All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+205
301 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries: Curse of the Emerald Tear Game
Jewel Quest Mysteries: Curse of the Emerald Tear All Access Games, Classic Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736947779282186521 jewel-quest-mysteries-curse-of-the-emerald-tear Download  
Sep. 11, 2008
 
+303
302 Download Farm Mania: Hot Vacation Game
Farm Mania: Hot Vacation All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2463035474776549121 farm-mania-hot-vacation Download  
Mar. 14, 2011
-27
 
303 Download Adelantado Trilogy Book 3 Game
Adelantado Trilogy Book 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898730570167396102 adelantado-trilogy-book-3 Download  
Dec. 20, 2013
 
+328
304 Download Escape the Museum Game
Escape the Museum All Access Games, Free Games 1736314089397233416 escape-the-museum Download  
Apr. 02, 2008
-97
 
305 Download Aztec Venture Game
Aztec Venture All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6577226240540980225 aztec-venture Download  
Jul. 11, 2014
 
+271
306 Download Mahjong World Contest Game Oct. 01, 2012
-237
 
307 Download Jojos Fashion Show 2 Las Cruces Game Jul. 10, 2008
 
+1182
308 Download Emily's Delicious Bundle - 2 in 1 Game
Emily's Delicious Bundle - 2 in 1 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577171072315991297 emilys-delicious-bundle---2-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+439
309 Download Fitness Dash Game Dec. 08, 2008
 
+447
310 Download Solitaire Game Halloween Game
Solitaire Game Halloween All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 5496833491655539713 solitaire-game-halloween Download  
Oct. 17, 2014
-100
 
311 Download Fill
Fill & Cross: World Contest All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898158067408014120 fill--cross-world-contest Download
Mar. 31, 2014
 
+503
312 Download G.H.O.S.T. Hunters Game Jun. 13, 2007
-95
 
313 Download Hotel Dash 2: Lost Luxuries Game
Hotel Dash 2: Lost Luxuries All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 7264100157970865151 hotel-dash-2-lost-luxuries Download  
Jul. 07, 2011
-101
 
314 Download Family Vacation California Game
Family Vacation California All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6897993724558245461 family-vacation-california Download
Apr. 26, 2014
-134
 
315 Download Vacation Quest: The Hawaiian Islands Game
Vacation Quest: The Hawaiian Islands Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2462610989521019993 vacation-quest-the-hawaiian-islands Download  
Dec. 22, 2010
-96
 
316 Download The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire Game
The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Free Games, Solitaire Games 6901198801649693919 the-chronicles-of-emerland-solitaire Download  
Oct. 16, 2012
-176
 
317 Download Evil Masterminds 4-in-1 Bundle Game
Evil Masterminds 4-in-1 Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577209910156724743 evil-masterminds-4-in-1-bundle Download
Jul. 01, 2013
-238
 
318 Download Journey to the Center of the Moon Game
Journey to the Center of the Moon Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2459855487964450512 journey-to-the-center-of-the-moon Download  
Sep. 06, 2009
-100
 
319 Download Barn Yarn Game Apr. 12, 2013
-137
 
320 Download Blood Oath Game
Blood Oath All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462436072658677912 blood-oath Download  
Nov. 23, 2010
 
+639
321 Download Mystery P.I. The Lottery Ticket Game
Mystery P.I. The Lottery Ticket Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1735044067251281433 mystery-pi-the-lottery-ticket Download  
Aug. 02, 2007
 
+647
322 Download Alice's Adventures Double Pack Game Nov. 04, 2014
-133
 
323 Download Family Restaurant Game
Family Restaurant Action Games, Free Games, Purchase Only Games 1736029219767440483 family-restaurant Download  
Jan. 23, 2008
-233
 
324 Download Big City Adventures: Tokyo Game Jul. 12, 2013
 
+610
325 Download Atlantis Quest Game
Atlantis Quest All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 1732354842299728896 atlantis-quest Download  
Apr. 19, 2008
-134
 
326 Download Arizona Rose and the Pirates' Riddles Game
Arizona Rose and the Pirates' Riddles All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 1353212435433764607 arizona-rose-and-the-pirates-riddles Download  
Jul. 27, 2012
-102
 
327 Download Northern Tale 3 Game Mar. 25, 2014
-134
 
328 Download 7 Wonders 2 Game
7 Wonders 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734936325625101655 game-7-wonders-2 Download  
Jul. 22, 2007
-96
 
329 Download Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 2 Game
Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 2 All Access Games 6898098022509585031 vacation-adventures-park-ranger-2 Download
Apr. 07, 2014
 
+1736
330 Download Northern Tale 4 Game
Northern Tale 4 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577257964710685441 northern-tale-4 Download  
Jul. 21, 2014
-93
 
