Farm Frenzy

Farm Frenzy screenshot

Average Rating

Discover your inner farmer!

Most Recent Reviews To submit a rating or review, download this game

  • by BiddyCat on Jul 31, 2015

    Fun game to revisit. Have played all the farm frenzy games. Enjoy. See more See less

  • by lyndayes on Jun 12, 2013

    After first ad starts, it starts cycling the ad over and over, won't let me play past the first couple of minutes See more See less

  • by littlephoenix on May 12, 2013

    Probably would have been an OK game had I been able to play. Once the commercials started they wouldn't stop. You couldn't even stop the game because the commercials just kept coming without a break. Somebody in the free game department messed up. Fix this and maybe I will give it another try but for now I have uninstalled it. See more See less

  • by jadedbaby87 on May 09, 2013

    I was disappointed when I downloaded this game, because I was unable to play for more than two minutes. This game literally went into commercial five times in a row. And I do mean literally. When one commercial ended, another immediately started up without a single pause. I was unable to play the game. I couldn't even quit. And, to make matters worse, it went into commercial three more times. I had to lower the screen of the game, then remove it. I've read so many positive reviews about how good this game is. So, idk what the deal was. All my other IWin games play perfectly fine, including ones I recently downloaded. sigh. Oh well. Enjoy Farm Frenzy for me, everyone. Cause I sure can't. See more See less

  • by CAMELIA123456_8 on Sep 13, 2011

    it like playing alice greenfinger but much fun 14/9/2011 See more See less

  • by babyboo910 on Jul 09, 2011

    i love this game i have been playing since i was 8 See more See less

  • by mero999 on May 22, 2011

    its the best game ever i want 2 and 3 and 4 and 5 from it. See more See less

  • by turkey2001 on May 01, 2011

    played this game and benn on the computer for 2 months srict trying to beat it is is a good channcle with LL OF THE BEARS and everthing- so this game See more See less

  • by ppvjeep on Feb 28, 2011

    So happy this game has grown over the years - this version is horrible, but it's free. See more See less

  • by aboobug on Nov 27, 2010

    i love this game it5s fun to play and i let my kids play i t See more See less