All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+1600
301 Download Passport to Paradise Game Dec. 24, 2009
 
+1600
302 Download Vanilla  Chocolate Game Nov. 08, 2008
 
+107
303 Download World's Greatest Places Mahjong Game
World's Greatest Places Mahjong All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 7408587294641685247 worlds-greatest-places-mahjong Download
Jun. 18, 2011
 
+1600
304 Download Rainforest Adventure Game
Rainforest Adventure All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1734936314842632276 rainforest-adventure Download  
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+107
305 Download Twisted Lands: Origin Game
Twisted Lands: Origin All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6901319385649037788 twisted-lands-origin Download  
Sep. 23, 2012
-144
 
306 Download Kingdom's HeyDay Game Dec. 18, 2013
 
+1600
307 Download Aladdin and the Enchanted Lamp -- Extended Edition Game
Aladdin and the Enchanted Lamp -- Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463082850695827969 aladdin-and-the-enchanted-lamp----extended-edition Download
Apr. 11, 2011
 
+1600
308 Download Big City Adventure: Vancouver Game
Big City Adventure: Vancouver All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460737319027785506 big-city-adventure-vancouver Download  
Feb. 12, 2010
 
+1600
309 Download Still Life Game Jun. 13, 2009
 
+1529
310 Download Interpol Trail of Dr. Chaos Game
Interpol Trail of Dr. Chaos All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1735174170857541204 interpol-trail-of-dr-chaos Download  
Aug. 27, 2007
 
+37
311 Download Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Extended Edition Game
Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Extended Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901641140154447358 curse-at-twilight-thief-of-souls-extended-edition Download  
Jul. 23, 2012
 
+1530
312 Download Elementum Game Mar. 29, 2010
 
+1530
313 Download Sweet Bonanza Game
Sweet Bonanza All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1738113104756323946 sweet-bonanza Download  
Jan. 19, 2009
 
+1530
314 Download Puzzle City Game Oct. 22, 2007
 
+39
315 Download Game 9 Clues: The Secret of Serpent Creek Game
Game 9 Clues: The Secret of Serpent Creek Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6899098508476654533 game-9-clues-the-secret-of-serpent-creek Download  
Oct. 19, 2013
 
+39
316 Download Rise of Dynasty Game
Rise of Dynasty All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6360847197596291866 rise-of-dynasty Download
Jun. 12, 2014
 
+1530
317 Download Unexpected Journey Game
Unexpected Journey All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461133502264600165 unexpected-journey Download
Apr. 03, 2010
 
+1530
318 Download IDragon Game Dec. 31, 2008
 
+1530
319 Download Nancy Drew Legend of Crystal Skull Game
Nancy Drew Legend of Crystal Skull Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1735712345053629364 nancy-drew-legend-of-crystal-skull Download  
Jun. 20, 2008
 
+39
320 Download Long Distance Love Game
Long Distance Love All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262873397710365637 long-distance-love Download
Feb. 14, 2012
 
+39
321 Download Caribbean Jigsaw Game
Caribbean Jigsaw All Access Games, Jigsaw Games 6899308078764883455 caribbean-jigsaw Download  
Sep. 19, 2013
 
+1531
322 Download Real Detectives: Murder in Miami Game May. 14, 2010
 
+1531
323 Download Solitaire Challenge Game Jun. 22, 2009
 
+1531
324 Download Marblez Game Jan. 22, 2008
 
+38
325 Download Red Crow Mysteries: Legion Game Nov. 17, 2011
 
+38
326 Download Legacy Tales: Mercy of the Gallows Collector's Edition Game Aug. 20, 2013
 
+1532
327 Download Agatha Christie 4:50 From Paddington Game Jun. 18, 2010
 
+1532
328 Download Numba Game Oct. 13, 2009
 
+1601
329 Download Coffee Rush Game Feb. 27, 2008
 
+107
330 Download Voodoo Whisperer Curse of a Legend Game
Voodoo Whisperer Curse of a Legend Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263781666050516440 voodoo-whisperer-curse-of-a-legend Download  
Sep. 04, 2011
 
+107
331 Download Dynomite Deluxe Game
Dynomite Deluxe All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899576580441390005 dynomite-deluxe Download
Jul. 29, 2013
-168
 
332 Download Queen's Quest - Tower of Darkness Game Jul. 30, 2014
 
+1600
333 Download Alice in Wonderland Game
Alice in Wonderland All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461721388972362378 alice-in-wonderland Download
Oct. 28, 2010
 
+1600
334 Download Alchemists Apprentice Game May. 29, 2009
 
+1600
335 Download Ice Cream Mania Game
Ice Cream Mania All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1736353393205245572 ice-cream-mania Download  
Mar. 25, 2008
 
+106
336 Download Lost Chronicles: Fall of Caesar Game
Lost Chronicles: Fall of Caesar All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264193215760454848 lost-chronicles-fall-of-caesar Download
Jun. 14, 2011
 
