Slingo Quest Amazon

Slingo Quest Amazon screenshot

Average Rating

Slingo heads to Amazon to discover HEX Slingo and other fun new powerups and game modes.

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by galet09 on Jan 11, 2013

    The graphics were childish, and the actual game okay for awhile but then if you don't meet their goals you have to replay the level until you do. That's a no no for me. I don't replay levels as a rule more than once. See more See less

  • by knit01 on Aug 19, 2012

    I love this game. I have played and enjoyed every single Slingo game. The best graphics -- you could almost feel like you are in the jungle. See more See less

  • by kidjcats on Oct 02, 2011

    awsome game can not wait to play it it is a classic good game play See more See less

  • by 2lou on Sep 27, 2011

    Fun game to play no problem at all. Everything was perfect. Time goes fast when you are enjoying a game. Lou See more See less

  • by aprilclove on Sep 24, 2011

    OK for killing time but not much of a challenge. Fun for a short time, but I was bored and did not play the full hour. See more See less

  • by Beberly2 on Sep 24, 2011

    I downloaded the game to give it a try before buying, but it won't launch to let me play, so I give it a 0 rating for gameplay. I guess the rest of the categories would be about a 3. See more See less

  • by arpry on Sep 23, 2011

    VERY GOOD GAME,FIRST TIME PLAYING SLINGO,I RECCOMMEND IT. See more See less

  • by moneywishes on Sep 23, 2011

    Another fun Slingo game. I'm glad this one came out. This is probably the best out of all the Slingo games. See more See less

  • by mrspatton2 on Sep 22, 2011

    I can not get the game too open , I have deleted and download twice and want open , I like slingo , I have two that I have paid for . See more See less

  • by Hummer2009 on Sep 21, 2011

    I love the slingo games so addicting. The hour flew by so fast. Another great slingo game. 2 thumbs up. See more See less