Exorcist 2

Exorcist 2 screenshot

Average Rating

Slip into the role of a young exorcist on his first solo battle with the forces of evil.

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by ElizaD04 on May 22, 2012

    I played this game on Professional, no hints, no skips. Turns out I had to consult the walkthrough a couple of times! I enjoyed this game, did not find it creepy as some did. I will agree that it is not for children Graphics were good, music OK but repetitive, quit listening after a time. Note, on the rune on the left of the stairs it references the runes in the loft. This is incorrect, they will be in the mirror. This was one of my trips to the walkthrough to figure this out. I had fun with this game. My only complaint is it crashed twice on me. I was able to start it right back up and my game was saved but that was annoying. Not sure why, my computer is less than a month old. See more See less

  • by lolincha49 on Jan 25, 2012

    this game was boring . nothing interesting happens . by the first 5 min i wanted to quit See more See less

  • by keyser13 on Jan 24, 2012

    Nice HOG. Did have some trouble and did use a walk through. Other wise not a bad game. LOTS of running around. Hints do refill quickly and you can skip mini games. Didn't have sound on. Really have to use your mind. Not for the faint of heart. See more See less

  • by jlea4win on Jan 23, 2012

    Holy smokes, this was creepy! I am buying this. There is a lot of running around but not overtly and you do go to different locations so it keeps you interested. There are HO scenes. The sounds just totally creeped me out, especially when some creature groans real loud. It's like what the heck was that. I would not play this alone or if your into being scared, go for it. The graphics are clear and visually stimulating. On casual play, the hints will tell you what to do or for free, where to go. Not sure why that lady thought you had to pickup that bottle in the 1st location, you don't get to keep it regardless. See more See less

  • by badgirl1_1 on Jan 21, 2012

    I didn't like this game much and not just because I am Christian. I approached it as any other scary monster game. I didn't like the dialogue. There was way to much of it. The accents of the main characters were too similar. I wa happy to have the skip button on some of the mini games. I didn't really want to sit there putting together demonic symbols. I gave game play an extra star for the ability to skip and for the ability to click the hint button to learn what room to go to next without penalty. The graphics were awesome. See more See less

  • by crazypeach34 on Jan 21, 2012

    I liked this game. The puzzles were great and different compared to most. It was pretty easy to figure out what to do and you had the hint to help if you didn't know. I liked the storyline too, although the ending was very bland. The graphics were ok, it could be improved. But they were good enough to know what everything was for the most part. I liked the sound and recommend playing with it on as it adds to the effect of the game. See more See less

  • by emeraldangel1975 on Jan 21, 2012

    I played this game for quite along time and got into the 3 0r 4th chapter and found out that I missed picking up an empty bottle during the first exorcism of the little girl. The game does not allow you to go back there. I enjoyed the game prior to this. I will not be finishing this game, I'm not going to start all over again See more See less

  • by DAMNCAT514 on Jan 20, 2012

    This is one of the best games i-win has had in a very long time!! I hope they keep them coming or i just might stop paying every month. I bet i'm not the only one who feels this way!!!! See more See less

  • by cdw0629 on Jan 20, 2012

    hay girl what are you doing is katelyn i'm at my grandma houe with my big brothr kj he is nies to me and my bro See more See less

  • by priskinkade on Jan 20, 2012

    Liked the game very much. Challenging but achieveable. It should be for mature players because of the religious tones. Hints recovered quickly. Some scenes were dark and hard to see. Overall great game See more See less