All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+2068
401 Download Artist Colony Game
Artist Colony Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 2459555796474151011 artist-colony Download  
Jul. 09, 2009
 
+2068
402 Download Spyde Solitaire Game Jul. 21, 2008
 
+517
403 Download Chloe's Dream Resort Game
Chloe's Dream Resort All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264065070933552890 chloes-dream-resort Download  
Jul. 14, 2011
 
+2068
404 Download Gold Miner Vegas Game
Gold Miner Vegas Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 723232118558498048 gold-miner-vegas Download  
Feb. 17, 2006
 
+517
405 Download Moai: Build Your Dream Game
Moai: Build Your Dream All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6899738003820229306 moai-build-your-dream Download  
Jul. 03, 2013
 
+517
406 Download Match 3 - The Story of Gimli Game
Match 3 - The Story of Gimli All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577365161678330948 match-3---the-story-of-gimli Download
Aug. 11, 2014
 
+2068
407 Download Great Migrations Game Oct. 15, 2010
 
+2068
408 Download Margrave Manor 2 Game Aug. 27, 2009
 
+2068
409 Download Hawaiian Explorer Lost Island Game
Hawaiian Explorer: Lost Island All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736861607429170130 hawaiian-explorer-lost-island Download
Aug. 08, 2008
 
+517
410 Download Dream Woods 2 Puzzle Adventure Game May. 27, 2011
 
+2068
411 Download American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled Game
American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1353212045169349625 american-pickers-the-road-less-traveled Download
Jul. 14, 2012
 
+517
412 Download Legend of Gallia Game
Legend of Gallia All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899936074144543477 legend-of-gallia Download
Jun. 06, 2013
 
+517
413 Download Classic Fishdom Triple Pack Game
Classic Fishdom Triple Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577546066832886087 classic-fishdom-triple-pack Download
Sep. 16, 2014
 
+2068
414 Download Tulula: Legend of a Volcano Game Nov. 16, 2010
 
+2068
415 Download Engineering: The Mystery of the Ancient Clock Game Feb. 19, 2009
 
+2068
416 Download Yummy Drink Factory Game
Yummy Drink Factory All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737033314541362002 yummy-drink-factory Download  
Jul. 20, 2008
 
+2069
417 Download The Poppit Show Game Nov. 02, 2006
 
+518
418 Download Voronis Game
Voronis All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6900214588460952537 voronis Download  
Apr. 10, 2013
 
+2070
419 Download Millionaire Manor: The Hidden Object Show 3 Game
Millionaire Manor: The Hidden Object Show 3 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462559826981420755 millionaire-manor-the-hidden-object-show-3 Download
Dec. 16, 2010
 
+2070
420 Download Elementals: The Magic Key Game Nov. 02, 2009
 
+2070
421 Download 4 Elements Game Sep. 06, 2008
 
+517
422 Download XIII: Lost Identity Game Feb. 04, 2012
 
+518
423 Download Farm to Fork Game
Farm to Fork All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898146126703954361 farm-to-fork Download
Apr. 09, 2014
 
+2071
424 Download Mystery of Mortlake Mansion Game Jan. 20, 2011
 
+2071
425 Download Treasures of Montezuma 2 Game Dec. 02, 2009
 
+2071
426 Download Season Match 2 Game Oct. 30, 2009
 
+518
427 Download Halloween:  Trick or Treat Game
Halloween: Trick or Treat Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407544608741118710 halloween--trick-or-treat Download  
Oct. 25, 2011
 
+2071
428 Download Totem Treasure 2 Game Jun. 04, 2007
 
+518
429 Download Yeti Quest Game
Yeti Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900632065806555903 yeti-quest Download
Feb. 23, 2013
 
+518
430 Download IGT Slots: Candy Bars Game
IGT Slots: Candy Bars All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games, Premium Games 6898319012967054454 igt-slots-candy-bars Download  
Feb. 27, 2014
 
+2071
431 Download Atlantic Quest Game
Atlantic Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462918094697241101 atlantic-quest Download
Feb. 23, 2011
 
+2071
432 Download Ancient Secrets Game
Ancient Secrets All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460506850349093643 ancient-secrets Download  
Jan. 02, 2010
 
+2071
433 Download National Geographic Presents Herods Lost Tomb Game
National Geographic Presents Herod's Lost Tomb All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737655838409328949 national-geographic-presents-herods-lost-tomb Download
Nov. 13, 2008
 
+518
434 Download Game 3 Cards to Dead Time Game
Game 3 Cards to Dead Time All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407892273928274888 game-3-cards-to-dead-time Download
Sep. 10, 2011
 
+2071
435 Download Secrets of Olympus Game
Secrets of Olympus All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734971413298618580 secrets-of-olympus Download  
Jul. 29, 2007
 
