All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+1077
401 Download Supermarket Management 2 Game
Supermarket Management 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264252096704378061 supermarket-management-2 Download  
Jun. 05, 2011
-314
 
402 Download Magic Farm Game Apr. 03, 2008
 
+1077
403 Download Fairy Tale Mysteries: The Puppet Thief Game
Fairy Tale Mysteries: The Puppet Thief Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900417298071872244 fairy-tale-mysteries-the-puppet-thief Download  
Mar. 03, 2013
-355
 
2308 Download Antique Shop Platinum Edition Game Jan. 23, 2014
 
+994
405 Download 7 Roses - A Darkness Rises Game
7 Roses - A Darkness Rises All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5497220826036648202 game-7-roses---a-darkness-rises Download
Dec. 13, 2014
 
+994
406 Download Vault Cracker: The Last Safe Game
Vault Cracker: The Last Safe Adventure Games, All Access Games, Puzzle Games 2461721321080117894 vault-cracker-the-last-safe Download
Aug. 02, 2010
 
+994
407 Download Lovely Kitchen Game
Lovely Kitchen All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459402480946109068 lovely-kitchen Download
Aug. 03, 2009
 
+1078
408 Download Garden Rescue Game
Garden Rescue Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 7406344978994517979 garden-rescue Download  
Jun. 15, 2012
 
+994
409 Download Flower Stand Tycoon Game
Flower Stand Tycoon Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1736504693777817687 flower-stand-tycoon Download  
Apr. 21, 2008
 
+1041
1488 Download New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 2 Game
New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6900559419508106238 new-yankee-in-king-arthurs-court-2 Download  
Jan. 30, 2013
 
+1374
1405 Download Granny In Paradise Game
Granny In Paradise Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 722638139609544876 granny-in-paradise Download  
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1902
412 Download Adelantado Trilogy Book 3 Game
Adelantado Trilogy Book 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898730570167396102 adelantado-trilogy-book-3 Download  
Dec. 20, 2013
 
+994
413 Download Megapolis Game Aug. 27, 2010
-207
 
414 Download The Secret Order: New Horizon Game
The Secret Order: New Horizon All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406644045123908340 the-secret-order-new-horizon Download
Apr. 16, 2012
 
+995
415 Download Legend of Ali Baba Game
Legend of Ali Baba All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736754034116795519 legend-of-ali-baba Download
Jun. 11, 2008
 
+1077
416 Download Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter Game
Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900842047685066746 margrave-the-blacksmiths-daughter Download  
Dec. 21, 2012
 
+995
417 Download Inbetween Land Game Sep. 22, 2012
 
+996
418 Download The Island: Castaway Game
The Island: Castaway Adventure Games, All Access Games, Free Games 2462151375948815345 the-island-castaway Download  
Oct. 20, 2010
 
+996
419 Download The Lost Inca Prophecy Game Nov. 14, 2009
 
+1079
420 Download Haunted Legends 2: The Bronze Horseman Game Feb. 05, 2012
 
+68
203 Download Ranch Rush Game Jun. 28, 2008
 
+1079
422 Download Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower Game
Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower All Access Games, Time Management Games 6901045867906442987 monument-builders-eiffel-tower Download
Nov. 10, 2012
 
+994
423 Download Bejeweled Game
Bejeweled All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1732756414979371864 bejeweled Download  
Jun. 22, 2006
 
+1904
424 Download Zen Mosaics Game
Zen Mosaics All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899091765684306601 zen-mosaics Download
Oct. 24, 2013
 
+995
425 Download Coffee Rush 2 Game Oct. 31, 2010
 
+995
426 Download Monster Mash Game
Monster Mash Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 2460059637773779818 monster-mash Download  
Apr. 19, 2009
 
+1079
427 Download In Search of the Lost Temple Game
In Search of the Lost Temple All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407398495444871661 in-search-of-the-lost-temple Download
Dec. 21, 2011
 
+995
428 Download Go Go Gourmet Chef of the Year Game Aug. 14, 2008
 
+1079
429 Download Vegas Penny Slots Pack 3 Game Oct. 10, 2012
 
+1906
430 Download IGT Slots Gold Bar 7's Deluxe Game Jun. 19, 2014
 
+997
431 Download Wisegal Game Nov. 06, 2009
 
+1081
432 Download Magic Encyclopedia Bundle Game Oct. 19, 2011
 
+958
1515 Download Toy Defense Game Jun. 16, 2013
 
+998
434 Download Sushi Frenzy Game
Sushi Frenzy All Access Games, Time Management Games 1734535783619933261 sushi-frenzy Download
May. 04, 2007
 
+1909
435 Download Hidden Object Heroines Bundle 5 in 1 Game
Hidden Object Heroines Bundle 5 in 1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577177019481776133 hidden-object-heroines-bundle-5-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+999
436 Download Season Match 3: Curse of the Witch Crow Game
Season Match 3: Curse of the Witch Crow All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462560244041690079 season-match-3-curse-of-the-witch-crow Download  
Dec. 20, 2010
 
