All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+2476
301 Download Titan Game
Titan All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899462971396896331 titan Download  
Aug. 25, 2013
 
+2476
302 Download Pearl Harbor: Fire on the Water Game Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1561
303 Download Mystery of Mortlake Mansion Game Jan. 20, 2011
 
+1561
304 Download Mirror Mysteries Game Jan. 24, 2010
 
+2475
305 Download The Flying Dutchman: In the Ghost Prison Game
The Flying Dutchman: In the Ghost Prison All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7408039755695663100 the-flying-dutchman-in-the-ghost-prison Download
Jul. 26, 2011
 
+1561
306 Download Puzzle Park Game
Puzzle Park All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737626385542139397 puzzle-park Download  
Nov. 06, 2008
 
+2475
307 Download Victorian Mysteries: The Yellow Room Game
Victorian Mysteries: The Yellow Room All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901674719857144319 victorian-mysteries-the-yellow-room Download
Jul. 25, 2012
-154
 
308 Download Dream Chronicles Game Jul. 24, 2007
 
+2475
309 Download Medieval Defenders Game
Medieval Defenders All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899523955072599866 medieval-defenders Download
Aug. 04, 2013
 
+2475
310 Download The Other Side: Tower of Souls Game Jul. 17, 2014
 
+1560
311 Download Dream Mysteries: Case of the Red Fox Game
Dream Mysteries: Case of the Red Fox All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462839850544662063 dream-mysteries-case-of-the-red-fox Download
Feb. 18, 2011
 
+1560
312 Download Apparitions: Kotsmine Hills Game
Apparitions: Kotsmine Hills All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460890590436556756 apparitions-kotsmine-hills Download
Feb. 23, 2010
 
+2475
313 Download Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull Game
Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408530995734542820 mystery-case-files-13th-skull Download  
May. 08, 2011
 
+1560
314 Download Traffic Giant Game
Traffic Giant Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1737904810161477180 traffic-giant Download
May. 19, 2008
 
+2475
315 Download Runaway With The Circus Game
Runaway With The Circus All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262445388294153941 runaway-with-the-circus Download
May. 04, 2012
 
+1560
316 Download 5 Realms of Cards Game Sep. 02, 2007
 
+2475
317 Download Angela Young 3 Lucid Dream: Messages From Beyond Game
Angela Young 3 Lucid Dream: Messages From Beyond Adventure Games, All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899722162188670356 angela-young-3-lucid-dream-messages-from-beyond Download
Jul. 16, 2013
 
+2475
318 Download Crafting Story Game
Crafting Story All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577449000481866300 crafting-story Download
Sep. 07, 2014
 
+1561
319 Download Heartwild Solitaire: Book Two Game
Heartwild Solitaire: Book Two All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 2461101185533436887 heartwild-solitaire-book-two Download  
Apr. 04, 2010
 
+1561
320 Download Mysterious City Cairo Game
Mysterious City: Cairo All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1738142101062419338 mysterious-city-cairo Download
Feb. 05, 2009
 
+2475
321 Download Doctor Who Episode 3 TARDIS Game
Doctor Who Episode 3 TARDIS Adventure Games, All Access Games 7262795849349519359 doctor-who-episode-3-tardis Download
Feb. 20, 2012
 
+1561
322 Download Pirateville Game
Pirateville All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1735434793302606095 pirateville Download  
Oct. 09, 2007
 
+2474
323 Download Hoyle Casino Collection 1 Game Jun. 21, 2013
 
+2474
324 Download Mysteries of Neverville - The Runestone of Light Game
Mysteries of Neverville - The Runestone of Light Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6897868972770966518 mysteries-of-neverville---the-runestone-of-light Download  
May. 14, 2014
 
+1561
325 Download Fairy Maids Game Apr. 26, 2011
 
+1561
326 Download Fiction Fixers: Adventures in Wonderland CE Game Apr. 28, 2010
 
+1475
327 Download Juice Mania Game
Juice Mania Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2458468766261342449 juice-mania Download  
Dec. 23, 2008
 
+2389
328 Download Christmas Wonderland 2 Game
Christmas Wonderland 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 7263141601519777270 christmas-wonderland-2 Download  
Dec. 19, 2011
 
+1475
329 Download Holly A Christmas Tale  Deluxe Edition Game
Holly: A Christmas Tale – Deluxe Edition All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1735678430184729216 holly-a-christmas-tale--deluxe-edition Download  
Dec. 11, 2008
 
+2389
330 Download Oozi: Earth Adventure Game
Oozi: Earth Adventure All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899983822949997290 oozi-earth-adventure Download
May. 27, 2013
 
+2389
331 Download Easter Puzzler Game
Easter Puzzler All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6898101120363365823 easter-puzzler Download
Apr. 14, 2014
 
+1475
332 Download Gwen the Magic Nanny Game Jul. 26, 2010
 
+1475
333 Download Lucys Expedition Game
Lucy's Expedition All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459029594717936203 lucys-expedition Download  
Aug. 09, 2009
 
