Top Games

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games/new

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Days On Chart Released
  1 Download Manor Memoirs Collector's Edition Game 6
days
Sep. 24, 2014
  2 Download Vacation Adventures: Cruise Director Game
Vacation Adventures: Cruise Director All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496754829849370113 vacation-adventures-cruise-director Download
4
days
Sep. 26, 2014
  3 Download Clutter IV Minigame Madness Tour Game
Clutter IV Minigame Madness Tour All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496816078125533963 clutter-iv-minigame-madness-tour Download  
5
days
Sep. 25, 2014
  4 Download Imperial Island 2 - The Search for New Land Game
Imperial Island 2 - The Search for New Land All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5496754941830866177 imperial-island-2---the-search-for-new-land Download  
3
days
Sep. 27, 2014
  5 Download New York Mysteries: Secrets of the Mafia Collector's Edition Game 13
days
Sep. 17, 2014
 
+2
6 Download The Hidden Object Show Combo Pack Game
The Hidden Object Show Combo Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577210804705308945 the-hidden-object-show-combo-pack Download
2
days
Sep. 28, 2014
 
+2
7 Download Fill
Fill & Cross Pirate Riddles 2 All Access Games 5496782610745094913 fill--cross-pirate-riddles-2 Download
2
days
Sep. 28, 2014
-2
 
8 Download The Cursed Island: Mask of Baragus Collector's Edition Game 39
days
Aug. 21, 2014
 
+2461
9 Download Jigsaw Tour 3 Game
Jigsaw Tour 3 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 5496782907050681347 jigsaw-tour-3 Download
1
day
Sep. 29, 2014
 
+5
10 Download Delicious - Super Pack Game
Delicious - Super Pack Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 6577101996081111555 delicious---super-pack Download    
79
days
Jul. 08, 2014
 
+2
11 Download Home Makeover 2 Game
Home Makeover 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577540223622285160 home-makeover-2 Download
18
days
Sep. 12, 2014
-5
 
12 Download Jewels and Elements Double Pack Game 7
days
Sep. 23, 2014
-2
 
13 Download Entwined: The Perfect Murder Game 11
days
Sep. 19, 2014
 
+15
14 Download Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition Game
Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6577105295861731351 royal-envoy-3-collectors-edition Download    
89
days
Jun. 25, 2014
 
+5
15 Download Bella Design Game
Bella Design All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577418909450015301 bella-design Download
38
days
Aug. 22, 2014
  16 Download Hidden Object Mystery Pack 4-in-1 Game
Hidden Object Mystery Pack 4-in-1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577188629893742874 hidden-object-mystery-pack-4-in-1 Download  
63
days
Jun. 01, 2014
 
+1
17 Download Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2 Game 60
days
Dec. 08, 2013
-8
 
18 Download IGT Slots Cleopatra II Game
IGT Slots Cleopatra II All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games, Premium Games 6649643963332715009 igt-slots-cleopatra-ii Download  
9
days
Sep. 21, 2014
 
+30
19 Download Jewel Quest III Game 1621
days
Jun. 12, 2008
 
+7
20 Download Surprising Adventures Double Pack Game 27
days
Aug. 26, 2014
 
+3
21 Download The Far Kingdoms Game 94
days
Nov. 30, 2013
-8
 
22 Download Origins: Elders of Time Platinum Edition Game 20
days
Sep. 10, 2014
 
+5
23 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Oracle of Ur - Collector's Edition Game 508
days
Mar. 09, 2012
 
+19
24 Download Legend of Gallant Game
Legend of Gallant All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577561393789201481 legend-of-gallant Download
14
days
Sep. 15, 2014
 
+21
25 Download Dance of Death Game 26
days
Dec. 06, 2013

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.