Slingo Supreme User Reviews

Slingo Supreme
Average Rating:
 
(59 reviews)
Graphics:
4.5 stars
Sound:
4.3 stars
Gameplay:
4.6 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Slingo Supreme free

No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-supreme/reviews/Baby_Girl_1488/feedback
Baby_Girl_1488 2012-01-24
i love it play all the time. i searched for this game for 2 days. i cant wait to own it.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-supreme/reviews/Kache/feedback
Kache 2009-04-04
This game is addictive. You want to keep on playing to get all the powerups and then you want to make different combinations of them to see how that affects your game. You have several options (classic, supreme, daily challenge) and you can win more points in the mini games. There is no time limit so you can play it while doing something else. You can just relax playing it, no science to it, and everyone can play, even kids.
2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-supreme/reviews/liddlebugs/feedback
liddlebugs 2009-05-12
I LOVE this game! Anyone who likes video slots should enjoy this. It's pretty close to the real thing.
1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 6 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-supreme/reviews/trns4matn/feedback
trns4matn 2009-05-13
Very addictive! I have Slingo Deluxe. This is faster paced. I play this everyday just to see if I can get the high scores. I have tried all the bonuses. So much fun!
1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-supreme/reviews/miracale/feedback
miracale 2011-02-21
the game was amazing and I hope you enjoy it. Thank for reading my comment.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 4 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-supreme/reviews/silaqui22/feedback
silaqui22 2011-10-29
I just love this game. It entertains me for hours and keeps things exciting. A must have for all ages.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-supreme/reviews/Flynbrd68/feedback
Flynbrd68 2012-07-25
I am so addicted to Slingo! I have had hours of fun! Great game, great graphics!
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 215 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-supreme/reviews/hyperapril/feedback
hyperapril 2012-06-08
The game was fun at first but I got bored after a few hours. The minigames were just interruptions. Not as fun as some other Slingo games I've played before.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
2 stars
Sound:
2 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 8 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-supreme/reviews/JMG12345/feedback
JMG12345 2012-04-19
Fun, and different from most games. Simple, yet very addicting. I really enjoyed it. Fun to earn slots, and power ups too. These power ups like free, and axtra spins, and nudge, and much more really help to get full card and the like.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/slingo-supreme/reviews/jntgrogan/feedback
jntgrogan 2008-09-27
A fun easy game to play. The kids could do it even. Easy on the eyes and enough options to keep playing it.
1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.