Call of Atlantis

Call of Atlantis screenshot

Average Rating

Heed the call and save Atlantis!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by jadedbaby87 on Apr 01, 2013

    I really enjoyed this game, and would even consider downloading it again sometime in the future. I reccommend this to those who like easy HOG 3-Match games. See more See less

  • by bluevapo on Dec 15, 2012

    Repetitive, and not very challenging. I got bored and didn't bother to finish, even though I'd got as far as Carthage! Give me Jewel Quest any day. See more See less

  • by hyperapril on Sep 05, 2012

    Great game. Loved to play it. Each level was a little harder. The screensaver was cool too. Music got annoying. See more See less

  • by knit01 on Jul 29, 2012

    I just finished this game -- I totally enjoyed it. See more See less

  • by Gail_Routh on Jun 27, 2012

    i love this game but i can never find it too play all of it. and i love to play bejeweled blitz. and to get free coins to pplay with. have a good day .gail routh See more See less

  • by gopper589 on Feb 24, 2012

    GAME is awsome so good im glad i got it free i almost beat it. See more See less

  • by barbtom4 on Jan 18, 2012

    wonderful,lots of fun.really enjoyed playing this game. See more See less

  • by spotocki on Jul 23, 2011

    I dont buy games but this one I will. I just love everything about it, if you ply gamess try this one you too will love it. See more See less

  • by xyoqw on Jul 12, 2011

    A good game and interesting to play.i am about to buy this game See more See less

  • by sherryg64 on Jul 11, 2011

    i love it but wont let me download it i tried 114 times deleted all that and tryed 89 more times help help See more See less