Cradle of Rome User Reviews

Cradle of Rome
Average Rating:
 
(84 reviews)
Graphics:
4.6 stars
Sound:
4.15 stars
Gameplay:
4.7 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Cradle of Rome free

No Avatar 24 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/cradle-of-rome/reviews/Falaffy/feedback
Anonymous 2009-03-01
I am hooked on this game! It is my all-time favorite casual game.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/cradle-of-rome/reviews/annlucko@ff/feedback
Anonymous 2007-10-17
this was fun and relaxing for me after dealing with the public all day
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/cradle-of-rome/reviews/djeban99/feedback
djeban99 2007-10-27
Loved this game. Spent far too much time playing it! Good graphics. Made my brain hurt.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 62 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/cradle-of-rome/reviews/shar46/feedback
shar46 2010-03-30
Challenging and addictive. lower levels are still interesting even after 3 complete games.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 6 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/cradle-of-rome/reviews/kerizma29/feedback
kerizma29 2008-01-11
I got so mad that my time was up. I know when I buy it, I'm going to be up all night playing it.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 19 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/cradle-of-rome/reviews/viki007/feedback
viki007 2007-06-25
very-very good!!!! Sorry I am not speaking english! I am Hungarian!!!
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 9 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/cradle-of-rome/reviews/lisattm@ff/feedback
Anonymous 2010-03-10
wish there was a #2 of this game, I keep finishing and starting over again and again.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/cradle-of-rome/reviews/dfwool/feedback
dfwool 2007-12-29
I love this game. It is very addicting game. I like the music with the game and building this town is great. I loved it. Thank you very much.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/cradle-of-rome/reviews/Keller214/feedback
Keller214 2008-03-29
Cradle of Rome is fantastic, in my opinion. I love the graphics and music, and its neat how you actually use your points for something. Both match-three and city-building fans alike will fall in love with this game!
1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/cradle-of-rome/reviews/MizCookie/feedback
MizCookie 2009-03-03
Highly addicting game with hours and hours of gameplay.I deffinately enjoy this game and would recommend it for any who enjoy match three games
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.