Midnight Mysteries: Devil on the Mississippi Collector's Edition

Midnight Mysteries: Devil on the Mississippi Collector's Edition screenshot

Average Rating

Mark Twain's ghost has come to you seeking help!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by blang219 on Dec 18, 2012

    I'm not usually a fan of HOG's but I like this one so far but then it ended and said "buy it"...what happened to "all access". The game had good graphics and not real difficult but not worth the price. Come on Iwin...I joined because of all access..what am I paying for?? See more See less

  • by TexasCherry on Jul 24, 2012

    Got stuck in the captains cabin looking for a stamp. The hint didn't even show me where it was. See more See less

  • by EJ1243 on Mar 04, 2012

    over all its excellent on every thing except its listed as all acess but will not play in all acess only for 1 hr stop putting in games that do not play in all acess it makes you people there look stupid like you dont know what your doing See more See less

  • by glenard07317 on Oct 09, 2011

    This game does not load correctly on my computer. I have a newer computer and have not had any problems whatsoever with any games. It loads okay from other gamesite, had to play from other gamesite. Because I did play from another site, I can give it a thumbs up on graphics and all, just cannot load it from iWin. See more See less

  • by squall6464 on Sep 10, 2011

    fantastic graphics and great sound that makes u jump enjoy it and i hope u will have as much fun as i had with it See more See less

  • by EricaLena82 on Sep 09, 2011

    Pretty cool game with nice graphics. Classic HO game that probably would have been better if I was more interested in Mark Twain but oh well it was still a pretty good game. See more See less

  • by TxGal56 on Sep 01, 2011

    WOW THIS IS ANOTHER FANTASTIC HO GAME. IF YOU HAVEN BOUGHT IT THEN YOU DON'T LOVE HO GAMES THAT TAKE YOU ON AN ADVENTURE..I LOVE THIS GAME AND FULLY INTEND ON ADDING IT TO MY MANY GAME JUST LIKE IT...GOT TO HAVE IT See more See less

  • by TRIAUR on Sep 01, 2011

    This is great play...very history minded and fun to follow Twain from life to life story! A keeper See more See less

  • by Lycera on Aug 20, 2011

    This is exactly the kind of game I want to play all time. The graphics are insanely wonderful, and the music/sounds are perfectly tailored to suit them. The atmosphere is fantastic. Objects aren't that hard to find, and neither are the clovers which, once collected, open up a bonus unlimited HO game. I truly can't say enough about how awesome this game is. THANK YOU, iWin, for making this All Access! See more See less

  • by shirleymcwilliams on Aug 18, 2011

    This game was good,but I had to use the stratigy guide for most of it. See more See less