Board / Card Games

  About Board / Card Games

Board games and card games: based on classic board games & timeless card games like poker and solitaire!

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games/card

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More Board / Card Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+132
1 Download Summer Super Pack Game Jun. 30, 2015
-1
 
2 Download Jewel Match Super Pack Game Jun. 17, 2015
 
+1
3 Download Knight Solitaire 2 Game
Knight Solitaire 2 All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 5498265106526668415 knight-solitaire-2 Download  
Jun. 19, 2015
 
+4
4 Download Mah Jong Quest III Game May. 16, 2008
 
+12
5 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire II Game
Jewel Quest Solitaire II All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Free Games, Solitaire Games 1735180125172235980 jewel-quest-solitaire-ii Download    
Aug. 28, 2007
-4
 
6 Download Solitaire Mystery: Four Seasons Game
Solitaire Mystery: Four Seasons All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games, Solitaire Games 6899110097577380811 solitaire-mystery-four-seasons Download    
Oct. 17, 2013
-2
 
7 Download Totem Treasure 2 Game Jun. 04, 2007
-5
 
8 Download MONOPOLY Game
MONOPOLY All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6901269324355562158 monopoly Download    
Sep. 19, 2012
-3
 
9 Download Mah Jong Quest II Game May. 24, 2007
 
+3
10 Download The Far Kingdoms - Age of Solitaire Game
The Far Kingdoms - Age of Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 5497945077739181968 the-far-kingdoms---age-of-solitaire Download    
Apr. 24, 2015
 
+4
11 Download Avalon Legends Solitaire 2 Game
Avalon Legends Solitaire 2 All Access Games, Solitaire Games 5498013517760692637 avalon-legends-solitaire-2 Download  
May. 06, 2015
 
+4
12 Download IGT Slots Paradise Garden Game Oct. 06, 2014
 
+180
13 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire 3 Game Mar. 05, 2009
 
+246
14 Download Solitaire Game Christmas Game Dec. 24, 2014
 
+51
15 Download Tri-Peaks Solitaire To Go Game
Tri-Peaks Solitaire To Go All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 1732745108768932864 tri-peaks-solitaire-to-go Download  
Jun. 20, 2006
 
+6
16 Download Dr. Mal Practice of Horror Game
Dr. Mal Practice of Horror All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 5497927148064518745 dr-mal-practice-of-horror Download  
Apr. 11, 2015
 
+221
17 Download Solitaire Twist Collection Game
Solitaire Twist Collection All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6577370942851713098 solitaire-twist-collection Download
Aug. 10, 2014
 
+151
18 Download Mahjong Magic Journey 2 Game Feb. 17, 2015
 
+7
19 Download Slingo Quest Game Nov. 21, 2006
-11
 
20 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire Game Aug. 28, 2007
 
+20
21 Download Hoyle Classic Board Game Collection 3 Game
Hoyle Classic Board Game Collection 3 All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6899332715344402431 hoyle-classic-board-game-collection-3 Download
Jul. 10, 2014
-12
 
22 Download Mahjong Magic Journey Game
Mahjong Magic Journey Mah Jong Games, Purchase Only Games 6898612359091012741 mahjong-magic-journey Download  
Jan. 17, 2014
 
+4
23 Download Carnaval Mahjong 2 Game
Carnaval Mahjong 2 All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 5498140612605675038 carnaval-mahjong-2 Download
May. 23, 2015
 
+4
24 Download Slingo Supreme Game Sep. 24, 2008
 
+49
25 Download Hoyle Card Games 2012 Game Jul. 07, 2012

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.