Sally's Studio Premium Edition User Reviews

Sally's Studio Premium Edition
Average Rating:
 
(70 reviews)
Graphics:
4.45 stars
Sound:
4.35 stars
Gameplay:
4.4 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Sally's Studio Premium Edition free

No Avatar 44 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/sallys-studio-premium-edition/reviews/ShayeraHol/feedback
ShayeraHol 2010-06-05
Sally's back! This is a very fun time management game. The graphics are cute and colorful, and the spa locations vary from exotic to Denver, where I'm from! The gameplay is very similar to the previous Sally games, so if you liked them, you'll love this one! Its one of the easier time management games, but challenging enough to be interesting. I took two stars off of the sound because some of the voices of the characters were annoying. However, I loved loved LOVED the little Richard Simmons aerobics instructor! Great game, give it a try!
42 out of 51 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/sallys-studio-premium-edition/reviews/MsBobbyDee/feedback
MsBobbyDee 2010-06-05
Wow, Sally's Studio Premium Edition is an awsome game. I like it almost as much as I like Sally's Salon and Sally's Spa. The only thing I disliked about this game was that 60 minutes was not enough time to really get the feel and thrill of it, otherwise, it was just wonderful. Keep up the good work with all of your other new games challenges.
27 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 230 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/sallys-studio-premium-edition/reviews/ppineapple/feedback
ppineapple 2010-06-07
Sally's Studio Premium Edition was the best of all Sally games. They put the warm up stations, aerobics station, and other stations in different places so you won't focus on the same spots every destination. This game was exciting and I would love to buy this game.
26 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/sallys-studio-premium-edition/reviews/fallenone1978/feedback
fallenone1978 2010-06-05
I loved this game. Better than most of the time management games on this site. I will more than likely purchase it.
22 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 68 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/sallys-studio-premium-edition/reviews/mulleh/feedback
mulleh 2010-06-09
This is actually the FIRST Sally game I like. The graphics are improved, and the game also works for us who are used to playing TM-games, without getting bored. The levels are challegine, easy to understand, but not so hard you can't reach the expert.
24 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/sallys-studio-premium-edition/reviews/chris12142/feedback
chris12142 2010-06-13
Sally's Back .Great Game , Very adicting.This is the best game yeat
21 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 295 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/sallys-studio-premium-edition/reviews/ppvjeep/feedback
ppvjeep 2010-07-05
Nice time management game. Awesome that you can keep all your upgrades throughout the whole game instead of starting over every stage like diner dash, etc. Story line is cute, but a typical time management.
4 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/sallys-studio-premium-edition/reviews/shenicka1/feedback
shenicka1 2010-06-29
loved it i love all the sally games would play it all day of i could when will the sallys game become free with advertisements
3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/sallys-studio-premium-edition/reviews/chris3767/feedback
chris3767 2010-12-08
I think this game is lot's of fun. I also think that other people would like it too. It would be a good game to buy.
6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/sallys-studio-premium-edition/reviews/gemfem67@psite/feedback
gemfem67@psite 2010-08-08
Love this game! Can't justify the money. Such is life
11 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.