New Hot Games

  About New Hot Games

New games- See the latest hot new games right here.

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games/new

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More New Hot Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
  684 Download Christmas Wonderland 5 Game
Christmas Wonderland 5 All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5497248924997896708 christmas-wonderland-5 Download
Dec. 19, 2014
 
+1021
4 Download Runefall Game
Runefall All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5497169129250894849 runefall Download  
Dec. 18, 2014
 
+2
1 Download The Far Kingdoms: Elements Game
The Far Kingdoms: Elements All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Match-3 Games 5497140927286707722 the-far-kingdoms-elements
   
Download
Dec. 17, 2014
-1
 
3 Download Christmas Puzzle 2 Game
Christmas Puzzle 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5497260465546620673 christmas-puzzle-2 Download    
Dec. 16, 2014
  13 Download Les Miserables 2-in-1 Pack Game Dec. 16, 2014
-5
 
17 Download Fiber Twig: Midnight Puzzle Game
Fiber Twig: Midnight Puzzle All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5497260400575847425 fiber-twig-midnight-puzzle Download  
Dec. 15, 2014
-4
 
8 Download Lucky Luke: Transcontinental Railroad Builders Game
Lucky Luke: Transcontinental Railroad Builders All Access Games 5497136064862549257 lucky-luke-transcontinental-railroad-builders Download  
Dec. 14, 2014
-2
 
9 Download 7 Roses - A Darkness Rises Game
7 Roses - A Darkness Rises All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5497220826036648202 game-7-roses---a-darkness-rises Download  
Dec. 13, 2014
-40
 
71 Download Amanda's Sticker Book Game
Amanda's Sticker Book All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5497197841835451140 amandas-sticker-book Download  
Dec. 12, 2014
 
+8
21 Download Among the Heavens Game
Among the Heavens All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497175558822025737 among-the-heavens Download    
Dec. 11, 2014
 
+1
7 Download Lapland Solitaire Game
Lapland Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 5497231830505778714 lapland-solitaire Download    
Dec. 10, 2014
-18
 
43 Download Puzzle-Adventure 2-in-1 Bundle Game
Puzzle-Adventure 2-in-1 Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5497141102122153740 puzzle-adventure-2-in-1-bundle Download  
Dec. 09, 2014
-16
 
63 Download Gizmos: Spirit Of The Christmas Game
Gizmos: Spirit Of The Christmas All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5497186803130733825 gizmos-spirit-of-the-christmas Download  
Dec. 07, 2014
 
+2
19 Download Chicken Invaders 5 Game
Chicken Invaders 5 Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 5497175427884261889 chicken-invaders-5 Download  
Dec. 06, 2014
-1
 
6 Download Dreamscapes: Nightmare's Heir Collector's Edition Game Dec. 05, 2014
-5
 
28 Download Mystery Tales: The Lost Hope Game Dec. 04, 2014
-1
 
2 Download Delicious - Emily's New Beginning Platinum Edition Game
Delicious - Emily's New Beginning Platinum Edition All Access Games, Premium Games, Time Management Games 5497169043330766337 delicious---emilys-new-beginning-platinum-edition Download    
Dec. 03, 2014
 
+1
5 Download Christmas Super Pack Game Dec. 02, 2014
-43
 
91 Download Monument Builders: The Big Apple - Double Pack Game
Monument Builders: The Big Apple - Double Pack All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497027933852469505 monument-builders-the-big-apple---double-pack Download    
Nov. 29, 2014
 
+49
37 Download Fantasy Mosaics 5 Game
Fantasy Mosaics 5 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5497027463368875016 fantasy-mosaics-5 Download  
Nov. 28, 2014
-7
 
48 Download Dark Romance: Vampire in Love Game Nov. 27, 2014
 
+10
183 Download World Class Poker Game Nov. 26, 2014
 
+16
10 Download Big City Adventure Super Pack Game Nov. 25, 2014
-3
 
20 Download Quest For The Fountain Game Nov. 22, 2014
  49 Download Alchemy Quest Game
Alchemy Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496998485038458120 alchemy-quest Download  
Nov. 21, 2014

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.