Match-3 Games

  About Match-3 Games

In Match 3 games, you match & swap identical pieces (at least 3!) to clear the board in bursts, booms and explosions.

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games/puzzle/match3

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More Match-3 Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+365
1 Download Fishdom: Depths of Time Game
Fishdom: Depths of Time All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5497413224547080042 fishdom-depths-of-time
 
Download
Jan. 29, 2015
  2 Download Jewel Match Snowscapes Game
Jewel Match Snowscapes All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5497294221102598159 jewel-match-snowscapes Download  
Dec. 26, 2014
 
+4
3 Download Jewel Quest III Game Jun. 12, 2008
 
+2
4 Download Jewel Quest II Game
Jewel Quest II All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733781543247264245 jewel-quest-ii Download    
Feb. 09, 2007
-4
 
5 Download Gem Legend Game
Gem Legend All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5497412484893815328 gem-legend Download  
Jan. 23, 2015
-2
 
6 Download Queen's Garden Game
Queen's Garden All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5497327351000603702 queens-garden Download  
Jan. 16, 2015
-2
 
7 Download The Adventures of Perseus Game
The Adventures of Perseus All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5497294767881376520 the-adventures-of-perseus Download  
Jan. 07, 2015
 
+10
8 Download Cradle of Egypt: Collector's Edition Game
Cradle of Egypt: Collector's Edition Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7263267416750139634 cradle-of-egypt-collectors-edition Download      
Nov. 23, 2011
 
+36
9 Download Jewel Quest: The Sleepless Star Game Jan. 27, 2011
 
+9
10 Download Galaxy Pack Game
Galaxy Pack All Access Games, Arcade Games, Match-3 Games 5497372862882211844 galaxy-pack Download  
Jan. 13, 2015
 
+17
11 Download Enchanted Cavern Game
Enchanted Cavern All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736924832558227276 enchanted-cavern Download  
Jul. 14, 2008
 
+318
12 Download Farm Makeover Double Pack Game
Farm Makeover Double Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Match-3 Games 5496999282230906113 farm-makeover-double-pack Download  
Nov. 11, 2014
 
+37
13 Download Season Match Trilogy Bundle Game
Season Match Trilogy Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898752145848052484 season-match-trilogy-bundle Download    
Dec. 13, 2013
 
+2
14 Download Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens Game
Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7407635570801688469 heroes-of-hellas-3-athens Download    
Oct. 26, 2011
 
+18
15 Download Village Quest Game
Village Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6577266365445289729 village-quest Download    
Jul. 28, 2014
 
+363
16 Download Jewel Quest: Heritage Game
Jewel Quest: Heritage All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2460371675478180353 jewel-quest-heritage Download    
Dec. 10, 2009
-7
 
17 Download Runefall Game
Runefall All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5497169129250894849 runefall Download    
Dec. 18, 2014
-1
 
18 Download Floria Game Jul. 15, 2014
 
+1
19 Download Call of the Ages Collector's Edition Game
Call of the Ages Collector's Edition Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 6898980328754337408 call-of-the-ages-collectors-edition Download      
Oct. 23, 2013
 
+29
20 Download Cursed House Game
Cursed House All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462489057172884025 cursed-house Download    
Dec. 02, 2010
  21 Download Farmscapes: Collector's Edition Game Feb. 16, 2011
-19
 
22 Download Fishdom: Depths of Time Collector's Edition Game
Fishdom: Depths of Time Collector's Edition Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 5497271253845454102 fishdom-depths-of-time-collectors-edition Download      
Dec. 27, 2014
 
+2
23 Download Zombie Jewel Game Jan. 16, 2014
 
+371
24 Download Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon Collector's Edition Game Mar. 05, 2014
 
+27
25 Download Cubis Creatures Game
Cubis Creatures All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899173011186654928 cubis-creatures Download  
Sep. 26, 2013

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.