Match-3 Games

  About Match-3 Games

In Match 3 games, you match & swap identical pieces (at least 3!) to clear the board in bursts, booms and explosions.

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games/puzzle/match3

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More Match-3 Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
  1 Download Ancient Adventures Double Pack Game Oct. 28, 2014
  2 Download Spooky Bonus Game
Spooky Bonus All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Steals & Deals Games 6899211485541455609 spooky-bonus Download    
Oct. 10, 2013
 
+2
3 Download Imperial Island 2 - The Search for New Land Game
Imperial Island 2 - The Search for New Land All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5496754941830866177 imperial-island-2---the-search-for-new-land Download    
Sep. 27, 2014
 
+11
4 Download Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon Collector's Edition Game Mar. 05, 2014
 
+5
5 Download Royal Gems Game
Royal Gems All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Steals & Deals Games 6898732618751455783 royal-gems Download    
Dec. 21, 2013
 
+6
6 Download Jewel Quest III Game Jun. 12, 2008
-4
 
7 Download Jewel Quest II Game
Jewel Quest II All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733781543247264245 jewel-quest-ii Download    
Feb. 09, 2007
-2
 
8 Download 7 Wonders Magical Mystery Tour Game
7 Wonders Magical Mystery Tour All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Match-3 Games 7407658753920054464 game-7-wonders-magical-mystery-tour Download    
Oct. 23, 2011
-5
 
9 Download Big Kahuna Reef 3 Game
Big Kahuna Reef 3 All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7262353264883172328 big-kahuna-reef-3 Download  
Jun. 09, 2012
-2
 
10 Download Travel Riddles: Trip to India Game
Travel Riddles: Trip to India All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496865766165379843 travel-riddles-trip-to-india Download  
Oct. 20, 2014
-4
 
11 Download Cave Quest Game
Cave Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Steals & Deals Games 2463188874287793950 cave-quest Download    
Dec. 15, 2013
-1
 
12 Download Lost in Reefs Game Dec. 17, 2008
 
+220
13 Download Amazonia Game
Amazonia All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734501128603003773 amazonia Download    
May. 02, 2007
 
+17
14 Download Call of Atlantis Game Nov. 26, 2008
 
+193
15 Download Legend of Gallant Game
Legend of Gallant All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577561393789201481 legend-of-gallant Download  
Sep. 15, 2014
-2
 
16 Download Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon -- Collector's Edition Game
Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon -- Collector's Edition All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Premium Games 7263630023290854602 jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon----collectors-edition Download      
Oct. 20, 2011
 
+11
17 Download Classic Fishdom Triple Pack Game
Classic Fishdom Triple Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577546066832886087 classic-fishdom-triple-pack Download  
Sep. 16, 2014
-9
 
18 Download Caribbean Zombie Jewel Double Pack Game
Caribbean Zombie Jewel Double Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496839292208161281 caribbean-zombie-jewel-double-pack Download  
Oct. 14, 2014
-6
 
19 Download Jewels and Elements Double Pack Game Sep. 23, 2014
 
+21
20 Download Magic Time Game Dec. 10, 2013
 
+298
21 Download 4 Elements Double Pack Game
4 Elements Double Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6899303165617676282 game-4-elements-double-pack Download  
Sep. 27, 2013
 
+27
22 Download Crop Busters Game
Crop Busters Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games 7264156259454772433 crop-busters Download
Jun. 29, 2011
 
+376
23 Download Rolling Idols: Lost City Game Jun. 10, 2013
 
+116
24 Download Mermaid Adventures: The Frozen Time Game
Mermaid Adventures: The Frozen Time All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898990266275548295 mermaid-adventures-the-frozen-time Download
Nov. 14, 2013
-5
 
25 Download Heroes of Hellas 2: Olympia Game Jan. 13, 2010

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.