All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-72
 
201 Download Cradle of Rome 2
Cradle of Rome 2 & Jewel Quest 2 Matchmakers Dream Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899729415067200369 cradle-of-rome-2--jewel-quest-2-matchmakers-dream-bundle Download  
Jul. 05, 2013
-17
 
202 Download Barn Yarn Game Apr. 12, 2013
 
+1883
203 Download Wild West Quest Game Aug. 13, 2008
 
+57
204 Download Gardenscapes Game
Gardenscapes All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460217593134312452 gardenscapes Download  
Nov. 11, 2009
 
+1913
205 Download Alchemy Mahjong Game Aug. 28, 2010
 
+512
206 Download Black Rainbow Game Apr. 30, 2014
-20
 
207 Download Rainbow Web 3 Game Nov. 04, 2011
 
+2031
208 Download Diner Dash Hometown Hero Game
Diner Dash Hometown Hero All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 1735487185404192426 diner-dash-hometown-hero Download  
Nov. 05, 2007
 
+574
209 Download Hidden Object Thrills May. 08, 2014
 
+2021
210 Download Jewel Match 3 Game
Jewel Match 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 2463143671580103686 jewel-match-3 Download  
Mar. 23, 2011
 
+58
211 Download Farm Frenzy 3: Russian Roulette Game May. 26, 2010
-15
 
212 Download Rome Wasn't Built In A Day Bundle Game
Rome Wasn't Built In A Day Bundle All Access Games, Time Management Games 6897875572634459897 rome-wasnt-built-in-a-day-bundle Download  
May. 11, 2014
 
+57
213 Download Bejeweled 3 Game
Bejeweled 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462389988585701727 bejeweled-3 Download  
Dec. 07, 2010
 
+83
214 Download Cyto Game Oct. 16, 2013
-11
 
215 Download Hope Lake Game May. 21, 2014
 
+2191
216 Download Pharaos Mystery Game Jun. 22, 2008
 
+2213
217 Download Jigsaw Mania Game
Jigsaw Mania All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734920430294425851 jigsaw-mania Download  
Aug. 06, 2007
 
+113
218 Download Mystery PI Lost in Los Angeles Game
Mystery PI: Lost in Los Angeles Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2459692421118874239 mystery-pi-lost-in-los-angeles Download  
Jul. 22, 2009
 
+225
219 Download Emily's Delicious Bundle - 2 in 1 Game
Emily's Delicious Bundle - 2 in 1 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577171072315991297 emilys-delicious-bundle---2-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+255
220 Download Pet Vet 3D Down Under Game
Pet Vet 3D Down Under Action Games, All Access Games, Free Games, Tycoon Games 1736924828076160842 pet-vet-3d-down-under Download  
Aug. 12, 2008
-7
 
221 Download Haunted House Mysteries Game Dec. 25, 2013
 
+264
222 Download Cake Mania: To The Max Game
Cake Mania: To The Max All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462675042942426863 cake-mania-to-the-max Download  
Jan. 06, 2011
 
+293
223 Download Jojo's Fashion Show Game
Jojo's Fashion Show Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 1735759412482785089 jojos-fashion-show Download  
Dec. 07, 2007
-45
 
224 Download Agatha Christie Trio Game
Agatha Christie Trio All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462311349147391784 agatha-christie-trio Download  
Oct. 30, 2010
-6
 
225 Download Fantasy Mosaics Game
Fantasy Mosaics All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898712516077555920 fantasy-mosaics Download  
Dec. 27, 2013
 
+325
226 Download Tri-Peaks 2 Quest for the Ruby Ring Game
Tri-Peaks 2 Quest for the Ruby Ring All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 1737360427034399775 tri-peaks-2-quest-for-the-ruby-ring Download  
Sep. 26, 2008
 
+1071
227 Download Island Tribe 3 Game
Island Tribe 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263141557204452335 island-tribe-3 Download  
Dec. 20, 2011
 
+53
228 Download Panopticon: Path of Reflection Game Jun. 18, 2014
-48
 
229 Download Flower Paradise Game Nov. 23, 2009
-8
 
230 Download Mahjong Epic 2 Game
Mahjong Epic 2 All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898888906206697774 mahjong-epic-2 Download  
Dec. 03, 2013
-45
 
231 Download Virtual Farm Game Jun. 09, 2008
-5
 
232 Download Hidden Files: Echoes of JFK Game Dec. 04, 2013
 
+1188
233 Download House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Game
House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 7262251605669716946 house-of-1000-doors-the-palm-of-zoroaster Download  
Jun. 28, 2012
-46
 
234 Download Great Secrets: Nostradamus Game
Great Secrets: Nostradamus All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462435839102043284 great-secrets-nostradamus Download
Nov. 22, 2010
-46
 
235 Download Fix-it-up 80's: Meet Kate's Parents Game
Fix-it-up 80's: Meet Kate's Parents All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462957151371465994 fix-it-up-80s-meet-kates-parents Download  
Feb. 22, 2011
 
