Top Games

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games/new

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Days On Chart Released
  1 Download Solitaire Game Halloween Game
Solitaire Game Halloween All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 5496833491655539713 solitaire-game-halloween
 
Download
3
days
Oct. 17, 2014
  2 Download Manor Memoirs Collector's Edition Game 24
days
Sep. 24, 2014
  3 Download Viking Adventures Super Pack Game
Viking Adventures Super Pack All Access Games, Premium Games 5496862181079013641 viking-adventures-super-pack Download    
11
days
Oct. 07, 2014
 
+1
4 Download Holiday Jigsaw - Halloween 2 Game
Holiday Jigsaw - Halloween 2 All Access Games 5496839402838235920 holiday-jigsaw---halloween-2 Download
2
days
Oct. 18, 2014
-1
 
5 Download Cursed Island: The Mask of Baragus Game 6
days
Oct. 14, 2014
 
+1261
6 Download Who Am I? Game 1
day
Oct. 19, 2014
 
+1
7 Download Mouse Craft Game
Mouse Craft All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496798712498863878 mouse-craft Download
4
days
Oct. 16, 2014
-2
 
8 Download Cave Quest Game 59
days
Dec. 15, 2013
 
+7
9 Download Origins: Elders of Time Game 9
days
Oct. 09, 2014
 
+1
10 Download Imperial Island 2 - The Search for New Land Game
Imperial Island 2 - The Search for New Land All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5496754941830866177 imperial-island-2---the-search-for-new-land Download  
21
days
Sep. 27, 2014
 
+2
11 Download Vacation Adventures: Cruise Director Game
Vacation Adventures: Cruise Director All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496754829849370113 vacation-adventures-cruise-director Download
22
days
Sep. 26, 2014
-5
 
12 Download New York Mysteries: Secrets of the Mafia Game 5
days
Oct. 15, 2014
 
+6
13 Download Jewels and Elements Double Pack Game 25
days
Sep. 23, 2014
-2
 
14 Download Runaway Express Mystery Game 10
days
Oct. 08, 2014
-6
 
15 Download Arizona Rose and the Pharaohs' Riddles Game
Arizona Rose and the Pharaohs' Riddles All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496798457588552964 arizona-rose-and-the-pharaohs-riddles Download  
7
days
Oct. 13, 2014
-2
 
16 Download Delicious - Super Pack Game
Delicious - Super Pack Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 6577101996081111555 delicious---super-pack Download    
93
days
Jul. 08, 2014
 
+5
17 Download New York Mysteries: Secrets of the Mafia Collector's Edition Game 31
days
Sep. 17, 2014
-8
 
18 Download Clutter IV Minigame Madness Tour Game
Clutter IV Minigame Madness Tour All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496816078125533963 clutter-iv-minigame-madness-tour Download  
23
days
Sep. 25, 2014
-2
 
19 Download Excursions of Evil Game 14
days
Dec. 16, 2013
-5
 
20 Download Weird Park: The Final Show Game 17
days
Oct. 01, 2014
 
+43
21 Download Temple Of Life The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition Game
Temple Of Life The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7406567448724530943 temple-of-life-the-legend-of-four-elements-collectors-edition Download  
174
days
May. 14, 2012
-4
 
22 Download Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition Game
Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 1353013991435099391 nightmares-from-the-deep-the-cursed-heart-collectors-edition Download    
73
days
Aug. 20, 2012
 
+1
23 Download Questerium: Sinister Trinity Game 22
days
Dec. 15, 2013
 
+7
24 Download Caribbean Zombie Jewel Double Pack Game
Caribbean Zombie Jewel Double Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496839292208161281 caribbean-zombie-jewel-double-pack Download
6
days
Oct. 14, 2014
 
+33
25 Download Home Makeover 2 Game
Home Makeover 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577540223622285160 home-makeover-2 Download
36
days
Sep. 12, 2014

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.