All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+351
401 Download Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams Game
Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262782493020419319 bedtime-stories-the-lost-dreams Download
Mar. 04, 2012
 
+351
402 Download Summer Mahjong Game
Summer Mahjong All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6899268388392612345 summer-mahjong Download
Sep. 15, 2013
 
+351
403 Download My Farm Game Jun. 16, 2014
 
+1821
404 Download Oriental Dreams Game May. 11, 2010
 
+1821
405 Download Insider Tales The Stolen Venus Game
Insider Tales: The Stolen Venus All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2458943746082346206 insider-tales-the-stolen-venus Download
Mar. 14, 2009
 
+1821
406 Download Dream Day First Home Game
Dream Day First Home All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1735860876342400846 dream-day-first-home Download  
Jan. 03, 2008
 
+350
407 Download Delicious: Emily's True Love Game
Delicious: Emily's True Love All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7263259975700904939 delicious-emilys-true-love Download  
Feb. 08, 2012
 
+350
408 Download 2D Knifflis Game Aug. 29, 2013
 
+350
409 Download Emily's Delicious Bundle - 2 in 1 Game
Emily's Delicious Bundle - 2 in 1 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577171072315991297 emilys-delicious-bundle---2-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1821
410 Download Art Stories Game
Art Stories All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2461458638445331671 art-stories Download
Jun. 13, 2010
 
+1821
411 Download The Clockwork Man Game
The Clockwork Man All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459085663028033112 the-clockwork-man Download  
Apr. 17, 2009
 
+1821
412 Download Hoyle Enchanted Puzzles Game
Hoyle Enchanted Puzzles All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1736155528603616313 hoyle-enchanted-puzzles Download  
Feb. 18, 2008
 
+350
413 Download Farm Frenzy Bundle: Gone Fishing in Ancient Rome Game
Farm Frenzy Bundle: Gone Fishing in Ancient Rome All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263759560269274828 farm-frenzy-bundle-gone-fishing-in-ancient-rome Download  
Aug. 26, 2011
 
+350
414 Download Farm Frenzy 4 Game
Farm Frenzy 4 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899569517386657422 farm-frenzy-4 Download
Aug. 01, 2013
 
+350
415 Download Mysteries and Nightmares: Morgiana Game Jul. 07, 2014
 
+1820
416 Download Cake Mania: Lights, Camera, Action! Game
Cake Mania: Lights, Camera, Action! All Access Games, Time Management Games 2461647847793085246 cake-mania-lights-camera-action Download  
Jul. 14, 2010
 
+1820
417 Download Hoyle Slots  Video Poker Game Jul. 19, 2008
 
+1820
418 Download Raccoon Game Jun. 15, 2008
 
+350
419 Download Escape the Emerald Star Game
Escape the Emerald Star All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264168200529066408 escape-the-emerald-star Download  
Jun. 22, 2011
 
+1820
420 Download Bricks of Egypt Game Aug. 01, 2006
 
+350
421 Download Namariel Legends: Iron Lord Game
Namariel Legends: Iron Lord All Access Games, Free Games 6899802660817192366 namariel-legends-iron-lord Download  
Jul. 11, 2013
 
+1819
422 Download BumbleBee Jewel Game
BumbleBee Jewel All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2461921150222366324 bumblebee-jewel Download
Sep. 12, 2010
 
+1893
423 Download Cooking Academy Game
Cooking Academy All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1736504682024887893 cooking-academy Download  
Apr. 26, 2008
 
+420
424 Download The Joy of Farming Game May. 18, 2011
 
+1893
425 Download Jig Words Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+420
426 Download The Path of Hercules Game
The Path of Hercules All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899978634998915049 the-path-of-hercules Download  
May. 17, 2013
-254
 
427 Download Legend of Gallant Game
Legend of Gallant All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577561393789201481 legend-of-gallant Download
Sep. 15, 2014
 
+1893
428 Download DinerTown Detective Agency Game
DinerTown Detective Agency All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Playfirst Games 2459634670142688534 dinertown-detective-agency Download  
Jul. 27, 2009
 
+1893
429 Download Mystery PIThe Vegas Heist Game
Mystery PI:The Vegas Heist Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1736754026555592317 mystery-pithe-vegas-heist Download  
Jun. 04, 2008
 
+420
430 Download Inspector Magnusson:  Murder on the Titanic Game
Inspector Magnusson: Murder on the Titanic Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406597719079285486 inspector-magnusson--murder-on-the-titanic Download
Apr. 14, 2012
 
+1893
431 Download RISK Game
RISK Action Games, All Access Games 1352606162667154678 risk Download
Nov. 14, 2012
 
+420
432 Download Legend of Egypt Game
Legend of Egypt All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900253394768640736 legend-of-egypt Download  
May. 05, 2013
 
+420
433 Download Jane Angel 2: Fallen Heaven Game May. 02, 2014
 
+1893
434 Download Agatha Christie Trio Game
Agatha Christie Trio All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462311349147391784 agatha-christie-trio Download  
Oct. 30, 2010
 
