All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+673
301 Download Treasure of the Caribbean Sea Game
Treasure of the Caribbean Sea All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496776168481927425 treasure-of-the-caribbean-sea Download
Sep. 22, 2014
-31
 
302 Download The Other Side: Tower of Souls Game Jul. 17, 2014
 
+821
303 Download HipSoft Hits Bundle Game Sep. 03, 2013
 
+784
304 Download Brickshooter Egypt Game
Brickshooter Egypt All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 1732977968928692047 brickshooter-egypt Download  
Apr. 19, 2006
 
+836
305 Download Strike Solitaire 3 - Dream Resort Game
Strike Solitaire 3 - Dream Resort All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 6577414875902494274 strike-solitaire-3---dream-resort Download
Aug. 29, 2014
-18
 
306 Download Christmas Mahjong Game Dec. 18, 2012
-91
 
307 Download Zombie Solitaire Game
Zombie Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6898894901056280893 zombie-solitaire Download  
Nov. 29, 2013
-181
 
308 Download Crystals of Time Game Dec. 01, 2013
-13
 
309 Download Build-a-lot Builder's Bundle Game Oct. 04, 2013
-20
 
310 Download Kingdom Tales Game
Kingdom Tales All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899604011576529497 kingdom-tales Download  
Jul. 25, 2013
 
+314
311 Download Heroes of Solitairea Game
Heroes of Solitairea All Access Games 6898930711046471578 heroes-of-solitairea Download  
Nov. 24, 2013
-19
 
312 Download Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2 Game Dec. 08, 2013
-19
 
313 Download Fill and Cross Trick or Treat Game
Fill and Cross Trick or Treat All Access Games, Puzzle Games, Steals & Deals Games 6899070571859757475 fill-and-cross-trick-or-treat Download  
Oct. 21, 2013
 
+1169
314 Download Dr. Wise - Medical Mysteries Game
Dr. Wise - Medical Mysteries All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461178839609453121 dr-wise---medical-mysteries Download
Apr. 10, 2010
 
+1169
315 Download Womens Murder Club A Darker Shade of Grey Game
Women's Murder Club: A Darker Shade of Grey All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2458882740200311083 womens-murder-club-a-darker-shade-of-grey Download  
Mar. 11, 2009
 
+1169
316 Download Eldorado Quest Game
Eldorado Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735725472209493065 eldorado-quest Download  
Dec. 26, 2007
 
+1169
317 Download Island Tribe 3 Game
Island Tribe 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263141557204452335 island-tribe-3 Download  
Dec. 20, 2011
 
+1169
318 Download Ball Buster Collection Game
Ball Buster Collection All Access Games 6899425745641319735 ball-buster-collection Download  
Sep. 03, 2013
 
+1098
319 Download RocketMania! Game
RocketMania! All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577166480536089096 rocketmania Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1098
320 Download Alchemy Mahjong Game Aug. 28, 2010
-178
 
321 Download Escape Rosecliff Island Game
Escape Rosecliff Island Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2459047008783332511 escape-rosecliff-island Download  
Apr. 15, 2009
 
+1097
322 Download Pat Sajaks Lucky Letters TV Guide Edition Game
Pat Sajak's Lucky Letters TV Guide Edition All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1736053250543620379 pat-sajaks-lucky-letters-tv-guide-edition Download  
Feb. 05, 2008
 
+1097
323 Download Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse Game
Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263720295478479033 princess-isabella-return-of-the-curse Download  
Sep. 13, 2011
 
+1097
324 Download Medieval Defenders Game
Medieval Defenders All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899523955072599866 medieval-defenders Download
Aug. 04, 2013
 
+1098
325 Download Soccer Cup Solitaire Game
Soccer Cup Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 2461605194312870668 soccer-cup-solitaire Download  
Jul. 05, 2010
 
+1098
326 Download Enchanted Katya Mystery of the Lost Wizard Game
Enchanted Katya: Mystery of the Lost Wizard All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459193049803760561 enchanted-katya-mystery-of-the-lost-wizard Download
May. 19, 2009
 
+1098
327 Download Doggie Dash Game Mar. 10, 2008
 
+1098
328 Download Nostradamus The Last Prophecy Episode 1 Game
Nostradamus The Last Prophecy Episode 1 Adventure Games, All Access Games 7264102296122478069 nostradamus-the-last-prophecy-episode-1 Download
Jul. 12, 2011
 
+1098
329 Download Les Miserables Game Jun. 06, 2013
 
+1098
330 Download Vida - The Story of the Missing Princess Game Aug. 13, 2014
 
+1098
331 Download Jade Rousseau Game
Jade Rousseau Adventure Games, All Access Games 2461848716203421402 jade-rousseau Download
Aug. 11, 2010
 
+1098
332 Download Relic Hunt Game
Relic Hunt All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459351393616463156 relic-hunt Download
Aug. 05, 2009
 