+518
436 Download Finders Keepers Christmas Game
Finders Keepers Christmas Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 6900922438092698868 finders-keepers-christmas Download
Nov. 30, 2012
 
+2072
437 Download Legend of Fae Game Mar. 29, 2011
 
+2072
438 Download FreeCell Wonderland Game Mar. 14, 2010
 
+2072
439 Download Super Granny 4 Game
Super Granny 4 Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1737904959678218866 super-granny-4 Download  
Dec. 31, 2008
 
+518
440 Download The Revenge Game Jun. 06, 2011
 
+2072
441 Download Safecracker Game Aug. 29, 2007
 
+518
442 Download Mystika Game Oct. 04, 2012
 
+518
443 Download Ancient Jewels: Cleopatra's Treasures Game
Ancient Jewels: Cleopatra's Treasures All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898707576681817622 ancient-jewels-cleopatras-treasures Download
Dec. 29, 2013
 
+2072
444 Download IGT Slots Paradise Garden Game Oct. 06, 2014
 
+2072
445 Download Mall-a-Palooza Game Mar. 04, 2010
 
+2072
446 Download Adventure Chronicles The Search For Lost Treasure Game
Adventure Chronicles: The Search For Lost Treasure All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1738142612360107660 adventure-chronicles-the-search-for-lost-treasure Download  
Feb. 01, 2009
 
+2072
447 Download Mahjong Roadshow Game Aug. 16, 2007
 
+517
448 Download Youda Time Management Premium Pack Game
Youda Time Management Premium Pack All Access Games, Premium Games, Time Management Games 6901522409106726643 youda-time-management-premium-pack Download  
Jun. 08, 2013
 
+517
449 Download Lost Civilization Game Nov. 18, 2013
 
+2071
450 Download Crazy Balls Game
Crazy Balls All Access Games 5496951784310376237 crazy-balls Download
Nov. 03, 2014
 
+1997
451 Download Happyville: Quest for Utopia Game Apr. 26, 2010
 
+1997
452 Download Heartwild Solitaire Game
Heartwild Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 2458469184752834040 heartwild-solitaire Download  
Dec. 24, 2008
 
+1997
453 Download Orbs of Alchemy Game
Orbs of Alchemy All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735725431382182459 orbs-of-alchemy Download
Dec. 12, 2007
 
+443
454 Download Mystic Panda Game
Mystic Panda All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7262307000328068330 mystic-panda Download
May. 20, 2012
 
+443
455 Download Jeweller: The Cursed Treasure Game
Jeweller: The Cursed Treasure All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899047431836645058 jeweller-the-cursed-treasure Download
Oct. 20, 2013
 
+1997
456 Download Fiction Fixers: Adventures in Wonderland SE Game
Fiction Fixers: Adventures in Wonderland SE Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 2461342331825254667 fiction-fixers-adventures-in-wonderland-se Download  
May. 20, 2010
 
+1997
457 Download Little Shop Road Trip Game
Little Shop: Road Trip All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459029589353865033 little-shop-road-trip Download  
Apr. 12, 2009
 
+1997
458 Download Age of Emerald Game Jan. 30, 2008
 
+443
459 Download Doctor Who Episode 5 The Gunpowder Plot Game
Doctor Who Episode 5 The Gunpowder Plot Adventure Games, All Access Games 7262666914320592595 doctor-who-episode-5-the-gunpowder-plot Download
Jul. 10, 2012
-289
 
460 Download 2 Planets - Fire and Ice Game
2 Planets - Fire and Ice All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899222306853207539 game-2-planets---fire-and-ice Download
Oct. 08, 2013
 
+442
461 Download Antique Shop: Journey of the Lost Souls Game Jun. 27, 2014
 
+1996
462 Download Samantha Swift Game Bundle Game
Samantha Swift Game Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461576021478726745 samantha-swift-game-bundle Download
Apr. 29, 2008
 
+1996
463 Download Nanny Mania 2  Babysitting Mania Bundle Game
Nanny Mania 2 & Babysitting Mania Bundle All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459182982720718965 nanny-mania-2--babysitting-mania-bundle Download  
Apr. 26, 2009
 
+1996
464 Download Diamond Drop 2 Game Apr. 19, 2008
 
+442
465 Download Solitaire Kingdom Quest Game
Solitaire Kingdom Quest All Access Games, Solitaire Games 7263122122372015315 solitaire-kingdom-quest Download  
Dec. 23, 2011
 
+442
466 Download In Search of Treasures: Pirate Story Game
In Search of Treasures: Pirate Story All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 6899411847282284794 in-search-of-treasures-pirate-story Download
Sep. 08, 2013
 
