Midnight Mysteries: Devil on the Mississippi Collector's Edition User Reviews

Midnight Mysteries: Devil on the Mississippi Collector's Edition
Average Rating:
 
(50 reviews)
Graphics:
4.4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4.05 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Midnight Mysteries: Devil on the Mississippi Collector's Edition free

No Avatar 32 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/midnight-mysteries-devil-on-the-mississippi-collectors-edition/reviews/blang219/feedback
blang219 2012-12-18
I'm not usually a fan of HOG's but I like this one so far but then it ended and said "buy it"...what happened to "all access". The game had good graphics and not real difficult but not worth the price. Come on Iwin...I joined because of all access..what am I paying for??
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 18 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/midnight-mysteries-devil-on-the-mississippi-collectors-edition/reviews/tcup160/feedback
tcup160 2011-08-02
I couldn't get the game to ope with a full window, couldn't see the bottom of the page.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 20 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/midnight-mysteries-devil-on-the-mississippi-collectors-edition/reviews/wannaplay-9/feedback
Anonymous 2011-08-03
This deserves 5 stars, still playing after many hours. Has a built in walkthrough and highlights the clovers etc for you. Lots to do with something new - loved the pool game kept exiting out before I finished so I could do it again. Everyone will enjoy this one nothing to complain about. Well done and thanks for the all access experience.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 6 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/midnight-mysteries-devil-on-the-mississippi-collectors-edition/reviews/squall6464/feedback
squall6464 2011-09-10
fantastic graphics and great sound that makes u jump enjoy it and i hope u will have as much fun as i had with it
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 22 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/midnight-mysteries-devil-on-the-mississippi-collectors-edition/reviews/jenny1958/feedback
jenny1958 2011-07-31
Awsome Game. The storyline was challenging. The special effects were great. I will save this and play again. Hope to see more like this from iWin.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/midnight-mysteries-devil-on-the-mississippi-collectors-edition/reviews/dbwins/feedback
dbwins 2011-07-31
i played one night went back to finish the the next night had to start over again enjoyed the part i played
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 483 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/midnight-mysteries-devil-on-the-mississippi-collectors-edition/reviews/keyser13/feedback
keyser13 2011-07-30
Great game. Great Story. Couldn't stop playing. Didn't know until half way through that the book helps when you get stuck. Hints are clicking on crows. Thought it would be hard but they were easy to find. Had 19 left at end of game. Give it a try you'll love it.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 15 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/midnight-mysteries-devil-on-the-mississippi-collectors-edition/reviews/kezia1a/feedback
kezia1a 2011-07-29
It scared the fool out of me in some spots. I really liked it. The graphics were great.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 11 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/midnight-mysteries-devil-on-the-mississippi-collectors-edition/reviews/young1959/feedback
Anonymous 2011-07-29
great game keeps me coming back for more. cant stop playing it.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/midnight-mysteries-devil-on-the-mississippi-collectors-edition/reviews/csohl33/feedback
csohl33 2011-07-28
I thought this games is the best all access hidden object games I have played on IWIN. It was longer than all the others I have played which definately a good thing. I thought the graphics where great and the story plot was fun and intersting. It was hard for me to stop playing until I finished the whole game. The only thing that bothered me was that when it had the mini puzzles to like open a gate or door it was not explained how your supposed to go about solving it so you have to mess around with it for a long time to figure them out but I thought it was worth it because the game was so good. I definatley recomend it to anyone that likes HO games
1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.