All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+2044
401 Download Ranch Rush 2: Premium Edition Game May. 05, 2010
 
+2044
402 Download Ice Cream Craze Tycoon Takeover Game
Ice Cream Craze: Tycoon Takeover All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459005985804857891 ice-cream-craze-tycoon-takeover Download
Apr. 07, 2009
 
+2044
403 Download Hidden Secrets The Nightmare Game Jan. 13, 2008
 
+621
404 Download Unsolved Mystery Club Amelia Earhart Game
Unsolved Mystery Club Amelia Earhart All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263876866831995118 unsolved-mystery-club-amelia-earhart Download
Aug. 06, 2011
 
+621
405 Download Royal Defense: Invisible Threat Game
Royal Defense: Invisible Threat Action Games, All Access Games 6899660783046689623 royal-defense-invisible-threat Download
Jul. 13, 2013
 
+2044
406 Download Sudoku Ball Detective Game
Sudoku Ball Detective All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 6577256527313510403 sudoku-ball-detective Download  
Jul. 20, 2014
 
+2044
407 Download King's Legacy Game Jun. 14, 2010
 
+2044
408 Download Zeal Game May. 10, 2009
 
+2044
409 Download Scepter of Ra Game Mar. 02, 2008
 
+621
410 Download Land Grabbers Game
Land Grabbers Action Games, All Access Games 7264296394324324571 land-grabbers Download
Jun. 02, 2011
 
+621
411 Download IGT Slots Aztec Temple Game Jun. 03, 2013
 
+2044
412 Download Hotdog Hotshot Game Jul. 30, 2010
 
+2044
413 Download Mystic Emporium Game
Mystic Emporium All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459278797090168589 mystic-emporium Download  
May. 26, 2009
 
+2044
414 Download Jewel Island Game
Jewel Island Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 1736353375709243010 jewel-island Download  
Apr. 28, 2008
 
+620
415 Download Azkend 2 Game
Azkend 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7406402206211269578 azkend-2 Download
May. 21, 2012
 
+620
416 Download Monument Builders: Notre Dame Game
Monument Builders: Notre Dame All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900140816212720835 monument-builders-notre-dame Download  
Apr. 15, 2013
 
+2045
417 Download Plan N Plant Game Sep. 04, 2010
 
+2045
418 Download Create A Mall Game Jul. 04, 2009
-126
 
419 Download Elias the Mighty Game
Elias the Mighty All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1736562823348429805 elias-the-mighty Download  
May. 21, 2008
 
+621
420 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Oracle of Ur - Collector's Edition Game Mar. 09, 2012
 
+2044
421 Download Granny In Paradise Game
Granny In Paradise Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 722638139609544876 granny-in-paradise Download  
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+621
422 Download Hero of the Kingdom Game
Hero of the Kingdom Adventure Games, All Access Games 6900327462757076975 hero-of-the-kingdom Download  
Mar. 17, 2013
 
+621
423 Download Mind Snares: Alice's Journey Game Apr. 01, 2014
 
+2044
424 Download Aerie Spirit of the Forest Game
Aerie Spirit of the Forest All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462203565602085246 aerie-spirit-of-the-forest Download
Oct. 11, 2010
-131
 
425 Download Burger Shop 2 Game
Burger Shop 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459711274744724763 burger-shop-2 Download  
Jul. 28, 2009
 
+2043
426 Download Fishdom Game Jun. 18, 2008
 
+621
427 Download World Riddles 3 Game
World Riddles 3 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 7407431660936271335 world-riddles-3 Download  
Nov. 14, 2011
 
+2043
428 Download Word Bird Supreme Game
Word Bird Supreme All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1352996444571075839 word-bird-supreme Download  
Aug. 29, 2012
 
+621
429 Download Galactic Express Game
Galactic Express All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 6900553357975287803 galactic-express Download  
Feb. 06, 2013
 
+621
430 Download Tales of the Orient: The Rising Sun Game
Tales of the Orient: The Rising Sun All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898259677402176894 tales-of-the-orient-the-rising-sun Download  
Mar. 14, 2014
 
+2042
431 Download Mysteries of Ancient Inventors: Atlantis Game
Mysteries of Ancient Inventors: Atlantis All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462322823924940179 mysteries-of-ancient-inventors-atlantis Download
Nov. 20, 2010
 
+2042
432 Download Fairy Nook Game Oct. 11, 2009
 
+2042
433 Download The Mysterious City: Golden Prague Game
The Mysterious City: Golden Prague All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1736952325862529499 the-mysterious-city-golden-prague Download
Jul. 18, 2008
 
