All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+2502
301 Download My Farm Life Game Mar. 30, 2011
 
+2587
302 Download IGT Slots Bombay Game Jun. 18, 2013
-28
 
303 Download Fishdom 3 Game
Fishdom 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900632374505805039 fishdom-3 Download  
Jan. 27, 2013
-209
 
304 Download Fishdom: Depths of Time Game
Fishdom: Depths of Time All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5497413224547080042 fishdom-depths-of-time Download  
Jan. 29, 2015
-55
 
305 Download Atlantic Quest Solitaire Game Mar. 13, 2015
-55
 
306 Download Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life Game Aug. 29, 2013
 
+132
307 Download Criminal Stories: Presumed Partners Game
Criminal Stories: Presumed Partners All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901647116958562046 criminal-stories-presumed-partners Download
Aug. 11, 2012
-271
 
308 Download Mosaic: Games of Gods Game
Mosaic: Games of Gods Jigsaw Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 5497662376839000847 mosaic-games-of-gods Download
Mar. 07, 2015
 
+199
309 Download Pictowords Game
Pictowords All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1737156577727498431 pictowords Download  
Feb. 02, 2009
-58
 
310 Download Bejeweled 3 Game
Bejeweled 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462389988585701727 bejeweled-3 Download  
Dec. 07, 2010
 
+249
311 Download Rescue Team 4 Game
Rescue Team 4 Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 5496951895786068236 rescue-team-4 Download  
Nov. 07, 2014
-59
 
312 Download Family Mystery: The Story of Amy Game
Family Mystery: The Story of Amy All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459816540707741639 family-mystery-the-story-of-amy Download
Aug. 14, 2009
-58
 
313 Download Brick Journey Game
Brick Journey Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 1735174269305944408 brick-journey Download  
Oct. 20, 2007
-137
 
314 Download Are You Smarter Than A 5th Grader  Make The Grade Game
Are You Smarter Than A 5th Grader: Make The Grade All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1737263712082312238 are-you-smarter-than-a-5th-grader--make-the-grade Download  
Aug. 28, 2008
-219
 
315 Download Diner Dash Game Sep. 22, 2005
-130
 
316 Download Big City Adventure: Rio de Janeiro Game
Big City Adventure: Rio de Janeiro All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6897844514189403131 big-city-adventure-rio-de-janeiro Download
Jun. 04, 2014
 
+821
317 Download World Class Poker Game Nov. 26, 2014
-61
 
318 Download Mystery PIThe Vegas Heist Game
Mystery PI:The Vegas Heist Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1736754026555592317 mystery-pithe-vegas-heist Download  
Jun. 04, 2008
-60
 
319 Download Age of Japan 2 Game
Age of Japan 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2460805704960816666 age-of-japan-2 Download
Feb. 16, 2010
-221
 
320 Download Regency Solitaire Game Jan. 02, 2015
-60
 
321 Download FreeCell Wonderland Game Mar. 14, 2010
-60
 
322 Download Disharmony Blocks Game
Disharmony Blocks All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7262195792234728688 disharmony-blocks Download  
May. 31, 2012
 
+1479
323 Download Fairly Twisted Tales: The Price of a Rose Game May. 08, 2013
-61
 
324 Download The Treasures of Montezuma 4 Game
The Treasures of Montezuma 4 Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games 6899172859902713010 the-treasures-of-montezuma-4 Download  
Sep. 20, 2013
 
+1827
325 Download Legacy: Witch Island Game Jan. 18, 2014
 
+1991
326 Download Demon Hunter: Chronicles from Beyond - The Untold Story Game
Demon Hunter: Chronicles from Beyond - The Untold Story Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6898577656464750982 demon-hunter-chronicles-from-beyond---the-untold-story Download  
Jan. 20, 2014
-51
 
327 Download Golden Trails 2: The Lost Legacy Game
Golden Trails 2: The Lost Legacy All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408023073267809257 golden-trails-2-the-lost-legacy Download  
Aug. 05, 2011
 
+254
328 Download Crystals of Time Game Dec. 01, 2013
 
+320
329 Download Antique Shop - Book of Souls Game Feb. 12, 2014
 
+483
330 Download Save the Prince Game
Save the Prince All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898499391116078061 save-the-prince Download
Feb. 02, 2014
 
+904
331 Download Christmas Wonderland 4 Game
Christmas Wonderland 4 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6898737658969835093 christmas-wonderland-4 Download  
Dec. 21, 2013
 
+1046
332 Download Mystery Expedition: Prisoners of Ice Game Apr. 20, 2014
-52
 
333 Download Escape from Darkmoor Manor Game Jan. 24, 2014
 
+1154
334 Download 12 Labours of Hercules Game
12 Labours of Hercules All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898712681396114462 game-12-labours-of-hercules Download  
Dec. 27, 2013
-48
 
335 Download Secret Bunker USSR Game Mar. 08, 2014
 
+472
336 Download Royal Express Game Dec. 31, 2014
-49
 
337 Download 1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Game
1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Jigsaw Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 6898022524208795838 game-1001-jigsaw-earth-chronicles Download
Apr. 24, 2014
 
