All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+928
301 Download Soap Opera Dash Game Jan. 13, 2011
-135
 
302 Download Big City Adventure: London Classic Game
Big City Adventure: London Classic All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6577147056336745729 big-city-adventure-london-classic Download  
Jul. 05, 2014
 
+929
303 Download Legends of Atlantis: Exodus Game
Legends of Atlantis: Exodus All Access Games, Time Management Games, Tycoon Games 7406482602390055906 legends-of-atlantis-exodus Download  
May. 03, 2012
-217
 
304 Download Barn Yarn Game Apr. 12, 2013
-53
 
305 Download Whispered Stories: Sandman Game Jun. 21, 2012
-53
 
306 Download Cake Mania: Lights, Camera, Action! Game
Cake Mania: Lights, Camera, Action! All Access Games, Time Management Games 2461647847793085246 cake-mania-lights-camera-action Download  
Jul. 14, 2010
 
+1047
307 Download Fantasy Mosaics 3 - Distant Worlds Game
Fantasy Mosaics 3 - Distant Worlds All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577133153402764803 fantasy-mosaics-3---distant-worlds Download
Jul. 02, 2014
-54
 
308 Download Times of Vikings Game
Times of Vikings All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899502607694484301 times-of-vikings Download
Aug. 09, 2013
-53
 
309 Download Bejeweled Game
Bejeweled All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732756414979371864 bejeweled Download  
Jun. 22, 2006
 
+1058
310 Download Fantasy Mosaics 4 - Art of Color Game
Fantasy Mosaics 4 - Art of Color All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577505637144607562 fantasy-mosaics-4---art-of-color Download
Sep. 08, 2014
-60
 
311 Download Peggle Nights Game Oct. 15, 2008
-54
 
312 Download Where Angels Cry Game
Where Angels Cry Adventure Games, All Access Games 6901148133673164026 where-angels-cry Download  
Oct. 20, 2012
-53
 
313 Download Christmas Wonderland 5 Game
Christmas Wonderland 5 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5497248924997896708 christmas-wonderland-5 Download  
Dec. 19, 2014
-53
 
314 Download Deep Blue Sea 2 Game Jun. 08, 2010
-50
 
315 Download Toy Defense 4: Sci-Fi Game
Toy Defense 4: Sci-Fi Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 5497451810073055027 toy-defense-4-sci-fi Download
Jan. 30, 2015
-143
 
316 Download Trinklit Supreme Game Sep. 30, 2010
-49
 
317 Download Mystery Riddles Game
Mystery Riddles All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898630633651404584 mystery-riddles Download
Jan. 11, 2014
 
+1224
318 Download Season Match Trilogy Bundle Game
Season Match Trilogy Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898752145848052484 season-match-trilogy-bundle Download  
Dec. 13, 2013
-216
 
319 Download Fishdom: Depths of Time Game
Fishdom: Depths of Time All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5497413224547080042 fishdom-depths-of-time Download  
Jan. 29, 2015
-50
 
320 Download Casual Classic Collection Game Jun. 01, 2013
-50
 
321 Download Roads of Rome Game Sep. 27, 2010
-56
 
322 Download Rise of Atlantis Game
Rise of Atlantis All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734336651647603319 rise-of-atlantis Download  
Mar. 29, 2007
-219
 
323 Download Jewel Match 4 Game
Jewel Match 4 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6576935195220449038 jewel-match-4 Download
May. 28, 2014
 
+1296
324 Download Farm Frenzy 3: Madagascar Game Aug. 18, 2010
-50
 
325 Download Bella Design Game
Bella Design All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577418909450015301 bella-design Download
Aug. 22, 2014
-238
 
326 Download Jewel Quest: Heritage Game
Jewel Quest: Heritage All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2460371675478180353 jewel-quest-heritage Download  
Dec. 10, 2009
-54
 
327 Download Parking Dash Game Oct. 20, 2008
 
+1327
328 Download Route 66 Game Dec. 25, 2009
-52
 
329 Download Royal Jigsaw 2 Game
Royal Jigsaw 2 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6898396367557993552 royal-jigsaw-2 Download
Feb. 23, 2014
 
+1339
330 Download Undiscovered World The Incan Sun Game
Undiscovered World: The Incan Sun All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1738147056606261727 undiscovered-world-the-incan-sun Download  
Feb. 12, 2009
-51
 
331 Download Mystery Masterpiece: The Moonstone Game
Mystery Masterpiece: The Moonstone All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460145621041805542 mystery-masterpiece-the-moonstone Download
Oct. 25, 2009
-212
 
332 Download Runefall Game
Runefall All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5497169129250894849 runefall Download  
Dec. 18, 2014
-49
 
333 Download Supple: Episode 2 Game
Supple: Episode 2 Action Games, All Access Games 2462016330807928307 supple-episode-2 Download  
Sep. 23, 2010
 
+1438
334 Download Hidden Object Global Quest 3-in-1 Game
Hidden Object Global Quest 3-in-1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577172175740430593 hidden-object-global-quest-3-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
-48
 
