All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+1949
301 Download Tri-Peaks Solitaire To Go Game
Tri-Peaks Solitaire To Go All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 1732745108768932864 tri-peaks-solitaire-to-go Download  
Jun. 20, 2006
-179
 
302 Download Diner Dash 2 Game May. 05, 2006
-184
 
303 Download Barn Yarn Game Apr. 12, 2013
-128
 
304 Download Atlantis Quest Game
Atlantis Quest All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 1732354842299728896 atlantis-quest Download  
Apr. 19, 2008
-15
 
305 Download The Fog: Trap for Moths Game Dec. 03, 2013
 
+12
306 Download Viking Ventures: Noble Savages Value Pack Game
Viking Ventures: Noble Savages Value Pack All Access Games, Time Management Games 6576966043256429837 viking-ventures-noble-savages-value-pack Download  
Jun. 10, 2014
-25
 
307 Download Amazing Adventures: The Caribbean Secret Game
Amazing Adventures: The Caribbean Secret Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2460343888165380555 amazing-adventures-the-caribbean-secret Download  
Nov. 25, 2009
 
+198
308 Download Mahjongg Championship Game
Mahjongg Championship All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 1734615019220355290 mahjongg-championship Download  
Jul. 04, 2007
-243
 
309 Download Knight Solitaire Game Jul. 12, 2014
-22
 
310 Download Build-a-lot Bundle - 4 in 1 Game
Build-a-lot Bundle - 4 in 1 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577171159706999041 build-a-lot-bundle---4-in-1 Download
Jun. 24, 2014
-13
 
311 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire 3 Game Mar. 05, 2009
-6
 
312 Download Summer Rush Game
Summer Rush All Access Games, Time Management Games 7407970851167503359 summer-rush Download
Aug. 16, 2011
 
+1366
313 Download In Search of Treasures: Pirate Story Game
In Search of Treasures: Pirate Story All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899411847282284794 in-search-of-treasures-pirate-story Download
Sep. 08, 2013
-183
 
314 Download Cruel Games: Red Riding Hood Game Dec. 20, 2012
 
+2088
315 Download Baking Success Game Nov. 01, 2013
 
+22
316 Download Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers Game May. 09, 2012
-16
 
317 Download Settlers of the West Game Nov. 03, 2013
-15
 
318 Download Jeweller: The Cursed Treasure Game
Jeweller: The Cursed Treasure All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899047431836645058 jeweller-the-cursed-treasure Download
Oct. 20, 2013
-222
 
319 Download Space Mahjong Game Nov. 06, 2013
-15
 
320 Download Elves Inc Game Dec. 12, 2011
 
+1071
321 Download Game 9 Clues: The Secret of Serpent Creek Game
Game 9 Clues: The Secret of Serpent Creek Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6899098508476654533 game-9-clues-the-secret-of-serpent-creek Download  
Oct. 19, 2013
-22
 
322 Download Escape from Darkmoor Manor Game Jan. 24, 2014
 
+1964
323 Download Batty Bird Game Jun. 22, 2014
-271
 
324 Download Big City Adventure: London Premium Edition Game
Big City Adventure: London Premium Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7262754545312658675 big-city-adventure-london-premium-edition Download    
Mar. 03, 2012
 
+1287
325 Download Ball Buster Collection Game
Ball Buster Collection All Access Games 6899425745641319735 ball-buster-collection Download  
Sep. 03, 2013
 
+542
326 Download Les Miserables - Jean Valjean Game
Les Miserables - Jean Valjean All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577021723037284126 les-miserables---jean-valjean Download
Jun. 13, 2014
 
+542
327 Download Time Riddles:  The Mansion Game
Time Riddles: The Mansion All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2461049939264537500 time-riddles--the-mansion Download
Mar. 21, 2010
 
+542
328 Download Clueless Game Feb. 20, 2009
 
+542
329 Download Ice Cream Tycoon Game
Ice Cream Tycoon Action Games, Purchase Only Games, Tycoon Games 1735560742389176237 ice-cream-tycoon Download  
Nov. 23, 2007
 
+1287
330 Download Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse Game
Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263720295478479033 princess-isabella-return-of-the-curse Download  
Sep. 13, 2011
 
+1287
331 Download Medieval Defenders Game
Medieval Defenders All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899523955072599866 medieval-defenders Download
Aug. 04, 2013
 
+542
332 Download The Lost Cases of Sherlock Holmes 2 Game Apr. 18, 2010
 
+542
333 Download Miracles Game Aug. 04, 2009
 
+542
334 Download Loco: Christmas Edition Game
Loco: Christmas Edition Action Games, All Access Games, Marble Shooter Games 1735725476267818571 loco-christmas-edition Download  
Dec. 02, 2007
 
+1286
335 Download Nostradamus The Last Prophecy Episode 1 Game
Nostradamus The Last Prophecy Episode 1 Adventure Games, All Access Games 7264102296122478069 nostradamus-the-last-prophecy-episode-1 Download
Jul. 12, 2011
 
