All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+108
401 Download Farm Frenzy 4 Game
Farm Frenzy 4 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899569517386657422 farm-frenzy-4 Download
Aug. 01, 2013
 
+108
402 Download Voyage to Fantasy - Part 1 Game
Voyage to Fantasy - Part 1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577220896775812104 voyage-to-fantasy---part-1 Download
Jul. 10, 2014
 
+1602
403 Download Three Days Zoo Mystery Game
Three Days: Zoo Mystery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459278784694940427 three-days-zoo-mystery Download  
May. 09, 2009
-260
 
404 Download Megastore Madness Game Mar. 23, 2008
 
+109
405 Download Escape the Emerald Star Game
Escape the Emerald Star All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264168200529066408 escape-the-emerald-star Download  
Jun. 22, 2011
 
+1601
406 Download Zuma Deluxe Game Nov. 03, 2005
 
+109
407 Download Namariel Legends: Iron Lord Game
Namariel Legends: Iron Lord All Access Games, Free Games 6899802660817192366 namariel-legends-iron-lord Download  
Jul. 11, 2013
 
+109
408 Download DINO R-R-AGE DEFENSE Game
DINO R-R-AGE DEFENSE Action Games, All Access Games 6577384806510427431 dino-r-r-age-defense Download
Aug. 18, 2014
 
+1601
409 Download Puzzle Quest 2 Game Aug. 27, 2010
 
+1601
410 Download Pahelika Secret Legends Game
Pahelika: Secret Legends Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2459475966130357237 pahelika-secret-legends Download  
Jun. 27, 2009
 
+1601
411 Download Solitaire Epic Game
Solitaire Epic All Access Games, Board / Card Games 1736562756760691946 solitaire-epic Download
May. 08, 2008
 
+1602
412 Download Bricks Of Atlantis Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+110
413 Download Elisa Cameron: Ghost Game May. 21, 2013
 
+1602
414 Download Star Crossed Love Game
Star Crossed Love All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462198386671411052 star-crossed-love Download
Oct. 10, 2010
 
+1602
415 Download Hide and Secret 2 Cliffhanger Castle Game
Hide and Secret 2 Cliffhanger Castle All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736795062154445853 hide-and-secret-2-cliffhanger-castle Download
Jun. 09, 2008
 
+111
416 Download The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen Game Apr. 12, 2012
 
+1602
417 Download Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee Game Sep. 05, 2012
 
+111
418 Download Riddle of the Mask Game
Riddle of the Mask All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898025560286727832 riddle-of-the-mask Download
Apr. 18, 2014
 
+1603
419 Download Dream Day Wedding Getaways Bundle Game
Dream Day Wedding Getaways Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462317916648960872 dream-day-wedding-getaways-bundle Download  
Nov. 14, 2010
 
+1603
420 Download Nat Geo Adventure Lost City of Z Game
Nat Geo Adventure: Lost City of Z All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2459991726459549994 nat-geo-adventure-lost-city-of-z Download
Sep. 27, 2009
-275
 
421 Download Jewelleria Game Jul. 09, 2008
 
+110
422 Download World's Greatest Cities Mahjong Game
World's Greatest Cities Mahjong All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 7407195259898981336 worlds-greatest-cities-mahjong Download  
Jan. 10, 2012
 
+1602
423 Download Mysteries of Horus Game
Mysteries of Horus All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1733142224757840664 mysteries-of-horus Download
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+109
424 Download Building the Great Wall of China Collector's Edition Game
Building the Great Wall of China Collector's Edition All Access Games, Premium Games, Time Management Games, Tycoon Games 6900457706492723711 building-the-great-wall-of-china-collectors-edition Download    
Feb. 26, 2013
 
+109
425 Download Atlantic Quest 2 Game
Atlantic Quest 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898174920269215571 atlantic-quest-2 Download
Mar. 29, 2014
 
