All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+713
301 Download Magic Encyclopedia Bundle Game Oct. 19, 2011
 
+33
302 Download Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town Game
Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6900722786593863674 forbidden-secrets-alien-town Download  
Jan. 10, 2013
-189
 
303 Download Strike Solitaire 2 Game
Strike Solitaire 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6898355545354538185 strike-solitaire-2 Download
Mar. 04, 2014
 
+1974
304 Download Fiction Fixers: Adventures in Wonderland CE Game Apr. 28, 2010
 
+1974
305 Download Rooms  The Main Building Game Mar. 19, 2009
 
+1974
306 Download Chocolatier 2 Game Jan. 07, 2008
 
+711
307 Download A Vampire Romance: Extended Edition Game
A Vampire Romance: Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408039561755697137 a-vampire-romance-extended-edition Download
Sep. 17, 2011
 
+711
308 Download Wonderland Mahjong Game Nov. 13, 2012
-85
 
309 Download Shtriga: Summer Camp Game Jan. 21, 2014
 
+1973
310 Download Eternity Game Jun. 10, 2010
 
+1973
311 Download Happy Easter From iWin! Game Apr. 03, 2009
 
+1973
312 Download Hoyle Enchanted Puzzles Game
Hoyle Enchanted Puzzles All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1736155528603616313 hoyle-enchanted-puzzles Download  
Feb. 18, 2008
 
+710
313 Download World's Greatest Places Mahjong Game
World's Greatest Places Mahjong All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 7408587294641685247 worlds-greatest-places-mahjong Download
Jun. 18, 2011
 
+710
314 Download Old Clockmaker's Riddle Game
Old Clockmaker's Riddle All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6901283563176893644 old-clockmakers-riddle Download
Oct. 09, 2012
 
+710
315 Download Christmas Adventure: Candy Storm Game Dec. 11, 2013
 
+1972
316 Download My Beautiful Vacation Game
My Beautiful Vacation All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461648079060130118 my-beautiful-vacation Download
Jul. 22, 2010
 
+1972
317 Download Miss Teri Tale 2 Vote 4 Me Game
Miss Teri Tale 2: Vote 4 Me All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459273526245260814 miss-teri-tale-2-vote-4-me Download
May. 24, 2009
 
+1972
318 Download Raccoon Game Jun. 15, 2008
 
+1972
319 Download Puzzle Express Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+710
320 Download Luxor: Amun Rising HD Game
Luxor: Amun Rising HD All Access Games, Arcade Games, Match-3 Games 6901595313075984637 luxor-amun-rising-hd Download  
Jul. 30, 2012
 
+1972
321 Download Jewel Quest: The Sleepless Star Premium Edition Game
Jewel Quest: The Sleepless Star Premium Edition Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2461930614826720919 jewel-quest-the-sleepless-star-premium-edition Download    
Oct. 07, 2010
 
+1972
322 Download Kitten Sanctuary Game
Kitten Sanctuary All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459419296164330415 kitten-sanctuary Download  
Jun. 02, 2009
 
+1972
323 Download StoneLoops of Jurassica Game
StoneLoops of Jurassica Action Games, All Access Games, Marble Shooter Games 1736504699481917531 stoneloops-of-jurassica Download  
Apr. 22, 2008
 
+1972
324 Download Fiber Twig 2 Game Mar. 03, 2009
 
+710
325 Download Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome Collector's Edition Game
Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7262393487017675757 brink-of-consciousness-dorian-gray-syndrome-collectors-edition Download    
Apr. 27, 2012
-100
 
326 Download Midnight Mysteries Bundle Game Jan. 19, 2014
 
+1970
327 Download Escape from Frankensteins Castle Game Oct. 04, 2010
 
+1970
328 Download Nancy Drew Ransom of the Seven Ships Game
Nancy Drew: Ransom of the Seven Ships Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2459657751774831849 nancy-drew-ransom-of-the-seven-ships Download  
Jul. 21, 2009
-6
 
329 Download Wedding Dash 2 Rings Around The World Game Jun. 23, 2008
 
+1969
330 Download Lost In Night Game
Lost In Night All Access Games, Match-3 Games 1352725313014585845 lost-in-night Download  
Oct. 05, 2012
 
+708
331 Download Doctor Who Episode 2 Blood of the Cybermen Game
Doctor Who Episode 2 Blood of the Cybermen Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 7262825519529451258 doctor-who-episode-2-blood-of-the-cybermen Download
Feb. 12, 2012
 
+708
332 Download The Rainbow Machine Game
The Rainbow Machine All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899286371911891944 the-rainbow-machine Download  
Sep. 30, 2013
 
+1968
333 Download Everything Nice Game
Everything Nice All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462317751320276564 everything-nice Download
Nov. 09, 2010
 
+1968
334 Download Midnight Mysteries: The Edgar Allan Poe Conspiracy Game
Midnight Mysteries: The Edgar Allan Poe Conspiracy Hidden Object Games 2459906470005144071 midnight-mysteries-the-edgar-allan-poe-conspiracy Download  
Sep. 20, 2009
 
