All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-58
 
201 Download The Secret of Hildegards Game
The Secret of Hildegards All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264302125616836550 the-secret-of-hildegards Download
May. 29, 2011
 
+2
202 Download Zuma Deluxe Game Nov. 03, 2005
-58
 
203 Download Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power Game Apr. 06, 2012
-2
 
204 Download Nightmare on the Pacific Game Jan. 15, 2011
  205 Download WorldJongg Game Dec. 18, 2007
 
+2
206 Download Monument Builders: Colosseum Game
Monument Builders: Colosseum All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898928092741332313 monument-builders-colosseum Download
Nov. 28, 2013
 
+2
207 Download IGT Slots Wild Wolf Game
IGT Slots Wild Wolf All Access Games, Free Games, Poker / Casino Games 6899777767941905055 igt-slots-wild-wolf Download  
Jul. 22, 2013
 
+2
208 Download Gardenscapes:  Mansion Makeover Game
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262307003618320097 gardenscapes--mansion-makeover Download  
May. 17, 2012
 
+6
209 Download Heaven
Heaven & Hell All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6901595742272942311 heaven--hell Download
Aug. 06, 2012
 
+1
210 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire II Game Aug. 28, 2007
 
+8
211 Download Unsolved Mystery Club Amelia Earhart Game
Unsolved Mystery Club Amelia Earhart All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263876866831995118 unsolved-mystery-club-amelia-earhart Download
Aug. 06, 2011
  212 Download Luxor Mahjong Game Jul. 18, 2006
  213 Download Jig Words Game Apr. 01, 2008
  214 Download Avenue Flo Game Nov. 12, 2009
-9
 
215 Download Farm Frenzy 4 Game
Farm Frenzy 4 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899569517386657422 farm-frenzy-4 Download
Aug. 01, 2013
  216 Download ABOO Game Apr. 13, 2008
-10
 
217 Download Northern Tale Game Oct. 15, 2012
-1
 
218 Download Agatha Christie 4:50 From Paddington Game Jun. 18, 2010
-1
 
219 Download Chronicles of Albian -- The Magic Convention Game
Chronicles of Albian -- The Magic Convention All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 2462520371354711037 chronicles-of-albian----the-magic-convention Download
Dec. 03, 2010
 
+6
220 Download Jigsaw Boom 3 Game Jul. 24, 2013
 
+2
221 Download Vampire Brides: Love Over Death Game
Vampire Brides: Love Over Death All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461881343745831843 vampire-brides-love-over-death Download
Aug. 21, 2010
 
+5
222 Download Adelantado Trilogy Book 3 Game Dec. 20, 2013
 
+5
223 Download Cruel Games: Red Riding Hood Game Dec. 20, 2012
-4
 
224 Download Sparkle 2 Game Jul. 19, 2013
-4
 
225 Download Adelantado Trilogy: Book One Game Sep. 03, 2012
-4
 
226 Download Chronicles of Albian 2: The Wizbury School of Magic Game Jul. 26, 2013
-3
 
227 Download Bonus Mania Slots Pack 4 Game
Bonus Mania Slots Pack 4 All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6901563601354285299 bonus-mania-slots-pack-4 Download
Mar. 19, 2013
-3
 
228 Download 100% Hidden Object Game
100% Hidden Object All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899944571291425757 game-100-hidden-object Download
May. 31, 2013
  229 Download Kingdom Tales Game Jul. 25, 2013
 
+53
230 Download Five Card Deluxe Game Jan. 10, 2004
 
+770
231 Download Victorian Mysteries: The Yellow Room Game
Victorian Mysteries: The Yellow Room All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901674719857144319 victorian-mysteries-the-yellow-room Download
Jul. 25, 2012
 
+770
232 Download Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Game
Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898973344422694980 royal-envoy-campaign-for-the-crown Download  
Nov. 16, 2013
 
+53
233 Download Puzzle Quest 2 Game Aug. 27, 2010
 
+53
234 Download Faerie Solitaire Game Jun. 17, 2009
 
+53
235 Download Lost Treasures of Alexandria Game
Lost Treasures of Alexandria All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736562752451214057 lost-treasures-of-alexandria Download
May. 04, 2008
 
+53
236 Download Hexalot Game Sep. 01, 2005
 
+770
237 Download Hoyle Puzzle
Hoyle Puzzle & Board Games 2012 All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Puzzle Games 7262512198617403896 hoyle-puzzle--board-games-2012 Download  
Jul. 05, 2012
 
+770
238 Download Cyto Game
Cyto All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899132328746183603 cyto Download  
Oct. 16, 2013
 
