Hospital Hustle User Reviews

Hospital Hustle
Average Rating:
 
(41 reviews)
Graphics:
4.4 stars
Sound:
4.1 stars
Gameplay:
4.35 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Hospital Hustle free

No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/hospital-hustle/reviews/swimmy7124/feedback
Anonymous 2008-11-26
THIS GAME IS OFF THE HOOK IT KEEPS U PLAYING AND PLAYING IF YOU LIKE ALL THOSE OTHER GAMES LIKE DINER DASH THEN YOU'LL LOVE THIS ONE 2 I RECOMMEND TO ANYONE!
71 out of 81 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 6 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/hospital-hustle/reviews/sarnjosmom/feedback
sarnjosmom 2008-11-27
I am a big fan of time management games and I thought this one was fun. A couple of downfalls were that it seemed a little slow and the upgrades were not very interesting. I was surprised that combos did not seem to make a difference in terms of scoring. So it was great fun at first but did not keep me interested in the long run.
37 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/hospital-hustle/reviews/sarakduran/feedback
Anonymous 2008-11-29
the game was great i really enjoy the free trial i hope it would be free someday this game recommend most to nurses...helps you manage the different situations of the hospital and the animation was really great funny and in short i love this game!!!
34 out of 43 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 22 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/hospital-hustle/reviews/kat7711/feedback
kat7711 2009-05-20
This game keeps you going the whole time. Great game you will love it.
12 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 59 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/hospital-hustle/reviews/Briannarp/feedback
Briannarp 2009-07-03
I like the game. It was fun, the graphics were good, and the animations were cute. Although it was fun for a while, it did not keep my interest for a long time. After a while it gets repetitive. The upgrades aren't interesting enough and its not a challenge to get them. Not bad over all.
12 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/hospital-hustle/reviews/TracyLo/feedback
TracyLo 2009-06-23
I thought this game was a fun game. I thought the characters were comical. I played most of the game with the sound off. I agree that chaining should have given higher scores but entertaining nonetheless. I wish hospitals were run like this one - they have something to learn from this game -heehee-
11 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/hospital-hustle/reviews/kaykamtrav@ffmc/feedback
kaykamtrav@ffmc 2008-12-07
i loved this game my over all score was 5-5!!!!
12 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 33 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/hospital-hustle/reviews/tasbutle/feedback
tasbutle 2009-02-25
I really enjoyed this game. I also liked buying all of the equipment for the hospital. Its cool how if you change your mind you can sell something back and get something different. Youre not stuck with it.
9 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/hospital-hustle/reviews/mee_kaayy/feedback
mee_kaayy 2009-06-14
I really liked this game, and I think the idea of it is good. I found myself looking forward to getting the new "stations", i dunno what they're called. The only thing I would say though, is that I have a laptop, and when you get to the two storey hospital it's a bit hard to navigate around. I think it would be good if I had a mouse.
9 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/hospital-hustle/reviews/shortcyn/feedback
shortcyn 2008-11-28
I ABSOLUTELY LOVED EVERY SECOND OF THIS GAME IT IS INTERESTING AND FUNNY AND ONE OF THE BEST GAMES I HAVE EVER PLAYED! I WILL BUY IT FOR SURE
11 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.