Atlantis Quest User Reviews

Atlantis Quest
Average Rating:
 
(30 reviews)
Graphics:
4.2 stars
Sound:
3.8 stars
Gameplay:
3.7 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Atlantis Quest free

No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/atlantis-quest/reviews/LauraTW/feedback
LauraTW 2008-02-02
To be honest I bought the game without playing it first because it was 1 coin with iCoins. And at first i was thinking that it wasn't going to be really good because it was THAT cheap, but i started playing and it changed my mind completely, it's highly addictive and it's not as easy as it seems, it gets hard which is always good, if not the game would be pretty boring. The price is PERFECT because there are a lot of games like this one out there, but this one defnitely stands out in the crowd. If you get this game you wont regret it!
1034 out of 1041 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/atlantis-quest/reviews/Chhaya05/feedback
Chhaya05 2008-02-22
Time was up toooo soon... It is a classic style matching game with a cool new twist... there are ancient artifacts in the game that fall at the botom to complete the puzzle of the Artifact on the side. I love the bonus pieces to that help give extra time and help you if you get stucked. It is Extremely Addictive. I love this game and I plan to buy, you must try this game. I believe I could have play all night long. I was not bored with this one.
12 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/atlantis-quest/reviews/gajit1218/feedback
gajit1218 2008-02-20
Thought it was going to be simple and quick to conquer. Wrong! It quickly became addictive. I haven't conquered it yet after many, many attempts! Best "1 iCoin" I ever spent.
12 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/atlantis-quest/reviews/alexia01/feedback
alexia01 2008-02-18
This game is very entertaining. I spent hours playing. It is a good thing I work from home. The graphics are very pleasing. The music is soothing. Gameplay is easy and quick to understand. Overall, I would recommend this game to anyone who wants to relax while playing a game.
10 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 21 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/atlantis-quest/reviews/MahMaven/feedback
MahMaven 2008-02-16
Wow! What a great game. Not an easy one, either! Really cool graphics, challenging levels and watch out for those power bombs that totally wipe out your previous efforts! A must have for all match-3 fans!
9 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 6 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/atlantis-quest/reviews/dusty1020/feedback
dusty1020 2008-02-22
I really enjoy playing this game very much and the Graphics is great. The sound very very good and the Gameplay is really good. I can't wait to finish this so I am taking my time with it.
6 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/atlantis-quest/reviews/Kykat401/feedback
Anonymous 2008-02-02
I LOVE matching games and this was one of the best I've EVER played!! The graphics were good but the overall play was GREAT!! A must have!
8 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/atlantis-quest/reviews/Adelle97/feedback
Adelle97 2008-02-11
This is a fun match 3 game. It can be challenging as you move through the different. Getting pieces lined up so that you can remove pieces to solve different levels. Try it.
4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 215 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/atlantis-quest/reviews/hyperapril/feedback
hyperapril 2012-10-15
Game started out good. Each level increased in difficulty. But I couldn't finish the game. The later levels were too hard to get any further. Don't like starting over and over just to finish a level.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
2 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/atlantis-quest/reviews/jmixon1/feedback
jmixon1 2008-02-11
As long as I have had this game I have not yet completed it. It is fun to play but I would like to win just once. However I do keep trying and One of these days I will make it. Sorry, I know this is not the kind of review you wanted but it is my opinion.
2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.