All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+119
401 Download Crime Puzzle Game
Crime Puzzle All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734727935620172972 crime-puzzle Download
Jun. 19, 2007
 
+817
402 Download Silent Scream: The Dancer Game
Silent Scream: The Dancer All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264383227857363935 silent-scream-the-dancer Download
May. 09, 2011
 
+119
403 Download Eternal Night: Realm of Souls Game
Eternal Night: Realm of Souls All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462985625429026820 eternal-night-realm-of-souls Download
Mar. 02, 2011
 
+119
404 Download Gotcha: Celebrity Secrets Game
Gotcha: Celebrity Secrets All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Playfirst Games 2460570512722862081 gotcha-celebrity-secrets Download  
Jan. 14, 2010
 
+119
405 Download Ancient Wonderland Game
Ancient Wonderland All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737733672006313555 ancient-wonderland Download
Feb. 24, 2009
 
+119
406 Download Yumsters Game Sep. 06, 2007
 
+817
407 Download Jack the Ripper Extended Edition Game
Jack the Ripper Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406550098176598519 jack-the-ripper-extended-edition Download
Jul. 03, 2012
 
+120
408 Download Fruits Inc Game
Fruits Inc All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463148847429750798 fruits-inc Download
May. 12, 2011
 
+120
409 Download A Dwarfs Story Game Feb. 07, 2010
 
+120
410 Download The Color of Murder Game
The Color of Murder Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737972359156381521 the-color-of-murder Download
Jan. 18, 2009
 
+120
411 Download Baby Luv Game
Baby Luv Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1735247940183614135 baby-luv Download  
Sep. 07, 2007
-254
 
412 Download Hello Venice Game Jan. 27, 2012
 
+816
413 Download Stones of Rome Game
Stones of Rome All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6900361742800090621 stones-of-rome Download
Mar. 12, 2013
 
+120
414 Download Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd -- Premium Edition Game
Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd -- Premium Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 2461049926632807832 penny-dreadfuls-sweeney-todd----premium-edition Download    
Mar. 19, 2010
 
+120
415 Download Interpol 2 Most Wanted Game
Interpol 2: Most Wanted All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1738187039684678255 interpol-2-most-wanted Download
Feb. 17, 2009
 
+120
416 Download Constellations Game
Constellations All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 1735525414891999983 constellations Download  
Jan. 05, 2008
 
+817
417 Download Halloween:  Trick or Treat Game
Halloween: Trick or Treat Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407544608741118710 halloween--trick-or-treat Download  
Oct. 25, 2011
 
+817
418 Download Cut The Rope Game
Cut The Rope Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 6900598391240766192 cut-the-rope Download  
Feb. 04, 2013
 
+817
419 Download Secret Bunker USSR Game Mar. 08, 2014
 
+120
420 Download Dark Parables: Curse of Briar Rose CE Game May. 02, 2010
 
+120
421 Download Party Down Game Mar. 06, 2009
 
+120
422 Download Eldorado Quest Game
Eldorado Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735725472209493065 eldorado-quest Download  
Dec. 26, 2007
 
+817
423 Download Game 3 Cards to Dead Time Game
Game 3 Cards to Dead Time All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407892273928274888 game-3-cards-to-dead-time Download
Sep. 10, 2011
 
+817
424 Download Save the Prince Game
Save the Prince All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898499391116078061 save-the-prince Download
Feb. 02, 2014
 
+120
425 Download Ranch Rush 2 Game May. 30, 2010
-221
 
426 Download Escape Rosecliff Island Game
Escape Rosecliff Island Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2459047008783332511 escape-rosecliff-island Download  
Apr. 15, 2009
 
+119
427 Download Pat Sajaks Lucky Letters TV Guide Edition Game
Pat Sajak's Lucky Letters TV Guide Edition All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1736053250543620379 pat-sajaks-lucky-letters-tv-guide-edition Download  
Feb. 05, 2008
 
+817
428 Download Snark Busters 2: All Revved Up Game
Snark Busters 2: All Revved Up All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408372478547479223 snark-busters-2-all-revved-up Download  
Jun. 09, 2011
 
+121
429 Download Fishdom 2 Game Jul. 07, 2010
 
+121
430 Download Enchanted Katya Mystery of the Lost Wizard Game
Enchanted Katya: Mystery of the Lost Wizard All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459193049803760561 enchanted-katya-mystery-of-the-lost-wizard Download
May. 19, 2009
 
+121
431 Download Deep Blue Sea Game
Deep Blue Sea All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736273072014870900 deep-blue-sea Download  
Aug. 10, 2008
 
+817
432 Download Girls With Secrets Game
Girls With Secrets All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901511506076787163 girls-with-secrets Download
Aug. 27, 2012
 
+817
433 Download Hidden Files: Echoes of JFK Game Dec. 04, 2013
 
+121
434 Download The Clockwork Man 2: Premium Edition Game Aug. 24, 2010
 
+121
435 Download Snow Queen Mahjongg Game
Snow Queen Mahjongg All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 1736444033109073074 snow-queen-mahjongg Download  
Jun. 14, 2008
 
