Coconut Queen User Reviews

Coconut Queen
Average Rating:
 
(89 reviews)
Graphics:
4.25 stars
Sound:
4.25 stars
Gameplay:
4.15 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Coconut Queen free

No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/coconut-queen/reviews/Micaelamwa/feedback
Micaelamwa 2009-08-20
iWin really did their best with coconut queen! I absolutly loved the graphics,sound and he gameplay!If you have purchased or tried build-a-lot and you enjoy playing it,then you absolutly love coconut queen!Thanks iWin for putting a lot of effort in making this game! I really appreasiate it!
31 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 6 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/coconut-queen/reviews/myersvj/feedback
myersvj 2009-08-26
As others have said, if you like Build-A-Lot, this game is the same concept. What I think makes this game a little better than Build-A-Lot is that you have more freedom on where to build any of the stuctures included in the game. I think it is slightly odd that the game has an environmental theme, but encourages/requires the player to clear some of the forests in order to create more space to place required buildings, but admit that I liked the fact that clearing the forests added to my available materials. The overall development of the "plot" is a little slow - if following the storyline of a game is important to you - and much of the point will probably come after the player's trial hour is over. While I enjoy this type of game, I am not likely to purchase it at this time. If it was not a premium, I would consider using my regular alottment of icoins to purchase it, but it is not worth the extra price added to premium games. Wait until it is in steals and deals to purchase.
23 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/coconut-queen/reviews/SnuggleGlooms/feedback
SnuggleGlooms 2009-08-24
I really loved this game!! I am not a huge fanof Build A Lot type games but this one got me in. Its fast paced and the targets are challanging without being unattainable!! If you like Build A Lot games you will love this one!!
22 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/coconut-queen/reviews/ayyyylexx/feedback
ayyyylexx 2009-08-20
Reminds me of the Build-a-lot series, except with more kid-friendly graphics and sounds. I loved this game, and instantly bought it. Great entertainment for hours along with a good message.
15 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/coconut-queen/reviews/stcyhood@ffmc/feedback
stcyhood@ffmc 2009-08-20
Perfect! Best Build-A-Lot type game and even better than the original BAL! (And the Hunks... now that's what I call brilliant)! Love, love, love it!
14 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 26 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/coconut-queen/reviews/teganlea/feedback
teganlea 2009-08-26
I loved this game and think it's brilliant the only issue i had was a box wouldnt go away and im guessing it was the codes to make the game. It did annoy me but you just blank it
13 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 6 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/coconut-queen/reviews/baranowska/feedback
baranowska 2009-08-24
As Build A Lot veteran I found this amusing, although a little slow, once you know the BAL rules this game is a doddle and makes you keen to move on. I MIGHT be tempted to buy, if only to read the rest of the story. Just tell me where this island is and I'll be on the next plane!
11 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 17 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/coconut-queen/reviews/ead425gd/feedback
ead425gd 2009-08-20
I like this one better than the build-a-lots. More challenging and thinking required to meet the goals. A little slow but that's okay.
12 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/coconut-queen/reviews/lolly161082/feedback
lolly161082 2009-09-09
I couldnt keep off this game and completed it within 2 weeks i loved it that much, i was treated like a queen for 2 weeks ha ha. I love the light heartedness of the game and the quotes being said as you play the game, it is good time management, easy to follow and similar to build a lot, but less serious and more fun. You can build up your properties and Restaraunts, by placing them where you wish and upgrading them to increase your income, but you must do this logically, you will find out why when you play! Graphics was great, sounds were very good, and particular sounds for different meanings helped you manage your tactics and time to win. I cant wait for the next one to come out! please hurry im having withdrawel symptoms already! Great game well done!
6 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 430 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/coconut-queen/reviews/kcerqua/feedback
kcerqua 2010-01-30
Not your tyical build game. Save the going green for real life, don't need it when I am playing. Nice job iWin, I bought it the minute my trial was over and I am still playing. Great fun!
4 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.