All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+1062
401 Download Blake and Mortimer -- The Curse of the Thirty Denarii Game
Blake and Mortimer -- The Curse of the Thirty Denarii All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462985669888671248 blake-and-mortimer----the-curse-of-the-thirty-denarii Download
Apr. 09, 2011
 
+1062
402 Download Janes Realty 2 Game Apr. 01, 2010
 
+1999
403 Download Shop-N-Spree Family Fortune Game Jun. 24, 2011
 
+1062
404 Download My Ocean Sim Game
My Ocean Sim Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1738113096179338598 my-ocean-sim Download
Apr. 19, 2009
 
+1999
405 Download Mystic Palace Game
Mystic Palace All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7262307009795940831 mystic-palace Download
May. 12, 2012
 
+1062
406 Download Poker Superstars III Game Oct. 13, 2007
 
+1999
407 Download Death Pages: Ghost Library Collector's Edition Game Jul. 09, 2013
 
+1999
408 Download Surprising Adventures Double Pack Game Aug. 26, 2014
-283
 
409 Download Fruits Inc Game
Fruits Inc All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463148847429750798 fruits-inc Download
May. 12, 2011
 
+1061
410 Download Hamlet Game May. 12, 2010
 
+1061
411 Download Syberia 2 Game Jan. 10, 2009
 
+1998
412 Download The Secret of Margrave Manor: Remastered Game
The Secret of Margrave Manor: Remastered All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262602416693094143 the-secret-of-margrave-manor-remastered Download
Mar. 26, 2012
 
+1061
413 Download Brainiversity Game Dec. 17, 2007
 
+1998
414 Download Grim Tales: The Stone Queen Collector's Edition Game Jun. 04, 2013
 
+1998
415 Download Experiment: Match-3 Double Pack Game
Experiment: Match-3 Double Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6649658373813349377 experiment-match-3-double-pack Download
Sep. 09, 2014
 
+1061
416 Download Fill
Fill & Cross Trick or Treat 2 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496783609663867693 fill--cross-trick-or-treat-2 Download
Oct. 10, 2014
 
+1061
417 Download Ranch Rush 2 Game May. 30, 2010
 
+1061
418 Download Solitaire Challenge Game Jun. 22, 2009
 
+1998
419 Download Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition Game
Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 7262964732072097218 royal-envoy-2-collectors-edition Download    
Jan. 18, 2012
 
+1061
420 Download Jabber Game
Jabber All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1735927893750620621 jabber Download  
Jan. 15, 2008
 
+1063
421 Download Alice's Adventures Double Pack Game Nov. 04, 2014
 
+976
422 Download Escape Whisper Valley Game
Escape Whisper Valley Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2461603206284197880 escape-whisper-valley Download
Jun. 30, 2010
 
+1065
423 Download The Sims Carnival  Snap City Game
The Sims Carnival – Snap City Brain / Logic Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 1736121032509618944 the-sims-carnival-150-snap-city Download  
Feb. 09, 2008
 
+1998
424 Download Botanica: Into the Unknown Game
Botanica: Into the Unknown All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900089744205176234 botanica-into-the-unknown Download
Apr. 22, 2013
 
+1998
425 Download Atlantic Quest 2 Game
Atlantic Quest 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898174920269215571 atlantic-quest-2 Download
Mar. 29, 2014
 
+1065
426 Download Among the Heavens Game
Among the Heavens All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497175558822025737 among-the-heavens Download  
Dec. 11, 2014
 
+1065
427 Download Hidden Mysteries: The Fateful Voyage - Titanic Game Jul. 29, 2010
 
+1065
428 Download Cate West The Velvet Keys Game
Cate West: The Velvet Keys All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459312087185603729 cate-west-the-velvet-keys Download  
May. 17, 2009
 
+1998
429 Download Voodoo Whisperer Curse of a Legend Game
Voodoo Whisperer Curse of a Legend Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263781666050516440 voodoo-whisperer-curse-of-a-legend Download  
Sep. 04, 2011
 
+1064
430 Download Raccoon Game Jun. 15, 2008
 
+1998
431 Download Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Game
Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900242625224907993 twilight-phenomena-the-lodgers-of-house-13 Download
Apr. 07, 2013
 
+1998
432 Download Strike Solitaire 2 Game
Strike Solitaire 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6898355545354538185 strike-solitaire-2 Download
Mar. 04, 2014
 
+1064
433 Download Fantasy Mosaics 6: Into the Unknown Game
Fantasy Mosaics 6: Into the Unknown All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5497349976920245509 fantasy-mosaics-6-into-the-unknown Download
Jan. 21, 2015
 
+1064
434 Download Amelie's Cafe: Summer Time Game Sep. 01, 2010
 
+1064
435 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries 2 Trail of the Midnight Heart Game
Jewel Quest Mysteries 2 Trail of the Midnight Heart All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Terrie's Picks 2459539415905442597 jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart Download
Jul. 16, 2009
 
