All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+554
301 Download Cerulean Skies Game
Cerulean Skies All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2461088537109486724 cerulean-skies Download
Apr. 27, 2010
 
+554
302 Download Romopolis Game Feb. 28, 2009
 
+554
303 Download Bloom Game Dec. 16, 2007
 
+1222
304 Download Profiler:  Extended Edition Game
Profiler: Extended Edition Action Games, Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games 7407635304836906148 profiler--extended-edition Download
Nov. 12, 2011
 
+1222
305 Download Wings of Horus Game
Wings of Horus All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6900688916095670508 wings-of-horus Download
Mar. 13, 2013
 
+1222
306 Download Fall of the New Age Game
Fall of the New Age All Access Games 6898345021463373498 fall-of-the-new-age Download  
Feb. 26, 2014
-85
 
307 Download Royal Envoy Game May. 07, 2010
 
+553
308 Download Insider Tales The Stolen Venus Game
Insider Tales: The Stolen Venus All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2458943746082346206 insider-tales-the-stolen-venus Download
Mar. 14, 2009
 
+553
309 Download Dream Day First Home Game
Dream Day First Home All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1735860876342400846 dream-day-first-home Download  
Jan. 03, 2008
 
+1221
310 Download Pioneer Lands Game
Pioneer Lands All Access Games, Time Management Games 7408022979901510897 pioneer-lands Download  
Aug. 09, 2011
 
+1221
311 Download Monument Builders: Titanic Game
Monument Builders: Titanic All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900995363776495274 monument-builders-titanic Download
Nov. 02, 2012
-238
 
312 Download Sally's Studio Premium Edition Game Jun. 05, 2010
 
+552
313 Download The Clockwork Man Game
The Clockwork Man All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459085663028033112 the-clockwork-man Download  
Apr. 17, 2009
 
+552
314 Download Remedy Game Feb. 21, 2008
 
+1221
315 Download Celtic Lore: Sidhe Hills Game
Celtic Lore: Sidhe Hills All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408542121967879930 celtic-lore-sidhe-hills Download
Jun. 23, 2011
 
+1221
316 Download MONOPOLY Game
MONOPOLY All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6901269324355562158 monopoly Download  
Sep. 19, 2012
 
+1221
317 Download New Yankee In Santa's Service Game
New Yankee In Santa's Service All Access Games 6898713358035442977 new-yankee-in-santas-service Download
Dec. 24, 2013
 
+551
318 Download Hoyle Slots  Video Poker Game Jul. 19, 2008
 
+551
319 Download Escape the Museum Game
Escape the Museum All Access Games, Free Games 1736314089397233416 escape-the-museum Download  
Apr. 02, 2008
 
+551
320 Download Bricks of Egypt Game Aug. 01, 2006
 
+1221
321 Download Youda Farmer Premium Pack Game
Youda Farmer Premium Pack All Access Games, Premium Games, Time Management Games 6901567588986877675 youda-farmer-premium-pack Download  
Aug. 08, 2012
 
+1221
322 Download Heroes of Solitairea Game
Heroes of Solitairea All Access Games 6898930711046471578 heroes-of-solitairea Download  
Nov. 24, 2013
 
+551
323 Download Megapolis Game Aug. 27, 2010
 
+551
324 Download Sunset Studio Love on the High Seas Game
Sunset Studio: Love on the High Seas All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459425255967628297 sunset-studio-love-on-the-high-seas Download  
Jun. 12, 2009
 
+551
325 Download Beetle Bomp Game Aug. 25, 2005
 
+1222
326 Download Entwined: Strings of Deception Game Jun. 01, 2012
 
+1222
327 Download Dream Vacation Solitaire Game
Dream Vacation Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6899067303328794019 dream-vacation-solitaire Download  
Oct. 12, 2013
 
+551
328 Download King Arthur Game
King Arthur All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462169475370498163 king-arthur Download
Oct. 04, 2010
 
+551
329 Download Ringies Game Jul. 15, 2008
 
+551
330 Download Mahjong World Contest Game Oct. 01, 2012
 
+1222
331 Download Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams Game
Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262782493020419319 bedtime-stories-the-lost-dreams Download
Mar. 04, 2012
 
+1222
332 Download Luxor Bundle Game
Luxor Bundle All Access Games, Marble Shooter Games 6899262930597994223 luxor-bundle Download  
Sep. 24, 2013
 
+551
333 Download Ancient Spirits: Columbus' Legacy Game
Ancient Spirits: Columbus' Legacy All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462317771064426328 ancient-spirits-columbus-legacy Download
Nov. 11, 2010
 
+551
334 Download Princess Isabella  A Witch's Curse Game
Princess Isabella: A Witch's Curse All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459911991536100717 princess-isabella--a-witchs-curse Download  
Sep. 21, 2009
 
+551
335 Download Jojos Fashion Show 2 Las Cruces Game Jul. 10, 2008
 
+551
336 Download 10 Talismans Game
10 Talismans All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732830223053136896 game-10-talismans Download  
Jul. 06, 2006
 
