Around the World in 80 Days User Reviews

Around the World in 80 Days
Average Rating:
 
(43 reviews)
Graphics:
4.6 stars
Sound:
4.55 stars
Gameplay:
4.35 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Around the World in 80 Days free

No Avatar 11 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/around-the-world-in-80-days/reviews/cat-lover/feedback
cat-lover 2008-02-25
I love this game! I loved the movie and now I am going to buy this game as soon as I can! If you like the match 3 games this one is for you. The colors of the graphics are wonderful. I also like the story being told along with the things you need to win. My thanks go to the programmers and the company that produced this game and I am glad iWin got it on their website. This is my next game purchase.
71 out of 81 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 41 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/around-the-world-in-80-days/reviews/DexGypMom/feedback
DexGypMom 2009-01-16
Playrix has the most beautifully crafted graphics I have yet to see in this genre. Their game concepts and storylines are very entertaining. Four Elements is spectacular. What keeps me from purchasing their match three games like Around the World in Eighty Days and Call of Atlantis is the performance. Unlike VII Wonders II, MumboJumbo, and Bejeweled II Deluxe, PopCap, or even their Four Elements game, the user cannot move pieces until all activity ceases elsewhere on the board. It is really frustrating when playing a timed game. I would buy both Atlantis and Eighty Days in a heartbeat if they were altered to play as the majority of other match three games. Playrix does not have a user forum and only lists a physical address for correspondence, so direct feedback must go through snail mail. iWin, do you know if Playrix monitors sites like yours with user comments.
17 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/around-the-world-in-80-days/reviews/absangel/feedback
absangel 2008-02-25
This game is one of the most fun match 3 games I've played in awhile. Great story, great gameplay, and beautiful graphics.
12 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 6 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/around-the-world-in-80-days/reviews/dusty1020/feedback
dusty1020 2008-02-26
I really enjoy this game and I can't until Friday 2/29/08 to buy this game.it one of the best game so far good job iwin. I can't wait until the more new games comes out so I can try to play keep them coming game makers this a gamers dream come true.
9 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/around-the-world-in-80-days/reviews/tyra0302/feedback
Anonymous 2008-02-25
i was nice i had let of fun it was like i was going around the world in 80 days it think u play this and love it
9 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/around-the-world-in-80-days/reviews/dockerby/feedback
dockerby 2008-02-25
Downloaded this game and before I knew it 60 minutes was gone! It's your traditional Match 3 game backed by amazing graphics of the cities visited and a great storyline. Will definitely have to buy this one!
8 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/around-the-world-in-80-days/reviews/gribbet/feedback
gribbet 2008-02-25
fun to play and the graphics are just beautiful
12 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/around-the-world-in-80-days/reviews/rlanghorn/feedback
rlanghorn 2009-04-29
Love the game but I'm stuck in USA DAY 78. Split screen - I can't understand what it wants me to do to free up the bottom. Can anyone HELP. Thanks
7 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/around-the-world-in-80-days/reviews/ekivler1/feedback
ekivler1 2011-04-22
game is great until you get to day 45 and it keeps shuting down. it's enough to drive you crazy...
3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 215 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/around-the-world-in-80-days/reviews/hyperapril/feedback
hyperapril 2011-12-07
This game seemed to be too easy at the beginning. But it got more difficult by the time you get to the USA. I would recommend this game if you like increased difficulty.
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.