All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+1999
301 Download Tropical Fish Shop: Annabels Adventure Game
Tropical Fish Shop: Annabels Adventure All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2461173482735905322 tropical-fish-shop-annabels-adventure Download
Apr. 14, 2010
 
+1999
302 Download Wizards Pen Game
Wizard's Pen Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2458746199733859952 wizards-pen Download  
Feb. 21, 2009
 
+1999
303 Download Mahjongg - Ancient Mayas Game
Mahjongg - Ancient Mayas All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 1735725470447833416 mahjongg---ancient-mayas Download  
Dec. 30, 2007
 
+455
304 Download City of Fools Game
City of Fools All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262331246837405120 city-of-fools Download
May. 15, 2012
 
+455
305 Download Dream Vacation Solitaire Game
Dream Vacation Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6899067303328794019 dream-vacation-solitaire Download  
Oct. 12, 2013
 
+1999
306 Download Vampire Saga: Pandora's Box Game Jun. 02, 2010
 
+1999
307 Download Globey On The Roll Game Sep. 14, 2009
 
+1999
308 Download Bottle Buster Game
Bottle Buster Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1736047687597707108 bottle-buster Download  
Feb. 10, 2008
 
+455
309 Download All My Gods Game Feb. 28, 2012
 
+455
310 Download Luxor Bundle Game
Luxor Bundle All Access Games, Marble Shooter Games 6899262930597994223 luxor-bundle Download  
Sep. 24, 2013
 
+455
311 Download My Farm Game Jun. 16, 2014
 
+1998
312 Download Paige Harper and the Tome of Mystery Game
Paige Harper and the Tome of Mystery Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461605111522515464 paige-harper-and-the-tome-of-mystery Download  
Jul. 03, 2010
 
+1998
313 Download Something Special Game
Something Special All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459193043192173999 something-special Download
May. 04, 2009
 
+1998
314 Download MindHabits Trainer Game Dec. 30, 2008
 
+455
315 Download Throne of Olympus Game
Throne of Olympus All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 7263164146188961271 throne-of-olympus Download  
Dec. 12, 2011
 
+455
316 Download The Snow Fable Game
The Snow Fable All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899445323178280273 the-snow-fable Download  
Aug. 28, 2013
-196
 
317 Download Emily's Delicious Bundle - 2 in 1 Game
Emily's Delicious Bundle - 2 in 1 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577171072315991297 emilys-delicious-bundle---2-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
-103
 
318 Download Farm Frenzy 3: Madagascar Game Aug. 18, 2010
 
+1997
319 Download Mysterious Worlds: The Secret of Oak Island Game
Mysterious Worlds: The Secret of Oak Island Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2459351388126020402 mysterious-worlds-the-secret-of-oak-island Download
May. 23, 2009
 
+525
320 Download Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse Game
Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263720295478479033 princess-isabella-return-of-the-curse Download  
Sep. 13, 2011
 
+2072
321 Download BeTrapped Game Apr. 01, 2006
 
+525
322 Download Admiral Nemo Game
Admiral Nemo All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899529727217523736 admiral-nemo Download  
Aug. 03, 2013
 
+525
323 Download Spirits and Curses Bundle 3 in 1 Game
Spirits and Curses Bundle 3 in 1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577215761977883400 spirits-and-curses-bundle-3-in-1 Download
Jul. 01, 2013
 
+2071
324 Download Memory Wiz Game
Memory Wiz All Access Games, Puzzle Games 2462016367086044931 memory-wiz Download
Sep. 19, 2010
 
+2071
325 Download Youda Sushi Chef Game
Youda Sushi Chef All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2459578944842598314 youda-sushi-chef Download  
Jul. 15, 2009
 
+2071
326 Download The Clumsys Game May. 17, 2008
 
+525
327 Download Nostradamus The Last Prophecy Episode 1 Game
Nostradamus The Last Prophecy Episode 1 Adventure Games, All Access Games 7264102296122478069 nostradamus-the-last-prophecy-episode-1 Download
Jul. 12, 2011
 
+2071
328 Download Shangri La Game
Shangri La All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 723390813331632640 shangri-la Download  
Mar. 15, 2006
 
+524
329 Download IGT Slots Wild Wolf Game
IGT Slots Wild Wolf All Access Games, Free Games, Poker / Casino Games 6899777767941905055 igt-slots-wild-wolf Download  
Jul. 22, 2013
 
+524
330 Download Adore Puzzle Game
Adore Puzzle All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577373811729184600 adore-puzzle Download
Aug. 17, 2014
 
+2071
331 Download Dominic Crane 2: Dark Mystery Revealed Game
Dominic Crane 2: Dark Mystery Revealed Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462254148476020250 dominic-crane-2-dark-mystery-revealed Download
Oct. 19, 2010
 