335 Download Tasty Turbo Trio Game Oct. 14, 2010
-152
 
336 Download Crop Busters Game
Crop Busters Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games 7264156259454772433 crop-busters Download
Jun. 29, 2011
 
+1638
337 Download Classic Adventures:  The Great Gatsby Game
Classic Adventures: The Great Gatsby Adventure Games, All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2461701133042118977 classic-adventures--the-great-gatsby Download  
Jul. 15, 2010
 
+32
338 Download Elven Legend Game
Elven Legend All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497231902286981377 elven-legend Download  
Dec. 21, 2014
 
+32
339 Download Cooking Dash Game Sep. 29, 2008
 
+1875
340 Download Rome Wasn't Built In A Day Bundle Game
Rome Wasn't Built In A Day Bundle All Access Games, Time Management Games 6897875572634459897 rome-wasnt-built-in-a-day-bundle Download  
May. 11, 2014
 
+1967
341 Download Pirate's Solitaire 2 Game Oct. 11, 2014
 
+2181
342 Download Weird Park: The Final Show Game Oct. 01, 2014
 
+2227
343 Download The Treasures of Mystery Island: The Ghost Ship Game
The Treasures of Mystery Island: The Ghost Ship All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264513631633025782 the-treasures-of-mystery-island-the-ghost-ship Download  
May. 11, 2011
-10
 
344 Download Magic Farm 2: The Fairy Lands Game
Magic Farm 2: The Fairy Lands All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7407573104957900794 magic-farm-2-the-fairy-lands Download
Nov. 07, 2011
-10
 
345 Download Howlville: The Dark Past Game
Howlville: The Dark Past Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 6901524618627350515 howlville-the-dark-past Download
Aug. 07, 2012
-10
 
346 Download Pahelika Secret Legends Game
Pahelika: Secret Legends Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2459475966130357237 pahelika-secret-legends Download  
Jun. 27, 2009
-10
 
347 Download Rescue Team 2 Game Dec. 22, 2011
-132
 
348 Download Vacation Quest: Australia Game
Vacation Quest: Australia Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 7407023724873014707 vacation-quest-australia Download  
Feb. 01, 2012
-9
 
349 Download Blue Tear Game Nov. 10, 2014
 
+220
350 Download Slime Army Game Oct. 03, 2010
 
+254
351 Download Roads of Rome 3 Game
Roads of Rome 3 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7407810685918697924 roads-of-rome-3 Download  
Sep. 28, 2011
-9
 
352 Download Tales of the Orient: The Rising Sun Game
Tales of the Orient: The Rising Sun All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898259677402176894 tales-of-the-orient-the-rising-sun Download  
Mar. 14, 2014
-9
 
353 Download Northern Tale 2 Game
Northern Tale 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898985454495541130 northern-tale-2 Download
Nov. 13, 2013
-295
 
354 Download Home Sweet Home 2 Kitchens and Baths Game Feb. 07, 2009
 
+569
355 Download Magic Farm Ultimate Flower Game Jul. 02, 2009
-10
 
356 Download Pioneer Lands Game
Pioneer Lands All Access Games, Time Management Games 7408022979901510897 pioneer-lands Download  
Aug. 09, 2011
-271
 
357 Download Double Play Jewel Quest 2 and Jewel Quest 3 Game
Double Play: Jewel Quest 2 and Jewel Quest 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459277939870721539 double-play-jewel-quest-2-and-jewel-quest-3 Download  
May. 13, 2009
 
+881
358 Download Seven Seas Solitaire Game
Seven Seas Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6900360929770558455 seven-seas-solitaire Download  
Mar. 01, 2013
 
+924
359 Download Mahjong World Contest Game Oct. 01, 2012
-7
 
360 Download Viking Ventures: Noble Savages Value Pack Game
Viking Ventures: Noble Savages Value Pack All Access Games, Time Management Games 6576966043256429837 viking-ventures-noble-savages-value-pack Download  
Jun. 10, 2014
 
+1171
361 Download Arizona Rose and the Pharaohs' Riddles Game
Arizona Rose and the Pharaohs' Riddles All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496798457588552964 arizona-rose-and-the-pharaohs-riddles Download  
Oct. 13, 2014
 
+1175
362 Download Double Play: Jewel Quest Bundle Game Dec. 10, 2012
-8
 
363 Download Eldorado Quest Game
Eldorado Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735725472209493065 eldorado-quest Download  
Dec. 26, 2007
-8
 
364 Download World Mosaics 7 Game
World Mosaics 7 All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 6898950446070735273 world-mosaics-7 Download  
Nov. 20, 2013
 
+1249
365 Download Toy Factory Game
Toy Factory Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 5497379097774907688 toy-factory Download  
Jan. 14, 2015
-9
 
366 Download The Treasures of Montezuma 3 Game
The Treasures of Montezuma 3 Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games 7264221581781377480 the-treasures-of-montezuma-3 Download
Jun. 15, 2011
-312
 
