All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+1707
401 Download Five Card Deluxe Game Jan. 10, 2004
 
+1707
402 Download Hoyle Celebrity Gossip Game Jun. 11, 2013
 
+1707
403 Download Jurassic Mahjong Game Aug. 30, 2014
 
+1707
404 Download Megapolis Game Aug. 27, 2010
 
+1707
405 Download Supermarket Management Game
Supermarket Management All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459459635601000336 supermarket-management Download  
Nov. 21, 2009
 
+1707
406 Download Travel Agency Game Apr. 18, 2008
-146
 
407 Download Slingo Supreme 2 Game
Slingo Supreme 2 All Access Games, Board / Card Games 7406326441912665049 slingo-supreme-2 Download  
May. 25, 2012
 
+1706
408 Download Hexalot Game Sep. 01, 2005
 
+1706
409 Download Matchmaker: The Curse of the Deserted Bride Game May. 12, 2013
 
+1774
410 Download Rare Treasures: Dinnerware Trading Co Game
Rare Treasures: Dinnerware Trading Co All Access Games, Tycoon Games 2462160427118940469 rare-treasures-dinnerware-trading-co Download
Oct. 03, 2010
 
+1774
411 Download Affair Bureau Game
Affair Bureau All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459634686407426586 affair-bureau Download
Aug. 26, 2009
 
+1707
412 Download Jewel Quest III Game Jun. 12, 2008
 
+1707
413 Download Chicken Invaders 4: Easter Edition Game
Chicken Invaders 4: Easter Edition Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 7406712747388930814 chicken-invaders-4-easter-edition Download  
Mar. 27, 2012
 
+1708
414 Download Ballad of Solar Game
Ballad of Solar All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 6900289840412826605 ballad-of-solar Download
Mar. 27, 2013
 
+1709
415 Download Unlikely Suspects Game
Unlikely Suspects All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462316696871382856 unlikely-suspects Download
Nov. 05, 2010
 
+1709
416 Download Party Planner Game
Party Planner All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459906466038452229 party-planner Download  
Sep. 05, 2009
 
+1709
417 Download Pet Vet 3D Down Under Game
Pet Vet 3D Down Under Action Games, All Access Games, Free Games, Tycoon Games 1736924828076160842 pet-vet-3d-down-under Download  
Aug. 12, 2008
 
+1709
418 Download Weird Park: Broken Tune Game
Weird Park: Broken Tune All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 7407237258978384110 weird-park-broken-tune Download  
Dec. 29, 2011
-264
 
419 Download Turtle Odyssey Game
Turtle Odyssey Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1732796065062146942 turtle-odyssey Download  
Jul. 20, 2006
 
+1708
420 Download The Lake House: Children of Silence Game
The Lake House: Children of Silence All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900479089242628092 the-lake-house-children-of-silence Download  
Mar. 30, 2013
 
+1708
421 Download Secrets and Revelations Bundle Game Mar. 24, 2014
 
+1708
422 Download Master Thief:  Skyscraping Sting Game
Master Thief: Skyscraping Sting All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462471282408464370 master-thief--skyscraping-sting Download
Nov. 30, 2010
 
+1708
423 Download Pizza Morgana Episode 1 Game
Pizza Morgana Episode 1 Action Games, Adventure Games 2460077589500630900 pizza-morgana-episode-1 Download
Feb. 21, 2010
 
+1708
424 Download Pat Sajak's Linked Letters Game
Pat Sajak's Linked Letters All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1737189953718147013 pat-sajaks-linked-letters Download
Oct. 07, 2008
 
+1708
425 Download Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens Game
Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7407635570801688469 heroes-of-hellas-3-athens Download  
Oct. 26, 2011
 
+1708
426 Download Flower Shop Game
Flower Shop All Access Games, Time Management Games 1733816385713915931 flower-shop Download  
Jan. 03, 2007
 
+1708
427 Download Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town Game
Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6900722786593863674 forbidden-secrets-alien-town Download  
Jan. 10, 2013
 
+1708
428 Download My Kingdom for the Princess 4 Game
My Kingdom for the Princess 4 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898384321432464542 my-kingdom-for-the-princess-4 Download
Feb. 21, 2014
 
+1708
429 Download Summer Resort Mogul Game Jan. 05, 2011
 
+1708
430 Download Sally's Quick Clips Game Oct. 28, 2009
 
+1708
431 Download Scrapbook Paige Game
Scrapbook Paige All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1737382390148199206 scrapbook-paige Download  
Sep. 21, 2008
 
+1708
432 Download Golden Trails 2: The Lost Legacy Game
Golden Trails 2: The Lost Legacy All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408023073267809257 golden-trails-2-the-lost-legacy Download  
Aug. 05, 2011
 
+1708
433 Download Clayside Game
Clayside All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734546526997662624 clayside Download  
May. 15, 2007
 
