All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+706
401 Download Memorabilia Game Jul. 22, 2010
 
+706
402 Download Jewels of Cleopatra 2 Game
Jewels of Cleopatra 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459273637473086741 jewels-of-cleopatra-2 Download
Mar. 06, 2010
 
+706
403 Download Miss Teri Tale Game
Miss Teri Tale All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1736314093944207626 miss-teri-tale Download  
Mar. 20, 2008
 
+1521
404 Download Wonderland Solitaire Game Mar. 23, 2012
 
+706
405 Download Digby's Donuts Game Jan. 10, 2004
 
+1521
406 Download Jane Austen's Estate of Affairs! Game
Jane Austen's Estate of Affairs! All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899189634724888018 jane-austens-estate-of-affairs Download  
Nov. 21, 2013
 
+1521
407 Download Panopticon: Path of Reflection Game Jun. 18, 2014
 
+706
408 Download Governor of Poker 2 Standard Edition Game
Governor of Poker 2 Standard Edition All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Poker / Casino Games 2461954575736192792 governor-of-poker-2-standard-edition Download  
Sep. 03, 2010
 
+707
409 Download Travel Agency Game Apr. 18, 2008
 
+707
410 Download Hexalot Game Sep. 01, 2005
 
+1522
411 Download Happy Chef 2 Game
Happy Chef 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899404878348718863 happy-chef-2 Download
Sep. 11, 2013
 
+1522
412 Download Batty Bird Game Jun. 22, 2014
 
+706
413 Download Goddess Chronicles Game Oct. 06, 2010
 
+706
414 Download Hotel Mogul Game Aug. 01, 2009
 
+706
415 Download Nancy Drew The White Wolf of Icicle Creek Game
Nancy Drew: The White Wolf of Icicle Creek Action Games, Adventure Games, Purchase Only Games 1736795040952974359 nancy-drew-the-white-wolf-of-icicle-creek Download  
Jun. 13, 2008
 
+1522
416 Download Frankenstein:  Extended Edition Game
Frankenstein: Extended Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263617401271640998 frankenstein--extended-edition Download
Sep. 30, 2011
 
+706
417 Download Inbetween Land Game Sep. 22, 2012
 
+1522
418 Download Finders Game
Finders All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899506954410060810 finders Download  
Aug. 07, 2013
 
+1522
419 Download The Hidden Object Show Combo Pack Game
The Hidden Object Show Combo Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577210804705308945 the-hidden-object-show-combo-pack Download
Sep. 28, 2014
 
+706
420 Download Antiques Roadshow Game Nov. 12, 2010
 
+706
421 Download Farm Frenzy 3 Game Sep. 11, 2009
 
+706
422 Download Rock Garden Game Feb. 11, 2009
 
+1521
423 Download Schoolmates:  From Present to Past Game
Schoolmates: From Present to Past Adventure Games, All Access Games 7264064926400260347 schoolmates--from-present-to-past Download
Jul. 11, 2011
 
+706
424 Download Luxor Mahjong Game Jul. 18, 2006
 
+1521
425 Download Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman Game Jun. 28, 2013
 
+707
426 Download Cursed House Game Dec. 02, 2010
-373
 
427 Download Little Shop: World Traveler Game
Little Shop: World Traveler All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460094645614427554 little-shop-world-traveler Download  
Oct. 09, 2009
 
+706
428 Download House of Wonders Kitty Kat Wedding Game
House of Wonders: Kitty Kat Wedding All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737224050356944787 house-of-wonders-kitty-kat-wedding Download
Sep. 04, 2008
 
+1521
429 Download Silent Scream: The Dancer Game
Silent Scream: The Dancer All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264383227857363935 silent-scream-the-dancer Download
May. 09, 2011
 
+706
430 Download Paparazzi Game
Paparazzi All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1733940507621130376 paparazzi Download
Jan. 23, 2007
 
+1521
431 Download Aquascapes Game
Aquascapes All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6899931686235411674 aquascapes Download  
Jun. 07, 2013
 
+1521
432 Download Black Viper Game Sep. 14, 2014
 
+706
433 Download Reel Deal Slot Quest: Alice in Wonderland Game
Reel Deal Slot Quest: Alice in Wonderland All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 2462679973322163731 reel-deal-slot-quest-alice-in-wonderland Download
Jan. 09, 2011
 
+706
434 Download Campfire Legends: The Hookman Game Oct. 28, 2009
 
+706
435 Download Pendulum Quest Game Oct. 06, 2008
 
+1521
436 Download Jack the Ripper Extended Edition Game
Jack the Ripper Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406550098176598519 jack-the-ripper-extended-edition Download
Jul. 03, 2012
 