+1600
337 Download Trivia Machine Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+106
338 Download Shadomania Game
Shadomania All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6899816562436876173 shadomania Download
Jun. 25, 2013
 
+106
339 Download Path of a Hero Double Pack Game
Path of a Hero Double Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577403732110711117 path-of-a-hero-double-pack Download
Aug. 19, 2014
 
+1600
340 Download Dream Sleuth Game Jun. 24, 2009
 
+1600
341 Download Pet Shop Hop Game May. 05, 2008
 
+107
342 Download Safari Quest Game
Safari Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7406247557679788999 safari-quest Download
Jun. 13, 2012
 
+1600
343 Download Bonnies Bookstore Game
Bonnies Bookstore All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 722875872889986816 bonnies-bookstore Download
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+107
344 Download Webbies Game
Webbies All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6900010382755343600 webbies Download  
May. 17, 2013
-278
 
345 Download IGT Slots Cleopatra II Game
IGT Slots Cleopatra II All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games, Premium Games 6649643963332715009 igt-slots-cleopatra-ii Download  
Sep. 21, 2014
 
+1600
346 Download The Treasures of Mystery Island 2: The Gates of Fate Game
The Treasures of Mystery Island 2: The Gates of Fate Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462210798217540283 the-treasures-of-mystery-island-2-the-gates-of-fate Download  
Oct. 13, 2010
 
+1600
347 Download Bookworm Adventures 2 Game Jul. 30, 2009
 
+1600
348 Download Pharaos Mystery Game Jun. 22, 2008
 
+106
349 Download Chicken Invaders 4: Easter Edition Game
Chicken Invaders 4: Easter Edition Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 7406712747388930814 chicken-invaders-4-easter-edition Download  
Mar. 27, 2012
 
+1600
350 Download The Forgotten Kingdoms Game
The Forgotten Kingdoms All Access Games, Match-3 Games 1353052519852761087 the-forgotten-kingdoms Download
Sep. 13, 2012
 
+105
351 Download Ballad of Solar Game
Ballad of Solar All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 6900289840412826605 ballad-of-solar Download
Mar. 27, 2013
 
+105
352 Download Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe Game May. 05, 2014
 
+1600
353 Download Twisted Lands: Shadow Town: Collector's Edition Game
Twisted Lands: Shadow Town: Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 2462328921124283845 twisted-lands-shadow-town-collectors-edition Download    
Oct. 30, 2010
 
+1601
354 Download Saqqarah Game Jul. 13, 2008
 
+106
355 Download Weird Park: Broken Tune Game
Weird Park: Broken Tune All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 7407237258978384110 weird-park-broken-tune Download  
Dec. 29, 2011
-214
 
356 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire Game Aug. 28, 2007
 
+106
357 Download The Lake House: Children of Silence Game
The Lake House: Children of Silence All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900479089242628092 the-lake-house-children-of-silence Download  
Mar. 30, 2013
 
+106
358 Download Dragon Keeper Double Pack Game
Dragon Keeper Double Pack All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898186579921473117 dragon-keeper-double-pack Download
Mar. 27, 2014
 
+1600
359 Download Chronicles of Albian -- The Magic Convention Game
Chronicles of Albian -- The Magic Convention All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 2462520371354711037 chronicles-of-albian----the-magic-convention Download
Dec. 03, 2010
 
+1600
360 Download Legend of Sanna Game
Legend of Sanna Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 2460110319342167271 legend-of-sanna Download  
Nov. 04, 2009
 
+1600
361 Download The Great Indian Quest Game Oct. 01, 2008
 
+106
362 Download Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens Game
Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7407635570801688469 heroes-of-hellas-3-athens Download  
Oct. 26, 2011
 
+1599
363 Download Flip Words 2 Game
Flip Words 2 All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1734110373142207259 flip-words-2 Download  
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+106
364 Download Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town Game
Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6900722786593863674 forbidden-secrets-alien-town Download  
Jan. 10, 2013
 
+106
365 Download 4 for Fun Bundle Game
4 for Fun Bundle All Access Games, Arcade Games, Puzzle Games 6898389330092498890 game-4-for-fun-bundle Download
Feb. 24, 2014
 
+1599
366 Download Nightmare on the Pacific Game Jan. 15, 2011
 
+1599
367 Download Alabama Smith in the Quest of Fate Game
Alabama Smith in the Quest of Fate All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460302867069730082 alabama-smith-in-the-quest-of-fate Download  
Nov. 12, 2009
 
+1599
368 Download Hidden Jewel Adventure Game
Hidden Jewel Adventure All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737434750281085619 hidden-jewel-adventure Download
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+105
369 Download Golden Trails 2: The Lost Legacy Game
Golden Trails 2: The Lost Legacy All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408023073267809257 golden-trails-2-the-lost-legacy Download  
Aug. 05, 2011
 
+1598
370 Download Jewel Labyrinth Game
Jewel Labyrinth All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734615000333132504 jewel-labyrinth Download
May. 23, 2007
 
