Deal or No Deal

Deal or No Deal screenshot

Average Rating

The classic TV game show!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by bosslady2014 on Nov 11, 2013

    i love this i wish they would give the money you win because i would be a millonarie and have a great home for the orphan's See more See less

  • by momoruth on Jul 01, 2012

    this game is so awsome to me,ilove this game so much! i love playing this at chuck-e-cheeses!i always win alot of tickets!whoever doesent know how to play this game has to learn right favorite one is knockout!i won 30 coins.i got like 1,111,300 points n just today,and got700 coins too on deal-or-nodeal,and the knockout one See more See less

  • by Frosty_37 on Feb 13, 2012

    I like the game, it is fun.. BUT! I have noticed something, it does seem to cheat a little. In Spell Bound, I have played probably over 100 games, and I have noticed, that about 80 percent of the time, you will select at least 3 million dollar cases in the first round, and be lucky to get one or two letters. Since half the cases are miliion dollar cases, it should be about half and half. Also, almost always, the first letters you will get will be V, W, X, Y, Z. Like I said, I have played the game a lot, I DO like it, but the percentages are WAY off from being, "random". See more See less

  • by Jonathan_Arnhold on Oct 30, 2011

    Love all the new elements of gameplay, the graphics were very very good as well as the sound and just it's an overall good game, the problem with me is that it's such a short trial, 60 minutes would have been way better however I feel that also the game is way too expensive, it should be no more than 10 bucks! See more See less

  • by 1971braves on Oct 17, 2011

    Excellent Deal Or No Deal game. I love all of the extra games you can win in. See more See less

  • by sc_girl_us on Oct 17, 2011

    When you first start to play the game it moves very slow, like the words Deal or No Deal dont get off the screen so that you can play the game. If you are trying the trial version it takes away from the time you are alotted for free play. Someone needs to make it better. Why dont you make the trial version ONE hour instead of 30 minutes??? See more See less

  • by rainbowday2 on Oct 17, 2011

    Love the game and all the extra games that you can play with it. See more See less

  • by Ahminee on Oct 17, 2011

    Sorry game! I never got to play it. after I downloaded it and tried to play it would never come up on All Access. Need to remove it from the site. See more See less

  • by queenofroses on Oct 17, 2011

    boring! just click, click, click. Uninstalled it way before the trial time was up. See more See less

  • by motherrose1 on Oct 15, 2011

    Stop working after 3 days. Would be rather boring without the bonus games. No skill involved. See more See less