+121
436 Download Oasis Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+818
437 Download Book of Desires Game
Book of Desires All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262284859925133527 book-of-desires Download  
May. 16, 2012
 
+818
438 Download Hoyle Illusions Game Nov. 07, 2013
 
+121
439 Download PAC-MAN Pizza Parlor Game Sep. 29, 2010
 
+121
440 Download GHOST Chronicles Game
GHOST Chronicles All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459596222899275009 ghost-chronicles Download  
Jul. 10, 2009
 
+121
441 Download Virtual Farm Game Jun. 09, 2008
 
+121
442 Download World Mosaics 6 Game
World Mosaics 6 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1352334376591563517 world-mosaics-6 Download  
Jan. 05, 2013
 
+816
443 Download The Secret of Margrave Manor: Remastered Game
The Secret of Margrave Manor: Remastered All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262602416693094143 the-secret-of-margrave-manor-remastered Download
Mar. 26, 2012
 
+816
444 Download NagiQ Game Oct. 14, 2013
 
+121
445 Download Women's Murder Club: Little Black Lies Game
Women's Murder Club: Little Black Lies All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462282716486438935 womens-murder-club-little-black-lies Download  
Oct. 28, 2010
 
+121
446 Download Echo Secret of the Lost Cavern Game
Echo: Secret of the Lost Cavern Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2459855493684076498 echo-secret-of-the-lost-cavern Download  
Dec. 07, 2009
 
+121
447 Download JeweliX Game Sep. 08, 2008
 
+121
448 Download Saints and Sinners Bowling Game
Saints and Sinners Bowling Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1732541560176156672 saints-and-sinners-bowling Download  
May. 16, 2006
 
+815
449 Download Lost Souls Enchanted Paintings Collector's Edition Game
Lost Souls Enchanted Paintings Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 7263122063675836131 lost-souls-enchanted-paintings-collectors-edition Download    
Dec. 30, 2011
 
+815
450 Download Happy Chef 2 Game
Happy Chef 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899404878348718863 happy-chef-2 Download
Sep. 11, 2013
 
+120
451 Download Jane's Hotel Mania Game
Jane's Hotel Mania All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462442767669880068 janes-hotel-mania Download  
Nov. 24, 2010
 
+120
452 Download 10 Days To Save The World Game
10 Days To Save The World All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460031937947323143 game-10-days-to-save-the-world Download
Sep. 25, 2009
 
+120
453 Download The Great Chocolate Chase Game Aug. 25, 2008
 
+120
454 Download Mirror Mixup Game
Mirror Mixup All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733657122783878470 mirror-mixup Download  
Dec. 07, 2006
 
+814
455 Download Around the World in 80 Levels Game
Around the World in 80 Levels All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 7263593916341008575 around-the-world-in-80-levels Download
Oct. 12, 2011
 
+814
456 Download Dachinko Game
Dachinko All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6899506907067227529 dachinko Download
Aug. 07, 2013
 
+119
457 Download Amelie's Cafe: Holiday Spirit Game
Amelie's Cafe: Holiday Spirit All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2462610901778523728 amelies-cafe-holiday-spirit Download  
Dec. 22, 2010
 
+119
458 Download Zombie Bowl O Rama Game
Zombie Bowl O Rama Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 2460185236222913961 zombie-bowl-o-rama Download  
Oct. 26, 2009
 
+54
459 Download Diner Dash Seasonal Snack Pack Game Sep. 16, 2008
 
+54
460 Download 7 Lands Game
7 Lands All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734382649995480690 _7-lands Download  
Apr. 10, 2007
 
+56
461 Download Mishap 2: An Intentional Haunting -- Collector's Edition Game
Mishap 2: An Intentional Haunting -- Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 2462769871521213015 mishap-2-an-intentional-haunting----collectors-edition Download  
Jan. 28, 2011
 
+56
462 Download Valerie Porter and the Scarlet Scandal Game
Valerie Porter and the Scarlet Scandal Hidden Object Games, Playfirst Games, Purchase Only Games 2460382977433716025 valerie-porter-and-the-scarlet-scandal Download
Dec. 03, 2009
 
+119
463 Download War on Folvos Game
War on Folvos Action Games, All Access Games 1734722531234391842 war-on-folvos Download
Jul. 13, 2007
 
+815
464 Download Our Worst Fears: Stained Skin Game
Our Worst Fears: Stained Skin All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 7264337562939427800 our-worst-fears-stained-skin Download  
May. 23, 2011
 
+120
465 Download Fix-it-up 80's: Meet Kate's Parents Game
Fix-it-up 80's: Meet Kate's Parents All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462957151371465994 fix-it-up-80s-meet-kates-parents Download  
Feb. 22, 2011
 
+120
466 Download Cake Shop 2 Game Dec. 27, 2009
 
+120
467 Download Caribbean Pirate Quest Game
Caribbean Pirate Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737705453558894152 caribbean-pirate-quest Download
Dec. 22, 2008
 
