All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+1730
301 Download Dragon Portals Game Jun. 09, 2009
-14
 
302 Download Mortimer Beckett and the Crimson Thief Game
Mortimer Beckett and the Crimson Thief Hidden Object Games 7407432056046218999 mortimer-beckett-and-the-crimson-thief Download
Nov. 19, 2011
 
+1794
303 Download Little Shop Memories Game
Little Shop: Memories All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2459029584925675591 little-shop-memories Download  
Apr. 01, 2009
-36
 
304 Download Big Kahuna Reef 3 Game
Big Kahuna Reef 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7262353264883172328 big-kahuna-reef-3 Download
Jun. 09, 2012
 
+110
305 Download Cake Mania 2 Game
Cake Mania 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 2460037679637322526 cake-mania-2 Download  
Apr. 19, 2008
-200
 
306 Download Little Shop - City Lights Game
Little Shop - City Lights All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577109959041588268 little-shop---city-lights Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+453
307 Download Mahjong World Tour Triple Pack Game
Mahjong World Tour Triple Pack All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898635830889406664 mahjong-world-tour-triple-pack Download  
Jan. 09, 2014
 
+524
308 Download Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Game
Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 6901326050738147289 nightmares-from-the-deep-the-cursed-heart Download  
Sep. 14, 2012
-182
 
309 Download Slingo Supreme Game Sep. 24, 2008
-37
 
310 Download Agatha Christie  Evil Under the Sun Game
Agatha Christie: Evil Under the Sun Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737813956326405734 agatha-christie--evil-under-the-sun Download
Dec. 06, 2008
-37
 
311 Download The Lost Inca Prophecy Game Nov. 14, 2009
-37
 
312 Download Age of Adventure: Playing the Hero Game
Age of Adventure: Playing the Hero All Access Games, Time Management Games 6901209875132938702 age-of-adventure-playing-the-hero Download  
Oct. 17, 2012
-204
 
313 Download Concentration Game
Concentration All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1734743830284098319 concentration Download  
Jun. 18, 2007
-38
 
314 Download Vacation Quest: Australia Game
Vacation Quest: Australia Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 7407023724873014707 vacation-quest-australia Download  
Feb. 01, 2012
 
+993
315 Download Mystery PI Special Edition Bundle Game
Mystery PI Special Edition Bundle Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2460156149132497194 mystery-pi-special-edition-bundle Download  
Oct. 26, 2009
-38
 
316 Download Gold Miner Vegas Game
Gold Miner Vegas Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 723232118558498048 gold-miner-vegas Download  
Feb. 17, 2006
-38
 
317 Download Family Tales: The Sisters Game
Family Tales: The Sisters All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899489339276684152 family-tales-the-sisters Download  
Aug. 13, 2013
-38
 
318 Download Pirate Solitaire Game
Pirate Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 6577266382198005531 pirate-solitaire-8floor Download
Aug. 02, 2014
-37
 
319 Download Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 2 Game
Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 2 All Access Games 6898098022509585031 vacation-adventures-park-ranger-2 Download
Apr. 07, 2014
 
+1151
320 Download IGT Slots 100 Wolves Deluxe Game Jul. 03, 2014
-38
 
321 Download Magic Heroes Game
Magic Heroes All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898079049972631564 magic-heroes Download  
Apr. 02, 2014
 
+1257
322 Download Dream Day Wedding Game
Dream Day Wedding All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1734064926339783032 dream-day-wedding Download  
Feb. 13, 2007
 
+1302
323 Download Travel Agency Game Apr. 18, 2008
 
+1319
324 Download Little Shop: World Traveler Game
Little Shop: World Traveler All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460094645614427554 little-shop-world-traveler Download  
Oct. 09, 2009
 
+1345
325 Download Cooking Academy 2 Game
Cooking Academy 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1738101978991570207 cooking-academy-2 Download  
Feb. 16, 2009
-41
 
326 Download Fantasy Mosaics 2 Game
Fantasy Mosaics 2 Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 6898177535193192835 fantasy-mosaics-2 Download  
Mar. 28, 2014
 
+1512
327 Download Trivia Machine Reloaded Game
Trivia Machine Reloaded All Access Games, Free Games, Game Show / Word Games 6900247283912539623 trivia-machine-reloaded Download  
Apr. 03, 2013
-42
 
328 Download Cake Mania Game
Cake Mania All Access Games, Time Management Games 723469222740036608 cake-mania Download  
Apr. 01, 2006
 
+1700
329 Download Hidden Stories Collection Game Aug. 01, 2014
-35
 
330 Download Monument Builders - Empire State Building Game
Monument Builders - Empire State Building All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898992116496834701 monument-builders---empire-state-building Download  
Nov. 10, 2013
-34
 
331 Download Elves Inc Game Dec. 12, 2011
-42
 
332 Download Sparkle 2 Game
Sparkle 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899621364731689027 sparkle-2 Download  
Jul. 19, 2013
 
+1214
333 Download Kingdom Tales Game
Kingdom Tales All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899604011576529497 kingdom-tales Download  
Jul. 25, 2013
-106
 
