Top Games

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games/new

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Days On Chart Released
  1 Download Big City Adventure: Istanbul Game
Big City Adventure: Istanbul All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496833733472191489 big-city-adventure-istanbul
 
Download
2
days
Oct. 29, 2014
  2 Download Living Legends: Frozen Beauty Collector's Edition Game 2
days
Aug. 26, 2013
 
+1
3 Download Ancient Adventures Double Pack Game 3
days
Oct. 28, 2014
-1
 
4 Download Dark Romance: Vampire in Love Collector's Edition Game 8
days
Oct. 23, 2014
 
+1118
5 Download Crime Solitaire Game
Crime Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 5496952888385356331 crime-solitaire Download
1
day
Oct. 30, 2014
  6 Download Manor Memoirs Game 7
days
Oct. 24, 2014
 
+5
7 Download Viking Adventures Super Pack Game
Viking Adventures Super Pack All Access Games, Premium Games 5496862181079013641 viking-adventures-super-pack Download    
22
days
Oct. 07, 2014
-3
 
8 Download Solitaire Game Halloween Game
Solitaire Game Halloween All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 5496833491655539713 solitaire-game-halloween Download  
14
days
Oct. 17, 2014
-2
 
9 Download Gizmos: Spooky Adventures Game
Gizmos: Spooky Adventures All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496987459292741922 gizmos-spooky-adventures Download
4
days
Oct. 27, 2014
-2
 
10 Download Manor Memoirs Collector's Edition Game 35
days
Sep. 24, 2014
-1
 
11 Download Big City Adventure: London Premium Edition Game
Big City Adventure: London Premium Edition Free Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7262754545312658675 big-city-adventure-london-premium-edition Download    
782
days
Mar. 03, 2012
 
+1
12 Download Arizona Rose and the Pharaohs' Riddles Game
Arizona Rose and the Pharaohs' Riddles All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496798457588552964 arizona-rose-and-the-pharaohs-riddles Download  
18
days
Oct. 13, 2014
-4
 
13 Download Flying Islands Chronicles Game
Flying Islands Chronicles All Access Games, Time Management Games 5496951683427381252 flying-islands-chronicles Download  
9
days
Oct. 22, 2014
 
+1
14 Download Legacy: Witch Island Game 80
days
Jan. 18, 2014
 
+15
15 Download Haunted House Mysteries Game 45
days
Dec. 25, 2013
-2
 
16 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Seventh Gate Collector's Edition Game
Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Seventh Gate Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 2462996039152934658 jewel-quest-mysteries-the-seventh-gate-collectors-edition Download  
813
days
Apr. 02, 2011
-6
 
17 Download Clutter IV Minigame Madness Tour Game
Clutter IV Minigame Madness Tour All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496816078125533963 clutter-iv-minigame-madness-tour Download  
34
days
Sep. 25, 2014
-1
 
18 Download Shadow Shelter Game 70
days
Jan. 25, 2014
 
+17
19 Download Holiday Jigsaw - Halloween 2 Game
Holiday Jigsaw - Halloween 2 All Access Games 5496839402838235920 holiday-jigsaw---halloween-2 Download
13
days
Oct. 18, 2014
 
+4
20 Download Delicious - Emily's Honeymoon Cruise Premium Edition Game
Delicious - Emily's Honeymoon Cruise Premium Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Premium Games, Time Management Games 6898428653821350752 delicious---emilys-honeymoon-cruise-premium-edition Download    
219
days
Feb. 05, 2014
 
+4
21 Download Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition Game
Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 1353013991435099391 nightmares-from-the-deep-the-cursed-heart-collectors-edition Download    
83
days
Aug. 20, 2012
 
+10
22 Download Murder She Wrote Game 145
days
Dec. 20, 2009
-7
 
23 Download Spooky Bonus Game 50
days
Oct. 10, 2013
-6
 
24 Download Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Game 52
days
Nov. 16, 2013
 
+3
25 Download Delicious - Super Pack Game
Delicious - Super Pack Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 6577101996081111555 delicious---super-pack Download    
98
days
Jul. 08, 2014

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.