All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+1284
201 Download Magic Farm Ultimate Flower Game Jul. 02, 2009
-5
 
202 Download Solitaire Twist Collection Game
Solitaire Twist Collection All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6577370942851713098 solitaire-twist-collection Download
Aug. 10, 2014
 
+1317
203 Download Turbo Pizza Game Jul. 21, 2007
-4
 
204 Download Happy Chef 2 Game
Happy Chef 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899404878348718863 happy-chef-2 Download
Sep. 11, 2013
 
+1403
205 Download Heroes of Hellas Game Apr. 07, 2008
-1
 
206 Download Jewel Quest Trio Game Nov. 05, 2012
-33
 
207 Download Lucky Luke: Transcontinental Railroad Builders Game
Lucky Luke: Transcontinental Railroad Builders All Access Games 5497136064862549257 lucky-luke-transcontinental-railroad-builders Download
Dec. 14, 2014
 
+1487
208 Download Turbo Subs Game Jan. 17, 2008
-2
 
209 Download Bookworm Deluxe Game Mar. 24, 2005
-33
 
210 Download My Farm Life Game Mar. 30, 2011
 
+1540
211 Download Legend of Mystery High Cultures Game
Legend of Mystery High Cultures All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900831257031282937 legend-of-mystery-high-cultures Download
Jan. 01, 2013
-34
 
212 Download Fill
Fill & Cross Pirates Riddles 3 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5497294294543133968 fill--cross-pirates-riddles-3 Download
Jan. 01, 2015
-31
 
213 Download Clutter Game
Clutter All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463037463073498881 clutter Download
Mar. 19, 2011
-3
 
214 Download Pearl Harbor: Fire on the Water Game Jun. 01, 2013
-3
 
215 Download The Other Side: Tower of Souls Game Jul. 17, 2014
 
+1736
216 Download Build-a-Lot: Fairy Tales Game
Build-a-Lot: Fairy Tales All Access Games, Time Management Games, Tycoon Games 7406326941169391523 build-a-lot-fairy-tales Download  
Jun. 06, 2012
-2
 
217 Download Gardenscapes 2 Game
Gardenscapes 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900084273702170278 gardenscapes-2 Download  
May. 15, 2013
 
+1814
218 Download Natural Threat: Ominous Shores Game
Natural Threat: Ominous Shores All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406753310355950309 natural-threat-ominous-shores Download
Apr. 17, 2012
 
+1776
219 Download Call of the Ages Game
Call of the Ages All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899092184456437456 call-of-the-ages Download  
Nov. 23, 2013
-2
 
220 Download Strike Solitaire 3 - Dream Resort Game
Strike Solitaire 3 - Dream Resort All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 6577414875902494274 strike-solitaire-3---dream-resort Download
Aug. 29, 2014
-154
 
221 Download My Kingdom for the Princess 4 Game
My Kingdom for the Princess 4 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898384321432464542 my-kingdom-for-the-princess-4 Download
Feb. 21, 2014
  222 Download Path of a Hero Double Pack Game
Path of a Hero Double Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577403732110711117 path-of-a-hero-double-pack Download
Aug. 19, 2014
 
+29
223 Download Fishdom Harvest Splash Game
Fishdom Harvest Splash All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496977098347489793 fishdom-harvest-splash Download  
Nov. 14, 2014
-35
 
224 Download Ranch Rush 2 Game May. 30, 2010
 
+1929
225 Download The Snow Fable Game
The Snow Fable All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899445323178280273 the-snow-fable Download  
Aug. 28, 2013
 
+1929
226 Download Build-a-lot Bundle - 4 in 1 Game
Build-a-lot Bundle - 4 in 1 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577171159706999041 build-a-lot-bundle---4-in-1 Download
Jun. 24, 2014
 
+2
227 Download Parking Dash Game Oct. 20, 2008
 
+1230
228 Download Joan Jade and the Gates of Xibalba Game Mar. 17, 2010
-35
 
229 Download Rescue Team 4 Game
Rescue Team 4 Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 5496951895786068236 rescue-team-4 Download  
Nov. 07, 2014
-32
 
230 Download DownTown Secrets Game
DownTown Secrets All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462401801438781108 downtown-secrets Download
Nov. 17, 2010
 
+1329
231 Download Supple: Episode 2 Game
Supple: Episode 2 Action Games, All Access Games 2462016330807928307 supple-episode-2 Download  
Sep. 23, 2010
 
+1
232 Download Barn Yarn Game Apr. 12, 2013
 
+2244
233 Download Treasures of the Serengeti with Jewel Quest Mysteries 2 Game
Treasures of the Serengeti with Jewel Quest Mysteries 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6898136020468281205 treasures-of-the-serengeti-with-jewel-quest-mysteries-2 Download
Apr. 02, 2014
 