+1997
436 Download Crop Busters Game
Crop Busters All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7264156259454772433 crop-busters Download
Jun. 29, 2011
 
+1064
437 Download StoneLoops of Jurassica Game
StoneLoops of Jurassica Action Games, All Access Games, Marble Shooter Games 1736504699481917531 stoneloops-of-jurassica Download  
Apr. 22, 2008
 
+1997
438 Download Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Game
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900340449825302013 shadow-wolf-mysteries-cursed-wedding Download
Mar. 15, 2013
 
+1064
439 Download Luxor Amun Rising Game Mar. 31, 2005
 
+1997
440 Download Candy Maze Game
Candy Maze All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898589507248078989 candy-maze Download  
Jan. 30, 2014
 
+1064
441 Download Riddles of The Past Game Mar. 04, 2015
 
+1064
442 Download Cookie Domination Game Sep. 30, 2010
 
+1064
443 Download The Village Mage Spellbinder Game Aug. 25, 2009
 
+1996
444 Download Bubble Bonanza Game
Bubble Bonanza All Access Games, Arcade Games, Puzzle Games 7264455564007159789 bubble-bonanza Download
Sep. 29, 2011
 
+1064
445 Download Wedding Dash 2 Rings Around The World Game Jun. 23, 2008
 
+1065
446 Download 1 Moment of Time: Silentville Game
1 Moment of Time: Silentville Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1352855045285946111 game-1-moment-of-time-silentville Download
Nov. 08, 2012
 
+1994
447 Download Bato: Treasures of Tibet Game
Bato: Treasures of Tibet All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898713460156637116 bato-treasures-of-tibet Download
Dec. 23, 2013
 
+1065
448 Download Mystery of Unicorn Castle: The Beastmaster Collector's Edition Game
Mystery of Unicorn Castle: The Beastmaster Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 5497893563075757755 mystery-of-unicorn-castle-the-beastmaster-collectors-edition Download    
Apr. 09, 2015
 
+1066
449 Download Slingo Mystery Game Sep. 19, 2009
 
+1994
450 Download Legends of Atlantis: Exodus Game
Legends of Atlantis: Exodus All Access Games, Time Management Games, Tycoon Games 7406482602390055906 legends-of-atlantis-exodus Download  
May. 03, 2012
 
+1995
451 Download Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town Game
Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6900722786593863674 forbidden-secrets-alien-town Download  
Jan. 10, 2013
-267
 
452 Download Casino Island To Go Game Jun. 22, 2006
 
+1995
453 Download Grimville: The Gift of Darkness Game Nov. 19, 2013
-203
 
454 Download The Indians Game
The Indians All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5498135745209048656 the-indians Download
May. 19, 2015
 
+1065
455 Download Luxor: 5th Passage Game Nov. 19, 2010
 
+1065
456 Download Romance of Rome Game Oct. 16, 2009
 
+1994
457 Download Bluebeard's Castle Game Mar. 12, 2012
 
+1065
458 Download Tropical Mania Game
Tropical Mania All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737190460745495511 tropical-mania Download
Oct. 14, 2008
 
+1994
459 Download Farmington Tales Game Nov. 23, 2012
 
+1065
460 Download Super Granny 3 Game
Super Granny 3 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1733777004375393516 super-granny-3 Download  
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1993
461 Download Vampire Ventures Game
Vampire Ventures All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899070144612438470 vampire-ventures Download  
Oct. 26, 2013
 
+1065
462 Download Echoes of the Past 2: The Castle of Shadows Game
Echoes of the Past 2: The Castle of Shadows All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462532641351148130 echoes-of-the-past-2-the-castle-of-shadows Download  
Dec. 12, 2010
 
+1065
463 Download Fishdom: Frosty Splash Game
Fishdom: Frosty Splash All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2460382930895229495 fishdom-frosty-splash Download  
Nov. 28, 2009
 
+1993
464 Download Bali Quest The Sacred Legacy Game
Bali Quest The Sacred Legacy All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 7407237207504462051 bali-quest-the-sacred-legacy Download
Jan. 07, 2012
 
+1065
465 Download Pageant Princess Game
Pageant Princess All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1737389799521078800 pageant-princess Download  
Sep. 25, 2008
 
+1992
466 Download Shattered Minds: Encore Game
Shattered Minds: Encore All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901147571957464825 shattered-minds-encore Download
Nov. 24, 2012
 
+1065
467 Download Arctic Quest 2 Game
Arctic Quest 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734535316096006973 arctic-quest-2 Download  
May. 09, 2007
 
+1992
468 Download Summer Mahjong Game
Summer Mahjong All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6899268388392612345 summer-mahjong Download
Sep. 15, 2013
 
+1992
469 Download Artifacts of Eternity Game Jun. 14, 2014
 
+1065
470 Download Chainz Galaxy Game
Chainz Galaxy All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462679483507615243 chainz-galaxy Download
Jan. 07, 2011
 
+1065
471 Download Nancy Drew - Warnings at Waverly Academy Game
Nancy Drew - Warnings at Waverly Academy All Access Games 2460580967327004695 nancy-drew---warnings-at-waverly-academy Download
Aug. 24, 2014
 
