Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Seventh Gate Collector's Edition User Reviews

Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Seventh Gate Collector's Edition
Average Rating:
 
(72 reviews)
Graphics:
3.6 stars
Sound:
3.45 stars
Gameplay:
3.1 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Seventh Gate Collector's Edition free

No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-the-seventh-gate-collectors-edition/reviews/gjo48/feedback
gjo48 2011-04-17
I agree with Aussman above, game was over much too fast and many of areas were too dark to be able to find the items, had to use more hints than necessary. I do not think it was worth the price of a premium game. I like all the Jewel Quest games but was quite disapointed in this one. It was a waste of icoins.
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-the-seventh-gate-collectors-edition/reviews/Andromeda_Webb/feedback
Andromeda_Webb 2012-12-13
I enjoyed the game, beautiful graphic colors. Some of the clues were out of the norm but I would buy it again.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-the-seventh-gate-collectors-edition/reviews/barbmead/feedback
barbmead 2011-04-26
Jewel Quest Mysteries--The Seventh Gate was disappointing. I found all the hidden objects, coins, jewels, and jewel board. The last object was the map piece which I found right away, but it wouldn't let me click on it. Even using the hints, which led me right to the same spot that I was already at, wouldn't let me click on it. Therefore, I couldn't continue the game. What a waste of money. Even restarting the game, wouldn't let me click on the map piece.
1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-the-seventh-gate-collectors-edition/reviews/JMP8781/feedback
Anonymous 2011-04-10
Sucks! Heritage continues to rein SUPREME!!! You people have dropped the ball again.
1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
1 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-the-seventh-gate-collectors-edition/reviews/slowpoke499/feedback
slowpoke499 2011-04-29
i like this game ,have played the others but its not worth the price .
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 83 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-the-seventh-gate-collectors-edition/reviews/aprilclove/feedback
aprilclove 2011-07-05
Of all the Jewel Quest games, this is by far my LEAST favorite. The items were difficult to find and the game was confusing to navigate. Jewel Quest has always been a favorite ... but not this one.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-the-seventh-gate-collectors-edition/reviews/glendalumley/feedback
glendalumley 2011-06-29
I found this game really disappointing and not worth the money spent. I completed it twice within 2 days. I felt like I didn't get my moneys worth. BAD! BAD! BAD!
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
1 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-the-seventh-gate-collectors-edition/reviews/abd1231/feedback
abd1231 2011-04-05
game was a disapointment not as challenging as others i have all of them over to quick to high priced same graphics over and over
1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
2 stars
Sound:
2 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-the-seventh-gate-collectors-edition/reviews/becca1264/feedback
becca1264 2011-09-08
this is a game that keeps you on your toes. Loving it
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 7 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/jewel-quest-mysteries-the-seventh-gate-collectors-edition/reviews/summit09/feedback
summit09 2011-08-13
I too purchased this game, as I have all the others in this series. I was disappointed that it wasn't a great story line like the others, and the HO weren't all that hidden.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.