Atlantis Quest User Reviews

Atlantis Quest
Average Rating:
 
(30 reviews)
Graphics:
4.2 stars
Sound:
3.8 stars
Gameplay:
3.7 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Atlantis Quest free

No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/atlantis-quest/reviews/smaya1/feedback
smaya1 2011-05-06
Very addictiv game, but did anybody manage to finish it? I didnt til now, after hundreds of effords. is there a trick, a method for the last levels end?
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 76 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/atlantis-quest/reviews/boo1024/feedback
boo1024 2013-01-28
I dunno what the problem is with this game, but it took an overly long while to install. So much so, with difficulty I managed to close the Iwin manager and quit it. I restarted my computer and re-downloaded it, and when it went to install it STILL took a long time, longer than most over 400 mb games. This game is only 15 mbs. THat's tiny compared to most. But I let it go and it did install. SO I am warning others that you may run into this. As for the game. I was bored I will honest. I am wondering when ths game was released, it seems like an old game. It had that "unpacking resources" thing that a few older games have at the beginning when you hit play. Graphics were good but not great/ Also when you made a match and the tiles would fall, it would not let you continue to make matches elsewhere on the board. Many games you ARE able to do this, but you had to sit there and wait for the tiles to stop matching on their own. Anyway the game just didn't have enough that interested me.
0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 15 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/atlantis-quest/reviews/tmkneeland/feedback
tmkneeland 2008-02-22
Overall this was an average game for me. It was a typical match three game. The difficulty level began to increase as I progressed and it got a little more challenging. The music was good and the graphics were to. I'd give this game a B-.
4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/atlantis-quest/reviews/hawaiian76/feedback
hawaiian76 2008-02-03
I am collecting all the Atlantis games. I start to play and 2-3 hrs are gone,I have had to order dinner because I was so engrossed with the game! I play all day till 1 hr before my husband comes home, then run around to pick house up so he doesnt know I have been doing levels all day. I know alot of women out there can relate. I am so glad I found this site.
0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 5 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/atlantis-quest/reviews/lauerrl/feedback
lauerrl 2008-02-19
"This game is alot of fun! I played it for hours and did not want to stop! I love the fact that you have different ways of retaining special artifacts to use to help you in different levels. You can choose to use them or save them for a much harder level. Be careful because these artifacts do not give you the same power! This game is addicting!!!!"
0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/atlantis-quest/reviews/wishhorse/feedback
wishhorse 2011-01-29
The graphics led me to believe this would be a great match game with a fun story line. I was wrong! The game play is slow, although the progression of difficulty through the levels is reasonable. Even free it was not worth the price... my time!
0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
2 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/atlantis-quest/reviews/ksvaldez@ff/feedback
Anonymous 2008-02-21
Atlantis was fun to play. Graphics and sound was very good. The more you played the more challenging the game became. Adding to the addiction to keep playing.
2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/atlantis-quest/reviews/Cyberbri/feedback
Cyberbri 2010-12-31
Got as far as the Atlantis Resource Creator and no further, what game, NO GAME
1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
1 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 639 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/atlantis-quest/reviews/galet09/feedback
galet09 2010-12-10
Okay, I see the reviews listed were from 2008. Well Match 3 has come a long way from then. I didn't care for this. I found it unchallenging and boring to be honest. There are better Match 3 games out there like Heroes of Hellas or 7 Wonders that are more interesting, and some of these are even free by Iwin.
0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
3 stars
No Avatar 5 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/atlantis-quest/reviews/Gordy100/feedback
Anonymous 2010-12-12
Rated lowest as I couldn't get the game to load. Glad I didn't pay for it and was trying to play free version.
0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
1 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.