All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+1860
401 Download Doctor Who Episode 1 City of the Daleks Game
Doctor Who Episode 1 City of the Daleks Adventure Games, All Access Games 7263502838753642112 doctor-who-episode-1-city-of-the-daleks Download
Nov. 09, 2011
 
+1164
402 Download Avenue Flo: Special Delivery Game
Avenue Flo: Special Delivery Adventure Games, All Access Games, Playfirst Games 2462532698255596646 avenue-flo-special-delivery Download  
Dec. 13, 2010
 
+1164
403 Download Legend of Sanna Game
Legend of Sanna Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 2460110319342167271 legend-of-sanna Download  
Nov. 04, 2009
 
+1164
404 Download The Great Indian Quest Game Oct. 01, 2008
 
+1164
405 Download Flip Words 2 Game
Flip Words 2 All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1734110373142207259 flip-words-2 Download  
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1859
406 Download Mahjong Max Game Aug. 21, 2011
 
+1859
407 Download Bridal Party Bundle - 2 in 1 Game
Bridal Party Bundle - 2 in 1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899625368176852805 bridal-party-bundle---2-in-1 Download
Jul. 04, 2013
 
+1163
408 Download Chicken Invaders 4 Game
Chicken Invaders 4 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 2462710765599081167 chicken-invaders-4 Download  
Jan. 14, 2011
 
+1163
409 Download Alabama Smith in the Quest of Fate Game
Alabama Smith in the Quest of Fate All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460302867069730082 alabama-smith-in-the-quest-of-fate Download  
Nov. 12, 2009
 
+1163
410 Download Hidden Jewel Adventure Game
Hidden Jewel Adventure All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737434750281085619 hidden-jewel-adventure Download
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1163
411 Download Jewel Labyrinth Game
Jewel Labyrinth All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734615000333132504 jewel-labyrinth Download
May. 23, 2007
 
+1858
412 Download Land Grabbers Game
Land Grabbers Action Games, All Access Games 7264296394324324571 land-grabbers Download
Jun. 02, 2011
-327
 
413 Download Namariel Legends: Iron Lord Collector's Edition Game Jun. 05, 2013
 
+1163
414 Download Pengu Wars Game
Pengu Wars All Access Games, Arcade Games 2462882850535756824 pengu-wars Download
Feb. 10, 2011
 
+1163
415 Download Real Crimes: Jack the Ripper Game
Real Crimes: Jack the Ripper All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460468335946957126 real-crimes-jack-the-ripper Download  
Dec. 14, 2009
 
+1163
416 Download Bob the Builder CanDo Zoo Game
Bob the Builder: Can–Do Zoo All Access Games 1737626380980352003 bob-the-builder-cando-zoo Download  
Jan. 05, 2009
 
+1163
417 Download Mini Golf Mayhem Game
Mini Golf Mayhem Action Games, All Access Games 1734920421917478137 mini-golf-mayhem Download  
Jul. 30, 2007
 
+1857
418 Download Azkend 2 Game
Azkend 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7406402206211269578 azkend-2 Download
May. 21, 2012
-304
 
419 Download Virtual Families 2 Game Apr. 20, 2013
 
+1163
420 Download Ancient Secrets:  Mystery of the Vanishing Bride Game
Ancient Secrets: Mystery of the Vanishing Bride All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463081687754618896 ancient-secrets--mystery-of-the-vanishing-bride Download
Mar. 25, 2011
 
+1163
421 Download The Otherside Realm of Eons Game
The Otherside Realm of Eons All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460737011064532250 the-otherside-realm-of-eons Download
Jan. 29, 2010
 
+1163
422 Download Destination Treasure Island Game
Destination Treasure Island Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737904802223707957 destination-treasure-island Download  
Jun. 20, 2009
 
+1163
423 Download Age of Castles Game
Age of Castles Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1735102151551801272 age-of-castles Download
Jan. 06, 2008
 