+1997
467 Download Burger Bustle Game Jul. 27, 2010
 
+1997
468 Download Beetle Bug Game Apr. 19, 2009
 
+444
469 Download My Farm Life 2 Game
My Farm Life 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7263624590820822726 my-farm-life-2 Download  
Sep. 29, 2011
 
+518
470 Download Dachinko Game
Dachinko All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6899506907067227529 dachinko Download
Aug. 07, 2013
 
+518
471 Download Evil Masterminds 4-in-1 Bundle Game
Evil Masterminds 4-in-1 Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577209910156724743 evil-masterminds-4-in-1-bundle Download
Jul. 01, 2013
 
+2071
472 Download Reel Deal Slots American Adventure Game
Reel Deal Slots American Adventure All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 2462016166331390691 reel-deal-slots-american-adventure Download
Oct. 24, 2010
 
+2071
473 Download Coconut Queen Game Aug. 20, 2009
 
+2071
474 Download Mah Jong Quest III Game May. 16, 2008
 
+518
475 Download Hide
Hide & Secret: The Lost World All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264006270796068086 hide--secret-the-lost-world Download  
Jul. 17, 2011
 
+2070
476 Download Hotel Solitaire Game Feb. 02, 2006
 
+518
477 Download Cradle of Rome 2
Cradle of Rome 2 & Jewel Quest 2 Matchmakers Dream Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899729415067200369 cradle-of-rome-2--jewel-quest-2-matchmakers-dream-bundle Download  
Jul. 05, 2013
 
+2071
478 Download Tasty Turbo Trio Game Oct. 14, 2010
 
+2071
479 Download Build-A-Lot 4 Game Aug. 12, 2009
 
+2071
480 Download Pet Vet 3D Wild Animal Hospital Game
Pet Vet 3D Wild Animal Hospital Action Games, All Access Games, Free Games, Tycoon Games 1736845518764923007 pet-vet-3d-wild-animal-hospital Download  
Jul. 17, 2008
 
+517
481 Download Luxor HD Game May. 25, 2011
 
+2071
482 Download Haunting Mysteries: The Island of Lost Souls Premium Edition Game
Haunting Mysteries: The Island of Lost Souls Premium Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 1353110245634357759 haunting-mysteries-the-island-of-lost-souls-premium-edition Download    
Aug. 01, 2012
 
+517
483 Download Vampires: Todd May. 26, 2013
 
+517
484 Download Lost Lands: Dark Overlord Collector's Edition Game
Lost Lands: Dark Overlord Collector's Edition Action Games, Adventure Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 6577533770579353173 lost-lands-dark-overlord-collectors-edition Download  
Sep. 05, 2014
 
+2071
485 Download Superior Save Game Oct. 19, 2009
 
+2071
486 Download Discovery! A Seek  Find Adventure Game
Discovery! A Seek & Find Adventure All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1737025783515380035 discovery-a-seek--find-adventure Download  
Jul. 29, 2008
 
+518
487 Download House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition Game
House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7406470380268913650 house-of-1000-doors-the-palm-of-zoroaster-collectors-edition Download    
May. 08, 2012
 
+2071
488 Download Chicken Attack Deluxe Game
Chicken Attack Deluxe Action Games, All Access Games, Brick Buster Games 1733452807597196805 chicken-attack-deluxe Download
Oct. 24, 2006
 
+518
489 Download Barn Yarn Game Apr. 12, 2013
 
+518
490 Download 9 Elefants Game Apr. 29, 2014
 
+2071
491 Download Reel Deal Slot Quest: Vampire Lord Game
Reel Deal Slot Quest: Vampire Lord All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 2462550943228375720 reel-deal-slot-quest-vampire-lord Download
Dec. 14, 2010
 
+2071
492 Download Hostile Makeover Game
Hostile Makeover All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460145610456363230 hostile-makeover Download
Oct. 15, 2009
 
+2071
493 Download Photo Mania Game Sep. 01, 2008
 
+518
494 Download 2 Tasty Too Game Jan. 25, 2012
 
+2071
495 Download Cradle of Rome Game
Cradle of Rome All Access Games, Free Games 1734138545102340396 cradle-of-rome Download  
Feb. 27, 2007
 
+518
496 Download Dream Day Wedding 6 with JoJo's Fashion Show 3 Game Apr. 02, 2014
 
+2072
497 Download Jodie Drake
Jodie Drake & the World in Peril All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462712291464837591 jodie-drake--the-world-in-peril Download
Jan. 18, 2011
 
+2072
498 Download Little Folk of Faery Game Nov. 20, 2009
 
+2072
499 Download Anna's Ice Cream Game
Anna's Ice Cream All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737461920783142759 annas-ice-cream Download
Oct. 12, 2008
 
+518
500 Download Voodoo Chronicles Collector's Edition Game Nov. 16, 2011

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.