+2390
334 Download Mystery Trackers: Raincliff Game Oct. 03, 2011
 
+1475
335 Download Hot Dish Game Jan. 10, 2008
 
+2390
336 Download Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition Game Apr. 18, 2013
 
+2390
337 Download Alice - Behind the Mirror Game Mar. 18, 2014
 
+1475
338 Download Gardenscapes Double Pack Game
Gardenscapes Double Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496993932664094981 gardenscapes-double-pack Download
Jan. 06, 2015
 
+1475
339 Download Soccer Cup Solitaire Game
Soccer Cup Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 2461605194312870668 soccer-cup-solitaire Download  
Jul. 05, 2010
 
+1475
340 Download Pretty in Pink Game
Pretty in Pink All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459187261718651533 pretty-in-pink Download
May. 16, 2009
 
+2390
341 Download Dreamland Game
Dreamland All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263924444456931574 dreamland Download  
Aug. 03, 2011
-109
 
342 Download Around the World in 80 Days Game
Around the World in 80 Days All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736193596055975499 around-the-world-in-80-days Download  
Feb. 25, 2008
 
+1476
343 Download Christmas Wonderland 5 Game
Christmas Wonderland 5 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5497248924997896708 christmas-wonderland-5 Download  
Dec. 19, 2014
 
+1476
344 Download Secrets of the Dragon Wheel Game Aug. 09, 2010
 
+1476
345 Download Double Play: Jewel Quest Mysteries and MC Cairo Game
Double Play: Jewel Quest Mysteries and MC Cairo All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459345805712589590 double-play-jewel-quest-mysteries-and-mc-cairo Download  
Jun. 08, 2009
 
+2392
346 Download Relics of Fate: A Penny Macey Mystery Game
Relics of Fate: A Penny Macey Mystery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264268946832645329 relics-of-fate-a-penny-macey-mystery Download  
Jun. 01, 2014
 
+1476
347 Download Dream Chronicles 2 The Eternal Maze Game Apr. 07, 2008
 
+2392
348 Download Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition Game
Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 6900433884556368895 mayan-prophecies-ship-of-spirits-collectors-edition Download  
Feb. 24, 2013
 
+1475
349 Download Mah Jong Quest Game Jun. 24, 2005
 
+2392
350 Download Garfield Kart Game
Garfield Kart All Access Games, Arcade Games 6898630731183030979 garfield-kart Download
Jan. 08, 2014
 
+1475
351 Download Clover Tale - The Magic Valley Game
Clover Tale - The Magic Valley All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5497458770133974314 clover-tale---the-magic-valley Download
Feb. 05, 2015
 
+1475
352 Download Plan N Plant Game Sep. 04, 2010
 
+1475
353 Download Bilbo: The Four Corners of the World Game
Bilbo: The Four Corners of the World All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459578954434847918 bilbo-the-four-corners-of-the-world Download
Jul. 25, 2009
 
+2392
354 Download Amazing Adventures: Riddle of The Two Knights Game
Amazing Adventures: Riddle of The Two Knights Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 7406350289521386957 amazing-adventures-riddle-of-the-two-knights Download  
May. 30, 2012
 
+1475
355 Download Build-A-Lot 2 Game Apr. 29, 2008
 
+1476
356 Download Hotel Solitaire Game Feb. 02, 2006
 
+2392
357 Download Green Ranch Game
Green Ranch All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898780565513797441 green-ranch Download
Dec. 12, 2013
-261
 
358 Download Mortimer Beckett Super Pack Game Mar. 14, 2015
 
+1474
359 Download Goddess Chronicles Game Oct. 06, 2010
 
+1474
360 Download Journey to the Center of the Moon Game
Journey to the Center of the Moon Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2459855487964450512 journey-to-the-center-of-the-moon Download  
Sep. 06, 2009
 
+2392
361 Download Easter Eggztravaganza Game
Easter Eggztravaganza All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 7406683540489725182 easter-eggztravaganza Download  
Mar. 30, 2012
 
+1474
362 Download Tropicabana Game
Tropicabana All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736845447137640049 tropicabana Download  
Jun. 17, 2008
 
+2392
363 Download Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Game
Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900853102845898750 echoes-of-the-past-the-revenge-of-the-witch Download  
Jan. 09, 2013
 
+1474
364 Download PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition Game
PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 1353013907737286396 puppetshow-return-to-joyville-collectors-edition Download    
Sep. 01, 2012
-96
 
365 Download Tales of Lagoona 2:  Peril at Posidon Park Game
Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Posidon Park All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6898975964695091838 tales-of-lagoona-2--peril-at-posidon-park Download  
Nov. 15, 2013
 
+1474
366 Download My Jurassic Farm Game
My Jurassic Farm All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497973335893866850 my-jurassic-farm Download
Apr. 28, 2015
 
+1474
367 Download Best of Match 3 Pack Game
Best of Match 3 Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462316457223669828 best-of-match-3-pack Download  
Nov. 04, 2010
 
+1474
368 Download 10 Days To Save The World Game
10 Days To Save The World All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460031937947323143 game-10-days-to-save-the-world Download
Sep. 25, 2009
 
+2389
369 Download Temple of Tangram Game
Temple of Tangram All Access Games, Puzzle Games 7407034279157783495 temple-of-tangram Download
Jan. 31, 2012
 
