Fairway

Fairway screenshot

Average Rating

Spend some time on the Fairway!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by knit01 on Sep 13, 2013

    I loved this game -- The chipmunks/gophers are so cute. If you like solitaire this game is for you. See more See less

  • by Look4-2012 on Mar 06, 2012

    Love this game, after the 60 min trail, I immediately bought it! For the first half of the game I didnt see the club upgrade, and enjoyed the challenge, but when I figured that you can buy clubs at anytime, I finished the game. It could have been a bit harder, or after finishing, it could have had a replay and been harder. Over all loved it, and will play it again!! See more See less

  • by i_sharpf on Mar 02, 2012

    Could not play this game! Froze the whole computer twice. See more See less

  • by arthur471 on Mar 01, 2012

    at first i thought fairway would suck but now i think it's fantastic and i would recommend it to anyone and everyone? See more See less

  • by ppvjeep on Mar 01, 2012

    This is a great take on Pyramid. It's a simplistic card game filled with sand traps and water hazards. The golf theme and challenges make this a great strategic card game. See more See less

  • by leo9teen on Mar 01, 2012

    Really disappointed with the sequel to the supremely wonderful Fairway Solitaire. The thing I love so much about that game is how immersive it is, you really felt like you were on those courses, playing the game, but in the new one, that feeling's been replaced with commercialized slickness, and the gopher plays a much larger role, which is blatently stupid. And the best element, in my opinion, from the original, is gone - the fantastic announcer Ben Palmer, who really made the game for me. See more See less

  • by Darren_Yang on Feb 29, 2012

    pretty interesting game!! I am very very love it! the sounds the game play are so different to the regular card game! I would recommend this game to all my friends See more See less

  • by ba33 on Feb 29, 2012

    REALLY A GREAT GAME. THIS ONE I WILL BUY. STORY IS GOOD. FUN TO PLAY. A GAME I THINK ALL AGES WILL ENJOY. COLORS AND SOUND ARE CALMING. NOT A GAME THAT WEARS YOU OUT. ba33 See more See less

  • by Susweka on Feb 29, 2012

    I LOVE this game. For some reason I thought it was All Access and was I surprised when it was over. I really enjoy solitare games anyway but this one is different in that left over cards change the golf score instead of just being left over or having to replay that hand. Since there are at least three chances per course and therefore an accumulated score you can make up for a bad hand and advance to the next course. The card fronts and backs can be changed in an amazing number of combinations, some make the layout rather difficult to see, the gopher cards in particular. I can see myself playing this game for hours. Too bad it isn't AA. See more See less

  • by 2lou on Feb 29, 2012

    I've been waiting for this game for ever. It's so fun to play not boring at all. Hopefully it will be in the free game someday. See more See less