All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+2212
401 Download Miriel's Enchanted Mystery Game Oct. 17, 2009
 
+2212
402 Download Jewel Match 2 Game Aug. 23, 2008
 
+2212
403 Download Cases of Stolen Beauty Game Jun. 27, 2012
 
+2212
404 Download Treasures of Montezuma Game
Treasures of Montezuma All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733975222925801997 treasures-of-montezuma Download  
Mar. 08, 2007
 
+2212
405 Download Royal Settlement 1450 Game Apr. 26, 2013
 
+2212
406 Download The Wall: Medieval Heroes Game
The Wall: Medieval Heroes All Access Games, Time Management Games 6897876320076893677 the-wall-medieval-heroes Download
May. 23, 2014
 
+1397
407 Download Westward Kingdoms Game Jan. 10, 2011
-72
 
408 Download Atlantis Trilogy Pack Game
Atlantis Trilogy Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7406785491199182817 atlantis-trilogy-pack Download
Mar. 14, 2012
-72
 
409 Download Jackpot Match-Up Game May. 11, 2007
-263
 
410 Download Scrabble Game Mar. 20, 2013
-71
 
411 Download Tropical Farm Game Dec. 09, 2009
-142
 
412 Download The Tiny Bang Story Game Dec. 01, 2011
-142
 
413 Download Dream Day Honeymoon Game
Dream Day Honeymoon All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1734857026890675653 dream-day-honeymoon Download  
Jul. 16, 2007
-142
 
414 Download Farm Frenzy 10 in 1 Bundle Game
Farm Frenzy 10 in 1 Bundle All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900513480445742590 farm-frenzy-10-in-1-bundle Download  
Feb. 01, 2013
-142
 
415 Download TV Farm 2 Game
TV Farm 2 Purchase Only Games 6898219920743342687 tv-farm-2 Download
Mar. 20, 2014
 
+1402
416 Download Farm Mania: Hot Vacation Game
Farm Mania: Hot Vacation All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2463035474776549121 farm-mania-hot-vacation Download  
Mar. 14, 2011
-142
 
417 Download Fiona Finch and the Finest Flowers Game Jan. 28, 2010
-142
 
418 Download Agatha Christie  Evil Under the Sun Game
Agatha Christie: Evil Under the Sun Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737813956326405734 agatha-christie--evil-under-the-sun Download
Dec. 06, 2008
-142
 
419 Download Treasures of Mystery Island Bundle Game
Treasures of Mystery Island Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 7407697482811690950 treasures-of-mystery-island-bundle Download  
Oct. 15, 2011
-142
 
420 Download Mysteryville 2 Game
Mysteryville 2 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1735096481368351628 mysteryville-2 Download  
Apr. 01, 2008
-278
 
421 Download The Legend of the Toltecs Gold Game
The Legend of the Toltecs Gold All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898451142297834642 the-legend-of-the-toltecs-gold Download
Feb. 17, 2014
-329
 
422 Download Margrave Manor: The Curse of the Severed Heart -- Collector's Edition Game
Margrave Manor: The Curse of the Severed Heart -- Collector's Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 2463190270322584577 margrave-manor-the-curse-of-the-severed-heart----collectors-edition Download    
May. 02, 2011
-141
 
423 Download Strike Ball 3 Game Feb. 06, 2009
-141
 
424 Download 3D Knifflis Game Aug. 23, 2011
-141
 
425 Download Poker Superstars III Game Oct. 13, 2007
-318
 
426 Download Double Play: Jewel Quest Bundle Game Dec. 10, 2012
 
+1404
427 Download Cerulean Skies Game
Cerulean Skies All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2461088537109486724 cerulean-skies Download
Apr. 27, 2010
-141
 
428 Download Mystery Legends Sleepy Hollow Game
Mystery Legends: Sleepy Hollow All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1738297331786563630 mystery-legends-sleepy-hollow Download  
Mar. 01, 2009
-141
 
429 Download Bloom Game Dec. 16, 2007
-141
 
430 Download Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Game
Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 6901326050738147289 nightmares-from-the-deep-the-cursed-heart Download  
Sep. 14, 2012
 
+1405
431 Download Frogs vs. Storks Game
Frogs vs. Storks All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5497021839648260369 frogs-vs-storks Download
Nov. 15, 2014
 
+1405
432 Download Royal Envoy Game May. 07, 2010
-142
 
433 Download Insider Tales The Stolen Venus Game
Insider Tales: The Stolen Venus All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2458943746082346206 insider-tales-the-stolen-venus Download
Mar. 14, 2009
-142
 
434 Download Dream Day First Home Game
Dream Day First Home All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1735860876342400846 dream-day-first-home Download  
Jan. 03, 2008
-142
 
435 Download Katy and Bob: Way Back Home Game
Katy and Bob: Way Back Home All Access Games, Time Management Games 6901647260484567545 katy-and-bob-way-back-home Download  
Jul. 19, 2012
-142
 