+1473
370 Download The Pini Society The Remarkable Truth Game
The Pini Society: The Remarkable Truth All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1736980303152153171 the-pini-society-the-remarkable-truth Download
Jul. 26, 2008
 
+2389
371 Download Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make Collector's Edition Game
Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make Collector's Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 6901080292196134130 surface-the-noise-she-couldnt-make-collectors-edition Download    
Nov. 26, 2012
 
+1473
372 Download Birds on a Wire Game Apr. 01, 2006
 
+2389
373 Download Whispered Legends: Tales of Middleport Game May. 16, 2014
 
+1474
374 Download Twisted Lands: Shadow Town Game
Twisted Lands: Shadow Town All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462442797709317132 twisted-lands-shadow-town Download  
Nov. 25, 2010
 
+1474
375 Download Trio: The Great Settlement Game
Trio: The Great Settlement All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2460217629417913350 trio-the-great-settlement Download  
Jan. 04, 2010
 
+2389
376 Download A Girl in the City: Extended Edition Game
A Girl in the City: Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407423032057548789 a-girl-in-the-city-extended-edition Download
Nov. 28, 2011
 
+1474
377 Download Pearl Diversion Game
Pearl Diversion All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737230026814362501 pearl-diversion Download  
Aug. 30, 2008
 
+2389
378 Download Age of Adventure: Playing the Hero Game
Age of Adventure: Playing the Hero All Access Games, Time Management Games 6901209875132938702 age-of-adventure-playing-the-hero Download  
Oct. 17, 2012
 
+1474
379 Download Magic Match 2 Genies Journey Game
Magic Match 2 Genies Journey All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1734019122152286077 magic-match-2-genies-journey Download  
Feb. 01, 2007
 
+2389
380 Download HipSoft Hits Bundle Game Sep. 03, 2013
 
+2389
381 Download Casual Classic Collection Game Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1474
382 Download Fiction Fixers:  The Curse of Oz Game
Fiction Fixers: The Curse of Oz Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462566772428553503 fiction-fixers--the-curse-of-oz Download  
Dec. 21, 2010
 
+1474
383 Download Kellie Stanford: Turn of Fate Game Dec. 06, 2009
 
+2389
384 Download The Lost City: Chapter 1 Game Oct. 22, 2011
 
+1474
385 Download Hidden Jewel Adventure Game
Hidden Jewel Adventure All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737434750281085619 hidden-jewel-adventure Download
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+2389
386 Download Lucky Streak Poker Game Aug. 28, 2012
 
+2474
387 Download Bookworm Adventures: Fractured Fairytales Game
Bookworm Adventures: Fractured Fairytales Action Games, All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 6577178851327649538 bookworm-adventures-fractured-fairytales Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1563
388 Download Jodie Drake
Jodie Drake & the World in Peril All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462712291464837591 jodie-drake--the-world-in-peril Download
Jan. 18, 2011
 
+1563
389 Download COLLAPSE! Game
COLLAPSE! All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2460692568024821336 collapse Download  
Jan. 19, 2010
 
+2474
390 Download Golden Trails 2: The Lost Legacy Game
Golden Trails 2: The Lost Legacy All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408023073267809257 golden-trails-2-the-lost-legacy Download  
Aug. 05, 2011
 
+2475
391 Download Criminal Stories: Presumed Partners Game
Criminal Stories: Presumed Partners All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901647116958562046 criminal-stories-presumed-partners Download
Aug. 11, 2012
 
+1563
392 Download Sprill Game Aug. 18, 2007
 
+2475
393 Download Breakout Invaders Game
Breakout Invaders All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899508693589078681 breakout-invaders Download
Aug. 05, 2013
 
+2475
394 Download Village Quest Game
Village Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6577266365445289729 village-quest Download  
Jul. 28, 2014
 
+1563
395 Download Lost Chronicles: Salem Game
Lost Chronicles: Salem All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462827224143097752 lost-chronicles-salem Download  
Feb. 06, 2011
 
+2476
396 Download Solitaire Kingdom Supreme Game
Solitaire Kingdom Supreme All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 7408463198135062486 solitaire-kingdom-supreme Download  
May. 21, 2011
 
+1563
397 Download The Secrets of Da Vinci Game
The Secrets of Da Vinci Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737904797109450033 the-secrets-of-da-vinci Download  
Jan. 19, 2009
 
+2476
398 Download Temple Of Life The Legend of Four Elements Game
Temple Of Life The Legend of Four Elements All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262434841921130225 temple-of-life-the-legend-of-four-elements Download  
Jun. 04, 2012
 
+1563
399 Download Alice Greenfingers Game
Alice Greenfingers All Access Games, Time Management Games 1735102100858398123 alice-greenfingers Download  
Aug. 13, 2007
 
+2476
400 Download Cognition: An Erica Reed Thriller Episode 2 Game
Cognition: An Erica Reed Thriller Episode 2 Adventure Games, All Access Games 6899699482588034445 cognition-an-erica-reed-thriller-episode-2 Download
Jun. 23, 2013

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.