Top Games

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games/new

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Days On Chart Released
  1 Download Jewel Match 2 Reloaded Game
Jewel Match 2 Reloaded All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5498287754128010358 jewel-match-2-reloaded
 
Download
7
days
Jun. 24, 2015
 
+1
2 Download Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition Game
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 5498327463217524989 dark-parables-the-final-cinderella-collectors-edition Download    
8
days
Jun. 23, 2015
-1
 
3 Download Delicious - Emily's Home Sweet Home Game
Delicious - Emily's Home Sweet Home All Access Games, Premium Games, Time Management Games 5498298969203920516 delicious---emilys-home-sweet-home Download    
13
days
Jun. 18, 2015
  4 Download Sacred Almanac: Traces of Greed Game 4
days
Jun. 27, 2015
 
+483
5 Download Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory Collector's Edition Game 1
day
Jun. 30, 2015
 
+2
6 Download Jigsaw Tour 4 Game
Jigsaw Tour 4 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 5498304537626714811 jigsaw-tour-4 Download
5
days
Jun. 26, 2015
-1
 
7 Download Big City Adventure Super Pack Game 160
days
Nov. 25, 2014
-1
 
8 Download Big City Adventure: Barcelona Game
Big City Adventure: Barcelona All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5498100227101509384 big-city-adventure-barcelona Download  
49
days
May. 14, 2015
-4
 
9 Download Jewel Quest Super Pack Game 95
days
Mar. 29, 2015
 
+1
10 Download Fantasy Mosaics 9: Portal in the Woods Game
Fantasy Mosaics 9: Portal in the Woods All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5498213288608976198 fantasy-mosaics-9-portal-in-the-woods Download
22
days
Jun. 09, 2015
 
+1
11 Download Shiver: Moonlit Grove Game 6
days
Jun. 25, 2015
 
+1
12 Download Delicious - Super Pack Game
Delicious - Super Pack All Access Games, Premium Games 6577101996081111555 delicious---super-pack Download    
212
days
Jul. 08, 2014
 
+3
13 Download Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost Game
Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 5498220129487407243 redemption-cemetery-salvation-of-the-lost Download  
20
days
Jun. 11, 2015
 
+24
14 Download Jewel Quest II Game 1846
days
Feb. 09, 2007
 
+19
15 Download Smoothie Standoff - Callie's Creations Game
Smoothie Standoff - Callie's Creations All Access Games, Time Management Games 5498304590869160989 smoothie-standoff---callies-creations Download
2
days
Jun. 29, 2015
 
+25
16 Download Beach Party Craze Game 18
days
Sep. 03, 2008
 
+4
17 Download Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe Game 52
days
May. 05, 2014
 
+22
18 Download Jewel Quest III Game 1830
days
Jun. 12, 2008
-4
 
19 Download Sweetest Thing Game
Sweetest Thing All Access Games, Time Management Games 5498346714408324359 sweetest-thing Download
9
days
Jun. 22, 2015
 
+1333
20 Download Summer Super Pack Game 1
day
Jun. 30, 2015
-11
 
21 Download Secrets of the Dark 3 - Mystery of the Ancestral Estate CE Game
Secrets of the Dark 3 - Mystery of the Ancestral Estate CE Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 5498174647653892626 secrets-of-the-dark-3---mystery-of-the-ancestral-estate-ce Download    
28
days
Jun. 03, 2015
-13
 
22 Download Jewel Match Super Pack Game 14
days
Jun. 17, 2015
-1
 
23 Download Knight Solitaire 2 Game 12
days
Jun. 19, 2015
-1
 
24 Download Safari Venture Game
Safari Venture All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5498219567946537052 safari-venture Download  
27
days
Jun. 03, 2015
 
+21
25 Download Atlantis Quest Game
Atlantis Quest All Access Games, Free Games, Puzzle Games 1732354842299728896 atlantis-quest Download  
356
days
Apr. 19, 2008

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.