+105
371 Download Wonderland Mahjong Game Nov. 13, 2012
 
+1599
372 Download Pirate Mysteries Game
Pirate Mysteries All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462878440682061051 pirate-mysteries Download
Feb. 24, 2011
 
+1599
373 Download Real Crimes: Jack the Ripper Game
Real Crimes: Jack the Ripper All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460468335946957126 real-crimes-jack-the-ripper Download  
Dec. 14, 2009
 
+1599
374 Download Bob the Builder CanDo Zoo Game
Bob the Builder: Can–Do Zoo All Access Games 1737626380980352003 bob-the-builder-cando-zoo Download  
Jan. 05, 2009
-232
 
375 Download Jigsaw Mania Game
Jigsaw Mania All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734920430294425851 jigsaw-mania Download  
Aug. 06, 2007
 
+105
376 Download Old Clockmaker's Riddle Game
Old Clockmaker's Riddle All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6901283563176893644 old-clockmakers-riddle Download
Oct. 09, 2012
 
+1600
377 Download Insider Tales: The Stolen Venus 2 Game
Insider Tales: The Stolen Venus 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463081511967727625 insider-tales-the-stolen-venus-2 Download
Mar. 31, 2011
 
+1600
378 Download Evoly Game Feb. 03, 2010
 
+1600
379 Download Destination Treasure Island Game
Destination Treasure Island Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737904802223707957 destination-treasure-island Download  
Jun. 20, 2009
 
+1530
380 Download Fever Frenzy Game
Fever Frenzy All Access Games, Time Management Games 1735129654972552835 fever-frenzy Download  
Aug. 17, 2007
 
+36
381 Download Luxor: Amun Rising HD Game
Luxor: Amun Rising HD All Access Games, Arcade Games, Match-3 Games 6901595313075984637 luxor-amun-rising-hd Download  
Jul. 30, 2012
 
+36
382 Download Ghost Encounters: Deadwood - Reloaded Game Nov. 25, 2013
 
+1530
383 Download Geisha: The Secret Garden Game Feb. 26, 2010
 
+1530
384 Download Hexagon Mahjongg Game Feb. 03, 2009
 
+1530
385 Download Puzzle Mania Return of the Unicorn Game
Puzzle Mania Return of the Unicorn All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1735440874596806119 puzzle-mania-return-of-the-unicorn Download  
Nov. 04, 2007
 
+36
386 Download Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome Collector's Edition Game
Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7262393487017675757 brink-of-consciousness-dorian-gray-syndrome-collectors-edition Download    
Apr. 27, 2012
 
+36
387 Download Style Quest Game
Style Quest All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899092028971270859 style-quest Download
Oct. 23, 2013
 
+1529
388 Download Mystic Gallery Game
Mystic Gallery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461129488700558151 mystic-gallery Download
Apr. 19, 2010
 
+1529
389 Download Syberia Game
Syberia Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2458468555687100108 syberia Download  
Dec. 25, 2008
 
+1529
390 Download Champion Chef Game Nov. 26, 2007
 
+35
391 Download Doctor Who Episode 2 Blood of the Cybermen Game
Doctor Who Episode 2 Blood of the Cybermen Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 7262825519529451258 doctor-who-episode-2-blood-of-the-cybermen Download
Feb. 12, 2012
 
+35
392 Download Sylia - Act 1 Game
Sylia - Act 1 All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899296292753130489 sylia---act-1 Download  
Sep. 27, 2013
 
+1530
393 Download Dark Parables: Curse of Briar Rose Game
Dark Parables: Curse of Briar Rose Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2461303292175519778 dark-parables-curse-of-briar-rose Download  
May. 16, 2010
 
+1530
394 Download Most Romantic Tales  Romeo  Juliet Game
Most Romantic Tales: Romeo & Juliet Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2459023451432207668 most-romantic-tales--romeo--juliet Download
Apr. 27, 2009
 
+1530
395 Download Flowers Story  Fairy Quest Game
Flower's Story – Fairy Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735956458450288660 flowers-story-150-fairy-quest Download  
Jan. 27, 2008
 
+36
396 Download Cradle of Egypt: Collector's Edition Game
Cradle of Egypt: Collector's Edition Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7263267416750139634 cradle-of-egypt-collectors-edition Download    
Nov. 23, 2011
 
+36
397 Download Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light Collector's Edition Game Aug. 23, 2013
 
+36
398 Download Garfield's Wild Ride Game
Garfield's Wild Ride Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 6577172965779358465 garfields-wild-ride Download
Jul. 13, 2014
 
+1529
399 Download Magic Encyclopedia: Illusions Game
Magic Encyclopedia: Illusions All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461524821943491630 magic-encyclopedia-illusions Download
Jun. 22, 2010
 
+1529
400 Download Double Play: Amazing Adventures 1 and 2 Game
Double Play: Amazing Adventures 1 and 2 Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2459114946663872704 double-play-amazing-adventures-1-and-2 Download  
Aug. 08, 2009

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.