All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+1411
301 Download The Nightshift Code Game Feb. 11, 2008
-143
 
302 Download Clutter II: He Said, She Said Game
Clutter II: He Said, She Said All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406345058438859714 clutter-ii-he-said-she-said Download
Jun. 12, 2012
 
+2145
303 Download Blake and Mortimer Game
Blake and Mortimer Adventure Games, All Access Games 6900117892955723448 blake-and-mortimer Download
May. 02, 2013
 
+1412
304 Download Paige Harper and the Tome of Mystery Game
Paige Harper and the Tome of Mystery Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461605111522515464 paige-harper-and-the-tome-of-mystery Download  
Jul. 03, 2010
 
+1412
305 Download Quilting Time Game
Quilting Time All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 2459193037937876141 quilting-time Download  
May. 13, 2009
 
+1412
306 Download Magical Forest Game
Magical Forest Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 1736269005757512485 magical-forest Download  
Mar. 07, 2008
 
+2145
307 Download Behind the Reflection 2: Witch's Revenge Game Mar. 21, 2012
 
+2145
308 Download A Princess Tale Game
A Princess Tale Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 6900320714066672637 a-princess-tale Download
May. 07, 2013
 
+2078
309 Download The Mysterious Cities of Gold: Secret Paths Game
The Mysterious Cities of Gold: Secret Paths Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 6898097996303691507 the-mysterious-cities-of-gold-secret-paths Download
Apr. 21, 2014
 
+1341
310 Download Brunhilda and the Dark Crystal Game
Brunhilda and the Dark Crystal All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461815084729046295 brunhilda-and-the-dark-crystal Download  
Aug. 06, 2010
 
+1341
311 Download Double Play: Jojo's Fashion Show 1 and 2 Game Sep. 17, 2009
 
+1341
312 Download ABOO Game Apr. 13, 2008
 
+2078
313 Download Elves Inc Game Dec. 12, 2011
 
+1341
314 Download Magic  Ball  2 Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+2078
315 Download Green City Game
Green City All Access Games, Tycoon Games 6900519006474978030 green-city Download
Feb. 09, 2013
 
+2078
316 Download Iron Sea Defenders Game
Iron Sea Defenders Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games 6898214353044370799 iron-sea-defenders Download
Mar. 21, 2014
 
+1341
317 Download Paradise Beach 2 Game Sep. 24, 2010
 
+1341
318 Download Bilbo: The Four Corners of the World Game
Bilbo: The Four Corners of the World All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459578954434847918 bilbo-the-four-corners-of-the-world Download
Jul. 25, 2009
 
+1341
319 Download Womens Murder Club  Death in Scarlet Game
Women's Murder Club Death in Scarlet All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736703654450130710 womens-murder-club--death-in-scarlet Download  
May. 30, 2008
 
+2078
320 Download Isla Dorada Game Oct. 01, 2011
-175
 
321 Download Cake Mania Game
Cake Mania All Access Games, Time Management Games 723469222740036608 cake-mania Download  
Apr. 01, 2006
 
+2078
322 Download Mystery Agency: Vampire's Kiss Game
Mystery Agency: Vampire's Kiss All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900808408307068913 mystery-agency-vampires-kiss Download
Jan. 29, 2013
 
+2078
323 Download Royal Defense: Ancient Menace Game
Royal Defense: Ancient Menace Action Games, All Access Games 6898434916169140171 royal-defense-ancient-menace Download
Feb. 18, 2014
 
+1340
324 Download Royal Trouble Game
Royal Trouble All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462279041361458904 royal-trouble Download  
Oct. 26, 2010
 
+1340
325 Download Wizard's Hat Game Sep. 07, 2009
 
+1340
326 Download Jennys Fish Shop Game
Jenny's Fish Shop All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1736901135258109597 jennys-fish-shop Download  
Jul. 07, 2008
 
+2078
327 Download Puppy Sanctuary Game
Puppy Sanctuary All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7408139829822723828 puppy-sanctuary Download  
Jul. 23, 2011
 
+1340
328 Download Treasure Island Game
Treasure Island All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732354882173803290 treasure-island Download  
Apr. 13, 2006
 
+2078
329 Download Night in the Opera Game Nov. 07, 2012
 
+2078
330 Download Mystery Riddles Game
Mystery Riddles All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898630633651404584 mystery-riddles Download
Jan. 11, 2014
 
+1340
331 Download Great Secrets: Nostradamus Game
Great Secrets: Nostradamus All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462435839102043284 great-secrets-nostradamus Download
Nov. 22, 2010
 
+1340
332 Download Super Ranch Game Oct. 04, 2009
 
+1340
333 Download Mystery of Unicorn Castle Game
Mystery of Unicorn Castle All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737099953093609131 mystery-of-unicorn-castle Download  
Aug. 03, 2008
 
+1340
334 Download Angkor Game Nov. 21, 2006
 
+2077
335 Download Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Game
Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901351122318279653 sisters-secrecy-arcanum-bloodlines Download  
Sep. 07, 2012
 
