Mall-a-Palooza

Mall-a-Palooza screenshot

Average Rating

Build your mall up from empty space to thriving business!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by hilery049 on Nov 18, 2012

    I love this game can't stop playing i have finished this game about 6 or 7 times and want to go again. See more See less

  • by madmad27 on May 02, 2011

    i liked thame it is a lot like shop it up except shop it up so much better. See more See less

  • by najia7 on Feb 16, 2011

    I am new to time management games, so for me, I found this game to be more challenging than other time management games I have played. You must think your strategy carefully. I had to play a few levels twice and even one level 3 times. The only thing that bothered me was the fact that once you beat the game, that was pretty much it. There was no casual mode like many other games have, so there was nothing to do but start over. Would be nice to have a casual mode. That would have made me purchase the game. See more See less

  • by litpapgr on Dec 17, 2010

    Loved it.Keeps you busy and multitasking at the same time after some levels.Interesting upgrades but too small cute graphics. See more See less

  • by bedbug68 on Dec 01, 2010

    I was really enjoying this game when it stopped working properly. The game kept running and I could move the mouse (arrow) around the screen but I couldn't move the characters around or buy or even get the buttons to push. I tried exiting the game and going back in but that still didn't work - who knows??? Otherwise, I really liked this game. The graphics were good but I can't rate the sound because I always play with the sound off. See more See less

  • by iraf on Nov 30, 2010

    i read all the reviews and said to myself let me give this game a try i was pleasantly surprised when the game open up very nice graphics good sound and all around good gameplay will consider purchasing this game next month. two thumbsup to iwin See more See less

  • by tsmgamer on Nov 28, 2010

    was having a great time then I couldn't purchase the janitor needed to complete the level I was on. Tried several times but no luck. Too bad as this was a great game, very involved lots of fun can't rate sound, don't play with it on See more See less

  • by AppleBlossom36 on Oct 02, 2010

    I could'nt get enough of this game however, I got to a stage that I could not pass at all and I never got to the end. All in all, a very entertaining game. See more See less

  • by andreadecoine on Sep 01, 2010

    LOved this game! I really hope there will be a pt 2, I just cannot get enough of it! See more See less

  • by anonymous on Aug 09, 2010

    kept on flashing and made my eyes hurt is it this or my computer? See more See less