New Hot Games

  About New Hot Games

New games- See the latest hot new games right here.

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games/new

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More New Hot Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
  2967 Download Pirate Jigsaw Game
Pirate Jigsaw All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 5498174249865190231 pirate-jigsaw Download
May. 28, 2015
-659
 
2016 Download Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven Collector's Edition Game May. 27, 2015
  5 Download Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Game May. 26, 2015
  6 Download Iron Heart 2 Game
Iron Heart 2 Action Games, Adventure Games, All Access Games 5498146340423558700 iron-heart-2 Download  
May. 25, 2015
  2 Download Shiver: Moonlit Grove Collector's Edition Game May. 24, 2015
  18 Download Carnaval Mahjong 2 Game
Carnaval Mahjong 2 All Access Games, Mah Jong Games 5498140612605675038 carnaval-mahjong-2 Download  
May. 23, 2015
  38 Download Farm Frenzy Alternative Pack Game
Farm Frenzy Alternative Pack Purchase Only Games, Time Management Games 5498140664252984623 farm-frenzy-alternative-pack Download  
May. 22, 2015
  4 Download Stranded Dreamscapes: The Prisoner Collector's Edition Game
Stranded Dreamscapes: The Prisoner Collector's Edition Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 5498135835129472580 stranded-dreamscapes-the-prisoner-collectors-edition Download      
May. 21, 2015
  3 Download Mary Knots: Garden Wedding Game
Mary Knots: Garden Wedding All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5498129152472131597 mary-knots-garden-wedding Download    
May. 20, 2015
  8 Download The Indians Game
The Indians All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5498135745209048656 the-indians Download  
May. 19, 2015
  7 Download Phenomenon: Meteorite Game May. 18, 2015
  28 Download The Emptiness Game May. 16, 2015
 
+1997
520 Download Hungry for Gems Game
Hungry for Gems All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5498100262320286217 hungry-for-gems Download
May. 15, 2015
  1 Download Big City Adventure: Barcelona Game
Big City Adventure: Barcelona All Access Games, Hidden Object Games 5498100227101509384 big-city-adventure-barcelona
   
Download
May. 14, 2015
-12
 
170 Download The Travels of Marco Polo Game
The Travels of Marco Polo Adventure Games, All Access Games 5498100181351516673 the-travels-of-marco-polo Download
May. 13, 2015
  34 Download Magicville: Art of Magic Game
Magicville: Art of Magic All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5498052900600713035 magicville-art-of-magic Download  
May. 12, 2015
-2
 
77 Download Puppetshow: Destiny Undone Game May. 11, 2015
  20 Download Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poes The Masque of the Red Death CE Game
Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poes The Masque of the Red Death CE Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 5498049950614693597 dark-tales-edgar-allan-poes-the-masque-of-the-red-death-ce Download      
May. 10, 2015
 
+8
69 Download Mystery of Unicorn Castle: The Beastmaster Game
Mystery of Unicorn Castle: The Beastmaster Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 5498046823972350901 mystery-of-unicorn-castle-the-beastmaster Download  
May. 09, 2015
-1
 
53 Download Monument Builders: Big Ben Game
Monument Builders: Big Ben All Access Games, Time Management Games 5498024463700589580 monument-builders-big-ben Download  
May. 08, 2015
-26
 
232 Download Amazing Gift Game
Amazing Gift All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5497780814075158851 amazing-gift Download
May. 07, 2015
  13 Download Avalon Legends Solitaire 2 Game
Avalon Legends Solitaire 2 All Access Games, Solitaire Games 5498013517760692637 avalon-legends-solitaire-2 Download  
May. 06, 2015
  10 Download Scapes Super Pack Game May. 05, 2015
  23 Download Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Game
Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Adventure Games, All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Puzzle Games 5498049956704030636 empress-of-the-deep-3-legacy-of-the-phoenix Download    
May. 03, 2015
  66 Download Mahjong Detective - The Stolen Love Game
Mahjong Detective - The Stolen Love All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Mah Jong Games 5497985003488817398 mahjong-detective---the-stolen-love Download  
May. 02, 2015

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified.

Click logos below for more information.