All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+180
301 Download Time To Hurry: Nicole's Story Game Dec. 17, 2010
 
+180
302 Download Mystery PI Special Edition Bundle Game
Mystery PI Special Edition Bundle Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2460156149132497194 mystery-pi-special-edition-bundle Download  
Oct. 26, 2009
 
+180
303 Download The Book of Wanderer The Story of Dragons Game
The Book of Wanderer: The Story of Dragons All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737303296269405600 the-book-of-wanderer-the-story-of-dragons Download
Jun. 19, 2008
 
+962
304 Download The Alchemist Slots Game Sep. 25, 2011
 
+180
305 Download Secrets of the Seas Game
Secrets of the Seas All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734224644795941692 secrets-of-the-seas Download  
Mar. 22, 2007
 
+961
306 Download Dragon Crossroads Game
Dragon Crossroads All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900869545839802855 dragon-crossroads Download
Dec. 12, 2012
 
+887
307 Download Tales From The Dragon Mountain 2: The Lair Game Mar. 15, 2014
 
+107
308 Download Tamara the 13th Game Jan. 28, 2011
 
+107
309 Download iCarly: iDream in Toons Game Nov. 29, 2009
 
+107
310 Download Carnival Mania Game Oct. 11, 2008
 
+887
311 Download Hidden Object Movie Studios I'll Believe You Game
Hidden Object Movie Studios I'll Believe You All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408228773852659880 hidden-object-movie-studios-ill-believe-you Download
Jul. 03, 2011
 
+888
312 Download Spooky Mahjong Game Oct. 27, 2012
 
+888
313 Download Mosaics Galore Game
Mosaics Galore All Access Games, Jigsaw Games 6898700564939414746 mosaics-galore Download  
Jan. 04, 2014
 
+107
314 Download Phantasmat Game
Phantasmat All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462950940952276738 phantasmat Download  
Mar. 07, 2011
 
+107
315 Download Farm Frenzy 3: American Pie Game Jan. 06, 2010
 
+107
316 Download GourMania Game Nov. 29, 2008
 
+107
317 Download Forest Resort Game
Forest Resort All Access Games, Time Management Games 1735038595492151159 forest-resort Download  
Sep. 15, 2007
 
+888
318 Download Summer SuperSports Game
Summer SuperSports All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6901482593802414326 summer-supersports Download  
Aug. 18, 2012
 
+888
319 Download Fairies and Pharaohs Bundle Game
Fairies and Pharaohs Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898826718347305061 fairies-and-pharaohs-bundle Download  
Dec. 07, 2013
 
+106
320 Download Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story Collector's Edition Game
Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 2463143554098913026 stray-souls-dollhouse-story-collectors-edition Download    
Apr. 03, 2011
 
+106
321 Download Born Into Darkness Game Feb. 05, 2010
 
+106
322 Download Coffee Break Game
Coffee Break Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1737971507125179614 coffee-break Download
Jan. 01, 2009
 
+106
323 Download Cafe Mahjongg Game Sep. 04, 2007
 
+887
324 Download Eastville Chronicles The Drama Queen Murder Game
Eastville Chronicles The Drama Queen Murder All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262116250582187749 eastville-chronicles-the-drama-queen-murder Download
Jun. 17, 2012
 
+887
325 Download Questerium: Sinister Trinity Collector's Edition Game
Questerium: Sinister Trinity Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 6899009799112596297 questerium-sinister-trinity-collectors-edition Download  
Nov. 09, 2013
 
+107
326 Download Joan Jade and the Gates of Xibalba Game Mar. 17, 2010
 
+889
327 Download Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers Collector's Edition Game
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7262568181614341619 dark-strokes-sins-of-the-fathers-collectors-edition Download    
Apr. 10, 2012
 
+889
328 Download Power Puzzle Pack Bundle Game
Power Puzzle Pack Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899183939467310059 power-puzzle-pack-bundle Download
Oct. 31, 2013
 
+889
329 Download Gourmet Chef Challenge: Around the World Game Jun. 06, 2014
 
+108
330 Download Vampireville Game
Vampireville All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461172851946512414 vampireville Download  
Apr. 15, 2010
 
+108
331 Download Tibet Quest Game
Tibet Quest All Access Games, Free Games 2458598573187188012 tibet-quest Download
Jan. 31, 2009
 
+108
332 Download Monsta Muncha Game
Monsta Muncha Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 1735725439567782719 monsta-muncha Download  
Jan. 21, 2008
 
+889
333 Download Exorcist 2 Game
Exorcist 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263067632201977567 exorcist-2 Download  
Jan. 19, 2012
 
+889
334 Download Echoes of Sorrow 2 Game Sep. 06, 2013
 
+889
335 Download Crazy Belts and Bomb The Monsters 2-in-1 Game
Crazy Belts and Bomb The Monsters 2-in-1 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577110580527384321 crazy-belts-and-bomb-the-monsters-2-in-1 Download
Jun. 24, 2014
 
