All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+241
401 Download Kaptain Brawe: A Brawe New World Episode 2 Game
Kaptain Brawe: A Brawe New World Episode 2 Adventure Games, All Access Games 2462714509806107627 kaptain-brawe-a-brawe-new-world-episode-2 Download
Jan. 19, 2011
 
+241
402 Download Little Folk of Faery Game Nov. 20, 2009
 
+241
403 Download Anna's Ice Cream Game
Anna's Ice Cream All Access Games, Time Management Games 1737461920783142759 annas-ice-cream Download
Oct. 12, 2008
 
+307
404 Download Jewel Labyrinth Game
Jewel Labyrinth All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734615000333132504 jewel-labyrinth Download
May. 23, 2007
 
+1036
405 Download Victorian Mysteries: The Yellow Room Game
Victorian Mysteries: The Yellow Room All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901674719857144319 victorian-mysteries-the-yellow-room Download
Jul. 25, 2012
 
+307
406 Download Pengu Wars Game
Pengu Wars All Access Games, Arcade Games 2462882850535756824 pengu-wars Download
Feb. 10, 2011
-273
 
407 Download Real Crimes: Jack the Ripper Game
Real Crimes: Jack the Ripper All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460468335946957126 real-crimes-jack-the-ripper Download  
Dec. 14, 2009
 
+306
408 Download Bob the Builder CanDo Zoo Game
Bob the Builder: Can–Do Zoo All Access Games 1737626380980352003 bob-the-builder-cando-zoo Download  
Jan. 05, 2009
 
+306
409 Download Jigsaw Mania Game
Jigsaw Mania All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734920430294425851 jigsaw-mania Download  
Aug. 06, 2007
 
+1036
410 Download Hoyle Puzzle
Hoyle Puzzle & Board Games 2012 All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Puzzle Games 7262512198617403896 hoyle-puzzle--board-games-2012 Download  
Jul. 05, 2012
 
+1036
411 Download Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition Game
Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6899132470857835745 royal-envoy-campaign-for-the-crown-collectors-edition Download    
Oct. 09, 2013
 
+306
412 Download Ancient Secrets:  Mystery of the Vanishing Bride Game
Ancient Secrets: Mystery of the Vanishing Bride All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2463081687754618896 ancient-secrets--mystery-of-the-vanishing-bride Download
Mar. 25, 2011
 
+306
413 Download The Otherside Realm of Eons Game
The Otherside Realm of Eons All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460737011064532250 the-otherside-realm-of-eons Download
Jan. 29, 2010
 
+306
414 Download Destination Treasure Island Game
Destination Treasure Island Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 1737904802223707957 destination-treasure-island Download  
Jun. 20, 2009
 
+306
415 Download Fever Frenzy Game
Fever Frenzy All Access Games, Time Management Games 1735129654972552835 fever-frenzy Download  
Aug. 17, 2007
 
+1036
416 Download Lost Lagoon 2:  Cursed and Forgotten Game
Lost Lagoon 2: Cursed and Forgotten All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7262909068098794701 lost-lagoon-2--cursed-and-forgotten Download  
Feb. 03, 2012
 
+1036
417 Download Night Mysteries: The Amphora Prisoner Game Sep. 21, 2013
 
+306
418 Download Gas Station - Rush Hour! Game
Gas Station - Rush Hour! All Access Games, Time Management Games 6576931803672187649 gas-station---rush-hour Download
May. 25, 2014
 
+306
419 Download Mortimer Beckett and the Lost King Standard Edition Game
Mortimer Beckett and the Lost King Standard Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 2460930474605848118 mortimer-beckett-and-the-lost-king-standard-edition Download  
Mar. 07, 2010
 
+239
420 Download Hexagon Mahjongg Game Feb. 03, 2009
 
+239
421 Download Puzzle Mania Return of the Unicorn Game
Puzzle Mania Return of the Unicorn All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1735440874596806119 puzzle-mania-return-of-the-unicorn Download  
Nov. 04, 2007
 