+1857
424 Download Mirror Mysteries 2: Forgotten Kingdoms Game
Mirror Mysteries 2: Forgotten Kingdoms Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900327013940096251 mirror-mysteries-2-forgotten-kingdoms Download  
Mar. 21, 2013
 
+1164
425 Download Mortimer Beckett and the Lost King Standard Edition Game
Mortimer Beckett and the Lost King Standard Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 2460930474605848118 mortimer-beckett-and-the-lost-king-standard-edition Download  
Mar. 07, 2010
 
+1164
426 Download Hexagon Mahjongg Game Feb. 03, 2009
 
+1164
427 Download Mahjongg: Under Investigation Game
Mahjongg: Under Investigation All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 1735434874345796627 mahjongg-under-investigation Download  
Oct. 21, 2007
 
+1857
428 Download World Riddles 3 Game
World Riddles 3 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 7407431660936271335 world-riddles-3 Download  
Nov. 14, 2011
 
+1857
429 Download Meridian: Age of Invention Game
Meridian: Age of Invention All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6900552989599730156 meridian-age-of-invention Download
Feb. 07, 2013
 
+1164
430 Download The Palace Builder Game Apr. 16, 2010
 
+1164
431 Download Syberia Game
Syberia Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2458468555687100108 syberia Download  
Dec. 25, 2008
 
+1164
432 Download Lucky Clover Game
Lucky Clover All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735678678066662801 lucky-clover Download  
Dec. 06, 2007
 
+1858
433 Download Bonus Mania Slots Game
Bonus Mania Slots All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7407796270644864966 bonus-mania-slots Download
Sep. 16, 2011
 
+1858
434 Download Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter Game
Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900842047685066746 margrave-the-blacksmiths-daughter Download  
Dec. 21, 2012
-354
 
435 Download Holiday Jigsaw St. Valentine Game
Holiday Jigsaw St. Valentine All Access Games, Jigsaw Games 6898457632439060171 holiday-jigsaw-st-valentine Download  
Feb. 01, 2014
 
+1162
436 Download Love's Power Mahjong Game May. 09, 2010
 
+1226
437 Download Mystery Stories Berlin Nights Game
Mystery Stories: Berlin Nights All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2458950890298592259 mystery-stories-berlin-nights Download  
Mar. 17, 2009
 
+1226
438 Download Magic Seeds Game Jan. 08, 2008
-154
 
439 Download Slot Quest:  The Museum Escape Game
Slot Quest: The Museum Escape All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7408180876719328246 slot-quest--the-museum-escape Download
Jul. 10, 2011
-154
 
440 Download Pirate Solitaire Game Oct. 30, 2012
-154
 
441 Download NagiQ2 Treasure Hunt Game
NagiQ2 Treasure Hunt All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 6898630619260043938 nagiq2-treasure-hunt Download
Jan. 12, 2014
 
+1226
442 Download King's Legacy Game Jun. 14, 2010
 
+1226
443 Download Shopping Blocks Game May. 12, 2009
 
+1226
444 Download Magic Match Adventures Game
Magic Match Adventures All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736193586503237704 magic-match-adventures Download  
Feb. 26, 2008
-154
 
445 Download Titanic's Keys to the Past Game
Titanic's Keys to the Past All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901388010392992986 titanics-keys-to-the-past Download
Aug. 28, 2012
-154
 
446 Download Season Match Trilogy Bundle Game
Season Match Trilogy Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898752145848052484 season-match-trilogy-bundle Download  
Dec. 13, 2013
 
+1225
447 Download Hotdog Hotshot Game Jul. 30, 2010
 
+1226
448 Download Megastore Madness Game Mar. 23, 2008
 
+1160
449 Download Magic Ball Game Apr. 19, 2007
-219
 
450 Download Victorian Mysteries: The Yellow Room Game
Victorian Mysteries: The Yellow Room All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901674719857144319 victorian-mysteries-the-yellow-room Download
Jul. 25, 2012
-219
 
451 Download Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Game
Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898973344422694980 royal-envoy-campaign-for-the-crown Download  
Nov. 16, 2013
 
