Jewel Quest Mysteries 2 Trail of the Midnight Heart

Jewel Quest Mysteries 2 Trail of the Midnight Heart screenshot

Average Rating

A hidden object adventure like no other!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by debbiemoyer on Sep 05, 2013

    I love all the Jewel Quest games, however this one has been given me a problem by freezing up after I finish the 1st game and cancels out on me for over a year now. I bought the disc unstalled it and reinstalled, still the same thing. This is one reason I don't buy the discs' anymore. Gogirl See more See less

  • by Andromeda_Webb on Jan 12, 2013

    I love this game, the graphics are beautiful, and i especially enjoy the the one where you have to click on while the item pass by. See more See less

  • by earl900325667 on Dec 31, 2012

    just not able to play keeps locking up. am discusted with support, no help there at all See more See less

  • by bodine47 on Dec 15, 2011

    love this. play all three and keep replaying to beat scores. emerald tear is my favorite See more See less

  • by fluffnbuff on Aug 17, 2011

    Impossible to load, have spent hours trying, even the support page is of no help. Waste of my money, will be asking for a refund See more See less

  • by COUGARIOUS778 on Mar 28, 2011

    this game should be on for free it will boost the ratings See more See less

  • by bronzedragon1 on Mar 19, 2011

    I down loaded the game and then it tells me my time had expired. What is that about. I don't know it was. See more See less

  • by teacher49 on Mar 06, 2011

    I have played this game again and again. I also have "Curse of the Emerald Tear" and bought this game because I had all the locations memorized on the first one. The bonus round offers 5 extra points for finding 20 objects which is nice.There are new objects to locate but there are also some from the Emerald Tear. My only dislike of the game is the coin locator option. Yes, the dragonfly will zip across the screen to highlight the coins, but I've usually already found them AND the objects before it shows up. It's also nice that this game will allow your to freeze the actions while you look for something. This will affect the points somewhat, but it's nice to have. See more See less

  • by nitatredway on Jan 09, 2011

    If I hadn't bought this game I wouldn't have played it out til the end. It was slower than mollases.Also pointer was erratic. It was waste of money.It took me 3 days to finish it. See more See less

  • by Rustavius on Oct 29, 2010

    This is an A-List game for fans of the genre. It was less bulky than the Egyptian themed version of the game. Far better balance, with a nice easy soundtrack. The graphics were very well done. The bonus rounds help a lot as do the powerups. They really ironed this one out and made this game the best it could possibly be. See more See less