+1602
426 Download Youda Farmer 2: Save the Village Game
Youda Farmer 2: Save the Village All Access Games, Time Management Games, Tycoon Games 2462509247341769102 youda-farmer-2-save-the-village Download  
Dec. 08, 2010
 
+1602
427 Download Hide  Pharaoh Quest Game
Hide & Secret 3: Pharaoh Quest All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460098600883294673 hide--secret-3-pharaoh-quest Download
Oct. 03, 2009
 
+1602
428 Download Beach Party Craze Game
Beach Party Craze All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1737224083728891033 beach-party-craze Download  
Sep. 03, 2008
 
+109
429 Download Farm Frenzy Pizza Bundle Game
Farm Frenzy Pizza Bundle All Access Games, Premium Games, Time Management Games 7407623936734917548 farm-frenzy-pizza-bundle Download    
Dec. 08, 2011
-283
 
430 Download Dream Day Wedding Game
Dream Day Wedding All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1734064926339783032 dream-day-wedding Download  
Feb. 13, 2007
 
+109
431 Download Wings of Horus Game
Wings of Horus All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6900688916095670508 wings-of-horus Download
Mar. 13, 2013
 
+109
432 Download Strike Solitaire 2 Game
Strike Solitaire 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6898355545354538185 strike-solitaire-2 Download
Mar. 04, 2014
-173
 
433 Download Soap Opera Dash Game Jan. 13, 2011
 
+1599
434 Download Big City Adventure: New York City Game
Big City Adventure: New York City All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460292308608132591 big-city-adventure-new-york-city Download  
Nov. 28, 2009
 
+1599
435 Download Pet Show Craze Game
Pet Show Craze All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1737433483340252775 pet-show-craze Download  
Oct. 22, 2008
 
+109
436 Download Epic Slot: Rock Hero Game
Epic Slot: Rock Hero All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7408017026110223079 epic-slot-rock-hero Download
Oct. 13, 2011
-325
 
437 Download Monument Builders: Titanic Game
Monument Builders: Titanic All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900995363776495274 monument-builders-titanic Download
Nov. 02, 2012
 
+109
438 Download Shtriga: Summer Camp Game Jan. 21, 2014
 
+1600
439 Download Dracula The Path of the Dragon Episode 1 The Strange Case of Martha Game
Dracula The Path of the Dragon Episode 1 The Strange Case of Martha Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2462839211609791263 dracula-the-path-of-the-dragon-episode-1-the-strange-case-of-martha Download
Feb. 15, 2011
 
+1600
440 Download Samantha Swift and the Mystery from Atlantis Game
Samantha Swift and the Mystery from Atlantis All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460455330307613515 samantha-swift-and-the-mystery-from-atlantis Download  
Dec. 16, 2009
 
+1600
441 Download Luxor Quest for the Afterlife Game
Luxor: Quest for the Afterlife Action Games, All Access Games, Marble Shooter Games 1737626368844913661 luxor-quest-for-the-afterlife Download  
Nov. 16, 2008
 
+109
442 Download Solitaire Kingdom Supreme Game
Solitaire Kingdom Supreme All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 7408463198135062486 solitaire-kingdom-supreme Download  
May. 21, 2011
 
+1600
443 Download Zenerchi Game Aug. 01, 2007
 
+109
444 Download MONOPOLY Game
MONOPOLY All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6901269324355562158 monopoly Download  
Sep. 19, 2012
 
+109
445 Download Farmington Tales 2: Winter Crop Game
Farmington Tales 2: Winter Crop All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6898713551736648196 farmington-tales-2-winter-crop Download  
Dec. 22, 2013
 
+1600
446 Download My Farm Life Game Mar. 30, 2011
 
+1600
447 Download The White House Game
The White House All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460726325202335938 the-white-house Download
Jan. 26, 2010
 
+1600
448 Download Annes Dream World Game Jan. 26, 2009
 
+1600
449 Download Coffee Tycoon Game
Coffee Tycoon Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1735102143010587316 coffee-tycoon Download
Nov. 18, 2007
 
