All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+817
201 Download Jurassic Mahjong Game Aug. 30, 2014
 
+42
202 Download Amazing Adventures: Riddle of The Two Knights Game
Amazing Adventures: Riddle of The Two Knights Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 7406350289521386957 amazing-adventures-riddle-of-the-two-knights Download  
May. 30, 2012
 
+1587
203 Download Mysteries of Neverville - The Runestone of Light Game
Mysteries of Neverville - The Runestone of Light Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6897868972770966518 mysteries-of-neverville---the-runestone-of-light Download  
May. 14, 2014
 
+1598
204 Download Hoyle Solitaire Jul. 03, 2013
 
+7
205 Download Rock Garden Game Feb. 11, 2009
 
+41
206 Download Katy and Bob: Way Back Home Game
Katy and Bob: Way Back Home All Access Games, Time Management Games 6901647260484567545 katy-and-bob-way-back-home Download  
Jul. 19, 2012
 
+851
207 Download Clutter Game
Clutter All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463037463073498881 clutter Download
Mar. 19, 2011
 
+851
208 Download 1001 Nights: The Adventures of Sindbad Game
1001 Nights: The Adventures of Sindbad All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460702506799866254 _1001-nights-the-adventures-of-sindbad Download
Jan. 27, 2010
-1
 
209 Download Aztec Venture Game
Aztec Venture All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6577226240540980225 aztec-venture Download  
Jul. 11, 2014
-113
 
210 Download World Mosaics 3: Fairy Tales Game
World Mosaics 3: Fairy Tales All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 2461648118409633610 world-mosaics-3-fairy-tales Download  
Jul. 20, 2010
 
+84
211 Download Scrabble Game Mar. 20, 2013
 
+1680
212 Download Temple Of Life The Legend of Four Elements Game
Temple Of Life The Legend of Four Elements All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262434841921130225 temple-of-life-the-legend-of-four-elements Download  
Jun. 04, 2012
 
+1707
213 Download Slingo Supreme 2 Game
Slingo Supreme 2 All Access Games, Board / Card Games 7406326441912665049 slingo-supreme-2 Download  
May. 25, 2012
 
+6
214 Download Avenue Flo Game Nov. 12, 2009
 
+996
215 Download Mortimer Beckett Bundle - 2 in 1 Game
Mortimer Beckett Bundle - 2 in 1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6577166533213562883 mortimer-beckett-bundle---2-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1864
216 Download Solitaire Kingdom Supreme Game
Solitaire Kingdom Supreme All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 7408463198135062486 solitaire-kingdom-supreme Download  
May. 21, 2011
 
+1051
217 Download Call of Atlantis Game Nov. 26, 2008
 
+4
218 Download Moorhuhn  Jewel of Darkness Game
Moorhuhn - Jewel of Darkness Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1735056997900225480 moorhuhn--jewel-of-darkness Download
Aug. 26, 2007
 
+44
219 Download Delicious: Emily's True Love Game
Delicious: Emily's True Love All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7263259975700904939 delicious-emilys-true-love Download  
Feb. 08, 2012
-163
 
220 Download Escape the Emerald Star Game
Escape the Emerald Star All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264168200529066408 escape-the-emerald-star Download  
Jun. 22, 2011
 
+3
221 Download RocketBowl Plus Game
RocketBowl Plus Action Games, Arcade Games, Purchase Only Games 1736715712360113373 rocketbowl-plus Download  
Aug. 17, 2008
 
+8
222 Download Magic Academy Game
Magic Academy All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734297371309165884 magic-academy Download  
Mar. 22, 2007
 
+47
223 Download Rescue Team 2 Game Dec. 22, 2011
 
+1974
224 Download Farm to Fork Game
Farm to Fork All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898146126703954361 farm-to-fork Download
Apr. 09, 2014
 
