Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

Average Rating

Rate this game Thank you for submitting your review, your feedback is always appreciated

Listen...for the sound of betrayal!

Publisher Big Fish Games

Unlimited Ad Free Play

Game Description

Listen... for the sound of betrayal! You've returned from school to visit your father at his famous Jazz Pepper Club during Mardi Gras, but everyone is hypnotized. Have they heard the wrong note? Explore the musical mystery in Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version.

-  Uncover the villain's past in the bonus chapter
-  Unlockable achievements
-  Hunt for music notes and special collectibles
-  Soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
-  Integrated Strategy Guide

Download size: 690 MB

Most Recent Reviews

Rate this game
No user reviews exist yet for this game. Play now and be the first to let us know what you think!

Average Rating:   ( Ratings)

Please wait a moment Please wait while the game starts Please wait while we remove the game