Match-3 Games

  About Match-3 Games

In Match 3 games, you match & swap identical pieces (at least 3!) to clear the board in bursts, booms and explosions.

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games/puzzle/match3

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More Match-3 Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
 
+341
1 Download Christmas Puzzle 2 Game
Christmas Puzzle 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5497260465546620673 christmas-puzzle-2
   
Download
Dec. 16, 2014
-1
 
2 Download Christmas Super Pack Game Dec. 02, 2014
-1
 
3 Download Amanda's Sticker Book Game
Amanda's Sticker Book All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5497197841835451140 amandas-sticker-book Download  
Dec. 12, 2014
-1
 
4 Download Puzzle-Adventure 2-in-1 Bundle Game
Puzzle-Adventure 2-in-1 Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5497141102122153740 puzzle-adventure-2-in-1-bundle Download  
Dec. 09, 2014
-1
 
5 Download Cradle of Egypt: Collector's Edition Game
Cradle of Egypt: Collector's Edition Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 7263267416750139634 cradle-of-egypt-collectors-edition Download      
Nov. 23, 2011
  6 Download Imperial Island 2 - The Search for New Land Game
Imperial Island 2 - The Search for New Land All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5496754941830866177 imperial-island-2---the-search-for-new-land Download    
Sep. 27, 2014
 
+17
7 Download Farmscapes: Collector's Edition Game Feb. 16, 2011
 
+9
8 Download Jewel Match 4 Game
Jewel Match 4 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6576935195220449038 jewel-match-4 Download  
May. 28, 2014
-2
 
9 Download Jungle Quest Game
Jungle Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1737434731720172459 jungle-quest Download    
Oct. 21, 2008
-5
 
10 Download Jewel Quest II Game
Jewel Quest II All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733781543247264245 jewel-quest-ii Download    
Feb. 09, 2007
 
+41
11 Download Jewel Island Game
Jewel Island Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 1736353375709243010 jewel-island Download    
Apr. 28, 2008
-3
 
12 Download Jewel Quest III Game Jun. 12, 2008
-5
 
13 Download 4 Elements II Game
4 Elements II All Access Games, Free Games, Hidden Object Games, Match-3 Games 7263508858856765599 game-4-elements-ii Download    
Oct. 10, 2011
 
+33
14 Download Farm Makeover Double Pack Game
Farm Makeover Double Pack All Access Games, Hidden Object Games, Match-3 Games 5496999282230906113 farm-makeover-double-pack Download  
Nov. 11, 2014
-4
 
15 Download Call of the Ages Collector's Edition Game
Call of the Ages Collector's Edition Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games 6898980328754337408 call-of-the-ages-collectors-edition Download      
Oct. 23, 2013
 
+158
16 Download Sally's Quick Clips Game Oct. 28, 2009
-4
 
17 Download Jewel Match Double Pack Game
Jewel Match Double Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898704817075668705 jewel-match-double-pack Download  
Jan. 02, 2014
 
+4
18 Download Woodville Chronicles Game
Woodville Chronicles All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 2462362621601836250 woodville-chronicles Download    
Nov. 10, 2010
 
+14
19 Download Treasures of Montezuma 2 Game
Treasures of Montezuma 2 All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2460343898099225295 treasures-of-montezuma-2 Download  
Dec. 02, 2009
 
+1
20 Download Fantasy Mosaics 2 Game
Fantasy Mosaics 2 Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 6898177535193192835 fantasy-mosaics-2 Download    
Mar. 28, 2014
 
+6
21 Download Age of Emerald Game
Age of Emerald All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1736029071652726620 age-of-emerald Download    
Jan. 30, 2008
-7
 
22 Download Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon -- Collector's Edition Game
Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon -- Collector's Edition All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Premium Games 7263630023290854602 jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon----collectors-edition Download      
Oct. 20, 2011
 
+21
23 Download Magic Heroes Game
Magic Heroes All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898079049972631564 magic-heroes Download    
Apr. 02, 2014
-6
 
24 Download Fishdom Harvest Splash Game
Fishdom Harvest Splash All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496977098347489793 fishdom-harvest-splash Download    
Nov. 14, 2014
-13
 
25 Download Spooky Bonus Game
Spooky Bonus All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899211485541455609 spooky-bonus Download    
Oct. 10, 2013

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.