+46
225 Download Travel Adventures: World Wonders Game Oct. 30, 2013
 
+1257
226 Download PJ Pride Pet Detective Destination Europe Game
PJ Pride Pet Detective: Destination Europe All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737971479816769500 pj-pride-pet-detective-destination-europe Download
Jan. 29, 2009
 
+1292
227 Download 7 Wonders Game
7 Wonders All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 723243625797805312 game-7-wonders Download  
Feb. 17, 2006
 
+2126
228 Download Legends of Solitaire: Curse of the Dragons Game
Legends of Solitaire: Curse of the Dragons All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6898701356130395115 legends-of-solitaire-curse-of-the-dragons Download  
Jan. 03, 2014
 
+6
229 Download Masters of Mystery: Blood of Betrayal Game
Masters of Mystery: Blood of Betrayal All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460343893714104013 masters-of-mystery-blood-of-betrayal Download  
Dec. 04, 2009
 
+1441
230 Download Luxor 2 Game Oct. 12, 2006
 
+6
231 Download Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly Game
Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460132865046883630 agatha-christie-dead-mans-folly Download  
Oct. 15, 2009
 
+1383
232 Download Hotel Dash: Suite Success Game Dec. 21, 2009
 
+3
233 Download Delicious Emilys Tea Garden Game
Delicious: Emily's Tea Garden All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2459029570527195457 delicious-emilys-tea-garden Download  
Apr. 05, 2009
 
+1408
234 Download Pirate Solitaire Game
Pirate Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 6577266382198005531 pirate-solitaire-8floor Download
Aug. 02, 2014
 
+44
235 Download Royal Envoy 2 Game
Royal Envoy 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7406988562222775234 royal-envoy-2 Download
Feb. 17, 2012
 
+44
236 Download Northern Tale 3 Game Mar. 25, 2014
 
+3
237 Download Iron Sea Frontier Defenders Game
Iron Sea Frontier Defenders Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 6577415110611039297 iron-sea-frontier-defenders Download
Sep. 01, 2014
 
+157
238 Download Hoyle Classic Board Game Collection 3 Game
Hoyle Classic Board Game Collection 3 All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6899332715344402431 hoyle-classic-board-game-collection-3 Download
Jul. 10, 2014
 
+9
239 Download Griddlers - Ted and P.E.T. Game
Griddlers - Ted and P.E.T. All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577384859299094882 griddlers---ted-and-pet Download  
Aug. 20, 2014
 
+13
240 Download Cooking Dash DinerTown Studios Game
Cooking Dash: DinerTown Studios All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 2459906454247012099 cooking-dash-dinertown-studios Download  
Sep. 02, 2009
 
+13
241 Download Ranch Rush Game Jun. 28, 2008
 
+19
242 Download Agatha Christie Death on the Nile Game
Agatha Christie Death on the Nile All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1734490516861103883 agatha-christie-death-on-the-nile Download  
Dec. 11, 2007
 
+15
243 Download Namco All-Stars -- Pac-Man Game
Namco All-Stars -- Pac-Man Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 2461620250100789375 namco-all-stars----pac-man Download  
Aug. 06, 2010
-87
 
244 Download Big City Adventure: London Classic Game
Big City Adventure: London Classic All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577147056336745729 big-city-adventure-london-classic Download  
Jul. 05, 2014
-65
 
245 Download Delicious: Emily's Childhood Memories Game
Delicious: Emily's Childhood Memories All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264495695694370034 delicious-emilys-childhood-memories Download  
Apr. 24, 2011
-158
 
246 Download 1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Game
1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Jigsaw Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 6898022524208795838 game-1001-jigsaw-earth-chronicles Download
Apr. 24, 2014
 
+19
247 Download Diner Dash 2 Game May. 05, 2006
-195
 
248 Download Clutter III Game
Clutter III All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6898340348009888257 clutter-iii Download
Feb. 20, 2014
-140
 