+1098
333 Download The Hidden Object Show Game
The Hidden Object Show All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736444017273265072 the-hidden-object-show Download  
Apr. 06, 2008
 
+1098
334 Download Youda Survivor 2 Game
Youda Survivor 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264426753169407463 youda-survivor-2 Download  
May. 16, 2011
 
+1098
335 Download Oasis Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1098
336 Download Island of Death: Demons and Despair Game May. 24, 2013
 
+1098
337 Download Claws
Claws & Feathers Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games 6577546572661749862 claws--feathers Download
Sep. 18, 2014
 
+1098
338 Download Exorcist Game Sep. 26, 2010
 
+1098
339 Download Amazing Heists Dillinger Game
Amazing Heists: Dillinger All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2459596217471632383 amazing-heists-dillinger Download
Nov. 22, 2009
 
+1098
340 Download Yard Sale Junkie Game
Yard Sale Junkie All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1736709570858183135 yard-sale-junkie Download  
May. 23, 2008
 
+1098
341 Download Dark Arcana: The Carnival Collector's Edition Game Jan. 01, 2013
 
+1098
342 Download Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Collector's Edition Game
Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 6900236677434185451 brink-of-consciousness-the-lonely-hearts-murders-collectors-edition Download    
Mar. 31, 2013
 
+1098
343 Download Farm Fables Strategy Enhanced Game
Farm Fables Strategy Enhanced All Access Games 6897996095850741233 farm-fables-strategy-enhanced Download
Jun. 02, 2014
 
+1098
344 Download Letters from Nowhere Game
Letters from Nowhere All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2462282522178875663 letters-from-nowhere Download  
Oct. 27, 2010
 
+1098
345 Download Journey to the Center of the Moon Game
Journey to the Center of the Moon Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2459855487964450512 journey-to-the-center-of-the-moon Download  
Sep. 06, 2009
 
+1098
346 Download Fitness Frenzy Game
Fitness Frenzy All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1736901145604235937 fitness-frenzy Download  
Jun. 27, 2008
 
+1098
347 Download Tasty Planet: Back for Seconds Game
Tasty Planet: Back for Seconds Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 7407154966724757462 tasty-planet-back-for-seconds Download  
Jan. 17, 2012
 
+1099
348 Download Age of Mahjong Game Feb. 27, 2013
 
+1099
349 Download Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon Game Apr. 03, 2014
 
+1099
350 Download Blood Oath Game
Blood Oath All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462436072658677912 blood-oath Download  
Nov. 23, 2010
 
+1099
351 Download Cake Mania Main Street Game
Cake Mania: Main Street All Access Games, Time Management Games 2460031928587041029 cake-mania-main-street Download  
Oct. 07, 2009
 
+1099
352 Download Enchanted Fairy Friends Secret of the Fairy Queen Game
Enchanted Fairy Friends: Secret of the Fairy Queen All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1737105724154819459 enchanted-fairy-friends-secret-of-the-fairy-queen Download
Aug. 01, 2008
 
+1099
353 Download Airport Mania 2 Game
Airport Mania 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7407581103896694781 airport-mania-2 Download  
Nov. 05, 2011
 
+1100
354 Download Strike Solitaire Game
Strike Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6900637450413419488 strike-solitaire Download
Jan. 21, 2013
 
+1100
355 Download Murder, She Wrote 2 - Return to Cabot Cove Game Feb. 28, 2014
 
+1100
356 Download Roads of Rome 2 Game Dec. 20, 2010
 
+1100
357 Download Trapped:  The Abduction Game Oct. 27, 2009
 
+1100
358 Download Wagons Ho Game
Wagons Ho Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1737337099367817837 wagons-ho Download
Sep. 22, 2008
 
+1100
359 Download Summer Rush Game
Summer Rush All Access Games, Time Management Games 7407970851167503359 summer-rush Download
Aug. 16, 2011
 
+1100
360 Download Farmington Tales Game Nov. 23, 2012
 
+1100
361 Download Alex Hunter: Lord of the Mind Game
Alex Hunter: Lord of the Mind All Access Games 6898549203836972006 alex-hunter-lord-of-the-mind Download  
Jan. 28, 2014
 
+1100
362 Download FunPark Beach Blast Game
FunPark Beach Blast All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462766864850746409 funpark-beach-blast Download
Feb. 26, 2011
-148
 
363 Download Fishdom: Frosty Splash Game
Fishdom: Frosty Splash All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2460382930895229495 fishdom-frosty-splash Download  
Nov. 28, 2009
 
+1099
364 Download Mushroom Age Game
Mushroom Age All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1737541072045591570 mushroom-age Download  
Oct. 17, 2008
 
+1099
365 Download WINetia Game
WINetia All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7408379421766873570 winetia Download
Jun. 03, 2011
 
+1099
366 Download Crime Puzzle Game
Crime Puzzle All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734727935620172972 crime-puzzle Download
Jun. 19, 2007
 
+1099
367 Download Tiki Gods Game
Tiki Gods All Access Games, Arcade Games, Puzzle Games 6901234509307144633 tiki-gods Download
Nov. 03, 2012
 
