All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+151
401 Download Dream Day Honeymoon Game
Dream Day Honeymoon All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1734857026890675653 dream-day-honeymoon Download  
Jul. 16, 2007
 
+890
402 Download Howlville: The Dark Past Game
Howlville: The Dark Past Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 6901524618627350515 howlville-the-dark-past Download
Aug. 07, 2012
 
+151
403 Download Shop It Up Game
Shop It Up All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463030873659927297 shop-it-up Download  
Mar. 15, 2011
 
+151
404 Download Rasputins Curse Game
Rasputin's Curse All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460702388164667014 rasputins-curse Download
Jan. 25, 2010
 
+151
405 Download Agatha Christie  Evil Under the Sun Game
Agatha Christie: Evil Under the Sun Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737813956326405734 agatha-christie--evil-under-the-sun Download
Dec. 06, 2008
 
+151
406 Download Mysteryville 2 Game
Mysteryville 2 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1735096481368351628 mysteryville-2 Download  
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+891
407 Download Gardenscapes:  Mansion Makeover Game
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262307003618320097 gardenscapes--mansion-makeover Download  
May. 17, 2012
 
+891
408 Download Jeweller: The Cursed Treasure Game
Jeweller: The Cursed Treasure All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899047431836645058 jeweller-the-cursed-treasure Download
Oct. 20, 2013
 
+151
409 Download Amanda Rose: The Game of Time Game Apr. 27, 2011
 
+151
410 Download Escape from Lost Island Game Feb. 24, 2010
 
+151
411 Download Strike Ball 3 Game Feb. 06, 2009
 
+151
412 Download Poker Superstars III Game Oct. 13, 2007
 
+891
413 Download Mega World Smash Game
Mega World Smash Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 7262705554279625454 mega-world-smash Download  
May. 01, 2012
 
+891
414 Download 2 Planets - Fire and Ice Game
2 Planets - Fire and Ice All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899222306853207539 game-2-planets---fire-and-ice Download
Oct. 08, 2013
 
+151
415 Download Les Miserables - Jean Valjean Game
Les Miserables - Jean Valjean All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577021723037284126 les-miserables---jean-valjean Download
Jun. 13, 2014
 
+151
416 Download Janes Realty 2 Game Apr. 01, 2010
 
+151
417 Download Mystery Legends Sleepy Hollow Game
Mystery Legends: Sleepy Hollow All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1738297331786563630 mystery-legends-sleepy-hollow Download  
Mar. 01, 2009
 
+151
418 Download Bloom Game Dec. 16, 2007
 
+891
419 Download Mahjong: Legacy of the Toltecs Game Dec. 24, 2011
-104
 
420 Download International Romance Bundle Game
International Romance Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Mah Jong Games 6899411961886545947 international-romance-bundle Download
Sep. 02, 2013
 
+149
421 Download Oriental Dreams Game May. 11, 2010
 
+149
422 Download Insider Tales The Stolen Venus Game
Insider Tales: The Stolen Venus All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2458943746082346206 insider-tales-the-stolen-venus Download
Mar. 14, 2009
 
+149
423 Download Dream Day First Home Game
Dream Day First Home All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1735860876342400846 dream-day-first-home Download  
Jan. 03, 2008
 
+892
424 Download When in Rome Game
When in Rome All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899508706300805944 when-in-rome Download  
Aug. 19, 2013
 
+149
425 Download Evil Masterminds 4-in-1 Bundle Game
Evil Masterminds 4-in-1 Bundle All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577209910156724743 evil-masterminds-4-in-1-bundle Download
Jul. 01, 2013
 
+149
426 Download Art Stories Game
Art Stories All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2461458638445331671 art-stories Download
Jun. 13, 2010
 
+149
427 Download The Clockwork Man Game
The Clockwork Man All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459085663028033112 the-clockwork-man Download  
Apr. 17, 2009
-238
 
428 Download Hoyle Enchanted Puzzles Game
Hoyle Enchanted Puzzles All Access Games, Puzzle Games 1736155528603616313 hoyle-enchanted-puzzles Download  
Feb. 18, 2008
 
+149
429 Download Cake Mania: Lights, Camera, Action! Game
Cake Mania: Lights, Camera, Action! All Access Games, Time Management Games 2461647847793085246 cake-mania-lights-camera-action Download  
Jul. 14, 2010
 
+149
430 Download Hoyle Slots  Video Poker Game Jul. 19, 2008
 
+149
431 Download Raccoon Game Jun. 15, 2008
 
+893
432 Download Alice in Wonderland Extended Edition Game
Alice in Wonderland Extended Edition All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264421003756933363 alice-in-wonderland-extended-edition Download
Jul. 31, 2011
 
+149
433 Download Bricks of Egypt Game Aug. 01, 2006
 
+893
434 Download Legend of Gallia Game
Legend of Gallia All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899936074144543477 legend-of-gallia Download
Jun. 06, 2013
 