+999
437 Download Hardy Boys: The Perfect Crime Game
Hardy Boys: The Perfect Crime All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460411295977568464 hardy-boys-the-perfect-crime Download
Dec. 05, 2009
 
+1000
438 Download Tradewinds Caravans Game
Tradewinds Caravans Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1737574969262642113 tradewinds-caravans Download  
Dec. 01, 2008
 
+1084
439 Download Criminal Stories: Presumed Partners Game
Criminal Stories: Presumed Partners All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901647116958562046 criminal-stories-presumed-partners Download
Aug. 11, 2012
 
+1000
440 Download Magic Tale Game
Magic Tale Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734856924505975975 magic-tale Download  
Jul. 02, 2007
 
+166
441 Download Breakout Invaders Game
Breakout Invaders All Access Games, Arcade Games 6899508693589078681 breakout-invaders Download
Aug. 05, 2013
 
+1910
442 Download Knight Solitaire Game Jul. 12, 2014
 
+1000
443 Download Mystic Gateways:  The Celestial Quest Game Jan. 11, 2011
 
+1000
444 Download Fix-it-up II: World Tour Game Jan. 21, 2010
 
+1083
445 Download Solitaire Kingdom Supreme Game
Solitaire Kingdom Supreme All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 7408463198135062486 solitaire-kingdom-supreme Download  
May. 21, 2011
 
+1000
446 Download Masters Of Mystery Crime Of Fashion Game
Masters Of Mystery: Crime Of Fashion All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1737773451200323431 masters-of-mystery-crime-of-fashion Download  
Jan. 13, 2009
 
+1083
447 Download Temple Of Life The Legend of Four Elements Game
Temple Of Life The Legend of Four Elements All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262434841921130225 temple-of-life-the-legend-of-four-elements Download  
Jun. 04, 2012
 
+1000
448 Download Loco Game Sep. 30, 2007
 
+1083
449 Download Cognition: An Erica Reed Thriller Episode 2 Game
Cognition: An Erica Reed Thriller Episode 2 Adventure Games, All Access Games 6899699482588034445 cognition-an-erica-reed-thriller-episode-2 Download
Jun. 23, 2013
 
+1909
450 Download Surprising Adventures Double Pack Game Aug. 26, 2014
 
+1083
451 Download Crossworlds:  The Flying City Game Feb. 13, 2011
-243
 
452 Download Farm Frenzy 3: Ice Age Game Mar. 10, 2010
 
+1082
453 Download Weekend Party Fashion Show Game Jan. 20, 2009
 
+1169
454 Download Big City Adventure: London Premium Edition Game
Big City Adventure: London Premium Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7262754545312658675 big-city-adventure-london-premium-edition Download    
Mar. 03, 2012
 
+1082
455 Download Build-A-Lot Game Oct. 02, 2007
 
+1169
456 Download IGT Slots Three Kings Game
IGT Slots Three Kings All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6899807939520903626 igt-slots-three-kings Download
Jul. 08, 2013
 
+1083
457 Download FBI: Paranormal Case - Extended Edition Game
FBI: Paranormal Case - Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462985783143771663 fbi-paranormal-case---extended-edition Download
Apr. 05, 2011
 
+1083
458 Download Empress Of The Deep -- The Darkest Secret Game
Empress Of The Deep -- The Darkest Secret Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461053399532173753 empress-of-the-deep----the-darkest-secret Download  
Mar. 23, 2010
 
+1171
459 Download Lost Souls Enchanted Paintings Collector's Edition Game
Lost Souls Enchanted Paintings Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 7263122063675836131 lost-souls-enchanted-paintings-collectors-edition Download    
Dec. 30, 2011
 
+1083
460 Download Svetlograd Game Dec. 05, 2007
 
+952
1632 Download Island of Death: Demons and Despair Game May. 24, 2013
 
+1996
462 Download Riddle of the Mask Game
Riddle of the Mask All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898025560286727832 riddle-of-the-mask Download
Apr. 18, 2014
 
+1083
463 Download Wild West Story: The Beginning Game
Wild West Story: The Beginning All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463149888292858116 wild-west-story-the-beginning Download
Apr. 12, 2011
-399
 
464 Download Mystery P.I. -- The London Caper Game
Mystery P.I. -- The London Caper Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2461212199448623045 mystery-pi----the-london-caper Download  
Apr. 21, 2010
 
+1084
465 Download Mortimer Beckett and the Crimson Thief: Premium Edition Game
Mortimer Beckett and the Crimson Thief: Premium Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7263560554955090588 mortimer-beckett-and-the-crimson-thief-premium-edition Download    
Oct. 05, 2011
 
+1000
466 Download Primate Panic Game
Primate Panic Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1735757939560393746 primate-panic Download  
Dec. 27, 2007
 
+1084
467 Download Phantasmat: Crucible Peak Collector's Edition Game Apr. 25, 2013
 
