All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+629
301 Download Samantha Swift and the Hidden Roses of Athena Game
Samantha Swift and the Hidden Roses of Athena All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737461924486933609 samantha-swift-and-the-hidden-roses-of-athena Download  
Oct. 08, 2008
-151
 
302 Download 7 Wonders 2 Game
7 Wonders 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734936325625101655 game-7-wonders-2 Download  
Jul. 22, 2007
 
+635
303 Download World Mosaics 4 Game
World Mosaics 4 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 2463103580550749705 world-mosaics-4 Download  
Mar. 17, 2011
 
+1488
304 Download Quest of the Sorceress Game
Quest of the Sorceress All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898611674890185422 quest-of-the-sorceress Download
Feb. 11, 2014
 
+790
305 Download Burger Island 2 Game Dec. 16, 2008
-93
 
306 Download Chainz 2 Relinked Game
Chainz 2 Relinked All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577178452113103873 chainz-2-relinked Download  
Jul. 06, 2014
 
+797
307 Download Sudoku Ball Detective Game
Sudoku Ball Detective All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 6577256527313510403 sudoku-ball-detective Download  
Jul. 20, 2014
-50
 
308 Download Delicious - Emily's Honeymoon Cruise Game
Delicious - Emily's Honeymoon Cruise All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898159038571408743 delicious---emilys-honeymoon-cruise Download  
Apr. 04, 2014
 
+815
309 Download Burger Shop 2 Game
Burger Shop 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459711274744724763 burger-shop-2 Download  
Jul. 28, 2009
 
+1543
310 Download Lost Secrets: November 1963 Game
Lost Secrets: November 1963 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900677658438915034 lost-secrets-november-1963 Download
Jan. 18, 2013
 
+1543
311 Download Carnaval Mahjong Game
Carnaval Mahjong All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898350310999844289 carnaval-mahjong Download
Feb. 25, 2014
-55
 
312 Download Dream Vacation Solitaire Game
Dream Vacation Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6899067303328794019 dream-vacation-solitaire Download  
Oct. 12, 2013
-95
 
313 Download Season Match Game Jan. 12, 2008
 
+1595
314 Download Ultimate Match-3 Pack 8-in-1 Game
Ultimate Match-3 Pack 8-in-1 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6897999287678950304 ultimate-match-3-pack-8-in-1 Download
Apr. 27, 2014
-54
 
315 Download Settlers of the West Game Nov. 03, 2013
-99
 
316 Download Build-A-Lot 3 Game Jan. 24, 2009
-55
 
317 Download Christmas Wonderland 2 Game
Christmas Wonderland 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 7263141601519777270 christmas-wonderland-2 Download  
Dec. 19, 2011
 
+917
318 Download Mystery Legends Sleepy Hollow Game
Mystery Legends: Sleepy Hollow All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1738297331786563630 mystery-legends-sleepy-hollow Download  
Mar. 01, 2009
-249
 
319 Download The Clockwork Man Game
The Clockwork Man All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459085663028033112 the-clockwork-man Download  
Apr. 17, 2009
-55
 
320 Download Legend of Gallia Game
Legend of Gallia All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899936074144543477 legend-of-gallia Download
Jun. 06, 2013
-101
 
321 Download Hoyle Slots  Video Poker Game Jul. 19, 2008
 
+1668
322 Download Fantasy Quest Game
Fantasy Quest Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games 6898317094083021966 fantasy-quest Download
Mar. 07, 2014
-104
 
323 Download Cake Mania: To The Max Game
Cake Mania: To The Max All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462675042942426863 cake-mania-to-the-max Download  
Jan. 06, 2011
 
+892
324 Download Gourmania 2: Great Expectations Game
Gourmania 2: Great Expectations All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462803936898326534 gourmania-2-great-expectations Download
Feb. 17, 2011
-10
 
325 Download Dachinko Game
Dachinko All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6899506907067227529 dachinko Download
Aug. 07, 2013
-10
 
326 Download Vampires: Todd May. 26, 2013
 
+994
327 Download The Count of Monte Cristo Game
The Count of Monte Cristo Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1736312345650237273 the-count-of-monte-cristo Download  
Mar. 15, 2008
-22
 
328 Download Twistingo Game May. 06, 2006
-25
 
329 Download Pirate Stories Kit  Ellis Game
Pirate Stories Kit & Ellis All Access Games, Match-3 Games 2460805904693380642 pirate-stories-kit--ellis Download
Mar. 13, 2010
 
+1810
330 Download Snow Globe: Farm World Game
Snow Globe: Farm World All Access Games, Time Management Games 6901471349077529324 snow-globe-farm-world Download
Aug. 16, 2012
 
+1951
331 Download Season Match Trilogy Bundle Game
Season Match Trilogy Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898752145848052484 season-match-trilogy-bundle Download  
Dec. 13, 2013
 
