All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+872
401 Download Pet Playground Game
Pet Playground All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459362760700861291 pet-playground Download
Aug. 17, 2009
 
+872
402 Download Gems Quest Game Nov. 20, 2008
 
+1632
403 Download Nostradamus The Last Prophecy Episode 1 Game
Nostradamus The Last Prophecy Episode 1 Adventure Games, All Access Games 7264102296122478069 nostradamus-the-last-prophecy-episode-1 Download
Jul. 12, 2011
 
+871
404 Download Texas Holdem Game Jun. 09, 2005
 
+1632
405 Download Les Miserables Game Jun. 06, 2013
 
+1632
406 Download Solitaire Twist Collection Game
Solitaire Twist Collection All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6577370942851713098 solitaire-twist-collection Download
Aug. 10, 2014
 
+871
407 Download Simajo Travel Mystery Game
Simajo Travel Mystery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462131680650395777 simajo-travel-mystery Download
Oct. 05, 2010
 
+871
408 Download Kuros Game Jul. 13, 2009
 
+871
409 Download Girls Inc. TeamUp Game
Girls Inc. TeamUp All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 1736715704543772633 girls-inc-teamup Download  
Jun. 01, 2008
 
+1632
410 Download Youda Survivor 2 Game
Youda Survivor 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264426753169407463 youda-survivor-2 Download  
May. 16, 2011
 
+871
411 Download Fishdom 3 Premium Edition Game
Fishdom 3 Premium Edition Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 1352379717670151935 fishdom-3-premium-edition Download    
Dec. 24, 2012
 
+1632
412 Download Origins: Elders of Time Platinum Edition Game Sep. 10, 2014
 
+871
413 Download Secret Diaries: Florence Ashford Game
Secret Diaries: Florence Ashford All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462283054566676507 secret-diaries-florence-ashford Download
Oct. 29, 2010
 
+871
414 Download Club Control Game
Club Control All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459868023024048405 club-control Download  
Jul. 19, 2009
 
+871
415 Download Kiss Me Game
Kiss Me All Access Games 1736902359106765530 kiss-me Download
Sep. 19, 2008
 
+1632
416 Download Tornado The Secret of the Magic Cave Game Apr. 18, 2012
 
+871
417 Download Speedy Solitaire Game
Speedy Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games 1732552929198633728 speedy-solitaire Download
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1632
418 Download Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Collector's Edition Game
Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 6900236677434185451 brink-of-consciousness-the-lonely-hearts-murders-collectors-edition Download    
Mar. 31, 2013
 
+1632
419 Download Ultimate Match-3 Pack 8-in-1 Game
Ultimate Match-3 Pack 8-in-1 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6897999287678950304 ultimate-match-3-pack-8-in-1 Download
Apr. 27, 2014
 
+870
420 Download World Riddles 2 Game
World Riddles 2 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 2462442781084774664 world-riddles-2 Download  
Nov. 24, 2010
 
+870
421 Download Cake Mania 2 Game
Cake Mania 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 2460037679637322526 cake-mania-2 Download  
Apr. 19, 2008
 
+870
422 Download Farm Frenzy 2 Game Aug. 27, 2008
 
+1632
423 Download The Fall Trilogy, Chapter 3: Revelation Game
The Fall Trilogy, Chapter 3: Revelation Adventure Games, All Access Games 7407176069928449234 the-fall-trilogy-chapter-3-revelation Download
Jan. 23, 2012
 
+870
424 Download D.N.A. Game Dec. 27, 2006
 
+1632
425 Download Age of Mahjong Game Feb. 27, 2013
 
+1632
426 Download Brain Boosters Game
Brain Boosters All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898157732131418190 brain-boosters Download
May. 06, 2014
 
+870
427 Download Vacation Quest: The Hawaiian Islands Game
Vacation Quest: The Hawaiian Islands Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2462610989521019993 vacation-quest-the-hawaiian-islands Download  
Dec. 22, 2010
 
+870
428 Download Trio: The Great Settlement Game
Trio: The Great Settlement All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2460217629417913350 trio-the-great-settlement Download  
Jan. 04, 2010
 
+870
429 Download Princess Bride Game
Princess Bride All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1737350391724031407 princess-bride Download
Sep. 14, 2008
 
+1631
430 Download Bloodline of the Fallen: Anna's Sacrifice Game
Bloodline of the Fallen: Anna's Sacrifice Hidden Object Games 7407596347181004953 bloodline-of-the-fallen-annas-sacrifice Download
Nov. 01, 2011
 
+870
431 Download Nancy Drew Danger on Deception Island Game
Nancy Drew Danger on Deception Island Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1734415531391573989 nancy-drew-danger-on-deception-island Download  
Apr. 12, 2007
 
+1631
432 Download Strike Solitaire Game
Strike Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6900637450413419488 strike-solitaire Download
Jan. 21, 2013
 
