All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+2518
201 Download Cake Mania: Lights, Camera, Action! Game
Cake Mania: Lights, Camera, Action! All Access Games, Time Management Games 2461647847793085246 cake-mania-lights-camera-action Download  
Jul. 14, 2010
 
+2471
202 Download Spa Mania 2 Game
Spa Mania 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462611422572007783 spa-mania-2 Download
Dec. 28, 2010
 
+2493
203 Download Aladdin and the Enchanted Lamp -- Extended Edition Game
Aladdin and the Enchanted Lamp -- Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463082850695827969 aladdin-and-the-enchanted-lamp----extended-edition Download
Apr. 11, 2011
 
+27
204 Download Little Shop: World Traveler Game
Little Shop: World Traveler All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460094645614427554 little-shop-world-traveler Download  
Oct. 09, 2009
-24
 
205 Download The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret Game Sep. 19, 2013
 
+2683
206 Download Doors of the Mind: Inner Mysteries Game Jul. 12, 2010
 
+25
207 Download Dark Parables: Curse of Briar Rose Game
Dark Parables: Curse of Briar Rose Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2461303292175519778 dark-parables-curse-of-briar-rose Download  
May. 16, 2010
 
+2787
208 Download Weird Park: Scary Tales Game
Weird Park: Scary Tales All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1352283426812133375 weird-park-scary-tales Download  
Jan. 14, 2013
 
+979
209 Download Mystery Riddles Game
Mystery Riddles All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898630633651404584 mystery-riddles Download
Jan. 11, 2014
 
+26
210 Download Luxor 2 Game Oct. 12, 2006
 
+23
211 Download Heroes of Hellas Game Apr. 07, 2008
 
+194
212 Download Around the World in 80 Days Game
Around the World in 80 Days All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736193596055975499 around-the-world-in-80-days Download  
Feb. 25, 2008
-60
 
213 Download Heartwild Solitaire: Book Two Game
Heartwild Solitaire: Book Two All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 2461101185533436887 heartwild-solitaire-book-two Download  
Apr. 04, 2010
-60
 
214 Download Mysterious City Cairo Game
Mysterious City: Cairo All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1738142101062419338 mysterious-city-cairo Download
Feb. 05, 2009
 
+304
215 Download Fantasy Mosaics 8: New Adventure Game
Fantasy Mosaics 8: New Adventure All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5497911200548904984 fantasy-mosaics-8-new-adventure Download
Apr. 15, 2015
-123
 
216 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries: Curse of the Emerald Tear Game
Jewel Quest Mysteries: Curse of the Emerald Tear All Access Games, Classic Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736947779282186521 jewel-quest-mysteries-curse-of-the-emerald-tear Download  
Sep. 11, 2008
 
+307
217 Download 10 Talismans Game
10 Talismans All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732830223053136896 game-10-talismans Download  
Jul. 06, 2006
-57
 
218 Download Slingo Mystery 2: The Golden Escape Game
Slingo Mystery 2: The Golden Escape Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462551152965138096 slingo-mystery-2-the-golden-escape Download  
Dec. 15, 2010
-56
 
219 Download Chocolatier 2 Game Jan. 07, 2008
 
+1296
220 Download 1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Game
1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Jigsaw Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 6898022524208795838 game-1001-jigsaw-earth-chronicles Download
Apr. 24, 2014
-57
 
221 Download Evil Minds Triple Pack Game Feb. 03, 2015
 
+390
222 Download Janes Realty Game Aug. 21, 2008
 
+392
223 Download Avenue Flo: Special Delivery Game
Avenue Flo: Special Delivery Adventure Games, All Access Games, Playfirst Games 2462532698255596646 avenue-flo-special-delivery Download  
Dec. 13, 2010
-55
 
224 Download Jojo's Fashion Show Game
Jojo's Fashion Show Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 1735759412482785089 jojos-fashion-show Download  
Dec. 07, 2007
 
+431
225 Download Double Play: Amazing Adventures 1 and 2 Game
Double Play: Amazing Adventures 1 and 2 Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2459114946663872704 double-play-amazing-adventures-1-and-2 Download  
Aug. 08, 2009
 
+1384
226 Download Hotel Dash 2: Lost Luxuries Game
Hotel Dash 2: Lost Luxuries All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 7264100157970865151 hotel-dash-2-lost-luxuries Download  
Jul. 07, 2011
-56
 
227 Download Phenomenon: Meteorite Game May. 18, 2015
-31
 
228 Download Rainbow Web 3 Game Nov. 04, 2011
 
+554
229 Download Youda Farmer 2: Save the Village Game
Youda Farmer 2: Save the Village All Access Games, Time Management Games, Tycoon Games 2462509247341769102 youda-farmer-2-save-the-village Download  
Dec. 08, 2010
 
+635
230 Download Minion's Inn: Jewel of the Crown Game
Minion's Inn: Jewel of the Crown All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5498259160937781108 minions-inn-jewel-of-the-crown Download
Jun. 15, 2015
-26
 
231 Download Mystika 2 Game
Mystika 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6576980325994767628 mystika-2 Download  
Jun. 05, 2014
 