+36
450 Download Youda Farmer Premium Pack Game
Youda Farmer Premium Pack All Access Games, Premium Games, Time Management Games 6901567588986877675 youda-farmer-premium-pack Download  
Aug. 08, 2012
 
+36
451 Download Chicken Invaders: Ultimate Omelette - Thanksgiving Edition Game
Chicken Invaders: Ultimate Omelette - Thanksgiving Edition All Access Games, Arcade Games 6898935291473098304 chicken-invaders-ultimate-omelette---thanksgiving-edition Download
Nov. 11, 2013
 
+1530
452 Download Guardians of Magic:  Amanda's Awakening Game Apr. 17, 2011
 
+1530
453 Download Potion Bar Game Mar. 11, 2010
 
+1530
454 Download The Amazon Adventure Game
The Amazon Adventure All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1738113068926210394 the-amazon-adventure Download
Jan. 27, 2009
 
+1530
455 Download Restaurant Empire Game
Restaurant Empire Action Games, All Access Games 1735434869895948049 restaurant-empire Download  
Jan. 26, 2008
 
+36
456 Download Entwined: Strings of Deception Game Jun. 01, 2012
 
+1529
457 Download Super Granny 5 Game
Super Granny 5 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 2461101248165683931 super-granny-5 Download
Apr. 13, 2010
 
+1529
458 Download County Fair Game Dec. 15, 2008
 
+1529
459 Download Holly A Christmas Tale  Deluxe Edition Game
Holly: A Christmas Tale – Deluxe Edition All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1735678430184729216 holly-a-christmas-tale--deluxe-edition Download  
Dec. 11, 2008
 
+37
460 Download Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams Game
Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262782493020419319 bedtime-stories-the-lost-dreams Download
Mar. 04, 2012
 
+37
461 Download FootLOL: Epic Fail League Game
FootLOL: Epic Fail League All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899286287093271526 footlol-epic-fail-league Download  
Oct. 01, 2013
-295
 
462 Download Jigsaw World Tour 2 Game
Jigsaw World Tour 2 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6577096932087579666 jigsaw-world-tour-2 Download
Jun. 28, 2014
 
+1529
463 Download Deadtime Stories Game Apr. 29, 2010
 
+1529
464 Download The Enchanting Islands Game
The Enchanting Islands All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2458967808659630151 the-enchanting-islands Download  
Apr. 11, 2009
 
+1529
465 Download Hot Dish Game Jan. 10, 2008
 
+36
466 Download Delicious: Emily's True Love Game
Delicious: Emily's True Love All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7263259975700904939 delicious-emilys-true-love Download  
Feb. 08, 2012
 
+36
467 Download 2D Knifflis Game Aug. 29, 2013
 
+36
468 Download Build-a-lot Bundle - 4 in 1 Game
Build-a-lot Bundle - 4 in 1 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577171159706999041 build-a-lot-bundle---4-in-1 Download
Jun. 24, 2014
 
+1529
469 Download Lost Lagoon: The Trail of Destiny Game
Lost Lagoon: The Trail of Destiny Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461523212226469389 lost-lagoon-the-trail-of-destiny Download
Jun. 17, 2010
 
+1529
470 Download Mystery of the Crystal Portal Game
Mystery of the Crystal Portal All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459114646349234867 mystery-of-the-crystal-portal Download  
May. 02, 2009
 
+1529
471 Download Magic Match Adventures Game
Magic Match Adventures All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736193586503237704 magic-match-adventures Download  
Feb. 26, 2008
 
+36
472 Download Farm Frenzy Bundle: Gone Fishing in Ancient Rome Game
Farm Frenzy Bundle: Gone Fishing in Ancient Rome All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263759560269274828 farm-frenzy-bundle-gone-fishing-in-ancient-rome Download  
Aug. 26, 2011
 
+107
473 Download Rush for Gold: Alaska Game
Rush for Gold: Alaska All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899529806844239744 rush-for-gold-alaska Download  
Aug. 03, 2013
 
