Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Seventh Gate Collector's Edition

Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Seventh Gate Collector's Edition screenshot

Average Rating

Venture through the hidden relics of Greece!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by Andromeda_Webb on Dec 13, 2012

    I enjoyed the game, beautiful graphic colors. Some of the clues were out of the norm but I would buy it again. See more See less

  • by hotmomma103 on Sep 19, 2011

    I was very disapointed in the game two. It was very boredding ofter while. I have play a lot of this type of games to. I like this games alot See more See less

  • by becca1264 on Sep 08, 2011

    this is a game that keeps you on your toes. Loving it See more See less

  • by Wayne_Fessel on Aug 20, 2011

    I AM A ROOKIE AND OVER THE HILL IN MORE WAYS YOU COULD IMAGE. I OPERATE IN WHEEL CHAIR AND SLIDE ON A BOARD, NOT VERY FAST HOWEVER, BUT THAT IS THE WAY I TRAVEL. See more See less

  • by summit09 on Aug 13, 2011

    I too purchased this game, as I have all the others in this series. I was disappointed that it wasn't a great story line like the others, and the HO weren't all that hidden. See more See less

  • by aprilclove on Jul 05, 2011

    Of all the Jewel Quest games, this is by far my LEAST favorite. The items were difficult to find and the game was confusing to navigate. Jewel Quest has always been a favorite ... but not this one. See more See less

  • by glendalumley on Jun 29, 2011

    I found this game really disappointing and not worth the money spent. I completed it twice within 2 days. I felt like I didn't get my moneys worth. BAD! BAD! BAD! See more See less

  • by silvrblu on Jun 20, 2011

    Very disapointed with this game, all the scene rooms were the same over and over again, got very bored, forced myself to finish it See more See less

  • by Limanaday on Jun 20, 2011

    I'm partway through the demo, and agree it's a beautiful game. Good gameplay and sound. See more See less

  • by ina4301 on Jun 15, 2011

    Too short, too plain, to easy, too predicrable, isn't worth the money. Same old, same old. See more See less