All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+455
201 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire with Dream Vacation Solitaire Game
Jewel Quest Solitaire with Dream Vacation Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6898136031527724414 better-together-bundle-jewel-quest-solitaire-with-dream-vacation-solitaire Download
Apr. 02, 2014
 
+23
202 Download Pictowords Game
Pictowords All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1737156577727498431 pictowords Download  
Feb. 02, 2009
 
+2123
203 Download Escape Rosecliff Island Game
Escape Rosecliff Island Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2459047008783332511 escape-rosecliff-island Download  
Apr. 15, 2009
 
+27
204 Download Diner Dash: Flo on the Go Game Oct. 15, 2006
 
+661
205 Download Mysteries of Neverville - The Runestone of Light Game
Mysteries of Neverville - The Runestone of Light Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6897868972770966518 mysteries-of-neverville---the-runestone-of-light Download  
May. 14, 2014
 
+2148
206 Download Atlantis Quest Game
Atlantis Quest All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 1732354842299728896 atlantis-quest Download  
Apr. 19, 2008
 
+33
207 Download Vogue Tales Game Jan. 24, 2008
-76
 
208 Download Paradise Quest Game
Paradise Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459187207396645769 paradise-quest Download  
Apr. 30, 2009
-47
 
209 Download Gardenscapes 2 Game
Gardenscapes 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900084273702170278 gardenscapes-2 Download  
May. 15, 2013
 
+727
210 Download Big City Adventure: Rio de Janeiro Game
Big City Adventure: Rio de Janeiro All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6897844514189403131 big-city-adventure-rio-de-janeiro Download
Jun. 04, 2014
 
+2215
211 Download Arizona Rose and the Pirates' Riddles Game
Arizona Rose and the Pirates' Riddles All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 1353212435433764607 arizona-rose-and-the-pirates-riddles Download  
Jul. 27, 2012
 
+2289
212 Download Slingo Mystery 2: The Golden Escape Game Dec. 15, 2010
 
+2299
213 Download Mah Jong Quest II Game May. 24, 2007
 
+2303
214 Download Puzzleville Game Nov. 21, 2008
 
+28
215 Download Christmasville Game
Christmasville All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1735712431131640262 christmasville Download  
Nov. 27, 2007
-48
 
216 Download Magic Bookshop: Mahjong Game Jul. 18, 2014
 
+27
217 Download My Kingdom for the Princess 2 Game Aug. 25, 2010
 
+23
218 Download Mahjong Mysteries: Ancient Athena Game
Mahjong Mysteries: Ancient Athena All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 1353200777525605887 mahjong-mysteries-ancient-athena Download  
Aug. 04, 2012
-54
 
219 Download Chicken Invaders 4: Ultimate Omelette Christmas Edition Game
Chicken Invaders 4: Ultimate Omelette Christmas Edition Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 7407276788681126374 chicken-invaders-4-ultimate-omelette-christmas-edition Download  
Dec. 13, 2011
-121
 
220 Download Slingo Quest Hawaii Game Mar. 26, 2008
-160
 
221 Download Jet Set Go Game
Jet Set Go All Access Games, Time Management Games 7408458483085627602 jet-set-go Download  
May. 22, 2011
-84
 
222 Download Solitaire Cruise Game Jul. 28, 2007
 
+140
223 Download Burger Shop 2 Game
Burger Shop 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459711274744724763 burger-shop-2 Download  
Jul. 28, 2009
 
+936
224 Download The Golden Years: Way Out West Game
The Golden Years: Way Out West All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7407195181709095122 the-golden-years-way-out-west Download
Jan. 11, 2012
-124
 
225 Download Crystals of Time Game Dec. 01, 2013
 
+246
226 Download Build-A-Lot 3 Game Jan. 24, 2009
 
+256
227 Download Season Match Game Jan. 12, 2008
-49
 
228 Download Christmas Wonderland 2 Game
Christmas Wonderland 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 7263141601519777270 christmas-wonderland-2 Download  
Dec. 19, 2011
 
+984
229 Download Adore Puzzle Game
Adore Puzzle All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577373811729184600 adore-puzzle Download
Aug. 17, 2014
 
+197
230 Download Governor of Poker 2 Standard Edition Game
Governor of Poker 2 Standard Edition All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Poker / Casino Games 2461954575736192792 governor-of-poker-2-standard-edition Download  
Sep. 03, 2010
-91
 
231 Download Faerie Solitaire Game Jun. 17, 2009
-86
 
232 Download Amazing Adventures Around the World Game
Amazing Adventures Around the World Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1737389257231090944 amazing-adventures-around-the-world Download  
Sep. 19, 2008
-50
 
233 Download My Kingdom for the Princess 3 Game
My Kingdom for the Princess 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7407902193276462538 my-kingdom-for-the-princess-3 Download  
Aug. 31, 2011
 
+1108
234 Download Royal Envoy 3 Game
Royal Envoy 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577212428255193859 royal-envoy-3 Download  
Jul. 26, 2014
-86
 
