Cradle of Rome

Cradle of Rome screenshot

Average Rating

Build an empire!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by hyperapril on Feb 01, 2013

    Graphics were good. Game became a little repetitive especially after building the city. See more See less

  • by meme4209 on Jan 08, 2013

    I played this before and loved everything about it. It was a real challenge once you got into it but be careful because this game is extremely addictive. See more See less

  • by knit01 on Dec 27, 2012

    I really like this game. I enjoy Match 3 and this one is great. See more See less

  • by Dangerus9 on Jul 18, 2011

    A fun game that combines matching and building. If you cant get past a level using one type of power-up it gives you a different kind to try with so its not so repetative See more See less

  • by lesshannon on May 30, 2011

    Though the graphics are a bit clumsy, this game is a TOTAL challenge -- those last 10 levels at the end are a doozy! I think I had to go at them three separate times, but I finally conquered the whole game, and I felt great when I did! An excellent challenge. See more See less

  • by honeyowl39 on May 11, 2011

    I loved everything.There is nothing bad about this game at all!Sorry if there is a 1 star on graphics. I could not see any stars in front of graphics. I would have put five if I could see the stars! It can get really hard sometimes but you will probobly get stuck at around level 65. See more See less

  • by ernastien on Jan 03, 2011

    fabulous a great game. loads of fun.for every age !! See more See less

  • by Babsie1441 on Sep 30, 2010

    I have played this game before with one major difference...Where's the sound? See more See less

  • by Liseiwin on Jun 11, 2010

    I like this game. It's a classic and it offers a faster response time than so many other games. A definite winner in my book. See more See less

  • by cukee_jar on May 14, 2010

    this is a fun game, great way to kill time. id reccomend it to anyone. See more See less