+120
468 Download Mystery P.I. The Lottery Ticket Game
Mystery P.I. The Lottery Ticket Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1735044067251281433 mystery-pi-the-lottery-ticket Download  
Aug. 02, 2007
 
+814
469 Download Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers Game
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406468567898780654 dark-strokes-sins-of-the-fathers Download  
May. 09, 2012
 
+814
470 Download Factory Mania: Cuddle Toys for All Game
Factory Mania: Cuddle Toys for All All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900180038001186519 factory-mania-cuddle-toys-for-all Download
Apr. 16, 2013
 
+120
471 Download The Adventures of Aladdin and the Magic Skull Game
The Adventures of Aladdin and the Magic Skull Adventure Games, All Access Games 2463144208211213826 the-adventures-of-aladdin-and-the-magic-skull Download
Apr. 28, 2011
 
+120
472 Download 2 Tasty Game Feb. 11, 2010
 
+120
473 Download Natalie Brooks: TheTreasure Of The Lost Kingdom Game
Natalie Brooks: TheTreasure Of The Lost Kingdom Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1737971520242154978 natalie-brooks-thetreasure-of-the-lost-kingdom Download  
Jan. 21, 2009
 
+120
474 Download Emerald Tale Game Oct. 27, 2007
 
+814
475 Download Vacation Quest: Australia Game
Vacation Quest: Australia Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 7407023724873014707 vacation-quest-australia Download  
Feb. 01, 2012
 
+814
476 Download Hoyle Club House Pack Game Jul. 17, 2013
 
+119
477 Download Minds Eye: Secrets of the Forgotten Game
Minds Eye: Secrets of the Forgotten All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461016347489254948 minds-eye-secrets-of-the-forgotten Download
Apr. 07, 2010
 
+119
478 Download Elizabeth Find MD Diagnosis Mystery Game Feb. 13, 2009
 
+119
479 Download Luxor 3 Game Apr. 04, 2008
 
+814
480 Download Voodoo Chronicles Collector's Edition Game Nov. 16, 2011
 
+814
481 Download Towers of Oz Game Mar. 21, 2013
 
+120
482 Download Tropical Fish Shop: Annabels Adventure Game
Tropical Fish Shop: Annabels Adventure All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2461173482735905322 tropical-fish-shop-annabels-adventure Download
Apr. 14, 2010
-275
 
483 Download Home Sweet Home 2 Kitchens and Baths Game Feb. 07, 2009
 
+119
484 Download Arabella the Fairy Game
Arabella the Fairy All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 1735725441531675969 arabella-the-fairy Download  
Jan. 20, 2008
 
+814
485 Download Rescue Frenzy Game Sep. 21, 2011
 
+814
486 Download Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed Premium Edition Game
Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed Premium Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 6900880589076833015 golden-trails-3-the-guardians-creed-premium-edition Download    
Dec. 05, 2012
 
+814
487 Download Sky Taxi 5: GMO Game Feb. 04, 2014
 
+118
488 Download Vampire Saga: Pandora's Box Game Jun. 02, 2010
 
+118
489 Download Annies Millions Game Apr. 03, 2009
 
+118
490 Download Family Restaurant Game
Family Restaurant Action Games, Free Games, Purchase Only Games 1736029219767440483 family-restaurant Download  
Jan. 23, 2008
 
+813
491 Download Farm 2 Game Jun. 17, 2011
 
+813
492 Download Haunting Mysteries The Island of Lost Souls Game
Haunting Mysteries The Island of Lost Souls All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901170662615289528 haunting-mysteries-the-island-of-lost-souls Download  
Oct. 25, 2012
 
+813
493 Download 1000 LYA Game
1000 LYA All Access Games 6898700561181100792 game-1000-lya Download
Jan. 05, 2014
 
+117
494 Download Paige Harper and the Tome of Mystery Game
Paige Harper and the Tome of Mystery Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461605111522515464 paige-harper-and-the-tome-of-mystery Download  
Jul. 03, 2010
 
+117
495 Download Age of Japan Game
Age of Japan All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459187272976010895 age-of-japan Download
Dec. 29, 2008
 
+117
496 Download MindHabits Trainer Game Dec. 30, 2008
 
+813
497 Download The World's Legends Kashchey The Immortal Game
The World's Legends Kashchey The Immortal All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901482603124867838 the-worlds-legends-kashchey-the-immortal Download
Aug. 17, 2012
 
+813
498 Download Fairies and Pharaohs Bundle Game
Fairies and Pharaohs Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898826718347305061 fairies-and-pharaohs-bundle Download  
Dec. 07, 2013
 
+116
499 Download Brunhilda and the Dark Crystal Game
Brunhilda and the Dark Crystal All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461815084729046295 brunhilda-and-the-dark-crystal Download  
Aug. 06, 2010
 
+116
500 Download Double Play: Jewel Quest Mysteries and MC Cairo Game
Double Play: Jewel Quest Mysteries and MC Cairo All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459345805712589590 double-play-jewel-quest-mysteries-and-mc-cairo Download  
Jun. 08, 2009

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.