235 Download Cake Mania: Lights, Camera, Action! Game
Cake Mania: Lights, Camera, Action! All Access Games, Time Management Games 2461647847793085246 cake-mania-lights-camera-action Download  
Jul. 14, 2010
-55
 
236 Download Family Vacation California Game
Family Vacation California All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6897993724558245461 family-vacation-california Download
Apr. 26, 2014
 
+1169
237 Download Happy Chef 2 Game
Happy Chef 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899404878348718863 happy-chef-2 Download
Sep. 11, 2013
-53
 
238 Download Home Makeover Game Aug. 09, 2014
-87
 
239 Download Bookworm Adventures Game
Bookworm Adventures All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1733714316869628628 bookworm-adventures Download  
Dec. 13, 2006
-87
 
240 Download Westward 4: All Aboard Game
Westward 4: All Aboard Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Tycoon Games 2460393848717930143 westward-4-all-aboard Download  
Dec. 08, 2009
 
+1231
241 Download Mystika 2 Game
Mystika 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6576980325994767628 mystika-2 Download  
Jun. 05, 2014
 
+450
242 Download Mystery P.I. -- The London Caper Game
Mystery P.I. -- The London Caper Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2461212199448623045 mystery-pi----the-london-caper Download  
Apr. 21, 2010
-89
 
243 Download Home Sweet Home Game Dec. 14, 2007
 
+1267
244 Download Rolling Idols Game
Rolling Idols All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 6900553922010472185 rolling-idols Download
Jan. 31, 2013
 
+497
245 Download Delicious: Emily's Holiday Season Game
Delicious: Emily's Holiday Season All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2460383106620236094 delicious-emilys-holiday-season Download  
Nov. 22, 2009
-89
 
246 Download Fishdom 2 Game Jul. 07, 2010
-55
 
247 Download Weather Lord: In Pursuit of the Shaman Game
Weather Lord: In Pursuit of the Shaman Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6577301546883179015 weather-lord-in-pursuit-of-the-shaman Download
Aug. 06, 2014
-89
 
248 Download Book of Legends Game
Book of Legends All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737712771603463026 book-of-legends Download  
Nov. 14, 2008
-91
 
249 Download Mysterious Worlds: The Secret of Oak Island Game
Mysterious Worlds: The Secret of Oak Island Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2459351388126020402 mysterious-worlds-the-secret-of-oak-island Download
May. 23, 2009
 
+1405
250 Download TV Farm 2 Game
TV Farm 2 Purchase Only Games 6898219920743342687 tv-farm-2 Download
Mar. 20, 2014
 
+655
251 Download Diner Dash Hometown Hero Game
Diner Dash Hometown Hero All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 1735487185404192426 diner-dash-hometown-hero Download  
Nov. 05, 2007
-58
 
252 Download Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 2 Game
Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 2 All Access Games 6898098022509585031 vacation-adventures-park-ranger-2 Download
Apr. 07, 2014
-90
 
253 Download 4 Elements Game Sep. 06, 2008
-53
 
254 Download Toy Defense 2 Game
Toy Defense 2 All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 6899109877334421460 toy-defense-2 Download  
Oct. 18, 2013
-53
 
255 Download Gas Station - Rush Hour! Game
Gas Station - Rush Hour! All Access Games, Time Management Games 6576931803672187649 gas-station---rush-hour Download
May. 25, 2014
-92
 
256 Download Heartwild Solitaire Game
Heartwild Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 2458469184752834040 heartwild-solitaire Download  
Dec. 24, 2008
-54
 
257 Download Enchanted Cavern 2 Game Nov. 30, 2011
 
+1548
258 Download Mahjong Magic Journey Game
Mahjong Magic Journey Mah Jong Games, Purchase Only Games 6898612359091012741 mahjong-magic-journey Download  
Jan. 17, 2014
 
+754
259 Download Pet Vet 3D Wild Animal Hospital Game
Pet Vet 3D Wild Animal Hospital Action Games, All Access Games, Free Games, Tycoon Games 1736845518764923007 pet-vet-3d-wild-animal-hospital Download  
Jul. 17, 2008
  260 Download The Promised Land Game
The Promised Land All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1353290836667378175 the-promised-land Download  
Jul. 11, 2012
 
+10
261 Download Game 9 Clues: The Secret of Serpent Creek Game
Game 9 Clues: The Secret of Serpent Creek Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6899098508476654533 game-9-clues-the-secret-of-serpent-creek Download  
Oct. 19, 2013
-1
 
262 Download Delicious: Emily's Taste of Fame Game
Delicious: Emily's Taste of Fame All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459549724811151945 delicious-emilys-taste-of-fame Download  
Jul. 03, 2009
-1
 
263 Download Delicious Emilys Tea Garden Game
Delicious: Emily's Tea Garden All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2459029570527195457 delicious-emilys-tea-garden Download  
Apr. 05, 2009
 
+1
264 Download Princess Isabella  A Witch's Curse Game
Princess Isabella: A Witch's Curse All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459911991536100717 princess-isabella--a-witchs-curse Download  
Sep. 21, 2009
 