+53
239 Download Star Crossed Love Game
Star Crossed Love All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462198386671411052 star-crossed-love Download
Oct. 10, 2010
 
+53
240 Download First Class Flurry Game
First Class Flurry All Access Games, Time Management Games 1736795055747879963 first-class-flurry Download  
Jun. 07, 2008
 
+53
241 Download Ghost Whisperer Game
Ghost Whisperer All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1352911827871058673 ghost-whisperer Download
Sep. 10, 2012
 
+771
242 Download Lost Lagoon 2:  Cursed and Forgotten Game
Lost Lagoon 2: Cursed and Forgotten All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262909068098794701 lost-lagoon-2--cursed-and-forgotten Download  
Feb. 03, 2012
 
+771
243 Download Night Mysteries: The Amphora Prisoner Game Sep. 21, 2013
-13
 
244 Download Dream Day Wedding Getaways Bundle Game
Dream Day Wedding Getaways Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462317916648960872 dream-day-wedding-getaways-bundle Download  
Nov. 14, 2010
-13
 
245 Download Nanny 911 Game
Nanny 911 All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459991721738642216 nanny-911 Download
Sep. 26, 2009
-13
 
246 Download Brickshooter Egypt Game
Brickshooter Egypt All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 1732977968928692047 brickshooter-egypt Download  
Apr. 19, 2006
 
+704
247 Download The Jolly Gang's Misadventures in Africa Game
The Jolly Gang's Misadventures in Africa All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263435314394546685 the-jolly-gangs-misadventures-in-africa Download
Nov. 08, 2011
-12
 
248 Download Youda Farmer 2: Save the Village Game
Youda Farmer 2: Save the Village All Access Games, Time Management Games, Tycoon Games 2462509247341769102 youda-farmer-2-save-the-village Download  
Dec. 08, 2010
-12
 
249 Download Autumn's Treasures Game
Autumn's Treasures All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460094650886861734 autumns-treasures Download  
Nov. 13, 2009
-12
 
250 Download Jump Jump Jelly Reactor Game
Jump Jump Jelly Reactor All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737224078865780631 jump-jump-jelly-reactor Download  
Oct. 01, 2008
-12
 
251 Download Magic Match 2 Genies Journey Game
Magic Match 2 Genies Journey All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1734019122152286077 magic-match-2-genies-journey Download  
Feb. 01, 2007
 
+704
252 Download Slot Quest: Wild West Game
Slot Quest: Wild West All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7263872000032127980 slot-quest-wild-west Download
Aug. 12, 2011
-12
 
253 Download Soap Opera Dash Game Jan. 13, 2011
-12
 
254 Download Bookworm Adventures: Astounding Planet Game
Bookworm Adventures: Astounding Planet Game Show / Word Games, Purchase Only Games 2460292086336505834 bookworm-adventures-astounding-planet Download  
Nov. 10, 2009
-12
 
255 Download Sky Magic Game Apr. 19, 2008
-12
 
256 Download Elven Mists Game May. 16, 2007
 
+703
257 Download Supermarket Management 2 Game
Supermarket Management 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264252096704378061 supermarket-management-2 Download  
Jun. 05, 2011
 
+703
258 Download Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover Game Jul. 10, 2013
-12
 
259 Download Dracula The Path of the Dragon Episode 1 The Strange Case of Martha Game
Dracula The Path of the Dragon Episode 1 The Strange Case of Martha Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2462839211609791263 dracula-the-path-of-the-dragon-episode-1-the-strange-case-of-martha Download
Feb. 15, 2011
-12
 
260 Download Jane Angel: Templar Mystery Game
Jane Angel: Templar Mystery All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460422456477324529 jane-angel-templar-mystery Download
Dec. 12, 2009
-12
 
261 Download Farm Mania Game Oct. 29, 2008
-12
 
262 Download Secrets of Great Art Game
Secrets of Great Art All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734880663164140543 secrets-of-great-art Download  
Jul. 03, 2007
 
+703
263 Download Amazing Adventures: Riddle of The Two Knights Game
Amazing Adventures: Riddle of The Two Knights Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 7406350289521386957 amazing-adventures-riddle-of-the-two-knights Download  
May. 30, 2012
 
+703
264 Download Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Game
Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6900123655085552309 brink-of-consciousness-the-lonely-hearts-murders Download  
Apr. 30, 2013
-12
 
265 Download My Farm Life Game Mar. 30, 2011
-12
 
266 Download The White House Game
The White House All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460726325202335938 the-white-house Download
Jan. 26, 2010
-12
 
267 Download Ashtons Family Resort Game
Ashton's Family Resort All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1737899167714715079 ashtons-family-resort Download  
Dec. 20, 2008
-12
 
