All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+1277
301 Download Entwined: Strings of Deception Game Jun. 01, 2012
 
+323
302 Download Deep Quest Game
Deep Quest Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1735434877101712662 deep-quest Download  
Nov. 06, 2007
 
+1277
303 Download Maestro: Music from the Void Collector's Edition Game Jun. 20, 2013
 
+1277
304 Download Hometown Poker Hero Platinum Edition Game Aug. 28, 2014
 
+323
305 Download Vesuvia Game
Vesuvia All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2463188548966138889 vesuvia Download  
Apr. 07, 2011
 
+323
306 Download Royal Envoy Game May. 07, 2010
 
+323
307 Download Liong The Lost Amulets Game Jan. 23, 2009
 
+1277
308 Download Guardians of Beyond: Witchville Game
Guardians of Beyond: Witchville All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262711506118335991 guardians-of-beyond-witchville Download
Mar. 16, 2012
 
+323
309 Download Champion Chef Game Nov. 26, 2007
 
+1277
310 Download IGT Slots Kitty Glitter Game
IGT Slots Kitty Glitter All Access Games, Free Games, Poker / Casino Games 6899811668702051793 igt-slots-kitty-glitter Download
Jun. 30, 2013
 
+324
311 Download Deco Fever Game
Deco Fever All Access Games, Time Management Games 5496826975278867713 deco-fever Download  
Oct. 05, 2014
 
+324
312 Download Escape the Lost Kingdom Collector's Edition Game Jun. 08, 2010
 
+324
313 Download Annies Millions Game Apr. 03, 2009
 
+1277
314 Download Redemption Cemetery: Children's Plight Game
Redemption Cemetery: Children's Plight All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263122013482926568 redemption-cemetery-childrens-plight Download  
Jan. 08, 2012
 
+324
315 Download Flowers Story  Fairy Quest Game
Flower's Story – Fairy Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735956458450288660 flowers-story-150-fairy-quest Download  
Jan. 27, 2008
 
+1277
316 Download Weather Lord: Hidden Realm Game
Weather Lord: Hidden Realm All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6899961595732654572 weather-lord-hidden-realm Download
May. 29, 2013
 
+1277
317 Download Aquanoid 2 Reloaded Game
Aquanoid 2 Reloaded All Access Games, Arcade Games 6898095071965985720 aquanoid-2-reloaded Download
Apr. 28, 2014
 
+324
318 Download 9 Clues 2: The Ward Game Nov. 05, 2014
 
+324
319 Download Fishdom 2 Game Jul. 07, 2010
 
+324
320 Download Something Special Game
Something Special All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459193043192173999 something-special Download
May. 04, 2009
 
+1277
321 Download Youda Fisherman Game
Youda Fisherman All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263539054387264948 youda-fisherman Download
Oct. 14, 2011
 
+323
322 Download Action Ball 2 Game Apr. 15, 2008
 
+1277
323 Download Royal Settlement 1450 Game Apr. 26, 2013
 
+1277
324 Download Olympus Griddlers Game
Olympus Griddlers All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898199350211401879 olympus-griddlers Download
Mar. 11, 2014
 
+323
325 Download Tales of the Shyre Game
Tales of the Shyre All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497232484480191522 tales-of-the-shyre Download  
Dec. 20, 2014
 
+323
326 Download My Kingdom for the Princess 2 Game Aug. 25, 2010
 
+323
327 Download Relic Hunt Game
Relic Hunt All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459351393616463156 relic-hunt Download
Aug. 05, 2009
 
+1277
328 Download Fate of the Pharaoh Game
Fate of the Pharaoh All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263831352466557665 fate-of-the-pharaoh Download  
Sep. 06, 2011
 
+323
329 Download Luckys Rainbow Game
Lucky's Rainbow All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1736353402421340550 luckys-rainbow Download  
Apr. 24, 2008
 
+324
330 Download BeTrapped Game Apr. 01, 2006
 
+325
331 Download Bloom! Valentine's Edition Game
Bloom! Valentine's Edition All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497453259612695919 bloom-valentines-edition Download  
Feb. 04, 2015
 
+325
332 Download Samantha Swift and the Fountains of Fate Game
Samantha Swift and the Fountains of Fate Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461977390849690492 samantha-swift-and-the-fountains-of-fate Download
Sep. 06, 2010
 
+325
333 Download GHOST Chronicles Game
GHOST Chronicles All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459596222899275009 ghost-chronicles Download  
Jul. 10, 2009
 
+1276
334 Download Elizabeth Find MD Season 2 Game
Elizabeth Find MD Season 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264201731300196296 elizabeth-find-md-season-2 Download
Jun. 17, 2011
 
+325
335 Download Little Farm Game May. 20, 2008
 
+1276
336 Download Royal Defense Game
Royal Defense All Access Games, Arcade Games 6900371799936461309 royal-defense Download
Mar. 09, 2013
 
