Call of Atlantis User Reviews

Call of Atlantis
Average Rating:
 
(51 reviews)
Graphics:
4.65 stars
Sound:
4.4 stars
Gameplay:
4.6 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Call of Atlantis free

No Avatar 39 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/call-of-atlantis/reviews/TuckerToo/feedback
TuckerToo 2008-11-27
This is a great sequel to Rise of Atlantis, with a hidden object twist added. Better graphics and gameplay. Great way to forget about a hard days work and just RELAX!
46 out of 49 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/call-of-atlantis/reviews/fishyks/feedback
fishyks 2008-12-11
This is a very nice game. It is not too hard, so you can enjoy it even at work during your brake. It has an interesting story line and history facts that makes the game play enjoyable. It switches between different tasks which makes the game more stimulating. I finished the trial game and I am considering buying it. Well done!
31 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/call-of-atlantis/reviews/narri2/feedback
narri2 2008-11-28
i am thinking about buying this game I have nothing negative to say about this game just keep bringing more like this..
32 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 10 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/call-of-atlantis/reviews/crmingen/feedback
crmingen 2009-04-09
This game is pretty much one of the best match three games out there. It has the hidden object aspect which keeps you from getting bored as well as a storyline that you can keep up with without sacrificing too much gameplay. Graphics are great. The game gives you something to aim for other than finishing each level...thats what keeps gamers playing.
16 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/call-of-atlantis/reviews/mkats/feedback
mkats 2009-03-18
Great game! Graphics are beautiful...liked the addition of mini-games. Will plan on buying it.
16 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 41 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/call-of-atlantis/reviews/DexGypmom/feedback
DexGypmom 2009-03-14
Playrix produces the most beautifully crafted games in this genre I have played to date. The graphics, hidden object, and flow of their games is excellent. The only criticism I have for all of their match 3 games is the inability to manipulate the board while activity is going on elsewhere. After a move or a match causes a cascade effect, the player must wait until all movement ceases on the board to select another rune. I would buy all of their match 3 games if they played like Bejeweled 2 Deluxe and 7 Wonders 2. I love 4 Elements, another Playrix game, which does allow rune selection while there is still activity on the board. When gameplay is timed, it is frustrating not to have full control of the board. Other than that I would highly recommend all Playrix games for all ages.
17 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 15 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/call-of-atlantis/reviews/blissta/feedback
blissta 2008-11-27
This is another beautiful underwater scenic game that is a pleasure to play and one well worth owning, i really enjoyed playing Call Of Atlantis. It will be enjoyed both by young and old. 10/10 iwin.
13 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 9 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/call-of-atlantis/reviews/swaffie64/feedback
swaffie64 2008-11-27
what an absolutely brill game, graphics were brilliant and format was excellent.
14 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/call-of-atlantis/reviews/sadeemae/feedback
sadeemae 2009-03-18
Loved it.Really went far n beyond RISE OF ATLANTIS.Didnt get bored with levels thanks to hunting h/o n broken crystals.Those r great additions.This is a worth while addition to any match 3 collection.
13 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/call-of-atlantis/reviews/deanna_44/feedback
deanna_44 2009-06-20
i can't seem to play this on my computer anymore. when i could i loved it. i don't know what happened i just can't get it anymore. can you help?
11 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.