Committed: Mystery at Shady Pines -- Collector's Edition

Committed: Mystery at Shady Pines -- Collector's Edition screenshot

Average Rating

Uncover the truth about the doctor's twisted experiments.

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by lilmom966 on Aug 25, 2012

    Iam glad that er not so many HO are. It's more adventure! It's possible to play without walkthrough because their is a map where you can see where you are and hints. Great game! See more See less

  • by bearspaw on May 19, 2012

    I didn't like this game after playing it twice. The graphics are very dark and the music is not my cup of tea. See more See less

  • by RachelsSea on Dec 15, 2011

    I love scary games, but only one's with a happy ending. I love this game. It was suspenseful and had a good ending. I wish the game people would make more games like these. IWIN please make more scary game. I for one would buy them all. I would like to see more SCI Fi and horror games. With the endings. See more See less

  • by msuebardwell30 on Dec 04, 2011

    This game blinks to much so I cant play. How sad. I was really looking forward to playing this one. Stop the blinking please. See more See less

  • by thefosters on Dec 02, 2011

    Isn't that the point of the game... to be challenging? great game. goes on longer than most and makes you think. See more See less

  • by drake16 on Dec 02, 2011

    I tried to play this game last nite . It froze-up on me.I had to shut down my computer after letting the game stay on all nite. I even still have all of my minutes but I,m not sure if I should try again.I hope when I buy a game this kind of stuff won,t happen. See more See less

  • by wkmo on Dec 01, 2011

    Very good HOG. Decent story, challenging and nice graphics. Some of the objects, however, are actually hidden behind others and barely peeking out, which forced me to use hints more often than I'd like. Overall a good one worth buying. See more See less

  • by Shalimar09 on Nov 30, 2011

    This game is excellent! You play a patient that wakes up from a 3 year coma and cannot remember what happened. Apparently, they have your daughter in this mental hospital, which is where you are as well. I am not sure if she was injured, but they are giving her medication and she does not want it. Your job is to rescue her and get out of the facility. There is great interaction with the characters, the graphics are good, the objects are easy to find and there are a lot of tasks to do. The game is helpful in that there is a map that you click on which tells you where HO scenes are and where you need to go to complete tasks. I am seriously considering purchasing, but iWin can be a little expensive. However, I think this game would be worth the purchase because it is really good. Also, there are other patients that you have to help within the game as well. Enjoy! See more See less

  • by susanlucen on Nov 30, 2011

    This was a great game from Fugazo. Although their graphics are usually excellent, this one was a bit grainy, but other than that, they did a wonderful job. I am not sure if they have ever done any other 'Insane Asylum' H.O.type games, but I certainly hope they keep it up as this one was really well put together. Good job. See more See less

  • by suga_babe on Nov 29, 2011

    Although this game was rather complicated, I enjoyed playing it. The graphics were great and the story made sense. I usually turn off the volume or turn it down. My only complaints I have on this game, is the fact that the items are rather hard to find. I hope you all enjoy this one, I certainly did. See more See less