436 Download Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Game
Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898973344422694980 royal-envoy-campaign-for-the-crown Download  
Nov. 16, 2013
 
+1405
437 Download Sally's Studio Premium Edition Game Jun. 05, 2010
-292
 
438 Download The Clockwork Man Game
The Clockwork Man All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459085663028033112 the-clockwork-man Download  
Apr. 17, 2009
-143
 
439 Download Hoyle Enchanted Puzzles Game
Hoyle Enchanted Puzzles All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1736155528603616313 hoyle-enchanted-puzzles Download  
Feb. 18, 2008
-143
 
440 Download Runaway With The Circus Game
Runaway With The Circus All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262445388294153941 runaway-with-the-circus Download
May. 04, 2012
-143
 
441 Download Cyto Game
Cyto All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899132328746183603 cyto Download  
Oct. 16, 2013
-143
 
442 Download Youda Survivor Value Pack Game
Youda Survivor Value Pack All Access Games, Time Management Games 6576950684439193601 youda-survivor-value-pack Download
Jun. 03, 2014
 
+1405
443 Download World Mosaics 3: Fairy Tales Game
World Mosaics 3: Fairy Tales All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 2461648118409633610 world-mosaics-3-fairy-tales Download  
Jul. 20, 2010
-143
 
444 Download Hoyle Slots  Video Poker Game Jul. 19, 2008
-143
 
445 Download Raccoon Game Jun. 15, 2008
-143
 
446 Download Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon Game
Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7262873448304717775 jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon Download  
Feb. 07, 2012
-143
 
447 Download Puzzle Express Game Apr. 01, 2008
-143
 
448 Download HipSoft Hits Bundle Game Sep. 03, 2013
-143
 
449 Download Casual Classic Collection Game Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1404
450 Download Jewel Quest: The Sleepless Star Premium Edition Game
Jewel Quest: The Sleepless Star Premium Edition Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2461930614826720919 jewel-quest-the-sleepless-star-premium-edition Download    
Oct. 07, 2010
-143
 
451 Download Sunset Studio Love on the High Seas Game
Sunset Studio: Love on the High Seas All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459425255967628297 sunset-studio-love-on-the-high-seas Download  
Jun. 12, 2009
-143
 
452 Download StoneLoops of Jurassica Game
StoneLoops of Jurassica Action Games, All Access Games, Marble Shooter Games 1736504699481917531 stoneloops-of-jurassica Download  
Apr. 22, 2008
-143
 
453 Download Spider Mania Solitaire Game
Spider Mania Solitaire All Access Games, Free Games, Solitaire Games 7263391646896601573 spider-mania-solitaire Download
Nov. 18, 2011
-143
 
454 Download Beetle Bomp Game Aug. 25, 2005
-143
 
455 Download Hoyle Classic Board Game Collection 1 Game
Hoyle Classic Board Game Collection 1 All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6899485234203436283 hoyle-classic-board-game-collection-1 Download  
Aug. 14, 2013
-143
 
456 Download Backspin Billiards Game
Backspin Billiards All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577188344669182488 backspin-billiards Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1403
457 Download Escape from Frankensteins Castle Game Oct. 04, 2010
-143
 
458 Download Nancy Drew Ransom of the Seven Ships Game
Nancy Drew: Ransom of the Seven Ships Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2459657751774831849 nancy-drew-ransom-of-the-seven-ships Download  
Jul. 21, 2009
-143
 
459 Download Wedding Dash 2 Rings Around The World Game Jun. 23, 2008
-143
 
460 Download Fate of the Pharaoh Game
Fate of the Pharaoh All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263831352466557665 fate-of-the-pharaoh Download  
Sep. 06, 2011
-143
 
461 Download Lost In Night Game
Lost In Night All Access Games, Match-3 Games 1352725313014585845 lost-in-night Download  
Oct. 05, 2012
-143
 
462 Download Build-a-lot Mysteries Game
Build-a-lot Mysteries All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899613428907704198 build-a-lot-mysteries Download
Jul. 16, 2013
-143
 
463 Download Chronicle Keepers: The Dreaming Garden Game Aug. 05, 2014
 
+1402
464 Download Everything Nice Game
Everything Nice All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462317751320276564 everything-nice Download
Nov. 09, 2010
-143
 
465 Download Midnight Mysteries: The Edgar Allan Poe Conspiracy Game
Midnight Mysteries: The Edgar Allan Poe Conspiracy Hidden Object Games 2459906470005144071 midnight-mysteries-the-edgar-allan-poe-conspiracy Download  
Sep. 20, 2009
-143
 
466 Download Epic Escapes: Dark Seas Game
Epic Escapes: Dark Seas All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264226984871522504 epic-escapes-dark-seas Download
Jun. 12, 2011
-143
 