+1382
234 Download Puzzle-Adventure 2-in-1 Bundle Game
Puzzle-Adventure 2-in-1 Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5497141102122153740 puzzle-adventure-2-in-1-bundle Download
Dec. 09, 2014
-31
 
235 Download Heart's Medicine: Season 1 Game
Heart's Medicine: Season 1 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2462357482806397093 hearts-medicine-season-1 Download  
Nov. 08, 2010
-26
 
236 Download Nora Roberts: Vision in White Game
Nora Roberts: Vision in White All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460895460676370658 nora-roberts-vision-in-white Download  
Feb. 25, 2010
 
+173
237 Download Arctic Quest 2 Game
Arctic Quest 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734535316096006973 arctic-quest-2 Download  
May. 09, 2007
 
+5
238 Download Conga Bugs Game Mar. 04, 2009
 
+137
239 Download The Count of Monte Cristo Game
The Count of Monte Cristo Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1736312345650237273 the-count-of-monte-cristo Download  
Mar. 15, 2008
 
+138
240 Download Caribbean Jigsaw Game
Caribbean Jigsaw All Access Games, Jigsaw Games 6899308078764883455 caribbean-jigsaw Download  
Sep. 19, 2013
 
+4
241 Download Fantasy Mosaics Game
Fantasy Mosaics All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898712516077555920 fantasy-mosaics Download  
Dec. 27, 2013
-135
 
242 Download Chinese Dragon Game Dec. 30, 2013
 
+816
243 Download Hoyle Card Games 2012 Game Jul. 07, 2012
 
+267
244 Download Lapland Solitaire Game Dec. 10, 2014
-207
 
245 Download Double Play Jewel Quest 2 and Jewel Quest 3 Game
Double Play: Jewel Quest 2 and Jewel Quest 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459277939870721539 double-play-jewel-quest-2-and-jewel-quest-3 Download  
May. 13, 2009
 
+9
246 Download Hidden Stories Collection Game Aug. 01, 2014
 
+1554
247 Download Magic Match 2 Genies Journey Game
Magic Match 2 Genies Journey All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1734019122152286077 magic-match-2-genies-journey Download  
Feb. 01, 2007
 
+1754
248 Download IGT Slots 100 Wolves Deluxe Game Jul. 03, 2014
 
+1
249 Download King's Smith 2 Game
King's Smith 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462131723067846289 kings-smith-2 Download
Oct. 01, 2010
 
+1
250 Download Crime Solitaire 2: The Smoking Gun Game
Crime Solitaire 2: The Smoking Gun All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 5496988469241542402 crime-solitaire-2-the-smoking-gun Download
Nov. 20, 2014
 
+618
251 Download Who Am I? Game Oct. 19, 2014
 
+9
252 Download Mystery Riddles Game Jan. 11, 2014
 
+328
253 Download Monument Builders: Colosseum Game
Monument Builders: Colosseum All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898928092741332313 monument-builders-colosseum Download
Nov. 28, 2013
 
+1349
254 Download Save the Prince Game
Save the Prince All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898499391116078061 save-the-prince Download
Feb. 02, 2014
 
+12
255 Download Escape from Darkmoor Manor Game Jan. 24, 2014
 
+12
256 Download Magic Time Game
Magic Time All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898815723101290586 magic-time Download  
Dec. 10, 2013
 
+2287
257 Download Island Realms Game Nov. 05, 2009
 
+2287
258 Download Jungle Quest Game
Jungle Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737434731720172459 jungle-quest Download  
Oct. 21, 2008
-206
 
259 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Oracle of Ur - Collector's Edition Game Mar. 09, 2012
 
+2286
260 Download Birdies Game May. 21, 2008
 
+2286
261 Download Hero of the Kingdom Game
Hero of the Kingdom Adventure Games, All Access Games 6900327462757076975 hero-of-the-kingdom Download  
Mar. 17, 2013
 
+2286
262 Download Northern Tale 3 Game Mar. 25, 2014
 
+1478
263 Download Hodgepodge Hollow: A Potions Primer Game
Hodgepodge Hollow: A Potions Primer Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462877396486730743 hodgepodge-hollow-a-potions-primer Download  
Feb. 10, 2011
 
+2286
264 Download Murder She Wrote Game
Murder She Wrote All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460468333268644420 murder-she-wrote Download  
Dec. 20, 2009
 
+2214
265 Download Top Chef Game
Top Chef All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737626372820085247 top-chef Download  
Nov. 11, 2008
 