+107
474 Download Classic Adventures 4-in-1 Bundle Game Jul. 01, 2013
 
+1598
475 Download World Mosaics 3: Fairy Tales Game
World Mosaics 3: Fairy Tales All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 2461648118409633610 world-mosaics-3-fairy-tales Download  
Jul. 20, 2010
 
+1598
476 Download Jewels of Cleopatra 2 Game
Jewels of Cleopatra 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459273637473086741 jewels-of-cleopatra-2 Download
Mar. 06, 2010
 
+1598
477 Download Miss Teri Tale Game
Miss Teri Tale All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1736314093944207626 miss-teri-tale Download  
Mar. 20, 2008
 
+107
478 Download Epic Slots: Raiders of the Lost Tomb Game
Epic Slots: Raiders of the Lost Tomb All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7264139107993799843 epic-slots-raiders-of-the-lost-tomb Download
Jun. 25, 2011
 
+1598
479 Download Five Card Deluxe Game Jan. 10, 2004
 
+107
480 Download Green City 2 Game
Green City 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899783156503938987 green-city-2 Download
Jun. 22, 2013
 
+107
481 Download Adore Puzzle 2 - Flavors of Europe Game
Adore Puzzle 2 - Flavors of Europe All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577373839911607096 adore-puzzle-2---flavors-of-europe Download
Aug. 31, 2014
 
+1597
482 Download Megapolis Game Aug. 27, 2010
 
+1597
483 Download Supermarket Management Game
Supermarket Management All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459459635601000336 supermarket-management Download  
Nov. 21, 2009
 
+107
484 Download The Joy of Farming Game May. 18, 2011
 
+1597
485 Download Hexalot Game Sep. 01, 2005
 
+1598
486 Download King Arthur Game
King Arthur All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462169475370498163 king-arthur Download
Oct. 04, 2010
 
+1598
487 Download Hotel Mogul Game Aug. 01, 2009
 
+1598
488 Download Nancy Drew The White Wolf of Icicle Creek Game
Nancy Drew: The White Wolf of Icicle Creek Action Games, Adventure Games, Purchase Only Games 1736795040952974359 nancy-drew-the-white-wolf-of-icicle-creek Download  
Jun. 13, 2008
 
+106
489 Download Inspector Magnusson:  Murder on the Titanic Game
Inspector Magnusson: Murder on the Titanic Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406597719079285486 inspector-magnusson--murder-on-the-titanic Download
Apr. 14, 2012
 
+1598
490 Download Inbetween Land Game Sep. 22, 2012
 
+106
491 Download Legend of Egypt Game
Legend of Egypt All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900253394768640736 legend-of-egypt Download  
May. 05, 2013
 
+106
492 Download Psych Game
Psych All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6898017446075101288 psych Download  
May. 03, 2014
 
+1598
493 Download Ancient Spirits: Columbus' Legacy Game
Ancient Spirits: Columbus' Legacy All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462317771064426328 ancient-spirits-columbus-legacy Download
Nov. 11, 2010
 
+1598
494 Download Farm Frenzy 3 Game Sep. 11, 2009
 
+1598
495 Download Rock Garden Game Feb. 11, 2009
 
+106
496 Download Mountain Crime: Requital Game
Mountain Crime: Requital All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407194199258230483 mountain-crime-requital Download
Jan. 14, 2012
-235
 
497 Download Luxor Mahjong Game Jul. 18, 2006
 
+106
498 Download The Beast of Lycan Isle Game
The Beast of Lycan Isle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6900417832825650173 the-beast-of-lycan-isle Download  
Mar. 02, 2013
 
+106
499 Download Private Eye Game
Private Eye All Access Games 6898158887206560955 private-eye Download
Apr. 22, 2014
 
+1597
500 Download Dancing Craze Game
Dancing Craze All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462488653186919217 dancing-craze Download
Dec. 01, 2010

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.