 25, 2012
 
+87
267 Download Rooms  The Main Building Game Mar. 19, 2009
 
+84
268 Download The Lake House: Children of Silence Game
The Lake House: Children of Silence All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900479089242628092 the-lake-house-children-of-silence Download  
Mar. 30, 2013
-125
 
269 Download Sally's Quick Clips Game Oct. 28, 2009
 
+2014
270 Download Go-Go Gourmet Game Feb. 02, 2008
 
+2062
271 Download Haunted House Mysteries Game Dec. 25, 2013
 
+86
272 Download Timeless Travels Triple Pack Game
Timeless Travels Triple Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496816473932832794 timeless-travels-triple-pack Download
Oct. 21, 2014
 
+86
273 Download Farm Frenzy: Viking Heroes Game
Farm Frenzy: Viking Heroes All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7263742120780610236 farm-frenzy-viking-heroes Download
Sep. 14, 2011
 
+2141
274 Download Imperial Island Birth of an Empire Game
Imperial Island Birth of an Empire All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899049285662946992 imperial-island-birth-of-an-empire Download
Nov. 02, 2013
 
+85
275 Download Vida - The Story of the Missing Princess Game Aug. 13, 2014
 
+85
276 Download Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon Game Apr. 03, 2014
 
+121
277 Download Mahjong Epic 2 Game
Mahjong Epic 2 All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898888906206697774 mahjong-epic-2 Download  
Dec. 03, 2013
-49
 
278 Download Diner Dash Game Sep. 22, 2005
 
+93
279 Download Around the World in 80 Days Game
Around the World in 80 Days All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736193596055975499 around-the-world-in-80-days Download  
Feb. 25, 2008
 
+389
280 Download Shopping Blocks Game May. 12, 2009
 
+92
281 Download Mahjong World Contest Game Oct. 01, 2012
 
+478
282 Download The Beardless Wizard Game
The Beardless Wizard Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6898033111326836392 the-beardless-wizard Download
Apr. 23, 2014
 
+91
283 Download Cake Mania Main Street Game
Cake Mania: Main Street All Access Games, Time Management Games 2460031928587041029 cake-mania-main-street Download  
Oct. 07, 2009
 
+760
284 Download The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire Game
The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Free Games, Solitaire Games 6901198801649693919 the-chronicles-of-emerland-solitaire Download  
Oct. 16, 2012
 
+770
285 Download Travel Adventures: World Wonders Game Oct. 30, 2013
 
+93
286 Download Risen Dragons Game Oct. 31, 2014
 
+90
287 Download Pirate Solitaire Game
Pirate Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 6577266382198005531 pirate-solitaire-8floor Download
Aug. 02, 2014
 
+90
288 Download Mahjong Secrets Game Jun. 12, 2013
 
+1058
289 Download Governor of Poker 2 Standard Edition Game
Governor of Poker 2 Standard Edition All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Poker / Casino Games 2461954575736192792 governor-of-poker-2-standard-edition Download  
Sep. 03, 2010
 
+1060
290 Download The Treasures of Montezuma 3 Game
The Treasures of Montezuma 3 Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games 7264221581781377480 the-treasures-of-montezuma-3 Download
Jun. 15, 2011
 
+1204
291 Download RISK Game
RISK Action Games, All Access Games 1352606162667154678 risk Download
Nov. 14, 2012
 
+90
292 Download The Golden Years: Way Out West Game
The Golden Years: Way Out West All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7407195181709095122 the-golden-years-way-out-west Download
Jan. 11, 2012
 
+90
293 Download Yeti Quest Game
Yeti Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900632065806555903 yeti-quest Download
Feb. 23, 2013
 
+90
294 Download Mahjongg - Ancient Mayas Game
Mahjongg - Ancient Mayas All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 1735725470447833416 mahjongg---ancient-mayas Download  
Dec. 30, 2007
 
+91
295 Download Geisha: The Secret Garden Game Feb. 26, 2010
 
+1725
296 Download Pearl Harbor: Fire on the Water Game Jun. 01, 2013
 
+91
297 Download Zuma Deluxe Game Nov. 03, 2005
-142
 
298 Download Royal Jigsaw 3 Game
Royal Jigsaw 3 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6897863630444942835 royal-jigsaw-3 Download  
May. 22, 2014
 
+91
299 Download Solitaire Mystery Double Pack Game
Solitaire Mystery Double Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Solitaire Games 6577178550594345217 solitaire-mystery-double-pack Download
Jul. 22, 2014
 
+93
300 Download Mahjong Garden Deluxe Game
Mahjong Garden Deluxe All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 7408033821794357749 mahjong-garden-deluxe Download
Jul. 25, 2011

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.