All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-35
 
301 Download Wedding Salon Game
Wedding Salon All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463064376635552262 wedding-salon Download  
Apr. 01, 2011
 
+204
302 Download World Voyage Game Jan. 06, 2009
 
+7
303 Download Green Ranch Game
Green Ranch All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898780565513797441 green-ranch Download
Dec. 12, 2013
 
+206
304 Download Rescue Team Game
Rescue Team All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463229191688925187 rescue-team Download  
May. 04, 2011
 
+283
305 Download WorldJongg Game Dec. 18, 2007
-39
 
306 Download Sunset Studio Love on the High Seas Game
Sunset Studio: Love on the High Seas All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459425255967628297 sunset-studio-love-on-the-high-seas Download  
Jun. 12, 2009
-39
 
307 Download Beetle Bomp Game Aug. 25, 2005
 
+312
308 Download Enchanted Cavern Game Jul. 14, 2008
-39
 
309 Download Agatha Christie  Evil Under the Sun Game
Agatha Christie: Evil Under the Sun Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737813956326405734 agatha-christie--evil-under-the-sun Download
Dec. 06, 2008
 
+8
310 Download Lost Souls: Timeless Fables Game Oct. 04, 2014
 
+62
311 Download Gardens Inc. - From Rakes to Riches Game
Gardens Inc. - From Rakes to Riches All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6900282100022351326 gardens-inc---from-rakes-to-riches Download  
Mar. 30, 2013
 
+1111
312 Download Sky High Farm Game
Sky High Farm All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898029511719188291 sky-high-farm Download
Apr. 17, 2014
-39
 
313 Download Chicken Invaders 3 Game
Chicken Invaders 3 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1735078043553254781 chicken-invaders-3 Download  
Sep. 07, 2007
 
+1091
314 Download Green City: Go South Game
Green City: Go South Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6577223377175274004 green-city-go-south Download  
Jul. 09, 2014
 
+1169
315 Download Jewel Legends: Atlantis Game
Jewel Legends: Atlantis All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6899783785898627997 jewel-legends-atlantis Download  
Jun. 21, 2013
-150
 
316 Download The Far Kingdoms Winter Solitaire Game
The Far Kingdoms Winter Solitaire All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Solitaire Games 6577379853574180384 the-far-kingdoms-winter-solitaire Download  
Aug. 14, 2014
 
+437
317 Download Hotel Giant Game
Hotel Giant Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1736918921686353797 hotel-giant Download
Jul. 20, 2008
-151
 
318 Download Delicious - Emily's Honeymoon Cruise Game
Delicious - Emily's Honeymoon Cruise All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898159038571408743 delicious---emilys-honeymoon-cruise Download  
Apr. 04, 2014
 
+418
319 Download Laura Jones and the Secret Legacy of Nikola Tesla Game
Laura Jones and the Secret Legacy of Nikola Tesla All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459238392932892544 laura-jones-and-the-secret-legacy-of-nikola-tesla Download  
May. 07, 2009
 
+45
320 Download Chuzzle Game May. 19, 2005
-39
 
321 Download Cooking Dash Game Sep. 29, 2008
-166
 
322 Download Farmington Tales Game Nov. 23, 2012
 
+1
323 Download 12 Labours of Hercules Game
12 Labours of Hercules All Access Games, Steals & Deals Games, Time Management Games 6898712681396114462 game-12-labours-of-hercules Download  
Dec. 27, 2013
-44
 
324 Download Fishdom 2 Game Jul. 07, 2010
 
+554
325 Download Paradise Beach 2 Game Sep. 24, 2010
-42
 
326 Download Runes of Avalon 2 Game Aug. 05, 2008
-158
 
327 Download Big City Adventure: Paris Game
Big City Adventure: Paris All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900394446507976703 big-city-adventure-paris Download  
Feb. 17, 2013
 
+40
328 Download Jewels and Elements Double Pack Game Sep. 23, 2014
-42
 
329 Download Tropical Fish Shop: Annabels Adventure Game
Tropical Fish Shop: Annabels Adventure All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2461173482735905322 tropical-fish-shop-annabels-adventure Download
Apr. 14, 2010
-41
 
330 Download The Clumsys Game May. 17, 2008
-40
 
331 Download Slingo Quest Game Nov. 21, 2006
 
+1376
332 Download Bubble Town with Sproink Game
Bubble Town with Sproink Action Games, All Access Games, Marble Shooter Games, Match-3 Games 6898136048777159219 better-together-bundle-bubble-town-with-sproink Download
Apr. 02, 2014
 
+645
333 Download Cafe Mahjongg Game Sep. 04, 2007
-37
 
334 Download Secrets of Olympus Game
Secrets of Olympus All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734971413298618580 secrets-of-olympus Download  
Jul. 29, 2007
-36
 
