Tri-Peaks 2 Quest for the Ruby Ring User Reviews

Tri-Peaks 2 Quest for the Ruby Ring
Average Rating:
 
(8 reviews)
Graphics:
4.25 stars
Sound:
3.6 stars
Gameplay:
3.85 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Tri-Peaks 2 Quest for the Ruby Ring free

No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/tri-peaks-2-quest-for-the-ruby-ring/reviews/chndlr928/feedback
chndlr928 2010-09-19
The game downloader and installer is NOT a trojan virus. The person that stated this obviously had a virus already and does not have updated security software. Game is great! Try CA virus software
4 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/tri-peaks-2-quest-for-the-ruby-ring/reviews/54531/feedback
54531 2010-06-01
fandabydosy! i lurve it man! u should try it yourself!
3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 31 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/tri-peaks-2-quest-for-the-ruby-ring/reviews/alexcarl/feedback
alexcarl 2009-03-17
Great game. Does anyone know how to make 3 peak graphics rather 4 peak?
4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 14 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/tri-peaks-2-quest-for-the-ruby-ring/reviews/REBELLADYR/feedback
REBELLADYR 2009-02-16
i love this game.i like it better than the first one.
3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 83 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/tri-peaks-2-quest-for-the-ruby-ring/reviews/bluevapo/feedback
bluevapo 2012-12-26
Tri-peaks solitiare is a simple but curiously addictive game. It is the amusing graphics that make this version stand out. There is just enough variety in the travails of the tiny adventurer at the top of the screen to ensure you are not bored. Ally's habit of falling into a trap and needing to be rescued can be safely ignored unless the timing is just right. There is no penalty for leaving her to her fate, or for failing to complete the screen. The funniest part is in Blackbeard's lair, with a pair of mermaids in incongruous slings. The juxtaposition of their sublime expressions with their completely banal task is positively Pythonesque. A jolly good game.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/tri-peaks-2-quest-for-the-ruby-ring/reviews/ddouglas123/feedback
Anonymous 2012-02-11
I keep getting a black screen and can't get it to load. I have a new computer with Windows 7. Does anyone else have this problem?
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/tri-peaks-2-quest-for-the-ruby-ring/reviews/RenGirl69/feedback
Anonymous 2009-02-07
Do not download this game from this site....it is a virus, a trojan horse, to be exact. There is no game install...JUST the trojan downloader. How do I know...I made the mistake of downloading it.
8 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
1 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 14 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/tri-peaks-2-quest-for-the-ruby-ring/reviews/Anthonyc36/feedback
Anthonyc36 2012-01-19
OMG! way better than the first game. Awesome graphics but lacking on the sound improvement. still an addictive card game
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.