Christmas Wonderland User Reviews

Christmas Wonderland
Average Rating:
 
(39 reviews)
Graphics:
4.55 stars
Sound:
4.2 stars
Gameplay:
4.45 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Christmas Wonderland free

No Avatar 7 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/christmas-wonderland/reviews/lonestar630/feedback
Anonymous 2011-12-03
this is a great graphic hog game the scenes are beautifully done. it really gets you in the holiday spirit. the only problem is that this game came out last year on big fish games. i thought this was christmas wonderland 2 but for those who have not had the chance to play it please do for its a great holiday game for every age.i think i will play it again.
20 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 44 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/christmas-wonderland/reviews/shelleygr/feedback
shelleygr 2011-12-03
A really cute game. Can be enjoyed by kids cut challenging enough for adults. Clear directions and not frustrating running from room to room. Music got a little annoying, but it is soft and pleasant to listen to. I might buy it and play with my 6 yr old grand-daughter.
18 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/christmas-wonderland/reviews/joeyv1/feedback
joeyv1 2011-12-03
Love this game. Loads fast lots to see colourful great fun and reminds me of the song twelve days of Christmas. I love this as it does not take long to load each section so playing time for the 60 minutes is at its maximum. Thanks heaps and keep up the good work.
16 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/christmas-wonderland/reviews/froggies2/feedback
Anonymous 2011-12-03
Over all 5 star graphics 5 sound 4and game play good i liked the 12 days of Christmas also. I enjoyed the game very much. Need more Christmas ones Good game and hint bag fills quick. Santa could talk but thats ok love the journey to houses
11 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 80 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/christmas-wonderland/reviews/hawks405/feedback
hawks405 2011-12-03
This is a very cute Christmas game. Kids can play this game and will enjoy it, but it being priced high, not for me. I'd rather spend my money on something more interesting.
8 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 537 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/christmas-wonderland/reviews/lookforit/feedback
lookforit 2011-12-03
This is a wonderful game with beautiful graphics, lovely sounds and music. Excellent and what a great way to get into the mood for Christmas. You will collect all the 12 days of Christmas items as you move along your adventure. Lots of mini games and they are fun. Enjoy this game. It is a great way to share fun and excitement with your family. Happy Holidays to all.
6 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 353 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/christmas-wonderland/reviews/Shalimar09/feedback
Shalimar09 2011-12-03
Happy Holidays, everyone! This game did exactly what it was supposed to do - get everyone into the holiday spirit! I enjoyed this game. The objects were easy to find as were the mini games and puzzles. The sound was good - Christmas music, the graphics were amazing and I felt like cuddling up near a warm fire with hot chocolate!
5 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/christmas-wonderland/reviews/annlumpkin/feedback
annlumpkin 2011-12-11
great game ,should be more like this for the holidays
4 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/christmas-wonderland/reviews/emymn1/feedback
emymn1 2011-12-09
Finally! An old-fashioned hidden object game! I am so tired of trying to find the key in the kitchen that opens the lockbox in the barn that may hold a piece of the will that Uncle Bob tore up and hid in 205 different locations... Wonderful graphics, items hidden well but not impossible to find, and it doesn't hurt that the children's names happen to be those of my husband's and mine!
4 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 25 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/christmas-wonderland/reviews/balky1/feedback
balky1 2011-12-03
normally I don't like these holiday games, but this one was really good.
6 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.