+2077
336 Download Season Match Trilogy Bundle Game
Season Match Trilogy Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898752145848052484 season-match-trilogy-bundle Download  
Dec. 13, 2013
 
+1340
337 Download Victorian Mysteries: Woman in White Game
Victorian Mysteries: Woman in White Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2462588877668332421 victorian-mysteries-woman-in-white Download
Dec. 23, 2010
 
+1340
338 Download Gemini Lost Game Oct. 22, 2009
 
+2079
339 Download Youda Jewel Shop Game
Youda Jewel Shop All Access Games, Time Management Games 6901647946003503871 youda-jewel-shop Download
Jul. 26, 2012
 
+2079
340 Download Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Game
Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898973344422694980 royal-envoy-campaign-for-the-crown Download  
Nov. 16, 2013
 
+1341
341 Download Hexus: Premium Edition Game
Hexus: Premium Edition All Access Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games, Tycoon Games 2462753481262142180 hexus-premium-edition Download    
Jan. 16, 2011
 
+1341
342 Download Nancy Drew: The Haunting of Castle Malloy Game
Nancy Drew: The Haunting of Castle Malloy Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737518434997797010 nancy-drew-the-haunting-of-castle-malloy Download  
Oct. 16, 2008
 
+1413
343 Download FlipIt Eons Game
FlipIt Eons All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734665355001943340 flipit-eons Download
Jun. 26, 2007
-4
 
344 Download WMS Slots: Jungle Wild Game
WMS Slots: Jungle Wild All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7262435228744864499 wms-slots-jungle-wild Download
Apr. 30, 2012
 
+1413
345 Download Phantasmat Game
Phantasmat All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462950940952276738 phantasmat Download  
Mar. 07, 2011
 
+1413
346 Download Route 66 Game Dec. 25, 2009
 
+1413
347 Download Lavenders Botanicals Game
Lavender's Botanicals Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1737672485039701799 lavenders-botanicals Download  
Nov. 15, 2008
 
+1413
348 Download Magus In Search of Adventure Game
Magus In Search of Adventure Action Games, Platformer Games, Purchase Only Games 1735038553544436579 magus-in-search-of-adventure Download  
Sep. 10, 2007
-4
 
349 Download The Princess Case: A Royal Scoop Game Feb. 19, 2012
-4
 
350 Download Caribbean Jigsaw Game
Caribbean Jigsaw All Access Games, Jigsaw Games 6899308078764883455 caribbean-jigsaw Download  
Sep. 19, 2013
 
+1413
351 Download Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story Collector's Edition Game
Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 2463143554098913026 stray-souls-dollhouse-story-collectors-edition Download    
Apr. 03, 2011
 
+1413
352 Download Born Into Darkness Game Feb. 05, 2010
-126
 
353 Download PJ Pride Pet Detective Destination Europe Game
PJ Pride Pet Detective: Destination Europe All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737971479816769500 pj-pride-pet-detective-destination-europe Download
Jan. 29, 2009
 
+1412
354 Download ZenGems Game
ZenGems All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735198334008948550 zengems Download  
Sep. 01, 2007
-4
 
355 Download Enchanted Cavern 2 Game
Enchanted Cavern 2 Adventure Games, All Access Games, Puzzle Games 7263307763790490092 enchanted-cavern-2 Download
Nov. 30, 2011
-4
 
356 Download NOW PLAYING: Familiar Strangers Game
NOW PLAYING: Familiar Strangers All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899468111534596952 now-playing-familiar-strangers Download
Aug. 16, 2013
-129
 
357 Download Legend of Egypt: Jewels of the Gods Game
Legend of Egypt: Jewels of the Gods All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6576968821191508743 legend-of-egypt-jewels-of-the-gods Download
May. 24, 2014
 
+1411
358 Download Joan Jade and the Gates of Xibalba Game Mar. 17, 2010
 
+1411
359 Download Angela Young Dream Adventure Game
Angela Young: Dream Adventure All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1738175272544003257 angela-young-dream-adventure Download
Mar. 15, 2009
 
+1411
360 Download Burger Shop Game Oct. 28, 2007
-5
 
361 Download 3 Cards to Midnight Game
3 Cards to Midnight All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263814101423300061 _3-cards-to-midnight Download
Aug. 18, 2011
 
+1412
362 Download Little Shop - City Lights Game
Little Shop - City Lights All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577109959041588268 little-shop---city-lights Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1412
363 Download Vampireville Game
Vampireville All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461172851946512414 vampireville Download  
Apr. 15, 2010
 
+1412
364 Download Liong The Lost Amulets Game Jan. 23, 2009
 
+1412
365 Download Fashion Rush Game
Fashion Rush All Access Games, Time Management Games 1735725437055650366 fashion-rush Download
Dec. 15, 2007
-6
 
366 Download The Treasures of Montezuma 3 Game
The Treasures of Montezuma 3 Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games 7264221581781377480 the-treasures-of-montezuma-3 Download
Jun. 15, 2011
-6
 