334 Download Empire: Tales of Rome Game Nov. 27, 2013
 
+1448
335 Download Lost Secrets: November 1963 Game
Lost Secrets: November 1963 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900677658438915034 lost-secrets-november-1963 Download
Jan. 18, 2013
-43
 
336 Download Escape from Darkmoor Manor Game Jan. 24, 2014
-43
 
337 Download Mahjong Gold Game Nov. 18, 2013
-40
 
338 Download Casino Island To Go Game Jun. 22, 2006
-40
 
339 Download Space Mahjong Game
Space Mahjong All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6899027660656513727 space-mahjong Download  
Nov. 06, 2013
-40
 
340 Download Batty Bird Game Jun. 22, 2014
-279
 
341 Download Weather Lord: In Pursuit of the Shaman Game
Weather Lord: In Pursuit of the Shaman Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6577301546883179015 weather-lord-in-pursuit-of-the-shaman Download
Aug. 06, 2014
 
+1766
342 Download The Fifth Gate Game Aug. 03, 2010
 
+1766
343 Download Hidden Island Game
Hidden Island All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459312098712627863 hidden-island Download
Apr. 19, 2008
 
+1766
344 Download Golden Sub Game
Golden Sub Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 1736363215024450490 golden-sub Download  
Apr. 17, 2008
 
+1766
345 Download The Treasures of Hotei Game
The Treasures of Hotei All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7406422195219595224 the-treasures-of-hotei Download
May. 13, 2012
 
+1766
346 Download Diner Dash Game Sep. 22, 2005
 
+1766
347 Download Silent Scream II : The Bride Game
Silent Scream II : The Bride Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900167934232155864 silent-scream-ii--the-bride Download  
Apr. 25, 2013
 
+1766
348 Download Hidden Object Thrills May. 08, 2014
 
+1766
349 Download Money Tree Game
Money Tree Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1736676235513438769 money-tree Download  
May. 27, 2008
 
+1766
350 Download House of 1000 Doors Game
House of 1000 Doors All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 7406988551855157943 house-of-1000-doors Download  
Feb. 23, 2012
 
+1766
351 Download Tradewinds Legends Game
Tradewinds Legends Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 723113600834622464 tradewinds-legends Download  
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1766
352 Download Cognition: An Erica Reed Thriller Episode 1 Game
Cognition: An Erica Reed Thriller Episode 1 Adventure Games, All Access Games 6900333203689867209 cognition-an-erica-reed-thriller-episode-1 Download
Mar. 16, 2013
 
+1766
353 Download Rush for Gold: California Game
Rush for Gold: California All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898112645908369493 rush-for-gold-california Download  
Apr. 12, 2014
 
+1766
354 Download Great Migrations Game Oct. 15, 2010
 
+1766
355 Download Righteous Kill 2 Game Sep. 22, 2009
 
+1766
356 Download Chameleon Gems Game Dec. 02, 2008
 
+1766
357 Download Reel Deal Epic Slot: Forrest Gump Game
Reel Deal Epic Slot: Forrest Gump All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 1353205031445748472 reel-deal-epic-slot-forrest-gump Download
Jul. 16, 2012
 
+1766
358 Download Monument Builders: Great Wall of China Game
Monument Builders: Great Wall of China All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898266290219632376 monument-builders-great-wall-of-china Download
Mar. 13, 2014
 
+1766
359 Download Tulula: Legend of a Volcano Game Nov. 16, 2010
 
+1766
360 Download Angela Young 2 Escape the Dreamscape Game
Angela Young 2: Escape the Dreamscape All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459997510423714423 angela-young-2-escape-the-dreamscape Download  
Oct. 25, 2009
 
+1766
361 Download World Mosaics Game
World Mosaics All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1737026300072099185 world-mosaics Download  
Aug. 24, 2008
 
+1766
362 Download Bonus Mania Slots Game
Bonus Mania Slots All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7407796270644864966 bonus-mania-slots Download
Sep. 16, 2011
 
+1766
363 Download Jig Art Quest Game
Jig Art Quest All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733492852497573823 jig-art-quest Download  
Nov. 01, 2006
 
+1766
364 Download Garden Rescue: Christmas Edition Game
Garden Rescue: Christmas Edition All Access Games, Arcade Games, Time Management Games 6900847710350635761 garden-rescue-christmas-edition Download  
Dec. 17, 2012
 
+1766
365 Download Asian Riddles 2 Game
Asian Riddles 2 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898474749689723100 asian-riddles-2 Download
Feb. 16, 2014
 
+1766
366 Download Millionaire Manor: The Hidden Object Show 3 Game
Millionaire Manor: The Hidden Object Show 3 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462559826981420755 millionaire-manor-the-hidden-object-show-3 Download
Dec. 16, 2010
 
+1766
367 Download The Jolly Gang's Spooky Adventure Game
The Jolly Gang's Spooky Adventure All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460145614983212002 the-jolly-gangs-spooky-adventure Download  
Oct. 20, 2009
 