+108
336 Download Plumeboom: The First Chapter Game
Plumeboom: The First Chapter All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2461371764733298342 plumeboom-the-first-chapter Download
May. 29, 2010
 
+108
337 Download Super Collapse Puzzle Gallery 3 Game
Super Collapse Puzzle Gallery 3 All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 2459029607561018447 super-collapse-puzzle-gallery-3 Download  
Apr. 14, 2009
 
+108
338 Download Sheeps Quest Game Feb. 17, 2008
 
+890
339 Download Hoyle Beach Fun Game
Hoyle Beach Fun All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6899502393022399784 hoyle-beach-fun Download
Aug. 09, 2013
 
+890
340 Download Deadly Puzzles: Toymaker Game
Deadly Puzzles: Toymaker All Access Games 6577189730188608259 deadly-puzzles-toymaker Download  
Jul. 19, 2014
 
+108
341 Download Escape Whisper Valley Game
Escape Whisper Valley Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2461603206284197880 escape-whisper-valley Download
Jun. 30, 2010
 
+108
342 Download Pretty in Pink Game
Pretty in Pink All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459187261718651533 pretty-in-pink Download
May. 16, 2009
 
+108
343 Download Egyptian Ball Game Aug. 20, 2008
 
+890
344 Download Vampire Mansion Game Aug. 07, 2011
 
+890
345 Download Cognition: An Erica Reed Thriller Episode 2 Game
Cognition: An Erica Reed Thriller Episode 2 Adventure Games, All Access Games 6899699482588034445 cognition-an-erica-reed-thriller-episode-2 Download
Jun. 23, 2013
 
+109
346 Download The Lost Kingdom Prophecy Game
The Lost Kingdom Prophecy All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Match-3 Games 2461796590732597569 the-lost-kingdom-prophecy Download
Aug. 01, 2010
 
+109
347 Download Bejeweled Twist Game
Bejeweled Twist Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2459323045917304560 bejeweled-twist Download  
Jun. 10, 2009
 
+109
348 Download Animal Agents Game
Animal Agents All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736398317054201918 animal-agents Download  
Mar. 29, 2008
 
+890
349 Download The Secret of Hildegards Game
The Secret of Hildegards All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264302125616836550 the-secret-of-hildegards Download
May. 29, 2011
 
+109
350 Download Heavy Weapon Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+890
351 Download Legend of Egypt 2 Game
Legend of Egypt 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6899891855021987797 legend-of-egypt-2 Download
Jun. 13, 2013
 
+109
352 Download Robin's Quest: A Legend Born Game Sep. 20, 2010
 
+109
353 Download Youda Sushi Chef Game
Youda Sushi Chef All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2459578944842598314 youda-sushi-chef Download  
Jul. 15, 2009
 
+109
354 Download The Clumsys Game May. 17, 2008
 
+890
355 Download Jewel Legends: Tree of Life Game
Jewel Legends: Tree of Life All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 7406446139191758818 jewel-legends-tree-of-life Download  
May. 18, 2012
 
+109
356 Download Shangri La Game
Shangri La All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 723390813331632640 shangri-la Download  
Mar. 15, 2006
 
+891
357 Download Spandex Force - Champion Rising Game
Spandex Force - Champion Rising All Access Games 6897914200638729727 spandex-force---champion-rising Download
May. 18, 2014
 
+110
358 Download Campfire Legends - The Babysitter Game
Campfire Legends - The Babysitter All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462273519245127309 campfire-legends---the-babysitter Download  
Oct. 20, 2010
 
+110
359 Download Family Mystery: The Story of Amy Game
Family Mystery: The Story of Amy All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459816540707741639 family-mystery-the-story-of-amy Download
Aug. 14, 2009
 
+110
360 Download The Secret of Margrave Manor Game
The Secret of Margrave Manor All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736901110361779349 the-secret-of-margrave-manor Download
Jun. 30, 2008
 
+891
361 Download Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy Game
Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406988569219165565 youda-mystery-the-stanwick-legacy Download  
Feb. 16, 2012
 
+182
362 Download American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled Game
American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1353212045169349625 american-pickers-the-road-less-traveled Download
Jul. 14, 2012
 
+960
363 Download Hero of the Kingdom Game
Hero of the Kingdom Adventure Games, All Access Games 6900327462757076975 hero-of-the-kingdom Download  
Mar. 17, 2013
 
+960
364 Download Mind Snares: Alice's Journey Game Apr. 01, 2014
 
+182
365 Download Luxor: 5th Passage Game Nov. 19, 2010
 
+182
366 Download Engineering: The Mystery of the Ancient Clock Game Feb. 19, 2009
 
+182
367 Download Yummy Drink Factory Game
Yummy Drink Factory All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737033314541362002 yummy-drink-factory Download  
Jul. 20, 2008
 