335 Download Coconut Queen Game Aug. 20, 2009
-5
 
336 Download 4 Elements II Game Oct. 10, 2011
-3
 
337 Download Mystery Murders: The Sleeping Palace Game
Mystery Murders: The Sleeping Palace All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899851971845885383 mystery-murders-the-sleeping-palace Download  
Jun. 15, 2013
 
+810
338 Download Bookworm Adventures 2 Game Jul. 30, 2009
 
+1571
339 Download Art Mahjongg Egypt Game
Art Mahjongg Egypt All Access Games, Free Games, Mah Jong Games 6900128130958273785 art-mahjongg-egypt Download
Apr. 28, 2013
 
+1571
340 Download Rome Wasn't Built In A Day Bundle Game
Rome Wasn't Built In A Day Bundle All Access Games, Time Management Games 6897875572634459897 rome-wasnt-built-in-a-day-bundle Download  
May. 11, 2014
-40
 
341 Download Zuma's Revenge Game Sep. 15, 2009
-40
 
342 Download Fever Frenzy Game
Fever Frenzy All Access Games, Time Management Games 1735129654972552835 fever-frenzy Download  
Aug. 17, 2007
-40
 
343 Download Vacation Adventures: Cruise Director Game
Vacation Adventures: Cruise Director All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496754829849370113 vacation-adventures-cruise-director Download
Sep. 26, 2014
 
+788
344 Download Coffee Rush Game Feb. 27, 2008
-94
 
345 Download Scrabble Game Mar. 20, 2013
-40
 
346 Download Soap Opera Dash Game Jan. 13, 2011
 
+903
347 Download Super Granny 5 Game
Super Granny 5 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 2461101248165683931 super-granny-5 Download
Apr. 13, 2010
 
+1608
348 Download Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon Game
Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7262873448304717775 jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon Download  
Feb. 07, 2012
 
+1694
349 Download Slingo Supreme 2 Game
Slingo Supreme 2 All Access Games, Board / Card Games 7406326441912665049 slingo-supreme-2 Download  
May. 25, 2012
-36
 
350 Download Supercow Game Oct. 18, 2007
-39
 
351 Download Alices Magical Mahjong Game Apr. 18, 2009
 
+1769
352 Download The Lake House: Children of Silence Game
The Lake House: Children of Silence All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900479089242628092 the-lake-house-children-of-silence Download  
Mar. 30, 2013
 
+1772
353 Download 7 Wonders Magical Mystery Tour Game
7 Wonders Magical Mystery Tour All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Match-3 Games 7407658753920054464 game-7-wonders-magical-mystery-tour Download  
Oct. 23, 2011
 
+969
354 Download Rooms  The Main Building Game Mar. 19, 2009
-40
 
355 Download Chocolatier 2 Game Jan. 07, 2008
-201
 
356 Download Jojo's Fashion Show Game
Jojo's Fashion Show Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 1735759412482785089 jojos-fashion-show Download  
Dec. 07, 2007
-37
 
357 Download RocketBowl Plus Game
RocketBowl Plus Action Games, Arcade Games, Purchase Only Games 1736715712360113373 rocketbowl-plus Download  
Aug. 17, 2008
-190
 
358 Download Timeless Travels Triple Pack Game
Timeless Travels Triple Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496816473932832794 timeless-travels-triple-pack Download
Oct. 21, 2014
 
+1872
359 Download Farm Frenzy: Viking Heroes Game
Farm Frenzy: Viking Heroes All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7263742120780610236 farm-frenzy-viking-heroes Download
Sep. 14, 2011
 
+1950
360 Download Vida - The Story of the Missing Princess Game Aug. 13, 2014
 
+1966
361 Download Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon Game Apr. 03, 2014
-40
 
362 Download Zombie Bowl O Rama Game
Zombie Bowl O Rama Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 2460185236222913961 zombie-bowl-o-rama Download  
Oct. 26, 2009
-273
 
363 Download Arizona Rose and the Pharaohs' Riddles Game
Arizona Rose and the Pharaohs' Riddles All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496798457588552964 arizona-rose-and-the-pharaohs-riddles Download  
Oct. 13, 2014
-14
 
364 Download Rescue Team 2 Game Dec. 22, 2011
 
+2023
365 Download Home Makeover 2 Game
Home Makeover 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577540223622285160 home-makeover-2 Download
Sep. 12, 2014
-209
 
366 Download The Promised Land Game
The Promised Land All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1353290836667378175 the-promised-land Download  
Jul. 11, 2012
-39
 
367 Download Legends Of The Wild West Golden Hill Game
Legends Of The Wild West: Golden Hill All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460014198117245083 legends-of-the-wild-west-golden-hill Download
Sep. 16, 2009
-11
 