+12
232 Download Route 66 Game Dec. 25, 2009
 
+1515
233 Download Jungle Vs Droids Game
Jungle Vs Droids Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 6577209804443145735 jungle-vs-droids Download
Jul. 01, 2013
-56
 
234 Download My Kingdom for the Princess Game
My Kingdom for the Princess All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2459679967974879340 my-kingdom-for-the-princess Download  
Jul. 23, 2009
 
+714
235 Download Mystery  Solitaire Secret  Island Game Nov. 17, 2006
-59
 
236 Download Mystery P.I. The Lottery Ticket Game
Mystery P.I. The Lottery Ticket Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1735044067251281433 mystery-pi-the-lottery-ticket Download  
Aug. 02, 2007
-28
 
237 Download Clutter II: He Said, She Said Game
Clutter II: He Said, She Said All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406345058438859714 clutter-ii-he-said-she-said Download
Jun. 12, 2012
-54
 
238 Download Dream Day Wedding Getaways Bundle Game
Dream Day Wedding Getaways Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462317916648960872 dream-day-wedding-getaways-bundle Download  
Nov. 14, 2010
-27
 
239 Download Vacation Quest: Australia Game
Vacation Quest: Australia Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 7407023724873014707 vacation-quest-australia Download  
Feb. 01, 2012
-113
 
240 Download Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger Game
Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899466382345168436 vacation-adventures-park-ranger Download  
Aug. 18, 2013
 
+1695
241 Download WMS Slots: Jungle Wild Game
WMS Slots: Jungle Wild All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7262435228744864499 wms-slots-jungle-wild Download
Apr. 30, 2012
-57
 
242 Download Mystery P.I. -- Stolen in San Francisco Game
Mystery P.I. -- Stolen in San Francisco Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2462016318817563119 mystery-pi----stolen-in-san-francisco Download  
Sep. 15, 2010
 
+24
243 Download Twisted Lands: Insomniac Game Oct. 19, 2011
 
+960
244 Download Nordic Storm Solitaire Game Jun. 04, 2015
-59
 
245 Download Natalie Brooks: Mystery at Hillcrest High Game
Natalie Brooks: Mystery at Hillcrest High All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460422442459846125 natalie-brooks-mystery-at-hillcrest-high Download  
Dec. 23, 2009
-114
 
246 Download Big Kahuna Reef 3 Game
Big Kahuna Reef 3 All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7262353264883172328 big-kahuna-reef-3 Download
Jun. 09, 2012
-59
 
247 Download Virtual Villagers 4: The Tree of Life Game Apr. 22, 2010
-33
 
248 Download Northern Tale 4 Game
Northern Tale 4 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577257964710685441 northern-tale-4 Download  
Jul. 21, 2014
-135
 
249 Download Fishdom Harvest Splash Game
Fishdom Harvest Splash All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 5496977098347489793 fishdom-harvest-splash Download  
Nov. 14, 2014
-58
 
250 Download Janes Zoo Game
Jane's Zoo All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459578947971903916 janes-zoo Download  
Jul. 17, 2009
 
+1117
251 Download Atlantic Quest Solitaire Game Mar. 13, 2015
-196
 
252 Download Plants Vs Zombies: Game of the Year Edition Game
Plants Vs Zombies: Game of the Year Edition Action Games, Arcade Games, Purchase Only Games 2459317476552981425 plants-vs-zombies-game-of-the-year-edition Download  
Aug. 04, 2010
-59
 
253 Download Magic Match Game
Magic Match All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 722920113506832640 magic-match Download  
Feb. 28, 2008
 
+1145
254 Download Farm Mania Game Oct. 29, 2008
-62
 
255 Download Tropical Fish Shop 2 Game Feb. 20, 2011
-34
 
256 Download Web of Deceit: Black Widow Game
Web of Deceit: Black Widow Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900219862016354004 web-of-deceit-black-widow Download  
Apr. 06, 2013
 
+1356
257 Download Gem Shop Game Mar. 26, 2008
-57
 
258 Download PAC-MAN Pizza Parlor Game Sep. 29, 2010
-57
 
259 Download Mystery PIThe Vegas Heist Game
Mystery PI:The Vegas Heist Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1736754026555592317 mystery-pithe-vegas-heist Download  
Jun. 04, 2008
-64
 
260 Download Happy Hour Game
Happy Hour All Access Games, Time Management Games 1734461382994574585 happy-hour Download  
Apr. 27, 2007
 
+1458
261 Download Ocean Express Game
Ocean Express All Access Games 1732541591288780310 ocean-express Download
Apr. 01, 2008
-58
 
262 Download Megaplex Madness Game
Megaplex Madness All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462489640626831685 megaplex-madness Download
Dec. 03, 2010
 
+2
263 Download The Enchanted Kingdom: Elisas Adventure Game Mar. 24, 2010
 
+1502
264 Download Way To Go Bowling Game
Way To Go Bowling All Access Games, Arcade Games 2458943731647209434 way-to-go-bowling Download
Aug. 08, 2011
 