+1221
337 Download 2D Knifflis Game Aug. 29, 2013
 
+552
338 Download Dancing Craze Game
Dancing Craze All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462488653186919217 dancing-craze Download
Dec. 01, 2010
 
+552
339 Download Bookworm Adventures: The Monkey King Game
Bookworm Adventures: The Monkey King Game Show / Word Games, Purchase Only Games 2460094640360402336 bookworm-adventures-the-monkey-king Download  
Oct. 06, 2009
 
+552
340 Download Janes Realty Game Aug. 21, 2008
 
+1222
341 Download Farm Frenzy Bundle: Gone Fishing in Ancient Rome Game
Farm Frenzy Bundle: Gone Fishing in Ancient Rome All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263759560269274828 farm-frenzy-bundle-gone-fishing-in-ancient-rome Download  
Aug. 26, 2011
 
+1222
342 Download Farm Frenzy 4 Game
Farm Frenzy 4 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899569517386657422 farm-frenzy-4 Download
Aug. 01, 2013
 
+553
343 Download The Conjurer: A Magical Mystery Game
The Conjurer: A Magical Mystery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460257193081594727 the-conjurer-a-magical-mystery Download  
Oct. 31, 2009
 
+553
344 Download Pageant Princess Game
Pageant Princess All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1737389799521078800 pageant-princess Download  
Sep. 25, 2008
-74
 
345 Download Escape the Emerald Star Game
Escape the Emerald Star All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264168200529066408 escape-the-emerald-star Download  
Jun. 22, 2011
 
+1223
346 Download Namariel Legends: Iron Lord Game Jul. 11, 2013
 
+494
347 Download Tropical Farm Game Dec. 09, 2009
 
+494
348 Download Eye for Design Game
Eye for Design Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1737586372813795561 eye-for-design Download  
Oct. 28, 2008
 
+1165
349 Download Elisa Cameron: Ghost Game May. 21, 2013
 
+496
350 Download 1001 Nights: The Adventures of Sindbad Game
1001 Nights: The Adventures of Sindbad All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460702506799866254 _1001-nights-the-adventures-of-sindbad Download
Jan. 27, 2010
 
+496
351 Download Secrets of Six Seas Game Dec. 28, 2008
 
+496
352 Download Mysteryville 2 Game
Mysteryville 2 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1735096481368351628 mysteryville-2 Download  
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1164
353 Download White Haven Mysteries Game
White Haven Mysteries Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406644029266473452 white-haven-mysteries Download  
Apr. 21, 2012
-127
 
354 Download Ancient  Mysteries Game
Ancient Mysteries All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460852353441820954 ancient--mysteries Download
Feb. 13, 2010
 
+555
355 Download East Side Story Game
East Side Story Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1738056813804159028 east-side-story Download
May. 19, 2008
 
+555
356 Download Hawaiian Explorer Pearl Harbor Game
Hawaiian Explorer: Pearl Harbor All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1735333619216254330 hawaiian-explorer-pearl-harbor Download  
Sep. 28, 2007
 
+1228
357 Download Tricks
Tricks & Treats All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 7407194226560720616 tricks--treats Download  
Jan. 13, 2012
 
+1228
358 Download The Beast of Lycan Isle Game
The Beast of Lycan Isle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6900417832825650173 the-beast-of-lycan-isle Download  
Mar. 02, 2013
 
+555
359 Download Aqua Park Tycoon Game
Aqua Park Tycoon All Access Games, Tycoon Games 2461066231658212893 aqua-park-tycoon Download
Aug. 20, 2013
 
+555
360 Download Nanny Mania 2 Nanny Goes to Hollywood Game
Nanny Mania 2: Nanny Goes to Hollywood All Access Games, Time Management Games 1738260451593236131 nanny-mania-2-nanny-goes-to-hollywood Download  
Feb. 26, 2009
 
+555
361 Download Amazing Adventures - The Lost Tomb Game
Amazing Adventures - The Lost Tomb Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1735606354069453584 amazing-adventures---the-lost-tomb Download  
Nov. 19, 2007
 
+1228
362 Download Reel Deal Slot Quest: Galactic Defender Game
Reel Deal Slot Quest: Galactic Defender All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7407618226182031805 reel-deal-slot-quest-galactic-defender Download
Oct. 28, 2011
 
+1228
363 Download Dark Arcana: The Carnival Game
Dark Arcana: The Carnival Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900657652785851135 dark-arcana-the-carnival Download  
Jan. 26, 2013
 
+555
364 Download Royal Envoy: Collector's Edition Game May. 01, 2010
 
+555
365 Download Lost Realms  Legacy of the Sun Princess Game
Lost Realms: Legacy of the Sun Princess All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2458943725637995736 lost-realms--legacy-of-the-sun-princess Download
Mar. 18, 2009
 
+555
366 Download The Tuttles Madcap Misadventures Game
The Tuttles Madcap Misadventures Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1735808573501479094 the-tuttles-madcap-misadventures Download  
Dec. 24, 2007
 
