Jewel Quest Mysteries 2 Trail of the Midnight Heart User Reviews

Jewel Quest Mysteries 2 Trail of the Midnight Heart
Average Rating:
 
(105 reviews)
Graphics:
3.95 stars
Sound:
3.8 stars
Gameplay:
3.2 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Jewel Quest Mysteries 2 Trail of the Midnight Heart free

No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/MsMarracat/feedback
MsMarracat 2009-07-20
Loved most of the game, sound was a little boring, but rest of game was great. Could have been a little more time to experience more of the game before desiding if to purchase.
3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
2 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 15 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/shawnee944/feedback
shawnee944 2009-07-16
I give this game 5 stars I played half the trial and bought it. Someone said not for seniors I am one and had no trouble finding anything. Thank you I win more like this oneplease
3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/maggiekral/feedback
maggiekral 2009-07-18
BORING! I have all the JQ games and was really looking forward to this one. Bought without sampling. Wayyyy too easy and I am a senior. Not enough objects to find in each location. It'll be great for 'steals and deals'.
3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/cmp906/feedback
cmp906 2009-07-20
I was mesmerized initially with the opening and was so excited! It slowly turned dissapointing as the game wore on. I was bored halfway through and quit. It was repetitive and the skill level decreased instead of increased. The graphics in the beginning is all I can rave about....awesome!
3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/cardoza48/feedback
cardoza48 2009-07-18
Talk about flushing 20 bucks down the toilet. I can't even run the game for 5 minutes before it crashes and burns. What a waste.
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/crvetnana/feedback
crvetnana 2009-07-19
Have to agree with this game being boring, not challenging at all, looked forward to more complcated stuff. Not worth the money. Had this completed in 2 days.
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/laforester/feedback
laforester 2009-07-21
I enjoyed this new game so much. Loads of fun-great graphics
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 8 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/jandlaz/feedback
jandlaz 2009-07-17
I'm disappointed. Grapics were blurry..repetitious boards...jerky curser movements..messed up the speed of my computer. Just a rehash of previous games....maybe would buy on half price.
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/jchn808/feedback
jchn808 2009-07-19
I had no problem with the game loading with my Vista. It loaded and played beautifully but halfway through the trial someone came over so I lost 15 minutes. I like the game but I think the lists of things to find should be longer - that is my only hangup when deciding whether or not to buy it.
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 6 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/dusty1020/feedback
dusty1020 2009-07-18
Jq wow this is it , the best of the best when it is time for the game award to come out this game will win hands down.
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.