All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+907
401 Download 2D Mahjong Temple Game
2D Mahjong Temple All Access Games, Mah Jong Games, Steals & Deals Games 6898624509206276256 game-2d-mahjong-temple Download
Jan. 13, 2014
 
+1182
402 Download Escape from Darkmoor Manor Game Jan. 24, 2014
 
+1249
403 Download Shadow Shelter Game Jan. 25, 2014
 
+1536
404 Download Adelantado Trilogy: Book One Game
Adelantado Trilogy: Book One All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 6901402019085463790 adelantado-trilogy-book-one Download  
Sep. 03, 2012
-68
 
405 Download Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Game Nov. 16, 2013
-64
 
406 Download Royal Gems Game Dec. 21, 2013
-258
 
407 Download World Mosaics 7 Game
World Mosaics 7 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898950446070735273 world-mosaics-7 Download  
Nov. 20, 2013
 
+2113
408 Download Hypnosis Game
Hypnosis Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 6899686370762145937 hypnosis Download  
Jul. 02, 2013
 
+1351
409 Download Supple: Episode 2 Game
Supple: Episode 2 Action Games, All Access Games 2462016330807928307 supple-episode-2 Download  
Sep. 23, 2010
 
+1351
410 Download Delicious: Emily's Taste of Fame Game
Delicious: Emily's Taste of Fame All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459549724811151945 delicious-emilys-taste-of-fame Download  
Jul. 03, 2009
 
+1351
411 Download Money Tree Game
Money Tree Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1736676235513438769 money-tree Download  
May. 27, 2008
 
+2112
412 Download Fashion Forward Game
Fashion Forward All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264296565162212324 fashion-forward Download
Jun. 01, 2011
 
+1351
413 Download Tradewinds Legends Game
Tradewinds Legends Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 723113600834622464 tradewinds-legends Download  
Apr. 01, 2008
-255
 
414 Download 1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles 2 Game
1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles 2 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6577492640175587144 game-1001-jigsaw-earth-chronicles-2 Download
Aug. 23, 2014
 
+1351
415 Download Great Migrations Game Oct. 15, 2010
 
+1351
416 Download Righteous Kill 2 Game Sep. 22, 2009
 
+1351
417 Download Chameleon Gems Game Dec. 02, 2008
 
+2111
418 Download Jewel Legends: Tree of Life Game
Jewel Legends: Tree of Life All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 7406446139191758818 jewel-legends-tree-of-life Download  
May. 18, 2012
 
+1351
419 Download Reel Deal Epic Slot: Forrest Gump Game
Reel Deal Epic Slot: Forrest Gump All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 1353205031445748472 reel-deal-epic-slot-forrest-gump Download
Jul. 16, 2012
 
+2111
420 Download Easter Eggztravaganza 2 Game
Easter Eggztravaganza 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6900170187707465670 easter-eggztravaganza-2 Download
Apr. 03, 2013
 
+2111
421 Download Spandex Force - Champion Rising Game
Spandex Force - Champion Rising All Access Games 6897914200638729727 spandex-force---champion-rising Download
May. 18, 2014
 
+1350
422 Download Tulula: Legend of a Volcano Game Nov. 16, 2010
 
+1350
423 Download Angela Young 2 Escape the Dreamscape Game
Angela Young 2: Escape the Dreamscape All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2459997510423714423 angela-young-2-escape-the-dreamscape Download  
Oct. 25, 2009
 
+1350
424 Download World Mosaics Game
World Mosaics All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1737026300072099185 world-mosaics Download  
Aug. 24, 2008
 
+2111
425 Download Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy Game
Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7406988569219165565 youda-mystery-the-stanwick-legacy Download  
Feb. 16, 2012
 
+1349
426 Download Jig Art Quest Game
Jig Art Quest All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733492852497573823 jig-art-quest Download  
Nov. 01, 2006
 
+2111
427 Download Gardens Inc. 2 - The Road to Fame Game
Gardens Inc. 2 - The Road to Fame All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898134880966475959 gardens-inc-2---the-road-to-fame Download
Apr. 11, 2014
 
+1350
428 Download Millionaire Manor: The Hidden Object Show 3 Game
Millionaire Manor: The Hidden Object Show 3 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462559826981420755 millionaire-manor-the-hidden-object-show-3 Download
Dec. 16, 2010
 
+1350
429 Download The Jolly Gang's Spooky Adventure Game
The Jolly Gang's Spooky Adventure All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460145614983212002 the-jolly-gangs-spooky-adventure Download  
Oct. 20, 2009
 
+1350
430 Download Magic Encyclopedia First Story Game
Magic Encyclopedia: First Story All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1737269525862035726 magic-encyclopedia-first-story Download  
Sep. 17, 2008
 
+2111
431 Download Word Whomp Underground Game
Word Whomp™ Underground All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 7407481699541242365 word-whomp-underground Download
Oct. 30, 2011
 
+1350
432 Download Mad Magic Game Jun. 05, 2007
 
+2111
433 Download Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty Game
Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6900558232296056570 monument-builders-statue-of-liberty Download
Jan. 28, 2013
 
