All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+59
401 Download 1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles 2 Game
1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles 2 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6577492640175587144 game-1001-jigsaw-earth-chronicles-2 Download
Aug. 23, 2014
 
+1822
402 Download My Farm Life Game Mar. 30, 2011
 
+1822
403 Download Romancing the Seven Wonders: Taj Mahal Game
Romancing the Seven Wonders: Taj Mahal All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2461129410388350787 romancing-the-seven-wonders-taj-mahal Download
Apr. 11, 2010
 
+1822
404 Download Angela Young Dream Adventure Game
Angela Young: Dream Adventure All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1738175272544003257 angela-young-dream-adventure Download
Mar. 15, 2009
 
+59
405 Download Shattered Minds: Masquerade Game
Shattered Minds: Masquerade Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262873353323977925 shattered-minds-masquerade Download  
Oct. 30, 2012
 
+1822
406 Download Deep Quest Game
Deep Quest Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1735434877101712662 deep-quest Download  
Nov. 06, 2007
 
+59
407 Download Mahjong Secrets Game Jun. 12, 2013
 
+59
408 Download Sparkle Unleashed Game
Sparkle Unleashed All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6897908646806388479 sparkle-unleashed Download
May. 10, 2014
 
+1822
409 Download Jar of Marbles Game
Jar of Marbles All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2463190316035348481 jar-of-marbles Download
May. 13, 2011
 
+1822
410 Download Royal Envoy Game May. 07, 2010
 
+1822
411 Download Liong The Lost Amulets Game Jan. 23, 2009
 
+59
412 Download Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition Game
Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7263265881793888476 weird-park-broken-tune-collectors-edition Download    
Dec. 02, 2011
 
+1822
413 Download Champion Chef Game Nov. 26, 2007
 
+59
414 Download Webbies Game
Webbies All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6900010382755343600 webbies Download  
May. 17, 2013
 
+59
415 Download Northern Tale 3 Game Mar. 25, 2014
 
+1821
416 Download Quest For The Fountain Game Nov. 22, 2014
 
+1821
417 Download Escape the Lost Kingdom Game Jun. 13, 2010
 
+1821
418 Download Annies Millions Game Apr. 03, 2009
 
+59
419 Download Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse Game
Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263720295478479033 princess-isabella-return-of-the-curse Download  
Sep. 13, 2011
 
+1820
420 Download Flowers Story  Fairy Quest Game
Flower's Story – Fairy Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735956458450288660 flowers-story-150-fairy-quest Download  
Jan. 27, 2008
 
+60
421 Download Farm Frenzy Mega Pack Game
Farm Frenzy Mega Pack Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6898272271998953081 farm-frenzy-mega-pack Download
Mar. 03, 2014
 
+1821
422 Download Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove Game Jul. 04, 2010
 
+1821
423 Download Something Special Game
Something Special All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459193043192173999 something-special Download
May. 04, 2009
 
+61
424 Download Maestro: Music of Death Game
Maestro: Music of Death Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264023025327519473 maestro-music-of-death Download  
Jul. 25, 2011
 
+1821
425 Download Action Ball 2 Game Apr. 15, 2008
 
+60
426 Download Farm Fables Game
Farm Fables All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900321640743977437 farm-fables Download
Mar. 24, 2013
 
+60
427 Download Sky Taxi 5: GMO Game Feb. 04, 2014
 
+1821
428 Download Fiber Twig: Midnight Puzzle Game
Fiber Twig: Midnight Puzzle All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5497260400575847425 fiber-twig-midnight-puzzle Download
Dec. 15, 2014
 
+1821
429 Download Burger Bustle Game Jul. 27, 2010
 
+1821
430 Download Relic Hunt Game
Relic Hunt All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459351393616463156 relic-hunt Download
Aug. 05, 2009
 
+59
431 Download Our Worst Fears: Stained Skin Game
Our Worst Fears: Stained Skin All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 7264337562939427800 our-worst-fears-stained-skin Download  
May. 23, 2011
 
+1821
432 Download Luckys Rainbow Game
Lucky's Rainbow All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1736353402421340550 luckys-rainbow Download  
Apr. 24, 2008
 
+60
433 Download You're the Boss Game
You're the Boss All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898700556679846285 youre-the-boss Download
Jan. 06, 2014
 
+1823
434 Download The Pirate's Treasure: An Oliver Hook Mystery Game
The Pirate's Treasure: An Oliver Hook Mystery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 2461998838993976838 the-pirates-treasure-an-oliver-hook-mystery Download
Sep. 03, 2010
 
+1823
435 Download GHOST Chronicles Game
GHOST Chronicles All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459596222899275009 ghost-chronicles Download  
Jul. 10, 2009
 
+60
436 Download Shadow Wolf Mysteries - Bane of the Family Game
Shadow Wolf Mysteries - Bane of the Family Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406384646653968081 shadow-wolf-mysteries---bane-of-the-family Download  
May. 27, 2012
 