368 Download 2 Tasty Too Game Jan. 25, 2012
-40
 
369 Download Nat Geo Games: Mystery of Cleopatra Game
Nat Geo Games: Mystery of Cleopatra All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460156144825736488 nat-geo-games-mystery-of-cleopatra Download
Oct. 21, 2009
 
+2077
370 Download Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Game
Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577190294723256065 mystery-legends-beauty-and-the-beast Download  
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+6
371 Download Babel Deluxe Game
Babel Deluxe All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1733255281110386954 babel-deluxe Download  
Sep. 20, 2006
 
+1518
372 Download Around the World in 80 Days Game
Around the World in 80 Days All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736193596055975499 around-the-world-in-80-days Download  
Feb. 25, 2008
 
+1671
373 Download Mahjong World Contest Game Oct. 01, 2012
 
+1949
374 Download Cake Mania Main Street Game
Cake Mania: Main Street All Access Games, Time Management Games 2460031928587041029 cake-mania-main-street Download  
Oct. 07, 2009
-5
 
375 Download Jewel Quest Trio Game Nov. 05, 2012
-237
 
376 Download Imperial Island 2 - The Search for New Land Game
Imperial Island 2 - The Search for New Land All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5496754941830866177 imperial-island-2---the-search-for-new-land Download  
Sep. 27, 2014
 
+826
377 Download Pirate Solitaire Game
Pirate Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 6577266382198005531 pirate-solitaire-8floor Download
Aug. 02, 2014
 
+830
378 Download Mahjong Secrets Game Jun. 12, 2013
 
+870
379 Download Risen Dragons Game Oct. 31, 2014
-16
 
380 Download Midnight Mysteries: The Edgar Allan Poe Conspiracy Game
Midnight Mysteries: The Edgar Allan Poe Conspiracy Hidden Object Games 2459906470005144071 midnight-mysteries-the-edgar-allan-poe-conspiracy Download  
Sep. 20, 2009
-207
 
381 Download Galaxy Quest Game
Galaxy Quest All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7262873276150747815 galaxy-quest Download
Feb. 02, 2012
 
+1118
382 Download The Golden Years: Way Out West Game
The Golden Years: Way Out West All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7407195181709095122 the-golden-years-way-out-west Download
Jan. 11, 2012
 
+1262
383 Download Yeti Quest Game
Yeti Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900632065806555903 yeti-quest Download
Feb. 23, 2013
 
+474
384 Download Mahjongg - Ancient Mayas Game
Mahjongg - Ancient Mayas All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 1735725470447833416 mahjongg---ancient-mayas Download  
Dec. 30, 2007
-10
 
385 Download Gizmos: Riddle of the Universe Game
Gizmos: Riddle of the Universe All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577532684930621257 gizmos-riddle-of-the-universe Download  
Sep. 04, 2014
 
+793
386 Download Geisha: The Secret Garden Game Feb. 26, 2010
 
+1610
387 Download Christmas Wonderland 3 Game
Christmas Wonderland 3 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900791879339154943 christmas-wonderland-3 Download  
Dec. 25, 2012
 
+813
388 Download Zuma Deluxe Game Nov. 03, 2005
-18
 
389 Download Dr. Lynch: Grave Secrets Game
Dr. Lynch: Grave Secrets All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737586825513767436 dr-lynch-grave-secrets Download  
Oct. 25, 2008
 
+1637
390 Download Solitaire Mystery Double Pack Game
Solitaire Mystery Double Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Solitaire Games 6577178550594345217 solitaire-mystery-double-pack Download
Jul. 22, 2014
 
+1718
391 Download Safari Quest Game
Safari Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7406247557679788999 safari-quest Download
Jun. 13, 2012
 
+1724
392 Download Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe Game May. 05, 2014
-52
 
393 Download Mahjong Garden Deluxe Game
Mahjong Garden Deluxe All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 7408033821794357749 mahjong-garden-deluxe Download
Jul. 25, 2011
 
+986
394 Download Lottso! Deluxe Game Sep. 05, 2006
 
+1750
395 Download Ghost Encounters: Deadwood - Reloaded Game Nov. 25, 2013
 
+1095
396 Download Brainiversity 2 Game Sep. 29, 2008
 
+1865
397 Download Bigfoot: Chasing Shadows Game
Bigfoot: Chasing Shadows All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407612292029257631 bigfoot-chasing-shadows Download
Oct. 27, 2011
 
+2027
398 Download Mahjong Epic 2 Game
Mahjong Epic 2 All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898888906206697774 mahjong-epic-2 Download  
Dec. 03, 2013
-141
 
399 Download Who Am I? Game Oct. 19, 2014
-17
 
400 Download Greed: The Mad Scientist Game Dec. 09, 2013

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.