New Hot Games

  About New Hot Games

New games- See the latest hot new games right here.

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games/new

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More New Hot Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
  1673 Download Detective Riddles - Sherlock's Heritage Game
Detective Riddles - Sherlock's Heritage All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5497820573412189254 detective-riddles---sherlocks-heritage Download
Mar. 26, 2015
 
+2576
3 Download Demon Hunter 2: New Chapter Premium Edition Game
Demon Hunter 2: New Chapter Premium Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 5497802960823255457 demon-hunter-2-new-chapter-premium-edition Download      
Mar. 25, 2015
 
+3
1 Download Garden Shop Game
Garden Shop All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497808740435641808 garden-shop
 
Download
Mar. 24, 2015
-1
 
2 Download Graven - The Purple Moon Prophecy Game
Graven - The Purple Moon Prophecy Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 5497780822441584699 graven---the-purple-moon-prophecy Download    
Mar. 21, 2015
-1
 
4 Download True Detective Solitaire Game
True Detective Solitaire All Access Games, Solitaire Games 5497787078612733513 true-detective-solitaire Download    
Mar. 20, 2015
-3
 
5 Download Detective Mystery - Hidden Object Collection Game
Detective Mystery - Hidden Object Collection Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 5497780805102401096 detective-mystery---hidden-object-collection Download  
Mar. 19, 2015
-17
 
88 Download Stranded In Time Game
Stranded In Time Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 5497746997510072888 stranded-in-time Download  
Mar. 18, 2015
 
+1
7 Download Treasures of Rome Game
Treasures of Rome All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5497735675009564219 treasures-of-rome Download  
Mar. 17, 2015
 
+8
26 Download Lucky Luke: Shoot
Lucky Luke: Shoot & Hit Action Games, All Access Games, Arcade Games 5497780770807224644 lucky-luke-shoot--hit Download  
Mar. 16, 2015
-2
 
9 Download Mortimer Beckett Super Pack Game Mar. 14, 2015
  12 Download Atlantic Quest Solitaire Game
Atlantic Quest Solitaire All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Poker / Casino Games 5497701894389584655 atlantic-quest-solitaire Download    
Mar. 13, 2015
-1143
 
1215 Download Flower Fiesta Game
Flower Fiesta All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5497696218223495967 flower-fiesta Download
Mar. 12, 2015
 
+1190
106 Download Eye Know Game
Eye Know All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5497690774485866525 eye-know Download
Mar. 11, 2015
-15
 
41 Download Laruaville 2 Game
Laruaville 2 Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games 5497730302959628635 laruaville-2 Download  
Mar. 10, 2015
 
+7
24 Download Mosaic: Games of Gods Game
Mosaic: Games of Gods Jigsaw Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 5497662376839000847 mosaic-games-of-gods Download  
Mar. 07, 2015
 
+32
47 Download Fantasy Mosaics 7 Game
Fantasy Mosaics 7 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 5497706610339092253 fantasy-mosaics-7 Download    
Mar. 06, 2015
-755
 
1897 Download Iron Heart - Steam Tower Game
Iron Heart - Steam Tower Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 5497746479928992788 iron-heart---steam-tower Download
Mar. 05, 2015
-4
 
14 Download Riddles of The Past Game Mar. 04, 2015
 
+261
263 Download 7 Hills of Rome: Mahjong Game
7 Hills of Rome: Mahjong All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 5497656762304532243 game-7-hills-of-rome-mahjong Download
Mar. 03, 2015
-1200
 
1373 Download Hospital Manager Game
Hospital Manager All Access Games, Time Management Games 5497622106998275341 hospital-manager Download
Feb. 28, 2015
 
+1219
236 Download ReignMaker Game
ReignMaker All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5497616903128123907 reignmaker Download
Feb. 27, 2015
-122
 
199 Download The Big Secret of a Small Town Game Feb. 26, 2015
-1
 
6 Download Fairy Kingdom Premium Edition Game
Fairy Kingdom Premium Edition All Access Games, Premium Games, Time Management Games 5497577316355616775 fairy-kingdom-premium-edition Download      
Feb. 25, 2015
 
+2120
83 Download Super Collapse Super Pack Game
Super Collapse Super Pack All Access Games, Arcade Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 5497650887840997658 super-collapse-super-pack Download    
Feb. 24, 2015
-11
 
50 Download The Mystery of a Lost Planet Game Feb. 21, 2015

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.