Rainbow Web 3 User Reviews

Rainbow Web 3
Average Rating:
 
(23 reviews)
Graphics:
3.75 stars
Sound:
3.55 stars
Gameplay:
3.8 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Rainbow Web 3 free

No Avatar 88 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/rainbow-web-3/reviews/ba33/feedback
Anonymous 2011-11-04
I'VE PLAY THE FIRST 2 RAINBOW GAMES. AND THIS IS ANOTHER WONDERFUL GAME. JUST LIKE THE OTHERS. A LITTLE DIFFERENT THEN THE REG. MATCH 3 GAMES. A BIT MORE OF A CHANGLE. CUTE STORY, COLORS NICE AND BRIGHT. SOUND IS GOOD. ANOTHER WINNER. ba33
8 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 68 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/rainbow-web-3/reviews/RKate/feedback
RKate 2011-11-05
I agree...best of the 3 Rainbow Web...would have been all 5 stars except cursor was a bit floaty. Held my interest...liked the building of the town aspect. Nice, relaxing game. I can't give an accurate rating for Sound...I'm deaf. I prefer the Match 3 games that include building, designing rooms, etc... just matching can become boring. Another good one for anyone looking to design or build is Geisha, Secret Garden
6 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 6 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/rainbow-web-3/reviews/ladydada/feedback
ladydada 2011-11-04
this is a good game the best of the 3 I played it on sugar game site and I was pleased to get notification that the game was now available on I Win.To my fellow gamers enjoy like I did colors are great and the hammer is very usefull see ya LadyDada
7 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 54 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/rainbow-web-3/reviews/2lou/feedback
2lou 2011-11-04
This is my favorite game, never get bore to play and everything was perfect with a cute story. Keep up the good work.
5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 117 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/rainbow-web-3/reviews/alee7383/feedback
alee7383 2011-11-28
Now this is a great game. I am not a fan of match 3 but this Rainbow 3 is excellent. Its like playing chess and if you are stratically good you can clear the web especially when you go to the grotto. Very good game.I really like the idea of fixing up the village I hope that they come out with another one like this one. I bought this game and I am very pleased I did.
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 84 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/rainbow-web-3/reviews/aprilclove/feedback
aprilclove 2011-12-05
Great little game. Relaxing, very player friendly hints. Nice.
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/rainbow-web-3/reviews/mmaggie2191/feedback
mmaggie2191 2011-11-17
The best of the 3 rainbow games. Can't play again w/o redownloading tho.
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/rainbow-web-3/reviews/beadysagbag/feedback
Anonymous 2011-11-04
i like the game. but we need about 2 hours to play i like the graphics it keeps you on your toes.
2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 21 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/rainbow-web-3/reviews/bmartire1/feedback
bmartire1 2011-11-06
This 3rd one of the Rainbow Web series is a little less challenging, the music is still the same sappy tune, plus there is no timer to inspire you think fast. However, it was great seeing the Spider King finally. I think the first two were better.
2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
2 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/rainbow-web-3/reviews/Jane_Allen/feedback
Jane_Allen 2011-12-16
I love all three of the web games hurry and make another one. I hate for it to get over. I play a little so it will last longer. Let me know when the next one comes out Gma
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.