+325
337 Download Shangri La Game
Shangri La All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 723390813331632640 shangri-la Download  
Mar. 15, 2006
 
+1276
338 Download 2D Mahjong Temple Game
2D Mahjong Temple All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6898624509206276256 game-2d-mahjong-temple Download
Jan. 13, 2014
 
+325
339 Download Iron Heart - Steam Tower Game
Iron Heart - Steam Tower Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 5497746479928992788 iron-heart---steam-tower Download
Mar. 05, 2015
 
+325
340 Download Goddess Chronicles Game Oct. 06, 2010
 
+325
341 Download Club Control Game
Club Control All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459868023024048405 club-control Download  
Jul. 19, 2009
 
+1276
342 Download Safari Quest Game
Safari Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7406247557679788999 safari-quest Download
Jun. 13, 2012
 
+325
343 Download Jigsaw World Game
Jigsaw World All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1736845513988981373 jigsaw-world Download  
Aug. 11, 2008
 
+1276
344 Download Dark Mysteries: The Soul Keeper Collector's Edition Game Feb. 10, 2013
 
+325
345 Download Mahjong Mysteries: Ancient Athena Game
Mahjong Mysteries: Ancient Athena All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 1353200777525605887 mahjong-mysteries-ancient-athena Download  
Aug. 04, 2012
 
+1276
346 Download Alex Hunter: Lord of the Mind - Platinum Edition Game Dec. 17, 2013
 
+325
347 Download Amulet of Dreams Game Apr. 23, 2015
 
+325
348 Download Best of Match 3 Pack Game
Best of Match 3 Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462316457223669828 best-of-match-3-pack Download  
Nov. 04, 2010
 
+325
349 Download Paradise Beach Game
Paradise Beach Action Games, All Access Games, Free Games, Tycoon Games 2460053639396270916 paradise-beach Download  
Sep. 22, 2009
 
+1276
350 Download Tornado The Secret of the Magic Cave Game Apr. 18, 2012
 
+325
351 Download Apple Pie Game Aug. 07, 2008
 
+1276
352 Download Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga Collector's Edition Game
Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 6900797420526339839 gothic-fiction-dark-saga-collectors-edition Download    
Dec. 31, 2012
 
+236
353 Download Babel Deluxe Game
Babel Deluxe All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1733255281110386954 babel-deluxe Download  
Sep. 20, 2006
 
+1188
354 Download Rebuild the EU Game
Rebuild the EU All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898951425697800313 rebuild-the-eu Download
Dec. 02, 2013
 
+236
355 Download Secrets of the Dark 3 - Mystery of the Ancestral Estate CE Game
Secrets of the Dark 3 - Mystery of the Ancestral Estate CE Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 5498174647653892626 secrets-of-the-dark-3---mystery-of-the-ancestral-estate-ce Download    
Jun. 03, 2015
-265
 
356 Download Jane's Hotel Mania Game
Jane's Hotel Mania All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462442767669880068 janes-hotel-mania Download  
Nov. 24, 2010
-222
 
357 Download Avenue Flo Game Nov. 12, 2009
 
+1188
358 Download Royal Envoy 2 Game Feb. 17, 2012
 
+234
359 Download Photo Mania Game Sep. 01, 2008
 
+1188
360 Download Monument Builders: Titanic Game
Monument Builders: Titanic All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900995363776495274 monument-builders-titanic Download
Nov. 02, 2012
 
+234
361 Download Nancy Drew Last Train to Blue Moon Game
Nancy Drew Last Train to Blue Moon Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1734104783748649745 nancy-drew-last-train-to-blue-moon Download  
Feb. 20, 2007
 
+1188
362 Download Toy Defense 2 Game
Toy Defense 2 All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 6899109877334421460 toy-defense-2 Download  
Oct. 18, 2013
 
+234
363 Download Time To Hurry: Nicole's Story Game Dec. 17, 2010
 
+322
364 Download Kellie Stanford: Turn of Fate Game Dec. 06, 2009
 
+1275
365 Download F.A.C.E.S. Game Dec. 18, 2011
 
+322
366 Download Hidden Jewel Adventure Game
Hidden Jewel Adventure All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737434750281085619 hidden-jewel-adventure Download
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1275
367 Download Spooky Mahjong Game Oct. 27, 2012
 
+322
368 Download Elven Mists Game May. 16, 2007
 
+1275
369 Download 4 Elements Double Pack Game
4 Elements Double Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6899303165617676282 game-4-elements-double-pack Download  
Sep. 27, 2013
 
+1275
370 Download IGT Slots Gold Bar 7's Deluxe Game Jun. 19, 2014
 
+322
371 Download Nightmare on the Pacific Game Jan. 15, 2011
 
+322
372 Download Mirror Mysteries Game Jan. 24, 2010
 
+1275
373 Download Bloodline of the Fallen: Anna's Sacrifice Game
Bloodline of the Fallen: Anna's Sacrifice Hidden Object Games 7407596347181004953 bloodline-of-the-fallen-annas-sacrifice Download
Nov. 01, 2011
 