+964
422 Download The Jolly Gang's Misadventures in Africa Game
The Jolly Gang's Misadventures in Africa All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263435314394546685 the-jolly-gangs-misadventures-in-africa Download
Nov. 08, 2011
 
+964
423 Download Royal Jigsaw Game
Royal Jigsaw All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6899485488775789601 royal-jigsaw Download  
Aug. 16, 2013
 
+239
424 Download The Time Machine - Trapped in Time Game
The Time Machine - Trapped in Time All Access Games 6577109909924059936 the-time-machine---trapped-in-time Download
Jun. 23, 2014
 
+239
425 Download The Palace Builder Game Apr. 16, 2010
 
+239
426 Download Syberia Game
Syberia Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2458468555687100108 syberia Download  
Dec. 25, 2008
 
+239
427 Download Champion Chef Game Nov. 26, 2007
 
+964
428 Download Slot Quest: Wild West Game
Slot Quest: Wild West All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games 7263872000032127980 slot-quest-wild-west Download
Aug. 12, 2011
 
+964
429 Download Jigsaw Boom 3 Game
Jigsaw Boom 3 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6899621330756323703 jigsaw-boom-3 Download  
Jul. 24, 2013
 
+239
430 Download Love's Power Mahjong Game May. 09, 2010
 
+239
431 Download Most Romantic Tales  Romeo  Juliet Game
Most Romantic Tales: Romeo & Juliet Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 2459023451432207668 most-romantic-tales--romeo--juliet Download
Apr. 27, 2009
 
+239
432 Download Flowers Story  Fairy Quest Game
Flower's Story – Fairy Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735956458450288660 flowers-story-150-fairy-quest Download  
Jan. 27, 2008
 
+965
433 Download Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover Game Jul. 10, 2013
 
+239
434 Download Mystery Cruise Game Jun. 23, 2010
 
+239
435 Download Double Play: Amazing Adventures 1 and 2 Game
Double Play: Amazing Adventures 1 and 2 Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games 2459114946663872704 double-play-amazing-adventures-1-and-2 Download  
Aug. 08, 2009
 
+239
436 Download Coffee Rush Game Feb. 27, 2008
 
+965
437 Download Paris Mahjong Game Jun. 05, 2012
 
+965
438 Download Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Game
Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6900123655085552309 brink-of-consciousness-the-lonely-hearts-murders Download  
Apr. 30, 2013
 
+965
439 Download Pyro Jump Game
Pyro Jump All Access Games, Arcade Games, Puzzle Games 6897865478640964345 pyro-jump Download
May. 19, 2014
 
+239
440 Download Build-a-lot -- The Elizabethan Era Game Jul. 18, 2010
 
+239
441 Download Alchemists Apprentice Game May. 29, 2009
 
+239
442 Download Ice Cream Mania Game
Ice Cream Mania All Access Games, Free Games, Time Management Games 1736353393205245572 ice-cream-mania Download  
Mar. 25, 2008
 
+240
443 Download Trivia Machine Game Apr. 01, 2008
 
+965
444 Download Motor Town: Soul of the Machine Game
Motor Town: Soul of the Machine All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 6900320849518317554 motor-town-soul-of-the-machine Download  
Mar. 18, 2013
 
+965
445 Download Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 2 Game
Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 2 All Access Games 6898098022509585031 vacation-adventures-park-ranger-2 Download
Apr. 07, 2014
 
+240
446 Download The Pirate's Treasure: An Oliver Hook Mystery Game
The Pirate's Treasure: An Oliver Hook Mystery All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 2461998838993976838 the-pirates-treasure-an-oliver-hook-mystery Download
Sep. 03, 2010
 
+240
447 Download Dream Sleuth Game Jun. 24, 2009
 
+240
448 Download Pet Shop Hop Game May. 05, 2008
 
+964
449 Download Odysseus - The Long Way Home Game
Odysseus - The Long Way Home All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7407398431591383783 odysseus---the-long-way-home Download  
Dec. 31, 2011
 