268 Download Bubble Shooter Premium Edition Game
Bubble Shooter Premium Edition Action Games, All Access Games, Marble Shooter Games 1735102130459301806 bubble-shooter-premium-edition Download  
Sep. 23, 2007
 
+703
269 Download Doctor Who Episode 4 Shadows of the Vashta Nerada Game
Doctor Who Episode 4 Shadows of the Vashta Nerada Adventure Games, All Access Games 7406844665869776886 doctor-who-episode-4-shadows-of-the-vashta-nerada Download  
Mar. 10, 2012
 
+703
270 Download Motor Town: Soul of the Machine Game
Motor Town: Soul of the Machine All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6900320849518317554 motor-town-soul-of-the-machine Download  
Mar. 18, 2013
-12
 
271 Download Guardians of Magic:  Amanda's Awakening Game Apr. 17, 2011
-12
 
272 Download Potion Bar Game Mar. 11, 2010
-12
 
273 Download Wendys Wellness Game
Wendy's Wellness All Access Games, Time Management Games 1738113061331009624 wendys-wellness Download  
Feb. 04, 2009
-12
 
274 Download Supercow Game Oct. 18, 2007
 
+703
275 Download In Search of the Lost Temple Game
In Search of the Lost Temple All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407398495444871661 in-search-of-the-lost-temple Download
Dec. 21, 2011
 
+703
276 Download Rune Stones Quest Game
Rune Stones Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900519052218441969 rune-stones-quest Download
Mar. 04, 2013
 
+703
277 Download Olympus Griddlers Game
Olympus Griddlers All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898199350211401879 olympus-griddlers Download
Mar. 11, 2014
-13
 
278 Download Super Granny 5 Game
Super Granny 5 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 2461101248165683931 super-granny-5 Download
Apr. 13, 2010
-13
 
279 Download Piggly Christmas Edition Game Dec. 12, 2008
 
+704
280 Download Farm Frenzy 3 Bundle Game Sep. 28, 2011
 
+704
281 Download Holiday Bonus Gold Edition Game
Holiday Bonus Gold Edition All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900813657597193978 holiday-bonus-gold-edition Download
Dec. 11, 2012
-12
 
282 Download Deadtime Stories Game Apr. 29, 2010
-12
 
283 Download Mean Girls High School Showdown Game Mar. 20, 2009
-12
 
284 Download Season Match Game Jan. 12, 2008
 
+704
285 Download Slot Quest:  The Museum Escape Game
Slot Quest: The Museum Escape All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7408180876719328246 slot-quest--the-museum-escape Download
Jul. 10, 2011
 
+704
286 Download Pirate Solitaire Game Oct. 30, 2012
 
+704
287 Download NagiQ2 Treasure Hunt Game
NagiQ2 Treasure Hunt All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 6898630619260043938 nagiq2-treasure-hunt Download
Jan. 12, 2014
-12
 
288 Download Lost Lagoon: The Trail of Destiny Game
Lost Lagoon: The Trail of Destiny Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461523212226469389 lost-lagoon-the-trail-of-destiny Download
Jun. 17, 2010
-12
 
289 Download Tropix 2 The Quest for the Golden Banana Game May. 25, 2009
-12
 
290 Download Merv Griffins Crosswords Game
Merv Griffin's Crosswords All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1736193582968261958 merv-griffins-crosswords Download  
Feb. 28, 2008
 
+704
291 Download Titanic's Keys to the Past Game
Titanic's Keys to the Past All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901388010392992986 titanics-keys-to-the-past Download
Aug. 28, 2012
 
+704
292 Download Season Match Trilogy Bundle Game
Season Match Trilogy Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898752145848052484 season-match-trilogy-bundle Download  
Dec. 13, 2013
-13
 
293 Download Classic Adventures:  The Great Gatsby Game
Classic Adventures: The Great Gatsby Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461701133042118977 classic-adventures--the-great-gatsby Download  
Jul. 15, 2010
-13
 
294 Download Youda Marina Game Nov. 23, 2009
-13
 
295 Download Rainbow Web 2 Game Mar. 19, 2008
 
+48
296 Download Puzzle Express Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+773
297 Download Criminal Stories: Presumed Partners Game
Criminal Stories: Presumed Partners All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901647116958562046 criminal-stories-presumed-partners Download
Aug. 11, 2012
 
+48
298 Download Megapolis Game Aug. 27, 2010
 
+48
299 Download Sunset Studio Love on the High Seas Game
Sunset Studio: Love on the High Seas All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459425255967628297 sunset-studio-love-on-the-high-seas Download  
Jun. 12, 2009
 
+48
300 Download Hidden Wonders of the Depths Game May. 29, 2008

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.