Match-3 Games

  About Match-3 Games

In Match 3 games, you match & swap identical pieces (at least 3!) to clear the board in bursts, booms and explosions.

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games/puzzle/match3

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More Match-3 Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
  1 Download Travel Riddles: Trip to India Game
Travel Riddles: Trip to India All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496865766165379843 travel-riddles-trip-to-india
 
Download
Oct. 20, 2014
 
+2
2 Download Home Makeover Game Aug. 09, 2014
 
+3
3 Download Big Kahuna Reef 3 Game
Big Kahuna Reef 3 All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7262353264883172328 big-kahuna-reef-3 Download  
Jun. 09, 2012
-2
 
4 Download Jewels and Elements Double Pack Game Sep. 23, 2014
 
+2
5 Download Cave Quest Game
Cave Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Steals & Deals Games 2463188874287793950 cave-quest Download    
Dec. 15, 2013
 
+6
6 Download Rise of Atlantis Game
Rise of Atlantis All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734336651647603319 rise-of-atlantis Download    
Mar. 29, 2007
 
+228
7 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Oracle of Ur - Collector's Edition Game Mar. 09, 2012
 
+1
8 Download Jewel Quest III Game Jun. 12, 2008
 
+2
9 Download Jewel Quest II Game
Jewel Quest II All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733781543247264245 jewel-quest-ii Download    
Feb. 09, 2007
 
+3
10 Download Imperial Island 2 - The Search for New Land Game
Imperial Island 2 - The Search for New Land All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5496754941830866177 imperial-island-2---the-search-for-new-land Download    
Sep. 27, 2014
-8
 
11 Download Vampire Ventures Game
Vampire Ventures All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Steals & Deals Games 6899070144612438470 vampire-ventures Download    
Oct. 26, 2013
-7
 
12 Download Caribbean Zombie Jewel Double Pack Game
Caribbean Zombie Jewel Double Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496839292208161281 caribbean-zombie-jewel-double-pack Download  
Oct. 14, 2014
 
+4
13 Download Imperial Island Birth of an Empire Game
Imperial Island Birth of an Empire All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899049285662946992 imperial-island-birth-of-an-empire Download  
Nov. 02, 2013
  14 Download The Far Kingdoms Game Nov. 30, 2013
 
+11
15 Download Magic Time Game
Magic Time All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Steals & Deals Games 6898815723101290586 magic-time Download    
Dec. 10, 2013
-1
 
16 Download Jewel Quest: Heritage Game
Jewel Quest: Heritage All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2460371675478180353 jewel-quest-heritage Download    
Dec. 10, 2009
-7
 
17 Download Jewel Quest: The Sleepless Star Game Jan. 27, 2011
-10
 
18 Download 7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover Collector's Edition Game
7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover Collector's Edition All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Puzzle Games 6901130680933425903 game-7-wonders-ancient-alien-makeover-collectors-edition Download      
Oct. 23, 2012
 
+268
19 Download Jewel Quest: The Sleepless Star Premium Edition Game
Jewel Quest: The Sleepless Star Premium Edition Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2461930614826720919 jewel-quest-the-sleepless-star-premium-edition Download      
Oct. 07, 2010
 
+57
20 Download Evy: Magic Spheres Game
Evy: Magic Spheres All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 6899403435277381956 evy-magic-spheres Download    
Sep. 05, 2013
 
+176
21 Download Spooky Bonus Game
Spooky Bonus All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Steals & Deals Games 6899211485541455609 spooky-bonus Download    
Oct. 10, 2013
-3
 
22 Download Secrets of Olympus Game
Secrets of Olympus All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734971413298618580 secrets-of-olympus Download    
Jul. 29, 2007
-2
 
23 Download Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon Game
Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7262873448304717775 jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon Download  
Feb. 07, 2012
-2
 
24 Download Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens Game
Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7407635570801688469 heroes-of-hellas-3-athens Download  
Oct. 26, 2011
-1
 
25 Download Cubis Creatures Game
Cubis Creatures All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899173011186654928 cubis-creatures Download  
Sep. 26, 2013

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.