Slingo Supreme

Slingo Supreme screenshot

Average Rating

The supreme sequel to Slingo Deluxe!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by faerydust@ff on Jan 18, 2013

    I have always loved this game and would recommend it to anyone who asked, however it is very annoying that the commercials always seem to come up during the middle of a devil's challenge. It gives an unfair advantage to the computer. See more See less

  • by Tn57 on Oct 27, 2012

    I love this game, especially the challenges to beat the devil. It is just simple fun. See more See less

  • by Flynbrd68 on Jul 25, 2012

    I am so addicted to Slingo! I have had hours of fun! Great game, great graphics! See more See less

  • by hyperapril on Jun 08, 2012

    The game was fun at first but I got bored after a few hours. The minigames were just interruptions. Not as fun as some other Slingo games I've played before. See more See less

  • by JMG12345 on Apr 19, 2012

    Fun, and different from most games. Simple, yet very addicting. I really enjoyed it. Fun to earn slots, and power ups too. These power ups like free, and axtra spins, and nudge, and much more really help to get full card and the like. See more See less

  • by wyoung53 on Apr 07, 2012

    THIS A FUN GAME I PLAY FOR THREE HOURS STRAIGHT IT REALLY RELAXES YOU I REALLY LOVE THE GAME See more See less

  • by Baby_Girl_1488 on Jan 24, 2012

    i love it play all the time. i searched for this game for 2 days. i cant wait to own it. See more See less

  • by ethanm11 on Jan 22, 2012

    really good game i sat playing this game for 6 hrs its a really good game likes See more See less

  • by silaqui22 on Oct 29, 2011

    I just love this game. It entertains me for hours and keeps things exciting. A must have for all ages. See more See less

  • by froggy1350 on Aug 29, 2011

    I love this game it"s good for you brain.Very addictive trying to beat the high scores See more See less