+1508
332 Download Zuma Deluxe Game Nov. 03, 2005
-42
 
333 Download Mystika Game Oct. 04, 2012
 
+1615
334 Download Lottso! Deluxe Game Sep. 05, 2006
 
+1671
335 Download Avenue Flo Game Nov. 12, 2009
 
+1794
336 Download Paradise Beach Game
Paradise Beach Action Games, All Access Games, Free Games, Tycoon Games 2460053639396270916 paradise-beach Download  
Sep. 22, 2009
 
+515
337 Download Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed Game
Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6900814933015102460 golden-trails-3-the-guardians-creed Download  
Dec. 29, 2012
 
+1935
338 Download Mystery of Unicorn Castle Game
Mystery of Unicorn Castle All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737099953093609131 mystery-of-unicorn-castle Download  
Aug. 03, 2008
-45
 
339 Download Mahjong World Tour Triple Pack Game
Mahjong World Tour Triple Pack All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898635830889406664 mahjong-world-tour-triple-pack Download  
Jan. 09, 2014
-244
 
340 Download Collapse! Bundle - 2 in 1 Game Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1958
341 Download Viking Ventures: Noble Savages Value Pack Game
Viking Ventures: Noble Savages Value Pack All Access Games, Time Management Games 6576966043256429837 viking-ventures-noble-savages-value-pack Download  
Jun. 10, 2014
 
+2008
342 Download Mystery of Mortlake Mansion Game Jan. 20, 2011
 
+2095
343 Download Heroes of Hellas Game Apr. 07, 2008
-9
 
344 Download Hospital Hustle Game
Hospital Hustle All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1737626375159314433 hospital-hustle Download  
Nov. 25, 2008
-223
 
345 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries: Curse of the Emerald Tear Game
Jewel Quest Mysteries: Curse of the Emerald Tear All Access Games, Classic Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736947779282186521 jewel-quest-mysteries-curse-of-the-emerald-tear Download  
Sep. 11, 2008
 
+107
346 Download Brickshooter Egypt Game
Brickshooter Egypt All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 1732977968928692047 brickshooter-egypt Download  
Apr. 19, 2006
 
+932
347 Download Dream Hills: Captured Magic Game Dec. 28, 2013
 
+203
348 Download Nanny Mania 2 Nanny Goes to Hollywood Game
Nanny Mania 2: Nanny Goes to Hollywood All Access Games, Time Management Games 1738260451593236131 nanny-mania-2-nanny-goes-to-hollywood Download  
Feb. 26, 2009
-47
 
349 Download Viking Brothers Game
Viking Brothers All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900207621195383668 viking-brothers Download
Apr. 12, 2013
-58
 
350 Download Annies Millions Game Apr. 03, 2009
 
+1204
351 Download Hoyle Puzzle
Hoyle Puzzle & Board Games 2012 All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Puzzle Games 7262512198617403896 hoyle-puzzle--board-games-2012 Download  
Jul. 05, 2012
-41
 
352 Download Hobby Farm Game
Hobby Farm All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264226813997909964 hobby-farm Download  
Jun. 10, 2011
-40
 
353 Download Solitaire Egypt Game May. 22, 2013
 
+914
354 Download Enchanted Cavern Game Jul. 14, 2008
-37
 
355 Download Mama Farm Game Nov. 05, 2013
 
+1790
356 Download Monument Builders - Empire State Building Game
Monument Builders - Empire State Building All Access Games, Steals & Deals Games, Time Management Games 6898992116496834701 monument-builders---empire-state-building Download  
Nov. 10, 2013
-34
 
357 Download Egyptian Ball Game Aug. 20, 2008
 
+2003
358 Download Game 9 Clues: The Secret of Serpent Creek Game
Game 9 Clues: The Secret of Serpent Creek Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6899098508476654533 game-9-clues-the-secret-of-serpent-creek Download  
Oct. 19, 2013
-34
 
359 Download Huru Beach Party Game
Huru Beach Party All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459261568555318723 huru-beach-party Download
May. 30, 2009
 
+824
360 Download Legend of Egypt Game
Legend of Egypt All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900253394768640736 legend-of-egypt Download  
May. 05, 2013
-39
 
361 Download Night Mysteries: The Amphora Prisoner Game Sep. 21, 2013
 
+1349
362 Download Chicken Invaders 4: Ultimate Omelette Christmas Edition Game
Chicken Invaders 4: Ultimate Omelette Christmas Edition Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 7407276788681126374 chicken-invaders-4-ultimate-omelette-christmas-edition Download  
Dec. 13, 2011
 
+1582
363 Download Jeweller: The Cursed Treasure Game
Jeweller: The Cursed Treasure All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899047431836645058 jeweller-the-cursed-treasure Download
Oct. 20, 2013
 
+939
364 Download National Geographic DogTown Game Mar. 27, 2010
 
+939
365 Download Amelies Cafe Game Mar. 13, 2009
-143
 
366 Download Amazing Adventures - The Lost Tomb Game
Amazing Adventures - The Lost Tomb Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1735606354069453584 amazing-adventures---the-lost-tomb Download  
Nov. 19, 2007
 
+1663
367 Download Around the World in 80 Levels Game
Around the World in 80 Levels All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 7263593916341008575 around-the-world-in-80-levels Download
Oct. 12, 2011
 
