New Hot Games

  About New Hot Games

New games- See the latest hot new games right here.

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games/new

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More New Hot Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
  2444 Download Solitaire Mystery Double Pack Game Jul. 22, 2014
  1477 Download Northern Tale 4 Game
Northern Tale 4 All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577257964710685441 northern-tale-4 Download  
Jul. 21, 2014
 
+2313
22 Download Sudoku Ball Detective Game
Sudoku Ball Detective All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Puzzle Games 6577256527313510403 sudoku-ball-detective Download    
Jul. 20, 2014
 
+4
2 Download Deadly Puzzles: Toymaker Game
Deadly Puzzles: Toymaker All Access Games 6577189730188608259 deadly-puzzles-toymaker Download    
Jul. 19, 2014
  4 Download Magic Bookshop: Mahjong Game
Magic Bookshop: Mahjong All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Mah Jong Games 6577252159929755393 magic-bookshop-mahjong Download  
Jul. 18, 2014
  1 Download The Other Side: Tower of Souls Game Jul. 17, 2014
 
+1
6 Download Sharpe Investigations - Death on the Seine Game
Sharpe Investigations - Death on the Seine Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 6577144443143620097 sharpe-investigations---death-on-the-seine Download    
Jul. 16, 2014
-1
 
3 Download Floria Game Jul. 15, 2014
-1
 
102 Download My Exotic Farm Game
My Exotic Farm All Access Games 6577125539536838657 my-exotic-farm Download
Jul. 14, 2014
-553
 
747 Download Garfield's Wild Ride Game
Garfield's Wild Ride Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 6577172965779358465 garfields-wild-ride Download
Jul. 13, 2014
-2
 
11 Download Knight Solitaire Game
Knight Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 6577251890736279809 knight-solitaire Download    
Jul. 12, 2014
-6
 
18 Download Aztec Venture Game
Aztec Venture All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6577226240540980225 aztec-venture Download    
Jul. 11, 2014
 
+2
9 Download Voyage to Fantasy - Part 1 Game
Voyage to Fantasy - Part 1 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577220896775812104 voyage-to-fantasy---part-1 Download  
Jul. 10, 2014
 
+858
664 Download Hoyle Classic Board Game Collection 3 Game
Hoyle Classic Board Game Collection 3 All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6899332715344402431 hoyle-classic-board-game-collection-3 Download
Jul. 10, 2014
 
+2
8 Download Green City: Go South Game
Green City: Go South Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6577223377175274004 green-city-go-south Download    
Jul. 09, 2014
-2
 
5 Download Delicious - Super Pack Game
Delicious - Super Pack Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 6577101996081111555 delicious---super-pack Download      
Jul. 08, 2014
-19
 
42 Download Mysteries and Nightmares: Morgiana Game Jul. 07, 2014
 
+11
27 Download Chainz 2 Relinked Game
Chainz 2 Relinked All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577178452113103873 chainz-2-relinked Download    
Jul. 06, 2014
 
+2
13 Download Big City Adventure: London Classic Game
Big City Adventure: London Classic All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 6577147056336745729 big-city-adventure-london-classic Download    
Jul. 05, 2014
-70
 
137 Download Toy Defense 3: Fantasy Game
Toy Defense 3: Fantasy All Access Games, Board / Card Games 6577166852943617546 toy-defense-3-fantasy Download  
Jul. 04, 2014
-8
 
53 Download IGT Slots 100 Wolves Deluxe Game
IGT Slots 100 Wolves Deluxe All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Poker / Casino Games 6577108034993059603 igt-slots-100-wolves-deluxe Download    
Jul. 03, 2014
-12
 
30 Download Fantasy Mosaics 3 - Distant Worlds Game
Fantasy Mosaics 3 - Distant Worlds All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6577133153402764803 fantasy-mosaics-3---distant-worlds Download  
Jul. 02, 2014
-4
 
28 Download Monument Builders: Alcatraz Game
Monument Builders: Alcatraz All Access Games, Time Management Games 6577110595302281217 monument-builders-alcatraz Download  
Jul. 01, 2014
 
+136
675 Download Battle Ranch Game
Battle Ranch Adventure Games, All Access Games 6577107956577028889 battle-ranch Download  
Jun. 30, 2014
 
+9
269 Download Braveland Game
Braveland Adventure Games, Purchase Only Games 6577070920999939594 braveland Download
Jun. 29, 2014

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.