+1286
336 Download Les Miserables Game Jun. 06, 2013
 
+542
337 Download Dream Day Wedding: Vegas Bundle Game
Dream Day Wedding: Vegas Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577210043181553413 dream-day-wedding-vegas-bundle Download
Jul. 01, 2013
 
+542
338 Download Hotel: Collector's Edition Game Jun. 08, 2010
 
+542
339 Download Be a King Game Apr. 06, 2009
 
+542
340 Download Hungry Crows 2 Game
Hungry Crows 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1736053316660945993 hungry-crows-2 Download
Mar. 31, 2008
 
+1285
341 Download Youda Survivor 2 Game
Youda Survivor 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264426753169407463 youda-survivor-2 Download  
May. 16, 2011
 
+543
342 Download Grace's Quest: To Catch An Art Thief Game
Grace's Quest: To Catch An Art Thief All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461619648609069672 graces-quest-to-catch-an-art-thief Download
Jul. 08, 2010
 
+543
343 Download Fire and Ice The Dragon Chronicles Game
Fire and Ice: The Dragon Chronicles Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Hidden Object Games 2459204761574810138 fire-and-ice-the-dragon-chronicles Download  
Aug. 30, 2009
 
+543
344 Download Candace Kanes Candy Factory Game Mar. 09, 2008
 
+1286
345 Download Temple Of Life The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition Game
Temple Of Life The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7406567448724530943 temple-of-life-the-legend-of-four-elements-collectors-edition Download  
May. 14, 2012
 
+1286
346 Download Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Collector's Edition Game
Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 6900236677434185451 brink-of-consciousness-the-lonely-hearts-murders-collectors-edition Download    
Mar. 31, 2013
 
+1286
347 Download Farm Fables Strategy Enhanced Game
Farm Fables Strategy Enhanced All Access Games 6897996095850741233 farm-fables-strategy-enhanced Download
Jun. 02, 2014
 
+543
348 Download Masquerade Mysteries: The Case of the Copycat Curator Game
Masquerade Mysteries: The Case of the Copycat Curator All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2461875075879969632 masquerade-mysteries-the-case-of-the-copycat-curator Download
Aug. 15, 2010
 
+543
349 Download Jessica's Cupcake Cafe Game Jun. 02, 2009
 
+543
350 Download Crazy Moles Game
Crazy Moles Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1736444035598385333 crazy-moles Download
Apr. 09, 2008
 
+543
351 Download Chuzzle Game May. 19, 2005
 
+1286
352 Download Age of Mahjong Game Feb. 27, 2013
 
+1286
353 Download Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon Game Apr. 03, 2014
 
+543
354 Download Simajo Travel Mystery Game
Simajo Travel Mystery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462131680650395777 simajo-travel-mystery Download
Oct. 05, 2010
 
+543
355 Download Babylonia Game Jul. 18, 2009
 
+543
356 Download Ice Cream DeeLites Game
Ice Cream DeeLites All Access Games, Time Management Games 1736715695013774295 ice-cream-deelites Download
Jun. 06, 2008
 
+1286
357 Download Airport Mania 2 Game
Airport Mania 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7407581103896694781 airport-mania-2 Download  
Nov. 05, 2011
 
+543
358 Download The Three Musketeers Extended Edition Game
The Three Musketeers Extended Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1352339836045830143 the-three-musketeers-extended-edition Download
Jan. 03, 2013
 
+1286
359 Download Strike Solitaire Game
Strike Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6900637450413419488 strike-solitaire Download
Jan. 21, 2013
 
+1286
360 Download Murder, She Wrote 2 - Return to Cabot Cove Game Feb. 28, 2014
 
+543
361 Download Secret Diaries: Florence Ashford Game
Secret Diaries: Florence Ashford All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462283054566676507 secret-diaries-florence-ashford Download
Oct. 29, 2010
 
+543
362 Download Alex Gordon Game
Alex Gordon Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1736902293474176984 alex-gordon Download  
Aug. 19, 2008
 
+544
363 Download Ocean Express Game
Ocean Express All Access Games 1732541591288780310 ocean-express Download
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1287
364 Download Farmington Tales Game Nov. 23, 2012
-130
 
365 Download Alex Hunter: Lord of the Mind Game
Alex Hunter: Lord of the Mind All Access Games 6898549203836972006 alex-hunter-lord-of-the-mind Download  
Jan. 28, 2014
 
+543
366 Download World Riddles 2 Game
World Riddles 2 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 2462442781084774664 world-riddles-2 Download  
Nov. 24, 2010
 
+543
367 Download Jojo's Fashion Show: World Tour Game
Jojo's Fashion Show: World Tour All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2460032279266957577 jojos-fashion-show-world-tour Download  
Oct. 12, 2009
 