367 Download Rescue Team 3 Game May. 09, 2013
-10
 
368 Download Fantasy Mosaics 2 Game
Fantasy Mosaics 2 Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 6898177535193192835 fantasy-mosaics-2 Download  
Mar. 28, 2014
 
+12
369 Download Royal Express Game Dec. 31, 2014
 
+1488
370 Download Jewel Legends: Atlantis Game
Jewel Legends: Atlantis All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6899783785898627997 jewel-legends-atlantis Download  
Jun. 21, 2013
 
+1594
371 Download Chinese Dragon Game
Chinese Dragon Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games 6898707093467269114 chinese-dragon Download  
Dec. 30, 2013
 
+2012
372 Download Hoyle Illusions Mahjongg Game Feb. 06, 2014
 
+2268
373 Download Green City 2 Game
Green City 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899783156503938987 green-city-2 Download
Jun. 22, 2013
-115
 
374 Download You're the Boss Game
You're the Boss All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898700556679846285 youre-the-boss Download
Jan. 06, 2014
 
+5
375 Download Delicious: Emily's Holiday Season Game
Delicious: Emily's Holiday Season All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2460383106620236094 delicious-emilys-holiday-season Download  
Nov. 22, 2009
 
+955
376 Download Finding Hope Game
Finding Hope All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6898700755296635414 finding-hope Download
Jan. 01, 2014
 
+1423
377 Download Mishap 2: An Intentional Haunting Game
Mishap 2: An Intentional Haunting All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462883008465372962 mishap-2-an-intentional-haunting Download
Feb. 27, 2011
 
+1424
378 Download Puzzle Park Game
Puzzle Park All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737626385542139397 puzzle-park Download  
Nov. 06, 2008
 
+1424
379 Download Tricks
Tricks & Treats All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 7407194226560720616 tricks--treats Download  
Jan. 13, 2012
 
+1424
380 Download Mahjong Journey of Enlightenment Game
Mahjong Journey of Enlightenment All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 1734920438250370045 mahjong-journey-of-enlightenment Download  
Jun. 16, 2008
 
+1424
381 Download The Beast of Lycan Isle Game
The Beast of Lycan Isle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6900417832825650173 the-beast-of-lycan-isle Download  
Mar. 02, 2013
 
+1424
382 Download 20,000 Leagues Under The Sea -- Extended Edition Game
20,000 Leagues Under The Sea -- Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463081912030254087 game-20000-leagues-under-the-sea----extended-edition Download
Sep. 25, 2011
 
+1424
383 Download Youda Legend: The Golden Bird of Paradise Game
Youda Legend: The Golden Bird of Paradise Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460737257983851294 youda-legend-the-golden-bird-of-paradise Download  
Feb. 02, 2010
 
+1424
384 Download Great Invasions Game
Great Invasions Action Games, All Access Games 1737904804800532023 great-invasions Download
May. 19, 2008
-100
 
385 Download Bigfoot: Chasing Shadows Game
Bigfoot: Chasing Shadows All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407612292029257631 bigfoot-chasing-shadows Download
Oct. 27, 2011
 
+1423
386 Download Wedding Dash Game Sep. 03, 2007
 
+1423
387 Download Dark Arcana: The Carnival Game
Dark Arcana: The Carnival Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900657652785851135 dark-arcana-the-carnival Download  
Jan. 26, 2013
 
+1423
388 Download Treasure of the Caribbean Sea Game
Treasure of the Caribbean Sea All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496776168481927425 treasure-of-the-caribbean-sea Download
Sep. 22, 2014
 
+1423
389 Download Elementum Game Mar. 29, 2010
 
+1423
390 Download My Ocean Sim Game
My Ocean Sim Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1738113096179338598 my-ocean-sim Download
Apr. 19, 2009
 
+1425
391 Download Dark Romance: Vampire in Love Collector's Edition Game Oct. 23, 2014
 
+1425
392 Download Unexpected Journey Game
Unexpected Journey All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461133502264600165 unexpected-journey Download
Apr. 03, 2010
 
+1425
393 Download Syberia 2 Game Jan. 10, 2009
 
+1425
394 Download Hotel Mogul: Las Vegas Game May. 26, 2011
 
+1425
395 Download Aquitania Game Nov. 29, 2007
 
+1425
396 Download Boutique Boulevard Game
Boutique Boulevard All Access Games, Time Management Games 6901238237078715088 boutique-boulevard Download  
Oct. 11, 2012
 
+1425
397 Download Haunted House Mysteries Game Dec. 25, 2013
 
+1425
398 Download Puzzle-Adventure 2-in-1 Bundle Game
Puzzle-Adventure 2-in-1 Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5497141102122153740 puzzle-adventure-2-in-1-bundle Download
Dec. 09, 2014
 
+1425
399 Download Real Detectives: Murder in Miami Game May. 14, 2010
 
+1425
400 Download Coyote's Tale Fire and Water Game
Coyote's Tale: Fire and Water All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459028871931038781 coyotes-tale-fire-and-water Download  
Apr. 09, 2009

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.