249 Download Roads of Rome 2 Game Dec. 20, 2010
 
+17
250 Download Rise of Atlantis Game
Rise of Atlantis All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734336651647603319 rise-of-atlantis Download  
Mar. 29, 2007
 
+50
251 Download Mahjong Gold Game Nov. 18, 2013
 
+402
252 Download Settlers of the West Game
Settlers of the West All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899049293215126382 settlers-of-the-west Download
Nov. 03, 2013
 
+44
253 Download Womens Murder Club A Darker Shade of Grey Game
Women's Murder Club: A Darker Shade of Grey All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2458882740200311083 womens-murder-club-a-darker-shade-of-grey Download  
Mar. 11, 2009
 
+422
254 Download IGT Slots Wild Wolf Game
IGT Slots Wild Wolf All Access Games, Free Games, Poker / Casino Games 6899777767941905055 igt-slots-wild-wolf Download  
Jul. 22, 2013
-69
 
255 Download Weather Lord: Hidden Realm Game
Weather Lord: Hidden Realm All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6899961595732654572 weather-lord-hidden-realm Download
May. 29, 2013
 
+1904
256 Download Jewel Match 3 Game
Jewel Match 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 2463143671580103686 jewel-match-3 Download  
Mar. 23, 2011
 
+480
257 Download Hotel Dash 2: Lost Luxuries Game
Hotel Dash 2: Lost Luxuries All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 7264100157970865151 hotel-dash-2-lost-luxuries Download  
Jul. 07, 2011
 
+1923
258 Download Incredible Worlds Double Pack Game Aug. 04, 2014
-167
 
259 Download Mystery P.I. The Curious Case of Counterfeit Cove Game
Mystery P.I. The Curious Case of Counterfeit Cove Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 7407533408245838830 mystery-pi-the-curious-case-of-counterfeit-cove Download  
Nov. 02, 2011
 
+12
260 Download Hidden Stories Collection Game Aug. 01, 2014
 
+15
261 Download Hide and Secret Game
Hide and Secret All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734138548328538670 hide-and-secret Download  
Mar. 20, 2007
 
+2031
262 Download 7 Wonders 2 Game
7 Wonders 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734936325625101655 game-7-wonders-2 Download  
Jul. 22, 2007
-61
 
263 Download Hidden Object Thrills May. 08, 2014
-60
 
264 Download Sweet Shop Rush Game
Sweet Shop Rush Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6898463322683713872 sweet-shop-rush Download
Feb. 13, 2014
 
+2183
265 Download Farm Frenzy Game Dec. 02, 2007
-186
 
266 Download Bookworm Deluxe Game Mar. 24, 2005
 
+44
267 Download Ice Cream Craze: Natural Hero Game
Ice Cream Craze: Natural Hero All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463046876418061569 ice-cream-craze-natural-hero Download
Mar. 10, 2011
 
+20
268 Download Emily's Delicious Bundle - 2 in 1 Game
Emily's Delicious Bundle - 2 in 1 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577171072315991297 emilys-delicious-bundle---2-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+21
269 Download Fishdom: Spooky Splash Game
Fishdom: Spooky Splash All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2460025970307802600 fishdom-spooky-splash Download  
Oct. 08, 2009
 
+559
270 Download Margrave Manor 2 Game Aug. 27, 2009
 
+618
271 Download Coconut Queen Game Aug. 20, 2009
 
+20
272 Download Word Whomp Underground Game
Word Whomp™ Underground All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 7407481699541242365 word-whomp-underground Download
Oct. 30, 2011
-60
 
273 Download Little Shop: World Traveler Game
Little Shop: World Traveler All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460094645614427554 little-shop-world-traveler Download  
Oct. 09, 2009
 
+22
274 Download Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens Game
Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7407635570801688469 heroes-of-hellas-3-athens Download  
Oct. 26, 2011
 
+1351
275 Download Jewel Match 4 Game
Jewel Match 4 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6576935195220449038 jewel-match-4 Download
May. 28, 2014
-157
 
