Cradle of Persia User Reviews

Cradle of Persia
Average Rating:
 
(129 reviews)
Graphics:
4.65 stars
Sound:
4.45 stars
Gameplay:
4.7 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Cradle of Persia free

No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/cradle-of-persia/reviews/johnw56473/feedback
johnw56473 2007-12-01
this game is much better designed than Cradle ofRome better to play good chance of buying it!
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/cradle-of-persia/reviews/mommabear31/feedback
Anonymous 2012-02-27
It is a very fun game to play. Very addictive. Love to play it over and over.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/cradle-of-persia/reviews/sylpal/feedback
Anonymous 2012-09-03
my only complaint is that an error occured and i have been able to re download
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/cradle-of-persia/reviews/cherryred07/feedback
Anonymous 2011-06-13
This is my all time favcrite match 3 game. It's so much fun, and it can be quite difficult to finish the levels as you get near to finishing. I hope they come out with a Cradle of Persia 2, i would but it for sure. Buy this game, you wont be sorry.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/cradle-of-persia/reviews/luvmygrnkidz/feedback
luvmygrnkidz 2007-12-27
Excellent!.. will keep you interested all the way!
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/cradle-of-persia/reviews/caronx/feedback
caronx 2007-12-02
Very enjoyable game. One for all the family to enjoy. Was not long enough trial time though jus getting into it when it ended.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/cradle-of-persia/reviews/Chery1ann/feedback
Chery1ann 2007-12-05
I loved Cradle of Rome and this one is good also. I like the match better then this linking one but it is still a good game with a lot of challenge.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/cradle-of-persia/reviews/Nerdmum/feedback
Nerdmum 2007-12-17
I am just a bit addicted. Haven't been able to get to the end yet but then again i am senior so not as fast as i should be. I would reccommend this game
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 7 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/cradle-of-persia/reviews/Tnsouo/feedback
Tnsouo 2010-07-18
Addictive! Although I had beaten it once, I got to play it again!
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/cradle-of-persia/reviews/grkelley/feedback
grkelley 2007-12-02
Fun game - love the graphics!
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.