+1968
335 Download Enchanted Cavern Game Jul. 14, 2008
 
+1968
336 Download Glyph Game Jan. 30, 2009
 
+708
337 Download Cradle of Egypt: Collector's Edition Game
Cradle of Egypt: Collector's Edition Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7263267416750139634 cradle-of-egypt-collectors-edition Download    
Nov. 23, 2011
 
+708
338 Download Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light Collector's Edition Game Aug. 23, 2013
 
+1967
339 Download The Mystery of the Dragon Prince Game
The Mystery of the Dragon Prince Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462488562176940077 the-mystery-of-the-dragon-prince Download
Dec. 01, 2010
 
+1967
340 Download Hidden World of Art: Undercover Agent Game
Hidden World of Art: Undercover Agent All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460077595289985910 hidden-world-of-art-undercover-agent Download
Oct. 06, 2009
 
+1967
341 Download Tropical Mania Game
Tropical Mania All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737190460745495511 tropical-mania Download
Oct. 14, 2008
 
+1910
342 Download Carrie the Caregiver Game
Carrie the Caregiver Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 1733901526822578468 carrie-the-caregiver Download  
Jan. 16, 2007
 
+643
343 Download Voodoo Whisperer Curse of a Legend Game
Voodoo Whisperer Curse of a Legend Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263781666050516440 voodoo-whisperer-curse-of-a-legend Download  
Sep. 04, 2011
 
+643
344 Download Dynomite Deluxe Game
Dynomite Deluxe All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899576580441390005 dynomite-deluxe Download
Jul. 29, 2013
 
+1909
345 Download Chainz Galaxy Game
Chainz Galaxy All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462679483507615243 chainz-galaxy Download
Jan. 07, 2011
 
+1909
346 Download Alexandra Fortune: Mystery of the Lunar Archipelago Game
Alexandra Fortune: Mystery of the Lunar Archipelago Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460257191112907877 alexandra-fortune-mystery-of-the-lunar-archipelago Download  
Oct. 29, 2009
 
+1909
347 Download Amazing Adventures Around the World Game
Amazing Adventures Around the World Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1737389257231090944 amazing-adventures-around-the-world Download  
Sep. 19, 2008
 
+1909
348 Download Jackpot Match-Up Game May. 11, 2007
 
+642
349 Download Lost Chronicles: Fall of Caesar Game
Lost Chronicles: Fall of Caesar All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264193215760454848 lost-chronicles-fall-of-caesar Download
Jun. 14, 2011
 
+642
350 Download Shadomania Game
Shadomania All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6899816562436876173 shadomania Download
Jun. 25, 2013
 
+1908
351 Download Mr. Puzzle Game Dec. 15, 2009
 
+1908
352 Download Diner Dash Flo Through Time Game
Diner Dash: Flo Through Time All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 1737586368702108903 diner-dash-flo-through-time Download  
Nov. 10, 2008
 
+1908
353 Download Flowers Story Game
Flower's Story All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734856930405335464 flowers-story Download  
Jul. 12, 2007
 
+643
354 Download Jigsaw Boom! Game
Jigsaw Boom! All Access Games, Jigsaw Games 7406270431657300659 jigsaw-boom Download
Jun. 15, 2012
 
+643
355 Download Webbies Game
Webbies All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6900010382755343600 webbies Download  
May. 17, 2013
 
+1908
356 Download Farm Mania: Hot Vacation Game
Farm Mania: Hot Vacation All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2463035474776549121 farm-mania-hot-vacation Download  
Mar. 14, 2011
 
+1908
357 Download Fiona Finch and the Finest Flowers Game Jan. 28, 2010
 
+1908
358 Download Agatha Christie  Evil Under the Sun Game
Agatha Christie: Evil Under the Sun Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737813956326405734 agatha-christie--evil-under-the-sun Download
Dec. 06, 2008
 
+644
359 Download Natural Threat: Ominous Shores Game
Natural Threat: Ominous Shores All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406753310355950309 natural-threat-ominous-shores Download  
Apr. 17, 2012
 
+644
360 Download Ballad of Solar Game
Ballad of Solar All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 6900289840412826605 ballad-of-solar Download
Mar. 27, 2013
 
+1908
361 Download Margrave Manor: The Curse of the Severed Heart -- Collector's Edition Game
Margrave Manor: The Curse of the Severed Heart -- Collector's Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 2463190270322584577 margrave-manor-the-curse-of-the-severed-heart----collectors-edition Download    
May. 02, 2011
 
+1908
362 Download Apparitions: Kotsmine Hills Game
Apparitions: Kotsmine Hills All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460890590436556756 apparitions-kotsmine-hills Download
Feb. 23, 2010
-43
 
363 Download Strike Ball 3 Game Feb. 06, 2009
 
+1907
364 Download Golden Path of Plumeboom Game
Golden Path of Plumeboom Action Games, All Access Games, Marble Shooter Games 1735367473547895516 golden-path-of-plumeboom Download  
Oct. 15, 2007
 
+644
365 Download Starlaxis: Light Hunter Game Dec. 27, 2011
 
+644
366 Download The Lake House: Children of Silence Game
The Lake House: Children of Silence All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900479089242628092 the-lake-house-children-of-silence Download  
Mar. 30, 2013
 
