Red Crow Mysteries: Legion User Reviews

Red Crow Mysteries: Legion
Average Rating:
 
(42 reviews)
Graphics:
3.55 stars
Sound:
3.25 stars
Gameplay:
2.55 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Red Crow Mysteries: Legion free

No Avatar 21 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/red-crow-mysteries-legion/reviews/budsgirl43/feedback
budsgirl43 2011-11-18
Before you begin the game you need to go in and to 'settings' to check the box "display areas with a sparkle". It does not automatically do this. That will help alot. I did find that it has been quite frustrating, but keeps you interested. I give it an 8.
17 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 66 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/red-crow-mysteries-legion/reviews/crazypeach34/feedback
crazypeach34 2011-11-27
This game was awesome! A little challenging, and the hints don't always help, but for the most part you can figure things out. Items in the inventory can be combined, and follow the storyline. That helps too. There are challenging areas (the car) but once you find all items it's a cinch. A little bit of back and forth, not too much. Great story! Definitely a sequal, so if you don't like games that continue I would wait for the next one to come out. I'm chomping at the bit wondering how this turns out. Awesome, simply awesome game!
7 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 41 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/red-crow-mysteries-legion/reviews/sallygustina/feedback
sallygustina 2011-11-18
I rated this a 5 star becaue of the complicated game play, but the ending was very bad. Just kind of left everything hanging. I hope there is a sequel. Not for beginners.
7 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 259 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/red-crow-mysteries-legion/reviews/BiddyCat/feedback
BiddyCat 2011-11-26
I've played hundreds of these and this one was too confusing.Did'nt know where to go or what to do and I took the easy route, couldn't figure out what to do with last lion n gold heart would'nt let me back to paint pots.
5 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 6 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/red-crow-mysteries-legion/reviews/ellenb8/feedback
ellenb8 2011-11-20
This is exactly the kind of adventure game I love. Not too easy but plenty challenging. So far have not had to find a walkthrough. Some Mini games are also challenging and some just right. I would like to find more like this one.
4 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 33 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/red-crow-mysteries-legion/reviews/callen3x/feedback
callen3x 2011-11-19
I disagree that this was a poor game. You have to think with this one. Some mini games were difficult but able to skip. There's a walkthrough if you need it, but I didn't until the very end of the game. Really enjoyed this one. Not an HOG..it's an adventure game.
4 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 17 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/red-crow-mysteries-legion/reviews/rynldss2/feedback
rynldss2 2011-11-17
I would have given it 5 stars on overall and gameplay if there was a little more explanation of what to do next with the objects I found,,was a little confusing at times but had a great time playing anyway,,can't wait for the next one
6 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/red-crow-mysteries-legion/reviews/glenard07317/feedback
glenard07317 2012-01-23
I thought this was an allright game until I got to the 3 lions. I only had two of the hearts for the buckets of paint,so had to back out and find the red heart. When I tried to get back to the buckets, it wouldn't let me access the buckets again. Turned game off and back on, but that didn't help. Had to quit game because I could not access buckets of paint anymore. For that reason I gave it a one on gameplay.
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 87 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/red-crow-mysteries-legion/reviews/mypalval/feedback
mypalval 2011-11-17
This one is not for me. Too vague as to what you are supposed to do. You just have to go everywhere and click on everything with no clue as to what to do with the objects you pick up. Some are obvious, but most are not. I found myself going back to places I already was just to be sure I didn't miss anything. I was happy to see an All Access game for a change, but this one really disappointed me.
6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 44 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/red-crow-mysteries-legion/reviews/neonhigh53/feedback
neonhigh53 2011-11-17
did not like this at all.to dark. the helpful hints would not go off the screen.could not see the objects behind.would not buy this game
7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
1 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.