Top Games

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games/new

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Days On Chart Released
 
+6
1 Download Flying Islands Chronicles Game
Flying Islands Chronicles All Access Games, Time Management Games 5496951683427381252 flying-islands-chronicles
2
days
Oct. 22, 2014
 
+791
2 Download Dark Romance: Vampire in Love Collector's Edition Game 1
day
Oct. 23, 2014
-1
 
3 Download Timeless Travels Triple Pack Game
Timeless Travels Triple Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496816473932832794 timeless-travels-triple-pack Download
3
days
Oct. 21, 2014
-3
 
4 Download Travel Riddles: Trip to India Game
Travel Riddles: Trip to India All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496865766165379843 travel-riddles-trip-to-india Download
4
days
Oct. 20, 2014
-2
 
5 Download Manor Memoirs Collector's Edition Game 28
days
Sep. 24, 2014
-2
 
6 Download Viking Adventures Super Pack Game
Viking Adventures Super Pack All Access Games, Premium Games 5496862181079013641 viking-adventures-super-pack Download    
15
days
Oct. 07, 2014
-2
 
7 Download Solitaire Game Halloween Game
Solitaire Game Halloween All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 5496833491655539713 solitaire-game-halloween Download  
7
days
Oct. 17, 2014
-2
 
8 Download Holiday Jigsaw - Halloween 2 Game
Holiday Jigsaw - Halloween 2 All Access Games 5496839402838235920 holiday-jigsaw---halloween-2 Download
6
days
Oct. 18, 2014
-1
 
9 Download Cursed Island: The Mask of Baragus Game 10
days
Oct. 14, 2014
 
+1
10 Download Clutter IV Minigame Madness Tour Game
Clutter IV Minigame Madness Tour All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496816078125533963 clutter-iv-minigame-madness-tour Download  
27
days
Sep. 25, 2014
 
+2
11 Download Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition Game
Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition Adventure Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 1353013991435099391 nightmares-from-the-deep-the-cursed-heart-collectors-edition Download    
77
days
Aug. 20, 2012
-3
 
12 Download Who Am I? Game 5
days
Oct. 19, 2014
 
+46
13 Download IGT Slots Paradise Garden Game 16
days
Oct. 06, 2014
-4
 
14 Download New York Mysteries: Secrets of the Mafia Game 9
days
Oct. 15, 2014
 
+7
15 Download Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover Collector's Edition Game
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover Collector's Edition Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7262405806322278637 gardenscapes-mansion-makeover-collectors-edition Download    
520
days
May. 02, 2012
 
+20
16 Download Chocolatier 2 Game 54
days
Jan. 07, 2008
 
+4
17 Download Home Makeover Game 69
days
Aug. 09, 2014
-4
 
18 Download Vacation Adventures: Cruise Director Game
Vacation Adventures: Cruise Director All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496754829849370113 vacation-adventures-cruise-director Download
26
days
Sep. 26, 2014
 
+6
19 Download Big Kahuna Reef 3 Game
Big Kahuna Reef 3 All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7262353264883172328 big-kahuna-reef-3 Download
142
days
Jun. 09, 2012
-5
 
20 Download Royal Envoy Double Pack Game
Royal Envoy Double Pack All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577578715021808739 royal-envoy-double-pack Download
16
days
Sep. 30, 2014
-5
 
21 Download Arizona Rose and the Pharaohs' Riddles Game
Arizona Rose and the Pharaohs' Riddles All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496798457588552964 arizona-rose-and-the-pharaohs-riddles Download  
11
days
Oct. 13, 2014
-10
 
22 Download Jewels and Elements Double Pack Game 29
days
Sep. 23, 2014
 
+6
23 Download Cave Quest Game 63
days
Dec. 15, 2013
-7
 
24 Download Origins: Elders of Time Game 13
days
Oct. 09, 2014
-7
 
25 Download Questerium: Sinister Trinity Game 26
days
Dec. 15, 2013

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.