+1708
434 Download Wonderland Mahjong Game Nov. 13, 2012
 
+1708
435 Download Antique Shop Platinum Edition Game Jan. 23, 2014
 
+1709
436 Download Escape the Museum 2 Game Dec. 18, 2009
-281
 
437 Download Westward II Heroes of the Frontier Game
Westward II: Heroes of the Frontier Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1737574975346853315 westward-ii-heroes-of-the-frontier Download  
Nov. 22, 2008
 
+1708
438 Download Celtic Lore: Sidhe Hills Game
Celtic Lore: Sidhe Hills All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408542121967879930 celtic-lore-sidhe-hills Download
Jun. 23, 2011
 
+1708
439 Download Flowers Story Game
Flower's Story All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734856930405335464 flowers-story Download  
Jul. 12, 2007
 
+1708
440 Download Old Clockmaker's Riddle Game
Old Clockmaker's Riddle All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6901283563176893644 old-clockmakers-riddle Download
Oct. 09, 2012
-342
 
441 Download Mystery Legends 2: The Phantom of the Opera Game
Mystery Legends 2: The Phantom of the Opera Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463030718314954499 mystery-legends-2-the-phantom-of-the-opera Download  
Mar. 22, 2011
 
+1707
442 Download Mirror Mysteries Game Jan. 24, 2010
 
+1707
443 Download Mr Biscuits The Case of the Ocean Pearl Game
Mr Biscuits The Case of the Ocean Pearl All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737785778681312115 mr-biscuits-the-case-of-the-ocean-pearl Download
Dec. 18, 2008
 
+1707
444 Download Lottso! Deluxe Game Sep. 05, 2006
 
+1707
445 Download Luxor: Amun Rising HD Game
Luxor: Amun Rising HD All Access Games, Arcade Games, Match-3 Games 6901595313075984637 luxor-amun-rising-hd Download  
Jul. 30, 2012
 
+1707
446 Download 7 Wonders Bundle Game
7 Wonders Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898945048534686033 game-7-wonders-bundle Download
Feb. 19, 2014
-289
 
447 Download Ancient  Mysteries Game
Ancient Mysteries All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460852353441820954 ancient--mysteries Download
Feb. 13, 2010
 
+1706
448 Download Dreamsdwell Stories Game
Dreamsdwell Stories All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1738056818288626998 dreamsdwell-stories Download
Jan. 25, 2009
 
+1706
449 Download Dr. Daisy Pet Vet Game
Dr. Daisy Pet Vet All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1735402005517961373 dr-daisy-pet-vet Download  
Oct. 05, 2007
 
+1706
450 Download Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome Collector's Edition Game
Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7262393487017675757 brink-of-consciousness-dorian-gray-syndrome-collectors-edition Download    
Apr. 27, 2012
 
+1706
451 Download Zen Mosaics Game
Zen Mosaics All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899091765684306601 zen-mosaics Download
Oct. 24, 2013
 
+1706
452 Download Aqua Park Tycoon Game
Aqua Park Tycoon All Access Games, Tycoon Games 2461066231658212893 aqua-park-tycoon Download
Aug. 20, 2013
 
+1706
453 Download Art Detective Game
Art Detective Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1738289028416827648 art-detective Download
Feb. 25, 2009
-192
 
454 Download Finders Keepers Game
Finders Keepers Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1735633319818907280 finders-keepers Download  
Apr. 07, 2008
 
+1705
455 Download Doctor Who Episode 2 Blood of the Cybermen Game
Doctor Who Episode 2 Blood of the Cybermen Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 7262825519529451258 doctor-who-episode-2-blood-of-the-cybermen Download
Feb. 12, 2012
 
+1705
456 Download Fill and Cross Royal Riddles Game
Fill and Cross Royal Riddles All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6899293673099342079 fill-and-cross-royal-riddles Download  
Sep. 29, 2013
-439
 
457 Download Delicious - Super Pack Game
Delicious - Super Pack Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 6577101996081111555 delicious---super-pack Download    
Jul. 08, 2014
 
+1706
458 Download Cradle of Egypt: Collector's Edition Game
Cradle of Egypt: Collector's Edition Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7263267416750139634 cradle-of-egypt-collectors-edition Download    
Nov. 23, 2011
 
+1706
459 Download Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light Collector's Edition Game Aug. 23, 2013
 
+1706
460 Download Hidden Object Global Quest 3-in-1 Game
Hidden Object Global Quest 3-in-1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577172175740430593 hidden-object-global-quest-3-in-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+1706
461 Download Escape the Lost Kingdom Game Jun. 13, 2010
 
+1706
462 Download Happy Easter From iWin! Game Apr. 03, 2009
 
+1706
463 Download The Sims Carnival  Bumper Blast Game
The Sims Carnival – Bumper Blast All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 1736121043959457794 the-sims-carnival-150-bumper-blast Download  
Feb. 13, 2008
 
+1706
464 Download Voodoo Whisperer Curse of a Legend Game
Voodoo Whisperer Curse of a Legend Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263781666050516440 voodoo-whisperer-curse-of-a-legend Download  
Sep. 04, 2011
 
+1706
465 Download Dynomite Deluxe Game
Dynomite Deluxe All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899576580441390005 dynomite-deluxe Download
Jul. 29, 2013
 
