Jewel Quest Mysteries 2 Trail of the Midnight Heart User Reviews

Jewel Quest Mysteries 2 Trail of the Midnight Heart
Average Rating:
 
(105 reviews)
Graphics:
3.95 stars
Sound:
3.8 stars
Gameplay:
3.2 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Jewel Quest Mysteries 2 Trail of the Midnight Heart free

No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/kaymac7/feedback
kaymac7 2009-07-21
The game was not as good as the first one. The end games were too easy. The entire game was too short. The graphics were great but I was a little disappointed. I also put in the discount code but was not given the discount credit when I purchased it. I'm still looking forward to JQ 3. kaymac7
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/forbas/feedback
forbas 2009-07-18
Doesn't play well on my compter...graphics not as clear as other JQ games. Won't buy.
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
2 stars
Sound:
2 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/Tazzeee2/feedback
Tazzeee2 2009-07-21
Was initially intregued but soon became bored. Was too easy. Should get harder as game goes on and need some kind of prize or reward at end. Would be perfect game for younger crowd. Would not have bought if I'd have had more than a 30 minute trial.
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/MITCHY143/feedback
MITCHY143 2009-08-23
Major problem with stalling,freezing up,I really like the game I bought it on line with back up disc,reinstall didn't help.
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 19 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/sweetjojo6/feedback
sweetjojo6 2009-07-17
I just bought this game last night...it's done already, very repetitive, not enough variety, simple and a waste of my money
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
2 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/letswerk/feedback
letswerk 2009-07-16
game loads very slowly compared to other iwin games. i am on a new computer, so this is disappointing
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/poohbearjunkie/feedback
poohbearjunkie 2009-11-05
I really wouldn't know what to think of this game as I have tried to download this game trial for 3 times now and without success. Hense I guess I will never know the joys and pleasures of even trying it.
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
1 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/jodyinps/feedback
jodyinps 2009-07-18
Not impressed. Same old stuff. Was looking forward to some new twists and turns, didn't happen. Give me MCF any day.
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/ajdarneal/feedback
ajdarneal 2009-07-16
Best yet in the Jewel Quest Series. Addictive game play that will keep you entertained for hours and hours. I played all the way through and then started playing again. Must Have!!
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 14 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-2-trail-of-the-midnight-heart/reviews/lttlreddvl/feedback
lttlreddvl 2009-08-19
played it, but why only 30 mins?? would we finish in the hour?? i think 2000 icoins is a tad much for a game. so like others i will wait for it. good graphics, game kept me in one spot which is sorta hard to do. good job
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.