+1160
452 Download Plan N Plant Game Sep. 04, 2010
 
+1160
453 Download Aveyond Lord of Twilight Game
Aveyond: Lord of Twilight Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2459464754779005355 aveyond-lord-of-twilight Download  
Jun. 19, 2009
 
+1160
454 Download Solitaire Epic Game
Solitaire Epic All Access Games, Board / Card Games 1736562756760691946 solitaire-epic Download
May. 08, 2008
 
+1160
455 Download WordJong Game Sep. 30, 2005
-219
 
456 Download Hoyle Puzzle
Hoyle Puzzle & Board Games 2012 All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Puzzle Games 7262512198617403896 hoyle-puzzle--board-games-2012 Download  
Jul. 05, 2012
-219
 
457 Download Cyto Game
Cyto All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899132328746183603 cyto Download  
Oct. 16, 2013
 
+1160
458 Download Aerie Spirit of the Forest Game
Aerie Spirit of the Forest All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462203565602085246 aerie-spirit-of-the-forest Download
Oct. 11, 2010
 
+1160
459 Download Mystery PI Lost in Los Angeles Game
Mystery PI: Lost in Los Angeles Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2459692421118874239 mystery-pi-lost-in-los-angeles Download  
Jul. 22, 2009
 
+1160
460 Download Hide and Secret 2 Cliffhanger Castle Game
Hide and Secret 2 Cliffhanger Castle All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1736795062154445853 hide-and-secret-2-cliffhanger-castle Download
Jun. 09, 2008
 
+1160
461 Download Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee Game Sep. 05, 2012
-220
 
462 Download Lost Lagoon 2:  Cursed and Forgotten Game
Lost Lagoon 2: Cursed and Forgotten All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262909068098794701 lost-lagoon-2--cursed-and-forgotten Download  
Feb. 03, 2012
-220
 
463 Download Night Mysteries: The Amphora Prisoner Game Sep. 21, 2013
 
+1159
464 Download Mysteries of Ancient Inventors: Atlantis Game
Mysteries of Ancient Inventors: Atlantis All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462322823924940179 mysteries-of-ancient-inventors-atlantis Download
Nov. 20, 2010
 
+1159
465 Download Nat Geo Adventure Lost City of Z Game
Nat Geo Adventure: Lost City of Z All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2459991726459549994 nat-geo-adventure-lost-city-of-z Download
Sep. 27, 2009
 
+1159
466 Download Jewelleria Game Jul. 09, 2008
 
+1159
467 Download Mysteries of Horus Game
Mysteries of Horus All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1733142224757840664 mysteries-of-horus Download
Apr. 01, 2008
-221
 
468 Download The Jolly Gang's Misadventures in Africa Game
The Jolly Gang's Misadventures in Africa All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263435314394546685 the-jolly-gangs-misadventures-in-africa Download
Nov. 08, 2011
 
+1160
469 Download Jane Croft: The Baker Street Murder Game
Jane Croft: The Baker Street Murder All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462509412906291090 jane-croft-the-baker-street-murder Download
Dec. 09, 2010
 
+1160
470 Download Hide  Pharaoh Quest Game
Hide & Secret 3: Pharaoh Quest All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460098600883294673 hide--secret-3-pharaoh-quest Download
Oct. 03, 2009
-306
 
471 Download Beach Party Craze Game
Beach Party Craze All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1737224083728891033 beach-party-craze Download  
Sep. 03, 2008
 
+1159
472 Download Dream Day Wedding Game
Dream Day Wedding All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1734064926339783032 dream-day-wedding Download  
Feb. 13, 2007
-221
 
473 Download Slot Quest: Wild West Game
Slot Quest: Wild West All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7263872000032127980 slot-quest-wild-west Download
Aug. 12, 2011
 
+1159
474 Download Dress-Up Pups Game
Dress-Up Pups All Access Games, Match-3 Games 2462680862722216228 dress-up-pups Download  
Jan. 14, 2011
 
+1159
475 Download Pet Show Craze Game
Pet Show Craze All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1737433483340252775 pet-show-craze Download  
Oct. 22, 2008
 
