online-island-tribe-5
6898160401217735762 http://www.iwin.com/online-games/online-island-tribe-5
http://static.iwincdn.com/images/product/6898160463054647348

Island Tribe 5

Game Info

Welcome back to the island! Exciting new adventures with the islanders await you in this thrilling new chapter of the beloved Island Tribe series. It's up to you to rescue your old friend the scientist, but in order to do so, you must contend with cunning Atlanteans, and dreadful beasts while making your way through hidden portals!Features:-44 exciting new levels-Unexpected plot twists-A delightful mix of familiar and new characters-Fun, vibrant graphics

Turn off lights

Other Hot Games

More Online Games

Released Title Rank
Apr. 01, 2014 Play Delicious - Emily's Honeymoon Cruise Game
Delicious - Emily's Honeymoon Cruise Time Management 6898079296071197058 online-delicious---emilys-honeymoon-cruise Play Online
15
Mar. 19, 2014 Play Island Tribe 5 Game
Island Tribe 5 Time Management 6898160463054647348 online-island-tribe-5 Play Online
1
Mar. 17, 2014 Play Delicious: Emily's Holiday Season Game
Delicious: Emily's Holiday Season Time Management 6898226123895635401 online-delicious-emilys-holiday-season Play Online
44
Mar. 14, 2014 Play Delicious - Emily's Wonder Wedding Game
Delicious - Emily's Wonder Wedding Time Management 6898226179174229707 online-delicious---emilys-wonder-wedding Play Online
136
Mar. 12, 2014 Play Delicious: Emily's True Love Game
Delicious: Emily's True Love Time Management 6898226246539654255 online-delicious-emilys-true-love Play Online
75
Mar. 10, 2014 Play Delicious: Emily's Childhood Memories Game
Delicious: Emily's Childhood Memories Time Management 6898226325552429150 online-delicious-emilys-childhood-memories Play Online
11
Mar. 05, 2014 Play Adelantado Trilogy. Book Two Game
Adelantado Trilogy. Book Two Time Management 6898228052324494323 online-adelantado-trilogy-book-two Play Online
103
Jan. 17, 2014 Play Arctic Quest II Game
Arctic Quest II Puzzle 6898504355721480127 online-arctic-quest-ii Play Online
40
Dec. 24, 2013 Play Legacy Tales: Mercy of the Gallows Game
Legacy Tales: Mercy of the Gallows Adventure, Hidden Object 6899412247971496556 online-legacy-tales-mercy-of-the-gallows Play Online
117
Dec. 17, 2013 Play Rescue Team 3 Game
Rescue Team 3 Time Management 6899580114795102554 online-rescue-team-3 Play Online
112
Dec. 10, 2013 Play Hotel Dash: Suite Success Game
Hotel Dash: Suite Success Time Management 6898787884119670379 online-hotel-dash-suite-success Play Online
132
Dec. 03, 2013 Play Land Grabbers Game
Land Grabbers Action 6898787931364819715 online-land-grabbers Play Online
70
Nov. 26, 2013 Play Sacra Terra: Angelic Night Collector's Edition Game
Sacra Terra: Angelic Night Collector's Edition Adventure, Hidden Object 6898987018002769499 online-sacra-terra-angelic-night-collectors-edition Play Online
6
Nov. 19, 2013 Play My Kingdom for the Princess 3 Game
My Kingdom for the Princess 3 Time Management 6898987093339888745 online-my-kingdom-for-the-princess-3 Play Online
98
Nov. 12, 2013 Play Ballad Of Solar Game
Ballad Of Solar Arcade 6899053061249383072 online-ballad-of-solar Play Online
35
Nov. 05, 2013 Play Cubis Creatures Game
Cubis Creatures Match-3 6899053138964595375 online-cubis-creatures Play Online
127
Oct. 29, 2013 Play My Kingdom for the Princess Game
My Kingdom for the Princess Time Management 6899145749936245437 online-my-kingdom-for-the-princess Play Online
65
Oct. 22, 2013 Play Sacra Terra: Angelic Night Game
Sacra Terra: Angelic Night Adventure, Hidden Object 6899145777257168105 online-sacra-terra-angelic-night Play Online
157
Oct. 15, 2013 Play Jewel Charm Game
Jewel Charm Jigsaw, Puzzle 6899149500994042088 online-jewel-charm Play Online
93
Oct. 08, 2013 Play Cradle of Persia Game
Cradle of Persia Match-3, Puzzle 6899149813260612806 online-cradle-of-persia Play Online
30
Oct. 01, 2013 Play Natalie Brooks Secrets of Treasure House Game
Natalie Brooks Secrets of Treasure House Action, Adventure, Hidden Object 6899149871674072503 online-natalie-brooks-secrets-of-treasure-house Play Online
122
Sep. 24, 2013 Play Treasures Of Mystery Island Game
Treasures Of Mystery Island Action, Adventure, Hidden Object 6899412068242701559 online-treasures-of-mystery-island Play Online
60
Sep. 17, 2013 Play Cradle of Rome Game
Cradle of Rome Online 6899412102650353600 online-cradle-of-rome Play Online
152
Sep. 10, 2013 Play Cooking Academy Game
Cooking Academy Time Management 6899489272561960299 online-cooking-academy Play Online
83
Sep. 03, 2013 Play Smiley Smash Game
Smiley Smash Brick Buster, Marble Shooter 6899412175208248343 online-smiley-smash Play Online
88

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.