+1687
338 Download Zenerchi Game Aug. 01, 2007
 
+1687
339 Download Hoyle Parlor Games Game
Hoyle Parlor Games All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6899544738782102894 hoyle-parlor-games Download
Jul. 31, 2013
 
+1687
340 Download Chronicle Keepers: The Dreaming Garden Game Aug. 05, 2014
 
+1687
341 Download Reel Deal Slot Quest: Under the Sea Game
Reel Deal Slot Quest: Under the Sea All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 2462720506954723113 reel-deal-slot-quest-under-the-sea Download
Jan. 25, 2011
 
+1687
342 Download The White House Game
The White House All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460726325202335938 the-white-house Download
Jan. 26, 2010
 
+1687
343 Download Mystery Novel Game
Mystery Novel All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408587230749257981 mystery-novel Download
May. 14, 2011
 
+1687
344 Download Ashtons Family Resort Game
Ashton's Family Resort All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1737899167714715079 ashtons-family-resort Download  
Dec. 20, 2008
 
+1687
345 Download Weather Lord Game
Weather Lord All Access Games, Time Management Games 7262512365020433130 weather-lord Download
Apr. 26, 2012
 
+1687
346 Download Coffee Tycoon Game
Coffee Tycoon Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1735102143010587316 coffee-tycoon Download
Nov. 18, 2007
 
+1687
347 Download Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poe's The Gold Bug Game Sep. 01, 2013
 
+1599
348 Download Runaway Geisha Game Aug. 25, 2014
 
+1599
349 Download Mystery Age: The Dark Priests Game
Mystery Age: The Dark Priests Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462843827044345670 mystery-age-the-dark-priests Download  
Mar. 05, 2011
 
+1599
350 Download Mahjongg Dimensions Game
Mahjongg Dimensions All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 2460924078752636955 mahjongg-dimensions Download  
Mar. 22, 2010
 
+1599
351 Download Wendys Wellness Game
Wendy's Wellness All Access Games, Time Management Games 1738113061331009624 wendys-wellness Download  
Feb. 04, 2009
 
+1599
352 Download 9: The Dark Side Game Mar. 05, 2012
 
+1599
353 Download Restaurant Empire Game
Restaurant Empire Action Games, All Access Games 1735434869895948049 restaurant-empire Download  
Jan. 26, 2008
 
+1599
354 Download Nightmare Realm: In the End Collector's Edition Game Jun. 09, 2013
 
+1599
355 Download Pyro Jump Game
Pyro Jump All Access Games, Arcade Games, Puzzle Games 6897865478640964345 pyro-jump Download
May. 19, 2014
 
+1599
356 Download Ice Cream Craze: Natural Hero Game
Ice Cream Craze: Natural Hero All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463046876418061569 ice-cream-craze-natural-hero Download
Mar. 10, 2011
 
+1599
357 Download It's All About Masks Game Apr. 12, 2010
 
+1599
358 Download Piggly Christmas Edition Game Dec. 12, 2008
 
+1599
359 Download Holly A Christmas Tale  Deluxe Edition Game
Holly: A Christmas Tale – Deluxe Edition All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1735678430184729216 holly-a-christmas-tale--deluxe-edition Download  
Dec. 11, 2008
 
+1599
360 Download Solitaire Egypt Game May. 22, 2013
 
+1599
361 Download Amanda Rose: The Game of Time Game Apr. 27, 2011
 
+1599
362 Download Hidden Expedition: Devil's Triangle Game
Hidden Expedition: Devil's Triangle Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461252941795360381 hidden-expedition-devils-triangle Download  
Aug. 05, 2010
 
+1599
363 Download Mystery Stories Berlin Nights Game
Mystery Stories: Berlin Nights All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2458950890298592259 mystery-stories-berlin-nights Download  
Mar. 17, 2009
-277
 
364 Download Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon -- Collector's Edition Game
Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon -- Collector's Edition All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Premium Games 7263630023290854602 jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon----collectors-edition Download    
Oct. 20, 2011
 
+1598
365 Download Hot Dish Game Jan. 10, 2008
 
+1598
366 Download Death Upon an Austrian Sonata: A Dana Knightstone Novel Collector's Edition Game
Death Upon an Austrian Sonata: A Dana Knightstone Novel Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 6900196210975809445 death-upon-an-austrian-sonata-a-dana-knightstone-novel-collectors-edition Download    
Apr. 13, 2013
 
+1598
367 Download TV Farm 2 Game
TV Farm 2 Purchase Only Games 6898219920743342687 tv-farm-2 Download
Mar. 20, 2014
 
+1598
368 Download Caribbean Zombie Jewel Double Pack Game
Caribbean Zombie Jewel Double Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496839292208161281 caribbean-zombie-jewel-double-pack Download
Oct. 14, 2014
 
+1598
369 Download Escape the Lost Kingdom Collector's Edition Game Jun. 08, 2010
 