+2071
332 Download Family Mystery: The Story of Amy Game
Family Mystery: The Story of Amy All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459816540707741639 family-mystery-the-story-of-amy Download
Aug. 14, 2009
 
+2071
333 Download The Secret of Margrave Manor Game
The Secret of Margrave Manor All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736901110361779349 the-secret-of-margrave-manor Download
Jun. 30, 2008
 
+524
334 Download Youda Survivor 2 Game
Youda Survivor 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264426753169407463 youda-survivor-2 Download  
May. 16, 2011
 
+2071
335 Download Evolver Game
Evolver All Access Games, Match-3 Games 1353324485139837927 evolver Download
Jul. 18, 2012
 
+524
336 Download Weather Lord: Hidden Realm Game
Weather Lord: Hidden Realm All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6899961595732654572 weather-lord-hidden-realm Download
May. 29, 2013
 
+524
337 Download Legend of Gallant Game
Legend of Gallant All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577561393789201481 legend-of-gallant Download
Sep. 15, 2014
 
+2071
338 Download DownTown Secrets Game
DownTown Secrets All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462401801438781108 downtown-secrets Download
Nov. 17, 2010
 
+2071
339 Download Sushi To Go Express Game Sep. 28, 2009
 
+2071
340 Download Fairy Jewels 2 Game Mar. 01, 2009
 
+523
341 Download Temple Of Life The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition Game
Temple Of Life The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7406567448724530943 temple-of-life-the-legend-of-four-elements-collectors-edition Download  
May. 14, 2012
 
+2070
342 Download Slingo Quest Game Nov. 21, 2006
-175
 
343 Download Trivia Machine Reloaded Game
Trivia Machine Reloaded All Access Games, Free Games, Game Show / Word Games 6900247283912539623 trivia-machine-reloaded Download  
Apr. 03, 2013
 
+522
344 Download Jane Angel 2: Fallen Heaven Game May. 02, 2014
 
+2070
345 Download Marooned 2: The Secrets of the Akoni Game
Marooned 2: The Secrets of the Akoni All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462560699981281767 marooned-2-the-secrets-of-the-akoni Download  
Dec. 17, 2010
 
+2071
346 Download The Book of Wanderer The Story of Dragons Game
The Book of Wanderer: The Story of Dragons All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737303296269405600 the-book-of-wanderer-the-story-of-dragons Download
Jun. 19, 2008
 
+522
347 Download Tasty Planet: Back for Seconds Game
Tasty Planet: Back for Seconds Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 7407154966724757462 tasty-planet-back-for-seconds Download  
Jan. 17, 2012
 
+2071
348 Download Secrets of the Seas Game
Secrets of the Seas All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734224644795941692 secrets-of-the-seas Download  
Mar. 22, 2007
-221
 
349 Download Age of Mahjong Game Feb. 27, 2013
 
+521
350 Download Fill
Fill & Cross: World Contest All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898158067408014120 fill--cross-world-contest Download
Mar. 31, 2014
 
+2071
351 Download The Dragon Dance Game
The Dragon Dance All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462747943715081909 the-dragon-dance Download
Jan. 26, 2011
 
+2071
352 Download iCarly: iDream in Toons Game Nov. 29, 2009
 
+2071
353 Download Carnival Mania Game Oct. 11, 2008
 
+521
354 Download Airport Mania 2 Game
Airport Mania 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7407581103896694781 airport-mania-2 Download  
Nov. 05, 2011
 
+2071
355 Download Chocolatier Game Jun. 11, 2007
 
+521
356 Download Strike Solitaire Game
Strike Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6900637450413419488 strike-solitaire Download
Jan. 21, 2013
-188
 
357 Download Jigsaw World Tour Game
Jigsaw World Tour All Access Games, Jigsaw Games 6898344342410456248 jigsaw-world-tour Download
Mar. 02, 2014
 
+2071
358 Download Dying for Daylight Game
Dying for Daylight All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2462946304380666372 dying-for-daylight Download  
Mar. 12, 2011
 
+2071
359 Download Farm Frenzy 3: American Pie Game Jan. 06, 2010
 
+2071
360 Download GourMania Game Nov. 29, 2008
 
+520
361 Download Summer Rush Game
Summer Rush All Access Games, Time Management Games 7407970851167503359 summer-rush Download
Aug. 16, 2011
 
+2071
362 Download Forest Resort Game
Forest Resort All Access Games, Time Management Games 1735038595492151159 forest-resort Download  
Sep. 15, 2007
 
+520
363 Download Farmington Tales Game Nov. 23, 2012
-126
 
364 Download Escape from Darkmoor Manor Game Jan. 24, 2014
 
+2071
365 Download Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story Game
Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2463121738261275655 stray-souls-dollhouse-story Download  
Apr. 14, 2011
 
