My Kingdom for the Princess 3 User Reviews

My Kingdom for the Princess 3
Average Rating:
 
(22 reviews)
Graphics:
4.25 stars
Sound:
3.85 stars
Gameplay:
4.15 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download My Kingdom for the Princess 3 free

No Avatar 432 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/my-kingdom-for-the-princess-3/reviews/kcerqua/feedback
kcerqua 2011-08-31
As with all of the Kingdom games, this one is fabulous to play. You must clear all areas of the country side to gain the hand of the princess. Build saw mills, farms, hunters cabins etc...plus meet the goals set. Then there are also some mini games that you can play. The graphics are great and the music is actually tollerable. All Access just adds to the benefit of playing this game. It is a keeper and please keep them coming!!!
22 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/my-kingdom-for-the-princess-3/reviews/frei539/feedback
frei539 2011-08-31
New storyline, still a hero in pursuit of love and the kingdom, but otherwise not many changes. Whack-em levels (defend you camp against wolves). Resources are generous, and if you cannot move for lack of smth, a little window will pop up so you can click on the resource needed. Seems a bit easier than the two others judging from the demo, but who knows what the later lvls will bring. Slightly more varied music, still medieval-sounding. I played both the MKFP1 and 2 on gold, so experienced in the series, but did not reach the end or the first chapter (12 stages). Managed to get to stage 11, gold on first try, so not too hard. A great game, highly recommended for those who like the remove-obstacles type of TM gaming.
18 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 32 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/my-kingdom-for-the-princess-3/reviews/92marilou/feedback
92marilou 2011-08-31
I love it! So far I have only played the trial, but will be buying it as soon as I finish this. It is very similar to No.2, bandits, golems, wolves, the building prices are the same as well. The voice is not as annoying. For those of you who hated killing wolves in the mini-games, this is not for you, though they were v.easy in Level 1, I would guess they do get harder. Strategy is more important in this game, the first level was a little more difficult than in the previous release, you really have to think about the best way to go and the buildings you need first. For me, it's a winner!
14 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 36 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/my-kingdom-for-the-princess-3/reviews/clarityb/feedback
clarityb 2011-09-01
I was hooked on My Kingdom for the Princess I, enjoyed Two even more and after my free hour I immediately bought this one. Nevosoft is the master at getting you to grit your teeth and play JUST ONE MORE game, trying to get that complete GOLD board. I love the strategy of these games, the castle building gives a sense of accomplishment along with making one curious, the graphics are cute and most of all it's just plain fun for me. And very replayable - you can never remember how you beat every level! If you're a don't give up til I got it gamer, you'll love these games! If you're not, you can still win at a non gold level. Multiple hours of fun,gives you your money's worth, what's not to like?
12 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 321 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/my-kingdom-for-the-princess-3/reviews/Moabit/feedback
Moabit 2011-08-31
If you have played the others then you know what to expect because not much has changed.You clear the roads, built up your buildings. Characters are the same, even the clouds and bats.One improvement I have noticed comes up when you are out of moves due to little resources. It lets you pick what you need, although only one at a time.The graphics seem a little less sophisticated but still fun to play. The storyline and pictures that go with the story are truly amateurish.But thats not why we like it so much anyway.
10 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/my-kingdom-for-the-princess-3/reviews/tonapenland/feedback
tonapenland 2011-09-06
This game is just as excellent as the first two. I disagree with galet09. You can get gold on every level. You have to keep trying and changing your strategy when it comes to resources or the order in which you do things. I enjoy the challenge,but, then, I'm a retired teacher after forty years of being in the classroom and can spend all the time I want playing.
4 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/my-kingdom-for-the-princess-3/reviews/evvywev/feedback
evvywev 2011-08-31
I adore this game. So pleased u can skip the arcade type levels they are not my favourite part of the game. Other than that exceptional. Will definitely be buying this one to add to the other two.
10 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 20 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/my-kingdom-for-the-princess-3/reviews/oszar2004/feedback
oszar2004 2011-08-31
yup ill be adding this to my collection of my kingdom games. graphics are good,sound is cute,game play is great, lots of resources.overall game play is great, nice break from HO games.
7 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/my-kingdom-for-the-princess-3/reviews/gtitus/feedback
gtitus 2011-09-18
I SO hate this game! MKFTP is one of the few TM games where you cannot play a relaxed mode. I swear I cannot take that stupid announcer's voice saying everytime I clicked on something, you don't have enough gold! You don't have enough food! You don't have enough wood! Okay already! SO give me the f-ck some wood, gold and food!!!! Dang! This game is so aggravating, that I've just had enough. This isn't fun, it's stressful because I cannot make expert time, and I'm only in Episode 2.8. There's always SO much to clear away and right now I'm just barely beating the timer. You run out of resources and their little popup thing of giving you free resources doesn't help a whole lot. Give me Jack of All Tribes, Road to Rome 2 and 3 over this unfun piece of torture!
2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
2 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/my-kingdom-for-the-princess-3/reviews/Jonny-1/feedback
Jonny-1 2012-03-25
i love these games!! Will we be seeing another one soon
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.