+1598
370 Download Shopping Blocks Game May. 12, 2009
 
+1598
371 Download Nostradamus The Last Prophecy Episode 3 Game
Nostradamus The Last Prophecy Episode 3 All Access Games 7264006067159433715 nostradamus-the-last-prophecy-episode-3 Download
Aug. 02, 2011
 
+1598
372 Download Magic Match Adventures Game
Magic Match Adventures All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736193586503237704 magic-match-adventures Download  
Feb. 26, 2008
 
+1598
373 Download A Princess Tale Game
A Princess Tale Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 6900320714066672637 a-princess-tale Download
May. 07, 2013
 
+1598
374 Download The Legend of the Toltecs Gold Game
The Legend of the Toltecs Gold All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898451142297834642 the-legend-of-the-toltecs-gold Download
Feb. 17, 2014
 
+1598
375 Download Alchemy Quest Game
Alchemy Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496998485038458120 alchemy-quest Download
Nov. 21, 2014
 
+1598
376 Download Fishdom 2 Game Jul. 07, 2010
 
+1598
377 Download Double Play Jewel Quest 2 and Jewel Quest 3 Game
Double Play: Jewel Quest 2 and Jewel Quest 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459277939870721539 double-play-jewel-quest-2-and-jewel-quest-3 Download  
May. 13, 2009
 
+1598
378 Download The Secret of Hildegards Game
The Secret of Hildegards All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264302125616836550 the-secret-of-hildegards Download
May. 29, 2011
 
+1598
379 Download Megastore Madness Game Mar. 23, 2008
 
+1598
380 Download Building the Great Wall of China Collector's Edition Game
Building the Great Wall of China Collector's Edition All Access Games, Premium Games, Time Management Games, Tycoon Games 6900457706492723711 building-the-great-wall-of-china-collectors-edition Download    
Feb. 26, 2013
 
+1598
381 Download Shape Shifter Game Mar. 03, 2009
 
+1598
382 Download Mystery Riddles Game
Mystery Riddles All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898630633651404584 mystery-riddles Download
Jan. 11, 2014
 
+1598
383 Download Solitaire Game Christmas Game Dec. 24, 2014
 
+1598
384 Download Aveyond Lord of Twilight Game
Aveyond: Lord of Twilight Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2459464754779005355 aveyond-lord-of-twilight Download  
Jun. 19, 2009
 
+1598
385 Download Abandoned: Chestnut Lodge Asylum Game
Abandoned: Chestnut Lodge Asylum All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406384200515855581 abandoned-chestnut-lodge-asylum Download
May. 29, 2012
 
+1598
386 Download Solitaire Epic Game
Solitaire Epic All Access Games, Board / Card Games 1736562756760691946 solitaire-epic Download
May. 08, 2008
 
+1598
387 Download Deadly Voltage: Rise of the Invincible Game
Deadly Voltage: Rise of the Invincible Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900637418102048510 deadly-voltage-rise-of-the-invincible Download  
Jan. 23, 2013
 
+1598
388 Download Tradewinds Legends Game
Tradewinds Legends Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 723113600834622464 tradewinds-legends Download  
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1598
389 Download Season Match Trilogy Bundle Game
Season Match Trilogy Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898752145848052484 season-match-trilogy-bundle Download  
Dec. 13, 2013
 
+1598
390 Download Samantha Swift and the Fountains of Fate Game
Samantha Swift and the Fountains of Fate Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461977390849690492 samantha-swift-and-the-fountains-of-fate Download
Sep. 06, 2010
 
+1598
391 Download Antique Shop Game Aug. 24, 2009
 
+1598
392 Download Natural Threat: Ominous Shores Game
Natural Threat: Ominous Shores All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406753310355950309 natural-threat-ominous-shores Download
Apr. 17, 2012
 
+1598
393 Download Hide and Secret 2 Cliffhanger Castle Game
Hide and Secret 2 Cliffhanger Castle All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736795062154445853 hide-and-secret-2-cliffhanger-castle Download
Jun. 09, 2008
 
+1598
394 Download Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed Premium Edition Game
Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed Premium Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 6900880589076833015 golden-trails-3-the-guardians-creed-premium-edition Download    
Dec. 05, 2012
 
+1598
395 Download The Forgotten Kingdoms Game
The Forgotten Kingdoms All Access Games, Match-3 Games 1353052519852761087 the-forgotten-kingdoms Download
Sep. 13, 2012
 
+1598
396 Download Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Game
Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898973344422694980 royal-envoy-campaign-for-the-crown Download  
Nov. 16, 2013
 
+1598
397 Download Lucky Luke: Shoot
Lucky Luke: Shoot & Hit Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 5497780770807224644 lucky-luke-shoot--hit Download
Mar. 16, 2015
 
+1598
398 Download Youda Survivor Game Oct. 08, 2010
 
+1598
399 Download Nanny 911 Game
Nanny 911 All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459991721738642216 nanny-911 Download
Sep. 26, 2009
 
+1598
400 Download Public Enemies Bonnie
Public Enemies Bonnie & Clyde Extended Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407059355954952880 public-enemies-bonnie--clyde-extended-edition Download
Jan. 22, 2012

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.