Jigsaw Games

  About Jigsaw Games

Jigsaw / Inlay games are the familiar jigsaw puzzles of old, revamped for the new millenium.

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games/puzzle/jigsaw

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More Jigsaw Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
-4
 
26 Download Jig Art Quest Game
Jig Art Quest All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733492852497573823 jig-art-quest Download  
Nov. 01, 2006
 
+1
39 Download Ancient Mosaic Game
Ancient Mosaic All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733532478537318712 ancient-mosaic Download  
Nov. 07, 2006
-5
 
22 Download Mirror Mixup Game
Mirror Mixup All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1733657122783878470 mirror-mixup Download  
Dec. 07, 2006
-7
 
23 Download 7 Lands Game
7 Lands All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734382649995480690 _7-lands Download  
Apr. 10, 2007
 
+1
45 Download Arctic Quest 2 Game
Arctic Quest 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734535316096006973 arctic-quest-2 Download  
May. 09, 2007
-5
 
12 Download Jigsaw Mania Game
Jigsaw Mania All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1734920430294425851 jigsaw-mania Download  
Aug. 06, 2007
-5
 
13 Download Puzzle Mania Return of the Unicorn Game
Puzzle Mania Return of the Unicorn All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1735440874596806119 puzzle-mania-return-of-the-unicorn Download  
Nov. 04, 2007
 
+17
6 Download Heroes of Hellas Game Apr. 07, 2008
 
+1
47 Download ColorUp Wedding Scrapbook Game
ColorUp! Wedding Scrapbook Jigsaw Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 1736466244141438468 colorup-wedding-scrapbook Download  
Apr. 25, 2008
 
+1
42 Download Elias the Mighty Game
Elias the Mighty All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1736562823348429805 elias-the-mighty Download  
May. 21, 2008
-1
 
31 Download The Pini Society The Remarkable Truth Game
The Pini Society: The Remarkable Truth All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1736980303152153171 the-pini-society-the-remarkable-truth Download
Jul. 26, 2008
-5
 
30 Download Jigsaw World Game
Jigsaw World All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1736845513988981373 jigsaw-world Download  
Aug. 11, 2008
-5
 
20 Download Fashion Season Game
Fashion Season All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1737144752882256103 fashion-season Download
Aug. 16, 2008
-4
 
25 Download World Mosaics Game
World Mosaics All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 1737026300072099185 world-mosaics Download  
Aug. 24, 2008
 
+1
46 Download Weekend Party Fashion Show Game Jan. 20, 2009
  38 Download Charm Tale Game Mar. 03, 2009
  34 Download Adventure Inlay Safari Ed Game Mar. 03, 2009
-6
 
24 Download Quilting Time Game
Quilting Time All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 2459193037937876141 quilting-time Download  
May. 13, 2009
-6
 
19 Download World Mosaics 2 Game
World Mosaics 2 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 2459634666705710612 world-mosaics-2 Download  
Aug. 13, 2009
  35 Download Treasures of the Serengeti Game Nov. 16, 2009
 
+1
44 Download Mr. Puzzle Game Dec. 15, 2009
  37 Download Heroes of Hellas 2: Olympia Game Jan. 13, 2010
-4
 
32 Download Jewel Charm Game
Jewel Charm All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 2460731302850892550 jewel-charm Download  
Feb. 14, 2010
-5
 
29 Download Deep Voyage Game Mar. 25, 2010
-7
 
21 Download Trinklit Supreme Game Sep. 30, 2010
 
+17
15 Download Patricia's Quest For Sun Game Oct. 17, 2011
 
+34
5 Download World Mosaics 5 Game
World Mosaics 5 All Access Games, Free Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 7263039740685595611 world-mosaics-5 Download  
Jan. 26, 2012
-32
 
43 Download Jigsaw Boom! Game
Jigsaw Boom! All Access Games, Jigsaw Games 7406270431657300659 jigsaw-boom Download
Jun. 15, 2012
-29
 
48 Download Jigsaw Boom 2 Game Dec. 06, 2012
 
+15
14 Download Super Jigsaw Americana Game
Super Jigsaw Americana All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6577178760937314049 super-jigsaw-americana Download
Jun. 01, 2013
 
+16
17 Download Shadomania Game
Shadomania All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6899816562436876173 shadomania Download
Jun. 25, 2013
 
+14
28 Download Jigsaw Boom 3 Game
Jigsaw Boom 3 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6899621330756323703 jigsaw-boom-3 Download  
Jul. 24, 2013
 
+14
27 Download Royal Jigsaw Game
Royal Jigsaw All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6899485488775789601 royal-jigsaw Download  
Aug. 16, 2013
-31
 
41 Download Caribbean Jigsaw Game
Caribbean Jigsaw All Access Games, Jigsaw Games 6899308078764883455 caribbean-jigsaw Download  
Sep. 19, 2013
 
+2
1 Download Holiday Jigsaw: Halloween Game Oct. 27, 2013
-2
 
3 Download Holiday Jigsaw Christmas Game
Holiday Jigsaw Christmas All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6898855108519991817 holiday-jigsaw-christmas Download  
Dec. 05, 2013
 
+11
9 Download Mosaics Galore Game
Mosaics Galore All Access Games, Jigsaw Games 6898700564939414746 mosaics-galore Download  
Jan. 04, 2014
 
+16
11 Download Holiday Jigsaw St. Valentine Game
Holiday Jigsaw St. Valentine All Access Games, Jigsaw Games 6898457632439060171 holiday-jigsaw-st-valentine Download  
Feb. 01, 2014
 
+11
33 Download Royal Jigsaw 2 Game
Royal Jigsaw 2 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6898396367557993552 royal-jigsaw-2 Download
Feb. 23, 2014
 
+18
18 Download Jigsaw World Tour Game
Jigsaw World Tour All Access Games, Jigsaw Games 6898344342410456248 jigsaw-world-tour Download
Mar. 02, 2014
-30
 
36 Download Fill and Cross Royal Riddles with Royal Jigsaw Game
Fill and Cross Royal Riddles with Royal Jigsaw All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6898136015853206441 better-together-bundle-fill-and-cross-royal-riddles-with-royal-jigsaw Download
Apr. 02, 2014
 
+15
16 Download Holiday Jigsaw EASTER Game
Holiday Jigsaw EASTER All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6898065447982427516 holiday-jigsaw-easter Download
Apr. 13, 2014
 
+16
10 Download Easter Puzzler Game
Easter Puzzler All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6898101120363365823 easter-puzzler Download
Apr. 14, 2014
-3
 
7 Download 1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Game
1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles Jigsaw Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 6898022524208795838 game-1001-jigsaw-earth-chronicles Download
Apr. 24, 2014
-31
 
40 Download Royal Jigsaw 3 Game
Royal Jigsaw 3 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6897863630444942835 royal-jigsaw-3 Download  
May. 22, 2014
 
+4
8 Download Jigsaw World Tour 2 Game
Jigsaw World Tour 2 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6577096932087579666 jigsaw-world-tour-2 Download
Jun. 28, 2014
-2
 
4 Download 1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles 2 Game
1001 Jigsaw Earth Chronicles 2 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 6577492640175587144 game-1001-jigsaw-earth-chronicles-2 Download
Aug. 23, 2014
 
+3
2 Download Jigsaw Tour 3 Game
Jigsaw Tour 3 All Access Games, Jigsaw Games, Puzzle Games 5496782907050681347 jigsaw-tour-3 Download
Sep. 29, 2014

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.