+149
435 Download BumbleBee Jewel Game
BumbleBee Jewel All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2461921150222366324 bumblebee-jewel Download
Sep. 12, 2010
 
+149
436 Download Sunset Studio Love on the High Seas Game
Sunset Studio: Love on the High Seas All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459425255967628297 sunset-studio-love-on-the-high-seas Download  
Jun. 12, 2009
 
+149
437 Download StoneLoops of Jurassica Game
StoneLoops of Jurassica Action Games, All Access Games, Marble Shooter Games 1736504699481917531 stoneloops-of-jurassica Download  
Apr. 22, 2008
 
+893
438 Download TV Farm Game May. 24, 2012
 
+149
439 Download Beetle Bomp Game Aug. 25, 2005
 
+893
440 Download Voronis Game
Voronis All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6900214588460952537 voronis Download  
Apr. 10, 2013
 
+893
441 Download Witchcraft - The Lotus Elixir Game May. 12, 2014
 
+149
442 Download Slime Army Game Oct. 03, 2010
 
+216
443 Download Mystery PIThe Vegas Heist Game
Mystery PI:The Vegas Heist Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 1736754026555592317 mystery-pithe-vegas-heist Download  
Jun. 04, 2008
 
+962
444 Download Temple of Tangram Game
Temple of Tangram All Access Games, Puzzle Games 7407034279157783495 temple-of-tangram Download
Jan. 31, 2012
-309
 
445 Download RISK Game
RISK Action Games, All Access Games 1352606162667154678 risk Download
Nov. 14, 2012
 
+962
446 Download Stones of Rome Game
Stones of Rome All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6900361742800090621 stones-of-rome Download
Mar. 12, 2013
 
+962
447 Download Bubble Town with Sproink Game
Bubble Town with Sproink Action Games, All Access Games, Marble Shooter Games, Match-3 Games 6898136048777159219 better-together-bundle-bubble-town-with-sproink Download
Apr. 02, 2014
 
+215
448 Download Agatha Christie Trio Game
Agatha Christie Trio All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462311349147391784 agatha-christie-trio Download  
Oct. 30, 2010
 
+215
449 Download The Lost Inca Prophecy Game Nov. 14, 2009
 
+215
450 Download Pet Vet 3D Animal Hospital Game
Pet Vet 3D Animal Hospital Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1736918949014472587 pet-vet-3d-animal-hospital Download  
Sep. 23, 2008
 
+962
451 Download Mystery P.I. The Curious Case of Counterfeit Cove Game
Mystery P.I. The Curious Case of Counterfeit Cove Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 7407533408245838830 mystery-pi-the-curious-case-of-counterfeit-cove Download  
Nov. 02, 2011
-315
 
452 Download Casino Island To Go Game Jun. 22, 2006
 
+962
453 Download Cut The Rope Game
Cut The Rope Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 6900598391240766192 cut-the-rope Download  
Feb. 04, 2013
 
+962
454 Download Spooky Bundle Game Mar. 10, 2014
 
+214
455 Download Monster Mash Game
Monster Mash Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 2460059637773779818 monster-mash Download  
Apr. 19, 2009
 
+214
456 Download Treasure Masters, Inc. Game
Treasure Masters, Inc. All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737161599850853226 treasure-masters-inc Download  
Aug. 22, 2008
 
+963
457 Download Mayan Puzzle Game
Mayan Puzzle All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 7407829287608452816 mayan-puzzle Download
Sep. 18, 2011
 
+146
458 Download Super Granny 3 Game
Super Granny 3 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1733777004375393516 super-granny-3 Download  
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+893
459 Download Hidden Path of Faery Game
Hidden Path of Faery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900909234014681311 hidden-path-of-faery Download
Dec. 02, 2012
 
+147
460 Download Wisegal Game Nov. 06, 2009
 
+147
461 Download The Hidden Object Show 2 Game
The Hidden Object Show 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737382376358574881 the-hidden-object-show-2 Download  
Sep. 20, 2008
 
+894
462 Download Farm 2 Game Jun. 17, 2011
 
+147
463 Download Arctic Quest 2 Game
Arctic Quest 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734535316096006973 arctic-quest-2 Download  
May. 09, 2007
-226
 
464 Download The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire Game
The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Free Games, Solitaire Games 6901198801649693919 the-chronicles-of-emerland-solitaire Download  
Oct. 16, 2012
 
+892
465 Download Love Alchemy: A Heart In Winter Game Dec. 31, 2013
 
+146
466 Download Tropical Fish Shop 2 Game Feb. 20, 2011
 
+146
467 Download Kellie Stanford: Turn of Fate Game Dec. 06, 2009
 
+146
468 Download Rubik's Cube Challenge Game
Rubik's Cube Challenge All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 1737574962752704703 rubiks-cube-challenge Download  
Apr. 19, 2008
 
+146
469 Download Magic Tea Game Sep. 29, 2007
 
+891
470 Download Girls With Secrets Game
Girls With Secrets All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901511506076787163 girls-with-secrets Download
Aug. 27, 2012
 
