Slingo Quest Amazon User Reviews

Slingo Quest Amazon
Average Rating:
 
(26 reviews)
Graphics:
3.75 stars
Sound:
3.35 stars
Gameplay:
3.5 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Slingo Quest Amazon free

No Avatar 9 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-quest-amazon/reviews/3lyndy/feedback
3lyndy 2011-09-20
This is my first time playing slingo, I see from another review there are more, I'm going to try them all. I had no problem downloading or playing this game, download was fast, playing perfect. I think it's unfair to review a game on technical problems. The characters were a bit silly, but you can skip if you wish. The game was lots of fun and I will play again. Lyn
15 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 430 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-quest-amazon/reviews/kcerqua/feedback
kcerqua 2011-09-20
Great addition to the Slingo family. Lots of additional devil games to play some of them pretty tough. Play your way through the Amazon looking for your joker friend while meeting all of the challenges of the Slingo board as you go. A little too much dialog for my taste, but such a little price to pay for such a great game. Would buy it right away, but don't have to it's All Access! Great game.
14 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-quest-amazon/reviews/barbz81945/feedback
barbz81945 2011-09-20
I was able to play this game fine. Love Slingo games and this one has a lot of new powerups, more challenges
12 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 75 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-quest-amazon/reviews/Hummer2009/feedback
Hummer2009 2011-09-21
I love the slingo games so addicting. The hour flew by so fast. Another great slingo game. 2 thumbs up.
4 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-quest-amazon/reviews/Arabella71/feedback
Arabella71 2011-09-20
It's nice to have a new game come in. This game is very interesting and is overall a very fun game. I could play for hours.
5 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 38 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-quest-amazon/reviews/neiljennie/feedback
neiljennie 2011-09-21
Have played this on another site (Just as well as wouldn't launch from Iwin) Brilliant game, very addictive. My one criticism is that sometimes there is so much going off, you can't keep track of whats happening.
4 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 26 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-quest-amazon/reviews/moneywishes/feedback
moneywishes 2011-09-23
Another fun Slingo game. I'm glad this one came out. This is probably the best out of all the Slingo games.
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 15 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-quest-amazon/reviews/ama62/feedback
ama62 2011-09-20
i like this game of slingo this was a nice game i might buy it...
4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 54 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-quest-amazon/reviews/2lou/feedback
2lou 2011-09-27
Fun game to play no problem at all. Everything was perfect. Time goes fast when you are enjoying a game. Lou
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 15 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-quest-amazon/reviews/mancave1/feedback
mancave1 2011-09-20
I love these games. I wish that they would make more of them.
4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.