+1818
435 Download The Lost Inca Prophecy Game Nov. 14, 2009
 
+1818
436 Download Pet Vet 3D Animal Hospital Game
Pet Vet 3D Animal Hospital Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1736918949014472587 pet-vet-3d-animal-hospital Download  
Sep. 23, 2008
 
+348
437 Download Mountain Crime: Requital Game
Mountain Crime: Requital All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407194199258230483 mountain-crime-requital Download
Jan. 14, 2012
 
+1818
438 Download Casino Island To Go Game Jun. 22, 2006
 
+348
439 Download The Beast of Lycan Isle Game
The Beast of Lycan Isle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6900417832825650173 the-beast-of-lycan-isle Download  
Mar. 02, 2013
-272
 
440 Download Fill
Fill & Cross: World Contest All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898158067408014120 fill--cross-world-contest Download
Mar. 31, 2014
 
+1818
441 Download Cooking Dash 3: Thrills and Spills Game
Cooking Dash 3: Thrills and Spills All Access Games, Playfirst Games, Time Management Games 2462471241631709674 cooking-dash-3-thrills-and-spills Download  
Nov. 29, 2010
 
+1818
442 Download Monster Mash Game
Monster Mash Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 2460059637773779818 monster-mash Download  
Apr. 19, 2009
 
+1818
443 Download Treasure Masters, Inc. Game
Treasure Masters, Inc. All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737161599850853226 treasure-masters-inc Download  
Aug. 22, 2008
 
+347
444 Download The Three Musketeers Secrets: Constance Mission Game
The Three Musketeers Secrets: Constance Mission Adventure Games, All Access Games 7407596458801445787 the-three-musketeers-secrets-constance-mission Download  
Oct. 21, 2011
 
+1818
445 Download Super Granny 3 Game
Super Granny 3 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1733777004375393516 super-granny-3 Download  
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+347
446 Download Dark Arcana: The Carnival Game
Dark Arcana: The Carnival Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900657652785851135 dark-arcana-the-carnival Download  
Jan. 26, 2013
 
+347
447 Download Jigsaw World Tour Game
Jigsaw World Tour All Access Games, Jigsaw Games 6898344342410456248 jigsaw-world-tour Download
Mar. 02, 2014
 
+1818
448 Download Jessica's BowWow Bistro Game
Jessica's BowWow Bistro All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462674940957332705 jessicas-bowwow-bistro Download  
Jul. 13, 2011
 
+1818
449 Download Wisegal Game Nov. 06, 2009
 
+347
450 Download Keepers of Dryandra Game
Keepers of Dryandra All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7407987529771300080 keepers-of-dryandra Download
Oct. 02, 2011
 
+1818
451 Download Arctic Quest 2 Game
Arctic Quest 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734535316096006973 arctic-quest-2 Download  
May. 09, 2007
 
+347
452 Download Island Tribe 4 Game
Island Tribe 4 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6900950326789936381 island-tribe-4 Download  
Nov. 27, 2012
 
+347
453 Download Ava's Quest Game
Ava's Quest All Access Games, Arcade Games 6898571802119399360 avas-quest Download  
Feb. 03, 2014
 
+1818
454 Download Tropical Fish Shop 2 Game Feb. 20, 2011
 
+1818
455 Download Kellie Stanford: Turn of Fate Game Dec. 06, 2009
 
+1818
456 Download Rubik's Cube Challenge Game
Rubik's Cube Challenge All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 1737574962752704703 rubiks-cube-challenge Download  
Apr. 19, 2008
 
+347
457 Download Epic Adventures: Cursed On board Game
Epic Adventures: Cursed On board Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408412037316256704 epic-adventures-cursed-on-board Download  
May. 28, 2011
 
+1818
458 Download Magic Tea Game Sep. 29, 2007
 
+347
459 Download Boutique Boulevard Game
Boutique Boulevard All Access Games, Time Management Games 6901238237078715088 boutique-boulevard Download  
Oct. 11, 2012
 
+347
460 Download The Alley Strikes Back Game
The Alley Strikes Back All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898712774148102398 the-alley-strikes-back Download
Dec. 26, 2013
 
+1818
461 Download Stroke of Midnight: Collector's Edition Game Mar. 06, 2011
 
+1818
462 Download Vacation Mogul Game Jan. 20, 2010
-218
 
463 Download Masters Of Mystery Crime Of Fashion Game
Masters Of Mystery: Crime Of Fashion All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1737773451200323431 masters-of-mystery-crime-of-fashion Download  
Jan. 13, 2009
 
+1817
464 Download Chicken Invaders 3 Game
Chicken Invaders 3 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1735078043553254781 chicken-invaders-3 Download  
Sep. 07, 2007
 
+347
465 Download Bonus Mania Slots Pack 4 Game
Bonus Mania Slots Pack 4 All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6901563601354285299 bonus-mania-slots-pack-4 Download
Mar. 19, 2013
 
+1818
466 Download Vesuvia Game
Vesuvia All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2463188548966138889 vesuvia Download  
Apr. 07, 2011
 
+1818
467 Download Wolfgang Holbeins: The Inquisitor Game
Wolfgang Holbeins: The Inquisitor All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460845217307902218 wolfgang-holbeins-the-inquisitor Download
Feb. 19, 2010
 
