Cradle of Persia

Cradle of Persia screenshot

Average Rating

Build Ancient Persia and release the Genie!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by jack1706 on Oct 11, 2012

    A very beuatiful game. I like all historical games. See more See less

  • by sylpal on Sep 03, 2012

    my only complaint is that an error occured and i have been able to re download See more See less

  • by mommabear31 on Feb 27, 2012

    It is a very fun game to play. Very addictive. Love to play it over and over. See more See less

  • by hyperapril on Dec 11, 2011

    I liked the game but got bored after awhile. Became more challenging as the you went up levels. See more See less

  • by yogi1959 on Oct 21, 2011

    I love match3 games. Easy to play most times hard to win. Cradle of Persia is such a game. The better you get with the game the harder it still gets. I have 2 more levels and I can't wait too see the difficulty factor, as it is now, anymore difficult and I will never see the end lol... lhol. If you too like M3 games give it try, you may not sleep the first night hahaha See more See less

  • by tazdevil912 on Jul 22, 2011

    I love this game it's great. It makes your mind work so you can finish the puzzles. See more See less

  • by lynnd54 on Jul 13, 2011

    Super game...very addictive at first. Got thru to the end and I started over again... See more See less

  • by cherryred07 on Jun 13, 2011

    This is my all time favcrite match 3 game. It's so much fun, and it can be quite difficult to finish the levels as you get near to finishing. I hope they come out with a Cradle of Persia 2, i would but it for sure. Buy this game, you wont be sorry. See more See less

  • by amontanye on Apr 14, 2011

    I downloaded this game and when I went to play it it wouldn't respond so I never got to play it. See more See less

  • by Grami66 on Mar 07, 2011

    i love match 3 games,and by far this is one of the best.i played a long time ago, but this one is still the best. may have to buy this one. See more See less