+1992
472 Download Orczz Game Nov. 13, 2011
 
+1065
473 Download Eye for Design Game
Eye for Design Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1737586372813795561 eye-for-design Download  
Oct. 28, 2008
 
+1992
474 Download Suburban Mysteries Game
Suburban Mysteries All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901307425027143871 suburban-mysteries Download  
Sep. 16, 2012
 
+1065
475 Download Magic Tea Game Sep. 29, 2007
 
+1992
476 Download In Search of Treasures: Pirate Story Game
In Search of Treasures: Pirate Story All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 6899411847282284794 in-search-of-treasures-pirate-story Download
Sep. 08, 2013
 
+1992
477 Download Build-a-lot Bundle - 4 in 1 Game
Build-a-lot Bundle - 4 in 1 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577171159706999041 build-a-lot-bundle---4-in-1 Download
Jun. 24, 2014
 
+1065
478 Download Project Rescue Africa Game
Project Rescue Africa All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462797277891669188 project-rescue-africa Download
Jan. 26, 2011
 
+1065
479 Download Pirate Stories Kit  Ellis Game
Pirate Stories Kit & Ellis All Access Games, Match-3 Games 2460805904693380642 pirate-stories-kit--ellis Download
Mar. 13, 2010
 
+1992
480 Download Mayan Puzzle Game
Mayan Puzzle All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 7407829287608452816 mayan-puzzle Download
Sep. 18, 2011
 
+1065
481 Download Happy Holidays and 50% Off All Games Game Dec. 02, 2008
 
+1992
482 Download Bonus Mania Slots Pack 4 Game
Bonus Mania Slots Pack 4 All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6901563601354285299 bonus-mania-slots-pack-4 Download
Mar. 19, 2013
 
+1065
483 Download Chicken Invaders 3 Game
Chicken Invaders 3 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1735078043553254781 chicken-invaders-3 Download  
Sep. 07, 2007
 
+1992
484 Download Hallowed Legends: Ship of Bones Collector's Edition Game Aug. 06, 2013
 
+1992
485 Download Green City: Go South Game
Green City: Go South Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6577223377175274004 green-city-go-south Download  
Jul. 09, 2014
-216
 
486 Download Aztec Tribe: New Land Game Mar. 16, 2011
 
+1064
487 Download Chicken Invaders 3: Easter Edition Game
Chicken Invaders 3: Easter Edition Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 2461050545193411754 chicken-invaders-3-easter-edition Download  
Apr. 04, 2010
 
+1992
488 Download Shadow Wolf Mysteries - Curse of the Full Moon Game
Shadow Wolf Mysteries - Curse of the Full Moon Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408220161280156409 shadow-wolf-mysteries---curse-of-the-full-moon Download  
Jul. 04, 2011
 
+1064
489 Download Farm Frenzy Pizza Party Game
Farm Frenzy: Pizza Party All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1738113072329376348 farm-frenzy-pizza-party Download  
Feb. 18, 2009
 
+1992
490 Download Cooking Academy 3 Game
Cooking Academy 3 All Access Games, Time Management Games 7262286404330277309 cooking-academy-3 Download
Jun. 02, 2012
 
+1064
491 Download Hawaiian Explorer Pearl Harbor Game
Hawaiian Explorer: Pearl Harbor All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1735333619216254330 hawaiian-explorer-pearl-harbor Download  
Sep. 28, 2007
 
+1992
492 Download Asian Riddles Game
Asian Riddles All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899624786929009785 asian-riddles Download
Jul. 18, 2013
-354
 
493 Download Griddlers - Ted and P.E.T. Game
Griddlers - Ted and P.E.T. All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577384859299094882 griddlers---ted-and-pet Download  
Aug. 20, 2014
 
+1064
494 Download The Adventures of Aladdin and the Magic Skull Game
The Adventures of Aladdin and the Magic Skull Adventure Games, All Access Games 2463144208211213826 the-adventures-of-aladdin-and-the-magic-skull Download
Apr. 28, 2011
 
+1064
495 Download Dominic Crane's Dreamscape Mystery Game
Dominic Crane's Dreamscape Mystery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461212692484051403 dominic-cranes-dreamscape-mystery Download
Apr. 20, 2010
 
+1064
496 Download Burger Island 2 Game Dec. 16, 2008
 
+1991
497 Download Sale Frenzy Game
Sale Frenzy All Access Games, Time Management Games 7262593602096110589 sale-frenzy Download
Jun. 11, 2012
 
+1064
498 Download The Office Game
The Office All Access Games, Time Management Games 1735611782062358318 the-office Download  
Dec. 04, 2007
 
+1991
499 Download Jewel Legends: Atlantis Game
Jewel Legends: Atlantis All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6899783785898627997 jewel-legends-atlantis Download  
Jun. 21, 2013
 
+1991
500 Download Lost Souls: Timeless Fables Game Oct. 04, 2014

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.