All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+96
301 Download Inception of Darkness: Exorcist 3 Game
Inception of Darkness: Exorcist 3 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900854636061732095 inception-of-darkness-exorcist-3 Download  
Dec. 15, 2012
 
+96
302 Download Sky Taxi 5: GMO Game Feb. 04, 2014
 
+1518
303 Download Royal Trouble Game
Royal Trouble All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462279041361458904 royal-trouble Download  
Oct. 26, 2010
 
+1518
304 Download Wizard's Hat Game Sep. 07, 2009
 
+1518
305 Download Jennys Fish Shop Game
Jenny's Fish Shop All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1736901135258109597 jennys-fish-shop Download  
Jul. 07, 2008
 
+1519
306 Download Treasure Island Game
Treasure Island All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732354882173803290 treasure-island Download  
Apr. 13, 2006
 
+95
307 Download Newshawk Bags A Bootlegger Game
Newshawk Bags A Bootlegger All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901165329565560234 newshawk-bags-a-bootlegger Download
Feb. 14, 2013
 
+95
308 Download 1000 LYA Game
1000 LYA All Access Games 6898700561181100792 game-1000-lya Download
Jan. 05, 2014
-75
 
309 Download Great Secrets: Nostradamus Game
Great Secrets: Nostradamus All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462435839102043284 great-secrets-nostradamus Download
Nov. 22, 2010
 
+1518
310 Download Super Ranch Game Oct. 04, 2009
 
+1518
311 Download Mystery of Unicorn Castle Game
Mystery of Unicorn Castle All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737099953093609131 mystery-of-unicorn-castle Download  
Aug. 03, 2008
 
+1518
312 Download Angkor Game Nov. 21, 2006
 
+95
313 Download Pride and Prejudice Game
Pride and Prejudice All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901476884112069370 pride-and-prejudice Download
Sep. 02, 2012
 
+95
314 Download Greed: The Mad Scientist Game Dec. 09, 2013
 
+1518
315 Download Victorian Mysteries: Woman in White Game
Victorian Mysteries: Woman in White Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2462588877668332421 victorian-mysteries-woman-in-white Download
Dec. 23, 2010
 
+1518
316 Download Gemini Lost Game Oct. 22, 2009
 
+1518
317 Download Yatzy Twist Game
Yatzy Twist All Access Games, Board / Card Games 1737337088316855401 yatzy-twist Download  
Mar. 24, 2009
 
+1518
318 Download Magic Academy Game
Magic Academy All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734297371309165884 magic-academy Download  
Mar. 22, 2007
 
+95
319 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Oracle of Ur Game Jun. 22, 2012
 
+95
320 Download Holiday Jigsaw: Halloween Game
Holiday Jigsaw: Halloween All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6899009752141818743 holiday-jigsaw-halloween Download  
Oct. 27, 2013
 
+1518
321 Download Hexus: Premium Edition Game
Hexus: Premium Edition All Access Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games, Tycoon Games 2462753481262142180 hexus-premium-edition Download    
Jan. 16, 2011
 
+1518
322 Download Nancy Drew: The Haunting of Castle Malloy Game
Nancy Drew: The Haunting of Castle Malloy Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737518434997797010 nancy-drew-the-haunting-of-castle-malloy Download  
Oct. 16, 2008
 
+1518
323 Download War on Folvos Game
War on Folvos Action Games, All Access Games 1734722531234391842 war-on-folvos Download
Jul. 13, 2007
 
+96
324 Download Vampire Saga: Break Out Game
Vampire Saga: Break Out All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262568111986972661 vampire-saga-break-out Download  
Apr. 11, 2012
 
+96
325 Download Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition Game
Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6899183862729786568 kingdom-chronicles-collectors-edition Download    
Sep. 28, 2013
-91
 
326 Download Fix-it-up 80's: Meet Kate's Parents Game
Fix-it-up 80's: Meet Kate's Parents All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462957151371465994 fix-it-up-80s-meet-kates-parents Download  
Feb. 22, 2011
 
+1516
327 Download Cake Shop 2 Game Dec. 27, 2009
 
+1516
328 Download Caribbean Pirate Quest Game
Caribbean Pirate Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737705453558894152 caribbean-pirate-quest Download
Dec. 22, 2008
 
+1516
329 Download Defender of the Crown Game
Defender of the Crown Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1735044532224466478 defender-of-the-crown Download
Aug. 20, 2007
 
+96
330 Download Fantastic Finds Triple Pack Game Sep. 12, 2013
 
+1517
331 Download The Adventures of Aladdin and the Magic Skull Game
The Adventures of Aladdin and the Magic Skull Adventure Games, All Access Games 2463144208211213826 the-adventures-of-aladdin-and-the-magic-skull Download
Apr. 28, 2011
 