+1228
367 Download Magical Mysteries: Path of the Sorceress Game
Magical Mysteries: Path of the Sorceress All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7408013650678005999 magical-mysteries-path-of-the-sorceress Download
Aug. 19, 2011
 
+1228
368 Download Alex Hunter: Lord of the Mind Game
Alex Hunter: Lord of the Mind Purchase Only Games 6898549203836972006 alex-hunter-lord-of-the-mind Download  
Jan. 28, 2014
 
+555
369 Download Escape the Lost Kingdom Game Jun. 13, 2010
 
+555
370 Download The Sims Carnival  Snap City Game
The Sims Carnival – Snap City Brain / Logic Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 1736121032509618944 the-sims-carnival-150-snap-city Download  
Feb. 09, 2008
-99
 
371 Download Solitaire Kingdom Supreme Game
Solitaire Kingdom Supreme All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 7408463198135062486 solitaire-kingdom-supreme Download  
May. 21, 2011
 
+1228
372 Download Boutique Boulevard Game
Boutique Boulevard All Access Games, Time Management Games 6901238237078715088 boutique-boulevard Download  
Oct. 11, 2012
 
+1228
373 Download 12 Labours of Hercules Game
12 Labours of Hercules All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898712681396114462 game-12-labours-of-hercules Download  
Dec. 27, 2013
 
+555
374 Download Midnight Mysteries: Salem Witch Trials Game
Midnight Mysteries: Salem Witch Trials Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2461647747335225639 midnight-mysteries-salem-witch-trials Download
Jul. 13, 2010
 
+555
375 Download Sky Kingdoms Game Jun. 07, 2009
 
+555
376 Download Ballistik Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1228
377 Download Bonus Mania Slots Pack 4 Game
Bonus Mania Slots Pack 4 All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6901563601354285299 bonus-mania-slots-pack-4 Download
Mar. 19, 2013
 
+556
378 Download Amelie's Cafe: Summer Time Game Sep. 01, 2010
-151
 
379 Download Lovely Kitchen Game
Lovely Kitchen All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459402480946109068 lovely-kitchen Download
Aug. 03, 2009
 
+556
380 Download Jig Words Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1230
381 Download Dead Hungry Diner Game
Dead Hungry Diner All Access Games, Time Management Games 7262331152547463655 dead-hungry-diner Download  
May. 11, 2012
 
+1230
382 Download Settlers of the West Game
Settlers of the West All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899049293215126382 settlers-of-the-west Download
Nov. 03, 2013
 
+556
383 Download Rare Treasures: Dinnerware Trading Co Game
Rare Treasures: Dinnerware Trading Co All Access Games, Tycoon Games 2462160427118940469 rare-treasures-dinnerware-trading-co Download
Oct. 03, 2010
 
+556
384 Download Ikibago Game Feb. 19, 2008
 
+556
385 Download Legend of Ali Baba Game
Legend of Ali Baba All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736754034116795519 legend-of-ali-baba Download
Jun. 11, 2008
 
+556
386 Download The GAME of LIFE Game
The GAME of LIFE All Access Games, Board / Card Games 1352657200844180735 the-game-of-life Download
Oct. 24, 2012
 
+1230
387 Download Spooky Mall Game
Spooky Mall All Access Games, Time Management Games 7262754590235746034 spooky-mall Download  
Mar. 02, 2012
 
+1230
388 Download The Happy Hereafter Game
The Happy Hereafter All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899251210590982138 the-happy-hereafter Download
Oct. 02, 2013
 
+554
389 Download Unlikely Suspects Game
Unlikely Suspects All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462316696871382856 unlikely-suspects Download
Nov. 05, 2010
 
+554
390 Download Cooking Dash DinerTown Studios Game
Cooking Dash: DinerTown Studios All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 2459906454247012099 cooking-dash-dinertown-studios Download  
Sep. 02, 2009
 
+554
391 Download Ranch Rush Game Jun. 28, 2008
-305
 
392 Download Bejeweled Game
Bejeweled All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732756414979371864 bejeweled Download  
Jun. 22, 2006
 
+1230
393 Download Committed: Mystery at Shady Pines Game
Committed: Mystery at Shady Pines Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263156001775593460 committed-mystery-at-shady-pines Download  
Dec. 17, 2011
-121
 
394 Download Natural Threat 2 Game Aug. 11, 2013
 
+552
395 Download Master Thief:  Skyscraping Sting Game
Master Thief: Skyscraping Sting All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462471282408464370 master-thief--skyscraping-sting Download
Nov. 30, 2010
 
+552
396 Download Hoyle Casino Empire Game Mar. 19, 2008
 
+552
397 Download Flower Shop Game
Flower Shop All Access Games, Time Management Games 1733816385713915931 flower-shop Download  
Jan. 03, 2007
 
+1229
398 Download Farm Frenzy: Viking Heroes Game
Farm Frenzy: Viking Heroes All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7263742120780610236 farm-frenzy-viking-heroes Download
Sep. 14, 2011
 
+553
399 Download Summer Resort Mogul Game Jan. 05, 2011
 
+553
400 Download Treasures of the Serengeti Game Nov. 16, 2009

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.