+322
374 Download Puzzle Park Game
Puzzle Park All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737626385542139397 puzzle-park Download  
Nov. 06, 2008
 
+1275
375 Download Match Gems Evolved Game
Match Gems Evolved All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6901325683851807459 match-gems-evolved Download
Sep. 12, 2012
 
+1276
376 Download Surface: The Soaring City Game Sep. 02, 2013
 
+1276
377 Download Chainz 2 Relinked Game
Chainz 2 Relinked All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577178452113103873 chainz-2-relinked Download  
Jul. 06, 2014
 
+321
378 Download Gourmania 2: Great Expectations Game
Gourmania 2: Great Expectations All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462803936898326534 gourmania-2-great-expectations Download
Feb. 17, 2011
 
+321
379 Download Apparitions: Kotsmine Hills Game
Apparitions: Kotsmine Hills All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460890590436556756 apparitions-kotsmine-hills Download
Feb. 23, 2010
 
+1276
380 Download Shiver: Vanishing Hitchhiker Game
Shiver: Vanishing Hitchhiker All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407906258630848470 shiver-vanishing-hitchhiker Download  
Aug. 29, 2011
 
+321
381 Download Traffic Giant Game
Traffic Giant Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1737904810161477180 traffic-giant Download
May. 19, 2008
 
+1276
382 Download Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards Game
Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 6901583462816900599 legends-of-solitaire-the-lost-cards Download  
Aug. 10, 2012
 
+321
383 Download 5 Realms of Cards Game
5 Realms of Cards All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 1735102137771791538 game-5-realms-of-cards Download  
Sep. 02, 2007
 
+1276
384 Download Big Money Deluxe Game
Big Money Deluxe All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899506713433839710 big-money-deluxe Download
Aug. 08, 2013
 
+1276
385 Download Sudoku Ball Detective Game
Sudoku Ball Detective All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 6577256527313510403 sudoku-ball-detective Download  
Jul. 20, 2014
 
+321
386 Download Hexus Game Apr. 28, 2011
 
+1276
387 Download Island Tribe 2 Game Jun. 20, 2011
 
+1277
388 Download Dead Hungry Diner Game
Dead Hungry Diner All Access Games, Time Management Games 7262331152547463655 dead-hungry-diner Download  
May. 11, 2012
 
+1278
389 Download Royal Defense: Invisible Threat Game
Royal Defense: Invisible Threat Action Games, All Access Games 6899660783046689623 royal-defense-invisible-threat Download
Jul. 13, 2013
 
+1278
390 Download Strike Solitaire 3 - Dream Resort Game
Strike Solitaire 3 - Dream Resort All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 6577414875902494274 strike-solitaire-3---dream-resort Download
Aug. 29, 2014
 
+323
391 Download Amazing Adventures The Forgotten Dynasty Game
Amazing Adventures The Forgotten Dynasty Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2463161421184409095 amazing-adventures-the-forgotten-dynasty Download  
Apr. 06, 2011
 
+323
392 Download Fiction Fixers: Adventures in Wonderland CE Game Apr. 28, 2010
 
+323
393 Download Juice Mania Game
Juice Mania Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2458468766261342449 juice-mania Download  
Dec. 23, 2008
 
+1277
394 Download Doctor Who Episode 5 The Gunpowder Plot Game
Doctor Who Episode 5 The Gunpowder Plot Adventure Games, All Access Games 7262666914320592595 doctor-who-episode-5-the-gunpowder-plot Download
Jul. 10, 2012
 
+323
395 Download Holly A Christmas Tale  Deluxe Edition Game
Holly: A Christmas Tale – Deluxe Edition All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1735678430184729216 holly-a-christmas-tale--deluxe-edition Download  
Dec. 11, 2008
 
+1277
396 Download Namariel Legends: Iron Lord Game
Namariel Legends: Iron Lord All Access Games, Free Games 6899802660817192366 namariel-legends-iron-lord Download  
Jul. 11, 2013
 
+324
397 Download Arizona Rose and the Pharaohs' Riddles Game
Arizona Rose and the Pharaohs' Riddles All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496798457588552964 arizona-rose-and-the-pharaohs-riddles Download  
Oct. 13, 2014
-303
 
398 Download Farm Craft 2 Game Jun. 04, 2010
 
+323
399 Download Lucys Expedition Game
Lucy's Expedition All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459029594717936203 lucys-expedition Download  
Aug. 09, 2009
 
+1277
400 Download World Mosaics 5 Game
World Mosaics 5 All Access Games, Free Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 7263039740685595611 world-mosaics-5 Download  
Jan. 26, 2012

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.