+1706
466 Download Aztec Venture Game
Aztec Venture All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6577226240540980225 aztec-venture Download  
Jul. 11, 2014
 
+1706
467 Download Miss Teri Tale 2 Vote 4 Me Game
Miss Teri Tale 2: Vote 4 Me All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459273526245260814 miss-teri-tale-2-vote-4-me Download
May. 24, 2009
 
+1706
468 Download OceaniX Game Jun. 26, 2008
 
+1706
469 Download Lost Chronicles: Fall of Caesar Game
Lost Chronicles: Fall of Caesar All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264193215760454848 lost-chronicles-fall-of-caesar Download
Jun. 14, 2011
 
+1706
470 Download Puzzle Express Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1706
471 Download Shadomania Game
Shadomania All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6899816562436876173 shadomania Download
Jun. 25, 2013
-372
 
472 Download The Cursed Island: Mask of Baragus Collector's Edition Game Aug. 21, 2014
 
+1705
473 Download Amelie's Cafe: Summer Time Game Sep. 01, 2010
 
+1705
474 Download Kitten Sanctuary Game
Kitten Sanctuary All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459419296164330415 kitten-sanctuary Download  
Jun. 02, 2009
 
+1705
475 Download Beetle Bug 3 Game May. 07, 2008
 
+1705
476 Download Safari Quest Game
Safari Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7406247557679788999 safari-quest Download
Jun. 13, 2012
 
+1705
477 Download Fiber Twig 2 Game Mar. 03, 2009
 
+1705
478 Download Webbies Game
Webbies All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6900010382755343600 webbies Download  
May. 17, 2013
 
+1774
479 Download King's Smith 2 Game
King's Smith 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 2462131723067846289 kings-smith-2 Download
Oct. 01, 2010
-212
 
480 Download World Mosaics 2 Game
World Mosaics 2 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 2459634666705710612 world-mosaics-2 Download  
Aug. 13, 2009
 
+1773
481 Download Dairy Dash Game Jun. 02, 2008
 
+1773
482 Download The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen Game Apr. 12, 2012
 
+1703
483 Download Battleship Game
Battleship All Access Games, Board / Card Games 1352446330367078911 battleship Download
Dec. 05, 2012
 
+1704
484 Download Mystery Expedition: Prisoners of Ice Game Apr. 20, 2014
 
+1704
485 Download Journalistic Stories Game
Journalistic Stories All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462288665008471419 journalistic-stories Download
Nov. 03, 2010
 
+1704
486 Download Women's Murder Club: Twice in a Blue Moon Game
Women's Murder Club: Twice in a Blue Moon All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459879398177335158 womens-murder-club-twice-in-a-blue-moon Download  
Sep. 10, 2009
 
+1704
487 Download Crazy Machines Game Sep. 02, 2008
 
+1704
488 Download World's Greatest Cities Mahjong Game
World's Greatest Cities Mahjong All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 7407195259898981336 worlds-greatest-cities-mahjong Download  
Jan. 10, 2012
 
+1704
489 Download Poppit To Go Game
Poppit To Go Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1732745180225929004 poppit-to-go Download  
Jun. 20, 2006
 
+1704
490 Download Building the Great Wall of China Collector's Edition Game
Building the Great Wall of China Collector's Edition All Access Games, Premium Games, Time Management Games, Tycoon Games 6900457706492723711 building-the-great-wall-of-china-collectors-edition Download    
Feb. 26, 2013
 
+1704
491 Download IGT Slots: Texas Tea Game Mar. 30, 2014
 
+1704
492 Download Incredible Adventures of My Mom Game
Incredible Adventures of My Mom All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462471149238661090 incredible-adventures-of-my-mom Download  
Nov. 28, 2010
 
+1704
493 Download Magic Academy 2 Game
Magic Academy 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460054719176914511 magic-academy-2 Download  
Oct. 02, 2009
 
+1704
494 Download Fashionista Game
Fashionista Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1737156579685464001 fashionista Download
Sep. 09, 2008
 
+1704
495 Download Farm Frenzy Pizza Bundle Game
Farm Frenzy Pizza Bundle All Access Games, Premium Games, Time Management Games 7407623936734917548 farm-frenzy-pizza-bundle Download    
Dec. 08, 2011
 
+1704
496 Download Jewels of Cleopatra Game
Jewels of Cleopatra All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733715078894010586 jewels-of-cleopatra Download  
Jan. 23, 2007
 
+1704
497 Download Wings of Horus Game
Wings of Horus All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6900688916095670508 wings-of-horus Download
Mar. 13, 2013
 
+1704
498 Download IGT Slots: Miss Red Game
IGT Slots: Miss Red All Access Games, Premium Games 6898355277200111159 igt-slots-miss-red Download  
Feb. 15, 2014
 
+1704
499 Download Ballville -- The Beginning Game Dec. 31, 2010
 
+1706
500 Download Epic Slot: Rock Hero Game
Epic Slot: Rock Hero All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7408017026110223079 epic-slot-rock-hero Download
Oct. 13, 2011

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.