Exorcist 2 User Reviews

Exorcist 2
Average Rating:
 
(18 reviews)
Graphics:
4.2 stars
Sound:
3.6 stars
Gameplay:
3.5 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Exorcist 2 free

No Avatar 49 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/exorcist-2/reviews/ElizaD04/feedback
ElizaD04 2012-05-22
I played this game on Professional, no hints, no skips. Turns out I had to consult the walkthrough a couple of times! I enjoyed this game, did not find it creepy as some did. I will agree that it is not for children Graphics were good, music OK but repetitive, quit listening after a time. Note, on the rune on the left of the stairs it references the runes in the loft. This is incorrect, they will be in the mirror. This was one of my trips to the walkthrough to figure this out. I had fun with this game. My only complaint is it crashed twice on me. I was able to start it right back up and my game was saved but that was annoying. Not sure why, my computer is less than a month old.
0 out of 0 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 13 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/exorcist-2/reviews/ruegemer5/feedback
ruegemer5 2012-01-20
THIS WAS ONE OF THE BEST GAMES I HAVE PLAYED. IT WAS CHALLENGING BUT I WAS ABLE TO COMPLETE IT. SOME OF THE ACTIONS SEEMED USELESS BUT WERE FUN. VERY GOOD GRAPHICS. GREAT GAME.
1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 12 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/exorcist-2/reviews/DAMNCAT514/feedback
DAMNCAT514 2012-01-20
This is one of the best games i-win has had in a very long time!! I hope they keep them coming or i just might stop paying every month. I bet i'm not the only one who feels this way!!!!
0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 50 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/exorcist-2/reviews/smee1970/feedback
smee1970 2012-01-19
I downloaded this game only to find that I had no control over the cursor. Bummer...zero!
2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
2 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/exorcist-2/reviews/crystal375/feedback
crystal375 2012-01-19
WELL I LIKED PLAYIN IT AND IT WAS A FUN TIME BUT I SPENT ALL MY TIME
1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 53 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/exorcist-2/reviews/Bfogc/feedback
Bfogc 2012-01-19
Another awesome HO game!This sequel is just as good as the first one!
1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 87 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/exorcist-2/reviews/mypalval/feedback
mypalval 2012-01-19
I don't get what the others see in this game. I can't get past the red symbols at the altar in the church. I even went to a walkthrough and did what it told me to and no help. The cursor is jerky in it's motion. I am deleting this one right away.
1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
1 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
1 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/exorcist-2/reviews/cdw0629/feedback
Anonymous 2012-01-20
hay girl what are you doing is katelyn i'm at my grandma houe with my big brothr kj he is nies to me and my bro
0 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.