Slingo Supreme User Reviews

Slingo Supreme
Average Rating:
 
(59 reviews)
Graphics:
4.5 stars
Sound:
4.3 stars
Gameplay:
4.6 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Slingo Supreme free

No Avatar 5 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-supreme/reviews/nanadomlie/feedback
nanadomlie 2009-01-16
This game is a lot of fun, and it keeps you from getting bored because it gives you choices and its not always the same screen over and over. You can play this game for hours and not get the same screen once. Loads of fun.
19 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-supreme/reviews/joshstar@ffmc/feedback
joshstar@ffmc 2008-09-24
This is the second best slingo yet I like where you play the minigames with the devil. I like it because you can win more points. You have three options to choose from all quatrer and half. If you win all you get how many points you already have. If you win half you win half the points you already have. If you win a quarter you get a quarter points you already have.
21 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-supreme/reviews/mrspiggy27/feedback
mrspiggy27 2009-03-17
have to say would not normaly look at a game like this but i have to say it is really fab i have just come off it after 4 hours,i will be playing this again you must give it a go you just might like it.
17 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-supreme/reviews/violetswan/feedback
violetswan 2009-03-20
Slingo supreme is like a bingo game but with a lot more going on. You gamble with the devile and get great powerups as you work through the game.
7 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-supreme/reviews/Perfectme9/feedback
Perfectme9 2009-03-12
This game is so fun! You can play it for hours and not get bored! That is how fun this game is!
6 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 294 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-supreme/reviews/ppvjeep/feedback
ppvjeep 2009-03-26
Try not to pass this one up. Great slot influenced game when playing with the devil has a whole new meeting. Great minigames and power ups make this game hours of fun.
3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-supreme/reviews/vodsquad/feedback
vodsquad 2009-07-11
Me and my wife enjoy this game. But I thought this game was free play no time limit. I want to keep playing
6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 14 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-supreme/reviews/rpmcfall42/feedback
rpmcfall42 2010-07-14
I'm not sure why I like this game so much, but I do. I play it over and over again. It's fairly mindless,and takes virtually no skill, but somehow is quite satisfying! Perhaps its that it moves quickly, or that it keeps adding things to the toolbox of buttons and stars that I like. I don't know. Just try it and play it. I'd bet quite a lot that you'll play this one for a long time to come.
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 6 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-supreme/reviews/LUCKYDUCK1300/feedback
LUCKYDUCK1300 2010-12-03
GREAT GAME, NEVER GETS BORING, THE DEVIL MINIGAMES ARE TOO COOL! THE BEST SLINGO! PLAY IT!
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 41 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-supreme/reviews/Sierra6666/feedback
Sierra6666 2010-07-14
Eventhough I've had great fun with this game... It bored me after a few hours of play. The minigames are fun, but once you have all the items.... the fun is over.
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
2 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.