+240
450 Download Bonnies Bookstore Game
Bonnies Bookstore All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 722875872889986816 bonnies-bookstore Download
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+964
451 Download Rune Stones Quest Game
Rune Stones Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900519052218441969 rune-stones-quest Download
Mar. 04, 2013
 
+964
452 Download TV Farm 2 Game
TV Farm 2 Purchase Only Games 6898219920743342687 tv-farm-2 Download
Mar. 20, 2014
 
+239
453 Download The Institute -- A Becky Brogan Adventure Game Oct. 13, 2010
 
+239
454 Download Bookworm Adventures 2 Game Jul. 30, 2009
 
+239
455 Download Pharaos Mystery Game Jun. 22, 2008
 
+964
456 Download Trade Mania Game
Trade Mania All Access Games, Board / Card Games 7407715525191603650 trade-mania Download  
Sep. 24, 2011
 
+239
457 Download The Forgotten Kingdoms Game
The Forgotten Kingdoms All Access Games, Match-3 Games 1353052519852761087 the-forgotten-kingdoms Download
Sep. 13, 2012
 
+964
458 Download Holiday Bonus Gold Edition Game
Holiday Bonus Gold Edition All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900813657597193978 holiday-bonus-gold-edition Download
Dec. 11, 2012
 
+964
459 Download The Legend of the Toltecs Gold Game
The Legend of the Toltecs Gold All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898451142297834642 the-legend-of-the-toltecs-gold Download
Feb. 17, 2014
 
+239
460 Download Nine Unknown Men Game
Nine Unknown Men Adventure Games, All Access Games 2462344452367445592 nine-unknown-men Download
Nov. 06, 2010
 
+239
461 Download Saqqarah Game Jul. 13, 2008
 
+965
462 Download Virtual Farm 2 Game Jul. 21, 2011
-270
 
463 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire Game Aug. 28, 2007
 
+965
464 Download Pirate Solitaire Game Oct. 30, 2012
 
+965
465 Download Garfield Kart Game
Garfield Kart All Access Games, Arcade Games 6898630731183030979 garfield-kart Download
Jan. 08, 2014
 
+238
466 Download Legend of Sanna Game
Legend of Sanna Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 2460110319342167271 legend-of-sanna Download  
Nov. 04, 2009
 
+238
467 Download The Great Indian Quest Game Oct. 01, 2008
 
+238
468 Download Flip Words 2 Game
Flip Words 2 All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 1734110373142207259 flip-words-2 Download  
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+966
469 Download Titanic's Keys to the Past Game
Titanic's Keys to the Past All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6901388010392992986 titanics-keys-to-the-past Download
Aug. 28, 2012
 
+966
470 Download Green Ranch Game
Green Ranch All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898780565513797441 green-ranch Download
Dec. 12, 2013
 
+238
471 Download Alabama Smith in the Quest of Fate Game
Alabama Smith in the Quest of Fate All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 2460302867069730082 alabama-smith-in-the-quest-of-fate Download  
Nov. 12, 2009
 
+238
472 Download Hidden Jewel Adventure Game
Hidden Jewel Adventure All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737434750281085619 hidden-jewel-adventure Download
Apr. 01, 2008
 
+1041
473 Download Rebuild the EU Game
Rebuild the EU All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898951425697800313 rebuild-the-eu Download
Dec. 02, 2013
 
+303
474 Download Dream Mysteries: Case of the Red Fox Game
Dream Mysteries: Case of the Red Fox All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2462839850544662063 dream-mysteries-case-of-the-red-fox Download
Feb. 18, 2011
 
+303
475 Download Samantha Swift and the Mystery from Atlantis Game
Samantha Swift and the Mystery from Atlantis All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 2460455330307613515 samantha-swift-and-the-mystery-from-atlantis Download  
Dec. 16, 2009
 