+960
368 Download World Riddles 3 Game
World Riddles 3 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 7407431660936271335 world-riddles-3 Download  
Nov. 14, 2011
 
+182
369 Download The Poppit Show Game Nov. 02, 2006
 
+960
370 Download Galactic Express Game
Galactic Express All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 6900553357975287803 galactic-express Download  
Feb. 06, 2013
 
+960
371 Download Tales of the Orient: The Rising Sun Game
Tales of the Orient: The Rising Sun All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898259677402176894 tales-of-the-orient-the-rising-sun Download  
Mar. 14, 2014
 
+181
372 Download Season Match 3: Curse of the Witch Crow Game
Season Match 3: Curse of the Witch Crow All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462560244041690079 season-match-3-curse-of-the-witch-crow Download  
Dec. 20, 2010
 
+181
373 Download Elementals: The Magic Key Game Nov. 02, 2009
 
+961
374 Download Slingo Quest Amazon Game Sep. 20, 2011
 
+182
375 Download Peggle Game
Peggle Action Games, Arcade Games, Purchase Only Games 1734151222802450550 peggle Download  
Mar. 06, 2007
 
+961
376 Download Cruel Games: Red Riding Hood Game Dec. 20, 2012
 
+961
377 Download Paranormal State: Poison Spring Collector's Edition Game Feb. 07, 2014
 
+110
378 Download Reel Deal Slot Quest: Under the Sea Game
Reel Deal Slot Quest: Under the Sea All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 2462720506954723113 reel-deal-slot-quest-under-the-sea Download
Jan. 25, 2011
 
+110
379 Download Season Match 2 Game
Season Match 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737479581841374488 season-match-2 Download  
Oct. 30, 2009
 
+891
380 Download Midnight Mysteries: Devil on the Mississippi Collector's Edition Game
Midnight Mysteries: Devil on the Mississippi Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 7408209670271396857 midnight-mysteries-devil-on-the-mississippi-collectors-edition Download    
Jul. 27, 2011
 
+110
381 Download Totem Treasure 2 Game Jun. 04, 2007
 
+891
382 Download Where Angels Cry Game
Where Angels Cry Adventure Games, All Access Games 6901148133673164026 where-angels-cry Download  
Oct. 20, 2012
 
+891
383 Download Esoterica: Hollow Earth Game Jan. 07, 2014
 
+109
384 Download Murder Island:  Secret of Tantalus Game
Murder Island: Secret of Tantalus All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Playfirst Games 2462918176650821635 murder-island--secret-of-tantalus Download  
Mar. 01, 2011
 
+110
385 Download National Geographic Presents Herods Lost Tomb Game
National Geographic Presents Herod's Lost Tomb All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737655838409328949 national-geographic-presents-herods-lost-tomb Download
Nov. 13, 2008
 
+893
386 Download Lucky Streak Poker Game Aug. 28, 2012
 
+110
387 Download Diamon Jones: Devil's Contract Game
Diamon Jones: Devil's Contract All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463121277684038920 diamon-jones-devils-contract Download
Apr. 13, 2011
 
+110
388 Download FreeCell Wonderland Game Mar. 14, 2010
 
+110
389 Download Super Granny 4 Game
Super Granny 4 Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1737904959678218866 super-granny-4 Download  
Dec. 31, 2008
 
+110
390 Download Safecracker Game Aug. 29, 2007
 
+892
391 Download Snark Busters High Society Game
Snark Busters High Society All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901799596435761654 snark-busters-high-society Download  
Jun. 25, 2012
 
+892
392 Download Mermaid Adventures: The Frozen Time Game
Mermaid Adventures: The Frozen Time All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898990266275548295 mermaid-adventures-the-frozen-time Download
Nov. 14, 2013
 
+110
393 Download Mall-a-Palooza Game Mar. 04, 2010
 
+110
394 Download Adventure Chronicles The Search For Lost Treasure Game
Adventure Chronicles: The Search For Lost Treasure All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1738142612360107660 adventure-chronicles-the-search-for-lost-treasure Download  
Feb. 01, 2009
 
+110
395 Download Mahjong Roadshow Game Aug. 16, 2007
 
+892
396 Download The Cross Formula Game
The Cross Formula Adventure Games, All Access Games 7262527079649998309 the-cross-formula Download
Mar. 31, 2012
 
+892
397 Download Joining Hands 2 Game
Joining Hands 2 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899176999177269234 joining-hands-2 Download  
Oct. 11, 2013
 
+892
398 Download Viking Ventures: Noble Savages Value Pack Game
Viking Ventures: Noble Savages Value Pack All Access Games, Time Management Games 6576966043256429837 viking-ventures-noble-savages-value-pack Download  
Jun. 10, 2014
 
+110
399 Download Happyville: Quest for Utopia Game Apr. 26, 2010
 
+110
400 Download Heartwild Solitaire Game
Heartwild Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 2458469184752834040 heartwild-solitaire Download  
Dec. 24, 2008

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.