+1448
332 Download Natalie Brooks: TheTreasure Of The Lost Kingdom Game
Natalie Brooks: TheTreasure Of The Lost Kingdom Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1737971520242154978 natalie-brooks-thetreasure-of-the-lost-kingdom Download  
Jan. 21, 2009
 
+1448
333 Download Turtix Game Mar. 05, 2008
 
+30
334 Download Twisted Lands: Insomniac Game
Twisted Lands: Insomniac Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263548760432231848 twisted-lands-insomniac Download  
Oct. 19, 2011
 
+30
335 Download Treasure Match Bundle - 2 in 1 Game
Treasure Match Bundle - 2 in 1 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899501250553350657 treasure-match-bundle---2-in-1 Download
Nov. 26, 2013
 
+1448
336 Download Book of Magic 2 in 1 Pack Game Jun. 17, 2014
 
+1448
337 Download Minds Eye: Secrets of the Forgotten Game
Minds Eye: Secrets of the Forgotten All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461016347489254948 minds-eye-secrets-of-the-forgotten Download
Apr. 07, 2010
 
+1448
338 Download Elizabeth Find MD Diagnosis Mystery Game Feb. 13, 2009
 
+1448
339 Download Hotel Mahjong Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+30
340 Download Dreamland Game
Dreamland All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263924444456931574 dreamland Download  
Aug. 03, 2011
 
+30
341 Download Hypnosis Game
Hypnosis Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 6899686370762145937 hypnosis Download  
Jul. 02, 2013
 
+1448
342 Download My Exotic Farm Game
My Exotic Farm All Access Games 6577125539536838657 my-exotic-farm Download
Jul. 14, 2014
 
+1448
343 Download Tropical Fish Shop: Annabels Adventure Game
Tropical Fish Shop: Annabels Adventure All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2461173482735905322 tropical-fish-shop-annabels-adventure Download
Apr. 14, 2010
 
+1448
344 Download Home Sweet Home 2 Kitchens and Baths Game Feb. 07, 2009
 
+1448
345 Download iRoll Game
iRoll Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1735725464162619719 iroll Download  
Apr. 19, 2009
 
+29
346 Download Fashion Forward Game
Fashion Forward All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264296565162212324 fashion-forward Download
Jun. 01, 2011
 
+1449
347 Download Super GameHouse Solitaire Vol. 1 Game
Super GameHouse Solitaire Vol. 1 All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 6577190198226835991 super-gamehouse-solitaire-vol-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1449
348 Download Vampire Saga: Pandora's Box Game Jun. 02, 2010
 
+1449
349 Download TextTwist 2 Game
TextTwist 2 All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 2459045960215170969 texttwist-2 Download  
Mar. 05, 2010
-65
 
350 Download The Nightshift Code Game Feb. 11, 2008
 
+29
351 Download Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome Game
Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406430712660349664 brink-of-consciousness-dorian-gray-syndrome Download  
May. 24, 2012
 
+29
352 Download Easter Eggztravaganza 2 Game
Easter Eggztravaganza 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6900170187707465670 easter-eggztravaganza-2 Download
Apr. 03, 2013
 
+29
353 Download Sparkle Unleashed Game
Sparkle Unleashed All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6897908646806388479 sparkle-unleashed Download
May. 10, 2014
 
+1448
354 Download Paige Harper and the Tome of Mystery Game
Paige Harper and the Tome of Mystery Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461605111522515464 paige-harper-and-the-tome-of-mystery Download  
Jul. 03, 2010
 
+1448
355 Download Quilting Time Game
Quilting Time All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 2459193037937876141 quilting-time Download  
May. 13, 2009
 
+1448
356 Download Magical Forest Game
Magical Forest Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 1736269005757512485 magical-forest Download  
Mar. 07, 2008
 
+29
357 Download Dreamscapes: The Sandman Collector's Edition Game Mar. 13, 2013
 
+1449
358 Download Brunhilda and the Dark Crystal Game
Brunhilda and the Dark Crystal All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461815084729046295 brunhilda-and-the-dark-crystal Download  
Aug. 06, 2010
 
+1449
359 Download Double Play: Jojo's Fashion Show 1 and 2 Game Sep. 17, 2009
 
+1449
360 Download ABOO Game Apr. 13, 2008
 
+27
361 Download Committed: Mystery at Shady Pines -- Collector's Edition Game
Committed: Mystery at Shady Pines -- Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7407464908259272435 committed-mystery-at-shady-pines----collectors-edition Download    
Nov. 29, 2011
 
+1449
362 Download Magic  Ball  2 Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+27
363 Download Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty Game
Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6900558232296056570 monument-builders-statue-of-liberty Download
Jan. 28, 2013
 
+27
364 Download Farm Frenzy Mega Pack Game
Farm Frenzy Mega Pack Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6898272271998953081 farm-frenzy-mega-pack Download
Mar. 03, 2014
 