+2214
266 Download World Riddles 3 Game
World Riddles 3 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 7407431660936271335 world-riddles-3 Download  
Nov. 14, 2011
 
+2214
267 Download Solitaire Cruise Game Jul. 28, 2007
 
+2214
268 Download Galactic Express Game
Galactic Express All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 6900553357975287803 galactic-express Download  
Feb. 06, 2013
 
+1407
269 Download Bird's Town Game Mar. 11, 2011
 
+2214
270 Download Jewel Charm Game
Jewel Charm All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 2460731302850892550 jewel-charm Download  
Feb. 14, 2010
 
+2214
271 Download World Voyage Game Jan. 06, 2009
 
+2214
272 Download Slingo Quest Amazon Game Sep. 20, 2011
 
+2214
273 Download Ant War Game Oct. 29, 2007
-38
 
274 Download Cruel Games: Red Riding Hood Game Dec. 20, 2012
 
+2213
275 Download Sky Taxi 5: GMO Game Feb. 04, 2014
 
+1407
276 Download Geisha: The Secret Garden Game Feb. 26, 2010
 
+2214
277 Download Farm Frenzy Pizza Party Game
Farm Frenzy: Pizza Party All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1738113072329376348 farm-frenzy-pizza-party Download  
Feb. 18, 2009
 
+2214
278 Download Midnight Mysteries: Devil on the Mississippi Collector's Edition Game
Midnight Mysteries: Devil on the Mississippi Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 7408209670271396857 midnight-mysteries-devil-on-the-mississippi-collectors-edition Download    
Jul. 27, 2011
 
+2214
279 Download Mahjongg: Under Investigation Game
Mahjongg: Under Investigation All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 1735434874345796627 mahjongg-under-investigation Download  
Oct. 21, 2007
 
+2214
280 Download Where Angels Cry Game
Where Angels Cry Adventure Games, All Access Games 6901148133673164026 where-angels-cry Download  
Oct. 20, 2012
-12
 
281 Download Royal Express Game Dec. 31, 2014
 
+1406
282 Download Mystic Gallery Game
Mystic Gallery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461129488700558151 mystic-gallery Download
Apr. 19, 2010
 
+2214
283 Download Burger Island 2 Game Dec. 16, 2008
 
+2214
284 Download Farm Frenzy Game Dec. 02, 2007
 
+2214
285 Download Lucky Streak Poker Game Aug. 28, 2012
 
+1406
286 Download Burger Shop 2-In-1 Pack Game
Burger Shop 2-In-1 Pack All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497071536292406583 burger-shop-2-in-1-pack Download
Nov. 18, 2014
 
+1406
287 Download Dark Parables: Curse of Briar Rose Game
Dark Parables: Curse of Briar Rose Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2461303292175519778 dark-parables-curse-of-briar-rose Download  
May. 16, 2010
 
+2214
288 Download Ice Cream Craze Tycoon Takeover Game
Ice Cream Craze: Tycoon Takeover All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459005985804857891 ice-cream-craze-tycoon-takeover Download
Apr. 07, 2009
 
+2214
289 Download Hidden Secrets The Nightmare Game Jan. 13, 2008
 
+2214
290 Download Snark Busters High Society Game
Snark Busters High Society All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901799596435761654 snark-busters-high-society Download  
Jun. 25, 2012
 
+2214
291 Download Monument Builders - Empire State Building Game
Monument Builders - Empire State Building All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898992116496834701 monument-builders---empire-state-building Download  
Nov. 10, 2013
 
+1406
292 Download Magic Encyclopedia: Illusions Game
Magic Encyclopedia: Illusions All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461524821943491630 magic-encyclopedia-illusions Download
Jun. 22, 2010
 
+2215
293 Download Zeal Game May. 10, 2009
 
+2215
294 Download Scepter of Ra Game Mar. 02, 2008
 
+2215
295 Download The Cross Formula Game
The Cross Formula Adventure Games, All Access Games 7262527079649998309 the-cross-formula Download
Mar. 31, 2012
 
+2215
296 Download Lunch Rush HD Game
Lunch Rush HD All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899177847285450200 lunch-rush-hd Download  
Oct. 06, 2013
 
+2215
297 Download Gourmet Chef Challenge: Around the World Game Jun. 06, 2014
-170
 
298 Download Alice in Wonderland Game
Alice in Wonderland All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461721388972362378 alice-in-wonderland Download
Oct. 28, 2010
 
+2215
299 Download Mystic Emporium Game
Mystic Emporium All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459278797090168589 mystic-emporium Download  
May. 26, 2009
 
+2215
300 Download Jewel Island Game
Jewel Island Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 1736353375709243010 jewel-island Download  
Apr. 28, 2008

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.