Plants Vs Zombies: Game of the Year Edition

Plants Vs Zombies: Game of the Year Edition screenshot

Average Rating

Get ready to soil your plants!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by kerajenay on Mar 09, 2013

    Love Love Love this game !!! It's really fun, challenging, and all around just great. Sometimes I cant wait to get home to play. See more See less

  • by Madison_Gregorio on Jan 11, 2013

    good ganme so goo so thst is why i liker thse gsmejtkihgkdslf See more See less

  • by JohnHannah8 on Dec 13, 2012

    this game sucks all of the other games balls because it is the best ever i really enjoy playing it!! See more See less

  • by galet09 on Nov 19, 2012

    Trust me Ushie you are not the only one. For the life of me I cannot figure out how SO many people could rate this 5 stars and love. I played some of it once and was so bored I thought I would scream. Game of the year huh? Will wonders never cease. See more See less

  • by ashkel1 on Nov 18, 2012

    Excellent Game,Lots of fun,and its a game that you want to play over and over againHope there is a second! See more See less

  • by slively460 on Nov 17, 2012

    Great game. Did not relize where the time went. My free trail was gone fast. I will buy this game. It is lot of fun. See more See less

  • by priesba on Nov 17, 2012

    One of the best games iWin has ever offered (next to Supple). I love this game, have been playing it for years! See more See less

  • by annatran115 on Oct 08, 2012

    Awesome game I want to buy it so bad but I can't, It's a very good game I recommend it to everyone, My favourite is the bomb! See more See less

  • by ajlphoenix on Oct 06, 2012

    After playing P vs Z in HD, I was really disapointed in the grafics quality. Very lo-fi. See more See less

  • by jjjjjjjjjjjjjj on Aug 21, 2012

    is awesome fun and with zombies i love this game is so fun if you say is not good yer wrong See more See less