Match-3 Games

  About Match-3 Games

In Match 3 games, you match & swap identical pieces (at least 3!) to clear the board in bursts, booms and explosions.

http://www.iwin.com/categories/games/puzzle/match3

Narrow your choices:

  • View All

  • View All

More

More Match-3 Games

 
= Top 100
 
= People's Favorite
 
= Premium Game
 
= Game Downloaded
Trend Rank Title Released
  1 Download Ancient Adventures Double Pack Game Oct. 28, 2014
 
+1
2 Download Spooky Bonus Game
Spooky Bonus All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Steals & Deals Games 6899211485541455609 spooky-bonus Download    
Oct. 10, 2013
 
+1
3 Download Jewel Quest II Game
Jewel Quest II All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 1733781543247264245 jewel-quest-ii Download    
Feb. 09, 2007
 
+2
4 Download Big Kahuna Reef 3 Game
Big Kahuna Reef 3 All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 7262353264883172328 big-kahuna-reef-3 Download  
Jun. 09, 2012
 
+3
5 Download Imperial Island 2 - The Search for New Land Game
Imperial Island 2 - The Search for New Land All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 5496754941830866177 imperial-island-2---the-search-for-new-land Download    
Sep. 27, 2014
 
+5
6 Download 7 Wonders Magical Mystery Tour Game
7 Wonders Magical Mystery Tour All Access Games, Brain / Logic Games, Match-3 Games 7407658753920054464 game-7-wonders-magical-mystery-tour Download    
Oct. 23, 2011
  7 Download Cave Quest Game
Cave Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Steals & Deals Games 2463188874287793950 cave-quest Download    
Dec. 15, 2013
-6
 
8 Download Travel Riddles: Trip to India Game
Travel Riddles: Trip to India All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496865766165379843 travel-riddles-trip-to-india Download  
Oct. 20, 2014
 
+3
9 Download Caribbean Zombie Jewel Double Pack Game
Caribbean Zombie Jewel Double Pack All Access Games, Match-3 Games 5496839292208161281 caribbean-zombie-jewel-double-pack Download  
Oct. 14, 2014
 
+19
10 Download Royal Gems Game
Royal Gems All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Steals & Deals Games 6898732618751455783 royal-gems Download    
Dec. 21, 2013
 
+88
11 Download Lost in Reefs Game Dec. 17, 2008
 
+95
12 Download Jewel Quest III Game Jun. 12, 2008
 
+385
13 Download Jewels and Elements Double Pack Game Sep. 23, 2014
-5
 
14 Download Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon -- Collector's Edition Game
Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon -- Collector's Edition All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Premium Games 7263630023290854602 jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon----collectors-edition Download      
Oct. 20, 2011
  15 Download Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon Collector's Edition Game Mar. 05, 2014
  16 Download Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Oracle of Ur - Collector's Edition Game Mar. 09, 2012
 
+2
17 Download Secrets of Olympus 2 Game
Secrets of Olympus 2 All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 6577574925483027602 secrets-of-olympus-2 Download
Oct. 03, 2014
 
+222
18 Download Cradle of Rome 2
Cradle of Rome 2 & Jewel Quest 2 Matchmakers Dream Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899729415067200369 cradle-of-rome-2--jewel-quest-2-matchmakers-dream-bundle Download  
Jul. 05, 2013
 
+3
19 Download Evy: Magic Spheres Game
Evy: Magic Spheres All Access Games, Free Games, Match-3 Games 6899403435277381956 evy-magic-spheres Download  
Sep. 05, 2013
 
+256
20 Download Heroes of Hellas 2: Olympia Game Jan. 13, 2010
 
+7
21 Download Season Match Trilogy Bundle Game
Season Match Trilogy Bundle All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6898752145848052484 season-match-trilogy-bundle Download  
Dec. 13, 2013
 
+2
22 Download Paradise Quest Game
Paradise Quest All Access Games, Match-3 Games, Puzzle Games 2459187207396645769 paradise-quest Download  
Apr. 30, 2009
 
+83
23 Download Claws
Claws & Feathers Match-3 Games, Purchase Only Games 6577546572661749862 claws--feathers Download
Sep. 18, 2014
 
+89
24 Download Imperial Island Birth of an Empire Game
Imperial Island Birth of an Empire All Access Games, Match-3 Games 6899049285662946992 imperial-island-birth-of-an-empire Download
Nov. 02, 2013
 
+360
25 Download Fishdom 2 Game Jul. 07, 2010

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.