+2111
434 Download Hello Venice 2 Game
Hello Venice 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898276310597480850 hello-venice-2 Download  
Mar. 09, 2014
 
+1350
435 Download Mystery of Mortlake Mansion Game Jan. 20, 2011
 
+1350
436 Download Masters of Mystery: Blood of Betrayal Game
Masters of Mystery: Blood of Betrayal All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460343893714104013 masters-of-mystery-blood-of-betrayal Download  
Dec. 04, 2009
 
+1350
437 Download Lambs of Dreams Game
Lambs of Dreams All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737467649827885156 lambs-of-dreams Download
Apr. 19, 2009
 
+2111
438 Download The Alchemist Slots Game Sep. 25, 2011
 
+1350
439 Download Bubble Bay Game
Bubble Bay All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734665339838584613 bubble-bay Download  
Jun. 07, 2007
 
+2110
440 Download Inception of Darkness: Exorcist 3 Game
Inception of Darkness: Exorcist 3 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900854636061732095 inception-of-darkness-exorcist-3 Download  
Dec. 15, 2012
 
+2110
441 Download Tales From The Dragon Mountain 2: The Lair Game Mar. 15, 2014
 
+1350
442 Download Atlantic Quest Game
Atlantic Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462918094697241101 atlantic-quest Download
Feb. 23, 2011
 
+1350
443 Download Broken Hearts: A Soldier's Duty Game
Broken Hearts: A Soldier's Duty All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460501498940756993 broken-hearts-a-soldiers-duty Download
Dec. 22, 2009
 
+1350
444 Download Pet Pals 2 New Leash on Life Game
Pet Pals 2: New Leash on Life Action Games, Purchase Only Games, Tycoon Games 1737654429556326661 pet-pals-2-new-leash-on-life Download  
Dec. 04, 2008
 
+2110
445 Download Hidden Object Movie Studios I'll Believe You Game
Hidden Object Movie Studios I'll Believe You All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7408228773852659880 hidden-object-movie-studios-ill-believe-you Download
Jul. 03, 2011
 
+1350
446 Download Turbo Pizza Game Jul. 21, 2007
 
+2110
447 Download Newshawk Bags A Bootlegger Game
Newshawk Bags A Bootlegger All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901165329565560234 newshawk-bags-a-bootlegger Download
Feb. 14, 2013
 
+1350
448 Download Legend of Fae Game Mar. 29, 2011
 
+1350
449 Download Wizard Land Game Feb. 01, 2010
 
+1350
450 Download Celtic Kings Game
Celtic Kings Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 1737904844306208078 celtic-kings Download
Jan. 28, 2009
-303
 
451 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire II Game Aug. 28, 2007
 
+2108
452 Download Pride and Prejudice Game
Pride and Prejudice All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901476884112069370 pride-and-prejudice Download
Sep. 02, 2012
 
+2108
453 Download Fairies and Pharaohs Bundle Game
Fairies and Pharaohs Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898826718347305061 fairies-and-pharaohs-bundle Download  
Dec. 07, 2013
 
+1349
454 Download Memory Clinic Game Mar. 08, 2010
 
+1349
455 Download Mysterious City Cairo Game
Mysterious City: Cairo All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1738142101062419338 mysterious-city-cairo Download
Feb. 05, 2009
 
+1349
456 Download Garden Defense Game
Garden Defense Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 1735447108562346727 garden-defense Download  
Apr. 04, 2008
 
+2108
457 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Oracle of Ur Game Jun. 22, 2012
 
+1350
458 Download Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd Game
Penny Dreadfuls: Sweeney Todd All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461133704468613997 penny-dreadfuls-sweeney-todd Download  
Apr. 06, 2010
 
+1350
459 Download Juice Mania Game
Juice Mania Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2458468766261342449 juice-mania Download  
Dec. 23, 2008
 
+1281
460 Download Cradle of Persia Game
Cradle of Persia All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735724011233175783 cradle-of-persia Download  
Dec. 01, 2007
 
+2041
461 Download Vampire Saga: Break Out Game
Vampire Saga: Break Out All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 7262568111986972661 vampire-saga-break-out Download  
Apr. 11, 2012
 
+2041
462 Download Power Puzzle Pack Bundle Game
Power Puzzle Pack Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899183939467310059 power-puzzle-pack-bundle Download
Oct. 31, 2013
 
+2041
463 Download Gourmet Chef Challenge: Around the World Game Jun. 06, 2014
 
+1280
464 Download Journalist Journey: The Eye of Odin Game
Journalist Journey: The Eye of Odin All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2461337979658910313 journalist-journey-the-eye-of-odin Download
May. 19, 2010
 
+1280
465 Download Little Shop Memories Game
Little Shop: Memories All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2459029584925675591 little-shop-memories Download  
Apr. 01, 2009
 
+1280
466 Download Blood Ties Game
Blood Ties All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1735991097897422338 blood-ties Download  
Jan. 16, 2008
 