+1906
367 Download The Tarots Misfortune Game Mar. 26, 2010
 
+1906
368 Download Mystery Legends Sleepy Hollow Game
Mystery Legends: Sleepy Hollow All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1738297331786563630 mystery-legends-sleepy-hollow Download  
Mar. 01, 2009
 
+702
369 Download Profiler:  Extended Edition Game
Profiler: Extended Edition Action Games, Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games 7407635304836906148 profiler--extended-edition Download
Nov. 12, 2011
 
+702
370 Download Wings of Horus Game
Wings of Horus All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6900688916095670508 wings-of-horus Download
Mar. 13, 2013
 
+702
371 Download Fall of the New Age Game
Fall of the New Age All Access Games 6898345021463373498 fall-of-the-new-age Download  
Feb. 26, 2014
 
+23
372 Download Hamlet Game May. 12, 2010
 
+23
373 Download Restaurant Rush Game Mar. 22, 2009
 
+23
374 Download Jojo's Fashion Show Game
Jojo's Fashion Show Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 1735759412482785089 jojos-fashion-show Download  
Dec. 07, 2007
 
+702
375 Download Pioneer Lands Game
Pioneer Lands All Access Games, Time Management Games 7408022979901510897 pioneer-lands Download  
Aug. 09, 2011
 
+702
376 Download Monument Builders: Titanic Game
Monument Builders: Titanic All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900995363776495274 monument-builders-titanic Download
Nov. 02, 2012
 
+23
377 Download Escape the Lost Kingdom Collector's Edition Game Jun. 08, 2010
 
+23
378 Download Go-Go Gourmet Game Feb. 02, 2008
 
+702
379 Download Celtic Lore: Sidhe Hills Game
Celtic Lore: Sidhe Hills All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408542121967879930 celtic-lore-sidhe-hills Download
Jun. 23, 2011
 
+702
380 Download New Yankee In Santa's Service Game
New Yankee In Santa's Service All Access Games 6898713358035442977 new-yankee-in-santas-service Download
Dec. 24, 2013
 
+24
381 Download Club Control 2 Game
Club Control 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 2461620426611627403 club-control-2 Download
Jul. 16, 2010
 
+24
382 Download Huru Beach Party Game
Huru Beach Party All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459261568555318723 huru-beach-party Download
May. 30, 2009
 
+24
383 Download The Count of Monte Cristo Game
The Count of Monte Cristo Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1736312345650237273 the-count-of-monte-cristo Download  
Mar. 15, 2008
 
+700
384 Download Youda Farmer Premium Pack Game
Youda Farmer Premium Pack All Access Games, Premium Games, Time Management Games 6901567588986877675 youda-farmer-premium-pack Download  
Aug. 08, 2012
 
+700
385 Download Heroes of Solitairea Game
Heroes of Solitairea All Access Games 6898930711046471578 heroes-of-solitairea Download  
Nov. 24, 2013
 
+24
386 Download Ancient Rome Game Sep. 19, 2010
 
+24
387 Download 10 Days Under The Sea Game
10 Days Under The Sea All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459391236842681701 _10-days-under-the-sea Download  
Jun. 06, 2009
 
+24
388 Download Cooking Academy Game
Cooking Academy All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1736504682024887893 cooking-academy Download  
Apr. 26, 2008
 
+24
389 Download Circulate Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+699
390 Download Entwined: Strings of Deception Game Jun. 01, 2012
 
+699
391 Download Dream Vacation Solitaire Game
Dream Vacation Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6899067303328794019 dream-vacation-solitaire Download  
Oct. 12, 2013
 
+24
392 Download The Island: Castaway Game
The Island: Castaway Adventure Games, All Access Games, Free Games 2462151375948815345 the-island-castaway Download  
Oct. 20, 2010
 
+24
393 Download DinerTown Detective Agency Game
DinerTown Detective Agency All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Playfirst Games 2459634670142688534 dinertown-detective-agency Download  
Jul. 27, 2009
 
+24
394 Download Mystery PIThe Vegas Heist Game
Mystery PI:The Vegas Heist Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1736754026555592317 mystery-pithe-vegas-heist Download  
Jun. 04, 2008
 
+24
395 Download RISK Game
RISK Action Games, All Access Games 1352606162667154678 risk Download
Nov. 14, 2012
 
+698
396 Download Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams Game
Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262782493020419319 bedtime-stories-the-lost-dreams Download
Mar. 04, 2012
 
+698
397 Download Luxor Bundle Game
Luxor Bundle All Access Games, Marble Shooter Games 6899262930597994223 luxor-bundle Download  
Sep. 24, 2013
 
+24
398 Download Best of Match 3 Pack Game
Best of Match 3 Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462316457223669828 best-of-match-3-pack Download  
Nov. 04, 2010
 
+24
399 Download The Lost Inca Prophecy Game Nov. 14, 2009
 
+24
400 Download Pet Vet 3D Animal Hospital Game
Pet Vet 3D Animal Hospital Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1736918949014472587 pet-vet-3d-animal-hospital Download  
Sep. 23, 2008

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.