My Kingdom for the Princess 3

My Kingdom for the Princess 3 screenshot

Average Rating

It's time to rebuild the kingdom!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by jchads on May 17, 2013

    I played the trial and was duped into purchasing the full version. MISTAKE! The game freezes often. There are many, many bugs present. For example I tried to banish a ghost but the circle underneath the ghost stayed red, even though I had built the temple and had lots of food and gold in my inventory. The same thing happened in other levels when I tried to kill a wolf. For ten dollars the quality of the finished product was appalling. If I'd bought this in a store I would definitely have traded it for another game. Save your money and play this game online! See more See less

  • by asrarahmedshaikh on Oct 10, 2012

    if you played the others then you know what to expect because not much has changed See more See less

  • by wjkoba on Sep 08, 2012

    Absolutely LOVE these games!! I keep playing them over and over again! Looking forward to number 4 coming out hopefully soon! See more See less

  • by dafam_04 on Apr 13, 2012

    all the people how plaed this game suck i like the game it makes since to me but i don't know about other people See more See less

  • by Jonny-1 on Mar 25, 2012

    i love these games!! Will we be seeing another one soon See more See less

  • by deester03 on Dec 27, 2011

    what an amazing game. I am so hooked. From playing Lemming games year of the floppy disc this is a tribute 10 times over. Graphics are awesome,quick to load the next chapter. Can't wait for the next one to come out...please IWIN!! Can never get bored with this one! See more See less

  • by Marzboo121 on Nov 22, 2011

    I have always played my kingdom games i love this one .when ever i see a new one i without thinking buy it . Never disappointed See more See less

  • by gtitus on Sep 18, 2011

    I SO hate this game! MKFTP is one of the few TM games where you cannot play a relaxed mode. I swear I cannot take that stupid announcer's voice saying everytime I clicked on something, you don't have enough gold! You don't have enough food! You don't have enough wood! Okay already! SO give me the f-ck some wood, gold and food!!!! Dang! This game is so aggravating, that I've just had enough. This isn't fun, it's stressful because I cannot make expert time, and I'm only in Episode 2.8. There's always SO much to clear away and right now I'm just barely beating the timer. You run out of resources and their little popup thing of giving you free resources doesn't help a whole lot. Give me Jack of All Tribes, Road to Rome 2 and 3 over this unfun piece of torture! See more See less

  • by skyetala on Sep 14, 2011

    Another Great TM game...Love MKFTP. Have played all 3 and like them all. Keep them coming! Same premise as the others but I'm not tired of them yet See more See less

  • by tbear408 on Sep 11, 2011