331 Download 4 Elements Double Pack Game
4 Elements Double Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6899303165617676282 game-4-elements-double-pack Download  
Sep. 27, 2013
-90
 
332 Download Christmas Adventure: Candy Storm Game Dec. 11, 2013
-247
 
333 Download Asian Riddles 3 Game
Asian Riddles 3 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496857745649231627 asian-riddles-3 Download
Oct. 25, 2014
-235
 
334 Download Christmas Wonderland Game
Christmas Wonderland All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263265488857763802 christmas-wonderland Download  
Dec. 03, 2011
-95
 
335 Download Lost Souls: Timeless Fables Game Oct. 04, 2014
 
+1115
336 Download Arctic Quest 2 Game
Arctic Quest 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734535316096006973 arctic-quest-2 Download  
May. 09, 2007
-93
 
337 Download Zombie Jewel Game Jan. 16, 2014
 
+1097
338 Download The Lost Inca Prophecy Game Nov. 14, 2009
-130
 
339 Download Super Granny 3 Game
Super Granny 3 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1733777004375393516 super-granny-3 Download  
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1891
340 Download Delicious - Emily's Honeymoon Cruise Game
Delicious - Emily's Honeymoon Cruise All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898159038571408743 delicious---emilys-honeymoon-cruise Download  
Apr. 04, 2014
-91
 
341 Download Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse Game
Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263720295478479033 princess-isabella-return-of-the-curse Download  
Sep. 13, 2011
-240
 
342 Download Dream Day Wedding Collector Set Game
Dream Day Wedding Collector Set All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577362521655176727 dream-day-wedding-collector-set Download
Jul. 29, 2014
 
+1254
343 Download Gardenscapes Game
Gardenscapes All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460217593134312452 gardenscapes Download  
Nov. 11, 2009
 
+2119
344 Download Love Alchemy: A Heart In Winter Game Dec. 31, 2013
 
+2154
345 Download IGT Slots: Day of the Dead Game
IGT Slots: Day of the Dead All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6577335477830966042 igt-slots-day-of-the-dead Download
Aug. 08, 2014
-125
 
346 Download Chocolatier Game Jun. 11, 2007
-244
 
347 Download Family Vacation 2 - Road Trip Game Sep. 03, 2014
-121
 
348 Download Secrets of Olympus Game
Secrets of Olympus All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734971413298618580 secrets-of-olympus Download  
Jul. 29, 2007
-186
 
349 Download You're the Boss Game
You're the Boss All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898700556679846285 youre-the-boss Download
Jan. 06, 2014
-27
 
350 Download Lucky Streak Poker Game Aug. 28, 2012
-189
 
351 Download House of 1000 Doors Game
House of 1000 Doors All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 7406988551855157943 house-of-1000-doors Download  
Feb. 23, 2012
-259
 
352 Download 4 Elements Game Sep. 06, 2008
-186
 
353 Download Sweet Shop Rush Game
Sweet Shop Rush Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6898463322683713872 sweet-shop-rush Download
Feb. 13, 2014
-230
 
354 Download Solitaire Mystery Double Pack Game
Solitaire Mystery Double Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Solitaire Games 6577178550594345217 solitaire-mystery-double-pack Download
Jul. 22, 2014
-258
 
355 Download Classic Adventures:  The Great Gatsby Game
Classic Adventures: The Great Gatsby Adventure Games, All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2461701133042118977 classic-adventures--the-great-gatsby Download  
Jul. 15, 2010
-182
 
356 Download Chronicles of Albian 2: The Wizbury School of Magic Game
Chronicles of Albian 2: The Wizbury School of Magic Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6899586356927516291 chronicles-of-albian-2-the-wizbury-school-of-magic Download
Jul. 26, 2013
 
+1650
357 Download Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee Game Sep. 05, 2012
 
+267
358 Download Sylia - Act 1 Game
Sylia - Act 1 All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899296292753130489 sylia---act-1 Download  
Sep. 27, 2013
-118
 
359 Download Escape the Museum 2 Game Dec. 18, 2009
-183
 
360 Download Monument Builders: Titanic Game
Monument Builders: Titanic All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900995363776495274 monument-builders-titanic Download
Nov. 02, 2012
 
+310
361 Download Shtriga: Summer Camp Game Jan. 21, 2014
 
+316
362 Download Farmington Tales 2: Winter Crop Game
Farmington Tales 2: Winter Crop All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6898713551736648196 farmington-tales-2-winter-crop Download  
Dec. 22, 2013
-289
 
363 Download Delicious: Emily's True Love Game
Delicious: Emily's True Love All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7263259975700904939 delicious-emilys-true-love Download  
Feb. 08, 2012
-266
 