+1522
437 Download Viking Brothers Game Apr. 12, 2013
 
+1522
438 Download Where Are My Pipes Game
Where Are My Pipes All Access Games 6897978082413702769 where-are-my-pipes Download
May. 13, 2014
 
+706
439 Download Lost Chronicles: Salem Game
Lost Chronicles: Salem All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462827224143097752 lost-chronicles-salem Download  
Feb. 06, 2011
 
+706
440 Download Cat Wash Game Dec. 26, 2009
 
+706
441 Download Dr. Lynch: Grave Secrets Game
Dr. Lynch: Grave Secrets All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737586825513767436 dr-lynch-grave-secrets Download  
Oct. 25, 2008
 
+1522
442 Download Hello Venice Game Jan. 27, 2012
 
+706
443 Download Pirates Plunder Game Jul. 10, 2007
 
+1522
444 Download Stones of Rome Game
Stones of Rome All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6900361742800090621 stones-of-rome Download
Mar. 12, 2013
 
+1522
445 Download Tarzan Unleashed - Multiplayer Game
Tarzan Unleashed - Multiplayer All Access Games 6898142573470671108 tarzan-unleashed---multiplayer Download
Apr. 08, 2014
 
+706
446 Download Ice Cream Craze: Natural Hero Game
Ice Cream Craze: Natural Hero All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463046876418061569 ice-cream-craze-natural-hero Download
Mar. 10, 2011
 
+706
447 Download Mishap: An Accidental Haunting Game
Mishap: An Accidental Haunting All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460702646440565910 mishap-an-accidental-haunting Download  
Feb. 05, 2010
 
+706
448 Download Glyph 2 Game Dec. 14, 2008
 
+1522
449 Download Orczz Game Nov. 13, 2011
 
+706
450 Download Orchidia Game
Orchidia All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735102125797269677 orchidia Download  
Sep. 05, 2007
 
+1522
451 Download Cut The Rope Game
Cut The Rope Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 6900598391240766192 cut-the-rope Download  
Feb. 04, 2013
 
+1522
452 Download Paranormal State: Poison Spring Game Mar. 06, 2014
 
+706
453 Download Royal Challenge Solitaire Game
Royal Challenge Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 2463224412512341761 royal-challenge-solitaire Download  
May. 06, 2011
 
+706
454 Download Youda Fairy Game
Youda Fairy Action Games, Arcade Games, Puzzle Games 2460923922210209549 youda-fairy Download  
Feb. 28, 2010
 
+706
455 Download Cooking Academy 2 Game
Cooking Academy 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1738101978991570207 cooking-academy-2 Download  
Feb. 16, 2009
 
+1522
456 Download Yucatan Game
Yucatan All Access Games, Puzzle Games 7407829507839278034 yucatan Download
Sep. 17, 2011
 
+706
457 Download Supercow Game Oct. 18, 2007
 
+1522
458 Download Hidden Path of Faery Game
Hidden Path of Faery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900909234014681311 hidden-path-of-faery Download
Dec. 02, 2012
 
+632
459 Download Travel Riddles: Trip to India Game
Travel Riddles: Trip to India All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496865766165379843 travel-riddles-trip-to-india Download
Oct. 20, 2014
 
+632
460 Download Lost in Reefs Game Dec. 17, 2008
 
+1449
461 Download Villa Banana Game
Villa Banana All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7408342049974689456 villa-banana Download
Jun. 13, 2011
 
+632
462 Download Happy Melodies Game
Happy Melodies All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735644892149240475 happy-melodies Download
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1448
463 Download The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire Game
The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Free Games, Solitaire Games 6901198801649693919 the-chronicles-of-emerland-solitaire Download  
Oct. 16, 2012
-443
 
464 Download Big City Adventure Super Pack Game Nov. 25, 2014
 
+632
465 Download Virtual Villagers 4: The Tree of Life Game Apr. 22, 2010
 
+633
466 Download Purrfect Pet Shop Game
Purrfect Pet Shop All Access Games, Time Management Games 1735927900097270990 purrfect-pet-shop Download  
Feb. 01, 2008
 
+1449
467 Download Girls With Secrets Game
Girls With Secrets All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901511506076787163 girls-with-secrets Download
Aug. 27, 2012
 
+1449
468 Download Dark Angels: Masquerade of Shadows Game Dec. 13, 2013
 
+634
469 Download Fishdom 2: Premium Edition Game
Fishdom 2: Premium Edition Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2461502841854336691 fishdom-2-premium-edition Download    
Jun. 16, 2010
 
