Farm Frenzy 3: American Pie

Farm Frenzy 3: American Pie screenshot

Average Rating

A bumper crop of fun!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by vinukabest on Dec 07, 2012

    its like farm frenzy madagscar. an exciting than farm frenzy 1 2! See more See less

  • by keyser13 on Jul 01, 2012

    I love all the Farm Frenzy Games. To me they do get a little harder but still fun. Didn't have sound on. Going to try another one. See more See less

  • by Stephanie0314 on Feb 19, 2012

    I'm a FF addict. They give you such a challenge ( sometimes ). But, I don't get the luxury of playing all day. I'm a 21 year old single mother of 4 and an Accounting Sciences major (going for my Masters), then on to business management. See more See less

  • by poptropica1149804 on Dec 30, 2011

    love it so much that you will not get bored of it at all. See more See less

  • by Piper_Johnson on Oct 02, 2011

    i git this game frum other sites all the time tell i fawnd this website and i have tride to load all farm frenzy games and i can not load eney off them i have even tride to load them one at a time still did not work See more See less

  • by tjuhler412 on Jul 12, 2011

    yo its so awsome (my sister dared me to do this) See more See less

  • by Alexey_Goncharov on Jul 08, 2011

    strange game about village life . I do not like this villages at all. Better will be some city builder or something else... See more See less

  • by lexi888746 on Jun 23, 2011

    this game is pretty cool i played all of turbo subs but i have to say this one is my third favorite one. See more See less

  • by surusri on Jun 23, 2011

    i love all farm frenzy games! especially this one! See more See less

  • by seabrz on Jun 21, 2011

    Unable to play screen kept flashing wouldnt let me enter a player name so deleted See more See less