All Games

  About All Games

Free game downloads you can play anytime and anywhere! Get the best and newest game downloads at iWin each week!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More All Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
  2968 Download Click and Play Pack Game
Click and Play Pack Purchase Only Games 5498186066179619126 click-and-play-pack Download
May. 29, 2015
  2292 Download Pirate Jigsaw Game
Pirate Jigsaw All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 5498174249865190231 pirate-jigsaw Download
May. 28, 2015
 
+2005
11 Download Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven Collector's Edition Game
Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 5498166279494262089 redemption-cemetery-curse-of-the-raven-collectors-edition Download    
May. 27, 2015
 
+3
2 Download Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Game
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6899364631489582080 enchantia-wrath-of-the-phoenix-queen Download    
May. 26, 2015
-6
 
12 Download Iron Heart 2 Game
Iron Heart 2 Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 5498146340423558700 iron-heart-2 Download  
May. 25, 2015
-1
 
3 Download Shiver: Moonlit Grove Collector's Edition Game May. 24, 2015
-15
 
33 Download Carnaval Mahjong 2 Game
Carnaval Mahjong 2 All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 5498140612605675038 carnaval-mahjong-2 Download  
May. 23, 2015
 
+21
17 Download Farm Frenzy Alternative Pack Game
Farm Frenzy Alternative Pack Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 5498140664252984623 farm-frenzy-alternative-pack Download  
May. 22, 2015
-1
 
5 Download Stranded Dreamscapes: The Prisoner Collector's Edition Game
Stranded Dreamscapes: The Prisoner Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 5498135835129472580 stranded-dreamscapes-the-prisoner-collectors-edition Download      
May. 21, 2015
-1
 
4 Download Mary Knots: Garden Wedding Game
Mary Knots: Garden Wedding All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5498129152472131597 mary-knots-garden-wedding Download    
May. 20, 2015
  8 Download The Indians Game
The Indians All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5498135745209048656 the-indians Download  
May. 19, 2015
-2
 
9 Download Phenomenon: Meteorite Game May. 18, 2015
-66
 
94 Download The Emptiness Game May. 16, 2015
-1186
 
1706 Download Hungry for Gems Game
Hungry for Gems All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5498100262320286217 hungry-for-gems Download
May. 15, 2015
  1 Download Big City Adventure: Barcelona Game
Big City Adventure: Barcelona All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5498100227101509384 big-city-adventure-barcelona
   
Download
May. 14, 2015
-707
 
877 Download The Travels of Marco Polo Game
The Travels of Marco Polo Adventure Games, All Access Games 5498100181351516673 the-travels-of-marco-polo Download
May. 13, 2015
 
+3
31 Download Magicville: Art of Magic Game
Magicville: Art of Magic All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5498052900600713035 magicville-art-of-magic Download  
May. 12, 2015
 
+12
65 Download Puppetshow: Destiny Undone Game May. 11, 2015
-5
 
25 Download Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poes The Masque of the Red Death CE Game
Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poes The Masque of the Red Death CE Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 5498049950614693597 dark-tales-edgar-allan-poes-the-masque-of-the-red-death-ce Download      
May. 10, 2015
-1886
 
1955 Download Mystery of Unicorn Castle: The Beastmaster Game May. 09, 2015
 
+4
49 Download Monument Builders: Big Ben Game
Monument Builders: Big Ben All Access Games, Time Management Games 5498024463700589580 monument-builders-big-ben Download  
May. 08, 2015
-2709
 
2941 Download Amazing Gift Game
Amazing Gift All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5497780814075158851 amazing-gift Download
May. 07, 2015
  13 Download Avalon Legends Solitaire 2 Game
Avalon Legends Solitaire 2 All Access Games, Solitaire Games 5498013517760692637 avalon-legends-solitaire-2 Download  
May. 06, 2015
-9
 
19 Download Scapes Super Pack Game May. 05, 2015
 
+3
20 Download Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Game
Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 5498049956704030636 empress-of-the-deep-3-legacy-of-the-phoenix Download    
May. 03, 2015

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.