+2071
366 Download Born Into Darkness Game Feb. 05, 2010
 
+2071
367 Download Coffee Break Game
Coffee Break Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1737971507125179614 coffee-break Download
Jan. 01, 2009
 
+519
368 Download WINetia Game
WINetia All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7408379421766873570 winetia Download
Jun. 03, 2011
 
+2071
369 Download Cafe Mahjongg Game Sep. 04, 2007
 
+519
370 Download Tiki Gods Game
Tiki Gods All Access Games, Arcade Games, Puzzle Games 6901234509307144633 tiki-gods Download
Nov. 03, 2012
 
+519
371 Download 12 Labours of Hercules Game
12 Labours of Hercules All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898712681396114462 game-12-labours-of-hercules Download  
Dec. 27, 2013
 
+2071
372 Download Fill
Fill & Cross Pirate Riddles 2 All Access Games 5496782610745094913 fill--cross-pirate-riddles-2 Download
Sep. 28, 2014
 
+2071
373 Download Joan Jade and the Gates of Xibalba Game Mar. 17, 2010
 
+2071
374 Download Diner Dash Hometown Hero Game
Diner Dash Hometown Hero All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 1735487185404192426 diner-dash-hometown-hero Download  
Nov. 05, 2007
-319
 
375 Download Infected The Twin Vaccine Collector's Edition Game Aug. 24, 2012
 
+517
376 Download Mahjong Gold Game
Mahjong Gold All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898901272751910358 mahjong-gold Download
Nov. 18, 2013
 
+2070
377 Download Crime Solitaire Game
Crime Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 5496952888385356331 crime-solitaire Download
Oct. 30, 2014
 
+1995
378 Download Vampireville Game
Vampireville All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461172851946512414 vampireville Download  
Apr. 15, 2010
 
+1995
379 Download Tibet Quest Game
Tibet Quest All Access Games, Free Games 2458598573187188012 tibet-quest Download
Jan. 31, 2009
 
+1995
380 Download Monsta Muncha Game
Monsta Muncha Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 1735725439567782719 monsta-muncha Download  
Jan. 21, 2008
 
+450
381 Download Bubblenauts Game
Bubblenauts All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 7262315412339395040 bubblenauts Download
Jun. 14, 2012
-216
 
382 Download Settlers of the West Game
Settlers of the West All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899049293215126382 settlers-of-the-west Download
Nov. 03, 2013
 
+1995
383 Download Plumeboom: The First Chapter Game
Plumeboom: The First Chapter All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2461371764733298342 plumeboom-the-first-chapter Download
May. 29, 2010
 
+1995
384 Download Super Collapse Puzzle Gallery 3 Game
Super Collapse Puzzle Gallery 3 All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 2459029607561018447 super-collapse-puzzle-gallery-3 Download  
Apr. 14, 2009
 
+1995
385 Download Sheeps Quest Game Feb. 17, 2008
 
+448
386 Download Guardian Dragons Game Mar. 13, 2012
 
+448
387 Download The Happy Hereafter Game
The Happy Hereafter All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899251210590982138 the-happy-hereafter Download
Oct. 02, 2013
 
+448
388 Download Hidden Mysteries World Game Jun. 08, 2014
 
+1994
389 Download Escape Whisper Valley Game
Escape Whisper Valley Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2461603206284197880 escape-whisper-valley Download
Jun. 30, 2010
 
+1994
390 Download Pretty in Pink Game
Pretty in Pink All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459187261718651533 pretty-in-pink Download
May. 16, 2009
 
+1994
391 Download Egyptian Ball Game Aug. 20, 2008
 
+448
392 Download Island Tribe 3 Game
Island Tribe 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263141557204452335 island-tribe-3 Download  
Dec. 20, 2011
 
+448
393 Download Ball Buster Collection Game
Ball Buster Collection All Access Games 6899425745641319735 ball-buster-collection Download  
Sep. 03, 2013
 
+448
394 Download Astro Avenger 2 Game
Astro Avenger 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 6577166602091196673 astro-avenger-2 Download  
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1994
395 Download The Lost Kingdom Prophecy Game
The Lost Kingdom Prophecy All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Match-3 Games 2461796590732597569 the-lost-kingdom-prophecy Download
Aug. 01, 2010
 
+1994
396 Download Bejeweled Twist Game
Bejeweled Twist Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2459323045917304560 bejeweled-twist Download  
Jun. 10, 2009
 
+1994
397 Download Animal Agents Game
Animal Agents All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736398317054201918 animal-agents Download  
Mar. 29, 2008
 
+2068
398 Download Diner Dash Game Sep. 22, 2005
 
+516
399 Download When in Rome Game
When in Rome All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899508706300805944 when-in-rome Download  
Aug. 19, 2013
 
+516
400 Download Royal Envoy 3 Game
Royal Envoy 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577212428255193859 royal-envoy-3 Download  
Jul. 26, 2014

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.