367 Download Save the Furries Game
Save the Furries All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899823132990221247 save-the-furries Download
Jul. 24, 2013
 
+1412
368 Download Plumeboom: The First Chapter Game
Plumeboom: The First Chapter All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2461371764733298342 plumeboom-the-first-chapter Download
May. 29, 2010
 
+1412
369 Download Pastry Passion Game
Pastry Passion All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459029597612012109 pastry-passion Download  
Mar. 31, 2009
 
+1412
370 Download Elements Game Feb. 03, 2008
-5
 
371 Download Build-a-Lot: Fairy Tales Game
Build-a-Lot: Fairy Tales All Access Games, Time Management Games, Tycoon Games 7406326941169391523 build-a-lot-fairy-tales Download  
Jun. 06, 2012
-208
 
372 Download Hope Lake Game May. 21, 2014
 
+1411
373 Download Dragon Portals Game Jun. 09, 2009
 
+1411
374 Download Sprill  The Mystery of The Bermuda Triangle Game
Sprill : The Mystery of The Bermuda Triangle All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736239668897850828 sprill--the-mystery-of-the-bermuda-triangle Download  
Mar. 11, 2008
-5
 
375 Download Frat House: The Perfect Score Game
Frat House: The Perfect Score All Access Games, Time Management Games 7406753641291714774 frat-house-the-perfect-score Download
Mar. 19, 2012
-5
 
376 Download Puzkend Game
Puzkend All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6900300626928635875 puzkend Download  
Mar. 29, 2013
-73
 
377 Download Jane Angel 2: Fallen Heaven Premium Edition Game Apr. 10, 2014
 
+1343
378 Download The Lost Kingdom Prophecy Game
The Lost Kingdom Prophecy All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Match-3 Games 2461796590732597569 the-lost-kingdom-prophecy Download
Aug. 01, 2010
 
+1343
379 Download Magic Ball 4 Game
Magic Ball 4 Action Games, All Access Games, Brick Buster Games 2459322983145054700 magic-ball-4 Download  
Jul. 14, 2009
 
+1343
380 Download Janes Hotel Family Hero Game
Janes Hotel Family Hero All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1736386087895838959 janes-hotel-family-hero Download  
Apr. 01, 2008
-73
 
381 Download Cradle of Egypt Game
Cradle of Egypt All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7407333968727790045 cradle-of-egypt Download
Dec. 09, 2011
 
+1343
382 Download BeTrapped Game Apr. 01, 2006
-72
 
383 Download Next Stop Game
Next Stop All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898194559690786759 next-stop Download
Mar. 23, 2014
 
+1344
384 Download Robin's Quest: A Legend Born Game Sep. 20, 2010
 
+1344
385 Download Magic Farm Ultimate Flower Game Jul. 02, 2009
 
+1344
386 Download TiQal Game Jul. 11, 2008
 
+1345
387 Download 7 Wonders Game
7 Wonders All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 723243625797805312 game-7-wonders Download  
Feb. 17, 2006
-71
 
388 Download Alexander the Great: Secrets of Power Game
Alexander the Great: Secrets of Power All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6900757825493660671 alexander-the-great-secrets-of-power Download  
Jan. 20, 2013
 
+1346
389 Download Campfire Legends - The Babysitter Game
Campfire Legends - The Babysitter All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462273519245127309 campfire-legends---the-babysitter Download  
Oct. 20, 2010
 
+1346
390 Download Horatios Travels Game
Horatio's Travels All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459799734704654647 horatios-travels Download  
Sep. 03, 2009
 
+1346
391 Download Governor of Poker Game Jul. 30, 2008
-71
 
392 Download Voodoo Whisperer: Curse of a Legend -- Collector's Edition Game
Voodoo Whisperer: Curse of a Legend -- Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7408066949655065850 voodoo-whisperer-curse-of-a-legend----collectors-edition Download    
Jul. 29, 2011
 
+1346
393 Download The Promised Land Game
The Promised Land All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1353290836667378175 the-promised-land Download  
Jul. 11, 2012
-71
 
394 Download Gunslinger Solitaire Game Jan. 11, 2013
-71
 
395 Download Mexicana: Deadly Holiday Game Jan. 14, 2014
 
+1346
396 Download Haunted Domains Game
Haunted Domains All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462402131130440120 haunted-domains Download  
Sep. 01, 2011
 
+1346
397 Download Legends Of The Wild West Golden Hill Game
Legends Of The Wild West: Golden Hill All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460014198117245083 legends-of-the-wild-west-golden-hill Download
Sep. 16, 2009
 
+1346
398 Download The Race Game Jul. 25, 2008
-72
 
399 Download Soul Journey Game
Soul Journey All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408628886224801526 soul-journey Download
May. 07, 2011
 
+1345
400 Download Cute Knight Game
Cute Knight Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1733539063593454971 cute-knight Download  
Nov. 08, 2006

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.