+1099
368 Download Fantasy Mosaics Game
Fantasy Mosaics All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898712516077555920 fantasy-mosaics Download  
Dec. 27, 2013
 
+1099
369 Download Mystery Legends 2: The Phantom of the Opera Collector's Edition Game
Mystery Legends 2: The Phantom of the Opera Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 2462968122222863621 mystery-legends-2-the-phantom-of-the-opera-collectors-edition Download    
Feb. 25, 2011
 
+1099
370 Download Mary Kay Andrews: The Fixer Upper Game
Mary Kay Andrews: The Fixer Upper All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460569031277670947 mary-kay-andrews-the-fixer-upper Download
Jan. 11, 2010
 
+1099
371 Download Alabama Smith Escape from Pompeii Game Nov. 30, 2008
 
+1099
372 Download Yumsters Game Sep. 06, 2007
 
+1099
373 Download Infected The Twin Vaccine Collector's Edition Game Aug. 24, 2012
 
+1099
374 Download Treasure Hunters Game
Treasure Hunters All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463144260397479939 treasure-hunters Download
Jun. 13, 2011
 
+1099
375 Download Edens Quest - The Hunt for Akua Game Mar. 12, 2010
 
+1099
376 Download Solitaire for Dummies Game
Solitaire for Dummies All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 1737971940441190931 solitaire-for-dummies Download  
Jan. 07, 2009
 
+1099
377 Download Baby Luv Game
Baby Luv Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1735247940183614135 baby-luv Download  
Sep. 07, 2007
 
+1099
378 Download Bubblenauts Game
Bubblenauts All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 7262315412339395040 bubblenauts Download
Jun. 14, 2012
 
+1099
379 Download Diner Dash 5: BOOM! Collector's Edition Game Mar. 20, 2010
 
+1099
380 Download Treasures of Mystery Island Game Feb. 15, 2009
 
+1099
381 Download Constellations Game
Constellations All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 1735525414891999983 constellations Download  
Jan. 05, 2008
 
+1099
382 Download Guardian Dragons Game Mar. 13, 2012
 
+1099
383 Download Fort Defense Game
Fort Defense All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899228391074418912 fort-defense Download  
Nov. 12, 2013
 
+1172
384 Download Claire's Garden Studio Game
Claire's Garden Studio All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6577024896121968435 claires-garden-studio Download
Jun. 15, 2014
 
+1172
385 Download Dream Cars Game Aug. 28, 2010
 
+1172
386 Download Arabella the Fairy Game
Arabella the Fairy All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 1735725441531675969 arabella-the-fairy Download  
Jan. 20, 2008
 
+1102
387 Download Cruise Clues: Caribbean Adventure Game
Cruise Clues: Caribbean Adventure All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461382210665023974 cruise-clues-caribbean-adventure Download
May. 22, 2010
 
+1102
388 Download Annies Millions Game Apr. 03, 2009
 
+1102
389 Download Family Restaurant Game
Family Restaurant Action Games, Free Games, Purchase Only Games 1736029219767440483 family-restaurant Download  
Jan. 23, 2008
 
+1102
390 Download My Farm Life 2 Game
My Farm Life 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7263624590820822726 my-farm-life-2 Download  
Sep. 29, 2011
 
+1102
391 Download Breakout Invaders Game
Breakout Invaders All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899508693589078681 breakout-invaders Download
Aug. 05, 2013
 
+1102
392 Download Dream Day Wedding: Vegas Bundle Game
Dream Day Wedding: Vegas Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577210043181553413 dream-day-wedding-vegas-bundle Download
Jul. 01, 2013
 
+1102
393 Download Tiger Eye Part I: Curse of the Riddle Box Game
Tiger Eye Part I: Curse of the Riddle Box Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 2461604810323047676 tiger-eye-part-i-curse-of-the-riddle-box Download  
Jul. 01, 2010
 
+1102
394 Download Age of Japan Game
Age of Japan All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459187272976010895 age-of-japan Download
Dec. 29, 2008
 
+1102
395 Download Archipelago Game
Archipelago All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736239693992745166 archipelago Download
Sep. 12, 2008
 
+1102
396 Download Chloe's Dream Resort Game
Chloe's Dream Resort All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264065070933552890 chloes-dream-resort Download  
Jul. 14, 2011
 
+1102
397 Download A Wizard's Curse Game Jul. 07, 2013
 
+1102
398 Download Well Balanced Game Aug. 03, 2014
 
+1102
399 Download Banana Bugs Game
Banana Bugs Arcade Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2461796971316392529 banana-bugs Download  
Aug. 19, 2010
 
+1102
400 Download Double Play: Jewel Quest Mysteries and MC Cairo Game
Double Play: Jewel Quest Mysteries and MC Cairo All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459345805712589590 double-play-jewel-quest-mysteries-and-mc-cairo Download  
Jun. 08, 2009

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.