Coconut Queen

Coconut Queen screenshot

Average Rating

You are the Coconut Queen!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by junebug70 on Aug 15, 2013

    my problem is it doesnt work well with windows 8. so i use a virtual machine that is free, its like a windows program. you install your own windows on it. i used visa, and it was great. not it plays with a shaking sound. and all the games do it now See more See less

  • by nosub on Nov 28, 2012

    This is my favorite game ever on iWin! Coconut Queen See more See less

  • by whyswoman on Aug 01, 2012

    This is one of my family's favorite games for all the reasons stated by other players and just the pure fun of the humor used by the characters. We wish they would make another version of it and retain the integrity of this game's charm. See more See less

  • by InPinkClover on May 11, 2012

    This is one of the better games. I've played through it twice now and I still like it, that's saying something! See more See less

  • by sariee12 on Apr 05, 2012

    I love this game,the levels were challenging and that one servant guy's voice was ah-mazing.I would start this game over and over again to play.Its just that amazing! See more See less

  • by chiaravon on Apr 04, 2012

    Best BAL game eva!!! The music gets a little tedious though... But the graphics and storyline were great! See more See less

  • by dovescry1 on Jan 03, 2012

    good game,graphics good,addictive,amusing.try it you will like it See more See less

  • by ffftgfyf on Nov 25, 2011

    bla bla bla. to boring. xghcdgyfdfhfdycfbhvgxvvvybvh See more See less

  • by topper664 on Oct 24, 2011

    fun to play. i love it. hop you like it. Number 1 game plus awards See more See less

  • by doves7 on May 23, 2011

    this game rocks!!! i actually call it my feel good game. after a hard day just to hear a male voice that gives you endless completes and begs, begs to do ur bidding. the phrase " i need no rest" what a man. i have family members who are addicted to this game, no just for the awesome gameplay but the constant positive stroking of the males on the island. so great for women of all this owe it to yourself. See more See less