+800
433 Download Farm Frenzy: Ancient Rome Game
Farm Frenzy: Ancient Rome All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2462770213213864287 farm-frenzy-ancient-rome Download  
Feb. 09, 2011
 
+870
434 Download Mushroom Age Game
Mushroom Age All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1737541072045591570 mushroom-age Download  
Oct. 17, 2008
 
+1631
435 Download My Kingdom for the Princess 3 Game
My Kingdom for the Princess 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7407902193276462538 my-kingdom-for-the-princess-3 Download  
Aug. 31, 2011
 
+869
436 Download Crime Puzzle Game
Crime Puzzle All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734727935620172972 crime-puzzle Download
Jun. 19, 2007
 
+1631
437 Download Finders Keepers Christmas Game
Finders Keepers Christmas Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 6900922438092698868 finders-keepers-christmas Download
Nov. 30, 2012
-133
 
438 Download Shadow Shelter Game Jan. 25, 2014
 
+869
439 Download Alabama Smith Escape from Pompeii Game Nov. 30, 2008
 
+1631
440 Download Snark Busters 2: All Revved Up Game
Snark Busters 2: All Revved Up All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408372478547479223 snark-busters-2-all-revved-up Download  
Jun. 09, 2011
 
+869
441 Download Yumsters Game Sep. 06, 2007
 
+1631
442 Download Mystika Game Oct. 04, 2012
 
+1631
443 Download Ancient Jewels: Cleopatra's Treasures Game
Ancient Jewels: Cleopatra's Treasures All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898707576681817622 ancient-jewels-cleopatras-treasures Download
Dec. 29, 2013
 
+868
444 Download Treasure Hunters Game
Treasure Hunters All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463144260397479939 treasure-hunters Download
Jun. 13, 2011
 
+868
445 Download Edens Quest - The Hunt for Akua Game Mar. 12, 2010
 
+868
446 Download Solitaire for Dummies Game
Solitaire for Dummies All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 1737971940441190931 solitaire-for-dummies Download  
Jan. 07, 2009
 
+868
447 Download Baby Luv Game
Baby Luv Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1735247940183614135 baby-luv Download  
Sep. 07, 2007
 
+1631
448 Download Youda Time Management Premium Pack Game
Youda Time Management Premium Pack All Access Games, Premium Games, Time Management Games 6901522409106726643 youda-time-management-premium-pack Download  
Jun. 08, 2013
 
+1631
449 Download Lost Civilization Game Nov. 18, 2013
-237
 
450 Download Pirate's Solitaire 2 Game Oct. 11, 2014
 
+867
451 Download Diner Dash 5: BOOM! Collector's Edition Game Mar. 20, 2010
 
+867
452 Download Treasures of Mystery Island Game Feb. 15, 2009
 
+867
453 Download Constellations Game
Constellations All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 1735525414891999983 constellations Download  
Jan. 05, 2008
 
+1630
454 Download Mystic Panda Game
Mystic Panda All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7262307000328068330 mystic-panda Download
May. 20, 2012
 
+1630
455 Download Jeweller: The Cursed Treasure Game
Jeweller: The Cursed Treasure All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899047431836645058 jeweller-the-cursed-treasure Download
Oct. 20, 2013
 
+866
456 Download Dr. Wise - Medical Mysteries Game
Dr. Wise - Medical Mysteries All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461178839609453121 dr-wise---medical-mysteries Download
Apr. 10, 2010
 
+866
457 Download Womens Murder Club A Darker Shade of Grey Game
Women's Murder Club: A Darker Shade of Grey All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2458882740200311083 womens-murder-club-a-darker-shade-of-grey Download  
Mar. 11, 2009
 
+866
458 Download Eldorado Quest Game
Eldorado Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735725472209493065 eldorado-quest Download  
Dec. 26, 2007
 
+1630
459 Download 2 Planets - Fire and Ice Game
2 Planets - Fire and Ice All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899222306853207539 game-2-planets---fire-and-ice Download
Oct. 08, 2013
 
+868
460 Download Alchemy Mahjong Game Aug. 28, 2010
 
+868
461 Download Escape Rosecliff Island Game
Escape Rosecliff Island Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2459047008783332511 escape-rosecliff-island Download  
Apr. 15, 2009
 
+868
462 Download Pat Sajaks Lucky Letters TV Guide Edition Game
Pat Sajak's Lucky Letters TV Guide Edition All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1736053250543620379 pat-sajaks-lucky-letters-tv-guide-edition Download  
Feb. 05, 2008
 
+1631
463 Download Solitaire Kingdom Quest Game
Solitaire Kingdom Quest All Access Games, Solitaire Games 7263122122372015315 solitaire-kingdom-quest Download  
Dec. 23, 2011
 
+1631
464 Download In Search of Treasures: Pirate Story Game
In Search of Treasures: Pirate Story All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 6899411847282284794 in-search-of-treasures-pirate-story Download
Sep. 08, 2013
 