+1159
476 Download Nanny Mania Game May. 14, 2007
-220
 
477 Download Supermarket Management 2 Game
Supermarket Management 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264252096704378061 supermarket-management-2 Download  
Jun. 05, 2011
 
+1160
478 Download Dream Mysteries: Case of the Red Fox Game
Dream Mysteries: Case of the Red Fox All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462839850544662063 dream-mysteries-case-of-the-red-fox Download
Feb. 18, 2011
 
+1160
479 Download Samantha Swift and the Mystery from Atlantis Game
Samantha Swift and the Mystery from Atlantis All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460455330307613515 samantha-swift-and-the-mystery-from-atlantis Download  
Dec. 16, 2009
 
+1160
480 Download Luxor Quest for the Afterlife Game
Luxor: Quest for the Afterlife Action Games, All Access Games, Marble Shooter Games 1737626368844913661 luxor-quest-for-the-afterlife Download  
Nov. 16, 2008
 
+1160
481 Download Dream Chronicles Game Jul. 24, 2007
-219
 
482 Download Amazing Adventures: Riddle of The Two Knights Game
Amazing Adventures: Riddle of The Two Knights Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 7406350289521386957 amazing-adventures-riddle-of-the-two-knights Download  
May. 30, 2012
-219
 
483 Download Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Game
Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6900123655085552309 brink-of-consciousness-the-lonely-hearts-murders Download  
Apr. 30, 2013
 
+1160
484 Download Wedding Salon Game
Wedding Salon All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463064376635552262 wedding-salon Download  
Apr. 01, 2011
 
+1160
485 Download Plumeboom Park Game
Plumeboom Park All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2460726433112995270 plumeboom-park Download
Mar. 09, 2010
 
+1160
486 Download Annes Dream World Game Jan. 26, 2009
 
+1160
487 Download 5 Realms of Cards Game Sep. 02, 2007
-219
 
488 Download Doctor Who Episode 4 Shadows of the Vashta Nerada Game
Doctor Who Episode 4 Shadows of the Vashta Nerada Adventure Games, All Access Games 7406844665869776886 doctor-who-episode-4-shadows-of-the-vashta-nerada Download  
Mar. 10, 2012
-219
 
489 Download Motor Town: Soul of the Machine Game
Motor Town: Soul of the Machine All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6900320849518317554 motor-town-soul-of-the-machine Download  
Mar. 18, 2013
 
+1160
490 Download Rescue Team Game
Rescue Team All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463229191688925187 rescue-team Download  
May. 04, 2011
 
+1160
491 Download Mahjongg Dimensions Game
Mahjongg Dimensions All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 2460924078752636955 mahjongg-dimensions Download  
Mar. 22, 2010
 
+1160
492 Download The Amazon Adventure Game
The Amazon Adventure All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1738113068926210394 the-amazon-adventure Download
Jan. 27, 2009
 
+1160
493 Download Are You Smarter Than A 5th Grader Game
Are You Smarter Than A 5th Grader All Access Games, Free Games, Game Show / Word Games 1735412093184537187 are-you-smarter-than-a-5th-grader Download  
Oct. 06, 2007
-219
 
494 Download In Search of the Lost Temple Game
In Search of the Lost Temple All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407398495444871661 in-search-of-the-lost-temple Download
Dec. 21, 2011
-219
 
495 Download Rune Stones Quest Game
Rune Stones Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900519052218441969 rune-stones-quest Download
Mar. 04, 2013
-219
 
496 Download Olympus Griddlers Game
Olympus Griddlers All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898199350211401879 olympus-griddlers Download
Mar. 11, 2014
 
+1159
497 Download It's All About Masks Game Apr. 12, 2010
 
+1159
498 Download County Fair Game Dec. 15, 2008
 
+1159
499 Download Babysitting Mania Game
Babysitting Mania All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1735655832134319446 babysitting-mania Download  
Nov. 21, 2007
-220
 
500 Download Farm Frenzy 3 Bundle Game Sep. 28, 2011

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.