All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+1076
401 Download Mystery StoriesIsland of Hope Game
Mystery Stories:Island of Hope Free Games, Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1736901128651655067 mystery-storiesisland-of-hope Download  
Jul. 04, 2008
 
+1805
402 Download Newshawk Bags A Bootlegger Game
Newshawk Bags A Bootlegger All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901165329565560234 newshawk-bags-a-bootlegger Download
Feb. 14, 2013
 
+1805
403 Download 1000 LYA Game
1000 LYA All Access Games 6898700561181100792 game-1000-lya Download
Jan. 05, 2014
 
+1078
404 Download Zuzu Nov. 20, 2010
 
+1078
405 Download Tourist Trap Game Sep. 24, 2009
 
+1078
406 Download Baby Blimp Game
Baby Blimp All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737071365112185180 baby-blimp Download
Jul. 27, 2008
 
+1078
407 Download Mystery  Solitaire Secret  Island Game Nov. 17, 2006
 
+1805
408 Download Pride and Prejudice Game
Pride and Prejudice All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901476884112069370 pride-and-prejudice Download
Sep. 02, 2012
 
+1805
409 Download Greed: The Mad Scientist Game Dec. 09, 2013
 
+1078
410 Download Christmas Puzzle Game
Christmas Puzzle All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462571722771726662 christmas-puzzle Download
Dec. 14, 2010
 
+1078
411 Download Romance of Rome Game Oct. 16, 2009
 
+1078
412 Download Cake Mania 3 Game
Cake Mania 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737316011922868991 cake-mania-3 Download  
Sep. 15, 2008
 
+1078
413 Download Snapshot Adventures Game
Snapshot Adventures Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1734257266426417944 snapshot-adventures Download  
Apr. 03, 2007
 
+1804
414 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Oracle of Ur Game Jun. 22, 2012
 
+1804
415 Download Holiday Jigsaw: Halloween Game
Holiday Jigsaw: Halloween All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6899009752141818743 holiday-jigsaw-halloween Download  
Oct. 27, 2013
 
+1078
416 Download Abigail and the Kingdom of Fairs Game Feb. 02, 2011
 
+1078
417 Download Tory's Shop N Rush Game
Tory's Shop N Rush All Access Games, Time Management Games 2460371018608314678 torys-shop-n-rush Download
Nov. 30, 2009
 
+1078
418 Download Parking Dash Game Oct. 20, 2008
 
+1078
419 Download Tic-A-Tac Royale Game Jun. 20, 2007
 
+1803
420 Download Vampire Saga: Break Out Game
Vampire Saga: Break Out All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262568111986972661 vampire-saga-break-out Download  
Apr. 11, 2012
 
+1803
421 Download Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition Game
Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6899183862729786568 kingdom-chronicles-collectors-edition Download    
Sep. 28, 2013
 
+1078
422 Download The Secret Legacy: A Kate Brooks Adventure Game
The Secret Legacy: A Kate Brooks Adventure Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462951188393127425 the-secret-legacy-a-kate-brooks-adventure Download
Mar. 26, 2011
 
+1078
423 Download Heroes of Hellas 2: Olympia Game Jan. 13, 2010
 
+1078
424 Download Detective Stories: Hollywood Game
Detective Stories: Hollywood All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1737705448713785414 detective-stories-hollywood Download  
Nov. 19, 2008
 
+1078
425 Download Mystery P.I. The Lottery Ticket Game
Mystery P.I. The Lottery Ticket Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1735044067251281433 mystery-pi-the-lottery-ticket Download  
Aug. 02, 2007
 
+1804
426 Download Fantastic Finds Triple Pack Game Sep. 12, 2013
 
+1079
427 Download Stroke of Midnight Game Apr. 08, 2011
 
+1079
428 Download Shutter Island Game Feb. 12, 2010
 
+1143
429 Download Westward III Gold Rush Game
Westward III: Gold Rush Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Tycoon Games 1737971431087595994 westward-iii-gold-rush Download  
Dec. 29, 2008
 
+1143
430 Download Return to Mysterious Island Game
Return to Mysterious Island Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1735197293084029708 return-to-mysterious-island Download  
Aug. 29, 2007
 
+1869
431 Download Doctor Who Episode 1 City of the Daleks Game
Doctor Who Episode 1 City of the Daleks Adventure Games, All Access Games 7263502838753642112 doctor-who-episode-1-city-of-the-daleks Download
Nov. 09, 2011
 
+1869
432 Download Family Tales: The Sisters Game
Family Tales: The Sisters All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899489339276684152 family-tales-the-sisters Download  
Aug. 13, 2013
 
+1142
433 Download Viking Ventures: Noble Savages Value Pack Game
Viking Ventures: Noble Savages Value Pack All Access Games, Time Management Games 6576966043256429837 viking-ventures-noble-savages-value-pack Download
Jun. 10, 2014
 
+1142
434 Download Cradle Bundle Game Mar. 16, 2010
 
+1142
435 Download Undiscovered World The Incan Sun Game
Undiscovered World: The Incan Sun All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1738147056606261727 undiscovered-world-the-incan-sun Download  
Feb. 12, 2009
 