+63
236 Download Tales of the Orient: The Rising Sun Game
Tales of the Orient: The Rising Sun All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898259677402176894 tales-of-the-orient-the-rising-sun Download  
Mar. 14, 2014
 
+660
237 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire II Game Aug. 28, 2007
-42
 
238 Download Hidden Object Mystery Pack 4-in-1 Game
Hidden Object Mystery Pack 4-in-1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577188629893742874 hidden-object-mystery-pack-4-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2014
 
+614
239 Download Totem Quest Game
Totem Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736239658883869128 totem-quest Download  
Apr. 08, 2008
 
+1367
240 Download Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed Game
Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6900814933015102460 golden-trails-3-the-guardians-creed Download  
Dec. 29, 2012
-42
 
241 Download World Mosaics Game
World Mosaics All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1737026300072099185 world-mosaics Download  
Aug. 24, 2008
 
+1378
242 Download Adelantado Trilogy: Book One Game
Adelantado Trilogy: Book One All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6901402019085463790 adelantado-trilogy-book-one Download  
Sep. 03, 2012
-43
 
243 Download Season Match 3: Curse of the Witch Crow Game
Season Match 3: Curse of the Witch Crow All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462560244041690079 season-match-3-curse-of-the-witch-crow Download  
Dec. 20, 2010
 
+1461
244 Download Spider Mania Solitaire Game
Spider Mania Solitaire All Access Games, Free Games, Solitaire Games 7263391646896601573 spider-mania-solitaire Download
Nov. 18, 2011
 
+695
245 Download Rebuild the History Game
Rebuild the History All Access Games, Match-3 Games 1353076279859240959 rebuild-the-history Download
Aug. 13, 2012
-44
 
246 Download Hotel Dash: Suite Success Game Dec. 21, 2009
-166
 
247 Download Rise of Dynasty Game
Rise of Dynasty All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6360847197596291866 rise-of-dynasty Download
Jun. 12, 2014
 
+1531
248 Download Chronicles of Albian 2: The Wizbury School of Magic Game
Chronicles of Albian 2: The Wizbury School of Magic Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6899586356927516291 chronicles-of-albian-2-the-wizbury-school-of-magic Download
Jul. 26, 2013
 
+1466
249 Download Classic Fishdom 2 in 1 Pack Game
Classic Fishdom 2 in 1 Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7264221431096273354 classic-fishdom-2-in-1-pack Download  
Jun. 16, 2011
 
+1489
250 Download Demigods Game Feb. 10, 2014
-15
 
251 Download Twisted Lands: Origin Game
Twisted Lands: Origin All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6901319385649037788 twisted-lands-origin Download  
Sep. 23, 2012
 
+1506
252 Download Mahjongg: Legends of the Tiles Game
Mahjongg: Legends of the Tiles All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898950202281231744 mahjongg-legends-of-the-tiles Download  
Nov. 22, 2013
-16
 
253 Download Alchemy Mysteries Game Oct. 22, 2013
 
+861
254 Download Babysitting Mania Game
Babysitting Mania All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1735655832134319446 babysitting-mania Download  
Nov. 21, 2007
-45
 
255 Download Hidden World of Art Game
Hidden World of Art All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1738062368246303584 hidden-world-of-art Download  
Jan. 17, 2009
-169
 
256 Download Nanny Mania 2 Nanny Goes to Hollywood Game
Nanny Mania 2: Nanny Goes to Hollywood All Access Games, Time Management Games 1738260451593236131 nanny-mania-2-nanny-goes-to-hollywood Download  
Feb. 26, 2009
-4
 
257 Download Epic Slots: Raiders of the Lost Tomb Game
Epic Slots: Raiders of the Lost Tomb All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7264139107993799843 epic-slots-raiders-of-the-lost-tomb Download
Jun. 25, 2011
 
+923
258 Download PJ Pride Pet Detective Game
PJ Pride Pet Detective All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1735808713314347448 pj-pride-pet-detective Download  
Dec. 19, 2007
-38
 
259 Download Svetlograd Game Dec. 05, 2007
-3
 
260 Download Magic Farm 2: The Fairy Lands Game
Magic Farm 2: The Fairy Lands All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7407573104957900794 magic-farm-2-the-fairy-lands Download
Nov. 07, 2011
 
+1017
261 Download Pictowords Game
Pictowords All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1737156577727498431 pictowords Download  
Feb. 02, 2009
-4
 
262 Download The Far Kingdoms Game Nov. 30, 2013
 
+1
263 Download Finders Game
Finders All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899506954410060810 finders Download  
Aug. 07, 2013
 
+1053
264 Download Mortimer Beckett and the Time Paradox Game
Mortimer Beckett and the Time Paradox All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2459068156743093713 mortimer-beckett-and-the-time-paradox Download  
Apr. 04, 2009
-162
 
