Isla Dorada

Isla Dorada screenshot

Average Rating

Jessica Pandora could have never imagined what her chance discovery would bring about...

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by bluevapo on Jan 03, 2013

    OK for beginners, because it requires no thought and leads you by the hand. The most annoying part is the HO descriptions - goggles turn out to be binoculars, band is a bandage, shadow turns out to be a lidded pot, and the cover turns out to be a long skinny thing that I couldn't identify. And try identifying an emerald when the scene is black and white... Not recommended unless you've run out of alternatives. See more See less

  • by mews6 on Aug 06, 2012

    um wasnt this game already all access wasnt good when i played it the first time time to step up and give us some new games i win See more See less

  • by Birdyval on Aug 06, 2012

    this game has been on all access for some time why is it showing like new to access ? See more See less

  • by shushufontana on Jul 10, 2012

    That was the dumbest game I have ever played. Sorry iWin, but yeah it was dumb. See more See less

  • by Wvjanet on Jul 10, 2012

    Agree with PBlis completely. Would like to see some quality games for my money. Some of the all access games are OK, but most are bottom of the barrel. Come on, IWin, give us something worthwhile for our money. See more See less

  • by bgd15468 on Jul 06, 2012

    really for younger players. Agree with others about poor quality on allaccess - I too am considering canceling my membership See more See less

  • by keyser13 on Apr 10, 2012

    I'm sorry but I liked this game. Everyone else didn't. At least you weren't running around room to room and back. Didn't have sound on. Hint refill quickly and you must read the log for what to do next. See more See less

  • by temperpolk on Oct 06, 2011

    I like this game a lot. And I like these type of graphics. It's fun! See more See less

  • by xshelton on Oct 04, 2011

    Iike the game! it took you from a to b and gave you a good store with the ho. But I'm also getting tired of giving good money and not getting good new hidden object game. Most of the good new hidden object game you wont us to pay twice. Getting to the point were I also going to cancel. See more See less

  • by emilyg5 on Oct 03, 2011

    This game was really boring. I couldn't even play through the trial, uninstalled it half way through. See more See less