+1766
368 Download Magic Encyclopedia First Story Game
Magic Encyclopedia: First Story All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737269525862035726 magic-encyclopedia-first-story Download  
Sep. 17, 2008
 
+1766
369 Download Empress of the Deep 2: Song of the Blue Whale Game
Empress of the Deep 2: Song of the Blue Whale Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408215103855487743 empress-of-the-deep-2-song-of-the-blue-whale Download  
Jul. 07, 2011
 
+1766
370 Download Mad Magic Game Jun. 05, 2007
-226
 
371 Download Jewel Quest Trio Game Nov. 05, 2012
 
+1765
372 Download You're the Boss Game
You're the Boss All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898700556679846285 youre-the-boss Download
Jan. 06, 2014
 
+1765
373 Download Mystery of Mortlake Mansion Game Jan. 20, 2011
 
+1765
374 Download Masters of Mystery: Blood of Betrayal Game
Masters of Mystery: Blood of Betrayal All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460343893714104013 masters-of-mystery-blood-of-betrayal Download  
Dec. 04, 2009
 
+1765
375 Download Lambs of Dreams Game
Lambs of Dreams All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737467649827885156 lambs-of-dreams Download
Apr. 19, 2009
 
+1765
376 Download Bubble Bay Game
Bubble Bay All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734665339838584613 bubble-bay Download  
Jun. 07, 2007
 
+1765
377 Download Snow Globe: Farm World Game
Snow Globe: Farm World All Access Games, Time Management Games 6901471349077529324 snow-globe-farm-world Download
Aug. 16, 2012
 
+1765
378 Download Magic Time Game
Magic Time All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898815723101290586 magic-time Download  
Dec. 10, 2013
 
+1765
379 Download Atlantic Quest Game
Atlantic Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462918094697241101 atlantic-quest Download
Feb. 23, 2011
 
+1765
380 Download Broken Hearts: A Soldier's Duty Game
Broken Hearts: A Soldier's Duty All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460501498940756993 broken-hearts-a-soldiers-duty Download
Dec. 22, 2009
 
+1765
381 Download Pet Pals 2 New Leash on Life Game
Pet Pals 2: New Leash on Life Action Games, Purchase Only Games, Tycoon Games 1737654429556326661 pet-pals-2-new-leash-on-life Download  
Dec. 04, 2008
 
+1765
382 Download Turbo Pizza Game Jul. 21, 2007
 
+1765
383 Download Legend of Fae Game Mar. 29, 2011
 
+1765
384 Download Wizard Land Game Feb. 01, 2010
 
+1765
385 Download Celtic Kings Game
Celtic Kings Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1737904844306208078 celtic-kings Download
Jan. 28, 2009
 
+1765
386 Download Magic Petals Game
Magic Petals All Access Games, Arcade Games, Match-3 Games 7262552591953947886 magic-petals Download  
Apr. 19, 2012
 
+1765
387 Download Lunch Rush HD Game
Lunch Rush HD All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899177847285450200 lunch-rush-hd Download  
Oct. 06, 2013
 
+1765
388 Download Youda Survivor Value Pack Game
Youda Survivor Value Pack All Access Games, Time Management Games 6576950684439193601 youda-survivor-value-pack Download
Jun. 03, 2014
 
+1765
389 Download Memory Clinic Game Mar. 08, 2010
 
+1765
390 Download Mysterious City Cairo Game
Mysterious City: Cairo All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1738142101062419338 mysterious-city-cairo Download
Feb. 05, 2009
 
+1696
391 Download Garden Defense Game
Garden Defense Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 1735447108562346727 garden-defense Download  
Apr. 04, 2008
 
+1696
392 Download Be a King: Golden Empire Game
Be a King: Golden Empire All Access Games, Time Management Games 7262964748924812246 be-a-king-golden-empire Download
Jan. 15, 2012
 
+1696
393 Download Hoyle Casino Collection 2 Game
Hoyle Casino Collection 2 All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6899384101596794693 hoyle-casino-collection-2 Download
Sep. 16, 2013
 
+1696
394 Download Casual Classic Collection Game Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1696
395 Download Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd Game
Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461133704468613997 penny-dreadfuls-sweeney-todd Download  
Apr. 06, 2010
 
+1696
396 Download Juice Mania Game
Juice Mania Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2458468766261342449 juice-mania Download  
Dec. 23, 2008
 
+1697
397 Download Beware Planet Earth! Game
Beware Planet Earth! Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 6899495530692207219 beware-planet-earth Download  
Aug. 10, 2013
 
+1697
398 Download Backspin Billiards Game
Backspin Billiards All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577188344669182488 backspin-billiards Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1697
399 Download Journalist Journey: The Eye of Odin Game
Journalist Journey: The Eye of Odin All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461337979658910313 journalist-journey-the-eye-of-odin Download
May. 19, 2010
 
+1698
400 Download Blood Ties Game
Blood Ties All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1735991097897422338 blood-ties Download  
Jan. 16, 2008

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.