+891
471 Download The Fog: Trap for Moths Game Dec. 03, 2013
 
+146
472 Download Stroke of Midnight: Collector's Edition Game Mar. 06, 2011
 
+146
473 Download Vacation Mogul Game Jan. 20, 2010
 
+146
474 Download Masters Of Mystery Crime Of Fashion Game
Masters Of Mystery: Crime Of Fashion All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1737773451200323431 masters-of-mystery-crime-of-fashion Download  
Jan. 13, 2009
 
+146
475 Download Chicken Invaders 3 Game
Chicken Invaders 3 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1735078043553254781 chicken-invaders-3 Download  
Sep. 07, 2007
 
+891
476 Download Book of Desires Game
Book of Desires All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262284859925133527 book-of-desires Download  
May. 16, 2012
 
+891
477 Download Space Mahjong Game
Space Mahjong All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 6899027660656513727 space-mahjong Download  
Nov. 06, 2013
 
+146
478 Download Vesuvia Game
Vesuvia All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2463188548966138889 vesuvia Download  
Apr. 07, 2011
 
+146
479 Download Wolfgang Holbeins: The Inquisitor Game
Wolfgang Holbeins: The Inquisitor All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460845217307902218 wolfgang-holbeins-the-inquisitor Download
Feb. 19, 2010
 
+146
480 Download Conga Bugs Game Mar. 04, 2009
 
+146
481 Download Hawaiian Explorer Pearl Harbor Game
Hawaiian Explorer: Pearl Harbor All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 1735333619216254330 hawaiian-explorer-pearl-harbor Download  
Sep. 28, 2007
 
+891
482 Download The Secret of Margrave Manor: Remastered Game
The Secret of Margrave Manor: Remastered All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262602416693094143 the-secret-of-margrave-manor-remastered Download
Mar. 26, 2012
 
+891
483 Download Lost in Reefs 2 Game
Lost in Reefs 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899189483015707120 lost-in-reefs-2 Download
Oct. 13, 2013
-290
 
484 Download Mystika 2 Game
Mystika 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6576980325994767628 mystika-2 Download  
Jun. 05, 2014
 
+144
485 Download National Geographic DogTown Game Mar. 27, 2010
 
+144
486 Download Amelies Cafe Game Mar. 13, 2009
 
+892
487 Download Lost Souls Enchanted Paintings Collector's Edition Game
Lost Souls Enchanted Paintings Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 7263122063675836131 lost-souls-enchanted-paintings-collectors-edition Download    
Dec. 30, 2011
 
+892
488 Download Happy Chef 2 Game
Happy Chef 2 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6899404878348718863 happy-chef-2 Download
Sep. 11, 2013
 
+144
489 Download My Exotic Farm Game
My Exotic Farm All Access Games 6577125539536838657 my-exotic-farm Download
Jul. 14, 2014
 
+144
490 Download Women's Murder Club: Triple Crime Pack Game
Women's Murder Club: Triple Crime Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games 2461214812931370469 womens-murder-club-triple-crime-pack Download  
Apr. 22, 2010
 
+144
491 Download Lost Realms  Legacy of the Sun Princess Game
Lost Realms: Legacy of the Sun Princess All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2458943725637995736 lost-realms--legacy-of-the-sun-princess Download
Mar. 18, 2009
 
+144
492 Download The Tuttles Madcap Misadventures Game
The Tuttles Madcap Misadventures Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1735808573501479094 the-tuttles-madcap-misadventures Download  
Dec. 24, 2007
 
+891
493 Download Around the World in 80 Levels Game
Around the World in 80 Levels All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 7263593916341008575 around-the-world-in-80-levels Download
Oct. 12, 2011
 
+891
494 Download Dachinko Game
Dachinko All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 6899506907067227529 dachinko Download
Aug. 07, 2013
 
+144
495 Download Super GameHouse Solitaire Vol. 1 Game
Super GameHouse Solitaire Vol. 1 All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 6577190198226835991 super-gamehouse-solitaire-vol-1 Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+144
496 Download Deep Blue Sea 2 Game Jun. 08, 2010
 
+144
497 Download Samantha Swift and the Golden Touch Game
Samantha Swift and the Golden Touch Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2459069468059977696 samantha-swift-and-the-golden-touch Download  
Apr. 29, 2009
 
+144
498 Download Azkend Game
Azkend All Access Games, Match-3 Games 1736081604344101483 azkend Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+891
499 Download Golden Trails 2: The Lost Legacy Collector's Edition Game
Golden Trails 2: The Lost Legacy Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7264024925366147826 golden-trails-2-the-lost-legacy-collectors-edition Download    
Jul. 20, 2011
 
+891
500 Download Cradle of Rome 2
Cradle of Rome 2 & Jewel Quest 2 Matchmakers Dream Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899729415067200369 cradle-of-rome-2--jewel-quest-2-matchmakers-dream-bundle Download  
Jul. 05, 2013

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.