+711
470 Download The Sims Carnival  Bumper Blast Game
The Sims Carnival – Bumper Blast All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 1736121043959457794 the-sims-carnival-150-bumper-blast Download  
Feb. 13, 2008
 
+1526
471 Download Disharmony Blocks Game
Disharmony Blocks All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7262195792234728688 disharmony-blocks Download  
May. 31, 2012
 
+1526
472 Download The Tiny Tale Game
The Tiny Tale All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899018378860306533 the-tiny-tale Download  
Oct. 25, 2013
 
+711
473 Download My Beautiful Vacation Game
My Beautiful Vacation All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461648079060130118 my-beautiful-vacation Download
Jul. 22, 2010
 
+711
474 Download Miss Teri Tale 2 Vote 4 Me Game
Miss Teri Tale 2: Vote 4 Me All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459273526245260814 miss-teri-tale-2-vote-4-me Download
May. 24, 2009
 
+711
475 Download OceaniX Game Jun. 26, 2008
 
+1526
476 Download Sale Frenzy Game
Sale Frenzy All Access Games, Time Management Games 7262593602096110589 sale-frenzy Download
Jun. 11, 2012
 
+711
477 Download Flip Words Game Aug. 18, 2005
 
+1527
478 Download Chronicles of The Witches and Warlocks Game Jun. 11, 2014
 
+712
479 Download BumbleBee Jewel Game
BumbleBee Jewel All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2461921150222366324 bumblebee-jewel Download
Sep. 12, 2010
 
+712
480 Download Kitten Sanctuary Game
Kitten Sanctuary All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459419296164330415 kitten-sanctuary Download  
Jun. 02, 2009
 
+712
481 Download Beetle Bug 3 Game May. 07, 2008
 
+1527
482 Download Mystery Valley Game
Mystery Valley All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263122031029303789 mystery-valley Download  
Jan. 04, 2012
 
+712
483 Download Fiber Twig 2 Game Mar. 03, 2009
 
+1527
484 Download Evy: Magic Spheres Game
Evy: Magic Spheres All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 6899403435277381956 evy-magic-spheres Download  
Sep. 05, 2013
 
+1527
485 Download Infinite Crosswords Game Jun. 01, 2013
 
+712
486 Download Slime Army Game Oct. 03, 2010
 
+712
487 Download Affair Bureau Game
Affair Bureau All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459634686407426586 affair-bureau Download
Aug. 26, 2009
 
+1528
488 Download Juliette's Fashion Empire Game
Juliette's Fashion Empire All Access Games, Time Management Games 7263582397782765239 juliettes-fashion-empire Download
Oct. 12, 2011
 
+712
489 Download Halloween: The Pirate's Curse Game
Halloween: The Pirate's Curse All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1352685044479595263 halloween-the-pirates-curse Download  
Oct. 22, 2012
 
+1528
490 Download Island Adventure Duo Bundle Game
Island Adventure Duo Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899506154971362672 island-adventure-duo-bundle Download  
Aug. 05, 2013
 
+1528
491 Download Jungle Vs Droids Game
Jungle Vs Droids Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 6577209804443145735 jungle-vs-droids Download
Jul. 01, 2013
 
+712
492 Download Quiz Time 5 Game Nov. 15, 2010
 
+712
493 Download Party Planner Game
Party Planner All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459906466038452229 party-planner Download  
Sep. 05, 2009
 
+1528
494 Download Nostradamus The Last Prophecy Episode 3 Game
Nostradamus The Last Prophecy Episode 3 All Access Games 7264006067159433715 nostradamus-the-last-prophecy-episode-3 Download
Aug. 02, 2011
 
+713
495 Download Turtle Odyssey Game
Turtle Odyssey Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1732796065062146942 turtle-odyssey Download  
Jul. 20, 2006
 
+1528
496 Download Snack 2 Go Game Jul. 01, 2013
 
+1528
497 Download IGT Slots: Day of the Dead Game
IGT Slots: Day of the Dead All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6577335477830966042 igt-slots-day-of-the-dead Download
Aug. 08, 2014
 
+712
498 Download Cradle of Rome 2: Premium Edition Game
Cradle of Rome 2: Premium Edition Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2462487374224663324 cradle-of-rome-2-premium-edition Download  
Dec. 16, 2010
 
+712
499 Download Pizza Morgana Episode 1 Game
Pizza Morgana Episode 1 Action Games, Adventure Games 2460077589500630900 pizza-morgana-episode-1 Download
Feb. 21, 2010
 
+712
500 Download Pat Sajak's Linked Letters Game
Pat Sajak's Linked Letters All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1737189953718147013 pat-sajaks-linked-letters Download
Oct. 07, 2008

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.