New Hot Games

  About New Hot Games

New games- See the latest hot new games right here.

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games/new

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More New Hot Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
  2141 Download Mysterious Investigations 2 in 1 Pack Game Jan. 27, 2015
 
+2
1 Download Monument Builders - Cathedral Rising Game
Monument Builders - Cathedral Rising All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497475932229356665 monument-builders---cathedral-rising
 
Download
Jan. 24, 2015
  6 Download Gem Legend Game
Gem Legend All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5497412484893815328 gem-legend Download  
Jan. 23, 2015
-1
 
2 Download IGT Slots: 100 Pandas Game Jan. 22, 2015
  5 Download Fantasy Mosaics 6: Into the Unknown Game
Fantasy Mosaics 6: Into the Unknown All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5497349976920245509 fantasy-mosaics-6-into-the-unknown Download  
Jan. 21, 2015
  7 Download Cold Hearts 2 in 1 Bundle Game Jan. 20, 2015
-4
 
15 Download Lost Trails Game Jan. 17, 2015
-14
 
27 Download Queen's Garden Game
Queen's Garden All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5497327351000603702 queens-garden Download  
Jan. 16, 2015
-168
 
257 Download Royal Flush Solitaire Game Jan. 15, 2015
  12 Download Toy Factory Game
Toy Factory Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 5497379097774907688 toy-factory Download    
Jan. 14, 2015
 
+72
213 Download Galaxy Pack Game
Galaxy Pack All Access Games, Arcade Games, Match-3 Games 5497372862882211844 galaxy-pack Download
Jan. 13, 2015
 
+16
96 Download Magic Cards Solitaire Game
Magic Cards Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 5497305823892948489 magic-cards-solitaire Download  
Jan. 10, 2015
 
+1
32 Download Moviewood Game Jan. 09, 2015
  9 Download Bloom! Game
Bloom! All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497300194127184924 bloom-agung Download  
Jan. 08, 2015
-1
 
20 Download The Adventures of Perseus Game
The Adventures of Perseus All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5497294767881376520 the-adventures-of-perseus Download  
Jan. 07, 2015
  23 Download Gardenscapes Double Pack Game
Gardenscapes Double Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496993932664094981 gardenscapes-double-pack Download  
Jan. 06, 2015
 
+3
39 Download Dark Sisterhood: The Initiation Game Jan. 04, 2015
 
+61
194 Download DragonScales - Chambers of the Dragon Whisperer Game
DragonScales - Chambers of the Dragon Whisperer All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5497294389639998982 dragonscales---chambers-of-the-dragon-whisperer Download
Jan. 03, 2015
  8 Download Regency Solitaire Game
Regency Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 5497339090989304102 regency-solitaire Download    
Jan. 02, 2015
 
+18
97 Download Fill
Fill & Cross Pirates Riddles 3 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5497294294543133968 fill--cross-pirates-riddles-3 Download  
Jan. 01, 2015
-19
 
79 Download Royal Express Game Dec. 31, 2014
 
+2212
222 Download Monument Builders: City of Lights Bundle Game
Monument Builders: City of Lights Bundle All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497152963793997569 monument-builders-city-of-lights-bundle Download
Dec. 30, 2014
 
+1
26 Download 12 Labours of Hercules III: Girl Power Game
12 Labours of Hercules III: Girl Power All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497271667528304901 game-12-labours-of-hercules-iii-girl-power Download    
Dec. 28, 2014
 
+4
10 Download Fishdom: Depths of Time Collector's Edition Game
Fishdom: Depths of Time Collector's Edition Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 5497271253845454102 fishdom-depths-of-time-collectors-edition Download      
Dec. 27, 2014
-1
 
3 Download Jewel Match Snowscapes Game
Jewel Match Snowscapes All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5497294221102598159 jewel-match-snowscapes Download  
Dec. 26, 2014

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.