Farm Frenzy 3: American Pie User Reviews

Farm Frenzy 3: American Pie
Average Rating:
 
(39 reviews)
Graphics:
4.25 stars
Sound:
3.85 stars
Gameplay:
3.95 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Farm Frenzy 3: American Pie free

No Avatar 86 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/farm-frenzy-3-american-pie/reviews/Meldandy/feedback
Meldandy 2010-01-12
Reminded me a lot of the Pizza Frenzy in general layout and progression. I had no trouble with the download or installation. Enjoyable if not terribly innovative. REally curious about the robots but the trial is not nearly long enough to get to them.
16 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/farm-frenzy-3-american-pie/reviews/nickvallee/feedback
nickvallee 2010-01-08
I Think it is an unexpected surprise and is very well done. They changed some things for the better and it really made a differance. Recommend this game very highly
12 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/farm-frenzy-3-american-pie/reviews/cinjl1958/feedback
cinjl1958 2010-01-10
Like farm frenzy 2. Great graphics, easy challenges. I like this game.
14 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/farm-frenzy-3-american-pie/reviews/superlilica/feedback
superlilica 2010-04-18
i really loved this game! it's better than farm frenzy 2.
9 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 29 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/farm-frenzy-3-american-pie/reviews/bb1951/feedback
bb1951 2010-10-17
It is easy to get wrapped up in this game. Graphics are great. Like the challenges.
7 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 6 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/farm-frenzy-3-american-pie/reviews/Helna/feedback
Helna 2010-02-17
This game is awesome! This game is better than Farm Frenzy 2!
8 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/farm-frenzy-3-american-pie/reviews/ximish/feedback
Anonymous 2010-04-06
I like this game. Farm frenzy 2 is easy and cute.wat not born
7 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
3 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 68 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/farm-frenzy-3-american-pie/reviews/blueivory/feedback
blueivory 2010-12-05
Really love the Farm Frenzy games but this one disappointed me. I Finished all the levels and got into the "endless" version. After I finally figured out what was SLOWLY going on, I found I couldn't make some of the "buildings" work. Had all the things I needed to put together to make the object but didn't work. Finally gave up on it. LOVED the ROBOTS tho! Loved the money! But in 'endless' the gems just wouldn't change like they were supposed to. OH well!
7 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 68 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/farm-frenzy-3-american-pie/reviews/mulleh/feedback
mulleh 2010-03-03
I never played any of the Farm Frenzys games before, so I have nothing to compare this one with, but I thought it was a nice game. Sometimes you cant get on with the next level because you did not make enough money in the level before, so it is challegine that way. The sound could diffently have been better, but all in all a great game.
6 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
3 stars
Sound:
3 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/farm-frenzy-3-american-pie/reviews/cjlldwl/feedback
cjlldwl 2010-02-28
mine had it where sometimes i couldn't see but other than that when i could it was great
5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
2 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
1 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.