+303
476 Download Luxor Quest for the Afterlife Game
Luxor: Quest for the Afterlife Action Games, All Access Games, Marble Shooter Games 1737626368844913661 luxor-quest-for-the-afterlife Download  
Nov. 16, 2008
 
+303
477 Download Zenerchi Game Aug. 01, 2007
 
+1041
478 Download Word U Game
Word U All Access Games, Game Show / Word Games 7262445276868725247 word-u Download  
Aug. 21, 2012
 
+1041
479 Download Toy Defense 2 Game
Toy Defense 2 All Access Games, Arcade Games, Free Games 6899109877334421460 toy-defense-2 Download  
Oct. 18, 2013
 
+303
480 Download Wedding Salon Game
Wedding Salon All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463064376635552262 wedding-salon Download  
Apr. 01, 2011
 
+303
481 Download Plumeboom Park Game
Plumeboom Park All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2460726433112995270 plumeboom-park Download
Mar. 09, 2010
 
+303
482 Download Annes Dream World Game Jan. 26, 2009
 
+303
483 Download Coffee Tycoon Game
Coffee Tycoon Action Games, All Access Games, Tycoon Games 1735102143010587316 coffee-tycoon Download
Nov. 18, 2007
 
+1041
484 Download Happy Chef Game
Happy Chef All Access Games, Time Management Games 7262873409619277735 happy-chef Download
Feb. 11, 2012
-245
 
485 Download Hoyle Classic Board Game Collection 3 Game
Hoyle Classic Board Game Collection 3 All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6899332715344402431 hoyle-classic-board-game-collection-3 Download
Jul. 10, 2014
-287
 
486 Download Rescue Team Game
Rescue Team All Access Games, Time Management Games 2463229191688925187 rescue-team Download  
May. 04, 2011
 
+301
487 Download Mahjongg Dimensions Game
Mahjongg Dimensions All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 2460924078752636955 mahjongg-dimensions Download  
Mar. 22, 2010
 
+238
488 Download The Amazon Adventure Game
The Amazon Adventure All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1738113068926210394 the-amazon-adventure Download
Jan. 27, 2009
 
+238
489 Download Restaurant Empire Game
Restaurant Empire Action Games, All Access Games 1735434869895948049 restaurant-empire Download  
Jan. 26, 2008
 
+968
490 Download Mystery Murders: Jack the Ripper Game
Mystery Murders: Jack the Ripper All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263345472864552959 mystery-murders-jack-the-ripper Download
Nov. 11, 2011
 
+968
491 Download Slingshot Puzzle Game
Slingshot Puzzle Puzzle Games 6899484093471452542 slingshot-puzzle Download  
Aug. 15, 2013
 
+238
492 Download IGT Slots Gold Bar 7's Deluxe Game Jun. 19, 2014
 
+238
493 Download It's All About Masks Game Apr. 12, 2010
 
+238
494 Download County Fair Game Dec. 15, 2008
 
+238
495 Download Holly A Christmas Tale  Deluxe Edition Game
Holly: A Christmas Tale – Deluxe Edition All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 1735678430184729216 holly-a-christmas-tale--deluxe-edition Download  
Dec. 11, 2008
 
+967
496 Download Murder Mystery -- Who Killed Linda Neuman Game
Murder Mystery -- Who Killed Linda Neuman All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 7263814679250053338 murder-mystery----who-killed-linda-neuman Download
Aug. 22, 2011
 
+239
497 Download Chainz 2 Relinked Game
Chainz 2 Relinked All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577178452113103873 chainz-2-relinked Download  
Jul. 06, 2014
 
+239
498 Download The Enchanting Islands Game
The Enchanting Islands All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2458967808659630151 the-enchanting-islands Download  
Apr. 11, 2009
 
+239
499 Download Hot Dish Game Jan. 10, 2008
 
+968
500 Download Hobby Farm Game
Hobby Farm All Access Games, Time Management Games 7264226813997909964 hobby-farm Download  
Jun. 10, 2011

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.