New Hot Games

  About New Hot Games

New games- See the latest hot new games right here.

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games/new

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More New Hot Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
  2963 Download Tisnart Tiles Game
Tisnart Tiles All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5497662256223796252 tisnart-tiles Download
Apr. 18, 2015
  2329 Download Royal Envoy Super Pack Game
Royal Envoy Super Pack All Access Games, Premium Games, Time Management Games 5497930817896694686 royal-envoy-super-pack Download  
Apr. 17, 2015
 
+2785
8 Download Beyond The Invisible: Evening Game Apr. 16, 2015
  1 Download Fantasy Mosaics 8: New Adventure Game
Fantasy Mosaics 8: New Adventure All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5497911200548904984 fantasy-mosaics-8-new-adventure
 
Download
Apr. 15, 2015
-4
 
19 Download My Arctic Farm Game
My Arctic Farm All Access Games, Tycoon Games 5497905482292833841 my-arctic-farm Download  
Apr. 14, 2015
-10
 
21 Download Dr. Mal Practice of Horror Game
Dr. Mal Practice of Horror All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 5497927148064518745 dr-mal-practice-of-horror Download    
Apr. 11, 2015
-1
 
13 Download Royal Mahjong - King's Journey Game
Royal Mahjong - King's Journey All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 5497894134060396307 royal-mahjong---kings-journey Download  
Apr. 10, 2015
  4 Download Mystery of Unicorn Castle: The Beastmaster Collector's Edition Game
Mystery of Unicorn Castle: The Beastmaster Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 5497893563075757755 mystery-of-unicorn-castle-the-beastmaster-collectors-edition Download    
Apr. 09, 2015
-4
 
10 Download Weather Lord: The Successor's Path Game
Weather Lord: The Successor's Path Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 5497866186338168149 weather-lord-the-successors-path Download  
Apr. 08, 2015
-1554
 
1588 Download Hero of the Kingdom II Game
Hero of the Kingdom II Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 5497899697614244794 hero-of-the-kingdom-ii Download  
Apr. 07, 2015
 
+4
6 Download Fantasy Mosaics Super Pack Game
Fantasy Mosaics Super Pack All Access Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 5497888494454645308 fantasy-mosaics-super-pack Download    
Apr. 06, 2015
-2423
 
2581 Download Easter Riddles Game Apr. 04, 2015
  3 Download Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 3 Game
Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 3 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5497860221487050417 vacation-adventures-park-ranger-3 Download  
Apr. 03, 2015
-27
 
62 Download Venn - Overlapping Jigsaw Puzzle Game
Venn - Overlapping Jigsaw Puzzle All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 5497854749456341001 venn---overlapping-jigsaw-puzzle Download  
Apr. 02, 2015
  7 Download Lost Lands: The Four Horsemen Collector's Edition Game
Lost Lands: The Four Horsemen Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 5497831392101843421 lost-lands-the-four-horsemen-collectors-edition Download      
Apr. 01, 2015
 
+1
12 Download Farm Frenzy: Hurricane Season Game
Farm Frenzy: Hurricane Season Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 5497825942414623879 farm-frenzy-hurricane-season Download  
Mar. 31, 2015
 
+1204
114 Download Holiday Solitaire Easter Game
Holiday Solitaire Easter All Access Games, Solitaire Games 5497859968723957260 holiday-solitaire-easter Download
Mar. 30, 2015
 
+3
2 Download Jewel Quest Super Pack Game Mar. 29, 2015
-27
 
86 Download Holiday Jigsaw Easter 2 Game
Holiday Jigsaw Easter 2 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 5497843601293186865 holiday-jigsaw-easter-2 Download  
Mar. 28, 2015
 
+57
45 Download Greed: Forbidden Experiments Game Mar. 27, 2015
 
+2119
264 Download Detective Riddles - Sherlock's Heritage Game
Detective Riddles - Sherlock's Heritage All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5497820573412189254 detective-riddles---sherlocks-heritage Download
Mar. 26, 2015
-1
 
9 Download Demon Hunter 2: New Chapter Premium Edition Game Mar. 25, 2015
 
+79
47 Download Garden Shop Game
Garden Shop All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497808740435641808 garden-shop Download  
Mar. 24, 2015
-49
 
66 Download Graven - The Purple Moon Prophecy Game
Graven - The Purple Moon Prophecy Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 5497780822441584699 graven---the-purple-moon-prophecy Download    
Mar. 21, 2015
 
+5
50 Download True Detective Solitaire Game
True Detective Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 5497787078612733513 true-detective-solitaire Download    
Mar. 20, 2015

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.