+1142
436 Download The Scruffs Game
The Scruffs All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1735487149339919526 the-scruffs Download  
Oct. 23, 2007
 
+1869
437 Download Mahjong Max Game Aug. 21, 2011
 
+1869
438 Download Bridal Party Bundle - 2 in 1 Game
Bridal Party Bundle - 2 in 1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899625368176852805 bridal-party-bundle---2-in-1 Download
Jul. 04, 2013
 
+1142
439 Download Be a King 2 Game
Be a King 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577109949817170728 be-a-king-2 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1077
440 Download Youda Farmer Game Jan. 11, 2009
 
+1077
441 Download Fashion Craze Game Dec. 20, 2007
 
+1804
442 Download Relics of Fate: A Penny Macey Mystery Game
Relics of Fate: A Penny Macey Mystery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264268946832645329 relics-of-fate-a-penny-macey-mystery Download  
Jun. 01, 2014
 
+1804
443 Download Namariel Legends: Iron Lord Collector's Edition Game Jun. 05, 2013
-376
 
444 Download Collapse! Bundle - 2 in 1 Game Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1076
445 Download Buried in Time Game
Buried in Time All Access Games, Tycoon Games 2461371352528337822 buried-in-time Download
May. 27, 2010
 
+1076
446 Download Lucys Expedition Game
Lucy's Expedition All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459029594717936203 lucys-expedition Download  
Aug. 09, 2009
 
+1076
447 Download Vogue Tales Game Jan. 24, 2008
 
+1802
448 Download Secrets of the Titanic:  1912-2012 Game
Secrets of the Titanic: 1912-2012 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406366917919409359 secrets-of-the-titanic--1912-2012 Download
Jul. 13, 2012
 
+1802
449 Download Virtual Families 2 Game Apr. 20, 2013
 
+1802
450 Download The Wall: Medieval Heroes Game
The Wall: Medieval Heroes All Access Games, Time Management Games 6897876320076893677 the-wall-medieval-heroes Download
May. 23, 2014
 
+1075
451 Download Governor of Poker 2 Premium Edition Game Jun. 25, 2010
 
+1075
452 Download Paradise Quest Game
Paradise Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459187207396645769 paradise-quest Download  
Apr. 30, 2009
 
+1075
453 Download AquaSphere Game
AquaSphere Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1736239666140474571 aquasphere Download
Jul. 01, 2013
 
+1802
454 Download Film Fatale: Lights, Camera, Madness Game
Film Fatale: Lights, Camera, Madness All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406910821614742013 film-fatale-lights-camera-madness Download  
Feb. 22, 2012
 
+1802
455 Download Mirror Mysteries 2: Forgotten Kingdoms Game
Mirror Mysteries 2: Forgotten Kingdoms Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900327013940096251 mirror-mysteries-2-forgotten-kingdoms Download  
Mar. 21, 2013
 
+1802
456 Download The Curse of Silent Marshes Game Apr. 16, 2014
 
+1074
457 Download Dream Chronicles: The Book of Air Game
Dream Chronicles: The Book of Air Adventure Games, All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Puzzle Games 2461770142099252392 dream-chronicles-the-book-of-air Download  
Aug. 10, 2010
 
+1074
458 Download Double Play The Hidden Object Show 1 and 2 Game
Double Play: The Hidden Object Show 1 and 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459322971151810538 double-play-the-hidden-object-show-1-and-2 Download
Jun. 01, 2009
 
+1074
459 Download Beetle Bug 2 Game
Beetle Bug 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1736363221897212362 beetle-bug-2 Download  
Nov. 03, 2008
 
+1801
460 Download A Girl in the City: Extended Edition Game
A Girl in the City: Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407423032057548789 a-girl-in-the-city-extended-edition Download
Nov. 28, 2011
 
+1074
461 Download Saints and Sinners Bingo Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1801
462 Download Meridian: Age of Invention Game
Meridian: Age of Invention All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6900552989599730156 meridian-age-of-invention Download
Feb. 07, 2013
 
+1074
463 Download Memory Wiz Game
Memory Wiz All Access Games, Puzzle Games 2462016367086044931 memory-wiz Download
Sep. 19, 2010
 
+1074
464 Download Hollywood Tycoon Game
Hollywood Tycoon Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 2459555801562922597 hollywood-tycoon Download  
Jul. 26, 2009
 
+1074
465 Download The Secret of Colorama Game
The Secret of Colorama All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736676386781822010 the-secret-of-colorama Download
Apr. 19, 2008
 
+1801
466 Download Twisted Lands: Insomniac -- Collector's Edition Game
Twisted Lands: Insomniac -- Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7407750853502549173 twisted-lands-insomniac----collectors-edition Download    
Sep. 24, 2011
 
+1074
467 Download Inca Quest Game
Inca Quest All Access Games, Arcade Games 723242583240420888 inca-quest Download  
Apr. 19, 2007
 
