New Hot Games

  About New Hot Games

New games- See the latest hot new games right here.

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games/new

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More New Hot Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+2199
6 Download Quest For The Fountain Game Nov. 22, 2014
 
+4
3 Download Alchemy Quest Game
Alchemy Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496998485038458120 alchemy-quest Download  
Nov. 21, 2014
  4 Download Crime Solitaire 2: The Smoking Gun Game
Crime Solitaire 2: The Smoking Gun All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 5496988469241542402 crime-solitaire-2-the-smoking-gun Download    
Nov. 20, 2014
-1
 
2 Download Myths of Orion: Light From the North Game
Myths of Orion: Light From the North Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 5496951841044351233 myths-of-orion-light-from-the-north Download    
Nov. 19, 2014
-3
 
9 Download Holiday Jigsaw Thanksgiving Day Game
Holiday Jigsaw Thanksgiving Day All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 5497071296677345558 holiday-jigsaw-thanksgiving-day Download  
Nov. 18, 2014
 
+1
14 Download Burger Shop 2-In-1 Pack Game
Burger Shop 2-In-1 Pack All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497071536292406583 burger-shop-2-in-1-pack Download  
Nov. 18, 2014
 
+1561
108 Download Crazy Chicken Tales Game
Crazy Chicken Tales All Access Games, Arcade Games 5496988208674152450 crazy-chicken-tales Download  
Nov. 17, 2014
 
+86
64 Download Frogs vs. Storks Game
Frogs vs. Storks All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5497021839648260369 frogs-vs-storks Download  
Nov. 15, 2014
 
+2
11 Download Fishdom Harvest Splash Game
Fishdom Harvest Splash All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496977098347489793 fishdom-harvest-splash Download    
Nov. 14, 2014
-1
 
10 Download Psycho Train Game Nov. 13, 2014
-2
 
5 Download Mystery Tales: The Lost Hope Collector's Edition Game
Mystery Tales: The Lost Hope Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 5496999427962296577 mystery-tales-the-lost-hope-collectors-edition Download      
Nov. 12, 2014
 
+18
19 Download Farm Makeover Double Pack Game
Farm Makeover Double Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Match-3 Games 5496999282230906113 farm-makeover-double-pack Download  
Nov. 11, 2014
-21
 
104 Download Blue Tear Game Nov. 10, 2014
 
+2151
332 Download Shooting Blocks Game
Shooting Blocks All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496956476147831043 shooting-blocks Download
Nov. 08, 2014
-2
 
7 Download Rescue Team 4 Game
Rescue Team 4 Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 5496951895786068236 rescue-team-4 Download    
Nov. 07, 2014
-24
 
35 Download IGT Slots Sumatran Storm Game
IGT Slots Sumatran Storm All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games, Premium Games 5496936003032505867 igt-slots-sumatran-storm Download    
Nov. 06, 2014
 
+16
13 Download 9 Clues 2: The Ward Game
9 Clues 2: The Ward Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 5496993666045018643 game-9-clues-2-the-ward Download    
Nov. 05, 2014
 
+82
210 Download Alice's Adventures Double Pack Game Nov. 04, 2014
-16
 
174 Download Crazy Balls Game
Crazy Balls All Access Games 5496951784310376237 crazy-balls Download
Nov. 03, 2014
 
+1
37 Download The Timebuilders: Pyramid Rising 2 Game
The Timebuilders: Pyramid Rising 2 All Access Games 5496936235222412805 the-timebuilders-pyramid-rising-2 Download  
Nov. 02, 2014
-1
 
17 Download Living Legends: Frozen Beauty Game Nov. 01, 2014
 
+93
286 Download Risen Dragons Game Oct. 31, 2014
-32
 
170 Download Crime Solitaire Game
Crime Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 5496952888385356331 crime-solitaire Download
Oct. 30, 2014
 
+2
8 Download Big City Adventure: Istanbul Game
Big City Adventure: Istanbul All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games 5496833733472191489 big-city-adventure-istanbul Download    
Oct. 29, 2014
-12
 
29 Download Ancient Adventures Double Pack Game Oct. 28, 2014

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.