New Hot Games

  About New Hot Games

New games- See the latest hot new games right here.

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games/new

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More New Hot Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
  1195 Download Hidden Stories Collection Game Aug. 01, 2014
 
+431
3 Download Runaway Geisha Gold Edition Game Jul. 31, 2014
 
+5
6 Download Queen's Quest - Tower of Darkness Game Jul. 30, 2014
  1 Download Dream Day Wedding Collector Set Game
Dream Day Wedding Collector Set All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577362521655176727 dream-day-wedding-collector-set
 
Download
Jul. 29, 2014
  2 Download Village Quest Game
Village Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6577266365445289729 village-quest Download    
Jul. 28, 2014
-2
 
7 Download Dreadful Stories 2 in 1 Bundle Game Jul. 27, 2014
 
+2
5 Download Royal Envoy 3 Game
Royal Envoy 3 Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6577212428255193859 royal-envoy-3 Download  
Jul. 26, 2014
-5
 
13 Download 12 Labours of Hercules II: The Cretan Bull Game
12 Labours of Hercules II: The Cretan Bull All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577295581608770323 game-12-labours-of-hercules-ii-the-cretan-bull Download  
Jul. 25, 2014
-5
 
14 Download Warlock: The Curse of the Shaman Game Jul. 24, 2014
 
+1
12 Download Insane Cold Game Jul. 23, 2014
-2
 
8 Download Solitaire Mystery Double Pack Game
Solitaire Mystery Double Pack Hidden Object Games, Purchase Only Games, Solitaire Games 6577178550594345217 solitaire-mystery-double-pack Download  
Jul. 22, 2014
-1
 
4 Download Northern Tale 4 Game
Northern Tale 4 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577257964710685441 northern-tale-4 Download    
Jul. 21, 2014
-2012
 
2079 Download Sudoku Ball Detective Game
Sudoku Ball Detective All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 6577256527313510403 sudoku-ball-detective Download  
Jul. 20, 2014
-14
 
34 Download Deadly Puzzles: Toymaker Game
Deadly Puzzles: Toymaker All Access Games 6577189730188608259 deadly-puzzles-toymaker Download    
Jul. 19, 2014
 
+1884
157 Download Magic Bookshop: Mahjong Game Jul. 18, 2014
  15 Download The Other Side: Tower of Souls Game Jul. 17, 2014
-19
 
46 Download Sharpe Investigations - Death on the Seine Game
Sharpe Investigations - Death on the Seine Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6577144443143620097 sharpe-investigations---death-on-the-seine Download    
Jul. 16, 2014
  10 Download Floria Game Jul. 15, 2014
-120
 
238 Download My Exotic Farm Game
My Exotic Farm All Access Games 6577125539536838657 my-exotic-farm Download
Jul. 14, 2014
-1217
 
1390 Download Garfield's Wild Ride Game
Garfield's Wild Ride Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 6577172965779358465 garfields-wild-ride Download
Jul. 13, 2014
  18 Download Knight Solitaire Game
Knight Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 6577251890736279809 knight-solitaire Download    
Jul. 12, 2014
-597
 
706 Download Aztec Venture Game
Aztec Venture All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6577226240540980225 aztec-venture Download  
Jul. 11, 2014
-21
 
44 Download Voyage to Fantasy - Part 1 Game
Voyage to Fantasy - Part 1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577220896775812104 voyage-to-fantasy---part-1 Download  
Jul. 10, 2014
 
+1559
204 Download Hoyle Classic Board Game Collection 3 Game
Hoyle Classic Board Game Collection 3 All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6899332715344402431 hoyle-classic-board-game-collection-3 Download
Jul. 10, 2014
 
+7
28 Download Green City: Go South Game
Green City: Go South Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6577223377175274004 green-city-go-south Download    
Jul. 09, 2014

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.