New Hot Games

  About New Hot Games

New games- See the latest hot new games right here.

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games/new

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More New Hot Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
  2304 Download Mystery Expedition: Prisoners of Ice Game Apr. 20, 2014
 
+631
491 Download The Treasures of Montezuma Ultimate Pack Game
The Treasures of Montezuma Ultimate Pack Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 6898142843699936262 the-treasures-of-montezuma-ultimate-pack Download
Apr. 19, 2014
 
+7
6 Download Riddle of the Mask Game
Riddle of the Mask All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898025560286727832 riddle-of-the-mask Download  
Apr. 18, 2014
  1 Download Sky High Farm Game
Sky High Farm Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 6898029511719188291 sky-high-farm
 
Download
Apr. 17, 2014
  2 Download The Curse of Silent Marshes Game Apr. 16, 2014
-1
 
16 Download Absolute Solitaire Pro Game
Absolute Solitaire Pro All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 6898055613896963693 absolute-solitaire-pro Download  
Apr. 15, 2014
-5
 
12 Download Easter Puzzler Game
Easter Puzzler All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6898101120363365823 easter-puzzler Download  
Apr. 14, 2014
  14 Download Holiday Jigsaw EASTER Game
Holiday Jigsaw EASTER All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6898065447982427516 holiday-jigsaw-easter Download  
Apr. 13, 2014
-4
 
8 Download Rush for Gold: California Game
Rush for Gold: California All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898112645908369493 rush-for-gold-california Download  
Apr. 12, 2014
 
+2
22 Download Gardens Inc. 2 - The Road to Fame Game
Gardens Inc. 2 - The Road to Fame All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898134880966475959 gardens-inc-2---the-road-to-fame Download  
Apr. 11, 2014
-4
 
9 Download Jane Angel 2: Fallen Heaven Premium Edition Game Apr. 10, 2014
-21
 
51 Download Farm to Fork Game
Farm to Fork All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898146126703954361 farm-to-fork Download  
Apr. 09, 2014
 
+591
1204 Download Tarzan Unleashed - Multiplayer Game
Tarzan Unleashed - Multiplayer All Access Games 6898142573470671108 tarzan-unleashed---multiplayer Download
Apr. 08, 2014
-9
 
17 Download Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 2 Game
Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 2 All Access Games 6898098022509585031 vacation-adventures-park-ranger-2 Download  
Apr. 07, 2014
-3
 
15 Download Delicious - Emily's Honeymoon Cruise Game
Delicious - Emily's Honeymoon Cruise All Access Games, Time Management Games 6898159038571408743 delicious---emilys-honeymoon-cruise Download    
Apr. 04, 2014
-3
 
13 Download Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon Game Apr. 03, 2014
  3 Download Magic Heroes Game
Magic Heroes All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898079049972631564 magic-heroes Download  
Apr. 02, 2014
 
+627
618 Download Fill and Cross Royal Riddles with Royal Jigsaw Game
Fill and Cross Royal Riddles with Royal Jigsaw All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6898136015853206441 better-together-bundle-fill-and-cross-royal-riddles-with-royal-jigsaw Download
Apr. 02, 2014
 
+2
4 Download Treasures of the Serengeti with Jewel Quest Mysteries 2 Game
Treasures of the Serengeti with Jewel Quest Mysteries 2 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6898136020468281205 treasures-of-the-serengeti-with-jewel-quest-mysteries-2 Download  
Apr. 02, 2014
-95
 
161 Download Jewel Quest Solitaire with Dream Vacation Solitaire Game
Jewel Quest Solitaire with Dream Vacation Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 6898136031527724414 better-together-bundle-jewel-quest-solitaire-with-dream-vacation-solitaire Download
Apr. 02, 2014
-1
 
90 Download Bubble Town with Sproink Game
Bubble Town with Sproink Action Games, All Access Games, Marble Shooter Games, Match-3 Games 6898136048777159219 better-together-bundle-bubble-town-with-sproink Download  
Apr. 02, 2014
 
+2
19 Download Dream Day Wedding 6 with JoJo's Fashion Show 3 Game Apr. 02, 2014
 
+11
26 Download Mind Snares: Alice's Journey Game Apr. 01, 2014
-9
 
124 Download Fill
Fill & Cross: World Contest All Access Games, Puzzle Games 6898158067408014120 fill--cross-world-contest Download
Mar. 31, 2014
 
+4
5 Download IGT Slots: Texas Tea Game
IGT Slots: Texas Tea All Access Games, Poker / Casino Games, Premium Games 6898174857973167362 igt-slots-texas-tea Download    
Mar. 30, 2014

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.