+621
434 Download Slingo Quest Amazon Game Sep. 20, 2011
 
+2042
435 Download Sproink Game Sep. 14, 2006
 
+621
436 Download Cruel Games: Red Riding Hood Game Dec. 20, 2012
 
+621
437 Download Paranormal State: Poison Spring Collector's Edition Game Feb. 07, 2014
 
+2042
438 Download Jane Croft: The Baker Street Murder Game
Jane Croft: The Baker Street Murder All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462509412906291090 jane-croft-the-baker-street-murder Download
Dec. 09, 2010
 
+2042
439 Download Danger Next Door: A Miss Teri Tale Adventure Game
Danger Next Door: A Miss Teri Tale Adventure All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460110281979572707 danger-next-door-a-miss-teri-tales-adventure Download  
Oct. 18, 2009
 
+2042
440 Download Fashion Match Game
Fashion Match All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737224087214078619 fashion-match Download
Nov. 02, 2008
 
+621
441 Download Midnight Mysteries: Devil on the Mississippi Collector's Edition Game
Midnight Mysteries: Devil on the Mississippi Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 7408209670271396857 midnight-mysteries-devil-on-the-mississippi-collectors-edition Download    
Jul. 27, 2011
 
+2042
442 Download Fairy Treasure Game
Fairy Treasure Action Games, All Access Games, Brick Buster Games 1734071727846605460 fairy-treasure Download  
Feb. 22, 2007
 
+621
443 Download Where Angels Cry Game
Where Angels Cry Adventure Games, All Access Games 6901148133673164026 where-angels-cry Download  
Oct. 20, 2012
 
+621
444 Download Esoterica: Hollow Earth Game Jan. 07, 2014
 
+2042
445 Download Dress-Up Pups Game
Dress-Up Pups All Access Games, Match-3 Games 2462680862722216228 dress-up-pups Download  
Jan. 14, 2011
 
+2042
446 Download Island Realms Game Nov. 05, 2009
 
+2042
447 Download Jungle Quest Game
Jungle Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737434731720172459 jungle-quest Download  
Oct. 21, 2008
 
+2042
448 Download Birdies Game May. 21, 2008
 
+619
449 Download Lucky Streak Poker Game Aug. 28, 2012
 
+619
450 Download Questerium: Sinister Trinity Game Dec. 15, 2013
 
+2042
451 Download Dream Mysteries: Case of the Red Fox Game
Dream Mysteries: Case of the Red Fox All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462839850544662063 dream-mysteries-case-of-the-red-fox Download
Feb. 18, 2011
 
+2042
452 Download Fantastic Farm Game Dec. 29, 2009
 
+2042
453 Download Top Chef Game
Top Chef All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737626372820085247 top-chef Download  
Nov. 11, 2008
 
+2042
454 Download Solitaire Cruise Game Jul. 28, 2007
 
+619
455 Download Snark Busters High Society Game
Snark Busters High Society All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901799596435761654 snark-busters-high-society Download  
Jun. 25, 2012
 
+2043
456 Download Plumeboom Park Game
Plumeboom Park All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2460726433112995270 plumeboom-park Download
Mar. 09, 2010
 
+1972
457 Download World Voyage Game Jan. 06, 2009
 
+1972
458 Download Ant War Game Oct. 29, 2007
 
+554
459 Download The Cross Formula Game
The Cross Formula Adventure Games, All Access Games 7262527079649998309 the-cross-formula Download
Mar. 31, 2012
 
+554
460 Download Joining Hands 2 Game
Joining Hands 2 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899176999177269234 joining-hands-2 Download  
Oct. 11, 2013
 
+1972
461 Download Rescue Team Game
Rescue Team All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463229191688925187 rescue-team Download  
May. 04, 2011
 
+1972
462 Download Mahjongg Dimensions Game
Mahjongg Dimensions All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 2460924078752636955 mahjongg-dimensions Download  
Mar. 22, 2010
 
+1972
463 Download Farm Frenzy Pizza Party Game
Farm Frenzy: Pizza Party All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1738113072329376348 farm-frenzy-pizza-party Download  
Feb. 18, 2009
 
+1972
464 Download Mahjongg: Under Investigation Game
Mahjongg: Under Investigation All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 1735434874345796627 mahjongg-under-investigation Download  
Oct. 21, 2007
-390
 
465 Download Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition Game
Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 7262964732072097218 royal-envoy-2-collectors-edition Download    
Jan. 18, 2012
 
+618
466 Download League of Mermaids Game
League of Mermaids All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899372446141286403 league-of-mermaids Download  
Sep. 17, 2013
-117
 
467 Download Build-a-lot Mysteries 2 Game
Build-a-lot Mysteries 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577098084640258077 build-a-lot-mysteries-2 Download  
Jun. 20, 2014
-117
 
