My Kingdom for the Princess 3 User Reviews

My Kingdom for the Princess 3
Average Rating:
 
(22 reviews)
Graphics:
4.25 stars
Sound:
3.85 stars
Gameplay:
4.15 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download My Kingdom for the Princess 3 free

No Avatar 13 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/my-kingdom-for-the-princess-3/reviews/Marzboo121/feedback
Anonymous 2011-11-22
I have always played my kingdom games i love this one .when ever i see a new one i without thinking buy it . Never disappointed
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 15 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/my-kingdom-for-the-princess-3/reviews/skyetala/feedback
skyetala 2011-09-14
Another Great TM game...Love MKFTP. Have played all 3 and like them all. Keep them coming! Same premise as the others but I'm not tired of them yet
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/my-kingdom-for-the-princess-3/reviews/asrarahmedshaikh/feedback
asrarahmedshaikh 2012-10-10
if you played the others then you know what to expect because not much has changed
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 7 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/my-kingdom-for-the-princess-3/reviews/deester03/feedback
deester03 2011-12-27
what an amazing game. I am so hooked. From playing Lemming games year of the floppy disc this is a tribute 10 times over. Graphics are awesome,quick to load the next chapter. Can't wait for the next one to come out...please IWIN!! Can never get bored with this one!
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/my-kingdom-for-the-princess-3/reviews/wjkoba/feedback
wjkoba 2012-09-08
Absolutely LOVE these games!! I keep playing them over and over again! Looking forward to number 4 coming out hopefully soon!
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 8 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/my-kingdom-for-the-princess-3/reviews/jchads/feedback
jchads 2013-05-17
I played the trial and was duped into purchasing the full version. MISTAKE! The game freezes often. There are many, many bugs present. For example I tried to banish a ghost but the circle underneath the ghost stayed red, even though I had built the temple and had lots of food and gold in my inventory. The same thing happened in other levels when I tried to kill a wolf. For ten dollars the quality of the finished product was appalling. If I'd bought this in a store I would definitely have traded it for another game. Save your money and play this game online!
0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
2 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/my-kingdom-for-the-princess-3/reviews/tbear408/feedback
tbear408 2011-09-11
I REALLY LIKE THE GAME ITS GREAT ME AND MY HUSBAND PLAY ITS FUN, I GIVE IT FIVE STARS... THANK YOU
0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/my-kingdom-for-the-princess-3/reviews/dafam_04/feedback
Anonymous 2012-04-13
all the people how plaed this game suck i like the game it makes since to me but i don't know about other people
0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/my-kingdom-for-the-princess-3/reviews/anthea1607/feedback
Anonymous 2011-09-01
Good game. Enjoyed it as much as the first two. Very little variation between the three games but still quite enjoyable.
1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 91 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/my-kingdom-for-the-princess-3/reviews/Texas-thumper/feedback
Texas-thumper 2011-08-31
Love the graphics and animation. Storyline is very cute and easy to understand. However, there just is not enough to keep me entertained. Same thing over and over with very little variation. I will not buy for that reason.
4 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.