Rock Garden

Rock Garden screenshot

Average Rating

Arrange the stones in your backyard!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by alee7383 on Dec 28, 2011

    Hi This type of game is not my cup of tea. I like logic games but not this particular one. If you do not grip them just right they don't move and that looses time. But for those that are into this type of logic games this is for you.I do not like sound while I play most all games and especially games that need your mind to concentrate. See more See less

  • by lauren1233 on Oct 17, 2010

    it's a wonderful game and i am going to get it hopfully See more See less

  • by breandan on Oct 18, 2009

    This is a great game. Really tests your powers of observation and problem solving...more like this See more See less

  • by scotkitty on Jun 15, 2009

    Where has this game been hiding? It's like finding 30 dollars worth of coins in your couch cushions. Great graphics, soothing music and relaxing game play. I have really enjoyed it so far. See more See less

  • by btvs on Feb 20, 2009

    Not very interesting. Not much variation on this theme. See more See less

  • by Farrago on Feb 16, 2009

    Excellent game that really tests your skills of logic, planning and problem solving. Very addictive and created a lot of discussion in the family. Good all round family entertainment. See more See less

  • by haynesra on Feb 15, 2009

    the game got boring, if you are a logics/puzzle person you would probably like it. it was to slow for me. worth trying See more See less

  • by wendy007 on Feb 11, 2009

    it is really good and a skillful game too.this is the best game i have played See more See less