467 Download Glyph Game Jan. 30, 2009
-143
 
468 Download Mahjong Secrets Game Jun. 12, 2013
-143
 
469 Download Runaway Geisha Game Aug. 25, 2014
 
+1403
470 Download The Mystery of the Dragon Prince Game
The Mystery of the Dragon Prince Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462488562176940077 the-mystery-of-the-dragon-prince Download
Dec. 01, 2010
-143
 
471 Download Hidden World of Art: Undercover Agent Game
Hidden World of Art: Undercover Agent All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460077595289985910 hidden-world-of-art-undercover-agent Download
Oct. 06, 2009
-143
 
472 Download Tropical Mania Game
Tropical Mania All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737190460745495511 tropical-mania Download
Oct. 14, 2008
-143
 
473 Download Clutter II: He Said, She Said Game
Clutter II: He Said, She Said All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406345058438859714 clutter-ii-he-said-she-said Download
Jun. 12, 2012
-143
 
474 Download Mysteryville Game
Mysteryville All Access Games 1733867407066557442 mysteryville Download
Apr. 01, 2008
-143
 
475 Download Blake and Mortimer Game
Blake and Mortimer Adventure Games, All Access Games 6900117892955723448 blake-and-mortimer Download
May. 02, 2013
-143
 
476 Download Pyro Jump Game
Pyro Jump All Access Games, Arcade Games, Puzzle Games 6897865478640964345 pyro-jump Download
May. 19, 2014
 
+1403
477 Download Chainz Galaxy Game
Chainz Galaxy All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462679483507615243 chainz-galaxy Download
Jan. 07, 2011
-143
 
478 Download Alexandra Fortune: Mystery of the Lunar Archipelago Game
Alexandra Fortune: Mystery of the Lunar Archipelago Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460257191112907877 alexandra-fortune-mystery-of-the-lunar-archipelago Download  
Oct. 29, 2009
-71
 
479 Download The Hidden Object Show 2 Game
The Hidden Object Show 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737382376358574881 the-hidden-object-show-2 Download  
Sep. 20, 2008
-71
 
480 Download Hoyle Casino Games 2012 Game Jul. 09, 2012
-70
 
481 Download Jewel Venture Game
Jewel Venture All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900300487655290843 jewel-venture Download
May. 11, 2013
-70
 
482 Download Magic Heroes Game
Magic Heroes All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898079049972631564 magic-heroes Download  
Apr. 02, 2014
 
+1477
483 Download Crossworlds:  The Flying City Game Feb. 13, 2011
-71
 
484 Download Hardy Boys: The Perfect Crime Game
Hardy Boys: The Perfect Crime All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460411295977568464 hardy-boys-the-perfect-crime Download
Dec. 05, 2009
-71
 
485 Download Rubik's Cube Challenge Game
Rubik's Cube Challenge All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 1737574962752704703 rubiks-cube-challenge Download  
Apr. 19, 2008
-71
 
486 Download Voodoo Chronicles: First Sign Game Dec. 16, 2011
-146
 
487 Download Magic Tea Game Sep. 29, 2007
-146
 
488 Download Hoyle Poker
Hoyle Poker & More All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6900490400618777854 hoyle-poker--more Download  
Jun. 26, 2013
-146
 
489 Download Treasure Island 2 Game
Treasure Island 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898194635523341141 treasure-island-2 Download
Mar. 22, 2014
 
+1401
490 Download Garden Panic Game
Garden Panic Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 2463030527452606982 garden-panic Download
Mar. 08, 2011
-146
 
491 Download Fix-it-up II: World Tour Game Jan. 21, 2010
-146
 
492 Download Masters Of Mystery Crime Of Fashion Game
Masters Of Mystery: Crime Of Fashion All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1737773451200323431 masters-of-mystery-crime-of-fashion Download  
Jan. 13, 2009
-146
 
493 Download Patricia's Quest For Sun Game Oct. 17, 2011
-146
 
494 Download Chicken Invaders 3 Game
Chicken Invaders 3 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1735078043553254781 chicken-invaders-3 Download  
Sep. 07, 2007
-146
 
495 Download Ashes of Immortality Game
Ashes of Immortality Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 6900757650564348923 ashes-of-immortality Download
Jan. 06, 2013
 
+1401
496 Download Garden Dash Game Apr. 18, 2011
 
+1401
497 Download Ancient  Mysteries Game
Ancient Mysteries All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460852353441820954 ancient--mysteries Download
Feb. 13, 2010
-146
 
498 Download The Flying Dutchman: In the Ghost Prison Game
The Flying Dutchman: In the Ghost Prison All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7408039755695663100 the-flying-dutchman-in-the-ghost-prison Download
Jul. 26, 2011
-146
 
499 Download Hawaiian Explorer Pearl Harbor Game
Hawaiian Explorer: Pearl Harbor All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1735333619216254330 hawaiian-explorer-pearl-harbor Download  
Sep. 28, 2007
-146
 
500 Download Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower Game
Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower All Access Games, Time Management Games 6901045867906442987 monument-builders-eiffel-tower Download
Nov. 10, 2012

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.