Board / Card Games

  About Board / Card Games

Board games and card games: based on classic board games & timeless card games like poker and solitaire!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games/card

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More Board / Card Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
  1 Download The Far Kingdoms - Age of Solitaire Game
The Far Kingdoms - Age of Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 5497945077739181968 the-far-kingdoms---age-of-solitaire
 
Download
Apr. 24, 2015
  2 Download Scrabble Game Mar. 20, 2013
 
+12
3 Download MONOPOLY Game
MONOPOLY All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6901269324355562158 monopoly Download    
Sep. 19, 2012
  4 Download Mah Jong Quest Game Jun. 24, 2005
 
+241
5 Download Mahjong World Contest Game Oct. 01, 2012
 
+11
6 Download IGT Slots Cleopatra II Game
IGT Slots Cleopatra II All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games, Premium Games 6649643963332715009 igt-slots-cleopatra-ii Download    
Sep. 21, 2014
 
+6
7 Download Solitaire Mystery: Four Seasons Game Oct. 17, 2013
-3
 
8 Download Regency Solitaire Game
Regency Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 5497339090989304102 regency-solitaire Download    
Jan. 02, 2015
 
+13
9 Download Holiday Solitaire Easter Game
Holiday Solitaire Easter All Access Games, Solitaire Games 5497859968723957260 holiday-solitaire-easter Download  
Mar. 30, 2015
 
+20
10 Download 7 Hills of Rome: Mahjong Game
7 Hills of Rome: Mahjong All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 5497656762304532243 game-7-hills-of-rome-mahjong Download  
Mar. 03, 2015
 
+233
11 Download Governor of Poker 2 Premium Edition Game Jun. 25, 2010
-3
 
12 Download Spider Mania Solitaire Game
Spider Mania Solitaire All Access Games, Free Games, Solitaire Games 7263391646896601573 spider-mania-solitaire Download  
Nov. 18, 2011
-2
 
13 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire 3 Game
Jewel Quest Solitaire 3 All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Free Games, Solitaire Games 1738176567599556133 jewel-quest-solitaire-3 Download    
Mar. 05, 2009
-11
 
14 Download Royal Mahjong - King's Journey Game
Royal Mahjong - King's Journey All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 5497894134060396307 royal-mahjong---kings-journey Download  
Apr. 10, 2015
 
+28
15 Download Mah Jong Quest III Game May. 16, 2008
-10
 
16 Download True Detective Solitaire Game
True Detective Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 5497787078612733513 true-detective-solitaire Download  
Mar. 20, 2015
 
+81
17 Download IGT Slots: Candy Bars Game
IGT Slots: Candy Bars All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games, Premium Games 6898319012967054454 igt-slots-candy-bars Download  
Feb. 27, 2014
-2
 
18 Download 5 Realms of Cards Game Sep. 02, 2007
 
+147
19 Download Atlantic Quest Solitaire Game Mar. 13, 2015
 
+71
20 Download Seven Seas Solitaire Game
Seven Seas Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6900360929770558455 seven-seas-solitaire Download  
Mar. 01, 2013
-11
 
21 Download Jewel Quest Trio Game Nov. 05, 2012
 
+92
22 Download Twistingo Game May. 06, 2006
-11
 
23 Download Mah Jong Quest II Game May. 24, 2007
 
+10
24 Download Governor of Poker 2 Standard Edition Game
Governor of Poker 2 Standard Edition All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Poker / Casino Games 2461954575736192792 governor-of-poker-2-standard-edition Download  
Sep. 03, 2010
 
+193
25 Download The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire Game
The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Free Games, Solitaire Games 6901198801649693919 the-chronicles-of-emerland-solitaire Download  
Oct. 16, 2012

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.