+2544
265 Download Hello Venice 2 Game
Hello Venice 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898276310597480850 hello-venice-2 Download  
Mar. 09, 2014
 
+2599
266 Download Criminal Stories: Presumed Partners Game
Criminal Stories: Presumed Partners All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901647116958562046 criminal-stories-presumed-partners Download
Aug. 11, 2012
-16
 
267 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire 3 Game Mar. 05, 2009
-28
 
268 Download Gourmania 3:  Zoo Zoom Game
Gourmania 3: Zoo Zoom Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 7264190441509487567 gourmania-3--zoo-zoom Download  
Jun. 22, 2011
 
+309
269 Download Gardenscapes 2 Game
Gardenscapes 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900084273702170278 gardenscapes-2 Download  
May. 15, 2013
-16
 
270 Download Syberia Game
Syberia Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2458468555687100108 syberia Download  
Dec. 25, 2008
-29
 
271 Download Mahjong Gold Game
Mahjong Gold All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898901272751910358 mahjong-gold Download
Nov. 18, 2013
 
+2282
272 Download Five Card Deluxe Game Jan. 10, 2004
 
+2288
273 Download WordJong Game Sep. 30, 2005
-17
 
274 Download Puzzle Hero Game Jun. 29, 2008
 
+589
275 Download Space Mahjong Game
Space Mahjong All Access Games, Free Games, Mah Jong Games 6899027660656513727 space-mahjong Download  
Nov. 06, 2013
 
+2522
276 Download Travel Riddles: Trip to India Game
Travel Riddles: Trip to India All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496865766165379843 travel-riddles-trip-to-india Download
Oct. 20, 2014
-31
 
277 Download Island Tribe 3 Game
Island Tribe 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263141557204452335 island-tribe-3 Download  
Dec. 20, 2011
 
+822
278 Download Avalon Legends Solitaire Game
Avalon Legends Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 7264227132061131475 avalon-legends-solitaire Download  
Jun. 11, 2011
 
+894
279 Download Virtual Families 2 Game Apr. 20, 2013
 
+77
280 Download Avenue Flo Game Nov. 12, 2009
-43
 
281 Download Youda Fairy Game
Youda Fairy Action Games, Arcade Games, Puzzle Games 2460923922210209549 youda-fairy Download  
Feb. 28, 2010
-43
 
282 Download Pirateville Game
Pirateville All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1735434793302606095 pirateville Download  
Oct. 09, 2007
 
+216
283 Download Double Play The Hidden Object Show 1 and 2 Game
Double Play: The Hidden Object Show 1 and 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459322971151810538 double-play-the-hidden-object-show-1-and-2 Download
Jun. 01, 2009
-193
 
284 Download Big City Adventure San Francisco Game
Big City Adventure San Francisco All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734546536935393957 big-city-adventure-san-francisco Download  
May. 08, 2007
 
+467
285 Download Magic Cards Solitaire Game Jan. 10, 2015
-43
 
286 Download Alices Magical Mahjong Game Apr. 18, 2009
-206
 
287 Download Amazing Adventures: The Caribbean Secret Game
Amazing Adventures: The Caribbean Secret Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2460343888165380555 amazing-adventures-the-caribbean-secret Download  
Nov. 25, 2009
-41
 
288 Download Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poes The Masque of the Red Death Game
Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poes The Masque of the Red Death Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 5498203751953112649 dark-tales-edgar-allan-poes-the-masque-of-the-red-death Download
Jun. 06, 2015
-181
 
289 Download Mah Jong Quest II Game May. 24, 2007
-38
 
290 Download Fill and Cross Royal Riddles Game
Fill and Cross Royal Riddles All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 6899293673099342079 fill-and-cross-royal-riddles Download  
Sep. 29, 2013
 
+1336
291 Download Hammer Heads Deluxe Game
Hammer Heads Deluxe Action Games, Arcade Games, Purchase Only Games 1732716794302447912 hammer-heads-deluxe Download  
Jun. 16, 2006
-37
 
292 Download Solitaire Twist Collection Game
Solitaire Twist Collection All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6577370942851713098 solitaire-twist-collection Download
Aug. 10, 2014
 
+1294
293 Download Weird Park: The Final Show Game Oct. 01, 2014
-36
 
294 Download My Farm Life 2 Game
My Farm Life 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7263624590820822726 my-farm-life-2 Download  
Sep. 29, 2011
-23
 
295 Download Mind Snares: Alice's Journey Game Apr. 01, 2014
-23
 
296 Download Garden Rescue Game
Garden Rescue Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 7406344978994517979 garden-rescue Download  
Jun. 15, 2012
-23
 
297 Download Alice - Behind the Mirror Game Mar. 18, 2014
-35
 
298 Download Holiday Jigsaw EASTER Game
Holiday Jigsaw EASTER All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6898065447982427516 holiday-jigsaw-easter Download
Apr. 13, 2014
-30
 
299 Download Ice Cream Mania Game
Ice Cream Mania All Access Games, Time Management Games 1736353393205245572 ice-cream-mania Download  
Mar. 25, 2008
-32
 
300 Download Vanilla  Chocolate Game Nov. 08, 2008

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.