364 Download Sally's Quick Clips Game Oct. 28, 2009
-187
 
365 Download Hotel Mogul: Las Vegas Game May. 26, 2011
-265
 
366 Download Timeless Travels Triple Pack Game
Timeless Travels Triple Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496816473932832794 timeless-travels-triple-pack Download
Oct. 21, 2014
-119
 
367 Download SpongeBob Diner Dash Game Jun. 02, 2006
-188
 
368 Download Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon Game Apr. 03, 2014
-185
 
369 Download Paranormal State: Poison Spring Game Mar. 06, 2014
-119
 
370 Download Arizona Rose and the Pharaohs' Riddles Game
Arizona Rose and the Pharaohs' Riddles All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496798457588552964 arizona-rose-and-the-pharaohs-riddles Download  
Oct. 13, 2014
 
+2031
371 Download Gizmos: Spooky Adventures Game
Gizmos: Spooky Adventures All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496987459292741922 gizmos-spooky-adventures Download
Oct. 27, 2014
-293
 
372 Download Home Makeover 2 Game
Home Makeover 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577540223622285160 home-makeover-2 Download
Sep. 12, 2014
-113
 
373 Download Mystery Valley Game
Mystery Valley All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263122031029303789 mystery-valley Download  
Jan. 04, 2012
-268
 
374 Download Delicious Emilys Tea Garden Game
Delicious: Emily's Tea Garden All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2459029570527195457 delicious-emilys-tea-garden Download  
Apr. 05, 2009
 
+68
375 Download The Perfect Tree Game
The Perfect Tree All Access Games, Match-3 Games 2462509546991334806 the-perfect-tree Download  
Dec. 10, 2010
-308
 
376 Download Hidden Wonders of the Depths Game May. 29, 2008
-266
 
377 Download Legend of Gallant Game
Legend of Gallant All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577561393789201481 legend-of-gallant Download
Sep. 15, 2014
 
+422
378 Download Cake Mania 2 Game
Cake Mania 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 2460037679637322526 cake-mania-2 Download  
Apr. 19, 2008
 
+495
379 Download Roads of Rome 2 Game Dec. 20, 2010
 
+735
380 Download Flying Islands Chronicles Game
Flying Islands Chronicles All Access Games, Time Management Games 5496951683427381252 flying-islands-chronicles Download  
Oct. 22, 2014
-120
 
381 Download Wedding Salon Game
Wedding Salon All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463064376635552262 wedding-salon Download  
Apr. 01, 2011
 
+874
382 Download Risen Dragons Game Oct. 31, 2014
 
+1448
383 Download Mahjong Roadshow Game Aug. 16, 2007
 
+1525
384 Download Solitaire Challenge Game Jun. 22, 2009
-118
 
385 Download Samantha Swift and the Mystery from Atlantis Game
Samantha Swift and the Mystery from Atlantis All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460455330307613515 samantha-swift-and-the-mystery-from-atlantis Download  
Dec. 16, 2009
 
+309
386 Download Jigsaw World Tour 2 Game
Jigsaw World Tour 2 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6577096932087579666 jigsaw-world-tour-2 Download
Jun. 28, 2014
 
+260
387 Download Secrets of Olympus 2 Game
Secrets of Olympus 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577574925483027602 secrets-of-olympus-2 Download
Oct. 03, 2014
 
+446
388 Download Imperial Island Birth of an Empire Game
Imperial Island Birth of an Empire All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899049285662946992 imperial-island-birth-of-an-empire Download
Nov. 02, 2013
 
+1961
389 Download Roads of Rome Game Sep. 27, 2010
-110
 
390 Download Who Am I? Game Oct. 19, 2014
-122
 
391 Download The Snow Fable Game Aug. 28, 2013
-111
 
392 Download Weird Park: Broken Tune Game Dec. 29, 2011
-281
 
393 Download Dream Hills: Captured Magic Game Dec. 28, 2013
 
+1302
394 Download Travel Adventures: World Wonders Game Oct. 30, 2013
-117
 
395 Download Greed: The Mad Scientist Game Dec. 09, 2013
 
+511
396 Download Spooky Bonus Game
Spooky Bonus All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899211485541455609 spooky-bonus Download  
Oct. 10, 2013
-118
 
397 Download Hoyle Illusions Game Nov. 07, 2013
 
+10
398 Download The Treasures of Montezuma 4 Game
The Treasures of Montezuma 4 Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Steals & Deals Games 6899172859902713010 the-treasures-of-montezuma-4 Download  
Sep. 20, 2013
 
+2048
399 Download Magic Academy Game
Magic Academy All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1734297371309165884 magic-academy Download  
Mar. 22, 2007
 
+2050
400 Download Abigail and the Kingdom of Fairs Game Feb. 02, 2011

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.