+1
265 Download Cake Mania 2 Game
Cake Mania 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 2460037679637322526 cake-mania-2 Download  
Apr. 19, 2008
 
+575
266 Download Mahjong Match Game Jun. 01, 2013
 
+664
267 Download IGT Slots Bombay Game Jun. 18, 2013
 
+735
268 Download Jurassic Mahjong Game Aug. 30, 2014
 
+2216
269 Download Mystery P.I. -- Stolen in San Francisco Game
Mystery P.I. -- Stolen in San Francisco Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2462016318817563119 mystery-pi----stolen-in-san-francisco Download  
Sep. 15, 2010
-243
 
270 Download Tornado The Secret of the Magic Cave Game Apr. 18, 2012
-26
 
271 Download Midnight Mysteries: The Edgar Allan Poe Conspiracy Game
Midnight Mysteries: The Edgar Allan Poe Conspiracy Hidden Object Games 2459906470005144071 midnight-mysteries-the-edgar-allan-poe-conspiracy Download  
Sep. 20, 2009
 
+1097
272 Download Mystery P.I. The Curious Case of Counterfeit Cove Game
Mystery P.I. The Curious Case of Counterfeit Cove Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 7407533408245838830 mystery-pi-the-curious-case-of-counterfeit-cove Download  
Nov. 02, 2011
-17
 
273 Download Barn Yarn Game Apr. 12, 2013
 
+1212
274 Download Big City Adventures: Tokyo Game Jul. 12, 2013
-25
 
275 Download Excursions of Evil Game Dec. 16, 2013
-1
 
276 Download Jewel Legends: Atlantis Game
Jewel Legends: Atlantis All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6899783785898627997 jewel-legends-atlantis Download  
Jun. 21, 2013
-1
 
277 Download Escape from Darkmoor Manor Game Jan. 24, 2014
-1
 
278 Download Dance of Death Game Dec. 06, 2013
-1
 
279 Download Monument Builders: Notre Dame Game
Monument Builders: Notre Dame All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900140816212720835 monument-builders-notre-dame Download  
Apr. 15, 2013
 
+2166
280 Download 3D Knifflis Game Aug. 23, 2011
 
+2240
281 Download Kingdom's HeyDay Game Dec. 18, 2013
 
+610
282 Download Pirate Solitaire Game Oct. 30, 2012
 
+783
283 Download The Wall Game
The Wall All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899467216013925112 the-wall Download
Aug. 21, 2013
-30
 
284 Download The Far Kingdoms Game Nov. 30, 2013
 
+739
285 Download Terrafarmers Game
Terrafarmers All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462551028426791596 terrafarmers Download  
Dec. 15, 2010
 
+739
286 Download Hostile Makeover Game
Hostile Makeover All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460145610456363230 hostile-makeover Download
Oct. 15, 2009
 
+739
287 Download Photo Mania Game Sep. 01, 2008
 
+740
288 Download Cradle of Rome Game
Cradle of Rome All Access Games, Free Games 1734138545102340396 cradle-of-rome Download  
Feb. 27, 2007
 
+1510
289 Download Undead Tidings Game
Undead Tidings Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 6900731681876645119 undead-tidings Download
Dec. 26, 2012
-84
 
290 Download Royal Jigsaw 2 Game
Royal Jigsaw 2 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6898396367557993552 royal-jigsaw-2 Download
Feb. 23, 2014
 
+740
291 Download Dreamsdwell Stories 2 Undiscovered Islands Game
Dreamsdwell Stories 2 Undiscovered Islands All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462712344496792283 dreamsdwell-stories-2-undiscovered-islands Download
Jan. 23, 2011
 
+740
292 Download Little Folk of Faery Game Nov. 20, 2009
 
+740
293 Download Anna's Ice Cream Game
Anna's Ice Cream All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737461920783142759 annas-ice-cream Download
Oct. 12, 2008
 
+741
294 Download High Seas Family Fortune Game
High Seas Family Fortune All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734642074956902981 high-seas-family-fortune Download
May. 29, 2007
 
+1510
295 Download The Gift Game
The Gift All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901027900651081692 the-gift Download  
Nov. 15, 2012
 
+742
296 Download Dracula The Path of the Dragon Episode 2 The Myth of the Vampire Game
Dracula The Path of the Dragon Episode 2 The Myth of the Vampire Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2462883274433545520 dracula-the-path-of-the-dragon-episode-2-the-myth-of-the-vampire Download
Mar. 21, 2011
 
+742
297 Download Passport to Paradise Game Dec. 24, 2009
 
+742
298 Download Vanilla  Chocolate Game Nov. 08, 2008
 
+1510
299 Download The Inca's Legacy Game
The Inca's Legacy All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408543479900442101 the-incas-legacy Download
May. 01, 2011
 
+742
300 Download Rainforest Adventure Game
Rainforest Adventure All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1734936314842632276 rainforest-adventure Download  
Apr. 01, 2008

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.