265 Download Hidden Memories of a Bright Summer Game
Hidden Memories of a Bright Summer All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6898706880381691647 hidden-memories-of-a-bright-summer Download
May. 26, 2014
-3
 
266 Download Cooking Academy 3 Game
Cooking Academy 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7262286404330277309 cooking-academy-3 Download
Jun. 02, 2012
 
+1172
267 Download Dream Day Wedding: Bella Italia Game
Dream Day Wedding: Bella Italia Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461049905452846740 dream-day-wedding-bella-italia Download  
Mar. 18, 2010
 
+1861
268 Download Pickers Game Dec. 14, 2011
 
+26
269 Download Legends of Solitaire: Curse of the Dragons Game
Legends of Solitaire: Curse of the Dragons All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6898701356130395115 legends-of-solitaire-curse-of-the-dragons Download  
Jan. 03, 2014
-122
 
270 Download Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey Game Apr. 23, 2009
 
+18
271 Download Bengal Game Apr. 27, 2008
 
+1414
272 Download Ghost Town Mysteries: Bodie Game
Ghost Town Mysteries: Bodie All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460132861754055212 ghost-town-mysteries-bodie Download
Oct. 08, 2009
-199
 
273 Download Bookworm Deluxe Game Mar. 24, 2005
 
+190
274 Download Reel Deal Slot Quest: Galactic Defender Game
Reel Deal Slot Quest: Galactic Defender All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7407618226182031805 reel-deal-slot-quest-galactic-defender Download
Oct. 28, 2011
 
+21
275 Download Escape from Darkmoor Manor Game Jan. 24, 2014
 
+1769
276 Download Chocolatier Decadence by Design Game
Chocolatier: Decadence by Design Action Games, All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Tycoon Games 1738260376620032409 chocolatier-decadence-by-design Download  
Mar. 02, 2009
 
+5
277 Download The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire Game
The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Free Games, Solitaire Games 6901198801649693919 the-chronicles-of-emerland-solitaire Download  
Oct. 16, 2012
-166
 
278 Download Mystika 2 Game
Mystika 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6576980325994767628 mystika-2 Download  
Jun. 05, 2014
 
+1946
279 Download Behind the Reflection Game Mar. 08, 2011
-242
 
280 Download Mystery P.I. -- Stolen in San Francisco Game
Mystery P.I. -- Stolen in San Francisco Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2462016318817563119 mystery-pi----stolen-in-san-francisco Download  
Sep. 15, 2010
 
+64
281 Download Beach Party Craze Game
Beach Party Craze All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1737224083728891033 beach-party-craze Download  
Sep. 03, 2008
-112
 
282 Download Big City Adventure: New York City Game
Big City Adventure: New York City All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460292308608132591 big-city-adventure-new-york-city Download  
Nov. 28, 2009
-157
 
283 Download Avenue Flo Game Nov. 12, 2009
 
+1055
284 Download Finders Keepers Christmas Game
Finders Keepers Christmas Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 6900922438092698868 finders-keepers-christmas Download
Nov. 30, 2012
-1
 
285 Download The Nightshift Code Game Feb. 11, 2008
-1
 
286 Download The Race Game Jul. 25, 2008
 
+4
287 Download Midnight Mysteries: Devil on the Mississippi Game
Midnight Mysteries: Devil on the Mississippi Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263872338124246243 midnight-mysteries-devil-on-the-mississippi Download  
Aug. 10, 2011
 
+817
288 Download 5 Realms of Cards Game Sep. 02, 2007
 
+4
289 Download Summer Mahjong Game
Summer Mahjong All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6899268388392612345 summer-mahjong Download
Sep. 15, 2013
-2
 
290 Download Build-A-Lot Game Oct. 02, 2007
-221
 
291 Download Stone Age Cafe Game Oct. 15, 2013
 
+11
292 Download Northern Tale 2 Game
Northern Tale 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898985454495541130 northern-tale-2 Download
Nov. 13, 2013
-10
 
293 Download Lost in Reefs 2 Game Oct. 13, 2013
-237
 
294 Download Gardens Inc. - From Rakes to Riches Game
Gardens Inc. - From Rakes to Riches All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6900282100022351326 gardens-inc---from-rakes-to-riches Download  
Mar. 30, 2013
 
+918
295 Download Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch Game
Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901238247568368057 spirit-walkers-curse-of-the-cypress-witch Download
Oct. 02, 2012
-177
 
296 Download A Wizard's Curse Game Jul. 07, 2013
 
+3
297 Download League of Mermaids Game
League of Mermaids All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899372446141286403 league-of-mermaids Download  
Sep. 17, 2013
 
+3
298 Download Caribbean Jewel Game
Caribbean Jewel All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900298611328419810 caribbean-jewel Download  
Mar. 26, 2013
-1
 
299 Download Treasures of the Serengeti Game Nov. 16, 2009
 
+2
300 Download Build-a-lot Builder's Bundle Game Oct. 04, 2013

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.