Rainbow Web 3

Rainbow Web 3 screenshot

Average Rating

Untangle the web and save Rainbow Village!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by bluevapo on Jan 05, 2013

    A very appealing game, aimed at children but challenging enough to hold the interest of wrinklies. Graphics are excellent. See more See less

  • by BiddyCat on May 01, 2012

    This was an excellent game very pleasing no stress. Hopefully they come out with some more. Good Job. Have been going thru old games line up playing alot of new games. Well really old but new to me. See more See less

  • by Jane_Allen on Dec 16, 2011

    I love all three of the web games hurry and make another one. I hate for it to get over. I play a little so it will last longer. Let me know when the next one comes out Gma See more See less

  • by aprilclove on Dec 05, 2011

    Great little game. Relaxing, very player friendly hints. Nice. See more See less

  • by alee7383 on Nov 28, 2011

    Now this is a great game. I am not a fan of match 3 but this Rainbow 3 is excellent. Its like playing chess and if you are stratically good you can clear the web especially when you go to the grotto. Very good game.I really like the idea of fixing up the village I hope that they come out with another one like this one. I bought this game and I am very pleased I did. See more See less

  • by mmaggie2191 on Nov 17, 2011

    The best of the 3 rainbow games. Can't play again w/o redownloading tho. See more See less

  • by MarvinNut on Nov 11, 2011

    This game is great. It is not hard to play, doesn't have a lot of dialog to go through before the game begins. It gives a short intro then it is straight to the game, which is absolutely enjoyable to play. Need more like these. See more See less

  • by MsMonika on Nov 10, 2011

    Like this you can play. The game is not interesting and beautiful. Even disgusting. Do not buy it. See more See less

  • by iwinInvisible on Nov 10, 2011

    The vorst game in my life. Wasting money. Very said. See more See less

  • by tan4ik on Nov 09, 2011

    I don't now how this game can liked anybody. Very disappointed... See more See less