New Hot Games

  About New Hot Games

New games- See the latest hot new games right here.

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games/new

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More New Hot Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
  1947 Download Asian Riddles 3 Game
Asian Riddles 3 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496857745649231627 asian-riddles-3 Download
Oct. 25, 2014
 
+743
5 Download Manor Memoirs Game Oct. 24, 2014
 
+1
1 Download Dark Romance: Vampire in Love Collector's Edition Game
Dark Romance: Vampire in Love Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 5496935937457539841 dark-romance-vampire-in-love-collectors-edition
     
Download
Oct. 23, 2014
-1
 
2 Download Flying Islands Chronicles Game
Flying Islands Chronicles All Access Games, Time Management Games 5496951683427381252 flying-islands-chronicles Download  
Oct. 22, 2014
  3 Download Timeless Travels Triple Pack Game
Timeless Travels Triple Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5496816473932832794 timeless-travels-triple-pack Download  
Oct. 21, 2014
-3
 
7 Download Travel Riddles: Trip to India Game
Travel Riddles: Trip to India All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496865766165379843 travel-riddles-trip-to-india Download  
Oct. 20, 2014
-19
 
31 Download Who Am I? Game Oct. 19, 2014
-3
 
11 Download Holiday Jigsaw - Halloween 2 Game
Holiday Jigsaw - Halloween 2 All Access Games 5496839402838235920 holiday-jigsaw---halloween-2 Download  
Oct. 18, 2014
-1
 
8 Download Solitaire Game Halloween Game
Solitaire Game Halloween All Access Games, Board / Card Games, Solitaire Games 5496833491655539713 solitaire-game-halloween Download    
Oct. 17, 2014
 
+87
164 Download MouseCraft Game
MouseCraft All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496798712498863878 mousecraft Download
Oct. 16, 2014
-1
 
15 Download New York Mysteries: Secrets of the Mafia Game
New York Mysteries: Secrets of the Mafia Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 5496789446617455875 new-york-mysteries-secrets-of-the-mafia Download    
Oct. 15, 2014
  9 Download Cursed Island: The Mask of Baragus Game
Cursed Island: The Mask of Baragus Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 5496917844397454849 cursed-island-the-mask-of-baragus Download    
Oct. 14, 2014
-1
 
51 Download Caribbean Zombie Jewel Double Pack Game
Caribbean Zombie Jewel Double Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496839292208161281 caribbean-zombie-jewel-double-pack Download  
Oct. 14, 2014
 
+7
14 Download Arizona Rose and the Pharaohs' Riddles Game
Arizona Rose and the Pharaohs' Riddles All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496798457588552964 arizona-rose-and-the-pharaohs-riddles Download    
Oct. 13, 2014
-217
 
270 Download Pirate's Solitaire 2 Game Oct. 11, 2014
-60
 
103 Download Fill
Fill & Cross Trick or Treat 2 All Access Games, Puzzle Games 5496783609663867693 fill--cross-trick-or-treat-2 Download
Oct. 10, 2014
 
+4
20 Download Origins: Elders of Time Game Oct. 09, 2014
 
+45
68 Download Runaway Express Mystery Game Oct. 08, 2014
-4
 
10 Download Viking Adventures Super Pack Game
Viking Adventures Super Pack All Access Games, Premium Games 5496862181079013641 viking-adventures-super-pack Download      
Oct. 07, 2014
-14
 
27 Download IGT Slots Paradise Garden Game Oct. 06, 2014
-66
 
160 Download Deco Fever Game
Deco Fever All Access Games, Time Management Games 5496826975278867713 deco-fever Download  
Oct. 05, 2014
-863
 
1066 Download Lost Souls: Timeless Fables Game Oct. 04, 2014
 
+143
100 Download Secrets of Olympus 2 Game
Secrets of Olympus 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577574925483027602 secrets-of-olympus-2 Download  
Oct. 03, 2014
-428
 
890 Download Lost Lands: Dark Overlord Game
Lost Lands: Dark Overlord Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 5496776219479017217 lost-lands-dark-overlord Download  
Oct. 02, 2014
 
+13
38 Download Weird Park: The Final Show Game Oct. 01, 2014

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.