+939
368 Download Astro Avenger 2 Game
Astro Avenger 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 6577166602091196673 astro-avenger-2 Download  
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+939
369 Download Women's Murder Club: Triple Crime Pack Game
Women's Murder Club: Triple Crime Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 2461214812931370469 womens-murder-club-triple-crime-pack Download  
Apr. 22, 2010
 
+939
370 Download Lost Realms  Legacy of the Sun Princess Game
Lost Realms: Legacy of the Sun Princess All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2458943725637995736 lost-realms--legacy-of-the-sun-princess Download
Mar. 18, 2009
 
+939
371 Download The Tuttles Madcap Misadventures Game
The Tuttles Madcap Misadventures Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1735808573501479094 the-tuttles-madcap-misadventures Download  
Dec. 24, 2007
 
+941
372 Download Classic Adventures 4-in-1 Bundle Game Jul. 01, 2013
 
+941
373 Download Deep Blue Sea 2 Game Jun. 08, 2010
 
+941
374 Download Samantha Swift and the Golden Touch Game
Samantha Swift and the Golden Touch Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2459069468059977696 samantha-swift-and-the-golden-touch Download  
Apr. 29, 2009
 
+941
375 Download Azkend Game
Azkend All Access Games, Match-3 Games 1736081604344101483 azkend Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1662
376 Download Dragon Keeper Game
Dragon Keeper All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264348090438994671 dragon-keeper Download  
May. 20, 2011
  377 Download Adore Puzzle 2 - Flavors of Europe Game
Adore Puzzle 2 - Flavors of Europe All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577373839911607096 adore-puzzle-2---flavors-of-europe Download
Aug. 31, 2014
 
+941
378 Download Hotel: Standard Edition Game
Hotel: Standard Edition Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2461620343404075399 hotel-standard-edition Download
Aug. 13, 2010
 
+941
379 Download Sky Kingdoms Game Jun. 07, 2009
 
+1660
380 Download Legends of Atlantis: Exodus Game
Legends of Atlantis: Exodus All Access Games, Time Management Games, Tycoon Games 7406482602390055906 legends-of-atlantis-exodus Download  
May. 03, 2012
 
+942
381 Download Ballistik Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1659
382 Download Barn Yarn Game Apr. 12, 2013
 
+1659
383 Download School Bus Fun Game
School Bus Fun All Access Games, Time Management Games 6897953979331791159 school-bus-fun Download
May. 04, 2014
 
+941
384 Download Magic Encyclopedia: Moon Light Game
Magic Encyclopedia: Moon Light All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461915451553264714 magic-encyclopedia-moon-light Download  
Aug. 26, 2010
-161
 
385 Download Lovely Kitchen Game
Lovely Kitchen All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459402480946109068 lovely-kitchen Download
Aug. 03, 2009
 
+940
386 Download Cooking Academy Game
Cooking Academy All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1736504682024887893 cooking-academy Download  
Apr. 26, 2008
 
+1659
387 Download Temple of Tangram Game
Temple of Tangram All Access Games, Puzzle Games 7407034279157783495 temple-of-tangram Download
Jan. 31, 2012
 
+940
388 Download Jig Words Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1659
389 Download Stones of Rome Game
Stones of Rome All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6900361742800090621 stones-of-rome Download
Mar. 12, 2013
-70
 
390 Download Fishdom: Seasons Under the Sea Game
Fishdom: Seasons Under the Sea All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462151356142296813 fishdom-seasons-under-the-sea Download
Oct. 12, 2010
 
+940
391 Download DinerTown Detective Agency Game
DinerTown Detective Agency All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Playfirst Games 2459634670142688534 dinertown-detective-agency Download  
Jul. 27, 2009
-89
 
392 Download Mystery PIThe Vegas Heist Game
Mystery PI:The Vegas Heist Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1736754026555592317 mystery-pithe-vegas-heist Download  
Jun. 04, 2008
-168
 
393 Download RISK Game
RISK Action Games, All Access Games 1352606162667154678 risk Download
Nov. 14, 2012
 
+1658
394 Download Cut The Rope Game
Cut The Rope Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 6900598391240766192 cut-the-rope Download  
Feb. 04, 2013
 
+1658
395 Download Spooky Bundle Game Mar. 10, 2014
 
+939
396 Download Agatha Christie Trio Game
Agatha Christie Trio All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462311349147391784 agatha-christie-trio Download  
Oct. 30, 2010
-171
 
397 Download The Lost Inca Prophecy Game Nov. 14, 2009
 
+938
398 Download Pet Vet 3D Animal Hospital Game
Pet Vet 3D Animal Hospital Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1736918949014472587 pet-vet-3d-animal-hospital Download  
Sep. 23, 2008
 
+1658
399 Download Mayan Puzzle Game
Mayan Puzzle All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 7407829287608452816 mayan-puzzle Download
Sep. 18, 2011
 
+1659
400 Download Hidden Path of Faery Game
Hidden Path of Faery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900909234014681311 hidden-path-of-faery Download
Dec. 02, 2012

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.