Match-3 Games

  About Match-3 Games

In Match 3 games, you match & swap identical pieces (at least 3!) to clear the board in bursts, booms and explosions.

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games/puzzle/match3

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More Match-3 Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
  1 Download Travel Riddles: Trip to India Game
Travel Riddles: Trip to India All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496865766165379843 travel-riddles-trip-to-india
 
Download
Oct. 20, 2014
 
+1
2 Download Big Kahuna Reef 3 Game
Big Kahuna Reef 3 All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7262353264883172328 big-kahuna-reef-3 Download  
Jun. 09, 2012
-1
 
3 Download Home Makeover Game Aug. 09, 2014
 
+5
4 Download Jewel Quest II Game
Jewel Quest II All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733781543247264245 jewel-quest-ii Download    
Feb. 09, 2007
  5 Download Cave Quest Game
Cave Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Steals & Deals Games 2463188874287793950 cave-quest Download    
Dec. 15, 2013
-2
 
6 Download Jewels and Elements Double Pack Game Sep. 23, 2014
  7 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Oracle of Ur - Collector's Edition Game Mar. 09, 2012
 
+2
8 Download Imperial Island 2 - The Search for New Land Game
Imperial Island 2 - The Search for New Land All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5496754941830866177 imperial-island-2---the-search-for-new-land Download    
Sep. 27, 2014
 
+3
9 Download Caribbean Zombie Jewel Double Pack Game
Caribbean Zombie Jewel Double Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496839292208161281 caribbean-zombie-jewel-double-pack Download  
Oct. 14, 2014
 
+272
10 Download Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon -- Collector's Edition Game
Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon -- Collector's Edition All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Premium Games 7263630023290854602 jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon----collectors-edition Download      
Oct. 20, 2011
 
+4
11 Download Magic Time Game
Magic Time All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Steals & Deals Games 6898815723101290586 magic-time Download    
Dec. 10, 2013
 
+2
12 Download The Far Kingdoms Game Nov. 30, 2013
 
+7
13 Download Evy: Magic Spheres Game
Evy: Magic Spheres All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 6899403435277381956 evy-magic-spheres Download    
Sep. 05, 2013
 
+5
14 Download Jewel Quest: The Sleepless Star Premium Edition Game
Jewel Quest: The Sleepless Star Premium Edition Match-3 Games, Premium Games, Purchase Only Games, Puzzle Games 2461930614826720919 jewel-quest-the-sleepless-star-premium-edition Download      
Oct. 07, 2010
 
+6
15 Download Spooky Bonus Game
Spooky Bonus All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Steals & Deals Games 6899211485541455609 spooky-bonus Download    
Oct. 10, 2013
 
+6
16 Download Secrets of Olympus Game
Secrets of Olympus All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1734971413298618580 secrets-of-olympus Download    
Jul. 29, 2007
 
+26
17 Download Secrets of Olympus 2 Game
Secrets of Olympus 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577574925483027602 secrets-of-olympus-2 Download  
Oct. 03, 2014
-5
 
18 Download Imperial Island Birth of an Empire Game
Imperial Island Birth of an Empire All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899049285662946992 imperial-island-birth-of-an-empire Download
Nov. 02, 2013
-8
 
19 Download Vampire Ventures Game Oct. 26, 2013
 
+4
20 Download Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens Game
Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7407635570801688469 heroes-of-hellas-3-athens Download  
Oct. 26, 2011
 
+375
21 Download Fishdom: Seasons Under the Sea Game
Fishdom: Seasons Under the Sea All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2462151356142296813 fishdom-seasons-under-the-sea Download
Oct. 12, 2010
 
+6
22 Download Dragons Abode Game
Dragons Abode All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1735056976849579716 dragons-abode Download
Sep. 16, 2007
 
+3
23 Download Fishdom 3 Game
Fishdom 3 All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6900632374505805039 fishdom-3 Download  
Jan. 27, 2013
 
+3
24 Download Jewel Quest Trio Game Nov. 05, 2012
 
+309
25 Download Season Match Trilogy Bundle Game
Season Match Trilogy Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898752145848052484 season-match-trilogy-bundle Download  
Dec. 13, 2013

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.