Farm Frenzy User Reviews

Farm Frenzy
Average Rating:
 
(298 reviews)
Graphics:
4.55 stars
Sound:
4.4 stars
Gameplay:
4.65 stars
Rate This Game

Return to game details

Download Farm Frenzy free

No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/farm-frenzy/reviews/toocute03/feedback
toocute03 2007-12-02
A really great game appropriate for all ages!! Great job!!
31 out of 41 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/farm-frenzy/reviews/angua11/feedback
angua11 2008-01-19
I adore this game! Catch those bears before your cow goes whizzing away into the sunset.But collect the eggs and other produce as well before it goes off. Then squish it all into your storage shed and watch your car take it to the market. Yes, even the bears! Then build up your processing plants to make better produce. Don't forget to keep planting grass for your hungry animals. And while you are doing all this keep bopping to the catchy music together with the animals. I managed to finish the game at about 3 in the morning so that should tell you how addictive it is!
21 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 2 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/farm-frenzy/reviews/nada0326/feedback
nada0326 2008-05-11
This game is great! My 2 daughters and my son all love this game and are always waiting for the other to get done so they can play it too! I don't usually review games but this one is an exception. It helped my preschooler learn her animals, sounds, and improved her hand eye coordination! Thanks so much for posting this game!
13 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/farm-frenzy/reviews/Shanynn/feedback
Shanynn 2008-01-26
Of all the games I have played, this is the FIRST review I've ever felt compelled to write. Yes, that's how good Farm Frenzy is! From adorable graphics, to challenging time management, this game is highly addictive. What seems deceptively simple- managing a farm- becomes remarkably hard as each level progresses. Unlike so many games, this truly lasts and lasts- you will not be disappointed by the length of this game. I spent over 2 weeks mastering this game- up until 2 or 3 am because I just couldn't stop! And I've gone back to 'master' each level. To me that's unheard of. Typically I can finish an entire game in a day or two tops, so it was refreshing to spend my i-coins on a game that could keep me challenged and entertained as long as this one did. Overall, this game makes me glad to be a city girl!
16 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/farm-frenzy/reviews/DanishGal/feedback
DanishGal 2007-12-02
I love it. A little different twist to games. In this one you had to care for animals, use the products to make stuff and sell. Plus upgade. I though it was a fun game and one that I will for sure buy.
10 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 9 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/farm-frenzy/reviews/fiarra/feedback
Anonymous 2007-12-02
This was a great game, more so then a lot of other similar games. It is challenging without being too difficult.
8 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/farm-frenzy/reviews/dknay/feedback
dknay 2008-01-16
This game is great! You feel like a digital farmer taking care of your ducks, sheep, cows etc. It is very entertaining with great graphics. It has many levels with different tasks to do around the farm. They build on each other (like, you gather up the wool from the sheep, then once you've got the hang of that, you have a level where you put the wool in the mill to have it turned into thread. Then at a different level you can take the thread to a different building to have it turned into fabric). It is an educational and fun game. It helps you understand or remember that a lot of the things we use everyday, come from a farm.
8 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
5 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/farm-frenzy/reviews/caduta/feedback
caduta 2007-12-31
I have played quite a few of these strategy games, and have found that the quality ranges from excellent to truly apalling. Farm Frenzy is probably the best of these games that I have ever played. The gameplay is deceptively easy, which makes the game seem easy at first, but the goals that you are required to meet keep you challenged the whole way through. I would heartily recommend Farm Frenzy to anyone interested in a logic-based entertaining game. I guarantee I will still be playing this game in a year's time, unlike may other games of this genre which become boring after 5 minutes!
10 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
4 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars
No Avatar 3 reviews
http://www.iwin.com/games/farm-frenzy/reviews/Josie88/feedback
Josie88 2007-12-02
I enjoyed this game! I enjoyed all the animals,and trying to keep up with the ducks and their eggs! The graphics were excellent, and the concept of the game was quite realistic!
8 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
4 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
4 stars
No Avatar 1 review
http://www.iwin.com/games/farm-frenzy/reviews/correll721/feedback
correll721 2008-01-17
This game is fabulous! I have played many games and have been able to turn off my computer at a decent hour...not with Farm Frenzy! I hate to admit it, but I'M ADDICTED! Who cares that I have to get up at oh-dark-thirty for work...I have to catch a bear, earn some cash, bake some cupcakes, and spin some wool! Much more important than sleep!
6 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you? Yes | No
Overall:
5 stars
Graphics:
5 stars
Sound:
4 stars
Gameplay:
5 stars

Welcome back  !

Make life simple!

Connect your Facebook account and enjoy all of iWin's games and benefits!

Connect with Facebook No, thank you

Sign up now for iWin's weekly newsletter and special promotions and receive a FREE game!

Submit

Thank You!

An email was sent to the address you provided. To redeem your free game, please follow the instructions provided in that email and start playing!

Enjoy!

The iWin Team

We protect your privacy. Review our privacy policy.

 is Our games are guaranteed safe and free of viruses and malicious software. We have rigorous internal testing and we are members of the McAfee SECURE program, which ensures that our games are tested externally daily and approved. iWin.com is also Verisign Secured certified and an accredited business by the Better Business Bureau (BBB).

Click logos below for more information.