Plants Vs Zombies: Game of the Year Edition User Reviews

Plants Vs Zombies: Game of the Year Edition
Average Rating:
 
(190 reviews)
Graphics:
4.6 stars
Sound:
4.6 stars
Gameplay:
4.7 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Plants Vs Zombies: Game of the Year Edition free

No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/plants-vs-zombies-game-of-the-year-edition/reviews/Billabongfox/feedback
Billabongfox 2010-02-07
This game is a lot of fun for all ages. I am almost 22 and still play this game all the time even though it came out last year. Then after I bought it I seen it in stores and was glad I bought it from iWin because it was more expensive in stores. You basically try and keep the Zombies from getting to your house with different kinds of plants. You fight them off in the front yard, back yard, at night, in the fog and even on your roof! Very creative game! I will buy the next game as soon as it comes out if they end up making another Plants vs. Zombies! This game is the best! I play this game more than I play anything else on iWin. Anyone that doesn't like this game must be crazy! It is a lot of fun and has more to do even after you win the game. It's the best game I have ever played! I hope another one comes out soon! I would love to play an addition to this game! Thank you iWin for bringing us this great game!
36 out of 44 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 6 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/plants-vs-zombies-game-of-the-year-edition/reviews/rubaway/feedback
rubaway 2010-08-04
This game deserved to win. It was unique, challenging and provided lots of playtime with so many different challenges and games within the game. It is one of the few games that I have went back and played again after completing it. I eargerly am awaiting part 2!
26 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/plants-vs-zombies-game-of-the-year-edition/reviews/tybalt2/feedback
tybalt2 2010-07-09
Wonderful wonderful. I've played through the adventure twice, and still enjoy playing the mini-games and the puzzles. Love the zen garden too. Well worth purchasing.
21 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/plants-vs-zombies-game-of-the-year-edition/reviews/MZ-PLAYA/feedback
Anonymous 2010-04-03
AWESOME GAME !!! I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ALL MY FRIENDS
24 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/plants-vs-zombies-game-of-the-year-edition/reviews/gerardine03/feedback
gerardine03 2010-08-04
love it since it started, the best game ever... its unique is simple the best...
18 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/plants-vs-zombies-game-of-the-year-edition/reviews/creamycourtney/feedback
creamycourtney 2010-09-03
I actually love this game It Is so cool wow I don't know why I can't buy this game oh wait I know I can't buy this game because I don't have a credit card
15 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/plants-vs-zombies-game-of-the-year-edition/reviews/krisstina2/feedback
Anonymous 2010-12-13
love this game! bought it and already repeated playing a couple times. very addictive. unique...
14 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/plants-vs-zombies-game-of-the-year-edition/reviews/NeedleDBug/feedback
NeedleDBug 2010-12-12
This is one of my favorite games. It can be played forever. It's humorous and entertaining. Usually when I finish a game, I'm not interested in playing it again. It's challenging but not frustrating.
10 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/plants-vs-zombies-game-of-the-year-edition/reviews/jbraeden09/feedback
Anonymous 2011-01-16
IT WAS AWESOME! MY FAVORITE PLANTS R DOOM SHROOM AND CHERRY BOMBZ!
7 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/plants-vs-zombies-game-of-the-year-edition/reviews/iwinmilo/feedback
iwinmilo 2010-07-10
when i first started to play it it was funner i couldint stop playing so when i ran out of time i bought the game and i found secrets
7 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.