Rock Garden User Reviews

Rock Garden
Average Rating:
 
(8 reviews)
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
3.35 stars
Gameplay:
3.75 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Rock Garden free

No Avatar 51 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/rock-garden/reviews/Farrago/feedback
Farrago 2009-02-16
Excellent game that really tests your skills of logic, planning and problem solving. Very addictive and created a lot of discussion in the family. Good all round family entertainment.
5 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 111 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/rock-garden/reviews/scotkitty/feedback
scotkitty 2009-06-15
Where has this game been hiding? It's like finding 30 dollars worth of coins in your couch cushions. Great graphics, soothing music and relaxing game play. I have really enjoyed it so far.
5 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/rock-garden/reviews/wendy007/feedback
wendy007 2009-02-11
it is really good and a skillful game too.this is the best game i have played
5 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/rock-garden/reviews/haynesra/feedback
haynesra 2009-02-15
the game got boring, if you are a logics/puzzle person you would probably like it. it was to slow for me. worth trying
5 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
2 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 175 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/rock-garden/reviews/breandan/feedback
breandan 2009-10-18
This is a great game. Really tests your powers of observation and problem solving...more like this
2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/rock-garden/reviews/lauren1233/feedback
lauren1233 2010-10-17
it's a wonderful game and i am going to get it hopfully
0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/rock-garden/reviews/btvs/feedback
btvs 2009-02-20
Not very interesting. Not much variation on this theme.
1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
2 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 101 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/rock-garden/reviews/alee7383/feedback
alee7383 2011-12-28
Hi This type of game is not my cup of tea. I like logic games but not this particular one. If you do not grip them just right they don't move and that looses time. But for those that are into this type of logic games this is for you.I do not like sound while I play most all games and especially games that need your mind to concentrate.
0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.