+1000
468 Download New York Mysteries: Secrets of the Mafia Game Oct. 15, 2014
 
+1000
469 Download Nick Chase and the Deadly Diamond Game May. 31, 2010
 
+1000
470 Download Pakoombo Game
Pakoombo All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459068180177114069 pakoombo Download  
Dec. 28, 2009
-202
 
471 Download Slot Quest: Wild West Game
Slot Quest: Wild West All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7263872000032127980 slot-quest-wild-west Download
Aug. 12, 2011
 
+1000
472 Download Fly Chaser Game
Fly Chaser Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1736080676610495817 fly-chaser Download  
Mar. 03, 2008
 
+1039
1556 Download Ballad of Solar Game
Ballad of Solar All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 6900289840412826605 ballad-of-solar Download
Mar. 27, 2013
 
+1912
474 Download Strike Solitaire 2 Game
Strike Solitaire 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6898355545354538185 strike-solitaire-2 Download
Mar. 04, 2014
 
+1000
475 Download Alice's Adventures Double Pack Game Nov. 04, 2014
 
+1000
476 Download Dr. Despicable's Dastardly Deeds Game
Dr. Despicable's Dastardly Deeds All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2461577277862382697 dr-despicables-dastardly-deeds Download
Jun. 23, 2010
 
+1000
477 Download Laura Jones and the Secret Legacy of Nikola Tesla Game
Laura Jones and the Secret Legacy of Nikola Tesla All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459238392932892544 laura-jones-and-the-secret-legacy-of-nikola-tesla Download  
May. 07, 2009
 
+1082
478 Download Hobby Farm Game
Hobby Farm All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264226813997909964 hobby-farm Download  
Jun. 10, 2011
 
+1000
479 Download Fashion Run Game
Fashion Run All Access Games, Time Management Games 1736279552554520957 fashion-run Download
Apr. 03, 2008
 
+1038
1562 Download Outta This Kingdom Game Mar. 06, 2013
 
+1000
481 Download Five Card Deluxe Game Jan. 10, 2004
 
+1912
482 Download Candy Maze Game
Candy Maze All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898589507248078989 candy-maze Download  
Jan. 30, 2014
 
+1370
1483 Download Gizmos: Spirit Of The Christmas Game
Gizmos: Spirit Of The Christmas All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5497186803130733825 gizmos-spirit-of-the-christmas Download  
Dec. 07, 2014
 
+1000
484 Download Classic Adventures:  The Great Gatsby Game
Classic Adventures: The Great Gatsby Adventure Games, All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2461701133042118977 classic-adventures--the-great-gatsby Download  
Jul. 15, 2010
 
+1000
485 Download DinerTown Tycoon Game Jun. 15, 2009
 
+1081
486 Download Meow Match Game Jun. 17, 2012
 
+1370
1487 Download Capitalism II Game
Capitalism II Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1736504629848833618 capitalism-ii Download  
May. 02, 2008
 
+1037
1569 Download Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty Game
Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6900558232296056570 monument-builders-statue-of-liberty Download
Jan. 28, 2013
 
+1000
489 Download WordJong Game Sep. 30, 2005
 
+1912
490 Download Bato: Treasures of Tibet Game
Bato: Treasures of Tibet All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898713460156637116 bato-treasures-of-tibet Download
Dec. 23, 2013
-83
 
206 Download Toy Factory Game
Toy Factory Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 5497379097774907688 toy-factory Download  
Jan. 14, 2015
 
+998
492 Download Amelie's Cafe: Summer Time Game Sep. 01, 2010
 
+1082
493 Download Alice and the Magic Gardens Game
Alice and the Magic Gardens All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7406632428261958646 alice-and-the-magic-gardens Download
Apr. 04, 2012
 
+1291
1492 Download Virtual Villagers III Game
Virtual Villagers III Action Games, All Access Games, Free Games, Tycoon Games 1736725693094610695 virtual-villagers-iii Download  
May. 28, 2008
 
+1082
495 Download A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade Game
A Gnome's Home: The Great Crystal Crusade All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900814324793902847 a-gnomes-home-the-great-crystal-crusade Download
Dec. 27, 2012
 
+998
496 Download Lost In Night Game
Lost In Night All Access Games, Match-3 Games 1352725313014585845 lost-in-night Download  
Oct. 05, 2012
 
+1913
497 Download Grimville: The Gift of Darkness Game Nov. 19, 2013
 
+999
498 Download Build It Green Game Oct. 01, 2010
 
+1290
1498 Download Magician's Handbook 2 Blacklore Game
Magician's Handbook 2: Blacklore All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2459868038202431261 magicians-handbook-2-blacklore Download  
Aug. 29, 2009
 
+1083
500 Download Cursed Memories: Secret of Agony Creek Game
Cursed Memories: Secret of Agony Creek Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406988590120216513 cursed-memories-secret-of-agony-creek Download
Feb. 13, 2012

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.