+1818
468 Download Conga Bugs Game Mar. 04, 2009
 
+1818
469 Download Hawaiian Explorer Pearl Harbor Game
Hawaiian Explorer: Pearl Harbor All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1735333619216254330 hawaiian-explorer-pearl-harbor Download  
Sep. 28, 2007
 
+347
470 Download Dead Hungry Diner Game
Dead Hungry Diner All Access Games, Time Management Games 7262331152547463655 dead-hungry-diner Download  
May. 11, 2012
 
+347
471 Download Kingdom Chronicles Game
Kingdom Chronicles All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899049551901378973 kingdom-chronicles Download  
Oct. 28, 2013
 
+1818
472 Download National Geographic DogTown Game Mar. 27, 2010
 
+1818
473 Download Amelies Cafe Game Mar. 13, 2009
 
+1818
474 Download Amazing Adventures - The Lost Tomb Game
Amazing Adventures - The Lost Tomb Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1735606354069453584 amazing-adventures---the-lost-tomb Download  
Nov. 19, 2007
 
+346
475 Download Spooky Mall Game Mar. 02, 2012
 
+346
476 Download Into the Haze Game Sep. 25, 2013
 
+346
477 Download Hidden Mysteries World Game Jun. 08, 2014
 
+1818
478 Download Women's Murder Club: Triple Crime Pack Game
Women's Murder Club: Triple Crime Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 2461214812931370469 womens-murder-club-triple-crime-pack Download  
Apr. 22, 2010
 
+1818
479 Download Lost Realms  Legacy of the Sun Princess Game
Lost Realms: Legacy of the Sun Princess All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2458943725637995736 lost-realms--legacy-of-the-sun-princess Download
Mar. 18, 2009
 
+1818
480 Download The Tuttles Madcap Misadventures Game
The Tuttles Madcap Misadventures Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1735808573501479094 the-tuttles-madcap-misadventures Download  
Dec. 24, 2007
 
+346
481 Download Committed: Mystery at Shady Pines Game
Committed: Mystery at Shady Pines Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263156001775593460 committed-mystery-at-shady-pines Download  
Dec. 17, 2011
 
+346
482 Download Natural Threat 2 Game Aug. 11, 2013
 
+346
483 Download Astro Avenger 2 Game
Astro Avenger 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 6577166602091196673 astro-avenger-2 Download  
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1818
484 Download Deep Blue Sea 2 Game Jun. 08, 2010
-341
 
485 Download Samantha Swift and the Golden Touch Game
Samantha Swift and the Golden Touch Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2459069468059977696 samantha-swift-and-the-golden-touch Download  
Apr. 29, 2009
 
+1817
486 Download Azkend Game
Azkend All Access Games, Match-3 Games 1736081604344101483 azkend Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+346
487 Download Farm Frenzy: Viking Heroes Game
Farm Frenzy: Viking Heroes All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 7263742120780610236 farm-frenzy-viking-heroes Download
Sep. 14, 2011
 
+346
488 Download Rush for Gold: Alaska Game
Rush for Gold: Alaska All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899529806844239744 rush-for-gold-alaska Download  
Aug. 03, 2013
 
+346
489 Download Spirits and Curses Bundle 3 in 1 Game
Spirits and Curses Bundle 3 in 1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577215761977883400 spirits-and-curses-bundle-3-in-1 Download
Jul. 01, 2013
 
+1817
490 Download Hotel: Standard Edition Game
Hotel: Standard Edition Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2461620343404075399 hotel-standard-edition Download
Aug. 13, 2010
 
+1817
491 Download Sky Kingdoms Game Jun. 07, 2009
 
+1817
492 Download The Count of Monte Cristo Game
The Count of Monte Cristo Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1736312345650237273 the-count-of-monte-cristo Download  
Mar. 15, 2008
 
+345
493 Download Epic Slots: Raiders of the Lost Tomb Game
Epic Slots: Raiders of the Lost Tomb All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7264139107993799843 epic-slots-raiders-of-the-lost-tomb Download
Jun. 25, 2011
 
+1817
494 Download Ballistik Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+344
495 Download Green City 2 Game
Green City 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899783156503938987 green-city-2 Download
Jun. 22, 2013
 
+344
496 Download Adore Puzzle Game
Adore Puzzle All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577373811729184600 adore-puzzle Download
Aug. 17, 2014
 
+1817
497 Download Magic Encyclopedia: Moon Light Game
Magic Encyclopedia: Moon Light All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461915451553264714 magic-encyclopedia-moon-light Download  
Aug. 26, 2010
 
+1817
498 Download Lovely Kitchen Game
Lovely Kitchen All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459402480946109068 lovely-kitchen Download
Aug. 03, 2009
 
+1888
499 Download ColorUp Wedding Scrapbook Game
ColorUp! Wedding Scrapbook Jigsaw Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 1736466244141438468 colorup-wedding-scrapbook Download  
Apr. 25, 2008
 
+414
500 Download Robin's Island Adventure Game Jun. 11, 2011

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.