+2041
467 Download Fantastic Finds Triple Pack Game Sep. 12, 2013
 
+2041
468 Download Crazy Belts and Bomb The Monsters 2-in-1 Game
Crazy Belts and Bomb The Monsters 2-in-1 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577110580527384321 crazy-belts-and-bomb-the-monsters-2-in-1 Download
Jun. 24, 2014
 
+1280
469 Download Master Wu and the Glory of the Ten Powers Game Jun. 28, 2010
 
+1280
470 Download Slide N Loop Game
Slide N Loop All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459181617072058480 slide-n-loop Download
May. 21, 2009
 
+1280
471 Download Totem Quest Game
Totem Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736239658883869128 totem-quest Download  
Apr. 08, 2008
 
+2041
472 Download Twisted Lands: Insomniac Game
Twisted Lands: Insomniac Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263548760432231848 twisted-lands-insomniac Download  
Oct. 19, 2011
 
+2041
473 Download Treasure Match Bundle - 2 in 1 Game
Treasure Match Bundle - 2 in 1 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899501250553350657 treasure-match-bundle---2-in-1 Download
Nov. 26, 2013
 
+2041
474 Download Deadly Puzzles: Toymaker Game
Deadly Puzzles: Toymaker All Access Games 6577189730188608259 deadly-puzzles-toymaker Download  
Jul. 19, 2014
 
+1279
475 Download The Fifth Gate Game Aug. 03, 2010
 
+1279
476 Download Hidden Island Game
Hidden Island All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459312098712627863 hidden-island Download
Apr. 19, 2008
 
+1279
477 Download Golden Sub Game
Golden Sub Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 1736363215024450490 golden-sub Download  
Apr. 17, 2008
 
+2041
478 Download Dreamland Game
Dreamland All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263924444456931574 dreamland Download  
Aug. 03, 2011
-75
 
479 Download 12 Labours of Hercules II: The Cretan Bull Game
12 Labours of Hercules II: The Cretan Bull All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577295581608770323 game-12-labours-of-hercules-ii-the-cretan-bull Download
Jul. 25, 2014
 
+1348
480 Download Reel Deal Slots American Adventure Game
Reel Deal Slots American Adventure All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 2462016166331390691 reel-deal-slots-american-adventure Download
Oct. 24, 2010
 
+1348
481 Download Kelly Green Garden Queen Game
Kelly Green: Garden Queen All Access Games, Time Management Games 2459539404707979297 kelly-green-garden-queen Download  
Aug. 06, 2009
 
+1348
482 Download Little Farm Game May. 20, 2008
-75
 
483 Download Relics of Fate: A Penny Macey Mystery Game
Relics of Fate: A Penny Macey Mystery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7264268946832645329 relics-of-fate-a-penny-macey-mystery Download  
Jun. 01, 2014
 
+1348
484 Download Magic Match Game
Magic Match All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 722920113506832640 magic-match Download  
Feb. 28, 2008
 
+1350
485 Download Tasty Turbo Trio Game Oct. 14, 2010
 
+1350
486 Download Mr Jones Graveyard Shift Game
Mr Jones' Graveyard Shift Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 2459753342742921492 mr-jones-graveyard-shift Download  
Aug. 10, 2009
-74
 
487 Download Azkend 2 Game
Azkend 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 7406402206211269578 azkend-2 Download
May. 21, 2012
 
+1351
488 Download Rebuild the History Game
Rebuild the History All Access Games, Match-3 Games 1353076279859240959 rebuild-the-history Download
Aug. 13, 2012
-339
 
489 Download Virtual Families 2 Game Apr. 20, 2013
 
+1352
490 Download Heart's Medicine: Season 1 Game
Heart's Medicine: Season 1 All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 2462357482806397093 hearts-medicine-season-1 Download  
Nov. 08, 2010
 
+1352
491 Download Aztec Tribe Game Oct. 10, 2009
 
+1352
492 Download Apple Pie Game Aug. 07, 2008
 
+1353
493 Download Luxor 2 Game Oct. 12, 2006
-234
 
494 Download Mirror Mysteries 2: Forgotten Kingdoms Game
Mirror Mysteries 2: Forgotten Kingdoms Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6900327013940096251 mirror-mysteries-2-forgotten-kingdoms Download  
Mar. 21, 2013
-76
 
495 Download Mind Snares: Alice's Journey Game Apr. 01, 2014
 
+1353
496 Download Reel Deal Slot Quest: Vampire Lord Game
Reel Deal Slot Quest: Vampire Lord All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 2462550943228375720 reel-deal-slot-quest-vampire-lord Download
Dec. 14, 2010
 
+1353
497 Download Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly Game
Agatha Christie: Dead Man's Folly All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460132865046883630 agatha-christie-dead-mans-folly Download  
Oct. 15, 2009
 
+1353
498 Download Dress Up Rush Game Aug. 29, 2008
-76
 
499 Download World Riddles 3 Game
World Riddles 3 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 7407431660936271335 world-riddles-3 Download  
Nov. 14, 2011
 
+1353
500 Download Turtle Odyssey 2 Game
Turtle Odyssey 2 Action Games, All Access Games, Platformer Games 1734111203089874461 turtle-odyssey-2 Download  
Feb. 22, 2007

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.