468 Download Virtual Villagers 4: The Tree of Life - Premium Edition Game Mar. 31, 2010
-117
 
469 Download WorldJongg Game Dec. 18, 2007
 
+619
470 Download Trade Mania 2 Game
Trade Mania 2 All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6899485576319843140 trade-mania-2 Download  
Aug. 17, 2013
-174
 
471 Download Hidden Object Global Quest 3-in-1 Game
Hidden Object Global Quest 3-in-1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577172175740430593 hidden-object-global-quest-3-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
-117
 
472 Download BeachBlox Game Dec. 30, 2010
-117
 
473 Download Mean Girls High School Showdown Game Mar. 20, 2009
-176
 
474 Download Season Match Game Jan. 12, 2008
 
+618
475 Download Midnight Mysteries: Devil on the Mississippi Game
Midnight Mysteries: Devil on the Mississippi Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263872338124246243 midnight-mysteries-devil-on-the-mississippi Download  
Aug. 10, 2011
-295
 
476 Download Queen's Quest - Tower of Darkness Game Jul. 30, 2014
-118
 
477 Download Build-a-lot: The Elizabethan Era - Premium Edition Game Jun. 09, 2010
-118
 
478 Download Tropix 2 The Quest for the Golden Banana Game May. 25, 2009
-349
 
479 Download Supple Game
Supple Action Games, All Access Games, Free Games 1736193579450383685 supple Download  
Mar. 06, 2008
 
+617
480 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Seventh Gate Game
Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Seventh Gate All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264252376776919746 jewel-quest-mysteries-the-seventh-gate Download
Jun. 07, 2011
 
+617
481 Download Mystery Murders: The Sleeping Palace Game
Mystery Murders: The Sleeping Palace All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899851971845885383 mystery-murders-the-sleeping-palace Download  
Jun. 15, 2013
-119
 
482 Download Legacy:  Lonesome Mansion Game
Legacy: Lonesome Mansion All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2461648303127416730 legacy--lonesome-mansion Download
Jul. 20, 2010
-119
 
483 Download Youda Marina Game Nov. 23, 2009
-119
 
484 Download Rune of Fate Game
Rune of Fate All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1736314097115133452 rune-of-fate Download
May. 11, 2008
-118
 
485 Download Magic Ball Game Apr. 19, 2007
 
+617
486 Download Art Mahjongg Egypt Game
Art Mahjongg Egypt All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6900128130958273785 art-mahjongg-egypt Download
Apr. 28, 2013
 
+617
487 Download Mysteries of Neverville - The Runestone of Light Game
Mysteries of Neverville - The Runestone of Light Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6897868972770966518 mysteries-of-neverville---the-runestone-of-light Download  
May. 14, 2014
-118
 
488 Download Governor of Poker 2 Standard Edition Game
Governor of Poker 2 Standard Edition All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Poker / Casino Games 2461954575736192792 governor-of-poker-2-standard-edition Download  
Sep. 03, 2010
-118
 
489 Download Faerie Solitaire Game Jun. 17, 2009
-118
 
490 Download Miss Popularity Game Apr. 30, 2008
 
+617
491 Download Doctor Who Episode 4 Shadows of the Vashta Nerada Game
Doctor Who Episode 4 Shadows of the Vashta Nerada Adventure Games, All Access Games 7406844665869776886 doctor-who-episode-4-shadows-of-the-vashta-nerada Download  
Mar. 10, 2012
-193
 
492 Download WordJong Game Sep. 30, 2005
 
+617
493 Download Farm Fables Game
Farm Fables All Access Games, Time Management Games 6900321640743977437 farm-fables Download
Mar. 24, 2013
 
+617
494 Download Easter Puzzler Game
Easter Puzzler All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6898101120363365823 easter-puzzler Download
Apr. 14, 2014
-120
 
495 Download Goddess Chronicles Game Oct. 06, 2010
-120
 
496 Download Aquapolis Game Jul. 29, 2009
-120
 
497 Download Cuddly Pet Shelter Game
Cuddly Pet Shelter Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1736795047705241625 cuddly-pet-shelter Download
Jul. 06, 2008
 
+617
498 Download In Search of the Lost Temple Game
In Search of the Lost Temple All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407398495444871661 in-search-of-the-lost-temple Download
Dec. 21, 2011
-120
 
499 Download 1 Moment of Time: Silentville Game
1 Moment of Time: Silentville Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1352855045285946111 game-1-moment-of-time-silentville Download
Nov. 08, 2012
 
+617
500 Download Hoyle Solitaire Jul. 03, 2013

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.