+1516
365 Download Magic Farm Ultimate Flower Game Jul. 02, 2009
 
+1516
366 Download TiQal Game Jul. 11, 2008
 
+99
367 Download Twisted Lands: Insomniac -- Collector's Edition Game
Twisted Lands: Insomniac -- Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7407750853502549173 twisted-lands-insomniac----collectors-edition Download    
Sep. 24, 2011
 
+100
368 Download Ashley Clark: Secret of the Ruby Game Feb. 08, 2014
 
+1517
369 Download Campfire Legends - The Babysitter Game
Campfire Legends - The Babysitter All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462273519245127309 campfire-legends---the-babysitter Download  
Oct. 20, 2010
 
+1517
370 Download Horatios Travels Game
Horatio's Travels All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459799734704654647 horatios-travels Download  
Sep. 03, 2009
 
+1517
371 Download Governor of Poker Game Jul. 30, 2008
 
+100
372 Download Tales from the Dragon Mountain: The Strix Game Jul. 09, 2011
 
+1517
373 Download The Promised Land Game
The Promised Land All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1353290836667378175 the-promised-land Download  
Jul. 11, 2012
 
+99
374 Download 7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover Collector's Edition Game
7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover Collector's Edition All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 6901130680933425903 game-7-wonders-ancient-alien-makeover-collectors-edition Download    
Oct. 23, 2012
 
+99
375 Download The Ultimate Christmas Puzzler Game
The Ultimate Christmas Puzzler All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898695341017464666 the-ultimate-christmas-puzzler Download  
Dec. 23, 2013
 
+1517
376 Download Haunted Domains Game
Haunted Domains All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462402131130440120 haunted-domains Download  
Sep. 01, 2011
 
+1517
377 Download Legends Of The Wild West Golden Hill Game
Legends Of The Wild West: Golden Hill All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460014198117245083 legends-of-the-wild-west-golden-hill Download
Sep. 16, 2009
-92
 
378 Download The Race Game Jul. 25, 2008
 
+1516
379 Download Cute Knight Game
Cute Knight Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1733539063593454971 cute-knight Download  
Nov. 08, 2006
 
+99
380 Download The Lost Inca Prophecy 2: The Hollow Island Game
The Lost Inca Prophecy 2: The Hollow Island All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6901442027275462125 the-lost-inca-prophecy-2-the-hollow-island Download  
Aug. 30, 2012
 
+99
381 Download Christmas Griddlers Game
Christmas Griddlers All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898815117921062171 christmas-griddlers Download
Dec. 14, 2013
 
+1516
382 Download Time To Hurry: Nicole's Story Game Dec. 17, 2010
 
+1516
383 Download Nat Geo Games: Mystery of Cleopatra Game
Nat Geo Games: Mystery of Cleopatra All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460156144825736488 nat-geo-games-mystery-of-cleopatra Download
Oct. 21, 2009
 
+1516
384 Download Elven Mists 2 Game Sep. 10, 2008
 
+100
385 Download Theatre of the Absurd: Collector's Edition Game Jun. 29, 2012
 
+1517
386 Download Tamara the 13th Game Jan. 28, 2011
 
+1517
387 Download Cajun Cop Game Nov. 21, 2009
 
+1517
388 Download Piddlepup Pirate Poker Game Oct. 27, 2008
 
+1517
389 Download FlipIt Eons Game
FlipIt Eons All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734665355001943340 flipit-eons Download
Jun. 26, 2007
 
+100
390 Download Cubis Creatures Game
Cubis Creatures All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899173011186654928 cubis-creatures Download  
Sep. 26, 2013
 
+1518
391 Download Phantasmat Game
Phantasmat All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462950940952276738 phantasmat Download  
Mar. 07, 2011
 
+1518
392 Download Route 66 Game Dec. 25, 2009
 
+1518
393 Download Lavenders Botanicals Game
Lavender's Botanicals Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1737672485039701799 lavenders-botanicals Download  
Nov. 15, 2008
 
+1518
394 Download Magus In Search of Adventure Game
Magus In Search of Adventure Action Games, Platformer Games, Purchase Only Games 1735038553544436579 magus-in-search-of-adventure Download  
Sep. 10, 2007
 
+100
395 Download Mystery Stories: Mountains of Madness Game
Mystery Stories: Mountains of Madness Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262958780680366045 mystery-stories-mountains-of-madness Download
Jan. 20, 2012
-314
 
396 Download Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition Game Sep. 18, 2013
 
+1516
397 Download Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story Collector's Edition Game
Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 2463143554098913026 stray-souls-dollhouse-story-collectors-edition Download    
Apr. 03, 2011
 
+1516
398 Download Born Into Darkness Game Feb. 05, 2010
 
+1451
399 Download PJ Pride Pet Detective Destination Europe Game
PJ Pride Pet Detective: Destination Europe All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737971479816769500 pj-pride-pet-detective-destination-europe Download
Jan. 29, 2009
 
+1451
400 Download ZenGems Game
ZenGems All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735198334008948550 zengems Download  
Sep. 01, 2007

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.