+1631
465 Download Batty Bird Game Jun. 22, 2014
 
+867
466 Download Soccer Cup Solitaire Game
Soccer Cup Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 2461605194312870668 soccer-cup-solitaire Download  
Jul. 05, 2010
 
+867
467 Download Enchanted Katya Mystery of the Lost Wizard Game
Enchanted Katya: Mystery of the Lost Wizard All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459193049803760561 enchanted-katya-mystery-of-the-lost-wizard Download
May. 19, 2009
 
+867
468 Download Doggie Dash Game Mar. 10, 2008
 
+1631
469 Download My Farm Life 2 Game
My Farm Life 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7263624590820822726 my-farm-life-2 Download  
Sep. 29, 2011
 
+1631
470 Download Breakout Invaders Game
Breakout Invaders All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899508693589078681 breakout-invaders Download
Aug. 05, 2013
-212
 
471 Download The Hidden Object Show Combo Pack Game
The Hidden Object Show Combo Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577210804705308945 the-hidden-object-show-combo-pack Download
Sep. 28, 2014
 
+866
472 Download Jade Rousseau Game
Jade Rousseau Adventure Games, All Access Games 2461848716203421402 jade-rousseau Download
Aug. 11, 2010
 
+866
473 Download Relic Hunt Game
Relic Hunt All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459351393616463156 relic-hunt Download
Aug. 05, 2009
 
+866
474 Download The Hidden Object Show Game
The Hidden Object Show All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736444017273265072 the-hidden-object-show Download  
Apr. 06, 2008
 
+1629
475 Download Chloe's Dream Resort Game
Chloe's Dream Resort All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264065070933552890 chloes-dream-resort Download  
Jul. 14, 2011
 
+866
476 Download Oasis Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1629
477 Download A Wizard's Curse Game Jul. 07, 2013
 
+867
478 Download Exorcist Game Sep. 26, 2010
 
+867
479 Download Amazing Heists Dillinger Game
Amazing Heists: Dillinger All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2459596217471632383 amazing-heists-dillinger Download
Nov. 22, 2009
 
+867
480 Download Yard Sale Junkie Game
Yard Sale Junkie All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1736709570858183135 yard-sale-junkie Download  
May. 23, 2008
 
+1630
481 Download Dream Woods 2 Puzzle Adventure Game May. 27, 2011
 
+867
482 Download Dark Arcana: The Carnival Collector's Edition Game Jan. 01, 2013
 
+1629
483 Download Fairy Land: The Magical Machine Game
Fairy Land: The Magical Machine All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Match-3 Games 6899931759236286913 fairy-land-the-magical-machine Download
Jun. 02, 2013
 
+1629
484 Download Black Viper Game Sep. 14, 2014
 
+867
485 Download Letters from Nowhere Game
Letters from Nowhere All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2462282522178875663 letters-from-nowhere Download  
Oct. 27, 2010
 
+868
486 Download Fitness Frenzy Game
Fitness Frenzy All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1736901145604235937 fitness-frenzy Download  
Jun. 27, 2008
 
+1630
487 Download TV Farm Game May. 24, 2012
 
+868
488 Download Diner Dash 2 Game May. 05, 2006
 
+1630
489 Download Witchcraft - The Lotus Elixir Game May. 12, 2014
 
+868
490 Download Blood Oath Game
Blood Oath All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462436072658677912 blood-oath Download  
Nov. 23, 2010
 
+868
491 Download Cake Mania Main Street Game
Cake Mania: Main Street All Access Games, Time Management Games 2460031928587041029 cake-mania-main-street Download  
Oct. 07, 2009
 
+868
492 Download Enchanted Fairy Friends Secret of the Fairy Queen Game
Enchanted Fairy Friends: Secret of the Fairy Queen All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1737105724154819459 enchanted-fairy-friends-secret-of-the-fairy-queen Download
Aug. 01, 2008
 
+1630
493 Download Public Enemies Bonnie
Public Enemies Bonnie & Clyde Extended Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407059355954952880 public-enemies-bonnie--clyde-extended-edition Download
Jan. 22, 2012
 
+868
494 Download Diner Dash: Flo on the Go Game Oct. 15, 2006
-428
 
495 Download Big City Adventure: Paris Game
Big City Adventure: Paris All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900394446507976703 big-city-adventure-paris Download  
Feb. 17, 2013
 
+868
496 Download Roads of Rome 2 Game Dec. 20, 2010
 
+868
497 Download Trapped:  The Abduction Game Oct. 27, 2009
 
+868
498 Download Wagons Ho Game
Wagons Ho Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1737337099367817837 wagons-ho Download
Sep. 22, 2008
 
+1629
499 Download Unsolved Mystery Club Ancient Astronauts Game
Unsolved Mystery Club Ancient Astronauts Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 7407550436947334892 unsolved-mystery-club-ancient-astronauts Download
Nov. 10, 2011
 
+1630
500 Download Yeti Quest Game
Yeti Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900632065806555903 yeti-quest Download
Feb. 23, 2013

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.