+543
368 Download Wild West Quest Game Aug. 13, 2008
 
+1286
369 Download WINetia Game
WINetia All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7408379421766873570 winetia Download
Jun. 03, 2011
 
+543
370 Download Westward Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1286
371 Download Tiki Gods Game
Tiki Gods All Access Games, Arcade Games, Puzzle Games 6901234509307144633 tiki-gods Download
Nov. 03, 2012
 
+1286
372 Download Fantasy Mosaics Game
Fantasy Mosaics All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898712516077555920 fantasy-mosaics Download  
Dec. 27, 2013
 
+542
373 Download Vacation Quest: The Hawaiian Islands Game
Vacation Quest: The Hawaiian Islands Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2462610989521019993 vacation-quest-the-hawaiian-islands Download  
Dec. 22, 2010
 
+542
374 Download Recyclorama Game
Recyclorama All Access Games, Time Management Games 1734387588321119351 recyclorama Download  
Apr. 27, 2007
 
+544
375 Download Fugu the Blowfish Game
Fugu the Blowfish Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1737541090594099478 fugu-the-blowfish Download
Oct. 26, 2008
 
+1291
376 Download Bubblenauts Game
Bubblenauts All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 7262315412339395040 bubblenauts Download
Jun. 14, 2012
 
+545
377 Download Blake and Mortimer -- The Curse of the Thirty Denarii Game
Blake and Mortimer -- The Curse of the Thirty Denarii All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462985669888671248 blake-and-mortimer----the-curse-of-the-thirty-denarii Download
Apr. 09, 2011
 
+480
378 Download Shaman Odyssey Game Jan. 15, 2010
 
+480
379 Download Nancy Drew Dossier Lights, Camera, Curses Game
Nancy Drew Dossier: Lights, Camera, Curses Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737734643299899523 nancy-drew-dossier-lights-camera-curses Download  
Nov. 20, 2008
 
+480
380 Download Dragons Abode Game
Dragons Abode All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735056976849579716 dragons-abode Download
Sep. 16, 2007
 
+1224
381 Download Guardian Dragons Game Mar. 13, 2012
 
+1224
382 Download Fort Defense Game
Fort Defense All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899228391074418912 fort-defense Download  
Nov. 12, 2013
 
+479
383 Download Wild West Story: The Beginning Game
Wild West Story: The Beginning All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463149888292858116 wild-west-story-the-beginning Download
Apr. 12, 2011
 
+479
384 Download Age of Japan 2 Game
Age of Japan 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2460805704960816666 age-of-japan-2 Download
Feb. 16, 2010
 
+479
385 Download The Hidden Prophecies of Nostradamus Game
The Hidden Prophecies of Nostradamus All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737978412995320269 the-hidden-prophecies-of-nostradamus Download
Jan. 03, 2009
 
+479
386 Download Story of Fairy Place Game
Story of Fairy Place All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735259410385749569 story-of-fairy-place Download  
Sep. 20, 2007
 
+1224
387 Download Island Tribe 3 Game
Island Tribe 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263141557204452335 island-tribe-3 Download  
Dec. 20, 2011
 
+544
388 Download Jetsetter Game Feb. 19, 2009
 
+544
389 Download Escaping Atlantis Game
Escaping Atlantis All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735525406259239149 escaping-atlantis Download  
Sep. 09, 2007
 
+1293
390 Download My Farm Life 2 Game
My Farm Life 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7263624590820822726 my-farm-life-2 Download  
Sep. 29, 2011
 
+1293
391 Download Breakout Invaders Game
Breakout Invaders All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899508693589078681 breakout-invaders Download
Aug. 05, 2013
 
+544
392 Download Fantasy Mosaics 3 - Distant Worlds Game
Fantasy Mosaics 3 - Distant Worlds All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577133153402764803 fantasy-mosaics-3---distant-worlds Download
Jul. 02, 2014
 
+544
393 Download Dr. Wise - Medical Mysteries Game
Dr. Wise - Medical Mysteries All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461178839609453121 dr-wise---medical-mysteries Download
Apr. 10, 2010
 
+544
394 Download Wizards Pen Game
Wizard's Pen Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2458746199733859952 wizards-pen Download  
Feb. 21, 2009
 
+544
395 Download Mahjongg - Ancient Mayas Game
Mahjongg - Ancient Mayas All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 1735725470447833416 mahjongg---ancient-mayas Download  
Dec. 30, 2007
 
+1292
396 Download Chloe's Dream Resort Game
Chloe's Dream Resort All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264065070933552890 chloes-dream-resort Download  
Jul. 14, 2011
 
+1292
397 Download A Wizard's Curse Game Jul. 07, 2013
 
+543
398 Download Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Game
Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577190294723256065 mystery-legends-beauty-and-the-beast Download  
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+543
399 Download Alchemy Mahjong Game Aug. 28, 2010
 
+543
400 Download Globey On The Roll Game Sep. 14, 2009

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.