Top Games

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games/new

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Days On Chart Released
  1 Download Mary Knots: Garden Wedding Game
Mary Knots: Garden Wedding All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5498129152472131597 mary-knots-garden-wedding
 
Download
3
days
May. 20, 2015
  2 Download Big City Adventure: Barcelona Game
Big City Adventure: Barcelona All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5498100227101509384 big-city-adventure-barcelona Download  
9
days
May. 14, 2015
 
+3
3 Download Stranded Dreamscapes: The Prisoner Collector's Edition Game 2
days
May. 21, 2015
-1
 
4 Download Phenomenon: Meteorite Game 5
days
May. 18, 2015
-1
 
5 Download The Indians Game
The Indians All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5498135745209048656 the-indians Download
4
days
May. 19, 2015
-1
 
6 Download Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poes The Masque of the Red Death CE Game 13
days
May. 10, 2015
 
+3
7 Download Jewel Quest Super Pack Game 55
days
Mar. 29, 2015
-1
 
8 Download Avalon Legends Solitaire 2 Game
Avalon Legends Solitaire 2 All Access Games, Solitaire Games 5498013517760692637 avalon-legends-solitaire-2 Download
17
days
May. 06, 2015
-1
 
9 Download Brownies Platinum Edition Game
Brownies Platinum Edition All Access Games, Premium Games, Time Management Games 5497993240994347823 brownies-platinum-edition Download    
31
days
Apr. 22, 2015
 
+2357
10 Download Farm Frenzy Alternative Pack Game
Farm Frenzy Alternative Pack Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 5498140664252984623 farm-frenzy-alternative-pack Download
1
day
May. 22, 2015
-2
 
11 Download The Emptiness Game 7
days
May. 16, 2015
 
+26
12 Download Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger Game 276
days
Aug. 18, 2013
 
+17
13 Download Big City Adventure: Istanbul Game 173
days
Oct. 29, 2014
 
+55
14 Download Little Shop: World Traveler Game 36
days
Oct. 09, 2009
-3
 
15 Download MOAI 2: Path to Another World Game
MOAI 2: Path to Another World Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 5497973506957592945 moai-2-path-to-another-world Download
28
days
Apr. 25, 2015
-5
 
16 Download Scrabble Game 319
days
Mar. 20, 2013
 
+22
17 Download Scapes Super Pack Game 18
days
May. 05, 2015
-2
 
18 Download Big City Adventure: Rio de Janeiro Game 242
days
Jun. 04, 2014
-5
 
19 Download Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 3 Game
Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 3 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5497860221487050417 vacation-adventures-park-ranger-3 Download
50
days
Apr. 03, 2015
-5
 
20 Download Jewel Quest II Game 1809
days
Feb. 09, 2007
 
+23
21 Download Magicville: Art of Magic Game
Magicville: Art of Magic All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5498052900600713035 magicville-art-of-magic Download
11
days
May. 12, 2015
 
+2735
22 Download Big City Adventure Super Pack Game 137
days
Nov. 25, 2014
 
+4
23 Download Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Game
Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 5498049956704030636 empress-of-the-deep-3-legacy-of-the-phoenix Download  
20
days
May. 03, 2015
-1
 
24 Download Puppetshow: Destiny Undone Game 12
days
May. 11, 2015
 
+6
25 Download The Far Kingdoms - Age of Solitaire Game
The Far Kingdoms - Age of Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 5497945077739181968 the-far-kingdoms---age-of-solitaire Download  
28
days
Apr. 24, 2015

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.