+1802
468 Download Ashley Clark: Secret of the Ruby Game Feb. 08, 2014
 
+1074
469 Download Dominic Crane 2: Dark Mystery Revealed Game
Dominic Crane 2: Dark Mystery Revealed Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462254148476020250 dominic-crane-2-dark-mystery-revealed Download
Oct. 19, 2010
 
+1074
470 Download Aveyond Gates of Night Game
Aveyond: Gates of Night Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2459799708148951093 aveyond-gates-of-night Download  
Aug. 31, 2009
 
+1074
471 Download Avatar Bobble Battles Game
Avatar Bobble Battles Action Games, Arcade Games, Purchase Only Games 1736901095788963217 avatar-bobble-battles Download  
Dec. 10, 2008
 
+1802
472 Download Tales from the Dragon Mountain: The Strix Game Jul. 09, 2011
 
+1803
473 Download 7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover Collector's Edition Game
7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover Collector's Edition All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 6901130680933425903 game-7-wonders-ancient-alien-makeover-collectors-edition Download    
Oct. 23, 2012
 
+1803
474 Download The Ultimate Christmas Puzzler Game
The Ultimate Christmas Puzzler All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898695341017464666 the-ultimate-christmas-puzzler Download  
Dec. 23, 2013
 
+1074
475 Download DownTown Secrets Game
DownTown Secrets All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462401801438781108 downtown-secrets Download
Nov. 17, 2010
-246
 
476 Download Slingo Mystery Game Sep. 19, 2009
 
+1073
477 Download Dream Day Wedding Married in Manhattan Game
Dream Day Wedding: Married in Manhattan All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737037443902636032 dream-day-wedding-married-in-manhattan Download  
Jul. 24, 2008
 
+1073
478 Download Ancient Mosaic Game
Ancient Mosaic All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733532478537318712 ancient-mosaic Download  
Nov. 07, 2006
 
+1802
479 Download The Lost Inca Prophecy 2: The Hollow Island Game
The Lost Inca Prophecy 2: The Hollow Island All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6901442027275462125 the-lost-inca-prophecy-2-the-hollow-island Download  
Aug. 30, 2012
 
+1802
480 Download Christmas Griddlers Game
Christmas Griddlers All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898815117921062171 christmas-griddlers Download
Dec. 14, 2013
 
+1073
481 Download Marooned 2: The Secrets of the Akoni Game
Marooned 2: The Secrets of the Akoni All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462560699981281767 marooned-2-the-secrets-of-the-akoni Download  
Dec. 17, 2010
 
+1073
482 Download Mystery Masterpiece: The Moonstone Game
Mystery Masterpiece: The Moonstone All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460145621041805542 mystery-masterpiece-the-moonstone Download
Oct. 25, 2009
 
+1073
483 Download Monkey Money Slots Game Mar. 16, 2009
 
+1073
484 Download Azteca Game
Azteca All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1734189075835542567 azteca Download
Mar. 12, 2007
 
+1801
485 Download Theatre of the Absurd: Collector's Edition Game Jun. 29, 2012
 
+1074
486 Download The Dragon Dance Game
The Dragon Dance All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462747943715081909 the-dragon-dance Download
Jan. 26, 2011
 
+1074
487 Download Luxor Adventures Game Nov. 19, 2009
 
+1074
488 Download Bubble Town Game Dec. 27, 2008
 
+1074
489 Download Hoteis Jewels Game
Hoteis Jewels All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734665350431118378 hoteis-jewels Download  
Jun. 08, 2007
 
+1800
490 Download Cubis Creatures Game
Cubis Creatures All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899173011186654928 cubis-creatures Download  
Sep. 26, 2013
 
+1075
491 Download Dying for Daylight Game
Dying for Daylight All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2462946304380666372 dying-for-daylight Download  
Mar. 12, 2011
 
+1075
492 Download Anka Game Dec. 31, 2009
 
+1075
493 Download Hot Dish 2 Game
Hot Dish 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737655843405558071 hot-dish-2 Download  
Nov. 14, 2008
 
+1075
494 Download Waterscape Solitaire Game
Waterscape Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 1735017363796795933 waterscape-solitaire Download  
Aug. 04, 2007
 
+1800
495 Download Mystery Stories: Mountains of Madness Game
Mystery Stories: Mountains of Madness Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262958780680366045 mystery-stories-mountains-of-madness Download
Jan. 20, 2012
 
+1074
496 Download Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story Game
Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2463121738261275655 stray-souls-dollhouse-story Download  
Apr. 14, 2011
 
+1074
497 Download Architect Game Feb. 03, 2010
 
+1140
498 Download Brick Journey Game
Brick Journey Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 1735174269305944408 brick-journey Download  
Oct. 20, 2007
 
+1868
499 Download The Jolly Gang's Misadventures in Africa Game
The Jolly Gang's Misadventures in Africa All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263435314394546685 the-jolly-gangs-misadventures-in-africa Download
Nov. 08, 2011
 
+1868
500 Download Royal Jigsaw Game
Royal Jigsaw All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6899485488775789601 royal-jigsaw Download  
Aug. 16, 2013

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.