+1823
437 Download Little Farm Game May. 20, 2008
 
+60
438 Download The Witch's Green Amulet Game
The Witch's Green Amulet All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900642525171044607 the-witchs-green-amulet Download
Jan. 07, 2013
 
+1823
439 Download Gold Miner Vegas Game
Gold Miner Vegas Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 723232118558498048 gold-miner-vegas Download  
Feb. 17, 2006
 
+60
440 Download Magic Time Game
Magic Time All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898815723101290586 magic-time Download  
Dec. 10, 2013
 
+1823
441 Download Star Crossed Love Game
Star Crossed Love All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462198386671411052 star-crossed-love Download
Oct. 10, 2010
 
+61
442 Download Hoyle Casino Games 2012 Game Jul. 09, 2012
 
+1824
443 Download Jigsaw World Game
Jigsaw World All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1736845513988981373 jigsaw-world Download  
Aug. 11, 2008
 
+61
444 Download Theatre of Shadows: As You Wish Game Dec. 03, 2012
 
+1824
445 Download FarmQuest Game Aug. 15, 2012
 
+61
446 Download Monument Builders - Empire State Building Game
Monument Builders - Empire State Building All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6898992116496834701 monument-builders---empire-state-building Download  
Nov. 10, 2013
 
+1824
447 Download Everything Nice Game
Everything Nice All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462317751320276564 everything-nice Download
Nov. 09, 2010
 
+1824
448 Download Paradise Beach Game
Paradise Beach Action Games, All Access Games, Free Games, Tycoon Games 2460053639396270916 paradise-beach Download  
Sep. 22, 2009
 
+61
449 Download Lost Souls Enchanted Paintings Game
Lost Souls Enchanted Paintings Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407154888984428240 lost-souls-enchanted-paintings Download  
Jan. 28, 2012
 
+1824
450 Download Apple Pie Game Aug. 07, 2008
 
+61
451 Download Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles Game
Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901114477236025599 flux-family-secrets-the-book-of-oracles Download  
Nov. 06, 2012
 
+62
452 Download Lunch Rush HD Game
Lunch Rush HD All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899177847285450200 lunch-rush-hd Download  
Oct. 06, 2013
 
+62
453 Download Viking Ventures: Noble Savages Value Pack Game
Viking Ventures: Noble Savages Value Pack All Access Games, Time Management Games 6576966043256429837 viking-ventures-noble-savages-value-pack Download  
Jun. 10, 2014
 
+1824
454 Download Incredible Adventures of My Mom Game
Incredible Adventures of My Mom All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462471149238661090 incredible-adventures-of-my-mom Download  
Nov. 28, 2010
 
+64
455 Download Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery Game
Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901249997572314040 teslas-tower-the-wardenclyffe-mystery Download  
Oct. 18, 2012
 
+1827
456 Download Nancy Drew Last Train to Blue Moon Game
Nancy Drew Last Train to Blue Moon Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1734104783748649745 nancy-drew-last-train-to-blue-moon Download  
Feb. 20, 2007
 
+64
457 Download League of Mermaids Game
League of Mermaids All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899372446141286403 league-of-mermaids Download  
Sep. 17, 2013
 
+64
458 Download Little Shop - City Lights Game
Little Shop - City Lights All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577109959041588268 little-shop---city-lights Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1827
459 Download Mr. Puzzle Game Dec. 15, 2009
 
+65
460 Download Twisted Lands: Insomniac -- Collector's Edition Game
Twisted Lands: Insomniac -- Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7407750853502549173 twisted-lands-insomniac----collectors-edition Download    
Sep. 24, 2011
 
+1826
461 Download Anna's Ice Cream Game
Anna's Ice Cream All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737461920783142759 annas-ice-cream Download
Oct. 12, 2008
 
+65
462 Download Arctic Quest Game
Arctic Quest All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 6901482737755398911 arctic-quest Download
Aug. 31, 2012
 
+1826
463 Download Wonderland Adventures Game
Wonderland Adventures Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1734609327918944078 wonderland-adventures Download  
May. 25, 2007
 
+65
464 Download Legacy Tales: Mercy of the Gallows Collector's Edition Game Aug. 20, 2013
 
+65
465 Download Deadly Puzzles: Toymaker Game
Deadly Puzzles: Toymaker All Access Games 6577189730188608259 deadly-puzzles-toymaker Download  
Jul. 19, 2014
 
+1825
466 Download Drawn: Dark Flight Game
Drawn: Dark Flight Adventure Games, All Access Games 2462720997297329216 drawn-dark-flight Download  
Jan. 30, 2011
 
+1825
467 Download 1001 Nights: The Adventures of Sindbad Game
1001 Nights: The Adventures of Sindbad All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460702506799866254 _1001-nights-the-adventures-of-sindbad Download
Jan. 27, 2010
 
+65
468 Download Shades of Death: Royal Blood Game
Shades of Death: Royal Blood Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408140223406196974 shades-of-death-royal-blood Download  
Jul. 18, 2011
 
