Christmas Wonderland

Christmas Wonderland screenshot

Average Rating

Help Santa put the festive season back on track.

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by cher14 on Dec 20, 2011

    I LOVE THIS GAME WISH I COULD HAVE PLAYED LONGER 60 MJN.FREE TRIAL I LOST THE BACK PICTUER SO I HAD TO GO BACK TO HOMEPAGE IT WILL FREEZE UP AFTER U REALLY GET INTO IT,PLEASE FIX IT!I LOVE. SO CAN I GET ANOTHER FREE 60 MIN. FREETRIAL PLEASE!!! See more See less

  • by codyskylar on Dec 15, 2011

    Great Xmas game Sure put me in the holiday mood! Waiting for #2. See more See less

  • by Gardner123@ff on Dec 12, 2011

    Couldn't rate the sound as I rarely bother with putting it on. As for the game, if you are looking for a great game, that isn't too hard - this is the game for you. One one problem, it ended too quickly! See more See less

  • by annlumpkin on Dec 11, 2011

    great game ,should be more like this for the holidays See more See less

  • by emymn1 on Dec 09, 2011

    Finally! An old-fashioned hidden object game! I am so tired of trying to find the key in the kitchen that opens the lockbox in the barn that may hold a piece of the will that Uncle Bob tore up and hid in 205 different locations... Wonderful graphics, items hidden well but not impossible to find, and it doesn't hurt that the children's names happen to be those of my husband's and mine! See more See less

  • by MissRead1 on Dec 07, 2011

    This is a wonderful, relaxing game. Just go along at a leisurely pace and enjoy the Christmas theme. See more See less

  • by sweetjojo6 on Dec 07, 2011

    good for kids nothing else to say about it other than very boring. See more See less

  • by shirleymcwilliams on Dec 06, 2011

    great kids game, hints load fast and you can skip mini games,it can be finished in the 60 min trial See more See less

  • by Margslingr on Dec 06, 2011

    This is a great game for All Access. Easy enough for kids, but not boring for adults. Plenty of minigames to break up the HOG scenes. See more See less

  • by badgirl1_1 on Dec 06, 2011

    The graphics were wonderful. The sound was nice... overall gameplay was boring. This game could be great for very young kids under 10 years of age. But for anyone older it gets boring after the first 2 or 3 scenes. See more See less