Around the World in 80 Days

Around the World in 80 Days screenshot

Average Rating

Spectacular adventures on land, sea and air!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by C123Beadle on Aug 22, 2012

    To Rlanghorn - to win Level 78, make as many four- and five-matches as you can as fast as you can. When you win a fireball, use it in the BOTTOM MIDDLE of the screen. Do this 3 times and you've won the level. Don't worry about the pieces in the upper level, they'll eventually slide down the side on their own. The name of this level should be SPEED - you'll need it! Watch out for journey 2 and 3 - you'll get great big globs you have to work around. To avoid, change your player name and completely start over. See more See less

  • by sillymillie on Feb 18, 2012

    This is a great game to play except for it not giving you the choice to play it free with adds like a lot of other games or to buy it. Won't pay 6.99 a mo to play but, would pay that to buy it. Make it free with adds Please. Graphics, sound, gameplay are all great. See more See less

  • by hyperapril on Dec 07, 2011

    This game seemed to be too easy at the beginning. But it got more difficult by the time you get to the USA. I would recommend this game if you like increased difficulty. See more See less

  • by petico on May 02, 2011

    IT IS SO EPIC! shame that it is a 60 min trial and not a free game (with/without adds) See more See less

  • by knit01 on Apr 28, 2011

    The game is beautiful BUT after Day 35 it stopped being fun. See more See less

  • by ekivler1 on Apr 22, 2011

    game is great until you get to day 45 and it keeps shuting down. it's enough to drive you crazy... See more See less

  • by MrsTimmo on Apr 17, 2011

    I usually mute most of the sounds, but I LOVE this game! I play it over and over and never get tired of it. I think I have probably gone through the whole journey 50 or 60 times, maybe more. The last level (the rings) is very hard, but that makes the victory that much better! I seriously recommend this game, no matter how old you are. I'm 47 and just love it! See more See less

  • by nancemlloyd on Apr 06, 2011

    this game can cause you to say bad words...you get to a country...and if you miss a few times..you have to start all over again even though you may be 8 games into it...frustating..but fun to begin .... See more See less

  • by 9Zenyatta on Mar 27, 2011

    One of the most beautiful match3 games, if not the most beautiful. I play it over and over and don't even really like match3 all that much! See more See less

  • by sgkarr on Mar 26, 2011

    I really liked this 3 match. The only real problem is that you have very little chance to be awarded extra lives. Twice I got to the USA level (the last one) Ran out of lives and lost 11 of the 12 levels. I wish it didnt take you back to the VERY begining of the level. Oh well thats game play I guess See more See less