276 Download Murder She Wrote Game
Murder She Wrote All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460468333268644420 murder-she-wrote Download  
Dec. 20, 2009
-227
 
277 Download Solitaire Mystery Double Pack Game
Solitaire Mystery Double Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Solitaire Games 6577178550594345217 solitaire-mystery-double-pack Download
Jul. 22, 2014
 
+9
278 Download Tales of Lagoona 2:  Peril at Posidon Park Game Nov. 15, 2013
 
+15
279 Download Green City: Go South Game
Green City: Go South Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6577223377175274004 green-city-go-south Download  
Jul. 09, 2014
-249
 
280 Download Mystery PI The New York Fortune Game
Mystery PI: The New York Fortune Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1737978956634527695 mystery-pi-the-new-york-fortune Download  
Jan. 14, 2009
 
+21
281 Download Build-a-Lot: On Vacation Game
Build-a-Lot: On Vacation All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263736380375779026 build-a-lot-on-vacation Download  
Sep. 07, 2011
 
+435
282 Download Gardenscapes:  Mansion Makeover Game
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262307003618320097 gardenscapes--mansion-makeover Download  
May. 17, 2012
 
+208
283 Download Fishdom: Seasons Under the Sea Game
Fishdom: Seasons Under the Sea All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462151356142296813 fishdom-seasons-under-the-sea Download
Oct. 12, 2010
 
+1129
284 Download Imperial Island Birth of an Empire Game
Imperial Island Birth of an Empire All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899049285662946992 imperial-island-birth-of-an-empire Download
Nov. 02, 2013
 
+1340
285 Download Power Puzzle Pack Bundle Game
Power Puzzle Pack Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899183939467310059 power-puzzle-pack-bundle Download
Oct. 31, 2013
 
+18
286 Download Kingdom Chronicles Game
Kingdom Chronicles All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899049551901378973 kingdom-chronicles Download  
Oct. 28, 2013
 
+1838
287 Download Legend of Egypt Game
Legend of Egypt All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900253394768640736 legend-of-egypt Download  
May. 05, 2013
 
+33
288 Download Night Mysteries: The Amphora Prisoner Game Sep. 21, 2013
 
+11
289 Download Heroes of Solitairea Game
Heroes of Solitairea All Access Games, Steals & Deals Games 6898930711046471578 heroes-of-solitairea Download  
Nov. 24, 2013
 
+810
290 Download Iron Sea Defenders Game
Iron Sea Defenders Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games 6898214353044370799 iron-sea-defenders Download
Mar. 21, 2014
 
+69
291 Download Antiques Roadshow Game Nov. 12, 2010
 
+69
292 Download Becky Brogan The Mystery of Meane Manor Game
Becky Brogan: The Mystery of Meane Manor All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459991717768671270 becky-brogan-the-mystery-of-meane-manor Download
Oct. 05, 2009
 
+69
293 Download Nancy Drew The Phantom of Venice Game
Nancy Drew: The Phantom of Venice Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1736947045681133847 nancy-drew-the-phantom-of-venice Download  
Aug. 02, 2008
 
+809
294 Download Isla Dorada Game Oct. 01, 2011
 
+69
295 Download Birds on a Wire Game Apr. 01, 2006
 
+809
296 Download Mystery Agency: Vampire's Kiss Game
Mystery Agency: Vampire's Kiss All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900808408307068913 mystery-agency-vampires-kiss Download
Jan. 29, 2013
 
+809
297 Download Royal Defense: Ancient Menace Game
Royal Defense: Ancient Menace Action Games, All Access Games 6898434916169140171 royal-defense-ancient-menace Download
Feb. 18, 2014
 
+69
298 Download Cursed House Game Dec. 02, 2010
 
+69
299 Download Miriel's Enchanted Mystery Game Oct. 17, 2009
-138
 
300 Download Jewel Match 2 Game Aug. 23, 2008

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.