Deal or No Deal User Reviews

Deal or No Deal
Average Rating:
 
(24 reviews)
Graphics:
3.75 stars
Sound:
3.8 stars
Gameplay:
3.55 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Deal or No Deal free

No Avatar 12 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/deal-or-no-deal/reviews/shabaturas/feedback
shabaturas 2011-10-07
I am really disappointed in the 30 minute trail I would have loved to have a 60 minute I LOVE THIS GAME IT IS SO MUCH FUN THE MODELS ARE GREAT WILL BUY THIS GAME JUST TO PLAY THE NEW GAMES. ANYONE WHO SAYS THIS IS BORING IS DELUDED REALLY IT IS A STRESS FREE GAME AND AGAIN I LOVE IT
15 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/deal-or-no-deal/reviews/momoruth/feedback
momoruth 2012-07-01
this game is so awsome to me,ilove this game so much! i love playing this at chuck-e-cheeses!i always win alot of tickets!whoever doesent know how to play this game has to learn right away.my favorite one is knockout!i won 30 coins.i got like 1,111,300 points n just today,and got700 coins too on deal-or-nodeal,and the knockout one
5 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 79 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/deal-or-no-deal/reviews/ba33/feedback
ba33 2011-10-07
I'LL NEVER BE ABLE TO GO ON THE T.V. SHOW. SO THIS WAS KIND OF FUN. JUST TO SEE HOW FAR I COULD GET. I'LL KEEP IT TO PLAY WHILE RELAXING. BUT I LIKE SLINGO, WITH JUST A BIT MORE EXCITMENT. THIS IS A GRANDMA CHECKING IN. SO LETS PLAY ON. ba33
11 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 9 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/deal-or-no-deal/reviews/sc_girl_us/feedback
sc_girl_us 2011-10-17
When you first start to play the game it moves very slow, like the words Deal or No Deal dont get off the screen so that you can play the game. If you are trying the trial version it takes away from the time you are alotted for free play. Someone needs to make it better. Why dont you make the trial version ONE hour instead of 30 minutes???
2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/deal-or-no-deal/reviews/queenofroses/feedback
queenofroses 2011-10-17
boring! just click, click, click. Uninstalled it way before the trial time was up.
3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/deal-or-no-deal/reviews/cali/feedback
cali 2011-10-10
the only thing i dont like this game is because its only 30 min. instead of 60 min.
2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 45 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/deal-or-no-deal/reviews/andyb11/feedback
andyb11 2011-10-07
not a bad game if you want to waste some time . no challange at all just click and watch ok for kids .
8 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
2 stars
Sound:
2 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/deal-or-no-deal/reviews/Bobbykaratewilson/feedback
Anonymous 2011-10-09
A game of luck.My wife and I think this game is great
2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 59 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/deal-or-no-deal/reviews/Crystal2@iWin/feedback
Crystal2@iWin 2011-10-14
A fun time spender if you're a gambler by nature and not rich by chance. The exitement and suspemnse of tv are wonderfully imitated with no cash to risk so no chance of heart failure on losing! Voice and sounds are excellent and graphics are good for that environment. If you like games of chance, give this a try.
2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/deal-or-no-deal/reviews/bosslady2014/feedback
Anonymous 2013-11-11
i love this i wish they would give the money you win because i would be a millonarie and have a great home for the orphan's
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.