+1825
469 Download Pet Pals 2 New Leash on Life Game
Pet Pals 2: New Leash on Life Action Games, Purchase Only Games, Tycoon Games 1737654429556326661 pet-pals-2-new-leash-on-life Download  
Dec. 04, 2008
 
+65
470 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Oracle of Ur Game Jun. 22, 2012
 
+1825
471 Download Mini Golf Mayhem Game
Mini Golf Mayhem Action Games, All Access Games 1734920421917478137 mini-golf-mayhem Download  
Jul. 30, 2007
-20
 
472 Download Runaway Geisha Gold Edition Game Jul. 31, 2014
 
+1827
473 Download Apparitions: Kotsmine Hills Game
Apparitions: Kotsmine Hills All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460890590436556756 apparitions-kotsmine-hills Download
Feb. 23, 2010
 
+65
474 Download Haunted Legends: Queen of Spades Game
Haunted Legends: Queen of Spades Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408570996106929909 haunted-legends-queen-of-spades Download
May. 15, 2011
 
+1827
475 Download Traffic Giant Game
Traffic Giant Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1737904810161477180 traffic-giant Download
May. 19, 2008
 
+65
476 Download Midnight Mysteries Haunted Houdini Game
Midnight Mysteries Haunted Houdini Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262512298270633192 midnight-mysteries-haunted-houdini Download  
Apr. 28, 2012
 
+1827
477 Download 5 Realms of Cards Game Sep. 02, 2007
 
+65
478 Download Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition Game
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 6899731782046539407 enchantia-wrath-of-the-phoenix-queen-collectors-edition Download    
Jun. 14, 2013
 
+65
479 Download Sacra House CE Compilation Game Sep. 02, 2014
 
+1827
480 Download Heartwild Solitaire: Book Two Game
Heartwild Solitaire: Book Two All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 2461101185533436887 heartwild-solitaire-book-two Download  
Apr. 04, 2010
 
+1827
481 Download Mysterious City Cairo Game
Mysterious City: Cairo All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1738142101062419338 mysterious-city-cairo Download
Feb. 05, 2009
 
+65
482 Download Drawn: Trail of Shadows Game
Drawn: Trail of Shadows Adventure Games, All Access Games 7262873339036435149 drawn-trail-of-shadows Download  
Mar. 18, 2012
 
+1827
483 Download Pirateville Game
Pirateville All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1735434793302606095 pirateville Download  
Oct. 09, 2007
 
+64
484 Download IGT Slots Bombay Game Jun. 18, 2013
 
+64
485 Download The Wall: Medieval Heroes Game
The Wall: Medieval Heroes All Access Games, Time Management Games 6897876320076893677 the-wall-medieval-heroes Download
May. 23, 2014
 
+1827
486 Download Fairy Maids Game Apr. 26, 2011
 
+1827
487 Download Fiction Fixers: Adventures in Wonderland CE Game Apr. 28, 2010
 
+1827
488 Download Juice Mania Game
Juice Mania Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2458468766261342449 juice-mania Download  
Dec. 23, 2008
 
+64
489 Download The Island: Castaway 2 Game
The Island: Castaway 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263218706140878824 the-island-castaway-2 Download  
Dec. 15, 2011
 
+1826
490 Download Holly A Christmas Tale  Deluxe Edition Game
Holly: A Christmas Tale – Deluxe Edition All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1735678430184729216 holly-a-christmas-tale--deluxe-edition Download  
Dec. 11, 2008
 
+64
491 Download Bret Airborne Game
Bret Airborne All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900000691023186141 bret-airborne Download
May. 24, 2013
 
+1826
492 Download Gwen the Magic Nanny Game Jul. 26, 2010
 
+1826
493 Download Lucys Expedition Game
Lucy's Expedition All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459029594717936203 lucys-expedition Download  
Aug. 09, 2009
 
+64
494 Download My Farm Life 2 Game
My Farm Life 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7263624590820822726 my-farm-life-2 Download  
Sep. 29, 2011
 
+1825
495 Download Hot Dish Game Jan. 10, 2008
 
+64
496 Download Mountain Trap: The Manor of Memories Game Apr. 14, 2013
 
+64
497 Download IGT Slots: Lil' Lady Game
IGT Slots: Lil' Lady All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games, Premium Games 6898236166622897289 igt-slots-lil-lady Download    
Mar. 16, 2014
 
+1825
498 Download Soccer Cup Solitaire Game
Soccer Cup Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 2461605194312870668 soccer-cup-solitaire Download  
Jul. 05, 2010
 
+1825
499 Download Pretty in Pink Game
Pretty in Pink All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459187261718651533 pretty-in-pink Download
May. 16, 2009
 
+65
500 Download Sandra Fleming Chronicles: Crystal Skulls Game
Sandra Fleming Chronicles: Crystal Skulls Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263956885190211837 sandra-fleming-chronicles-crystal-skulls Download
Aug. 15, 2011

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.